Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent customer service
Tomo O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Overall satisfied but if ask an improvement. Repair status text update is inconsistent. Thanks for cleaning out car and it looked super.
Komsan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good service
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Thank you!
Srinivasan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Ok
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great communication. Good repairs. Horrible smell in car giving me headaches. Otherwise great job.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Fantastic service!!
Jansen L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/3/2019
Service gentleman at the location is horrible
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
James provided excellent communication throughout the process. The Service King team exceeded my expectations regarding the quality of the repair. My vehicle looks like it just rolled off the assembly line.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Good job
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks for a great job.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was very pleased and got my car back Sooner than expected.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent experience!
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/14/2019
Automated text and online car status are not anywhere near correct. You have to call the service managers and verbally get an update on your progress unless they can find time to text you and everyone else they are trying to service. The automated system does not work, is not accurate, makes the process very confusing and does nothing to aid the garage or customer through the process. It should be turned off. Ridiculous!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The employees showed professionalism. We were regularly updated about repair progress. Although it is too early to tell it is however clear that the repair was very successful and satisfactory.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Amazing service as always. Angie is so helpful and kind too!’ Thank you.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great experience
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
The work iteself was well done and to my satisfaction. Those individuals I dealt with were very courtious. ****. I felt the replacement and painting of a bumper on my Miata was excessively high. 2. The part itself was ordered and came in the following day, and yet they kept it for eight days. Although the time period did involve the holidays at the very end of the week, I believe the work could have been done more expectiously, considering the small work, thus receivibg the car prior to the holidays. Thank you John H
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everything has been great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications