Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
great job fast courteous service
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very friendly staff and quick service!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
It appears someone backed into something after repairs so the car is not ready to take home. Also, it is a different bumper than the original. I was not made aware of the changes
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Every thing is good thanks for all the information
Ysela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service !
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very good and attentive service. Kept me promptly informed throughout the process.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Awesome work!
Neal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Completed in a timely manner and kept aware of progress.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/5/2017
Took 3 weeks to fix, though when called to set appointment was told most cars in and out in a week, with parts turnaround in a day. There were some complications in that stare Farm required attempts to repair panel,which took 3 days but unsuccessful. (I appreciate that SK did not allow repair since less than new condition, but wish more shops would pushback on insurance partners when the attempt to repair is unrealistic from the start.) Text said new panel was ordered on 10/18 & expected 10/19, but did not get in until 10/24, and then took another 8 biz days to get assembled and painted. Staff was nice and I like the text updates, but felt either was given unrealistic expectations from beginning or my car took to long to fix. Was also not pleased at pick up due to some paint scratches on adjacent parts. Was offered to bring car back, which I refused due to needing the car.SK did apply touch up paint while I waited, which satisfied repair only b/c car is older and black paint was easier to hide not exact match on color. Overall less than ideal experience. Was surprised and angry when automated text said 11/6 due date once my car was dropped off, staff assured me it would not take that long. In the end, I picked it up on Saturday 11/4.
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everything went smoothly. Service was timely, I was always informed of what was happening in the process. Very professional.
Chip R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very nice and communicated well with me about progress and the expected completion date.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I would recommend Service King to anyone. Very pleased with the quality of the repair and the customer service. I was informed at all times about my vehicle repair status.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everything was great!
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Service department was genuinely concern about satisfaction .
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/18/2017
I don't have my truck. So I can't tell you if I'm satisfied or not.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
The entire process from the initial call, to dropping the car off, to getting a rental car and then finally retrieving my car and returning the rental car was made so easy. Very courteous and professional; texts sent to update on the status of the car repairs. I am well pleased with the repairs and the repairs were finished well ahead of schedule. I loved how today when picking up my car I was told to just give them the keys to the rental car and they would take care of seeing it returned.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone was really helpful and polite. The work that was done was excellent.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thorough & fast! Thank you!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Have you thought about expanding?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications