Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
Car came out excellent and looked brand new. Process of servicing my car took less than a week.
Nadiya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The work done was great.. just took a bit longer than expected .. but part of the delay was on the part shipment. All else was good.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very courteous service and knowledgeable staff.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Love the fast service! Love the play by play via text. My car looks brand new! Thank you guys excellent body shop ????????????????????????
Bertha O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service. Octavio made sure to answer all questions and give an excellent service. I will recommend and keep this as my future repair shop.
Tinka R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2017
It seems strange that a wheel is replaced yet a wheel cover is not provided. I am not sure if I fully understand the reasoning.
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was surprised. Also amazed by how great it looked. I would highly recommend you. Thanks again. Yours truly BLA JR.
Khadijah A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
One of the ladies had an attitude problem. I detest people that have an attitude towards customers.
Golan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service and great people
George G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very comprehensive repair, thank you
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Did a fantastic job on my car! I would recommend to others.
Corina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Yes great job and friendly staff
Grant B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great Job!
Pinar S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
This was my second experience with Fix Auto. I specifically choose them; because they are on their work and schedule. Even better, they make my car pretty. Thanks to them!
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I love Fix Auto DTLA!
Luping W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everything
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I think their service was very fast and satisfactory.
Bich Van.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great! Communicative! Fantastic customer service.
Sved W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Totally satisfied
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent service, friendly, helpful professional staff, went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications