Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saul R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
I’ve used Addison for years and have always been happy with the results. Very skilled and courteous people doing good work.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
From initial estimate, scheduling, repair to delivery it was by far the best repair experience ever. Better than the BMW dealer and its authorized repair company.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Your kindness and professionalism were very much appreciated.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I really appreciate the email updates that came with the process of repairing my car. Given that i just picked up my car yesterday, I will certainly be in touch if I come across any issues with the car. It looks great!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very satisfied. When there were issues getting a part and then installing, the folks at Addison kept plugging away until the job was complete. Sam was great and made sure that I can call with any questions. Great follow up!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Samantha is great to work with. Friendly, competent and focused on great service. Work on car looks terrific and it came back clean inside and out. Jenifer is efficient and friendly too. Thanks to all.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Sam was warm and skillful and a pleasure to work with.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/10/2018
It took over a week to get my estimate to the insurance adjusters which was very frustrating when I had to pay out of pocket for a rental and time is of the essence. But everything else I was satisfied about.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great communication! Love the text updates
Csl Behring.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The damage was repaired much faster than I expected and was done well. Overall I was very satisfied with all of the staff.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Everything was great. Thanks guys
Dougherty.ralph Dougherty,elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
All good!
Yael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was only disappointed that I wasn’t warned that if car finished early I’d need to leave my family vacation and spouses 60th bday celebration to ‘get my car off the lot’ . I’m grateful it’s finished; the job looks impeccable, my car was cleaned and that was a nice surprise, but the sudden your car is done and you neeed to get it was harsh, since I communicated to everyone that I’d be on trip with family who came from a Philadelphia and CA until June 25th. I should have been warned so I had a back up plan and she didn’t need to be so rude on phone
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Unbelievable service with a smile from start to finish! Real professionals. Highly recommend Addison team.
Terek M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent service, great communication, super friendly!
Nirmala D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Front bumper was not repaired. Even though damaged in accident. It was also set poorly with incorrect gap and spacing.
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Addison does a great job. Great people to work with.
Subhadra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
They did really good job and cleaned all my car thank you so much joe
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
Took too long. Not delivered when promised. However, we felt that Joe was looking out for our best interest throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications