Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great experience!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Tony was friendly and made the experience super quick and easy.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was impressed with how fast the repairs were done!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for staying on top of it and keeping me updated through text.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
I appreciate that they towed the car back to me. There is a small dent in the door that was repaired around the handle. I haven’t parked next to anyone today to get a new door ding. Because my car took 21 days I don’t really want to Send it back in for the door ding repair. Also the new door has two creases to the inside.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional! Kept me up to date with text messages and was completed on time. Repair was excellent and car looks like new!
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent customer service and professionalism from the staff. Enjoyable all the way around!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The day that I had my accident was such a stressful day. Service king made my experience as stress free as possible. Everyone was kind, explained everything to me, kept me informed throughout the process and had my car ready to go in a week. I am very pleased with my experience and I would definitely return in the future.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service! Awesome communication!!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Extremely fast on getting my car repaired. Kept me updated
Dalia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Job looks great. Professional finish.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
People were helpful and friendly answer any questions that we had
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent job. Could not ask for anything more.
Rao K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Regular updates were great. Since we just got the car back, I can't comment on quality just yet but I am confident the overall emphasis on whenever translate into good quality work. Peace of mind that professionals are taking care of my car was my sentiment.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/26/2018
The repairs look great. The suspension appears to be corrected from the accident. It will take at least a week to finally evaluate.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great experience! Car looks great.
Lauri P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
would reccomend anyone to this repair shop. The employees were very professional
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Well organized, professional and excellent work. Thank you so much.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great work Friendly service Kept me posted Thank you!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You are the best. This is the second time I've gone to service king ???? and you are the king. Work is done on time everyone is so pleasant you are just awesome!!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications