Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
While it was not perfect at first, after I brought my car back, it was immediately remedied and I am very satisfied with the repairs
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on fixing the damage to the front bumper of my vehicle.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
just like new
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank you for the beautiful job you did on our Honda CR-V. It looks great. Can't even tell it was in an accident. We have used you in the past, and have always been pleased with your service. Thank you to all of your staff for the quick turnaround, and awesome service. Your the best !!!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
In the age of "no customer service"........ your company is the EXCEPTION. The updates and constant communication were exceptional!!!
Nathan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thanks for all your good work!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Your company did a very good job, would tell others about the good job you did.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Repair was done quickly and met my expectations. Staff was friendly and professional.
Juliana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism from start to finish. Loved getting the regular updates and the work is absolutely beautiful. All around awesome job!
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job!!
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The service was great. I was very satisfied with the repair work performed.
Flora C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was kept informed about the status of the repairs throughout the entire process. When my car was returned the repairs looked great and my vehicle was completely detailed as well. Great job. Hopefully I won’t need them again, but would have no hesitation going back.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I really appreciated getting a ride home and not having to wait.
Matt Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Was very impressed with the daily updates and how quickly the work was completed
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Abra staff were very courteous and helpful from initial phone call to begin the process through completion of the work. The vehicle was completed ahead of estimated time frames, and they made accommodations for me to hold the vehicle for an extra day until I could pick up the vehicle. I am grateful for their professionalism and extraordinary care of me and my vehicle.
Wheels W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service, great ongoing communication with updates of progress. Thank you!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Kept me well informed regarding the progress of my vehicle.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Top Notch!
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Abra always gives us back our car in pristine shape! This is our second positive experience with Abra and we will continue to use them for our auto repair needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications