Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 645 Reviews
4 stars 99 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The whole team and process from start to finish was awesome. Appreciate the quick service, regular updates, and friendly atmosphere. I was incredibly impressed. You have an amazing team at your Glendale location!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
From the receptionist to the mechanic to the rental car rep, my experience at Abra was a great one!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
my car looked like nothing every happened
Honey V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Neat and reliable work. You have a name in the market and we value your great work and communication.
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I like how the inside and outside of my car was very clean. The dashboard and steering wheel looked brand new.
Jodie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They were very informative. It was nice to receive updates. Thanks! Great work! Car looks great!
Tong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good and fast service.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was informed and updated every step of the way. The staff were always very friendly and knowledgeable and the wirk done on my Fiat was superb!
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They did good work and kept me informed.
Rina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent service. Very happy.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Darwin was knowledgeable and efficient. Everything was done quickly and for a reasonable price. Very pleasant staff and experience. Thank you for the ride to work as well!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was so kind and very accommodating. They went out of their way to make me feel like a priority. Ashley was wonderful! She went above and beyond for me, I am very satisfied and will come back!
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thank you
Tye R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2017
The communication between staff and myself was below par. When i would call for an update no one seemed to know anything until bud would get on the line and then everything qould be different. He tried to stay positive but how could I be when it took a whole extra week! Also the things I told them were my concerns like my tire didn't get looked at and i still am having issues with it. It's low air all the time. I brought this up right away and I left the lot when i went to pick it up from the parking lot and went straight to a gas station to fill my tire. It was at 25 and the rest of the tires were at 36 like they're aupposed to be. The only reason i went here is because of my insurance. Wont be coming back.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The repairs were done pretty quick. Thank you.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service and follow up. Will go again in a heartbit.
Shenese W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great outcome.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Courteous and professional! Very friendly to talk to and boy what a great job fixing up my car! Kudos and thanks to all who worked on my Nissan
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Wonderful work. Everyone was so nice, and kept us informed about the state of the repair. Thanks, Abra!!!
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional, work was done quickly, car looks like new.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I really appreciated the time Bud spent explaining the items that were repaired.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Loved the customer service, and my car looks great
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great gob thank you
Jianjun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service from abra auto care is wonderful.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
My vehicle looked like it did the day I got it! Was surprised the inside was cleaned also, as that was not part of damage! Great job!
Marilee N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
A plus customer service and auto repair! rental car from Enterprise had flat tire which could have caused an accident. It was an inconvenience.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Exceptional customer service. Well integrated with my insurance provider. I will recommend you to my friends! Loved the text pushes keeping me informed every step of the way
Gleena A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Loved the frequent text messages and phone calls updating me about my car. Very nice touch. Thanks, Glenna Algee
Supadit K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great work, great service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys explained to me what needed to be done to my vehicle and made your knowledge understandable to me. You also kept me updated on my car's status which was helpful.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I looks good
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My car looks amazing! Thank you so much!
Sommer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Melina was wonderful and so pleasant each time that I saw her or talked with her. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent job done very quickly, the whole process was seamless from the insurance, to repair, to payment
Nadezhda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everything went great. Larry at the Geico office was extremely helpful. So was the lady at the front desk. She always had a smile on her face!
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
Do not contact me. Your constant emails and calls are pointless and are just disguised advertising. Never was actual information communicated via text. Do not contact me regarding this.
Adarryn L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
From my stand point everything was a wonderful experience. The service they provided was A1 since day one. I loved all of their frequent car updates from text to phone calls! Keep up the wonderful works that you provide.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Ryan took good care of me. He seemed trustworthy and considerate. I couldn't be more happy with the work that abra did on the rav 4
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
An all around good experience. Thank you!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Your customer service was above and beyond what I expected. Friendly staff that were very helpful. The van looks great! Thanks
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The staff are very nice and funny, they did a great job on my vehicle I will use this company for every auto body job that I need done. I love this place and recommend it to anyone looking for a body shop for their vehicle. Tameeka Ross
Kailay G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Dealt with Jeff. Very straight forward and pleasant interaction. Car was fixed quickly and staff kept me updated throughout the whole process. Even accommodated me when I needed to bring my car in early.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Timica and jeff are awsome !!!!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Abra exceeded my expectations completing my car sooner than anticipated. The work done was excellent including the repairs as well as the detailing. Thank you so much to Jeff, my service manager, and Felix who did an awesome job on the appearance of my car.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Fast service, very friendly staff and a great job on my vehicle.
Pierre R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was a job well done
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Could not believe how fast the repairs went. Loved the text updates. Keep up the great work!
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for the excellent service. My car looks fantastic, you guys were so quick in fixing it. You truly go above and beyond. I loved getting updates in texts letting me know what's going on.
Leonte J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You guys did an outstanding job. Very professional and got the job done quickly
Yelena B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
Terrible 15 min to get to car from work plus gruber were no help At all no communication to big for there bridges Jim hein and the rest of the one call that's all couldn't be further from the truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! With gruber weekends is out of the question new case yeah once they. Have you forget about them calling you hupy hAbish mc coy excellent !!!' A shame about gruber switch and bait Loguercio need to make people Aware of there scams and tactics
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car was finished getting serviced in one day! Great customer service.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Keep doing what you're doing!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jeff was great, my car came back looking better then before!
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very courteous and informative. Thank you.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I loved being kept informed of the progress. My car looks fantastic!
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you so much for everything!
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Car came back exceptionally clean! Everyone was very professional and each interaction exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to recommend ABRA to friends and family who should ever find themselves in need of car repair!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
A great job and good, frequent communication during the process. Thanks. Barbara Frank
Rachel V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks for such great, customer oriented service. Such an easy process from start to finish.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very helpful and professional
Tyesha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything was above my standards, great job!!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
my car was spotless inside and out and the shop manager was very personal and professional.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job on the repair! Impressed with how clean my car was, thank you!
Antonisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Staff was friendly and professional and kept me informed the entire process.
Fanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Your staff was very friendly and very professional. My car looked like it did the first day I purchase it. I would highly recommend my family and friend to Abra Auto Boady & Glass.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Well gone job.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Done well and timely. Kept us informed.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a fantastic job! Great repair work and great communication!
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job and keep up the excellent work you guys provide!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I appreciate the great service ABRA has shown me from the time I dropped my car off through me picking it back up. You all really should what great customer service is really about. Keep doing a great job.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was amazed at how quickly my car was repaired. They did a beautiful job and I will recommend them to friends and family
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
This is the third time I have used Abra for car repairs. I was completely satisfied!
Arneetrice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I believe Darwin and his staff go beyond the expectations of their customers. I know they did for me.
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone, from the people at the Customer service desk to the gentleman in the back were incredibly courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend you all and also come back.
Luis De.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Execellent Customer service and they are always on top of things if anthing changes they'll let you know as quickly as possible of yoyr vehicle while in repair.
Dasmond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything was great!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone at Abra was very friendly and exceptionally helpful in getting my car fixed not only to work and look great but also in getting my car back to me by the day I absolutely needed it done
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Kept me informed, smooth
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I appreciate that your service was very timely and professional.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Second time that I've had damage repaired as usual excellent job quick service thank you thank you
Anneliese D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great work, friendly service, all complete earlier than promised.
Marques J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Beautiful!! From the front desk to the SHOP FLOOR!! ABRA BABY.. LOL
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job and super nice people. No waiting, . Great job
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They communicated fully and worked with my insurance and Enterprise to make it a seamless experience.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team is simply amazing. From the moment I got my first phone call, from dropping off my car, from doing the walk-through, signing the forms, and picking up my car I couldn't be happier. Don't change a single thing since this location is on point. There is simply no better way to say it then they are "amazing!"
Nyida D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I loved the communication via text messaging regarding updates. My car looks and smells awesome!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Manager very knowledgeable with suggested repair. He knew that my 13 year old car has been well cared for, and put the same care into the repair. Great experience.
Jaimie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Team went above and beyond to assist me in the smoothest and quickest way possible. Everything was organized and convenient, definitely will come back for any other auto body needs.
Lakeesha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job!! Got my car back to looking perfect!!
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Repairs were done quickly and perfectly. Car looks awesome. I was informed about the repairs during the entire process.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great Service
Rima S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Staff super friendly and professional. Timing perfect. Place to go when your car needs to be Bach to beauty.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
10's across the board, they did great work!
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very thorough and responsive team.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I signed up for text alerts, which was hardly used; and I preferred texts, but otherwise, the service was great!
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was upset because of a scratch on the hood because i felt like it came with accident but that allright thanks
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everything went quickly and smoothly.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They were super professional and did a great job!!!
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
**** was very efficient and thorough, including communication of the progress of my repair. The office was very clean and the staff very professional, friendly and efficient.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Jeff was great. He kept me informed with every step!
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Abra was awesome. Great result, great customer service.
Kathlen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was very nice!
Xai T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Xai T
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
I seen some denting in the area that it was supposed to be fixed
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was impressed by all the ABRA people that worked with me. You folks have it all together! Bob Grant
Caren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was incredibly impressed with the fact that my car was spotless when I picked it up
Abdifatah A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job was done!
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Darwin was very knowledgeable and seemed to really care about getting my vehicle to the exact condition I wanted. They went out of their way to make sure I wasn't waiting any longer than I had to.
Jennie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done the staff was very friendly and helpful
Kou T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Car was fixed very quick. Ryan was very helpful/professional in keeping me updated with the status of my car and answering any questions I had about the whole situation. Very pleased customer and would come back.
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I appreciate the text and calls to inform me of the progress of the repair process and your commitment to answering all questions I had while my jeep was at your facility.
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I think that your seemed to over board keeping customer informed of repair status. I received both text messages and phone calls. One was fine both over board to me.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very pleased. The work was done well and quickly for a good price. Thank you!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great job
Jayme M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great work! Always kept me updated about the status.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was great! Exactly what I hoped for
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service - very pleased. Ryan was an excellent rep of your company. David Granczyk
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great work all around. Mechanics went above and beyond and even offered to tighten a loose door before I left because they noticed it. Kyle was great about keeping in touch and making sure I wasn't any more inconvenienced after the accident. Thanks team!
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did a well done job
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The people at the front desk were very professional and helpful. I was kept informed about the progress on my car and a daily basis. A good job was done by all.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Work completed very quickly and job well done! Would return in the future.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys were amazing! Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The man we worked with was not very friendly both times we dropped the car off. Second, if you're that back logged you really should hire more staff.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
From what i have seen this far everything is looking great. Thank you for your services.
Latasha L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service was very quick and efficient! The easiest authorities repair I have ever had.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
ABRA Auto Body did an exceptional job with my auto repair. The staff were very friendly and gave really excellent customer service. Their staff kept me updated with my vehicle throughout the entire process with continuous nice and courtesy phones calls and emails. Not to mention my vehicle looks PERFECT! awesome job
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional. Loved how i was kept in the loop the while time with updates.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
This was my first time having an accident. The concept of ABRA was quite convenient. I loved that everything I needed to keep on the road was in place. The service from everyone was excellent and my car looked great after the work. I'm also happy to have the lifetime guarantee.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service as always!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The team is professional and helpful!
Heidi A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Great job and fast turn around time!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Awesome job on my car.
Reinhold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
great job and quick!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job! Thanks
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very professional staff and they repaired my vehicle quickly. This is my third time to have ABRA work on our family vehicles - we will be coming back!
Timbe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
The communication was lacking throughout this process. We rarely received information on the days promised. We picked our van up today and still have to return to have the lift gate repaired. All repaired work should have been fully reviewed prior to us coming to get the vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Nice job thank you
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very satisfied
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The Glendale, WI team was awesome! They went above and beyond on the repairs and detailing the car. The car was done days ahead of schedule. Well done! You are all welcome to come to Unity Gospel House of Prayer (1747 N 12th St)on Sundays at 9:30am Sunday School, 10:30am Morning Service and 7pm Evening Service. Tuesday nights Intercessory prayer at 6pm and Service at 7pm and Thursday nights Bible Study at 7pm. Watch online at www.ughop.org Click on U Watch Live anytime when service and/or class has started.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very pleased with the speed of repairs, quality of work and communication with me!
Georgene Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very happy with the results
Wilson G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
The level of my satisfaction with the job Abra did on my BMW X5 was equivalent to my frustration of hearing that the person who caused damage to my car had no insurance. Not just an A+, but an A+ and I have a daughter I'd like you to meet (We're talking potential marriage here). W.Gill, Jr.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
Paint colors are not 100% match. Perhaps this is as good as could be done.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional and helpful.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
quick and easy compared to experiences with other auto body and glass repair services in the past. excellent cooperation and integration with insurance company, car rental arrangements, and ABRA. seamless. nice front-desk people. pleasant.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The work quality is excellent. The administrative aspects of inspection, estimating, etc. was also excellent. The car was done when ABRA said it would be done!
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service - on a scale of 1 to 10, an 11
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
Customer service could have been better. Wrong part ordered longer wait time, longer on rental, more $. Nothing offered to compensate. Updates sporadic, claim due to a full voice-mail box. All calls are recorded showing not as many calls made by Abra as claimed. Game playing. I will drive to West Allis location next time, if ever there will be.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
When I picked my truck up the one black mark on my left side truck I pointed out to be fixed with the rest of damage wasn't done and on the same side of truck got scratch while it was there and drivers door switch that rolls windows up and down is not properly assembled
Christi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Amazing job!!! Great communication throughout and the car looks better than before! Would definitely recommend and would go back in a heartbeat should the need arise.
Rolonda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I just got my vehicle back today. So far so good
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
In addition to excellent repair work, I like how the car was so clean inside and outside.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I really appreciated the drop off and pick up service. My compliments to Felix and the rest of the staff
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very fast and friendly service. I received frequent updates about the status of my repairs, and the ABRA team even saved me money from what my insurance had estimated.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
My van looked fantastic - better than I hoped for. Thanks!
Nina D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great Job, I wish I had took pictures of my car while it was damaged so I could share with everyone the before & after ABRA, Thank you guys very much for your hard work!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was very satisfy with my car. I will always recommend this company over any company. You guys are the best
Tracee B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks so much, you kept this simple and easy, a little delay with getting parts but thats not your fault. Between Allstate, Abra and Enterprise you made this as painless as could be.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jeff and Tamica were fantastic and made the process as easy as possible
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great work and fast turnaround!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
So far everything looks great. Bill has to drive to Madison on Sunday, so we will get a good check on the car.Bill and Paula S
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
The work that was done was good. However, when I dropped off my car I waited 30 min for someone to assist me. There appeared to be a meeting going on and the meeting was more important than me the insured customer. Also. It seemed to take a long time for the repairs to be complete. All my damage was cosmetic and nothing major so it just seemed that there was no urgency to get my car back to me.
Marcin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional and great customer service. I would definitely come back when additional repairs needed.
Yeu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks for doing a great job. We really appreciate the Updates and you all working to get us our car before we leave to go out of town.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Good Job!
Rainford M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
More welcoming customer service. Front desk was awesome. Customer service manager was not friendly, but did his job
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The service was very quick, and I was updated daily throughout the entire time my car was in the shop. Overall I am very happy with the service.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent service, as well as vehicle status updates, I'm overly satisfied. I'd give Abra 10's across the board. Thank you!
Pelaura T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I love ABRA Auto body & glass. They handled my car well. They always updated me to what they were doing on my car. My car was fixed in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you again!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great follow up, amazing customer service, very happy with the results
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very professional experience. You made it easy and seamless to work with your company
Wilhelmina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I loved getting the daily updates. The staff were very nice and helpfull. Service was fast. I was very pleased with the repair.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job and time frame was perfect. Thanks for returning my car back like new.
Rakesh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ryan and team were very friendly and gave me regular updates about the progress of the repairs. Overall I am satisfied with the outcome. Well done!
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
From start to finish, abra was courteous, throughough, detailed and communicative. I couldn't have asked for an easier and more friendly group of professionals to fix my car. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The work on the car looks great; in and out in 2 days; all very easy. The customer service and communications we excellent and over the top. This was refreshing in a day and age when many businesses seemed to have forgotten about good good customer service. Thank you.
Vera,jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Best customer service of any area business!
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent,fast,friendly,and convenient service
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am very pleased with their service. They were very attentive and provided excellent customer service. The quality of their work was good and the shear friendless of staff and the continual texts updates on the status of my car was the best. Would highly recommend them to others.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
ABRA made an inconvenient situation convenient. Simply, easy and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend ABRA.
Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional
Bernadette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Keep up the great job your doing in work and customer service. Will pass the word.????
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very very happy with every step of the repair.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I hope I don't have anymore accidents, however I would not go anywhere else to have my car taken care of... Beautiful work guys. Thank you.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Friendly, efficient, professional service. I was very impressed. Everyone was helpful.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job, staff extremely nice.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great communication????
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
From the time that I walked through the front door for the first time, the communication with the whole team was outstanding. A very pleasant atmosphere. Geico auto damage adjuster, Matt De La Pasqua and Customer service manager, Ryan Hoge, were very professional and answered all questions thoroughly. Everything was spotless inside (the inside of the car was detailed also)and outside, a job well done. I highly recommend this Abra to anyone whose auto is in need of a repair. I can't say enough good things about my experience. Thank you to all.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Not really sure how this experience could be improved. Everything superseded my expectations. Thank you again.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Darwin and his team did an outstanding job! I will definitely spread the word an your greatness
Jim/joan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great service , communication and workmanship. A pleasure to do business with them!
Arndt G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service - from beginning till end
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything was handled professionally and courteously . The workmanship was excellent. My car looks great. I am very grateful.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very good survice.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications