Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Amber was awesome!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The repair was completed a lot faster than I expected which was greatly appreciated. I was updated every day on the process of my vehicle which I really liked. Overall I was more than pleased with my experience at Abra.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Love the test message updates!
Cara J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I really appreciated being keep up to date about my car I was informed in every step along the way. Amber was awesome. She was responsive and made sure all of my questions were answered. Kudos to her.
Preston K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
i had a very pleasant experience with Abra. I was well informed about the status of the repairs.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
????Ms. Amber was Fabulous from start to finish. She gave timely updates and was consistant w insurance company. Very professional lady. Made this situation bareable just to have her represent my case. Ms Nikki was also professional clerk. ABBA’s fangirl????????????
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Repairs are well done. Thank you. I will recommend your business if asked by anyone for your excellent service.
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work done on my Honda. I will recommend this business to my family and friends.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very smooth and fast experience using your shop. I love the text message updates!!! Great customer service!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
So far so good
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I absolutely love the service from the workers...definitely recommend them for auto repair.
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
2nd time my family has used Abra after an auto accident and both times we have been more than satisfied with the quality of service and the work performed.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work in having my vehicle looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor the team there did a great job thank you to all
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The team that was put together to work on my car was amazing from when I walked in the door till I walked out with my car fixed. The process was very smooth with constant updates I couldn’t be happier with the results.... thanks abra
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
My vehicle was brought in with the exhaust system having been ripped out and the right rear bumper /quarter panel torn loose. The vehicle I picked up looks like it has never been damaged and runs perfectly. I was kept updated, via text, on a daily basis regarding the process of the repair. Next, in my excitement to retrieve my vehicle when it was ready, I arrived at Abra approximately (but unintentionally) 30 minutes before the business opened for the day and was helped immediately despite the person not knowing that I had come from an hour and a half away and would have to make the return trip. Finally, I was offered to leave my rental vehicle from Enterprise at Abra to be picked up later. I didn't take advantage of this but it would have been an unexpected convenience had I been making the trip alone. All in all, my experience was great. I wish Abra had a location in Columbus, GA, where I live.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Jeridiah was very helpful and had great Follow up and got the repair done a few Days before expected
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very pleased with my expierence with Abra from the day I dropped it off until I picked it up. They kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle on a daily basis. I would highly recommend Abra to everyone I know. They're simply the best. And Maurice is a jewel. Thanks again!!!
Lola U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
The general manager was very rude and nasty plus he told me that he couldn’t completely fix my car. Therefore my car still isn’t fixed and now it has other marks on it. I’m very dissatisfied with ABRA.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I’m so pleased with the repair work done to my vehicle and I was really and truly pleased with Maurice. He is such a businessman and he kept me informed of my repairs. I will choose you all again thanks very much you have gotten another future customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications