Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Celene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
I was impressed at the speed that they fixed my vehicle. I had anticipated that it would take two weeks or so and they had it done within less than a week. I was kept in form on a daily basis as to the progress of the repair and that to impressed me, as well. The repair was so well done that it look like a brand new car. Thank you Abra Auto Repair for your great customer service.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Abra polishes my dull headlight lenses, and now they look brand new. It took only about 15 minutes. Their waiting room is always very neat and clean. It is a professional company.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everything was great, the service, the feedback, and the repair. Thank you!
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent service, fantastic employees, helpful and explained things thoroughly
Racquel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The text updates
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Like the job y'all done, can't tell that it was ever wrecked, well tell everyone how well pleased I was with the job and will recommend everyone to y'all
Rickerson.donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
100% satisfied with repairs and outstanding customer service.
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service. Car looks wonderful
Alhonso B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My car looks great!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent customer service and they were very fast and friendly! The text updates are very great and kept me in the know about my vehicle.
Nadia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
All staff were very professional and provided excellent customer service .
Franklin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great work
Shaun P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Every one is accommodating and helpful. They did a good job .
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and quality wirk
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am so thankful to Maurice and everyone at ABRA and Geico! The whole experience was easy and stress free! Thank you for the friendliness and the informative texts I received! I will choose ABRA for all pur future auto repair needs! Professional and efficient!!! Friendly and courteous! Thank you for everything!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The team at the Abra shop in **** Robins GA has always given me the best customer service and has always done high quaility repair work. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you for all your hard work.
Tarem H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Some of the best car service I've ever had. Smooth, uneventful process!
Glenda A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great customer service.
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great, speedy service!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Efficient,professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications