Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was polite and the service was done right and in a timely manner.
Nelda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Corporate auto messaging leads to confusion. It It lead to unnecessary phone calls and wife's anxiety. Local Local representative kept daily updates which Many times contradicted the automatic messages.
Tosha G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Jordan did a great job keeping me updated and walking me through the process. Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything looks good. I haven't had time to really go over it closely. If there are any problems I will let you know.
Packaging H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service and quality work!
Karen U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Easy to deal with, start to finish. Very happy with the results.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The repairs were better than new! The entire process was easy and perfect!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Fantastic
Nan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great customer service and communication
Packging H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service, thank you.
Gayle F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
excellent service
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car was delivered 11 days past the promised delivery date and staff were not proactive about letting me know about the delays as soon as they knew. However, the reasons for the delays seemed legitimately out of their control and they were very kind. The manager really worked with me about rental car issues. Also, the end product was excellent!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Job done right, faster than expected!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Super great service. Kept us informed all through the process
James O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Text messages as updates were nice to get.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
My repair looks fantastic! Very courteous staff, thorough, detail oriented! Finished 4 days ahead of schedule... But I could not pick the car up because I was out of town! Just have to work out that deductible issue with my insurance company!
Oliva H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
My rep Jordan was exemplary. Keep me in the loop as to the progress and was always available for my questions. Excellent service experience.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service. Great communication. Quality work
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent job communicating progress and completion
Jonula M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I liked the way I was updated about my car. Everyone that I met at Service King was friendly and knowledgeable. It was an overall great experience.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The ServiceKing Team at the Carothers store were amazing. Jordan Riker was extremely professional, kind, helpful, and kept me updated through out the whole process. In addition my vehicle looks wonderful again.
Barton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
This was the easiest experience I have ever had with a repair company. Jordan made it very simple and smooth and gave consistent feedback and updates. I will recommend you all to anyone.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Tony was awesome!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very efficient process. Great communication.
Brenner And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great staff...and great repair
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good communication throughout the time you had the car.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Done on time and kept me updated the whole time
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Tony kept me well informed of the progress!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Good team ~caring and willing to answer questions. Cery helpful
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Jordan was very professional and kept me updated. Very impressed with everyone I dealt with.
Sergio O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Really appreciated the willingness of the staff to provide regular updates. Always knew the status of the repair by virtue of the updates. Thank you.
Abby S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
While not entirely satisfied, I do not fault Service King of Franklin.... I'm filing another claim with insurance as I don't feel only painting one side of the car and leaving it unmatching from an accident that was 100% not my fault is unacceptable. I understand the older paint is impossible to match due to oxidation, but my car was one shade of black before the accident and should be one shade of black when I leave.
Ina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
By far the best experience ever. Customer service is beyond compare. We knew every day what they were doing and how things were going. You will be highly recommended to everyone we know.
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Nicest people I have ever worked with.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Nice people, great communication, and the car looks great.
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communications and timely service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Timely and quality work. Highly recommend Service King.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff was very helpful. They rep updated me regularly. However the texting app sent notifications but the message was very general and not specific to my situation Overall I would use service King again
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Wonderful job. Tony was awesome.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The experience was fast, easy and without any conflict. Very pleased
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
I want to express extra gratitude to the staff and technicians at the Carothers Parkway location in Franklin TN. They went the extra mile for me to complete my repairs by staying late in order to save me extra days of rental car expense. It's nice to know that excellent customer service still exists in today's mediocre service culture. Job well done -- thank you! I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone in need of repair service.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The constant updates regarding my car were great and they finished ahead of schedule
Raiford C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Could not believe that I turned In the car on Thursday morning and it was ready to pick up Friday afternoon, and looked great!
J S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I appreciated the feedback every day letting us know the progress they were making on the car.
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The staff was awesome and made me feel like they were actually willing to help me.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Amazing job and amazing customer service! I felt 100% informed throughout the entire process.
Casmine R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys were great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Entire service from start to finish was awesome!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Happy
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
The paint is not complete. The back up camera is not as it was before the accident. There was is also an abrasion on the left side of the vehicle that was not there when I dropped it off at Service King.
Fredrick N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Took a while but it looks good.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks for remembering to save my grandfather's Bama decal!
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly, efficient, great communication, and excellent work!!! This is where I will always go, if I need a repair!!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I have used your car repair service before and have been quite pleased with your performance . My thanks to Lee for helping me .
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
We are so fortunate to have, Lee, Tony and Audrey at our local Service King. I will continue referring.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job! Thank you!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fantastic service and very professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
You did what you said and my car looks nice.
Venus L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Service King in Franklin Tennessee was so helpful and gave me hope when my car got into a wreck I don't know what to do they kept me calm a call or e-mail or text me everyday to give me an update about my car and to Chris and his crew thank you thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart y'all are the best
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
Hatch not installed correct, rear glass not installed correctly, rear brake light installed as new didn't work and they can't find 2 screws to secure the license plate bracket. What else did they screw up that I can't see?
Steven U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Superb in every way!
Madalyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great communication. They made the process easy!
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome job would return in a heartbeat
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Well done. Communication was excellent
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Tony was great! He kept me informed during the process, and my Escape looks and drives like a new car again!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Tony was great! Contacted me every day. Excellent customer service. Feel blessed to have gotten Service King for my situation.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Entire staff very professional and courteous. Chris was great, attended to every concern of mine and my car was ready early.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I would come back if i need you. Keeping me updated through the process was great Thanks for a job well done.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Both guys in the office were very kind and knowledgeable. I felt that they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Service personnel were excellent, honest and helpful. The final work was beyond my expectation.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
Going above expectations with washing the car,fixing the license plate and installing it.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Good job on the repairs and Lee did a very nice job communicating the status.
Estela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Car looks brand new! And Tony did great.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Friendly staff, loved the updates on the status of car, it looks great & what a nice surprise to have my car washed & clean inside too!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everyone that I talked to were EXTREMELY nice, many places do not keep you updated on your car. I'm glad I choose service kings to repair my car! Looks beautiful thank you service Kings!!!!
Tamojit C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Service king has done a great job, with my vehicle.They are truely orofessional,I will recommend my friends to avail service king services.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
My service was completed ahead of schedule and everyone I interacted with was very courteous and professional. If the need arises again I will definitely have them repair my vehicle.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Especially the lady at the front desk. So helpful and happily answered all my questions.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service king d8d a wonderful job on my Honda an I appreciate the support that they give while working on my Honda and I want to thank them again.
Evette W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The work is excellent, first and foremost. I also appreciate how simple the intake process was, how hassle-free the management of insurance claim was for me, the communication/updates throughout the service, and the ease of picking my car back up. Staff was friendly, respectful, customer-focused rather than 'company policy' focused. Well, at least in this case company policy IS to take care of the customer without reference to how much other work is in the shop or outside parts/resource complaints, etc. I will definitely refer others to this Service King location. Evette W
Wendi P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you! Beautiful work!
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Quick work, and a great job!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent experience.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very professional staff. Updates texted as job was under way.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Chris and everyone else made the entire process as painless as possible. They were fantastic to work with.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
My service manager Chis Von Ostroom was great to work with.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
They did not complete everything needed and included in the repair estimate. Due to front end damage there should have been a front end alignment. It was included in the estimate however when driving home after pick up, my automobile pulls to the right. The warning lights on the dash that came on after impact were not properly diagnosed and repaired.
Scientific T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good work and nice people.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Loved the text and email updates.
Chantay W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very thorough, professional, and caring. We appreciate the timely updates about our vehicle.
Nellie K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job thanks so much
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I liked being kept informed during the repair process, also the actual repairs was good.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Really appreciate the daily up-dates. The repair looks great and customer service was super. Thanks
Lucrecia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service got my vehicle back before the date they told me, thank you
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Tony was great, the team was fast, the car looks wonderful .
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Outstanding service. I am very pleased.
Mary Louise.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent service and even cleaned inside of car and now my bright light indicator works!!! No sure the connection but very pleased. Car is in the garage during this snow storm. Thank you!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
Need to correct a couple of door lock issues. O/W everyone was very helpful and kept us UTD w/ info on a regular basis.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very friendly staff. Thanks!!
Katelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was updated every time my car was moved, the parts came in, etc. Everytime I spoke with someone they were always happy and excited to talk about what was going on!
Calvin N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Awesome job!!!!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent job
Lizhi O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great experience!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everything about this experience was wonderful
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They did an amazing job repairing my vehicle, truly went above and beyond what I expected. If I ever have any autobody needs, I know where I'll go!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The work was extremely professional and Chris did a great job.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Communication all through the process was excellent
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
The glass repair and body work was great, but there were shards of glass all over the dash, and black finger/hand prints on the front pillars when I picked the car up. Probably an oversight considering the rest of the car was spotless, but a big oversight.
Estelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I, and my vehicle, were treated great
Wood C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service by the staff.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great communication and friendly
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The experience of getting my car repaired was about as unstressful as anyone could expect! The updates and the courtesy was a pleasure to receive. I would definety recommend Service King for car repair!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
In this day of lousy service, rip offs and rude people. Service King stands out in a positive way. You truly live up to the name SERVICE. What a positive experience. GREAT PEOPLE. Service King was exceptional in keeping us informed of each and every step in repairing our car. Thank you for a positive experience. You are truly a 10 on the positive scale. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Chris was an excellent representative of Service King.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Outstanding communication!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Flawless experience, was very pleased with the attention and communication from start to finish.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/8/2015
Left emergency tire in rear cargo and not in storage area where it was **** W
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Repair was handled quickly and professionally.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Onsite team was friendly & helpful, especially Tony, my primary contact. The work was done quickly & it looks perfect! Service King communication throughout the process was excellent. I will definitely be highly recommending the Franklin location to others! I'm hoping I won't need body work ever again...but if I do, SK will definitely be the place I go! :-)
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very satisfied....fast friendly and excellent job!!!!
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very happy with service received.
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
The paint job looks amazing! Great customer service, too!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I highly recommend service King. They kept meinformed throughout entire process, and we're ahead of schedule. I got my car back two days early, the repairs look great. Thank you service King
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
From the quote to picking up my vehicle, it was a seamless process with no hassle. I was weary at first going with a chain, but now I know I will take my vehicle back for everything. I was so shocked they vacuumed my messy car... I was just so amazed they go the extra mile. I believe this is the best experice I have had servicing my car!
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Could not have gone any better. Great team. Looks great.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Car looks great and is running so well. I loved the updates I got on my cars status each day.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very professional. I liked the continuous updates.
Miruka P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The status updates were provided and the service was very friendly. Very satisfied.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Extra special good. Particularly the manager. It went really well, I had a few glitches with my insurance carrier but service king came through real strong
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Repairs done quickly and ahead of schedule. I like dropping off my car and it was worked on immediately. Other shops take your car, take it apart and it sits for 3 weeks while I pay for a rental car. Bravo to your policy to take work and work on it.
Bill J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
They were great! Quality service! Very happy with the updates and they finished the job early! Very happy with my experience!
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great experience!! Thanks!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everything when according to schedule and as promised.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Easy process and the work completed was outstanding!
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Your staff did a wonderful job! She looks better than ever! Thank you!!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
My car was completed several days ahead of schedule. I also appreciated the text message notifications each step of the way. My car repairs look great and I am comforted to know there is a lifetime warranty on the work. Thanks-Chris Ervin
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Terrific.
Benton W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I was delighted with the care, concern and amazing work completed. Mr. Feliciano was excellent. I not only would use you again but will recommend people to you as well. Thanks for your great service.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The car looks brand new. Thank you for a great repair!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great job, courteous knowledgeable staff.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good job!
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
My car looks great, and the service people were so friendly!! Thank you!!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The repair job was perfect. Thank you, Service King.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
you did everything you said you would do and the entire repair was done with perfection. I really appreciated all you did for me. thanks again
Cliff O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The guys at service King did a great job on my car!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Service King staff did a great job repairing my van and I was kept well informed of my vans progress.everyone was very nice and I never had to wait!
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great work. Friendly staff. Done quickly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
We were pleased that our car was repaired in such a timely manner.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Lee, the person that handled my service was awesome! The lady at the front desk, Angie I believe so great too! Very please. Thank you
Kesley S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Not only did service king and Charles do a great job repairing my car, they also were incredibly helpful and polite throughout the entire experience.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
It was truly a amazing experience! I'm typically a skeptical person when it comes to car repairs but it could not have been better! Nef (and the rest of the team) were all incredible.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Exceptional customer service and communication. Thank you Deb Judson
Charmin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great team and I was very pleased with the service provided
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The did an excellent job. Delivered car and did a few additional touch up things at no charge. Delivered car at predetermine schedule time. Very courteous
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Loved working with everyone. Super nice and helpful. We would highly recommend Service King to Everyone
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great job, thank you!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
They were always keeping up to date on the cars status and they beat their estimated completion date by 5 days
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
The only thing negative I can even say is that it took a day longer than originally estimated. But I understand that was a parts issue. I will have no trouble recommending this Service King to others.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/1/2015
I just expected to have the dent be 100% unnoticeable. I can barely tell it's there, but I was expecting it to look like new. Just saying! :)
William P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I was very satisfied with your repair work.i would highly recommend your service to anyone who expects honest, and quality workmanship. Hope to send more customers your way. Thank You again, William P
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Everything went smooth and easy. You did a great job and kept me informed the entire time. The service and workmanship were top of the line. Thanks
Patty D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Charles worked hard to have my car finished by today. He and his team met the deadline and the car sparkled like new!!! Thank You!!!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very nice people, kept us updated the whole time, great job on the repairs.
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent!!!!
Rosie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The gentleman that help was very nice very pleasent and helpful. Great work to all that worked on my car thank you.
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Awesome service. Went above and beyond what needed doing. Thank you Charles!
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
I was very pleased with my experience with service king. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. They kept me informed on the status of my repair. My car looks great. Thank you
Aimee K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thank you for the great work and for the great customer service!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
My only complaint was that it took so long to get it done.
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thanks in was very satisfied with the service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Outstanding service and communication as always!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications