Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 506 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keshia J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Not only was the service quick but the customer service was awesome from the phone calls to text messages. Thank you Maurice!!
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was perfect. Above and beyond expectations.
Alisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Every step of the way was amazing. I had outstanding service.
Dinah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
ABRA was wonderful from the beginning to the end. A bad situation took me to ABRA and they took all my worries and questions into the easiest experience. Everything was handled for me and they kept in touch with me everyday. Repairs to my car were not only on a timely schedule - but got the car back ahead of schedule!! Everyone treats you are the most important customer! Truly, they are great. ABRA is the best place I know to take your vehicle for repairs...
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Jered and Amber were very courteous and informative thru the repair process. My truck looks amazing!
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Professional staff who kept me informed at all times. Very happy with the service and the results of the work on my car.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Praises to Amber and Jerediah.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very good commutation throughout the entire process and the auto repair looks very nice
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Outstanding job!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
I have used other local body shops in town previously and ABRA really provides a level of service others do not. Great Staff & they were able to repair my car the same day. I will use them again if i ever need any repairs in the future.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I was very pleased with Abra the representing with texts and keeping me updated I rate them 100%
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I like the way the people their handle business..They fixed the truck in a timely manner..
Nakeshia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very organized and efficient. I will always come to Abra!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everything was good and the customer service was great
Rufus T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very pleased with the repair of my vehicle. Thanks
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very pleasant and kept me will informed and up to date as to progress with the repairs to my truck
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Maurice was very informative and kept this customer satisfied. We appreciate the professionalism performed by all ABRA employees including the GEICO guy. Thanks!
Tayler B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service and quick repair!
Aligaretta J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I appreciate the text messages. They were very informative and kept me informed.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Awesome service
Britnany R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very friendly and professional staff. I felt very taken care of and appreciated
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
Just waiting on a call to Schedule a re-detailing. There's a sticky cleaning substance on various parts of the interior and still broken glass. Thanks
Kiri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Please continue to be professional when interacting with customers. Job well done. No complaints, I'm satisfied!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Always great service and an excellent job this my second time and I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
A job well done ????
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I would recommend them to everyone. Keeps updated everyday. Super nice and fast. Personally called me ams kept me updated.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent work!!
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism of Mr. Maurice was very much appreciated. Thank you for a job well done.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
Phenomenal service. They went beyond their work expectations. I was impressed with how they not only fixed my car, but kept me updated multiple times a day on the progress, even sent text messages, and the best part...cleaned my car upon arrival for pick up. I'm beyond satisfied with the service provided and will go back for any future vehicle reparations.
Harvella I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The customer service was just as I had read Jason Floyd the Customer service manager kept me updated on what was going on
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
the repairs where quick and done right. I would recommend ABBA to any friend or family member of mine
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jason was very professional 1000 % in handling my case from the time I brought my truck in to the day I picked my truck up.
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I could not tell if there was any damage to my vehicle. The service and care was outstanding
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Your work is excellent! You have outstanding customer service. We appreciate your frequent updates. We definitely made the best choice when we chose you to do our work!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Yes I were completely satisfied with the results on my car i will recommend ABBA Auto Body & Glass to anyone who need this type of service, thanks so much.
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Texting updates is a great way to keep cutomets informed.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They were super nice, professional, and great at keeping me updated about my car!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Experience was great. Text msgs let you know what was going on with car. Jason was great in following up with you. I would definitely use them again.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent customer Service. Always kept me informed as of the status of the repairs. Work done looks like was done with a large amount of concern for the job being done correctly. Will definitely refer Abra to all my Family and Friends in need of Glass and Auto repairs. Thank You Abra for such an excellent job!!
Dolfis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very satisfied with a job well done. Thanks Leo Padgett
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
thank you
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
You made what could have been a huge inconvenience become super easy. Our daughter and son-in-law had used ABRA a few years ago and were very pleased so when we had a need you were our first choice. We were not disappointed and would gladly recommend your shop to anyone. Thank you for your care in taking care of us as well as our car. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job well done in in the in record time.
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great communication, quick service. No problems! Highly recommended.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Service was excellant
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Maurice Daniel. Did a great job. I was very pleased with the with the serviceGive Maurice Daniel did a great job. Rate it a 10
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
My truck looks great..the body lines are perfect and everything I've looked at thus far has shown me that the mechanics take a lot of pride in their work..a rarity in today's marketplace..well worth the wait to see such quality workmanship
Arlette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Maurice Daniel was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very patient & addressed all my questions and concerns.
Zelma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was so. Nice from the start until I picked up my car. I was also kept informed.thank you for a job well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
In short, from the of checking with Abra whom was new to me, my experience was great! Kudos to Amber, Jason & body technicians. Amber & Jason were just over the top with all aspects of knowledge, personality, answering my 101 questions, helpfulness. Thanks Abra for all our excellent repair and excellent customer service. You have our recommendation to others and our next unfortunate body repair, etc. Bob Bowlin
Ajua D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Evan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Awesome people and great job on repair, very efficient
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I loved the regular text updates. Jason made the process clear and easy to go through. He answered all of my questions and even offered things I didn't know I should have a question about. My car turned out great and I'm thrilled at the apparent care it was given. Thanks to you all.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
This has been the best customer service provider, other than our own business of course! What a helpful, insightful team! Jason Floyd was professional, and efficient all while being friendly and engaging. Thank you,
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Jason Floyd did an outstanding job. Explained everything. Very professional
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Job well done I give you a 10
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Maurice and Jason took care of everything and I'm happy with the repair work that was done
Dharmish P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professionally job well done good staff and informative
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Outstanding from start to finish.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good work. Timely responses on all levels
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Courteous and professional
Albany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Wonderful experience great staff
Mara E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The team communicated with me during the entire process.
Deanthony F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I loved my experience with my repair, they made it easy. Throughout the entire experience I was kept updated and the check out was a breeze. Great work guys!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Very Satisfied!
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jason is wonderful! Friendly, professional, knows his trade. A
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They took their time to do job right. The customer service was on a personal level which is rewarding on its own. I will definitely do business here and recommend to others.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Maurice went the extra mile to make sure that I was pleased with the repairs.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
We are satisfied with the quality of work/repair of our vehicle! Everyone was cuttious and friendly, and professional.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The car look beautiful, employee's were very nice and knowledgeable.
Gennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank to your team for such a great job on my car.Thank again ABRA
Telly W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great staff and quick service Thank you Jerediah for your quick turn about on the Honda's backup camera reset. So glad to have her back!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I wasn't expecting it to look that good. Sure I knew the repairs would be in order, but it was cleaned shiny & even detailed on the inside. I was impressed. Thank you for a job excellently done!
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Your customer service is a model for others to follow! Every step of the way I received a status of how things were. My expectations were exceeded!!! The quality of work is outstanding. I will and have been talking your company up to friends and family. Great job thank you all so much. My wife and I will enjoy our anniversary trip in our car. Again Thank you Abra
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Don't bother contacting me, your staff already said they have done all they can and it was just me. The body shop that has my truck now will correct the issues I brought up 3 times to you staff.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
An excellent job was did to my car and they completed it before the date given to me. I also love that I have a lifetime warranty with my car. Thanks for a job well done. Maurice completely answered any questions I had. Great customer service.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent experience! Thank you ABRA
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very timely. Went above and beyond by cleaning the inside and outside of my car. Thank you
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Did a great job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had work done there before and will always come back for any body I might require
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
My rear passenger window was not fixed and the door lock does not work and the window button was not reset back in place.
Dell N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job; I appreciate the text and personal phone calls; Very professional staff.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service very friendly and explained everything very well
Montinez K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very professional and helpful. Helped more the insurance company show that they really cared
Dustin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was given no estimate on when my car was to be completed, it took a week and they called me closing time to say my car was ready. When I arrived on Saturday the damage was not fully repaired. I have to return Monday when actual technicians are at work to see about more fixes to my car.
Minnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The team was awesome, they kept me update on every step,I appreciate their professionalism, thanks, a job well done.
Hugh G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My POC was great. Give that man a raise. Car looks great too.
Olesya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Maurice was wonderful. Great customer service. Everyone was very nice and professional. The work the team did on my car was great and it was done very quickly. Thanks ABRA!
Millee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
ABRA are real friendly people and they did an awesome job on my Chrysler!!! If I ever have to have work done again they will be the ones I go to!! Thank you again ABRA!!!!
June U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very efficient. Impressed with all the texting about updates with my car. It was ready when promised. Excellent job! Jebediah kept me well informed of the progress.
Terrance E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer service and they took outstanding care to ensure I was satisfied
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciated the professionalism and the way they made me feel at ease about the work that need to be done on my car. The periodic texts to keep me updated on the progress was also helpful.
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I love the fact that ABRA Auto Body & Glass staff are extremely courteous and very professional. I received a text message daily informing me of my repairs and reassuring me that my vehicle was in good hands. My representative was Mr. Maurice, very friendly and professional. I was extremely amazing that my car was cleaner than I left it. Thanks For Everything, Arnold W
Heinz W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Good experience
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was recommended your company by a good friend and he was absolutely correct. Excellent,accurate, work done in a timely manner.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Well, it was a very smooth transition from drop off to me picking up my car. My experience with Abra has always been great, that why I select them.
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The abra team was very courteous and fast as well as understanding I was very pleased with all their services and dedication for a job well done thank you abra I rate your service 110% satisfaction
Tolan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I really appreciated the regular text notifications on the status of my car; as well as the courtesy calls from your staff. Thank you!
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I am very impressed with everything! Love everyone there and loved getting the daily texts about my car. I'm looking forward to bring the car back to get fresh paint in spring!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Did excellent job of fixing my car.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fantastic job! Phenomenal personnel who were both exceptionally knowledgable and remarkably amiable!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer service and the speedy, yet satisfied results from Ben.
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very pleased with the **** Robins staff.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Please do not contact me...
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Could not be happier with the quality of repairs and excellent customer service from Maurice. He made the entire process a breeze! Many thanks. Jason
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
You guys are awesome..
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I am a very pleased customer!!! If you ever go, ask for Maurice! He is amazing!! His customer service exceeded expectations. He called about twice a week and kept me updated with my vehicle! He went out of his way and did extra things to make me even more satisfied! Overall, I had a very pleasurable experience! I will forever recommend Abra Auto Body & Care.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was impressed with how fast I got my truck repaired
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I really appreciate the updated text messages I would receive. Jason was nice as well. I just picked up my car today and so far so good ?
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
I'm having a problem with the paint on my bumper
Farzaneh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you very much !
Stewart J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job! Very Happy!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The team was very professional, the receptionist greeted me with a smile and a very kind voice. I felt welcomed when I walked in the door. The maintenance team is just awesomesauce. They got my RAM back to showroom condition. Actually went above and beyond... Thanks Jason, the repair tech and the front receptionist... one word AWESOMESAUCE! Charles Pickett 2014 RAM
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent and friendly service
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
This experience was stress free. Everything is under one roof at your service center.
Charmaine Janay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Jason was very courteous and kept me informed throughout the entire process
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Yes I will pass ABBA alone to other people.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate the daily text updates and friendly service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Maurice and his team were great! The car repairs were finished many days ahead of schedule and Maurice kept me updated the whole time Abra was working on my car. The car looks fantastic! Like new!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great team of employees, completely satisfied with the work on my Acura. Received a call that my car was ready in less than 2 days. Great job!!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Extremely impressed with the quality of service as well as the friendliness and expertise of the staff. They have gone above and beyond with the repairs for my vehicle. Will highly recommend ABRA to others.
Bart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you you did a great job. I was very informed about my vehicle during each step of the process.
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job on repairs. Car looked great. One very small inside piece missing. Abra will take care of this.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the repair and the level of service I received.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Quality work Jason and the whole team we're very professional I got my car back earlier than I was told myth cat look great I will recommend ABRA to everyone I know that need work on their vehicle
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You guys did a great job from day ****. I will certainly use you again for any body or glass work!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
My vehicle was returned to me not only quickly and efficiently repaired, but cleaner then brought in and also with the wiper fluid refilled because the light had been lite. Great rapport with the rental car facility also making it easy to complete the entire process!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Jerridiah (sp?) was so very friendly and professional calling me in addition to the texts I was getting to inform me of things going on. It was really a pleasant experience dealing with someone so knowledgeable and friendly to put my mind at ease. He is a big asset to Abra! This is the second time I've used Abra. And have always been pleased w the speediness and personable atmosphere!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thanks for a fast and wonderful job great customer service.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Overall rating of 10.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very polite, punctual, and efficient.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jason was an outstanding representative for ABRA. Great in every step of the way. Repair was good but has some problems in paint job. Not sure if I would recommend to a friend... Again thanks to Jason for caring.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very helpful and was always available to take my call and answer questions. The quality of skill and craftsmanship in the reapairs of my vehicle are unmatched by any other company.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
From beginning to end I was informed of every detail. I appreciated the updates. Jason took great care of me and my car.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Jerediah was an excellent person to work with during the repair of my Chevy Malibu.
Tirrell J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Appointment making online was disappointing, and a no go because the online information does not transmit to the WR location. So we had to reschedule, re-plan off time and travel time because "we had no appointment" onsite. But once we finally decided to come back, Jerediah was very accomodating to our requests and phone calls. It took one week And so far the car looks great!
Tamrell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
As a cutomer I was extremely satisfied with the prompt service and excellent quality of repair on my vehicle. Without any doubt or hesitantion I will recommend ABRA!!!!!
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I appreciated the e-mails and the phone call updates. The car looks GREAT! Thanks. S Beardsley
Knisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very satisfied customer!
Lysandra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
A great job was done..
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Jason Floyd was very professional and always kept me informed through the whole process. Great Customer service and would recommend Abra for great business!
Martevious L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
5 STAR EXCELLENT JOB!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was very happy with ABRA for the work on my Chevrolet Avalanche!
Williams T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good experience and very professional will definitely use them again!
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Wish I could have got it painted all over. A great job you all did.
Elisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The representatives always have great customer service at all times! And they always provide updates on the vehicle to the customer.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I think they did an outstanding job. They were very courteous and professional. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends.....
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
6/20/2016
Car was in the shop for over two weeks, and could've had more done. Overall it looks good
Tersa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
I want to say yes and no. Because I notice that cargo net was not put back in place. I would like for it to be place back. But other that, the staff was awesome.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Satisfied Customer!
Cwo Willie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Maurice Daniel is the most professional individual I've ever dealt with. It is because of him that my experience was perfect. He explained everything, made sure all my needs were met, help carry my belongings to the car and more.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
ABRA made the entire process very convenient and looks like the workmanship is excellent as well.
Melanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
Had too much that needed follow up.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Their professionalism stood out immediately when they took care of everything and continually kept me updated on my vehicle. I would definately want them to do business with them again. A+
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Job well done
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Walt was great!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
I really appreciate the effort that Abra put forth to insure I had my truck by the Memorial Day weekend. Thanks for a great job!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent Service and repairs !! All staff were helpful and courteous !!! I Would recommend your shop to all family and friends !!!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
ABRA took great care of me! I am extremely satisfied!! My car looks like it came fresh off the lot after my body work was completed! Thank you to the staff & mechanics!! You all did an awesome job!!! Sincerely, The Macks
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Walt and everyone at Abra in **** Robins were great to work with! Thank you!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service overall and great experience
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Maurice did an awesome job.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Walt was amazing.He kept his promise and checked in with and let me knew what the expected finish date would be for my car. He actually completed the repairs 2 days ahead of schedule.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great staff! Made sure all details were in order with the insurance company. Kept me informed on the repairs of my vehicle.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They did a wonderful job on our truck. It looks like a brand new vehicle. Maurice was great on keeping us updated and answering all of our questions.
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I think that Walt did an EXCELLENT job. He went over and beyond to satisfy my needs fory car. He knew I was going out of town that Saturday and had my car ready that Friday evening. He makes things Happen and I LOVE IT
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very accommodating...did a great job!! Walt was great to work with!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Please do not promise communication that cannot be followed through, and complete a more thorough quality check of car.
Quinetta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I love abra...it's my second time using them..never dissapointed..**** out of 10 it's a 10...thanks Abra
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
They are great!!!!I recommend them to many of my own clients. They have gone out of their way to make us happy thru this long process! Thanks all!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
This was the best car care related services I have ever received. You guys are top notch!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good job!!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did a wonderful job and had some of the best customer service I have ever seen. I would recommend them to anybody. Thank you ssssooooo much!!!!
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
The service was wonderful but I received my van back and a few hours later I opened the door via the button and it opened fine when I went to close it and pushed the button the door would not work and had to closed manually. Was without my van for a week and it still doesn't work and has to go back. Not a happy customer.
Kewami G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
This has been my best experience with an auto body shop. My representative was polite, professional, and thorough. I was kept up to date on all of the progress and that meant a lot. My car looks brand new!!
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You guys are awsome when my car stpo running again I would like for you guys to-do the work thank you all for everything you are good at what you all do a satisfied customer alice Cody thank you Jesus amen
Ervin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great customer service; kept me appraised of progress every step of the way.
Leonidas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You went the extra mile. Great service and coordination with GEICO and Enterprise.
Clark Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
The truck looks great and Walt made an extra effort to get my truck scheduled and to complete the work before I had to drive to Texas to move. I really appreciated his extra effort to help me with my move. He got the repairs done the afternoon before I had to make the drive. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my 1300 teammates at the Frito-Lay plant. Thanks.
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you so much to Walt and the rest of the ABRA crew for fixing my car! It looks brand new again. My paint is VERY rare yet they were able to match it. Needless to say, I'm impressed. Thank you again!
Renate D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am always completely satisfied with the services rendered by ABRA, particularly Jason's help; a help which I have to seek too often. He promised to find the magnet that draws "other vehicles" to my car.
Michaela L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome service! My car looks brand new!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job THanks
Dorris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service in every way.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Love the people, Walt was genuinely caring and I couldn't have asked for anything else
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Walt was absolutely awesome with getting my truck fixed. Any other body work I require, I'll definitely bring my vehicle back.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks for a job well done!!!! I will return to ABRA for all my body and glass repair.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Absolute professsionals! Service was outstanding and the result on our car was flawless! If I ever have a body work need, I will consider ABRA first!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The entire team was professional and super helpful. I would recommend ABRA to all my friends.
Lameka K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am really enjoying my repairs and Wait was the best. Great Customer service.
Winter Brown.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Jason and Lisa are great!
Vonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
They were very prompt in getting the vehicle in and returning. I was surprised that when I met with them that they kept the vehicle that day instead of telling me to come back. They were very helpful in keeping me informed on a return date. Excellent customer service and friendly staff.
Amber V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was great at ABRA. They kept me informed of everything that was going on and went out of their way to take care of us!
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Awesome repair & customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications