Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The service was great. I was very satisfied with the repair work performed.
Flora C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was kept informed about the status of the repairs throughout the entire process. When my car was returned the repairs looked great and my vehicle was completely detailed as well. Great job. Hopefully I won’t need them again, but would have no hesitation going back.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I really appreciated getting a ride home and not having to wait.
Matt Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Was very impressed with the daily updates and how quickly the work was completed
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Abra staff were very courteous and helpful from initial phone call to begin the process through completion of the work. The vehicle was completed ahead of estimated time frames, and they made accommodations for me to hold the vehicle for an extra day until I could pick up the vehicle. I am grateful for their professionalism and extraordinary care of me and my vehicle.
Wheels W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service, great ongoing communication with updates of progress. Thank you!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Kept me well informed regarding the progress of my vehicle.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Top Notch!
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Abra always gives us back our car in pristine shape! This is our second positive experience with Abra and we will continue to use them for our auto repair needs.
Kristoffer B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Communication was excellent and the work was perfect!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Have used Abra before for body work and have always been satisfied.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great service, great updating, great workmanship. Loved the fact you went over and above to not only clean the outside but also the inside. I am a very satisfied customer!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent workmanship, looks like new. Clean inside and out. Highest marks. Lisa kept me posted on progress with cheerful updates. All good.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The staff is very nice and helpful. Working with abra was a pleasant experience.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Everything went very well
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you, I appreciated your professionalism and communication.
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
My experience was short and sweet. They answered all my questions and got my vehicle fixed in a timely manner. It wasn’t my first time there and it definitely won’t be my last!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Positive experience from beginning to the end! Appreciated the updates, especially since the repairs were quite involved (thank you Lisa). Felt that everyone went above and beyond. Really appreciated having the car delivered too! We totally understand why our Lexus dealership recommends your business. In Gratitude Ken and Bonnie Czyzewski
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looked like a brand new van! Very clean inside too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications