Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mellissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Rod was great!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great people who care
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Beautiful job on replacement of front bumper cover and matching the paint color . Great partnership with on-site representatives from Geico and Car rental(Enterprise). I was very impressed with being greeted by both the Geivo and Abra representatives in person at the same time when I first arrived and given all three company representatives’ business cards in a handy portfolio. I loved the personal text updates I received at the different stages of the repair process. Great job, great teamwork, great communication, great customer service! Thank you!
Deia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I liked the fact that there was communication throughout the process.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great job. Everyone was friendly and made the experience easy.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
No neeed to follow up, my comments were already shared. What was supppsed to be a 3 day repair turned into 9 days! All Of this happened during the polar vortex so an added 2-3 days would have been acceptable. I was in a rental Car that I did not feel drove well in the snow and ice and that added to my feelings of inconvenience. Communication and actual repair were good...just took way too long!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very happy with the work performed and with Bud’s service
Jami K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great customer service! It was nice that getting my car repaired was a good experience after being in a car accident. Thank you!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
My license plates were lost or stolen. Nobody could find them. I had to go to the DMV illegally without plates on my car to purchase new ones, They did refund me and give me a 25 dollar gift card. My problem is that I trusted them with my car, and either someone who works there either miss handled them or they were stolen off of their property. No security at all! I feel like nobody looked after my car,and was first noticed by me over a month later when I picked the car up!! Nobody even called the cops or myself to report a theft on my car! I now have to go back to Glendale a file a theft report so I’m not responsible if someone is using my plates. I was even acussed of taking the plates off myself!! I then had to stand outside for almost an hour while one of their technicians tried to install the plates only to have to go back inside and request that someone help him install the plates. He was using a vice grip to install screws. Now my brand new plates are all dented and scratched. A complete nightmare!!
Youseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great job on the work and customer service. Thanks!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They were great
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The customer service is outstanding and very attentive. Thank You!!
Will R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very fast and courteous.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Abra Auto Body Repair did a GREAT job with my car, no detail was left unattended. They even detailed my car interior before returning it to me. Great JOB!
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Merrin updated me every day on the progress of my car
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
YOU GUYS DID A GREAT JOB..MY CAR LOOK BRAND NEW.THANK ONES AGAIN.????
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was pleased that Abra was able to repair my vehicle next day after my estimate. My car was repaired and finished ahead of schedule. Thanks to everyone for your prompt service and professional workmanship.
Boua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I have a great experience with Abra Auto Body Repair of America. Their service was fast and convenient. They keep me update through the process of my vehicle which most auto service does not do.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
They were really good at letting me know exactly what they were going to do and they gave me almost daily updates.
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I liked the text updates. Thanks for doing a great job on the repairs!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications