Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Took a long time to repair but my car looks and drives amazing.
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Perfect timely polite service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very helpful and accommodating. I really appreciate the extra effort they made to get me new hubcaps.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Honestly the best service and overall experience I’ve ever had getting my car repaired. The people I talked to were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Amazing team, please make sure everyone knows.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/8/2019
Why did I find my front plate on my car..it was in the trunk there's no reason for them to be in my trunk.
Terrica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great customer service!! All staff that I came in contact with were extremely professional. Quick turnaround time as well. They went above and beyond my expectations. I definitely had a great experience with this company and will recommend them to others.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Kind, caring, fast, efficient
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/28/2019
The car looks worse than when I dropped it off. New gouge. Dent in panel. Scratch on underside of the door. I have reported the shoddy work to my insurance agent. I am very upset. You have actually damaged my car more and wasted my time.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I appreciate all great work.Thank you very much.
Randel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The work that you done on our car looks great we really appreciate all the hard work y'all did we will send more work your way thanks again
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/15/2019
I appreciate the speed of the repair work and the use of recoverable parts from the old mirror.I hate waste.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car look great thank you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The body work looks great! It was helpful to have Geico, enterprise, and body shop all in one place. The work was done several days earlier than anticipated. My only complaint is that the updates seemed a little inaccurate. Literally 2 hrs before I got the call that it was ready, I had gotten a text that it was on schedule for Friday. No complaints about getting it done early. Just seems like the people sending the text messages didn’t have all the information
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional, nice work , I'm happy with the quality of the repairs
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/12/2019
Nothing even close to a complaint.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The GEICO repair process with Stallings was exceptional. Everything from the quality of the repairs to the coordination of the rental car. Their dtaff were great - friendly and informative.
Michael David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Helpful,direct,and friendly during the repair experience.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Job done well, great personal care. Most professional auto repair I have ever experienced!
Marc J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very pleased with the office staff and body shop employees. Appreciate the text updates. Because of your customer service we have recommended your shop to friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications