Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrence J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
They were friendly, and very understanding. Repaired and delivered my car, on time, as well as their suppliers allowed. The work looks like it is perfection and then some.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The repairs so far are looking good and your people were easy to work with.
Treshaun C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Didn't fix what they said they where gonna fix but said they did.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Went above and beyond my expectations. I was surprised to find a well cleaned interior in addition to a clean exterior.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very organized and keeped us informed every day,impressive!!!!!!
Nan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They took care of my car well and kept me updated all the time.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Exceeded our expectations
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very professional well done good communication
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Extremely friendly and helpful folks! Thank you
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
We always know we are on good hands at A bra when we need their services. Thank you for doing such a great repair job and keeping me informed during that process. Keep up the good work.
Tricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
All personnel were great to work with. Responsive and great customer service. I worked with Don and Tiffany.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Quality work & outstanding customer service made everything as good as it could be!
Eleanor N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I can always count on a job well done.
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Completely satisfied and cannot give enough praise about what great customer service they have. **** Vichos was a great GM and very friendly.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very professional and personable. Honest and pleasant while being truthful.
Anissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I can't say enough good things about Abra. Everyone was so friendly and professional and accommodating. Andrew Wheeler did an excellent job. He got my car repaired ahead of schedule. I never had to wait to bring my car in for the estimate or repair. Andy kept me updated with daily updates. The repair was very well done! And Andy went above and beyond taking care of a payment issue when my insurance company issued a check in the name of their appraiser instead of Abra. I will definitely return to Abra in the event of future collision repair needs and will continue to strongly recommend them to friends. Abra is the best at collision repair and provides incredible customer service!!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Excellent servive...we are very pleased.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Very nice work car looks great
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
From start to finish **** Vichos was excellent to deal with. She impressed me with her knowledge and her customer service. She kept me very well informed and up-to-date on the status of my repair. She and the repair team delivered on her promise of when my car was going to be done. Anytime I called Tiffany was equally as helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thank you all for the great job. And the car looks great!!! Thanks again.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
I received an e=mail Friday Aug 25. When I went in on Sat Aug 26 I found the truck was not assembled. I then received a message Monday Aug 28 stating if the truck was ready it would not be until late Monday. It was finally ready later Monday, but I think the incompetence of the person in charge of the e-mails is not acceptable. I will not be using ABRA in the future and will tell my friends to do the same.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications