Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 717 Reviews
4 stars 110 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Ryan the Customer Service Manager was excellent!!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
2 out of 5
6/23/2017
You consistently provided great updates on the progress until the last day. So disappointment #1 The repair looked great only to be additionally disappointed by getting a car back with a drained battery - come on you guys do this all the time! There is absolutely no reason why I should have been delivered a car with a low battery. Someone obviously ignored the warning light and was not willing to go the extra yard! They attempted a short recharge at ABRA when the issue was identified at pickup - but when I returned home - the low battery warning light still reactivated - so disappointment #2 b/c I had to continue driving the car to recharge the battery wasting my time ...
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Love getting the text messages and phone calls daily with updates. Great service. Was seemless and easy to do business with Abra, USAA, & Enterprise relationship! 10 out of 10!
Prince A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Service was great
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good work
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff was willing to answer any and all my concerns, thoroughly and patiently. As a female client, covering the cost on my own, without benefit of insurance, I was attentive to every detail and appreciated the specific explanations. All the staff, from receptionists to management, communicated effectively with appropriate professional, yet personal qualities.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
So efficient and caring. Great service.
Tong V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very good job and fast service
Lucas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you Jeff for keeping in constant contact! Everything looks great.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very fast service. I am very happy with this place.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thanks for the prompt service.
Yoon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everything was great. Speed, service, and the careful job
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great service great experience
Lashenna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Every one was very friendly, they kept me updated on what was going on, and the job they did was incredible my car looks brand new !!!
Ayobami S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job!
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great service from the entire team especially Jeff Shesto. The ladies up front were very friendly and helpful. Car looks great too.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jeff was extremely helpful and friendly. Marrina was very polite. Big thumbs up to both these people!!
Ashlei M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was so friendly and made sure I had the best quality work. I appreciate everyone who had a part in the process. You made a very challenging time very easy.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional and friendly. They cleaned the floor mats and I really appreciated that special care of my vehicle. I would recommend this service to everyone that need repairs on their automobile.
Dion P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Car was clean and staff professional and helpful, frequent updates about the progress of my car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications