Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2018
Do to them being backed up, and not wanting to pay for a rental car, Abra sent my car out to a detail place & the place did a HORRIBLE job on my car. They left a lot of broken glass in the vehicle & they put Armour oil all over my seats & doors. This job was unacceptable
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
We were told that it would be a Monday thru Friday repair I was informed thru text that the first door received was damaged and so they had to order another seeing as my family was paying for the rental having to pay for an addition 3 days because of the issue was a bit of an inconvience.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The communication while repairs where being done was awesome
Suzette T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/23/2018
Please hold on to my check intil tomorrow. Reason Is because my life insurance came out yesterday and it won't clear as my account is $80 short and I don't want my cjeck to you to bounce.
Sheree G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Keep up the good work.
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
It was a job well done....thanks
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
This team was great at keeping me updated on repairs via text message and timely in getting them done! Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Very organized and professional
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
very simple excelent service excelent results very happy
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I totally loved that there were messages every day and what was happening with my car. Abra is very organized from the receptionist to the technician.. I would highly recommend abra to my friends and family for repairs
Rhandi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
They did a great job and made the process easy for me. Thank you.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Car looks great. Most surprised that the inside was cleaned, vacuumed out to. Great job.
Stewart D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Looks great
Lasonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Once I got home and looked further there are still issues with my vehicle But I do have a call into my adjuster at Geico. I believe it’s just another oversight and believe they will correct it
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Nate is a fine young man. And ABRA updates kept me well-informed. Thanks!
Sheree G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am totally and completely satisfied I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car you guys God bless you and have a nice day
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you so much for your excellent service. I totally appreciated receiving the updates on my text phone. I worked with Bud Graham who explained everything so I could understand it and look forward to more work to be done at a later date as he pointed it out.
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Courteous, Friendly, and Professional, quality workmanship but above all fast!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You are great! Excellent repairs and great customer service.
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great and easy experience. The car looks beautiful. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications