Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
We are very satisfied with the work on our car.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Maria and the group were awesome! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. The quality of work was top notch. They were in constant contact with me about update of the finishing of the job. Highly recommend and will use them again for all future work. Thank you.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I will recommend your shop to anyone I know that needs body work.
Angel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thanks for keeping us updated. That's was very helpful and professional
Todd .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service - exceeded my high expectations
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Awesome job and service. Great people to do business with!
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
someone recommended Bennetts auto body shop. My agent also said the shop did very good work, so was very happy to have my vehicle back looking good again Even had GM parts put in. Did an outstanding job.
Turrie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Amazing job guys thanks
Ophelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I appreciate the great customer service. My car looks wonderful!
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great work
Cheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
****'s has done two wreck repairs on my son's Jeep ( both someone else's fault - thank goodness and no injuries). Both times they did an outstanding job. Very friendly and just good people that do great work that they are proud of. It also came back extremely clean! Thank you!
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I want to thank the whole team for a job well done! And also for taking the time to even clean the truck up. Great job! From: Emilio R. Campo
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
N/A
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
I just found one issue that I wasn't happy with the way my fender fit but they were very courteous and agreed to make it right. The paint work was top notch and Maria was very easy to work with. I'll return with any future work.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very pleased with the work that was done and how quickly they took care of my car.
Edgebert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
very very nice people people, never had a moment of discomfort. real people, love em .
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great body shop!! Best body shop I have ever been too! Great service from all the employees!! Never been more satisfied!!!
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
****'s staff did an awesome job again.Thanks a lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications