Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you for getting me back on the rd before the snow!! Hoping you get Monday off paid. :)
Kyle .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
Overall, we’ve had a great experience with Stallings. There are just two things I noticed after driving the Suburban for a bit after picking it up. First and most important is that the right rear turn signal is malfunctioning. This is the area the repair was done so I’m wondering if a wire was accidentally left disconnected or something. Second, the suburban smells really weird. Would love to get that figured out.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My car was repaired quickly. I like the convenience of getting my rental car on location as well as the text updates on the progress of the repairs.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent service, professional and personal. Will definitely use again should I need to.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was recommended to your facilities by a co-worker at the Henderson County Courthouse and I was really glad that he recommended you guys. You did an exceptional job just like he said you would and I will pass the recommendation on as well thank you so much. I also appreciated all the text updates.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The update was very informative.megan was on top of her job, professional and attentive to us.the car doesn't show any signs of damage, thank all the team that worked on our vehicle
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great team. I was informed dayly on the progress. Very statisfied with the repair.
Houston M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Not a very good paint job !
Cinthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for your hard work and great customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Looks like new. Great job.
Patience L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The team at Stallings was helpful, efficient and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you for making the process so smooth and stress free.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The paint job was done perfectly this time!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You Rock....a business that exceeds customer expectations Made a commitment to shorten the estimated repair time to accommodate my Special needs
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The overall experience was great from dropping off the car, being kept informed about the status of your car to the end result. Thank you for taking such great care of my Venza.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Super people. Did the work quick and I couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks to all!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
You did a great job.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Painless process. From the moment I walked in to a short few day of me driving away! Thank you all for a great experience.
Arlen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was friendly, professional, and awesome.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Streamed lined, GREAT customer service and work, would recommend to anyone.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Only one problem when I got home, there was a place under DSback door handle that wasn't there when I left it. My husband worked at it and it seems ok.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications