Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Car looks brand new after abra fixed it!
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Abra was very helpful and friendly while my car was being repaired. All of the employees I spoke with in person and on the phone made the process easy and painless. I’d like to thank them for their hard work and quick turnaround.
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone I encountered was extremely helpful! I will definitely be coming back to Abra in the future!!
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Ashley did a great job for us! Very nice to work with.
Mohamed O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great, Efficient service
Renae W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Thank for taking care of my vehicle it looks great. I was very impress with the work you guy did an awesome job.
Datona B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very good job. Highly satisfied and would recommend
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Ashley was tremendous and really helped me through the process of dealing with the estimate, repairs and the third party that caused the damage. Have used Abra before and definitely would again as well as referring others to Abra. Thanks Ashley!
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Bud was amazing! Everyone else was very nice as well
Samy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job car looks like new and it didn’t take long it was clean when I got it back. They explained everything that they did to the car in detail. Excellent job thank you very much.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone was great. Thanks
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Abbra did a great job on my car, and I loved the text up date I received on my pphone. Will recommend to friends and family.
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent service and ver wonderful dealings! All seven starts! Very high quality service and deeply appreciated.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was very satisfied with both the workmanship of my car and the customer service at Abra!
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
They did a great job matching my paint color and making my car look like new again.
Merry G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Ashley was great. When repairs took longer than expected, Abra picked up the rental car for me for the extra days. Car was so clean, inside and out when I picked it up. Like I was driving away in a brand new car.
Amir A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Staff was friendly and kept me informed the entire time about my car progress. My car looked brand new after accident damage.
Isaac C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent service and very knowledgeable
Holley R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Excellent customer service. Quality work. Very efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications