Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great staff, great follow up and quality repair work.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Thank you for quality work and for the cleaning you did. My car looks great inside and out.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did a great job repairing my car after I hit a deer. They work well with rental companies so I did not have to drive all over to get my car dropped off.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Always does a great job with my repairs
Silgan Containers.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Abra kept me informed regarding the repair status, the repairs were excellent and the lady at the customer service counter was very professional and friendly. Great job!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Liked the continuous routine feedback on status of the car. Haven't had much chance to drive it yet due to the cold but seems fine.
Alfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
You guys did a really great job, appreciate how It turned out
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank you so much! Everything was wonderful.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Besides a job well done on the repair, the person(s) who cleaned my car did a great job. Thanks!
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Appreciate the extra effort & creativity Folks! Byron M
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great staff to work with. Loved the emails which let me know the progress of the repairs. Would definitely use again.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
Timely, good repair. Clean up of vehicle was great. Left my garage door opener in rental car, called and retrieved the next morning very quickly. Great service!
Phillip And.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Everything was done to our satisfaction starting with the speedy estimate to the finished car after all repairs were done. The only thing that would have been just a little more helpful would be the update emails. While I appreciated getting several of them they really did not give an ETA - they simply updated per step. Less emails but more specific information as to when the job is estimated to be done.Other than that we were pleased with the service.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
Initial promise of completion time was not met. Communication of delay reason was vague at best and further information of the new completion date was not communicated at all. There were daily texts stating that the vehicle was being worked on, followed by texts of the vehicle was in its final stages or nearing completion but no expected date of completion. It was only when I called that I was told it would be Tuesday or possibly Wednesday. Again no firm commitment.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Excellent experience, regular feedback including delays with shipment of parts from vendor. Recommend highly
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Abra always does wonderful work and customer service is exemplary.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
While it was not perfect at first, after I brought my car back, it was immediately remedied and I am very satisfied with the repairs
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on fixing the damage to the front bumper of my vehicle.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
just like new
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank you for the beautiful job you did on our Honda CR-V. It looks great. Can't even tell it was in an accident. We have used you in the past, and have always been pleased with your service. Thank you to all of your staff for the quick turnaround, and awesome service. Your the best !!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications