Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thanks for a fixing my vehicle!
Rachada P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car looks brand new again!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent service!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Fantastic job!
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The car looks great and was ready as promised thanks for a job well done
William P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good job. Looks great.
Jontae F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Maurice was extra polite and he made me feel welcomed. The process was very fast and the results was great. Thanks & happy I chose Abra!
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was amazing to see the texts as they were working on my car.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Service was fast and convenient
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Quick, great customer service and they even cleaned my car!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The customer service was great! I am very satisfied with my vehicle!!! Amber very kind and kept me updated along the way!!! Thank you
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
From the moment I walked into Abra.The customer service was without question first rate. The gentleman that appraised the damage to my vehicle was respectful and showed genuine concern. He explained everything that was going to be fixed on my vehicle.Even after leaving and returning to let them know I had decided to have Abra do the work on my vehicle. They were very accomodating. Amber was on point with keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Always willing to listen and answer any questions i had. She made me feel comfortable with the whole process from start to finish. Thank you Abra.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I really appreciated the text updates and your friendly, professional staff.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I had a wonderful experience working with Abra. They took a stressful situation and made it painless from start to finish.
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone at Abra took great care to make sure that everything was done to my satisfaction. Very professional work and awesome customer service! Thank you!
Keyontra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job & fast service
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job on the car.
Janna S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The best experience I’ve had dealing with auto repair. Could not have been better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications