Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 461 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Outstanding from start to finish.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good work. Timely responses on all levels
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Courteous and professional
Albany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Wonderful experience great staff
Mara E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The team communicated with me during the entire process.
Deanthony F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I loved my experience with my repair, they made it easy. Throughout the entire experience I was kept updated and the check out was a breeze. Great work guys!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Very Satisfied!
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jason is wonderful! Friendly, professional, knows his trade. A
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They took their time to do job right. The customer service was on a personal level which is rewarding on its own. I will definitely do business here and recommend to others.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Maurice went the extra mile to make sure that I was pleased with the repairs.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
We are satisfied with the quality of work/repair of our vehicle! Everyone was cuttious and friendly, and professional.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The car look beautiful, employee's were very nice and knowledgeable.
Gennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank to your team for such a great job on my car.Thank again ABRA
Telly W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great staff and quick service Thank you Jerediah for your quick turn about on the Honda's backup camera reset. So glad to have her back!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I wasn't expecting it to look that good. Sure I knew the repairs would be in order, but it was cleaned shiny & even detailed on the inside. I was impressed. Thank you for a job excellently done!
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Your customer service is a model for others to follow! Every step of the way I received a status of how things were. My expectations were exceeded!!! The quality of work is outstanding. I will and have been talking your company up to friends and family. Great job thank you all so much. My wife and I will enjoy our anniversary trip in our car. Again Thank you Abra
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Don't bother contacting me, your staff already said they have done all they can and it was just me. The body shop that has my truck now will correct the issues I brought up 3 times to you staff.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
An excellent job was did to my car and they completed it before the date given to me. I also love that I have a lifetime warranty with my car. Thanks for a job well done. Maurice completely answered any questions I had. Great customer service.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent experience! Thank you ABRA
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very timely. Went above and beyond by cleaning the inside and outside of my car. Thank you
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Did a great job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had work done there before and will always come back for any body I might require
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
My rear passenger window was not fixed and the door lock does not work and the window button was not reset back in place.
Dell N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job; I appreciate the text and personal phone calls; Very professional staff.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service very friendly and explained everything very well
Montinez K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very professional and helpful. Helped more the insurance company show that they really cared
Dustin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was given no estimate on when my car was to be completed, it took a week and they called me closing time to say my car was ready. When I arrived on Saturday the damage was not fully repaired. I have to return Monday when actual technicians are at work to see about more fixes to my car.
Minnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The team was awesome, they kept me update on every step,I appreciate their professionalism, thanks, a job well done.
Hugh G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My POC was great. Give that man a raise. Car looks great too.
Olesya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Maurice was wonderful. Great customer service. Everyone was very nice and professional. The work the team did on my car was great and it was done very quickly. Thanks ABRA!
Millee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
ABRA are real friendly people and they did an awesome job on my Chrysler!!! If I ever have to have work done again they will be the ones I go to!! Thank you again ABRA!!!!
June U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very efficient. Impressed with all the texting about updates with my car. It was ready when promised. Excellent job! Jebediah kept me well informed of the progress.
Terrance E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer service and they took outstanding care to ensure I was satisfied
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciated the professionalism and the way they made me feel at ease about the work that need to be done on my car. The periodic texts to keep me updated on the progress was also helpful.
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I love the fact that ABRA Auto Body & Glass staff are extremely courteous and very professional. I received a text message daily informing me of my repairs and reassuring me that my vehicle was in good hands. My representative was Mr. Maurice, very friendly and professional. I was extremely amazing that my car was cleaner than I left it. Thanks For Everything, Arnold W
Heinz W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Good experience
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was recommended your company by a good friend and he was absolutely correct. Excellent,accurate, work done in a timely manner.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Well, it was a very smooth transition from drop off to me picking up my car. My experience with Abra has always been great, that why I select them.
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The abra team was very courteous and fast as well as understanding I was very pleased with all their services and dedication for a job well done thank you abra I rate your service 110% satisfaction
Tolan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I really appreciated the regular text notifications on the status of my car; as well as the courtesy calls from your staff. Thank you!
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I am very impressed with everything! Love everyone there and loved getting the daily texts about my car. I'm looking forward to bring the car back to get fresh paint in spring!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Did excellent job of fixing my car.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fantastic job! Phenomenal personnel who were both exceptionally knowledgable and remarkably amiable!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer service and the speedy, yet satisfied results from Ben.
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very pleased with the **** Robins staff.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Please do not contact me...
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Could not be happier with the quality of repairs and excellent customer service from Maurice. He made the entire process a breeze! Many thanks. Jason
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
You guys are awesome..
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I am a very pleased customer!!! If you ever go, ask for Maurice! He is amazing!! His customer service exceeded expectations. He called about twice a week and kept me updated with my vehicle! He went out of his way and did extra things to make me even more satisfied! Overall, I had a very pleasurable experience! I will forever recommend Abra Auto Body & Care.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was impressed with how fast I got my truck repaired
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I really appreciate the updated text messages I would receive. Jason was nice as well. I just picked up my car today and so far so good ?
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
I'm having a problem with the paint on my bumper
Farzaneh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you very much !
Stewart J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job! Very Happy!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The team was very professional, the receptionist greeted me with a smile and a very kind voice. I felt welcomed when I walked in the door. The maintenance team is just awesomesauce. They got my RAM back to showroom condition. Actually went above and beyond... Thanks Jason, the repair tech and the front receptionist... one word AWESOMESAUCE! Charles Pickett 2014 RAM
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent and friendly service
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
This experience was stress free. Everything is under one roof at your service center.
Charmaine Janay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Jason was very courteous and kept me informed throughout the entire process
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Yes I will pass ABBA alone to other people.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate the daily text updates and friendly service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Maurice and his team were great! The car repairs were finished many days ahead of schedule and Maurice kept me updated the whole time Abra was working on my car. The car looks fantastic! Like new!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great team of employees, completely satisfied with the work on my Acura. Received a call that my car was ready in less than 2 days. Great job!!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Extremely impressed with the quality of service as well as the friendliness and expertise of the staff. They have gone above and beyond with the repairs for my vehicle. Will highly recommend ABRA to others.
Bart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you you did a great job. I was very informed about my vehicle during each step of the process.
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job on repairs. Car looked great. One very small inside piece missing. Abra will take care of this.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the repair and the level of service I received.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Quality work Jason and the whole team we're very professional I got my car back earlier than I was told myth cat look great I will recommend ABRA to everyone I know that need work on their vehicle
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You guys did a great job from day 1. I will certainly use you again for any body or glass work!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
My vehicle was returned to me not only quickly and efficiently repaired, but cleaner then brought in and also with the wiper fluid refilled because the light had been lite. Great rapport with the rental car facility also making it easy to complete the entire process!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Jerridiah (sp?) was so very friendly and professional calling me in addition to the texts I was getting to inform me of things going on. It was really a pleasant experience dealing with someone so knowledgeable and friendly to put my mind at ease. He is a big asset to Abra! This is the second time I've used Abra. And have always been pleased w the speediness and personable atmosphere!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thanks for a fast and wonderful job great customer service.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Overall rating of 10.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very polite, punctual, and efficient.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jason was an outstanding representative for ABRA. Great in every step of the way. Repair was good but has some problems in paint job. Not sure if I would recommend to a friend... Again thanks to Jason for caring.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very helpful and was always available to take my call and answer questions. The quality of skill and craftsmanship in the reapairs of my vehicle are unmatched by any other company.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
From beginning to end I was informed of every detail. I appreciated the updates. Jason took great care of me and my car.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Jerediah was an excellent person to work with during the repair of my Chevy Malibu.
Tirrell J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Appointment making online was disappointing, and a no go because the online information does not transmit to the WR location. So we had to reschedule, re-plan off time and travel time because "we had no appointment" onsite. But once we finally decided to come back, Jerediah was very accomodating to our requests and phone calls. It took one week And so far the car looks great!
Tamrell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
As a cutomer I was extremely satisfied with the prompt service and excellent quality of repair on my vehicle. Without any doubt or hesitantion I will recommend ABRA!!!!!
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I appreciated the e-mails and the phone call updates. The car looks GREAT! Thanks. S Beardsley
Knisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very satisfied customer!
Lysandra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
A great job was done..
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Jason Floyd was very professional and always kept me informed through the whole process. Great Customer service and would recommend Abra for great business!
Martevious L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
5 STAR EXCELLENT JOB!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was very happy with ABRA for the work on my Chevrolet Avalanche!
Williams T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good experience and very professional will definitely use them again!
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Wish I could have got it painted all over. A great job you all did.
Elisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The representatives always have great customer service at all times! And they always provide updates on the vehicle to the customer.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I think they did an outstanding job. They were very courteous and professional. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends.....
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
6/20/2016
Car was in the shop for over two weeks, and could've had more done. Overall it looks good
Tersa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
I want to say yes and no. Because I notice that cargo net was not put back in place. I would like for it to be place back. But other that, the staff was awesome.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Satisfied Customer!
Cwo Willie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Maurice Daniel is the most professional individual I've ever dealt with. It is because of him that my experience was perfect. He explained everything, made sure all my needs were met, help carry my belongings to the car and more.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
ABRA made the entire process very convenient and looks like the workmanship is excellent as well.
Melanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
Had too much that needed follow up.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Their professionalism stood out immediately when they took care of everything and continually kept me updated on my vehicle. I would definately want them to do business with them again. A+
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Job well done
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Walt was great!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
I really appreciate the effort that Abra put forth to insure I had my truck by the Memorial Day weekend. Thanks for a great job!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent Service and repairs !! All staff were helpful and courteous !!! I Would recommend your shop to all family and friends !!!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
ABRA took great care of me! I am extremely satisfied!! My car looks like it came fresh off the lot after my body work was completed! Thank you to the staff & mechanics!! You all did an awesome job!!! Sincerely, The Macks
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Walt and everyone at Abra in **** Robins were great to work with! Thank you!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service overall and great experience
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Maurice did an awesome job.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Walt was amazing.He kept his promise and checked in with and let me knew what the expected finish date would be for my car. He actually completed the repairs 2 days ahead of schedule.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great staff! Made sure all details were in order with the insurance company. Kept me informed on the repairs of my vehicle.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They did a wonderful job on our truck. It looks like a brand new vehicle. Maurice was great on keeping us updated and answering all of our questions.
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I think that Walt did an EXCELLENT job. He went over and beyond to satisfy my needs fory car. He knew I was going out of town that Saturday and had my car ready that Friday evening. He makes things Happen and I LOVE IT
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very accommodating...did a great job!! Walt was great to work with!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Please do not promise communication that cannot be followed through, and complete a more thorough quality check of car.
Quinetta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I love abra...it's my second time using them..never dissapointed..1 out of 10 it's a 10...thanks Abra
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
They are great!!!!I recommend them to many of my own clients. They have gone out of their way to make us happy thru this long process! Thanks all!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
This was the best car care related services I have ever received. You guys are top notch!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good job!!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did a wonderful job and had some of the best customer service I have ever seen. I would recommend them to anybody. Thank you ssssooooo much!!!!
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
The service was wonderful but I received my van back and a few hours later I opened the door via the button and it opened fine when I went to close it and pushed the button the door would not work and had to closed manually. Was without my van for a week and it still doesn't work and has to go back. Not a happy customer.
Kewami G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
This has been my best experience with an auto body shop. My representative was polite, professional, and thorough. I was kept up to date on all of the progress and that meant a lot. My car looks brand new!!
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You guys are awsome when my car stpo running again I would like for you guys to-do the work thank you all for everything you are good at what you all do a satisfied customer alice Cody thank you Jesus amen
Ervin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great customer service; kept me appraised of progress every step of the way.
Leonidas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You went the extra mile. Great service and coordination with GEICO and Enterprise.
Clark Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
The truck looks great and Walt made an extra effort to get my truck scheduled and to complete the work before I had to drive to Texas to move. I really appreciated his extra effort to help me with my move. He got the repairs done the afternoon before I had to make the drive. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my 1300 teammates at the Frito-Lay plant. Thanks.
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you so much to Walt and the rest of the ABRA crew for fixing my car! It looks brand new again. My paint is VERY rare yet they were able to match it. Needless to say, I'm impressed. Thank you again!
Renate D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am always completely satisfied with the services rendered by ABRA, particularly Jason's help; a help which I have to seek too often. He promised to find the magnet that draws "other vehicles" to my car.
Michaela L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome service! My car looks brand new!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job THanks
Dorris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service in every way.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Love the people, Walt was genuinely caring and I couldn't have asked for anything else
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Walt was absolutely awesome with getting my truck fixed. Any other body work I require, I'll definitely bring my vehicle back.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks for a job well done!!!! I will return to ABRA for all my body and glass repair.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Absolute professsionals! Service was outstanding and the result on our car was flawless! If I ever have a body work need, I will consider ABRA first!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The entire team was professional and super helpful. I would recommend ABRA to all my friends.
Lameka K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am really enjoying my repairs and Wait was the best. Great Customer service.
Winter Brown.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Jason and Lisa are great!
Vonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
They were very prompt in getting the vehicle in and returning. I was surprised that when I met with them that they kept the vehicle that day instead of telling me to come back. They were very helpful in keeping me informed on a return date. Excellent customer service and friendly staff.
Amber V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was great at ABRA. They kept me informed of everything that was going on and went out of their way to take care of us!
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Awesome repair & customer service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Maurice was great. He took care of the rental return and even called ahead for me because of my tight schedule. Lisa was also very helpful. I felt like I was their number one concern. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Did you receive my previous text? I think it may have gone to la la land, but not sure.
Juana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am completely satisfied with my fixed car. It is flawless. Also, customer service was excellent from all the staff, especially from Walt McBee. He is an excellent asset to the company. He went above and beyond expectations. He even fixed a part of my car that was out of place that wasn't covered by insurance! Thank you, Walt!!!
Renita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Best most professional experience I have ever been involved with. If I were given a scale of 1 to 10 , I would you a 10.
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I have been taking my car to Abra for the last 6 years and I would highly recommend any one to consider taking their vehicles there for services. They are very knowledgeable very respectable courteous and have a very nice customer service. The service is impeccable
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Maurice was great! He kept me up to date on the repair status, returned my calls and emails in a timely manner and provided me with a separate estimate on some minor pre existing damage.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I received daily updates via text. My Abra contact person was very helpful. I received courteous and professional customer service. I was very satisfied with the service I received. I would definitely refer others to use Abra services.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great thanks
Hattie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did a very good job,and I was satified with the repair the guy did on my truck
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Cleaned and vac'd too.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work and a pleasure to do business with!
Nickolas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Walts a good man. Straight up and knew what needed to be done and talked me through all of it. Deserves a raise.
Kassy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Totally satisfied with their job.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome work and customer service
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
So far, all is well. .will definitely recommend you. The paint job is spectacular from what I see. Super job and the turn-a-round time was quick. Maurice was very helpful and informative when I had questions.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am satisfied with the customer service that Abra provided. Maurice made this entire process very easy and less stressful. The entire staff was also very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this shop to family and friends. Thanks Abra!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome service, great work
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was super helpful and nice. Made the entire process easy and painless.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job and quick!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Outstanding and detailed oriented service. For example; I dropped by truck off very clean inside and out. When I picked it up the vehicle was equally clean. This may seem normal practice but body shops are dusty placesand it is rare to see this level of detail.
Deleta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They were very professional and timely. Walt and Melvin were awesome.
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job and friendly, timely updates!
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Walt was excellent and very informative! Will defintely use ABRA again!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
You were excellent !!!*****
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very friendly quick results an overall great experience. Thank you.
Leigh-ann A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everything was great. Super friendly. Jason especially keeping me up dated daily. Couldn't have had a better experience If the occasion should arise I will definitely use ya'll again
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Maurice did a great job! All the staff were very helpful and professional.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Thank you for taking care of me the way only you can.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The only thing that could have been better, was the time frame to repair. I was told when scheduled it would take two days, but it ended up taking 4 and the weekend. Not a big deal just could have planned better if I would have been told 4 days. Other than that the service was great and the repairs look great.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The folks at ABRA were very professional. They kept me informed with the progress of the repairs on my car and the repairs were top notch.
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was very nice & took care of the repairs in a timely manner!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Your team did a fantastic job repairing my BMW door. I was always kept in the loop on the status of repair. A great customer service program.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very professional team. Work was done well.
Abel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car looks great. Thanks, you guys did a great job.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was very pleased. Excellent and rare quality and customer service.
Renet J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good job. Done sooner than anticipated!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good communication and very clear about what was happening.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
My representatives name was Maurice and he was very professional, friendly, and he kept me informed on all updates with my vehicle. My vehicle was checked and repaired in three days I was very pleased. I rate Maurice and ABRA a 10.
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
These guys have a great custom service. My part got order late so the day I suppose have bought my car in . They call to apologize and explained what had happened I told him okay . They felt so bad about it they call me back and asked me to bring the car in any way and got me a rental car the next day my car is ready and a great job was well done.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Outstanding experience at the **** Robins Abra. I would like to personally thank my Collision Customer Service person (Jason). He was extremely professional and personable during the repair process. The entire staff seamed to be engaged and I appreciate the 10 star customer service that I received. I was nice for the branch manager also to introduce himself to me while I was there. Another level of customer service not normally found elsewhere. My truck was repaired earlier than expected and I would also like to thank the team in the back for their quick turnaround. After this experience with Abra I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Thanks again for a great experience.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of your entire staff from start to finish. Thank you for getting back on the road in a timely manner, everything looks great!!
Pledge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
The job that you all did was very nice, looked very good - like new! My vehicle did not have to stay in the shop too long and was ready when promised! Thanks, so much - your work was excellent!!
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I hit a deer with my new car, and Abra did an amazing job restoring it to perfection! I received timely updates on the status of my vehicle, and was very satisfied with the dedication to service and detail. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and I would recommend anyone to them for their collision repair and service.
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great service.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Every one was courteous and helpful. The work was done on time and the car looks great.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent staff - Tonya was great. I was very pleased with the repair job as well as the quick turnaround time.
Gorgonio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Yes we are very happy with the work you did in our car. Thank you
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Tonya was great!!
Bruce Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Repair work looks great. Staff was polite and informative.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Communication was frequent and thorough. The repair was done quickly, professionally and ahead of schedule. Tonya was excellent!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Awesome job guys
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Everything handled quick and in a professional manner
George A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
On time with repairs matter of fact one day early Job well done car was in clean condition. All employees were friendly & helpful. Would recommend ABRA to anyone. A special Kudo's to Tonya Amerson for all her help.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Loved working with the ABRA team
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I had Tonya assisting me and she was awesome
Jackson D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Service was fast, work was excellent, people were very nice would recommend your business to others.
Alexandria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Tonya was very nice and helpful. She made the experience painless. Thank you very much!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Customer service was excellent. They made a bad situation a little better.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My whole experience was great. Got car back sooner than I thought. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and friendly. I didn't know they were going to completely clean my car. That was a pleasant surprise. I would recommend Abra to anyone I know. Thank you so much for having a wonderful experience. Pamela T
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everything was good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications