Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
My experience was short and sweet. They answered all my questions and got my vehicle fixed in a timely manner. It wasn’t my first time there and it definitely won’t be my last!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Positive experience from beginning to the end! Appreciated the updates, especially since the repairs were quite involved (thank you Lisa). Felt that everyone went above and beyond. Really appreciated having the car delivered too! We totally understand why our Lexus dealership recommends your business. In Gratitude Ken and Bonnie Czyzewski
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looked like a brand new van! Very clean inside too!
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Lisa and Chris were both fabulous. I can't believe how smooth and convenient the entire process went. We also really liked the fact that you cleaned the entire car inside and outside after repairs. What great customer service. Wow. (And the car looks great too.)
Gretchen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You were all kind and professional and kept me updated regularly. The work was flawless and completed quicker than I expected. Thank you
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good follow up on the status of the repairs as they were being completed.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Chris Ward did a wonderful job from estimate to delivery! The Rav looked great after the repairs. Really appreciated the updates and quick service. Thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very impressed from the stat to finish! Great customer service! Will definitely recommend you to others!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you for the beautiful job. I appreciated your updates. The work was completed in a timely manner. I will recommend your shop to my friends.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Your service and expertise is greatly appreciated. Thank you for a job well done!
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
It was Amazing! They were quick and did a great job. They cleaned the inside of my car and even got a scuff off that wasn't on the part they were repairing. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great follow up on repair status all the way through the process. The works was done faster than I expected, even through I wasn't able to provide the necessary paperwork in a timely manner. Our car looked like new when it was finished, like the damage never existed, and our car was returned to us cleaner than when I dropped it off. Many thanks! Scott
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. My car was fixed perfectly and quickly. It was returned to me sparking clean. Highly recommended!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very good communactions with updates on car repair status.
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Awesome work on the car and the customer service couldn’t be better! Thank you!
Larisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car feels and looks like new. Thanks for taking such good care...
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I liked how Chris & Ashly worked w me.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
It seems an extra day at least was added to the repair by jobbing the repair out to another ABRA location. But I could be wrong about that.
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Chris Ward was very helpful and efficient.
Stephan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great job. It’s a 10.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications