Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Al G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional and courteous. They make sure you are happy and satisfied with their work.
Garry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It.was as good as new. Very Satisfied.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They helped me beyond what was needed and I am so grateful for them! Thank you so much!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Would have liked updates along the way.
Israel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
friendly people. Quick service, good repair. Very satisfied with overall experience. Thank you for making it hassle free for me , you guys r great. Thanks!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
We appreciate your professionalism in your work. We have experienced sub par service from other providers in the past and are truly grateful for your quality, dedication and expertise. I would recommend you to anyone I know. Thank you Justin!
Joycelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Appreciate the texts of status on my car. Nice and friendly, professional environment.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job. Like new
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Outstanding workmanship thanks for a job well done
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Justin was great. Bumper looked great
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
My remote keyless entry does not work on the driver side where the repair was done. Also when the car is started there is a red light with a key and exclamation mark through it saying something is wrong. It worked correctly with no warning lights prior to repair.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car looks great, guys! Thank you, Justin!
R W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I was very pleased with the work you all done.
Teia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Justin was Super Professional and took great care of my vehicle! He communicated regularly and kept me updated on the progress and process. Justin is a Jewel and great asset to this company. Caliber has my vote for auto body repair! Customer service and Great repair work that is guaranteed means Everything! My car is happy again and thank you to the guys who did the actual repair. Thank you to the general manager as well ??????????????????????
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciate that Justin did not receive a hatch door that was less than perfect; and the attention to detail. Thanks!
Encompass H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I have to say that all staff I talked to were great, Excellent work in the car, awesome place! It was my second time (you did an awesome job in my daughter's car after she hit a deer) so thanks! Gladly recommend this place to friends/corporate!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was pretty stressed about money, time, and insurance hoops to jump through when I dropped the Jeep off after an accident. Y'all did a great job of handling everything and keeping me in the loop. I appreciate the professionalism. Thanks
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very satisfied. Glen Hutka made everything simple. Didn't expect the quick service. Greatly appreciated. I'll only use Caliber.
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
It doesn't look like the bumper is on all the way.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications