Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ghanabarzadeh F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The service was beyond my expectations. It was done ahead of schedule to accommodate my needs. And the work was flawless with a very clean truck delivered to me. No chemical smells. Thank you
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Professional work and great customer service
Terrence N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Abra exceeded my expectations. Sam was the most helpful customer agent I've ever had.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent all the way around! Definitely will recommend to family and friends
Kerri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Sam at the New berlin location was SO helpful & pleasant. She helped make the entire situation less stressful. Her customer service made all the difference. I was also thrilled to have my car washed & vacuumed out! I would recommend Abra to anyone!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Friendly team
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Don and Sam felt like family.They were beyond wonderful and made a difficult experience so easy
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job professional people and efficient done
John And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was nice to get a clean car back
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent work!
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Don and the team were all AMAZING! They tended to my 8 year old daughter when we were waiting for the rental car and everyone was prompt, friendly and professional. The entire process was explained to me and I was driving my own vehicle in less than 2 days! The outside of my car looked flawless, but to my surprise and delight, the entire INSIDE of my car was detailed as well!!! I'm a working mom and was VERY grateful to see this added bonus! I already recommend Abra to a friend needing body work. Thanks for the fantastic experience!
Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was very pleasant to work with, answered our questions readily and accommodated our schedule and needs. Sam was especially helpful. The work was completed in a timely manner. The car was spotless inside and out. Thanks again for the great job.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Amazing job repairing my door and window glass. The repainting is excellent and the repairs are flawless. The Abra team earned my business for life though with their interior cleaning, which was a surprise to me, my car hasn't been that clean inside since I bought it. Thank you guys. -Sam
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great friendly service! My car came back looking like a million bucks! Thanks ABRA!!
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Looks great. Work was done earlier than promised and i appreciated the interior clean up.now i don't have to do it.thanks!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The work done looks great and they finished in 5 days.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Well done by all. Don especially courteous
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thank you very much.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
The staff here went above and beyond any expectations! Very polite and put customers first oriented. Would recommend to anyone. Good job and thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications