Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 317 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very impressed by the great customer service provided throughout the process.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Supurb job AND customer service!
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Could not find any flaws in the completed repair. Thanks.LeRoy
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for bringing my car back to like new status. Love working with you all.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I do have a part on order that will need to be taken care of by ABRA. However, what is completed looks very good. Thank you for my timely repairs.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The people were professional and very pleasant to work with, the work was done well.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Ross always does exceptional work. He is why I had my truck taken to ABRA
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Nate was awesome! Loved what you did for my truck in a short time! Thanks
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Above and beyond, thank you for your work!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff was very nice, always called me when they said they would and the repairs were done on time!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Polite, thorough, and timely with information. You said what you would do, when, and then followed up confirming it was done.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
We really appreciated the updates from Ashley she really made the process painless. When we picked up our car Dean took the time to explain everything to us that was done. Nate also took the time to talk to us. We were very impressed with everyone at ABRA. Great job.thank you
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed at all times about the status of my car.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Ashley and team did a great job! Thanks!
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
GOOD JOB! Car looked like New! I particularly appreciated being informed on progress regularly! Thanks! Don O
James/emily F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everything was great, very impressed
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very satisfied with how quickly they got my car done. Everything looks perfect!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
If anything, your staff went over board with personal service. The vehicle looks as new. Thanks very much. John and Jane Walrath
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
I have used Abra in the past for another mishap, and was impressed! The second time is the same! The quality of work that Abra provides is bar none the best! Thank you!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Surprised at how quickly my car was repaired!
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
You are sll grrat.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very professional.......always kept us in the loop and delivered the car back to us really quickly!! We already wrote a review on Facebook regarding our experience too. Thank you!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I have used ABRA three times, and have been totally sstisfied with your company...this office in Delafield WI.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you for repairing our car in e very reasonable time limit and for the helpfulness of your staff at ABRA.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I really appreciated the updates and Ashley was very helpful.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I asked them to please try to keep the repair cost down as it was a self pay. They did a great job helping me out with that.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Professional. Attentive to customer. Clean, good value.
Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service, courteous and genuine. Thank you
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Good job
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The staff kept me up to date, and always called when they said they would give me the next update. Ashley was always kind, knowledgeable, and made sure I was understanding each step of the process. Thanks for a very positive experience.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Job well done!!! Thank you too ALL that were involved!! Have a fabulous day!
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Timely updates and professionalism were greatly appreciated. The work done was great!
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Too soon to comment on the repair as we just received our car back.
Boua P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for taking your time repairing my Honda. I am very please with your service and your kindness.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The car looks brand new, even though it is 7 years old. ABRA has worked their magic on my car.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
They were friendly, fast, efficient, and true to their word.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Unfortunately for me I have had a need for auto body repair several times in the past. I can honestly say that I have never worked with a more efficient and customer focused autobody shop . I did ask if this business was a franchise or corporation owned autobody shop and was very surprised to learn that it is a corporate owned I did ask if this business was a franchise or corporation owned auto body shop and was very surprised to learn that it is a corporate owned by shot , because the employees at this location treat it as if it is their own business. They have a clear commitment to customer satisfaction in the genuinely care about doing the highest quality job possible. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend this business to anyone I know who is looking for autobody shop services
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Response during normal work hours and even off hours was superb. Updates provided were timely and informative. Team members were all equally polite, caring and concerned about "me" as much as the car.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fast and excellent service and quality
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I'm very pleased to have your company to work on my car. You did excellent work,I'm satisfied with it. What I like about you is your keeping me posted how the car was coming along,every so many days. I will diffenitly recommend you to my friends. Thanks so much.
Edwina V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Keep up the good work. You guys do such good job. That is why I recommend you to my policyholders.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Quick, easy in and out. Repair work excellent
Peter/renee B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Well done job: In time, on estimated budget, well executed. Thank you very much.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Alondra S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly and fast.
Dan And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Employees are very polite and kept me well informed and up to date during the repair process. Would highly recommend anyone to Abra.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Worked very quickly and got the job done well.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Needing auto body work is never a happy thing. But fks there are very upbeat and your systems keep things moving with good communication.The car looks great!
Bharatkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everything perfect. Great job. Thank you
Diane/scott R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Your team rocked the whole process. Thank you. Scott Roeker
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Very pleased with the entire experience
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you, you guys have been great to work with. Scott
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really appreciated the telephone calls and email messages. Having Enterprise Car Rental on site was a big plus also. Thank you very much to both the West Allis and Delafield staff.
Irene /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service. Kept us updated throughout the process and the repairs look great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very professional.
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The team at ABRA kept me well informed and did a great job repairing my car.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Ashley has amazing customer service. She made the process pain free and represented your company very very well. My car looks excellent I am very happy with your work! Thank you
George M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
A friendly and professional operation. They always go above and beyond what is expected
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I love the helpfulness and professionalism I am always given. Above and beyond , the crew is great, from the time I walk in to the time I leave. Thank you Keep smiling ~~ Karen
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
That was the fastest, easiest repair ever! Everyone at my ABRA is kind and great with customer service. Smiles all around.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
U guys do great work and service is 2nd to none
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job, 10/10 would recommend. Only recommendation is that you boarder on too many updates. Some are good, but there's a point when it gets obnoxious.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was kept up to date daily on the progress of my car. The work looks great. The rental car was set up for me and it was just great
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The whole team did a great job - start to finish. Very happy.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent Service.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was so nice with this process.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service great staff'outstanding work,will recommend to friends.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
My car is perfect. Thank you for a job well done.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Nice to know that the employees are very concerned about earning a good report.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very prompt & quick with repairs. Very professionally handled from .square one. Nice to experience such professionalism in this day & age...totally satisfied with the whole experience...will recommend anyone who needs ur services!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
I feel your policy to do exceptional work across the board should allow for exceptions to customers who are satisfied with less. I would have been happy, and expressed this, with functional only repairs. My vehicle is older, and it was not worth the time and expense of correcting a barely noticeable exterior blemish, which added 2-3 days to my car rental expense also.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Delivery everything and more, very personable.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Totally satisfied! Will recommend ABBA to anyone.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
ABRA is the best. Finished ahead of time and found the best prices. Car looks like new.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Polite and professional staff. Always happy with your Delafield location.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The repair was done in an excellent manner. We were very pleased. We appreciated the quick repair done to our vehicle. We will return for any future repairs. The staff was very friendly and cared about our needs. thank you for a great job.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great from start to finish. Excellent work done and super nice people.
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excellent service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
This is my second experience (sorry to say!) with ABBA, and both times I have been totally pleased with the repairs, as well as with the people representing your company. Keep up the excellent work! Tom Ferderbar
Karyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They did a great job on the repair. Service was great. The guys gave me a phone call and went over the repairs and did a great job answering my questions. Ashley explained everything and was very helpful. Thank you
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I appreciated the quick turn-around and keeping me up to date on the progress. The car looks great.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My car appears to be completely restored to its "new" condition. The repair was done in a very timely manner. I especially appreciated the daily text messages and the phone calls to keep my informed about the progress. I will definitely recommend ABRA in Delafield.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Terrific service. No hassles. No issues at all. Couldn't be happier.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They did an awesome job and kept me informed the whole time they had the car.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/20/2016
My car looks perfect. You went above and beyond by replacing the door window glass!
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Car was finished ahead of schedule. Great communication. Car looks great!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was all excellent. Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job. Trevor, Sam, Dean ,Allison absolutely pros. Very happy.
Kaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Abra kept me informed on the progress they made with my car and it looked brand new by the time they were done.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Your follow up with calls and emails were much appreciated and the car looks great! Thanks.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Second time here, and second excellent result. Nate was a pleasure to work with as well.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Nate , Ashley did a great job up front and guys in the back completed the work flawlessly
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
We could see that quality work was done along with care for fixing safety items on the car. We will certainly recommend you to others!!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Nathan did an exemplary job repairing my Scion, over and above my initial issue. Very pleased with his work, time and attention!!Very professional and as asset to ABRA.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They were very quick and prompt with their service, and the work performed looks amazing
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great staff and service
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thanks! Once again you've done a perfect job on one of our cars.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
The delafield location told ne my car was finished after it returning to the waukesha location the car was not in OEM condition bumper wasn't alinged my left tail light was sticking out which wasn't like that when turned over to be fixed. After the finding of my car to be unsatisfactory it was returned to delafield to be reworked i recieved a phone call the technician was extremely rude and telling me that it was in a previous accident and was extremely rude. My car was never rear ended before and it was very apparent all they cared about was half assing my car to get it done. They tried teling me there was nothing they could do. If they did it right the first time and it was done right in stead of rushed to get it done 2 days early they wouldnt have had to redo the work. I will not be doing business with you guys ever again
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I appreciated how quick and efficient everyone was! Your work is always well done. I will recommend you to everyone.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very impressed by service. I will use abra delafied again for autobody and glass repair. They get a 10 plus
Branden H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
None.
Allan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job. Finished 1 day early
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They were very nice and kept me up to date with my repairs. Even though my crash was horrible, my encounter with Abra was very pleasant.
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Beautiful work, excellent communication during the process, and the added bonus of a spotlessly clean vehicle when the work was done.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
you all should be very proud of the work that you do-- because it truly was a great job well done-- my car looks brand new. thanks again.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Abra goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied! Thanks for the great work! Nate and Ashley are great to work with!
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Ashley was very informative about the process. She did a great job keeping us in the loop but balanced it well with not just calling to say she called she had pertinent information and knew what she was talking about. Also I believe his name was Dean was has a high level of integrity. When I asked him about a small rock chip on the hood he could had tried to sell me what I would expect would have been an expensive repaint of the hood but he provided another much more logical option. Besides the obvious of what looks like a very high quality job these two other elements are what will make me return for anything like this in the future along with recommend you to my friends. Thanks Scott
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
repair met my expectations ... and final cost came in less than original estimate. I'm well pleased.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional and very nice to deal with. Very happy with our results.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Nice people, great status updates, beautiful workmanship, finished ahead of the estimated completion date.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Nate was great to work with. I will bring all my cars to Abra in the future.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
They called almost every day to update us on the repair status which was great.
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Truck looks great and it was done in a very timely manner. Did a great job of keeping us updated and informed on everything that was happening and all the progress that was being made.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Wow. Great service!
Andrine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was kept informed as things progressed and the whole process went smoothly. The car looks great.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great sevice. Thank you! Jerry Strom
Angeline W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
I would highly recommend ABBRA- Delafield to anyone looking to get repairs for their vehicle. They were extremely professional throughout the whole process. They were prompt with initiating communication and follow through with insurance and excellent with filling me in on where they were at with their work and extremely accommodating while I was out of town. When I returned from my trip, I was so happy to see how beautiful my car looked!! Flawless work! Ashley, the receptionist is awesome!!! I rarely write reviews but they deserved one!!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
The customer service that you provided was fantastic! If I was told I'd receive a call with an update at around certain time, they always called. I appreciated all the updates as the repair went on. And your staff was always more than pleasant to speak with! I'd recommend you to anyone! Thanks for a great experience during an unpleasant situation!
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Nice people
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
a LITTLE TOO MUCH FOLLOW UP WITH EMAILS AND PHONE CALLS. EMAILS WOULD BE ENOUGH.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great communication through the whole process. Customer service was superior.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
thanks, good as new again
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Do to an unfortunate accident I had to use the service of Abra for the second time in many months. Service is amazing, they update you daily on service. My vehicle came back looking "new" again. Cleaned out interior and out, didn't want to drive it smelled and looked that awesome, keep up the good work, but then again I think that is a given with your company! Thank You!
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
You guys got the job done quickly and precise.
Ethel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Every employee was exceptional! From explaining the process, daily updates, and the assistance in the returning of the rental vehicle! I was extremely pleased with the individual who called and left a detailed message on what was being replaced, etc! I will definitely be recommending your company to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks to all for helping me through this stressful time.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Everything was very satisfactory
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2015
Was very thankful that Abra was willing to fix my car in a timely manner and make some additional repairs after there were some chips put in the paint after reassembly.
Nelson D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Ashley and your team was great to work with. I would use abra again.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Ashley and Nate were a pleasure to work with. Very professional,and kept me updated daily on the status of my car.
Julie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Friendly and professional staff!!
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I like that I got updates every other day regarding the vehicle. It made me feel better knowing that progress was being made and gave peace of mind that things were moving along quickly. Great customer service!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Great job!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I am delighted to have my car back and she is beautiful again.! It was a great surprise to get it back so quickly- thank you to everyone who worked on it.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
We appreciated the excellent followup during the repairs. Thank you for the excellent service. Mike M
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I had some work done the work was done professionally and great staff. Management and quality 5 STAR
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent communication.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
No complaints made sure everything went smooth for the repair and rental car
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/5/2015
Just the over all concern, starting with the front of the house ( Ashley) that everything was going to be ok. That your team was going to figure out what was wrong with my car. When Goffs was not able too.
****/mike T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great job. You under-promised and over delivered. The service was on time, a great value and and I will recommend you to anyone that needs work.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was extremely nice, and helpful. My car has never looked this good. I was already telling my coworkers how pleasant it was! Colette
Dudley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I especially liked how Abra and USAA teamed up to schedule my repair before I had returned to Delafield
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job. Looks like new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Communicated welk
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
From start to finish, the customer service was top notch. My repairs were done perfectly, as promised and on time.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Can't even see where the dent was. The price was reasonable.
Lucinda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
I did not appreciate the lowball estimate done in New Berlin via a walk-around and all the discussion that I may need to pay for diagnosis if they could not find why the defrost was making such an awful noise after the crash. I kind of felt they were implying it was pre-existing and I knew it wasn't. My car was shipped to Delafield due to "workload" and Ashley really listened to my concerns and so did Dean (I think his name was Dean). They immediately found the problem with the defrost WAS from the crash, but to make it fair to New Berlin, the Delafield branch had the advantage of taking my car apart. I really appreciate the service recovery by Delafield. ... The only other thing I think would be useful is to text the customer what stage their repair is in: waiting for parts, parts have arrived, working on repair, painting, etc to give the customer a very rough idea of when their car might be ready. As it was the non-specific texts like your car is in good hands, repairs are proceeding, do not give the customer any inkling, nor ability to re-arrange their schedule. My car was ready about 10 minutes before I had to attend a 2 day conference. Ashley coordinated the return of my car with New Berlin, and Michelle at New Berlin called to take my credit card information over the phone. Due to ABRA working fast I was only about 20 minutes late for the conference. Again, great service recovery and speed at picking up my repaired vehicle. I hope you know these are suggestions as you seem to be a company that listens. I am so satisfied with the way you listened to my concerns. It was FANTASTIC to have my car returned all vacuumed and washed, too, what a surprise. I would definitely use you again, though I hope I don't have to. I have never had a vehicle repaired so fast or experienced customer service really listening! Thank you.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent communication. The work was of the highest quality. We're very satisfied.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
Please do not contact me.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Ashley was great to talk to. Always pleasant and listened to my questions and concerns. Would recommend all of you. I was amazed at the level of professionalism and common courtesy displayed by everyone. Great job during what normally is a stressful time for the costumer Dan Hoye
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Awesome service! Ashley did a great job keeping me informed! 10/10
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
A little too much and conflicting information about completion timing but other than that an excellent job. Car looks great and that's the most important. Service was very friendly. Many thanks.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Best professional service and customer orientared employees I have come across most enjoyable experience
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Excellent job! Staff was friendly and kept me informed of what was happening. Professional and personal.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
Air freshener would be nice. Car smells from shop work. Didn't like the total to be 4,000 more than estimate. Front desk service awesome.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
EVERY THING ABOUT MY VISIT WAS GREAT.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The repair looks very nice and the car was very clean. Thank you for doing a great job!
Kristne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
car looks better then new
Shanin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I am extremely satisfied not only with the overall appearance of my vehicle after repairs, but also with the timeliness of the updates and how fast my Jeep was fixed. Outstanding customer service all-around! Class act with true professionals. I will be referring others who I came into contact with to ABRA!! Thank you!!
Janel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They arraigned the rental car so I didn't have to lift a finger. The job was completed with amaizing speed and looks beautiful. I really liked the updates on the e- mail as well as by phone. Ashley, Nate and Dean and everyone in the shop, keep up the good work and if I ever need work done again you will see me. Janel:)
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
All work done extremely well and in a timely manner. All people we spoke to/with could not have been more helpful and pleasant. Have already recommended you to a friend.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
thanks to everyone who contributed to the repair & return of my car! you guys did an awesome job!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The team at Abra was excellent. We were very happy with the experience.
Michelle Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Was very surprised that my SUV was washed and cleaned inside and out. That was awesome, thank you so much!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
A job well done! thank you for your messages and concern. We hope we won't need your help in the future but if we do, you can bet we'll be back. You have made us fans of Abra!. Thank you for your help!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
I had to bring my vehicle back because the door lock and window were broke during the repair. However, I received excellent customer service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the work and the quality of the service. Every person who I spoke with was helpful.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Outstanding service. Could not have been more impressed with them though out every step in the process. Thorough in every detail. Great communication. Great service. Great people.
Mercedes P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
We really appreciated the update phone calls on our Jeep repairs. Employees were very nice and made everything understandable. Keep up the good work. We will definitely recommend you to other people. Thank you.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
We have worked with Abra a few times now & every visit has exceeded our expectations!! The work Abra does & timely manner it is completed in is fantastic! Don is great to work with and the whole staff is friendly and very professional. We will definitely refer our friends & family to Abra!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
They did a great job
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Through and proactive updates from the Delafield office explaining what was going on in a manner i could understand and status throughout the process. West Allis office personnel very friendly and helpful (and empathetic).
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Pleasant customer service and kids enjoyed the text updates:)
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
7/26/2015
The actual repair to the left rear quarter plan is outstanding. I am a bit disappointed with how the rest of the car was protected. It doesnt appear the rest of the car was protected from over spray when the painting was completed. The hood to the car which was not a part of the repair was not buffed and polished and feels a bit like sandpaper today. You dont see any over spray but the finish is very rough when compared to the part of the car that was repaired.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Took longer than expected but they did a great job!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Finished on time - actually earlier than I anticipated. Great quality work. Impossible to tell where both the accident damage was repaired and the dent/ding repairs were made. Office folks were very helpful.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. Everybody at Abra made this process so simple and easy.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Awesome staff, great service!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Though I would have preferred not to have needed the services of ABRA for the second time this year, ABRA has delivered once again on helping me through the insurance / repair process and I have a "Like New" vehicle, thanks to your whole team!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Your employees are very professional and courteous. They keep you well informed on the progress with your vehicle. I was surprised how quickly my vehicle was repaired. The service manager Dan at the New Berlin location went out of his way to accommodate and even stayed late so I could pick up my vehicle. He helped remove my car seat as well. Dean at Dousman was really on top of things and made sure every last detail was completed. I was very impressed with how smooth the whole process went. Thanks so much!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
I can't believe how quickly you were able to fix my car. I am very impressed with the quality of the work - the car looks good. I also appreciated that Dean (?) wanted to inspect the car to make sure it was safe for my daughter to drive it prior to the scheduled appointment. I appreciate Abra caring that much about our safety. Also - I like the frequent updates - that really helps me know that you guys are focused on getting my car finished. Great job! Brian W
Bienvenido R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
I really enjoyed getting regular updates
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
We were very impressed with the workmanship, communications and results of our car repair. This is a top notch company. Ashley did a great job keeping us updated and going through and explaining all the paperwork and walking through the process and car inspections. Nathan did a great job communicating and going through the estimate, putting things together, etc. All involved in the repair did a fantastic job. I've told several people at work already to take their cars to you should they need any bodywork done!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I am responding to you because the car is actually my vehicle and so I had all of the personal contact with your business. Joe drives a truck. Everyone I had contact with was very customer oriented and very friendly. They were anxious to please. The work was done on a very prompt basis. I did not expect it to be done that quickly. I was very pleased with the results. It looks good as new. I was also very pleasantly surprised at how clean the inside of my vehicle was. Thank you very much. It had really been bothering me. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
Emma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
I brought my car to Abra Auto Body in Delafield and they did an amazing job! Not only did they fix my trunk and door, but they did so in less than a day! They were in contact with me throughout the day, keeping me informed of the cost and time-frame for my repairs and were SO easy to deal with and exceptionally friendly! I'll never take my car anywhere else!
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank y'all so much for the feedback you consistently provided throughout the process. Your friendly customer service and thorough work on my vehicle was much appreciated during such a stressful time!
Bob Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
It was great to hear the daily updates. Everyone was so helpful and kind. Thanks so much for all the help you gave us. Our vehicle looks great.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
The personal service was above and beyond what I expected. Thank you. And I am extremely pleased with the fit and finish of the work performed.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Ashley was excellent
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
I dealt with Ashley and Nate. Both were very pleasant to work with and professional in their actions. I was always kept up to date on my repairs and was informed when there were changes to my estimate. My vehicle looks great and I appreciate it being cleaned. Great Job!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
My car was done at Abra in Delafield. When I got the car back the car was as good as new. The work and workmanship was outstanding. I would also like to tell you what an outstanding job Ashley and Nate did explaining what was needed to be done and what problems they encountered. I would recommend Abra to my family and friends. Great job!!!!! And Thank You.
Mairiam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
You're staff couldn't have been nicer! I was kept in the loop about my car repair. Everything went very smoothly.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The people at Abra at the Delafield, WI office are very professional and courteous. I worked with Nate and Ashley. I was thrilled to have my car back one day early.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Loved that I was updated on repair progress. Everyone went above and beyond customer service. Keep up the great work. I have told a lot of people about you. Thanks so much
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I appreciated the professional way that everything was handled. My car looks great and was finished in a short amount of time. I loved the Service where Don gave me a ride home after I dropped my car off. Every one was nice and it was great dealing with Abra Auto Body and Glass. I will always refer people to call Abra. Thank you, Joan C
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
I have used your Delafield shop twice before so I knew I would get a top notch effort and a really good looking car in return. Nate and Ashley were on top of their game and available to answer any questions. I will be looking at the car for the next couple of days and I expect I will find NO DEFECTS. when I stopped in to check on an additional area to be added to the original estimate, Dean took the time to explain the entire 'fix' and more. This just shows the commitment of the entire staff. Job Well Done! Tom
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Prompt, flexible, professional. Thanks
Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I was informed the tech went above and beyond to repair my car and the Abra team in all was very helpful and friendly!! I would recommend anyone to this location!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I appreciated the quality of the work, the excellent customer service and the fast turnaround. Thank you!
T Keyah.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The process fast, friendly and thorough. I have had to use Abra in the past and have always been satisfied.
Dania L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Your company is amazing always kept me updated and wonderful and friendly service would definitely recommend
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications