Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Duane J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Everything was fine. Just one suggestion. I appreciate the text update but the last one was at 7:30Am Saturday morning. It needs to be later
Princess H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The gentleman that worked on my car was great! Very kind And I enjoyed knowing the process of my car every step of the way, thanks to my being apart of the text message option. My car looks great and surely I appreciated the nice car wash
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service in a timely manner.
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent customer service!
Mychal J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Exceptional service!
Alma F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I am very please with the body work done on my car by the AUTO TECH, Scott Schultz. He showed excellent communication skills by keeping me informed with updates on the repair of my Ford Fusion. When I came to pick up my car, it looked like it was new. I would give him a score of 10 for excellent work!! Respectfully submitted, Alma F
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
N/A
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything was great and ever was very nice. The only thing I found odd was the air freshener sprayed in my car before I picked it up. It left a fog on my windshield so I assume a lot of this was sprayed. Not a huge deal, and I’m sure it will dissipate.
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I have to say you guys do outstanding work I was impressed no I was exceptionally impressed by the service by how well you got it done on how beautiful it looks after it was done inside and out you're an outstanding company and I give you praise for that and all your employees outstanding!
Aj L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
100% satisfied with my experience, and the tech who fixed my car is truly amazing!!
Sricharan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Work was good quality and it was done on time without any hassle. Check in and check out was fast.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Quick and accurate
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They take care of business.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional and communicative during the entire process. Great job!
Z Val.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Thanks for fast and high quality job. Val
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
Thanks for the quick turnaround. I appreciate the effort of the individual who went to pick up the part that was scheduled to arrive on Monday. I also appreciate the truck being washed and cleaned. Again...thank you. Also, the manager on the night shift at Enterprise was outstanding!!
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great work, very fast. Thanks!
Dawayne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciate Abra and they're working the people that what's working with me thank you very much
Zack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications