Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tinka R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
It seems strange that a wheel is replaced yet a wheel cover is not provided. I am not sure if I fully understand the reasoning.
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was surprised. Also amazed by how great it looked. I would highly recommend you. Thanks again. Yours truly BLA JR.
Khadijah A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
One of the ladies had an attitude problem. I detest people that have an attitude towards customers.
Golan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service and great people
George G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very comprehensive repair, thank you
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Did a fantastic job on my car! I would recommend to others.
Corina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Yes great job and friendly staff
Grant B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great Job!
Pinar S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
This was my second experience with Fix Auto. I specifically choose them; because they are on their work and schedule. Even better, they make my car pretty. Thanks to them!
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I love Fix Auto DTLA!
Luping W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everything
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I think their service was very fast and satisfactory.
Bich Van.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great! Communicative! Fantastic customer service.
Sved W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Totally satisfied
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent service, friendly, helpful professional staff, went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
They were fantastic. Very friendly and professional. They did an excellent job.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Octavian was great to work with! very smooth process, would definitely recommend.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
Octavio, in particular, was very helpful and attentive to me. On the whole, I enjoyed my experience with FIX. However, there were minor oversights that complicated the completion of the car, and they may have been forgotten if I had not noticed them. FIX accommodated me and made up for the mistakes, but it was not a seamless finish. Still, I'm satisfied, and the car looks great.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
Thank you for making me feel you cared for my Subaru as if it were your own. While there was verbal commitment to touch up a scuff on the front bumper, it did not get taken care of. I completely understand. Just know not all customers will however. Some say the verbal word can be as binding as the written, yet in the end, work orders written are what bind in contract. Again, thank you for prompt attention, updates, and fulfilling to your promised repair date. The thorough explanation of the repair process was very much appreciated. As well, your proximity to me was also welcome. Glad to know there is a trustworthy repair shop with kind personnel working on behalf of your customer!
Pravin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Octavio did a great job making my car look as good as new, and even detailed the inside of the vehicle. He went above and beyond and I would recommend this store to my friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications