Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very professional, updates on the status of my car, & the work the did was great!
Lynettee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
You have an extremely professional and careing staff I was pleased with their work. I felt as if I had gone to a friend for help. Thanks Bob for you exit review.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Friendly, professional and speedy, what more could I ask for
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Thanks my sister very much for a great job
Marchelle H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for the Wonderful customer service Bud!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I will recommend Abra to friends!
Cassie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They did a great job
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Nice job
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I was very Happy with my experience with ABRA AND Jeff, He kept me informed with the progress of my car and had it done in a few days. The car looks brand new inside and out and is beautiful. I would recommend ABRA to anyone that needs there car repaired. Thank You Diane C
Shuquanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Jeff, Marina, and Felix were all a great help!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very friendly staff and great work!
Jussica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Service guy "Bud" was so pleasant! Work to my vehicle was done quickly and it looked great! Everyone I encounter at this shop was professional, helpful, and made my experience flow!! This is my new auto body repair shop! I would recommend them to anyone, whether the job is big or small.
Carla Mae.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It is like having a new car - all signs of damage are gone and it just shines. Thank you for your diligence and care of my car and for keeping me Informed of the progress in the repairs.
Logan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
ABRA did a great job on my vehicle for this repair and even repaired the prior repair that have been overlooked. Hats off, a great job on the paint as well as the repair as I have a kind of intricate paint job that was from the factory but ABRA matched it perfectly. would recommend to anyone ABRA does great work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The daily updates were great, and the quality of the work and speed were excellent.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They were great to work with. It was great to get the updates on their progress. Very efficient.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I'm happy with the paint job, but my suggestion would be that when you are trying to match the color of the vehicle to the paint, that you use natural sun light to avoid painting the vehicle the wrong color.
Rachana K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Darwin was awesome, took care of me well. Explained it before CBC after repairs.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was very please with the work they perform on my truck thanks again abra
Elisabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Bud was great. Deserves a 10.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications