Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 296 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You did a good job and kept us informed the whole time. Great job!
Isces H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was extremely pleased with the work done on my car. They got it in super fast and gave me daily updates so I never had to wonder what was the status of my car. Their warranty is amazing! So happy I chose to go to them. I would definitely go back.
Khammy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thanks everyone that have worked on my Toyota Tundra. I know that I have made the right choice when I chose you people. The work that you guys did are awesome. If my vehicle ever get damage again,I know you will be my choice again.
Donna &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Looks good... car clean inside and out. Great communication from staff. Samantha was great!!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They did an excellent job as usual at this Abra Auto Body. I would recommend it to anyone.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service and excellent workmanship resulting in complete satisfaction with the repair.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The daily updates and quickness of the repair was exceptional. I am very happy with the service and communication. It was nice to know exactly what was happening with my car and never having to call to check on the repairs.
Sunny Booseon.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They are very friendly and a lot more details in explaining what they have done . And they have warranty about the repairs as long as I keep my car . Absolutely , I will be back and give referrals when I see people who need some repairs .
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Fast and Professional service. In and out kept me in the loop on the repair status. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.
Jeffrey &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
From beginning to end were treated like royalty. Would highly recommend your company to anyone in need! thank you !
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The level of communication and service was subperb!
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
It was a very good experience. Would definitely recommend!
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car looks great,everyone was friendly and professional. Kept me informed all through the repair process. Would recommend Abra to everyone I know.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You exceeded my expectations as my truck came back to me looking better than new! Thank you!
Devra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you
Annette U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer service. Very accommodating. It was really nice hearing about the progress on the car on a daily basis--I always felt in the loop. The car turned out great.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very fast and did a great job! Thank you!
Qunli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything is perfect.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Car looks great. Friendly, professional staff and daily status reports are much appreciated.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
You made a usually difficult process very smooth and easy for me and the e-mail updates kept me informed. If there is bright spot in being involved in an accident, this is definitely one, my Durango looks terrific and everybody involved should be commended. Thank you and I couldn't be happier to have my Dodge back. Willie H
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The entire process was wonderful! I knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle and how the repairs were going! I wouldn't think twice about recommending anyone to Abra!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thanks for taking care of my vehicle to bring it back to new condition and providing customer support above my expectations.
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The staff was very helpful, they answered all of our questions and sent US a text everyday. It was nice to receive an update on our car repairs.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great work, Don kept me well informed of status daily.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Abbra personnel went out of their way to assist with concerns that arouse. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Don was great and the job was done for the estimated amount.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good paint job,customer focused service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I appreciated the very high level of communication. The staff was friendly. They took care of the car rental.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Abra did a great job as usual. They are very courteous and professional and the quality of work was excellent.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Love the Team. Michelle is super friendly when providing updates. Paul answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with the work done. Samantha processed a quick checkout.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Thank you so much!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/14/2016
We are very pleased with the work that was done. My only comment would be why not fix the small dent on the driver side rear bumper. What would you have done if the bumper was replaced? Would you have created a dent in the new bumper? The bumper was damaged and should have been replaced. In the long run it would have been less expensive.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Job well done
Roshelia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car had very bad damage but you guys put my baby back brand spanking NEW . THANKS LOVE IT WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN, WILL LET OTHERS KNOW ABOUT ABRA
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fit/finish quality issues.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
One of the best run business in the city!!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The repaired portion of the car looked better than new. The work was completed in a timely fashion and we were kept informed along the way.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
When I got home from picking up my vehicle I found a spot in the area that was repaired that was all soft and bubbling. I can almost stick my finger through it. I will be contacting ABRA to address this.
Leighann G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The secretary was so nice when answering my phone calls and letting me know my status of my car. The work was done all so well and everyone was so helpful. Thank you.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great communication. Very timely. Fantastic job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent work and even better customer service. Thank you.
Harish P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
From receiving the estimate thru completing the body repair work was very well done. Updating the progress of work on a daily basis was excellent. We are happy that we selected Abra for the repairs
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
Hello, thanks for the dedication that was put on my Camry. The car looks great and the paint job 1st class. However, some of the panel in left back side where the work was done seems to detach. Also, there is a humming noise in area in which had damage, which was never there prior to the accident. It is a concern for the simple fact that I travel 60 miles daily to go to work and the fact I do have a family with a 1 year old child. I worry for there security and also mine. I hope something can be done. Thanks ~Joel~
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
It looks great!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very happy with the service and repair work. I was told it could take up to 3 days and it was done in 2.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service and a job well done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Quick and hassle free. I appreciate the work
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
Other than loose lug nuts. Overall still pretty good job. I'd come back.
Khalifah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome experience, you made everything quite easy. If I have car issues again I'll definitely be back.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
This is my third car repaired at this location and by far it was my best experience. Paul Zingler the general manager truly cares about customer service and because of him you have a loyal customer. Excellent workmanship with attention to detail and great customer service, what more could I ask for.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
The repaired work was done exactly as requested. I am very satisfied with the work and the process.
Briana N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It feels like I'm driving a brand new car thank you so much for all of your hard work.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Communication was outstanding. Both e-mail and live calls. All Abra personnel were professional and courteous. All questions answered honestly. Workmanship was excellent. Far better than I'd expected. Car looked and performed great. I would recommend Abra to anyone in need of auto body work. Bill
Tasha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Car was finished before time and it looked excellent
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
We just brought in our '11 van for a 2nd repair. Originally we had 1 to do and decided to do a 2nd repair after the 1st one went so well. Both times we received excellent, comprehensive and perfect service from Paul. We are thankful and would refer you. Sincerely, the Cunninghams
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Looks like it was never damaged!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
We just picked our car up a few hours ago, but we're pleased with every interaction we had with everyone at Abra. If we have the misfortune to need auto body work done again we will certainly return. We will also be recommending you to friends.
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Michelle was very professional and efficient. She quickly solved a problem that occurred with the car rental company. She was on the phone with the insurance company and a different car rental company and I got a replacement rental car with only a 1/2 hour delay. I am very grateful for her great customer service.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Paul gave us exceptional service start to finish on our repair project. Because of him, we would refer you again or and will use you again.
Bertha W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very good customer service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The staff at the New Berlin ABRA were friendly and helpful. They made the experience easy and painless. Daily updates were nice too! Don Guth was extremely detailed in his estimate and I appreciated the time he took to explain things to me. Great work ABRA New Berlin!
Jerome E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent experience.I liked all the communication.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
When I took the car in for repairs the radio and dashboard lights were functioning, when I got it back they were not. I will be taking the cat back today.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent value, great service, very friendly would highly recommend to others. Repair looks fantastic! Don was especially helpful and I want to recognize him for doing a great job.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent customer service! Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for the great job and cleaning the Inside of my truck aswell
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am very impressed with the work done on my car. Everything is in perfect condition.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Abra did quality work. The process was easy. And they kept me very well informed every step of the way.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was extremely warm and helpful. The work was done timely and well. I truly appreciated the little extras too, like my fixed lock cartridge and the wonderful clean smell when I got back into my car. I would definitely reccomend ABRA.
Arthur O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
All was well done
Sharen L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional along with answering any questions that I had.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was extremely pleased with the speed of the repair and the follow up and feedback from ABRA. This was my first time using ABRA and will definitely use again if needed.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Quick
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thanks so much for all of the help! I really appreciated the regular updates and information I received about my car's status. Everyone was very friendly and overall great to work with!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
The fix seems to be well done. What I didn't like was my car sat for 3 days before anybody looked at it. That was inexcusable.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
lots of notifications on how car repair was progressing - very helpful with getting car rental assured - have recommended this place to others before and will continue to do so
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great work
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent service!! Easy to work with employees, nice to have frequent updates. I feel I can trust abra
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
All the staff I had contact with were very helpful and prompt in regard to keeping me updated on the status of my car. The work was done much more quickly than I expected which was much appreciated as well. Thanks!
Pete R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thanks for constant updates on status of vehicle much appreciated happy New Year and make it a profitable one
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
The staff at Abra ate always very friendly and helpful.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Nice customer service.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you for restoring my car to just like new.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Professional service and customer service was excellent. The car repairs went above my expectations.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Looks perfect. Nice work!
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
the door handle on the drivers side door is not installed properly. There is a black plastic piece that hangs out from it. It makes me worry that there is other issues that I cannot see
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I thought hitting a deer was the worse thing ever! Working with my insurance, Geico and ABRA made the process so easy! I am impressed with the communication between ABRA and me. Thank you south for the wonderful service! Patricia W
Mellissa T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Definitely impressed by your customer service staff and the high quality results of the work the body team did to make the repair. Very smooth experience and definitely a "10". As a single mom with drop and and pick up challenges, I really appreciate going the extra mile to drop off my vehicle after it was completed! :) thank you so much!! Melissa Tappa
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job on my car completely satisfied
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone very helpful and customer service gets A
Kyere L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Team kept me up to date with my repair. They were extremely friendly and helpful. Could not have for better service
Raquel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed on your progress and for the professional service. I would recommend you to my friends.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
10/8/2015
The only lesson learned for me is that I will take the car to Arba first to get the quote instead of taking it to all stated for their estimate. It caused a three day delay because the insurance had to cut an additional check.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Best customer service ever. Don and Michelle were awesome. The car looks great as well. Thanks.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job!
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/29/2015
No I was not happy my car was not complete correctly
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great updates on the status of my vehicle. Perfect customer service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Friendly staff, Ms Wertschnig was very patient with us,knowledgable and kept us informed.
Tasha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job!!!! done in a timely fashion ...
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent job. Finished very quickly.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Good job keeping me informed move by move ..
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great communication, amicable staff and excellent repair job. Definitely coming back for future work.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/11/2015
99% of the time, after closing te tailgate, the dashboard indicator tells me the tail gate is not closed properly. This didn;t happen before the autobody repair. If I leave the engine running and open and close the tailgate, the indicator light goes away.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everything was easy for me the process was exceptional
Dulce F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I appreciated the updates throughout the entire process. Everyone was polite and gave great service.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great communication. I appreciate Don's attention to detail. Thanks for keeping such great employees!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
Communication about delays in repairs and when repairs were completed was poor
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Everyone was professional and nice
Maureen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
I've sent a note but will reiterate, my whole experience at Abra was positive, I don't know how to thank all of you for the wonderful repair job! Thanks so much.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Awesome place.. Thank you
Medhat K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Professional work, thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Great job and service
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I like the daily updates, service was great
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
I love the text messages regarding the status of my vehicle. Everyone is super nice too!!
Boyd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2015
Appreciated being updated so often, and that Abra did a good job of explaining the repair when I had specific questions.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
We appreciated the updates and support provided during such a difficult time. You provided excellent customer service and you were very prompt and caring. Everything you promised, you delivered! Thank you so much!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Wonderful staff
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/10/2015
Horrible quality and service.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service car looks wonderful
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
You guys did a great job and appreciated all the communication along the way! My car looks great!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The customer service was fantastic. My van looks great!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The repairs look good.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
What fantastic service. Continued to call & email updates and worked smoothly with rental car & insurance company. If we need auto work again we'll be back and be sure to send others.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The staff was great. They followed up with me and were helpful.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Great job my car looks amazing!!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The friendliness, efficiency, & skill of the entire ABRA operation was amazing! Very pleased and impressed with the excellent customer service!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very thorough and kept in the loop throughout the entire process.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I am amazed with how quick my repair was done! Thanks!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very fast service.
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
They kept me well informed and the staff was so pleasant and helpful with everything! You can really feel that personal touch -
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent experience from initial quote to finished repair. Great personnel to deal with outstanding results.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
We appreciate your team getting our car fixed in a timely manner. It looks like it was never damaged, which was our goal. I would recommend you to people in the future. Thanks again.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Unfortunately that was our 5th visit and everyone there Has been very helpful and professional. They always go out Of their way to meet or exceed our needs.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I appreciated the updates that were given. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I'm very particular about my car and I thought the work was excellent. The car looks great! I'm very happy
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Wonderful to work with, very professional
Lawrencelawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very professional job. Suggestions much appreciated. I was surprised that the work was done so quickly. Thanks!
Jaquese B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Good job
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Abra does all of the bodywork needing done on our cars never been disappointed!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Very friendly staff, liked the updates on what was happening with my car
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Car looks good and is running well. Nicely done. Thank you
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I was very impressed with the high level interaction during the course of repairs to my vehicle. Don was very helpful and interactive with me from start to finish and expresses his satisfaction was entirely dependent upon mine. I would encourage others to choose Abra in the unfortunate event that calls for vehicle body repairs. Thank you- Erik
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everyone was very friendly and informative. They kept me well updated.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Done quick and had good communication with me on the process. Looks good too.
Ross D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/31/2015
The fender and the hood don't match up
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
I am extremely satisfied! Everyone I dealt with with courteous and professional. The workmanship is stellar and my car was ready a day earlier than initial estimate. I appreciated the text and phone updates. I would definitely recommend Abra to others. Marie L
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
My car was repaired like new. The staff were all VERY professional and friendly and the job was completed faster than expected.I am VERY pleased.
Doreen F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great service and super communication
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Awesome service, called everyday with updates and treated me very good!!!
Bauer Signs.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
the quality of the work was outstanding... the car looks like new again! The only issue I had was the vast difference between the initial quote and repair time and the actual. Other than that I would not hesitate to refer work to Abra.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
They did a great job in a very timely manner. Kudos to ABBRA. Thank you.
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
The daily updates were great and the timeliness was impeccable. Thank you!
Juleen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
This is my 2nd experience with ABRA and I can only say that I would and will refer anyone I know who needs body work done. From my 1st walk through the door until my car was finished, I received the best treatment ever. I can truly say: "Job well done!" Thank you.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Heather was very helpful and amazing! She gave me insightful updates and always answered my questions with respect. She was diligent in her follow-up conversations. It was a pleasure to work with her and the rest of the team. Thank you all!
Iantha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my car God bless you!
Lue X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great job. Well done ladies and gents.
Cristian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/18/2015
My car was in for 7 business days because no one checks for parts availability before starting to work on it.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
We were completely satisfied, both with the efficiency, expertise, and overall experience of EVerone at ABRA. The Harts
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Everything and everyone was great. Thanks for the quick service.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
You guys did a wonderful job. I thought I had a new car.
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
the service was amazing. They were able to answer all my questions. They kept me well informed with what was going on with my car.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
It was an easy and painless process. THX U! :)
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Very polite, professional and timely.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
The New Berlin office did an outstanding job. Loaner car was ready with no wait, received frequent updates, car completed early, car was clean upon pick-up!
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
I have never met a more professional, courteous, and thorough group of people than at Abra. I received phone calls, voicemail and text messages through my entire experience. I had no worries or concerns because the staff kept me beyond informed. I am happy and extremely satisfied to have them work on my vehicle. I will share my experience with friends and family. I will also bring my car back soon for other repairs. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give them a 10 for all they have done.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Awesome job!! Great timely updates. Would use you again in a heartbeat. Would recommend you without thinking twice (in fact, we already have!).
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2014
Thanks for your concentrated effort to get our van back to us in time for our Thanksgiving trip!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Job well done!!
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Excellent communication and follow up.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Thank you Samantha and Amy. Great job in keeping us informed. Don't know who did the actual labor on our Escape but it looks like a job well done!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
the repair work is top notch. the price is fair. the work is done quickly and the car was spotless at pick up. the only drawback was the length of time I had to wait for an appointment. otherwsie great job!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Thank you so much for the prompt service. From the minute I came in I felt I could trust you with my car and the care of it. Very positive experience and everyone there is polite and friendly. Thank you again and would recommend you to friends and family...
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Thanks guys! :)
Gina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
The work was done quickly and well. Your staff is friendly and helpful.
Alyx M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/4/2014
I really appreciated the updates and quick turnaround from ABRA. One note: Have a tech double check the interior... there was a wet rag on my passenger seat. No big deal but just a point to mention. Thanks!
J L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
suggestion for improvement: Find out if customers prefer email, text, or phone to stay updated then stick with that. I prefer email to communicate info and the cheesy, "you car is happy...." with no real info just annoyed me and I will bet most people who know anything about autos.
Juris P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
U have in the past repaired two of our family cars with A repairs & service. Our family thanks Abra for the great work and service. S.P
Georgetta S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
The staff went above and beyond providing excellent service. They were courteous and helpful. Special thanks to Ralph, Samantha and Ashley for their for professional kindness. Georgetta S
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
I was very impressed with your operation. The reception area is neat and clean; the people were so friendly and the person who is at the front desk (can't remember her name...old age...)was fantastic. The work on the car was great. Thank you.
Charlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
Excellentcustomerservice!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
everything was great
Khalid E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
I am very satisfied
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
They were very friendly and kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Top notch people at every encounter from start at Glendale office to completion in New Berlin
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2014
I was told I was going to have the damaged bumper in addition to some other scratches fixed. When I went to pick it up those other scratches were not taken care of.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
So happy to have my car back just like new! Thank you!
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
U did a great job I was really excited about how my car turned out I was very happy thank you for such a great job
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Everyone was very kind, friendly and professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Looks great! Thank you.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Excellent customer service. Work finished before expected!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great service -car looks great!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
The car looks brand new. Thank you guys so much! I will make sure if I have someone that gets into a car accident to come to you guys because I no the results will be miraculous. Thank you so much.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
My car looked great. They really cleaned it inside and out before I got it back. I will be passing along positive comments about your company.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
Great job. My jeep looks great, I could never tell it's been in an accident. Great follow up on status. It was available way before I expected as well.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Our service was perfect from start to finish. We were very impressed with the speed and co-ordination of services with our insurance company and enterprise rental. We will recommend abra to everyone !
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Everyone was so nice and professional. They made a very stressful situations little easier. Thank you to every who took care of both my car and me. Wendy Gonzalez
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Great service and did a great job.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Outstanding service and calling me daily with an up date on my truck was much appreciated and helpful. When I dropped my truck all the paper was awaiting me, all I had to do was sign and be on my way. When I picked up my truck Mike explained all the work and parts that were used on my truck. Excellent service and I will highly recommend any of my friends who may need your service. Thanks agIn and continue your great work and service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications