Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mollie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Your whole team is just the best and all I came in touch with were very nice,courteous and professional.. I personally would not take my vehicle to anyone else. Thank you all. Molly...
Luther S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Wonderful job... well done.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle repairs. Kind and friendly staff. Very satisfied and will use Stallings again.
O'neishea E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Stephaine at the front desk was amazing... great to work with, answered all questions, contacted my insurance person for me! It was great.. I called to see what was wrong and she let me talk to the tech and he was great also. He told me exactly what was wrong in a way that I could understand. I also informed him something else I wanted him to check and he did it with no questions asked. I think his name was Josh... it was an overall great experience
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
They told us everything we needed to know. They answer questions and communicate well.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The service was great and the car looked great. You finished the work very quickly and I have no complaints. I will always bring my car back if need be. I would recommend you to all my friends.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car looks good
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The car was clean and the paint job looks wonderful
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was very happy with the service! Y’all did an excellent job! Thanks!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Simply by doing what was promised,in the time frame that was explained to me at the beginning of this journey. Above and beyond... The insouciance company was only willing to pay for the lights that were damaged in the accident, leaving one side new and the other well worn . It just didn't look right.After speaking with Josh about ways to make the older ones look a little more like the new ones Josh made the suggestion that we could replace the old ones at a price that was agreeable to me.It is the above and beyond service like this that will keep me a repeat customer.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
Customer service is always stellar; however, the repair had to be tweaked upon my inspection. Still, the gentleman who repaired my car was entirely gracious and diligent to make it right. I really appreciated that. Find him and let him know that friendliness and a smile go a long way.
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everything looked great !
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The repairs to my mustang were perfect. I am very satisfied with the way it looks and the time it took to repair it. Thank you so much!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Love working with the office staff very professional and the SHOP GUY'S did a superb job on ???? my BENZ THANKS AGAIN!!!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Your team is very polite and respected. You also made my time very important. If needed I would use your your company again. Thanks again Pam
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I am very pleased with the total experience from beginning to end they wer very courteous and informative and I really appreciated the text updates that was different and cool and I thought the work they did on my f-150 was exceptional I am very pleased with there work the body work and paint was spot on and also I would like to give a shot out to the detailer Lance Wilson my truck was washed and detailed very professionally and I would recommend stallings collision and repair to everyone in need of repair. And thank you for the great service. Sincerely. David McNichols
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/22/2018
The only thing the hood want lack no big deal
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very well satisfied with the service at your facility. Would recommend your business to the next person. Thank u for your service.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated the update messages and it seems like the car was returned cleaner. The work done was a nice job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications