Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Under promised, and OVER delivered! CHRIS! Way to go, ya'll. I thought I'd be without a car for another week. Job done in FIVE DAYS! Looks great. Above and beyond in customer satisfaction, so kind - he was. Barbara
Lloyd D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Speedy delivery and Chris is great at his job. Good communicator and provided good oversight of the project!
Clifton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thanks a lot , best service I’ve had!
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Did a great job getting my vehicle back to pre-accident condition. Great customer service as well.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very Professional, Extremely Friendly, Excellent Work. Definitely Satisfied and Will Refer Business to Others
Villasenor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Quick and well done
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Fast service and job well done. The staff are proffessiomal and friendly.
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was very helpful..
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My entire experience exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed getting the text updates on my car as it went through the process. I was surprised at how quickly the repair was completed and my car was ready for pick up. The car looks like it never had any damage. I am happy and will highly recommend Service King to all of my friends.
Domonquica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They did amazing as always and my car smell like cherries Jordan riker was amazing this is my third car fixed by service king and they never let me down great job
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service and very speedy repair.
Ferdo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
People were great. Thank you.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You guys did an awesone job. I waa informed every step of the way. I would recommend your service to anyone!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service and very timely.
Laurel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Jordan was awesome! A real professional!
Darren F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I thought the service was great. I could have done with one text per day, the communication was redundant.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellent customer service
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Good job and great service ... Thanks much!
Carson S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Jordan Riker was very hospitable and helpful! We will definitely be returning our service to Service King!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
This was the second time I’ve used them. Was really pleased both times. Thank you for the good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications