Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Only issue I had was my hood wasn't latched
Isabelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Not only was the outside of my car beautiful - the inside cleaned like a wonderful detailed job. I was very excited by the work you did on my car. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Isabelle D
Marvette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very fast and thorough! Everyone was welcoming, professional, and there to answer my questions. Thank you for doing such an awesome job with my car!
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were very accommodating. I needed it done by Friday and they got it done. They also did a good job and cleaned the inside of my car nicely.
Crystasany T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jeff is very nice and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to restore my car.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Things were very convenient with the insurance rep and car rental on same spot. I was pleasantly surprised to be able to leave my car there when taking it in for an estimate for repair!
John K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Bud did a great job w updates
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
????
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great service!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Every step of the process was handled professionally. I am very happy with everything.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Fantastic job...Thank u!!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was friendly and I received timely updates on the progress of the repairs.
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional from start to finish job was explain completely and the car is beautiful wonderful person now we might meet again by accident
Janay T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job and didn't take that long
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent communication I knew every step of the way what the process.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Such an easy experience for me! Everyone was kind, helpful, and had great follow through. I was kept informed theoughiut the entire process, which was awesome! 10 out of 10 would recommend!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Where did my money go from the drivers door
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I found the Abra team very nice and professional. My car looks new again! Awesome job and I will definitely tell my friends. Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good speedy service!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very quick and polite. Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications