Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
All well done.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Top quality service!
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Friendly staff, fast service. Never received text updates however. Only when the vehicle was completed. Other than that, the car looks great.
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Your team was amazing from step one. They are very courteous and knowledgeable. I was kept updated at all times on the process and quickly notified of any changers. Thank you for making an upsetting time go smoothly. I will definitely recommend your services!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
My 2019 Subaru Forrester’s repair took longer than expected, but I was kept informed about the process by regular texts and a couple of phone calls. And the wait proved to be well worth it. My wife and I are very pleased with the end results!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Exceptional repairs completely satisfied
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
You guys did a great job.
Brian Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Andrew was great throughout the process!! Thanks again for everyone’s help with my Toyota
Christy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did a great job!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very professional service. My car looks beautiful and you even washed waxed and shined my tires!
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Making a bad experience and turning it into a good one
Lary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Well done. Thx
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Really excellent service all around, loved getting update emails. Work was done faster than I expected and my car looked pristine! Thank you to all involved!
Kaitlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I really enjoyed working with Moss Body Shop. They were very friendly every time I spoke with them. They also did a awesome job on my car! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
Bubbles in the paint, new scratch on the car that was not there, and 4 scratches on the headlight that was not there at drop off.
Daina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Courteous and efficient
Monroe C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Danni, Cierra ans Rick we’re absolutely amazing! No doubt I will be back for all of my repair needs!! I can’t brag enough on this amazing experience!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great customer service. Kept us informed on status of repair during time they had vehicle.
**** Ralph.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Just keep doing what you do!! Quality work and great service!!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Everybody knew their jobs and did them well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications