Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 525 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominique W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
I received a call informing me that my car was ready for pick up. When I got to Abra, I was informed that my car was not ready and that I should not ever had received a call letting me know it was ready. It was very inconvenient. I had to get off work early to make an hour drive for a "miscommunication." I now have to wait another week or so for my car and will have to take off work early again to make sure I turn my rental car in and pick up my car before Abra closes at 6:00.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am very pleased with how we were kept abreast of our cars repairs and would highly recommend them to my friends
Sharron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was super nice and professional. The work they did on the car was flawless
Daryl N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good communication with repairs of the Mercedes-Benz
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I had a great experience. They kept me in the loop of what was being done. They repaired my car quickly and in a timely manner. I would recommend anyone needing car repairs to seek out ABRA for a job well done.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great and fast work! Customer Service was also exceptional!
Rosa D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I really appreciated the phone calls and text messages I received to keep me up to date on the repairs of my vehicle
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great job
Frederick J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I think that the Abra auto body team was very nice and professional. I would recommend their service to all my family and friends.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Had some initial problem with tha attitude from the yound lady at the front desk. But thst was rectified. The managers were great, and the work done was excellent.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
My truck looks good they dida good job i will be back
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I was really pleased with the work of the staff and the professionalism and courteous behavior of Jerediah Cain.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The work on my car was top notch. I thought the work on my car was perfect. I could not ask for a more professional job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Courteous people, job properly completed, easy to work with as we had questions
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great customer service and high quality repair.
Martia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Maurice made everything very easy and kept me well informed! He went above and beyond and stayed late for me on a Friday. A Friday of a holiday weekend at that! A huge thank you to Maurice!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job god bless your company amen keep up the good work
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was so happy that I came up with a jingle. The jingle was a picture of my car before it was repaired and a picture after the repair. And the song abra cadabra started playing. Like magic my car was repaired. I'm a marketing genius I write jingle for a living. I would love to discuss this strategy with your people.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thanks for all your help
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
I was impressed with the shop & staff from start to finish. My car needed a headlight replaced and my insurance company had only allotted funds for a lower grade refurbished headhight. The light that was needed cost more and was going to take 3 days to get in.Jerediah and his team were able to get the replacement cost straightened out with the insurance company, and puchase the proper headlight from a local vendor. The repair job looks fantastic. The service and my experience was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications