Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent service
Kaitlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great customer service. I was even late to pick up my car and the team there stayed so that I could pick it up. Thanks to everyone. Car looks great like nothing even happened.
Lesley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The updates were appreciated.
Sherina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Amber and Maurice were awesome!!!
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Went above and beyond my expectations
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great work
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Always professional. Takes the stress out of a stressed situation
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
My car looks wonderful. The guys did an awesome job. I loved the fact that my car was not in the shop for a long time. It was fast and quick. I love they way y'all update threw text messages then calling every so often. I will say I would definitely recommend anyone I know to go to y'all with any repairs for cars. Thank y'all so much. Y'all did a AWESOME job.
Boston B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you for a job well done I will tell others what yo did for me in such shot period of time. Again thank you and staff. BFBennett
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I'm extremely happy with the service. The staff was incredibly professional and corteous. I really appreciate the complimentary vacuum of the inside of my car and the cleaned of the outside. The facility could use a bit more air conditioning.
Quensetta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
AWESOME Customer Service!!
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
My experience was wonderful. Huge thanks to Jerediah for being so wonderful and keeping me well informed.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Completely satisfied with service and finished product. Great working with Mr. Jeremiah. I would gladly come back again. Mr. Sims
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Awesome service! Job well done! Thank you so much... Will definitely refer business your way ????
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The staff at ABRA did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. The work was done effeciently and in a very timely manner. I dropped my car off Tuesday and the repairs were complete by Thursday. I will definitely be recommending ABRA to my friends and family.
Jeff U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fast, professional, top quality work
Nancie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very good service and very friendly staff I rate them a 10
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Professional customer service. Very please.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
EXCELLENT REPAIR SERVICE! WASHED AND CLEANED MY VEHICLE WHEN THEY DID NOT HAVE TOO. VERY IMPRESSED AND THANKFUL.
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work that has been done to my car. I will recommend anybody to come their. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications