Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
The manager , Josh was good to work with
Clay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I was very pleased with the communication on vehicle status. Also the vehicle looks awesome. Great job.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Looks great Awesome detail Thank you
Odie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job. Thanks
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car was done right and on time. Also the “detailing “ was excellent!
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job done on my vehicle it’s looks just like when I first got it. I will definitely be back for future work done
Matilda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I highly recommend stalling
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job Stallings
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service, completed job really quick!!!!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
One of the clips on the roof trim was broke and not fixed. My passenger seat has a couple burn marks that won't there before. Main issue is the windshield that was replaced didn't match the one that was removed. The one removed didn't have the tint at the top of the windshield.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everything was great
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
dont know which tech did the job but tell them, they are one in a million. never carried my car to someone who showed gteat pride in there job as much as you all. thanks a bunch. you all rock.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The workmanship was beautiful and the process of getting my car repaired was very smooth and easy from the customer perspective.
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I loved the way you kept us informed! Not to mention, that the workmanship was incredible! 100% satisfied! Job well done!!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Courteous and professional interactions over phone and in person. Excellent workmanship.
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Car looks Great! They kept me well informed regqrding the status of repairs.
Four Seasons.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
I like your texting system which lets me know where my repair stands. I also appreciate the friendly service I received from the people at the front desk at the Blair’s location
Clara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Wonderful job didn’t expect a car wash and inside clean out ! That’s something most repair shops don’t do
Rokesha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent customer service
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Your staff is excellent and the repair seems perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications