Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 684 Reviews
4 stars 104 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They did an excellent job on the repair of my car and also went above and beyond on cleaning of the inside and outside of my vehicle! Thank you very much!!!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Good service. Fast.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The team at Glendale did a great job on my car and of keeping me informed. Very responsive and helpful.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
I'm very pleased with my car you guys did a great job looks better than brand new thank you it would be great if you guys did wax jobs for cars I would be interested thank you again
Deusdeditha K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks for your good work
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job, and everyone is friendly and helpful--they answered all of my questions and the car looks fantastic!
Trina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was just amazed at how stress free the process was. Everyone was very nice from the moment I entered your establishment. Being able to drop my car off and get a rental with no hassle was a plus. I also appreciated the daily updates about my vehicle repair. Exceptional service all around.
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Ryan went above and beyond! I still can't believe he ws able to get done. He definitely made my experience great.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Going through any car repair is worrisome but from the moment I walked in the door I was treated with integrity and a high level of respect they made the bump in the road experience I had a memorable and positive outcome whether it was the receptionist whether it was the adjuster from GEICO weather was the Rent-A-Car gentleman or down to the Head mechanic that came out there and looked at my vehicle and even the manager that delivered the vehicle to me at the end I was impressed I'm already recommending this company to people and coworkers I would never go any other place thanks
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
When I got home and looked at the car again there was one mark on the right corner of the bumper that I wasn't able to wipe off. As well as a line on the quarter panel that was similar and didn't wipe off. Customer service was great.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
They kept us informed regularly and got the job finished in a timely manner.
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great work!
Reponda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for the positive experience from start to finish.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
very good service and they kept me informed of the process and time line....could also rent a car from the same location!
**** Fang.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
It is a great job done and I appreciate the excellent services
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Very thorough and keep me updated throughout the entire process. Workmanship was excellent.
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I appreciate that it was handled quickly.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You satisfied me with the excellent service and work.
Vinay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good job.
Ori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Top notch communication, service and product. I was very impressed and thoroughly satisfied. Thank you to the entire Abra team!
Livy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very convenient. Great staff.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
VERY FRIENDLY, CAR LOOKS GREAT, VERY IMPRESSED:)
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Ryan kept me informed of the repair progress. Much appreciated.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
A great company to keep doing business with they always keep you updated on what's going on you have any questions they have no problem answering the question for you and yes I will do business with these guys again great job on my car
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My experience was fantastic. The manager and the adjuster was very professional smiled the whole time. The staff were wonderful.. great job thank you
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
It took over a week to get an estimate and over two weeks to get parts in. I was given 3 different completion dates (all of which were wrong). Took 27 days total to get only cosmetic damage done. No sense of urgency to get repairs done. To top it all off they told me they cleaned the car inside and out, could have fooled me!!! Overall extremely poor experience.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Even though I pointed out to Ryan about the broken fog light before they started to work on repairing my car. Then again when we spoke after the work "was complete ". Both times Ryan told me he would check it out. The fog light was not repaired.
Taraneh M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
Overall communication was great and work and professionalism excellent. However, I was informed my repair was ready on 3/25 and when my husband showed up he was told there were additional issues that needed to be addressed (program headlight computer). We had to cancel another appt just to arrange pickup before noon and it would be important to call and notify us of the change in plan prior to arrival (which was around 11am so plenty of time to call when shop opened).
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/26/2017
I specifically said I did NOT want a van as a rental can since I was paying for it and they had them send me a van and then had to exchange vehicles and they charged me for a van.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent customer service! Quality delivery of work.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Quick and looks good. Thanks.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great communication, great work.
Elissa L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Customer service, regular updates and timely completion of the work mad it a very satisfying stress-free experience.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
The control for the front passenger window is not working.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The process and communication went well.
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Lakesha W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very professional and quick service. All my needs were met in one place: Insurance company, Rental company and Auto Shop!
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service. Good communication day by day. Thank you Jeff ei all
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Marina was soooo helpful! Great customer service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Extremely happy job well done! The interior of my truck was even cleaned!
Shenese W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Would have liked more communication
Jaye T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm happy with the job that was done on my car.
Kinney A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Be proud to be part of the USAA team. Earn your pride every day. Empower yourself, and your team mates, everyday. It's a team effort, you are no better, no stronger, than the weakest link in the chain. Based on my experience with Abra, beyond 10, 11 Stars. Thank you all.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was SO impressed with the timeliness and quality of the service and excellent repairs to my truck. Also loved how clean the vehicle was upon picking up. Fantastic job! Thank you!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The two young ladies who are the customer service Representatives at the desk were very attentive, professional, and patient. They ensured all of my questions were answered and relieved me of any concerns. I believe their names are Nici and Meerina. Ryan was very helpful and attentive as well. I would recommend this location to others.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
This the third time this car has been in the shop for repairs. Each time everyone was courteous and handled my claim with care. Will continue to use ABRA for all my repair needs.
Terriel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Nice work
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job! Very pleased with the work and how clean my car was when I picked it up! Thanks so much!
Tameka V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Job well done and on time service
Kim X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job. Not much to complain. Even vacuumed my car.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The whole team and process from start to finish was awesome. Appreciate the quick service, regular updates, and friendly atmosphere. I was incredibly impressed. You have an amazing team at your Glendale location!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
From the receptionist to the mechanic to the rental car rep, my experience at Abra was a great one!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
my car looked like nothing every happened
Honey V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Neat and reliable work. You have a name in the market and we value your great work and communication.
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I like how the inside and outside of my car was very clean. The dashboard and steering wheel looked brand new.
Jodie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They were very informative. It was nice to receive updates. Thanks! Great work! Car looks great!
Tong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good and fast service.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was informed and updated every step of the way. The staff were always very friendly and knowledgeable and the wirk done on my Fiat was superb!
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They did good work and kept me informed.
Rina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent service. Very happy.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Darwin was knowledgeable and efficient. Everything was done quickly and for a reasonable price. Very pleasant staff and experience. Thank you for the ride to work as well!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was so kind and very accommodating. They went out of their way to make me feel like a priority. Ashley was wonderful! She went above and beyond for me, I am very satisfied and will come back!
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thank you
Tye R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2017
The communication between staff and myself was below par. When i would call for an update no one seemed to know anything until bud would get on the line and then everything qould be different. He tried to stay positive but how could I be when it took a whole extra week! Also the things I told them were my concerns like my tire didn't get looked at and i still am having issues with it. It's low air all the time. I brought this up right away and I left the lot when i went to pick it up from the parking lot and went straight to a gas station to fill my tire. It was at 25 and the rest of the tires were at 36 like they're aupposed to be. The only reason i went here is because of my insurance. Wont be coming back.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The repairs were done pretty quick. Thank you.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service and follow up. Will go again in a heartbit.
Shenese W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great outcome.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Courteous and professional! Very friendly to talk to and boy what a great job fixing up my car! Kudos and thanks to all who worked on my Nissan
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Wonderful work. Everyone was so nice, and kept us informed about the state of the repair. Thanks, Abra!!!
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional, work was done quickly, car looks like new.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I really appreciated the time Bud spent explaining the items that were repaired.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Loved the customer service, and my car looks great
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great gob thank you
Jianjun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service from abra auto care is wonderful.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
My vehicle looked like it did the day I got it! Was surprised the inside was cleaned also, as that was not part of damage! Great job!
Marilee N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
A plus customer service and auto repair! rental car from Enterprise had flat tire which could have caused an accident. It was an inconvenience.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Exceptional customer service. Well integrated with my insurance provider. I will recommend you to my friends! Loved the text pushes keeping me informed every step of the way
Gleena A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Loved the frequent text messages and phone calls updating me about my car. Very nice touch. Thanks, Glenna Algee
Supadit K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great work, great service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys explained to me what needed to be done to my vehicle and made your knowledge understandable to me. You also kept me updated on my car's status which was helpful.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I looks good
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My car looks amazing! Thank you so much!
Sommer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Melina was wonderful and so pleasant each time that I saw her or talked with her. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent job done very quickly, the whole process was seamless from the insurance, to repair, to payment
Nadezhda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everything went great. Larry at the Geico office was extremely helpful. So was the lady at the front desk. She always had a smile on her face!
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
Do not contact me. Your constant emails and calls are pointless and are just disguised advertising. Never was actual information communicated via text. Do not contact me regarding this.
Adarryn L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
From my stand point everything was a wonderful experience. The service they provided was A1 since day one. I loved all of their frequent car updates from text to phone calls! Keep up the wonderful works that you provide.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Ryan took good care of me. He seemed trustworthy and considerate. I couldn't be more happy with the work that abra did on the rav 4
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
An all around good experience. Thank you!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Your customer service was above and beyond what I expected. Friendly staff that were very helpful. The van looks great! Thanks
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The staff are very nice and funny, they did a great job on my vehicle I will use this company for every auto body job that I need done. I love this place and recommend it to anyone looking for a body shop for their vehicle. Tameeka Ross
Kailay G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Dealt with Jeff. Very straight forward and pleasant interaction. Car was fixed quickly and staff kept me updated throughout the whole process. Even accommodated me when I needed to bring my car in early.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Timica and jeff are awsome !!!!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Abra exceeded my expectations completing my car sooner than anticipated. The work done was excellent including the repairs as well as the detailing. Thank you so much to Jeff, my service manager, and Felix who did an awesome job on the appearance of my car.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Fast service, very friendly staff and a great job on my vehicle.
Pierre R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was a job well done
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Could not believe how fast the repairs went. Loved the text updates. Keep up the great work!
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for the excellent service. My car looks fantastic, you guys were so quick in fixing it. You truly go above and beyond. I loved getting updates in texts letting me know what's going on.
Leonte J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You guys did an outstanding job. Very professional and got the job done quickly
Yelena B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
Terrible 15 min to get to car from work plus gruber were no help At all no communication to big for there bridges Jim hein and the rest of the one call that's all couldn't be further from the truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! With gruber weekends is out of the question new case yeah once they. Have you forget about them calling you hupy hAbish mc coy excellent !!!' A shame about gruber switch and bait Loguercio need to make people Aware of there scams and tactics
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car was finished getting serviced in one day! Great customer service.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Keep doing what you're doing!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jeff was great, my car came back looking better then before!
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very courteous and informative. Thank you.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I loved being kept informed of the progress. My car looks fantastic!
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you so much for everything!
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Car came back exceptionally clean! Everyone was very professional and each interaction exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to recommend ABRA to friends and family who should ever find themselves in need of car repair!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
A great job and good, frequent communication during the process. Thanks. Barbara Frank
Rachel V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks for such great, customer oriented service. Such an easy process from start to finish.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very helpful and professional
Tyesha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything was above my standards, great job!!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
my car was spotless inside and out and the shop manager was very personal and professional.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job on the repair! Impressed with how clean my car was, thank you!
Antonisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Staff was friendly and professional and kept me informed the entire process.
Fanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Your staff was very friendly and very professional. My car looked like it did the first day I purchase it. I would highly recommend my family and friend to Abra Auto Boady & Glass.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Well gone job.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Done well and timely. Kept us informed.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a fantastic job! Great repair work and great communication!
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job and keep up the excellent work you guys provide!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I appreciate the great service ABRA has shown me from the time I dropped my car off through me picking it back up. You all really should what great customer service is really about. Keep doing a great job.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was amazed at how quickly my car was repaired. They did a beautiful job and I will recommend them to friends and family
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
This is the third time I have used Abra for car repairs. I was completely satisfied!
Arneetrice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I believe Darwin and his staff go beyond the expectations of their customers. I know they did for me.
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone, from the people at the Customer service desk to the gentleman in the back were incredibly courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend you all and also come back.
Luis De.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Execellent Customer service and they are always on top of things if anthing changes they'll let you know as quickly as possible of yoyr vehicle while in repair.
Dasmond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything was great!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone at Abra was very friendly and exceptionally helpful in getting my car fixed not only to work and look great but also in getting my car back to me by the day I absolutely needed it done
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Kept me informed, smooth
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I appreciate that your service was very timely and professional.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Second time that I've had damage repaired as usual excellent job quick service thank you thank you
Anneliese D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great work, friendly service, all complete earlier than promised.
Marques J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Beautiful!! From the front desk to the SHOP FLOOR!! ABRA BABY.. LOL
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job and super nice people. No waiting, . Great job
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They communicated fully and worked with my insurance and Enterprise to make it a seamless experience.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team is simply amazing. From the moment I got my first phone call, from dropping off my car, from doing the walk-through, signing the forms, and picking up my car I couldn't be happier. Don't change a single thing since this location is on point. There is simply no better way to say it then they are "amazing!"
Nyida D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I loved the communication via text messaging regarding updates. My car looks and smells awesome!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Manager very knowledgeable with suggested repair. He knew that my 13 year old car has been well cared for, and put the same care into the repair. Great experience.
Jaimie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Team went above and beyond to assist me in the smoothest and quickest way possible. Everything was organized and convenient, definitely will come back for any other auto body needs.
Lakeesha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job!! Got my car back to looking perfect!!
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Repairs were done quickly and perfectly. Car looks awesome. I was informed about the repairs during the entire process.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great Service
Rima S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Staff super friendly and professional. Timing perfect. Place to go when your car needs to be Bach to beauty.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
10's across the board, they did great work!
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very thorough and responsive team.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I signed up for text alerts, which was hardly used; and I preferred texts, but otherwise, the service was great!
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was upset because of a scratch on the hood because i felt like it came with accident but that allright thanks
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everything went quickly and smoothly.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They were super professional and did a great job!!!
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
**** was very efficient and thorough, including communication of the progress of my repair. The office was very clean and the staff very professional, friendly and efficient.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Jeff was great. He kept me informed with every step!
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Abra was awesome. Great result, great customer service.
Kathlen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was very nice!
Xai T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Xai T
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
I seen some denting in the area that it was supposed to be fixed
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was impressed by all the ABRA people that worked with me. You folks have it all together! Bob Grant
Caren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was incredibly impressed with the fact that my car was spotless when I picked it up
Abdifatah A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job was done!
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Darwin was very knowledgeable and seemed to really care about getting my vehicle to the exact condition I wanted. They went out of their way to make sure I wasn't waiting any longer than I had to.
Jennie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done the staff was very friendly and helpful
Kou T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Car was fixed very quick. Ryan was very helpful/professional in keeping me updated with the status of my car and answering any questions I had about the whole situation. Very pleased customer and would come back.
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I appreciate the text and calls to inform me of the progress of the repair process and your commitment to answering all questions I had while my jeep was at your facility.
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I think that your seemed to over board keeping customer informed of repair status. I received both text messages and phone calls. One was fine both over board to me.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very pleased. The work was done well and quickly for a good price. Thank you!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great job
Jayme M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great work! Always kept me updated about the status.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was great! Exactly what I hoped for
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service - very pleased. Ryan was an excellent rep of your company. David Granczyk
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great work all around. Mechanics went above and beyond and even offered to tighten a loose door before I left because they noticed it. Kyle was great about keeping in touch and making sure I wasn't any more inconvenienced after the accident. Thanks team!
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did a well done job
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The people at the front desk were very professional and helpful. I was kept informed about the progress on my car and a daily basis. A good job was done by all.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Work completed very quickly and job well done! Would return in the future.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys were amazing! Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The man we worked with was not very friendly both times we dropped the car off. Second, if you're that back logged you really should hire more staff.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
From what i have seen this far everything is looking great. Thank you for your services.
Latasha L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service was very quick and efficient! The easiest authorities repair I have ever had.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
ABRA Auto Body did an exceptional job with my auto repair. The staff were very friendly and gave really excellent customer service. Their staff kept me updated with my vehicle throughout the entire process with continuous nice and courtesy phones calls and emails. Not to mention my vehicle looks PERFECT! awesome job
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional. Loved how i was kept in the loop the while time with updates.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
This was my first time having an accident. The concept of ABRA was quite convenient. I loved that everything I needed to keep on the road was in place. The service from everyone was excellent and my car looked great after the work. I'm also happy to have the lifetime guarantee.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service as always!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The team is professional and helpful!
Heidi A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Great job and fast turn around time!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Awesome job on my car.
Reinhold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
great job and quick!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job! Thanks
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very professional staff and they repaired my vehicle quickly. This is my third time to have ABRA work on our family vehicles - we will be coming back!
Timbe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
The communication was lacking throughout this process. We rarely received information on the days promised. We picked our van up today and still have to return to have the lift gate repaired. All repaired work should have been fully reviewed prior to us coming to get the vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Nice job thank you
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very satisfied
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The Glendale, WI team was awesome! They went above and beyond on the repairs and detailing the car. The car was done days ahead of schedule. Well done! You are all welcome to come to Unity Gospel House of Prayer (1747 N 12th St)on Sundays at 9:30am Sunday School, 10:30am Morning Service and 7pm Evening Service. Tuesday nights Intercessory prayer at 6pm and Service at 7pm and Thursday nights Bible Study at 7pm. Watch online at www.ughop.org Click on U Watch Live anytime when service and/or class has started.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very pleased with the speed of repairs, quality of work and communication with me!
Georgene Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very happy with the results
Wilson G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
The level of my satisfaction with the job Abra did on my BMW X5 was equivalent to my frustration of hearing that the person who caused damage to my car had no insurance. Not just an A+, but an A+ and I have a daughter I'd like you to meet (We're talking potential marriage here). W.Gill, Jr.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
Paint colors are not 100% match. Perhaps this is as good as could be done.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional and helpful.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
quick and easy compared to experiences with other auto body and glass repair services in the past. excellent cooperation and integration with insurance company, car rental arrangements, and ABRA. seamless. nice front-desk people. pleasant.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications