Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great work! Thank you for keeping me informed throughout the process!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everything was completed in a timely manner
Antoinette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
The car rides beautifully, you did a great job. Looks great. We really apprecited the courtesy in which you treated us. Thank you very much! Will definitly recommend Service King to everyone.
Quincy N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything was great . The repair looks better than when I purchased the car. Jordan's Riker was especially good, he stayed in touch with me every day updating me on the repairs. 10/10 customer service
Jamison A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
The car just shut off and is now sitting on the side of the road. I'm not in any way satisfied
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
Took longer than originally anticipated and when I picked it up, I just bought a new battery and when I got in my car, my headlights had been left on. Unsure for how long. The internal trim piece is still on order and I have to get that installed at a later time and wasn't told that until I arrived in person after being told it was completely ready. Other than those two, it looks great.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I couldn't be happier than with this team. THey were ready for me when I arrived and I was in and out in no time. Everyone was very friendly and nice and knowledgable. They also got my car done early . And it looks good.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent staff and service! Job was well done!
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The service not only met but exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the high degree of professionalism through out the process.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/21/2017
didnt replace door handle
Emanuele C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Total repairs made within 48 hours! Very pleased with speed and quality of repair as well as constant communication throughout process.
Lavonda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent customer service and so far I am very happy with the quality of the repair. Work was completed 5 days ahead of schedule.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service. Everyone who worked with me was very professional and nice. I couldn't have had a better experience.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Second time my car was hit in a parking lot and second time Service King was outstanding to work with from beginning to end. Second time car looks new. Very helpful, nice and trustworthy people - uncommon in your business. Hope I never need you again but if I do you'll be my first stop.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Friendly staff that were very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Shout out to Lyn for excellent service!
Md A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great service!!!!! Saved me money
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I thought everything was well done and communication was great. I just wish the car would have been detailed inside and out upon completion. I have been to other body shops where that has been included and it's nice to have.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The best customer service I have ever experienced. People were friendly, informative, and honest.
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent, helpful, courteous service. Thanks!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Quick and quality service - can't ask for more!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications