Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cinthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for your hard work and great customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Looks like new. Great job.
Patience L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The team at Stallings was helpful, efficient and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you for making the process so smooth and stress free.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The paint job was done perfectly this time!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You Rock....a business that exceeds customer expectations Made a commitment to shorten the estimated repair time to accommodate my Special needs
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The overall experience was great from dropping off the car, being kept informed about the status of your car to the end result. Thank you for taking such great care of my Venza.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Super people. Did the work quick and I couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks to all!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
You did a great job.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Painless process. From the moment I walked in to a short few day of me driving away! Thank you all for a great experience.
Arlen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was friendly, professional, and awesome.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Streamed lined, GREAT customer service and work, would recommend to anyone.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Only one problem when I got home, there was a place under DSback door handle that wasn't there when I left it. My husband worked at it and it seems ok.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent repair so far. It has been only **** day since we picked it up. Very quick repair. Thanks
William T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Finish before expected time. Exterior was washed.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Car was fixed well and fast! They even washed it! It's used as a "farm and kid" car so I was impressed when I walked up and it was clean! Friendly team and great service!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
The paint damage on the rear right side door was not fixed. I was told to bring the car back next week. Everything else was great! Thank you Greg
Fredric Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The whole experience was excellent. From checking to reviewing the damage, getting the rental, keeping me updated via text and the checkout. All efficient and professional. And the quality of the work is top notch. Thanks for a great experience!
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I liked that the company stayed in touch with updates. Everyone was friendly and I appreciated not having to go multiple places to get the rental and pick up my Jeep.
Paulette G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
This was the first time I had been involved in an accident and I was so nervous getting started. Everyone at this Stallings location was so kind, patient, and courteous throughout the process. They answered all of my questions respectfully, they sent me progress updates via text throughout the process, and greeted me kindly at each visit.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional overall, and very little stress throughout the entire process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications