Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You guys are great!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Car looks great! Was clean and like new again! Thanks!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very great experience
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good work, done quickly.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Finished on time, thanks
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service and professionalism all-around
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were exceptional.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Chris did a great job making sure I was informed through the repair process. He and the rest of the staff answered all of my questions with thorough responses and truly made me feel like I was important and not just another customer. My car was fixed quickly and with good quality.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great experience
Stasia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Quick and very well done
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service was done quickly and looks great. Thank you for getting my car done in a timely manner.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
The people were friendly and helpful. They kept me up to date on everything they were doing to my vehicle and let me know everything was on track and that the car would be finished by the date they said. They finished my vehicle early and let me know that day that it was ready to be picked up. When I picked my car up they explained every thing to me and made sure I understood everything
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great experience!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Tony was friendly and made the experience super quick and easy.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was impressed with how fast the repairs were done!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for staying on top of it and keeping me updated through text.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
I appreciate that they towed the car back to me. There is a small dent in the door that was repaired around the handle. I haven’t parked next to anyone today to get a new door ding. Because my car took 21 days I don’t really want to Send it back in for the door ding repair. Also the new door has two creases to the inside.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional! Kept me up to date with text messages and was completed on time. Repair was excellent and car looks like new!
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent customer service and professionalism from the staff. Enjoyable all the way around!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The day that I had my accident was such a stressful day. Service king made my experience as stress free as possible. Everyone was kind, explained everything to me, kept me informed throughout the process and had my car ready to go in a week. I am very pleased with my experience and I would definitely return in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications