Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I received regular updates on my car & I appreciated knowing the progress.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
I appreciate the quick turnaround on my car repairs. This was my first experience with service king and being a new resident of Nashville they exceeded my expectations and were extremely helpful with updates and other important information on my car.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very pleased at the repair work done on my car.
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
They did a good and thorough job
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service was great! Fast and friendly
Tae K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/29/2019
terrible service. i am very mad at your service. Make me headache. You-service king/ were supposed to call me tonight about 4 or 5. I waited waited i was nervous. Bc i have to work every day. You said, "we will call you today." promised me that my car of sensor part will be fixed today. So i trusted totally but nobody called me. About 5:30, i left to service king to get my van. i walked all the way to service king. About 10mins from home.omg I waited waited so long, omg you guys couldn't find my van key too long too long i waited. over **** hour. Enterprise took my car key? Ridiculous!!! Bad bad service ever. I'm very mad!!
Mario N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Etta was amazing!
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great service
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Thank you for the text updates, as it really helped Thru the process
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The woman on Saturday morning who took me to my car and jumpstarted my car was extremely nice. I appreciate her kindness.
Reyna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
The repair looks great, and Etta was particularly excellent to work with!
D Lampo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Was a great experience, great work, communication like no other. And very friendly staff.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Dustin was excellent as well as Ms Angie at the front desk
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
Excellent work. Was alot of work needing to be done. Not only was the job done well, but it was also finished and ready much sooner than expected. My vehicle looks and runs better than the day I bought it !!!!
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
Both sides of the rear bumper that were replaced are not flush with the car. Both sides appear to “pop out” and do not look appealing. The only reason I didn’t leave the car for additional work was that I was assured there is a life time warranty. I’m sure I’ll be back to have this work corrected in the future. Thank you, Kurt G
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Etta and the team did an outstanding job. They went above and beyond to make our experience great. The turnaround time and quality of workmanship was fantastic. Thank you for turning a stressful situation into an easy one.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great service
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/24/2019
The headlight assembly that was used to replace the one that was damaged on the passenger side is fogged over with either oxidation or something else, and looks as if the oxidation is on the inside of the lens. The lens on the drivers side is original to the car and has never had a problem with oxidation. Also, the fit of the repaired headlight assembly is so bad that it doesn't look as if it belongs on the car.
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Well done. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications