Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfonte T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The shop was very responsive from the moment I walked in the door. They were prepared for me with all the USAA documents readily available. They listened to my concerns, kept me updated on repair status, and my vehicle was beautifully detailed when I went to pick it up. I like the text updates with their automated system and the repair portfolio that was provided in an organized folder. I’ve had several mad experiences with shops in the area but I did not have a single issue with the Abra staff or quality of work!!
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Amber was excellent in reassuring me my car was in good hands and Abra would do me right...as though my car was my baby. I love her attitude! Give her a raise Abra!!! ????????
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Friendly, helpful and professional team. It was such a pleasant experience despite having to go through the trouble of needing a car repair after an accident, Abra team made sure the process went smoothly. From needing to arrange my car rental to returning my car rental, I was truly impressed how customer oriented everybody was. Jerediah kept us up to date throughout the process plus we enjoyed the friendly text message updates from Abra. So far the friendliest updates we've ever gotten. To read that our car is happy made us laugh! Thank you!
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Personal service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Polite, pleasant and knowledgeable people. They completed repairs in a timely manner and kept us updated and informed. Great service.
Daryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Service was excellent but the paint is a little too dark and doesn’t match the rest of the vehicle.
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Every one was so nice and professional. I loved the update text messages cause they were hilarious
Grady N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job well done
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Job well done!
Cherilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
They went above and beyond! We will go there next time we need repairs.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
My account rep was good. Too early to give review on service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They were awesome! And Amber was especially great with her texting us with updates! We will use again if needed in the future! Thank you!
Jarrett A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car was left really clean, Abra was very consistent with notifications, and the repair looked great! Thanks Maurice.
Marderick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The text updates we're a nice touch. Also the cleanliness of the facility was quite commendable
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Amber’s text updates were very helpful.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Muarice did a great job walking me through my vehicle repair process.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
You guys were so awesome. Very satisfied.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone was very helpful during this 9 month struggle of getting the hit and run driver’s insurance to pay. We cane in for an estimate, had many phone calls about car rental insures. Having to change the time of drop off. Thanks to all involved
Demetrice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I would recommend your shop to anyone who asks me where can I can find the best car shop in the business. I am glad I got the best satisfaction guarantee. U took care of her from start to finish. I have no complaints. So to anyone out there don't take my word for it if my car car could talk she would tell u she was taken care of and now she is happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications