Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I will recommend Caliber to friends.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent workmanship. Excellent customer service. Excellent communication throughout
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Caliber Collison updated me daily on the where about a of my vehicle. They were polite and stood to their words. Their work on a scale of ****-10 is 10. I am well pleased with the repairs on my vehicle.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
A great team, excellent repairs, excellent explanation, will come back again.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Totally impressed with all aspects this repair company. Very customer oriented!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
We have been kind of accident prone lately and have used Caliber Collision several times. We have been extremely pleased with the care and service we have received. We would recommend them to all our friends and family
Christal T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The staff are phenomenal, and they repaired my truck to top notch condition and cleaned it up! I had never had an accident, so this was devastating. I can honestly say that my experience at Caliber Collision was AAA+, and to top off the excellent service, they turned in my rental car for me. I didn't even know they would do that. They are the best!!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great communication; fast, superior work. Fantastic overall experience
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great customer service and fast repair
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Kept us informed of every step. Thanks everyone.
Brigett K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Y'all did a phenomenal job on my car repair and kept me well informed of the progress. You would definitely be the #**** person that I'd recommend.
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Car was completed in an excellent manner. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Tarik B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything looks absolutely great thanks alot.
Zelda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Caliber collision in Temple did a great job. This is my second time using them and have been satisfied both times.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I want to to let yall know that yall did a dam great job on repairing my car..It looks like a brand new car thank you Josh and the people that fixed my car.
Robbie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
My service advisor, Mr. ****, was exceptionally great! I've been to many other body shops prior to coming here and I will never use anyone other than Caliber Collision from here on out! Justin kept me informed throughout the entire process...and lets face it, I know I wasn't his only customer so that's saying a lot that he made me feel like I was first priority. Can y'all go ahead and give this man a medal of excellence? Because he definitely deserves it!
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent service.
Al G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional and courteous. They make sure you are happy and satisfied with their work.
Garry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
It.was as good as new. Very Satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications