Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They did an excellent job.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Appreciate the regular communication on the status of my truck especially due to the delay issues caused by the dealership in getting the truck properly calibrated and put back together.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
Mirror not fixed Door lock not looked at
Ethel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service. You delivered beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service and customer support were excellent. Great job on the vehicle...
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
There is a rattle in my front driver’s side door as well as a lot of air noise on the drivers side like the door is not sealing well. I will be calling on Monday to set up a time Tuesday to bring my Jeep back to be checked.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything about this experience was superb. The young ladies at the front desk could not have been nicer and more helpful. Drew was excellent. The repair was better than on time, and the car looks as good as when I bought it. This business has been around for a long time and it is easy to see why. I could not be more pleased. Moss Body Shop is probably the best in WNC.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am very well pleased as to receiving text messages abt the status of the repairs that were being done to my car. I greatly appreciate that because I’ve never experienced that from any body shop I’ve ever dealt with. My car was vacuumed out well and smelled very good inside also. I’ve already passed Moss BodyShop name by 2 people already. You all are the best ever. Hopefully I’m not in another accident but if so and I live to tell about it I’ll see you again. Again thanks for the best service ever.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Andrew was a big help. He was very patient with me. Thanks
Nanci F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks Moss, You did a great job on my car. Thanks for cleaning It up.
Sascha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you for a super fast turn around and most of for cleaning my dirty little jeep!! Everything looks amazing!
Royce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent communicators! Happy with the work!
Shatonna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job communicating with me with the additional damages and charges
Reyonna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you to all the staff who assisted! Everyone was very courteous and welcoming from the beginning to end.. I also appreciated the text message updates on the status of my car it allowed me to still go to work and make arrangements as needed. I will definitely recommend to others!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Moss Body Shop did an amazing job repairing my car! It looks like new!! Communication was spot on and they even cleaned the car inside and out before I picked it up!! Thank you!!
Kurt J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
faster than I thought and great job.
**** Ralph.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It has been a great experience from beginning to complete satisfaction! THANK YOU.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thanks everyone for the speedy repairs! Car looks just like it did the day it rolled out!
Paula E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Professional, quick work - I appreciated that
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Everyone was helpful, professional, and impressively competent. Thank you for helping to give a difficult experience a very positve resolution.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications