Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Chris was wonderful! Car looks great!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2018
Your name is service king. There was no service, and the word king couldn’t even be considered. No follow up, complete lack in attention to detail. The advisor was absolutely worthless. I’m still not satisfied because there are issues with my truck. This was horrendous.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Quick service and addressed all our questions.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Repair looked as good as new!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The folks at Service King were all wonderful. The repairs look great and the whole process was as painless as any post-accident experience, could be! Thank you!
Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The service was great I will recommend your service to all my friends
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Tony and Jessie were excellent to work with. They are very professional and kept me well informed throughout the process. I'm pleased with the quality of the work; and the speed of the repairs. It was also very convenient to have Enterprise Car Rentals working with Service King. I would highly recommend this location.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/9/2018
There are a few places that do not look great. The metal piece that goes around the car has peeling.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great communication. Fast service.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I really appreciated the young man that took the piece off so I could drive it until it could be fixed. They kept me informed and that was nice.
Rogelio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Services is good and fast
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great staff, great job, fast completion
Danissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Kept me updated and informed about the treatment of my car.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Prompt, organized, excellent!
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The car look great when we picked it up we were pleased.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
Before my accident, I had no check engine lights on. When I got the car accident, my check engine light came on. When I got my car back they told my car was fixed, I got my car and the check engine light was on. They told me they weren’t going to fix it. Pretty disappointed that I had no issues before the car accident yet now this is not been fixed
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
This is my second time to use Service King and both times have been great experiences.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Every bit of the process with getting my car fixed was seamless, from my initial phone call with Geico, to dropping my car off and picking it up, Geico and Service King did an awesome job!! I appreciate them keeping me updated, plus being so friendly and professional, and staying on target for my car being completed when they said that it would! I would definitely recommend them and use them again if I need additional repairs!!
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Service was wonderful
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I was happy to see got repaired by Service King because my car now look like new again! Also thank you all for giving my car a shiny wash! Thank you and Happy Holidays! Sincerely, **** N

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications