Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
I received an e=mail Friday Aug 25. When I went in on Sat Aug 26 I found the truck was not assembled. I then received a message Monday Aug 28 stating if the truck was ready it would not be until late Monday. It was finally ready later Monday, but I think the incompetence of the person in charge of the e-mails is not acceptable. I will not be using ABRA in the future and will tell my friends to do the same.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job and service!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The car looked great and it was returned to me so clean, great job
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I am very pleased with the quality of work. **** just made the whole process/experience fantastic. Even though the New Berlin location is twice as far from my house as the West Allis location I'll choose New Berlin first.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great Job guys... Thamks, Rob Widowski
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The staff were so kind and understanding. I love the fact that they always kept me in the loop every step of the way, either by text message or phone calls. They did an exceptional job with all of the repairs to my vehicle. Your company did an outstanding job with selecting your staff to representing your company. Thanks for all you do and have done. Renee
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very friendly and helpful with all things. I had to bring my 4 children in with me while getting assessed, very accommodating and kind to them. And the added bonus is a clean car in the end, inside and out!
Ghanabarzadeh F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The service was beyond my expectations. It was done ahead of schedule to accommodate my needs. And the work was flawless with a very clean truck delivered to me. No chemical smells. Thank you
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Professional work and great customer service
Terrence N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Abra exceeded my expectations. Sam was the most helpful customer agent I've ever had.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent all the way around! Definitely will recommend to family and friends
Kerri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Sam at the New berlin location was SO helpful & pleasant. She helped make the entire situation less stressful. Her customer service made all the difference. I was also thrilled to have my car washed & vacuumed out! I would recommend Abra to anyone!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Friendly team
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Don and Sam felt like family.They were beyond wonderful and made a difficult experience so easy
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job professional people and efficient done
John And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was nice to get a clean car back
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent work!
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Don and the team were all AMAZING! They tended to my 8 year old daughter when we were waiting for the rental car and everyone was prompt, friendly and professional. The entire process was explained to me and I was driving my own vehicle in less than 2 days! The outside of my car looked flawless, but to my surprise and delight, the entire INSIDE of my car was detailed as well!!! I'm a working mom and was VERY grateful to see this added bonus! I already recommend Abra to a friend needing body work. Thanks for the fantastic experience!
Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was very pleasant to work with, answered our questions readily and accommodated our schedule and needs. Sam was especially helpful. The work was completed in a timely manner. The car was spotless inside and out. Thanks again for the great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications