Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Abra did a great job and I am very satisfied. Thank you taking care of my car!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Awesome service!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
All associates were friendly and professional. They kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle, and the work was top-notch. Hats off and many thanks to those that were involved.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Throughout the process of my vehicle depair services I was professionally assisted by Amber. Her handling of my situation ledt me fully confident that ABRA would satisfy all my concerns restoring my vehicle back to its original condition. Her attitude and care was exceptional. Thanks and I know where my vehicle will be again should I encounter another accident or incident. Amber you wdreall of a 10 in every category. Thanks. Kennetj.
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Awesome job and great customer service...love this place!
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I had a great experience with Abra and they handled my car/claim completly professional and fast but very efficient. Thank you once again for taking the care you did with my 2012 Altima. Thanks Kelly L
Monieca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
I just picked up my car today. There seems to be no problems that I have noticed. It looks like they did a good job.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
I've heard a lot of good things about ABRA after my accident. They were recommended. My car looked the same as before the accident. The paint was matched perfectly. I really don't want to come back (by avoiding accidents) but if I do I'm sure they'll do a bang up (no pun intended) job!
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Amber was great! She updated me daily on my vehicle and handled all the rental obligations for me, which was a major help. She was very friendly throughout the process and always answered my questions willingly. I would definitely recommend Abra to others for their car repair!
Nichloas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/15/2019
The repairs and the personnel were wonderful. The communication was poor honestly. There were multiple times where I was told information and it was extremely vague. Other than that the experience was great! Thank you all so much for taking care of my vehicle and repairing it.
Marshalette F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Amber was awesome.
Derwin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Maurice and Jason were great to work with. Thank you for the great job!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Truck looks great!! Excellent service!!
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
It was a very nice experience. We got weekly texts and if we had any questions or concerns we called them up and they answered to the best of their ability. If they didn't have the answer then they would find out and call us back. I really enjoyed the service.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Treated very good service n employees also good.. I would use them again also would recommend them. Thank you
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
The car looks like brand-new, with a double-barrelled warranty -- that's good as anybody could ask. All the prople -- yours & Geico's -- were as courteous as family and professional at all times. Thank you.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Jerediah was very courteous and helpful throughout the entire process.
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The job on my car was outstanding...I will recommend any one to your business..the people were kind and understanding. Thank you for all you do.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you guys a lot for keeping us posted on a daily basis..awesome job!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Awesome Job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications