Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ethel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Kept me updated thru the whole process they did excellent work.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Clean environment and extremely courteous employees at every level. Did not reset my radio station presets and were extremely patient with this very disorganized customer as she transferred her mobile life between car being repaired and rental car twice.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Job well done
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jason Floyd, the employee who assisted me, was incredibly courteous and helpful. Amber up front is also very nice. Exemplary service all the way around. Thank you so much!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great customer service and fast service .
Cwo Warren.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Kudos to Jerediah Cain. Excellent customer service.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Stayed in contact with me and the car looks great!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Maurice was great to work with and went above and beyond in customer service.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
This is my third time going to Abra for repairs, and they are awesome! They are very helpful and great at keeping me up to date on repairs. I recommend them to anyone who needs some repairs!
Destani L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
The car was originally promised a week after drop off, but the repairs were done after 2 days! Highly satisfied!
Talmadge H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very nice paintjob.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent service. Just got the vehicle back,but so far I think the service and repair was very professional.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was genuinely impressed with the work done on my vehicle! Will definitely suggest your service to others. Thank you!
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
people that works there are all nice and accomodating
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Completely satisfied with the work that ABRA Auto Body shop did to my vehicle. All team members were very polite and professional. Great customer service.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Your team did a awesome job and in a timely manner Jason was awesome to work with
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Jeridiah did a great job
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Brought my truck in late Monday and picked it up Friday, couldn’t be happier because I needed it for hunting. That was my expectation and they delivered! .
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I love the quality of customer service. Was made to feel important and not just everyday business attitude. The checking in everyday showed how much u cared about the customer..car looks great too
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent work and everyone was very polite polite and professional. Will definitely recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications