Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
I'm going to bring my truck back. The door is not fixed properly.
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent service and quality repair work. Extremely satisfied with a job well done.
Allan W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Fast and quality. Always updated.
Solange A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
GOOD FOLLOW UP
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Service was good.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Andy was great to work with.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
The Audi appears tp look great.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Service was overall excellent!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks so much for a wonderful job restoring my BMW X3! I really appreciate your attention to detail and for the great communication letting me know how things were going with my car during the repairs.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
From the time I dropped my car off at the Collision Center, the process was seamless. The receptionist was courteous & made the paperwork portion very easy; she was prepared with the claim when I arrived & was very helpful with answering questions & explaining how the process would work. Stephanie Bridges worked with me to go over damage & prepared the estimate for cost of repairs, as well as time it would take to complete repairs. She was friendly, professional and efficient.
Samia N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Because my car is still at the collision center. It's not fixed yet. Please fix your system to not send these emails wrong.
Sherry Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I very much appreciate the consistent communication regarding the status of my BMW, provided by both email and by personal phone calls from Cesar Chapa. Great service is clearly unforgettable and rarely provided these days! Thanks so much for your kind assistance.
Cebren H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
Overall yes i was satisfied, the only thing I was not happy with was the length of time for repairs which approached 6 weeks. Cesar was really informative and kept communications open. The quality of work looks great.
Chirag P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Ceasar was great help. he was very professional and actually got my car done wayyyy faster then i expected. Great job Ceasar and ill make sure ill send you more clients because this is my second tome coming there and my car looks like its never been damaged. Thanks Ceasar and the Gp1 collision crew yall made me happy!!!!!
Audrey F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
The staff were friendly and kept me updated dated about it my car . I'm upset because State Farm totaled my car.
Tawana M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Cesar was exceptional. He kept me updated on the status of my car and was very professional and courteous.
Moses W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Not only with the technical aspects of the process, but customer service with continuous status information. Mr. Cesar did excellent job!
Vic M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fast service and a fair price.
Zach Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very happy with the work done on my 2003 325i. Thank you for your quick and excellent work!!
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Vehicle not ready when promised due to a mishap by shop personnel. I called for an update and received no return call. When I drove there on my own, I noticed that my vehicle was ready. It took me coming to the location in order to find that my vehicle was ready.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications