Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good job
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very professional and considerate . Kept me informed about the entire process!!
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Yu were very efficient and did a wonderful job on the Prius. Maurice kept me in touch with what was happening and that was very reassuring.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Keep up the good work!!!
Theadora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Repair was done timely. Appreciate the professional msnner the repair and customer service was handled.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car looks great and Maurice did an excellent job communicating with me.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and customer service from Jerediah at ARBA. The process was very organized and I was well informed throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting reliable service. Thanks
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Staff was very professional. Auto-texts are a good way to keep customers informed of progress. The work is top-notch. Overall, a great experience.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I would definitely say ABRA has been the best auto repair/replacement experience that I have EVER had with any of my vehicles. All of the involved staff were very pleasant, professional and genuinely caring. I will certainly recommend ABRA to everyone! Thank you once again! Virginia (Ginny) Weaver
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was kept abreast of what was going on with my car from the moment my insurance adjuster gave my claim to ABRA. This was the easiest repair I have ever had done and the work was 100% perfect. Everyone was genuinely nice and courteous. Very professional staff to deal with and made my inconvenience easy to deal with. Would highly recommend ABRA to my friends. I am a well satisfied customer. Thanks again for making my car look good again!!!!
Bethany G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Yes and it didn't take long
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was very impressed with everyone there. I brought my car in on a Tuesday, and got back that Friday. They they a great job!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car was extremely clean when I picked it up. Thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great Job!
Erik Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and committed to customer service and professionalism. I had an excellent experience with Abra.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I really lik d the text concerning repair progression
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very friendly & loved the text messages I got on a daily bases ...
Stephan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
My bumper was bowed during the accident and you refused to repair it correctly. Argued with me saying it was previous damage. I had no accidents previous to this one. I made it very obvious that it wasn't correct. You said you would fix my bumper. In the end I waited over a week to get a vehicle back with only a portion of the damage fixed. You had no concern about the look of my truck. I now have to go to another body shop to get my truck properly repaired when You got paid to do it. I'm very dissatisfied and will never do business with you again. Worst experience ever.
Claude H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did an amazing job
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great work and service. Everyone did what they said they would do. Pleasantly surprised in today's world. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications