Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
This was an extremely easy experience.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
I appreciated being kept informed as the repairs were made. Also, I appreciated the ride home from Jordan Riker after I initially dropped the car off.
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great job. Done in a very timely manner with regular updates. Outstanding service. Thank you.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car looks amazing. There was great communication from Service King and Geico. Thanks so much for the great work.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job. Easy process. Great communication and my car looks perfect. Thank you Rich
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Efficient and clean!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for being polite, friendly and prompt. Your customer service is exemplary.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
my car was completed early & the work & customer service was great , as well
Merideth F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Did a great job! Went the extra mile! Would total use them again for a repair.
Prakash Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very well done. I did not expect my vehicle to be cleaned inside and was very surprised to see that too. The work was perfect and I love driving my van better now.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Done ahead of promised date
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Jordan was communicative and responsive concerning my repair. At this point all looks very good and i am completely satisfied.
Hayden M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great experience, excellent communication throughout process!
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service. The staff was very kind and the process was explained in details. We are very happy with the service. Thank you for a great service!
Brittany V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were very friendly, professional, and prompt in getting my car back to me. I am pleased with the repairs and am happy there is a lifetime warranty. Thank you it looks like nothing ever hit my car!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Representives handled themselves in a courteous and professional manner
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I’m always amazed at the quality of work performed here. Your team produces exceptional repairs and I will recommend you to all.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Love the care, attention and communication throughout the process. Keep it up -the entire team was great and it was a nice surprise to have the car vacuumed and dusted when I picked it up today. Thank you, Service King!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Timely and friendly
Lashaundra O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great customer service. Prompt friendly and professional experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications