Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great service from a greater team!
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Representatives were very professional. Jeredia got my car fixed ahead of schedule.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everybody was very nice and did a great job. Car was delivered earlier than expected. Excellent service!
Greg I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Maurice was absolutely amazing, 10 out of 10! He made it super easy and comfortable, keep me updated the whole way and even offered for someone to come get me once my vehicle was complete (I opted out of a rental). One of the best service experiences I’ve had! Thank you for such great business! :)
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Washing and vacuuming my car was a real plus. Really appreciate the customer service.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
I think everything was well. Would definitely recommend to others.
Vaunna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
My service rep. Jerediah was very professio nap and courteous in dealing with the care of my vehicle. The work was performed in a timely manner and it looks great.
Kiat A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was being informed about the status of my car everyday. The repair was done quickly.
Siletha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Absolutely satisfied! ????????????????Kept me up to date on repairs from start to finish! Very professional and explained everything in all areas, rental car, repairs, estimates, when I can expect my vehicle to be ready, when repairs were completed! Every member I encountered were respectful, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! Will always work with ABRA on anything...Super customer service!!????
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Abra did a great job on my vehicle an from day one they let me know what was going on an i was inform every day until my car was return to me Thank you Have a bless day
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on my car and will gladly recommend your place to my friends and family.
Broam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The staff was very helpful and did an awesome job on repairing my vehicle.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Good customer service, was always kept up to date on the status of my vehicle via text
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Just got the car back this afternoon. Everything looks and drives good. The car was returned clean inside and out.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
I wasn't expecting to drop my car off when I did ,so it was not the cleanest. It was a pleasant surprise to find it vaccumed and cleaned
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
awesome job and customer service
Pete U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very easy to deal with from start to finish. Friendly staff and a smooth experience. Would definitely use again
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Jerediah explained the process and kept me informed throughout the time my car was with ABRA. Very friendly customer service.
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great service Knowledgeable staff Great work Kept us informed throughout Fast service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Maurice did an excellent job through the whole process. The staff there were excellent and very approachable. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications