Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Awesome work on the car and the customer service couldn’t be better! Thank you!
Larisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car feels and looks like new. Thanks for taking such good care...
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I liked how Chris & Ashly worked w me.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
It seems an extra day at least was added to the repair by jobbing the repair out to another ABRA location. But I could be wrong about that.
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Chris Ward was very helpful and efficient.
Stephan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great job. It’s a 10.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Friendly customer service
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great Job. Very friendly and professional. Car was spotless inside and out upon pickup. Thanks!
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The car looks fantastic! Only thing is is wish it could have been done a bit quicker!
Allan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job as always
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
My car was repaired quickly. Great customer service as well from Chris ward.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Ashley and Chris Ward did a great job keeping us informed on progress regarding what was being done. Ashley did a great job explaining to me the estimate. Many thanks!
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Customer service was great especially Ashley
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
ABRA kept me well informed throughout the process (almost too much so!) and most important, did excellent work. My car looks good as new. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service all around. I was in awe of how clean my car was when I picked it up!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great communication and took time to talk with me during estimate, and final pick up.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Car looks better than when I bought it a year ago. Customer service at store is outstanding, friendly, and detailed. Wish all experiences could be like this!!
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I appreciate the care for my vehicle both inside and out.
Jared T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. My car was done in a timely manner and the work done was exceptional!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Communication was great and the customer service was amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications