Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very professional throughout!
Gerelane H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was very satisfied with your work
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional, prompt, and efficient. Couldn’t ask for more out of a less than ideal situation- a car accident. Would recommend to anyone.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great fast service
Sumita D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent service. Great follow up. Love the staff. Thank you
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Good job
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied, quick and professional work, great communication, would recommend to others.
Sharise H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The person I was working with quoted me a price that included me getting the scratches buffed out of my car along with the girl replaced; but when my car was returned the scratches were not buffed out.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
You have a great staff. Everyone is so kind.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The staff at 2300 Florist ave was very professional and willing to help at all times. The repair experience was excellent, the service was quick and very convenient. I also appreciate the fact that Abbra went above and beyond cleaning the inside of the vehicle (vacuuming the floors and wiping down the dash) as well as washing the vehicle’s was exterior. I have already recommended Abbra to another person who needs similar services. Thank you for a great experience.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Well done.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
The paint matches perfectly, and were it's blended there's no obvious line! The detailing strip matches perfectly! My car was cleaned and washed while it was there! It took only 2 business days!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent work!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Communication with updates excellent. Workmanship on the repairs top notch.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very good communication and very clean car upon pickup. Thanks you!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job and communication with me
Duo Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service
Latisha T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was very professional. I appreciated the text updates as well as the phone call update
Yajun Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Bud did an excellent job. Thanks.
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was very happy with the repair job and even happier to receive my car back not only the outside washed but the inside cleaned as well. I would highly recommend their services. Also the customer service was great from the person who greeted me when I can in to the service tech. I can’t say anything negative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications