Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
This is the 2nd time ABRA has repaired my car, I chose to go back to ABRAfor my recent car repair needs! My car looks great!!!!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional interaction with the ABRA team with a wonderful result. We are quite certain we will not have to enact your lifetime warranty. Thank you!
Sha H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
You guys did a great job
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Our car looks great, and I particularly like the way you keep customers updated on the progress of the repair process. I also appreciate the cosmetic detail, in and out, when the vehicle is returned. Thank you.
Pricilla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Corretta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great customer service, and great repair to my car.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The experience with working with you was very nice! Everyone was so polite and helpful. The Jeep looks spectacular!!! Thank you!!!
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great customer service. Every one was very nice. All should be proud there of their work.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
At abra, I experienced poor customer service, and low quality work. The scratches they buffed out of my car are still visible. I regret that I trusted Abra on Florist Ave with my vehicle, and at this point I wouldn’t recommend Abra to anyone. This is by far the worst experience I ever had dealing with a body shop.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
So friendly, amazing and fast!
Ligeia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was told my car was ready to arrange time off work to pick it up and the sanding was obviously rough and a part of the bumper protruding. The car was kept until it was repaired on Monday. I could not rearrange my schedule again so ants closed and I had to return my rental find someone to transport me home that evening and take me to pick my car up in the morning. I arrive to get my car and the rough patch was mostly repaired and the bumper was evened out but both rear mudflaps were not screwed in completely. So I had to ask them to screw them in all the way. This was a huge inconvenience. As a medical doctor that does some home visits I need reliable transportation. It was disheartening to attempt to pick my car up twice withour being able to take it immediately due to subpar workmanship. Very disappointed.
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
From the start to finish the whole team was professional, experienced, understanding, and absolutely amazing. I couldn't of asked for anyone or any establishment better to take care of my car. She looks absolutely amazing and I'm truly grateful for all the time and hard work that went in to fixing her. Hopefully I won't need to ever go back but if needed I would hands down. Thank you to all of you!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very good on repairing cars... looks like new
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Was initially quoted that entire door would be replaced. Door wound up being repaired and looks/works well. However no one alerted me of this change in plan until after work was completed and I was observing the vehicle. Overall cost wound up being the same for repairing door as the cost of a new door. Seems to me a repair should cost less for the customer. Or else what is the point of repairing the door vs. buying a new door (other than it saves Abra money)? Was told repair would take 3 days. Repair took one week total. Quality of work is good. Lack of transparency and lack of proper expectations are areas for improvement.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Ashley is excellent team member! Adds LOTS of value. I was very impressed with her knowledge and abilities. Very thorough! Receptionists very polite and helpful. Very positive experience. Will recommend ABRA.
Merrick W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I thank your team did a great job.
Ameenah T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You guys are all awesome! Everyone has great customer service. Also my truck looks great! It was wiped out and cleaned when I got it back, it’s the small things that matters the most!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciate the professionalism and quick work of your organization. Thanks, James
Diondre H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Great experience from the customer service to the actual work on my vehicle. Every one was friendly and helpful and my car looks amazing. Thank you Abra I'm already referring people to you and planning to come back for more work done on my car.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
The body work was great and the bumper was replaced and also looked great also. Thank you guys for all the great work you did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications