Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Job well done
Gwen D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thanks for a job well done cannot tell that my vehicle was ever damaged would recommend you to anyone in need of your service
Vincz P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
It took shorter time than I anticipate, great job and great price!!
Tessie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Customer service was above excellent... I was updated daily and the finished product is PERFECT
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The ABRA team did a excellent job on our Hond Fit. I appreciate the attention to details and your desire to get it right. Thank you.
Russ C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Amber and staff was awesome as always
Rena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job very easy to deal with being partnered with Gieco
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Thank you the whole process was fast and easy, and I loved being informed the whole time.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The staff was very friendly and informed me of the entire process
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great communication my car looks amazing this is the second time I’ve used you guys and once again y’all do an amazing job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was kept informed daily by Amber. Her customer service is excellent. I would recommend Abra to anyone that needed their auto repaired. Thank you for a great experience. Mr. Barker
Jake F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great Service. They went above and beyond expectations. I also like that they give you daily updates.
Lasheka P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Prompt and efficient service!
Neill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent service!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Excellent service job well done
Pinakin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Jason Faiella and his team have always done an outstanding job. They always keep great communication and updates to repairs. A truly professional,s that I can always counbt in to get t he job done without compromising quality. Thank you Mr. Patel P.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
A great company to work with.
Shalondria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Maurice was an amazing representative. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. I wouldn’t change anything about the experience.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Such a great job as always. They exceeded all my expectations with this current bodywork. I’m so pleased and will highly recommend you in the future.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They were very helpful and friendly. My truck was returned cleaned and repaired. Even vacuumed inside. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications