Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fayemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Ashley was very attentive & explained things well. The car was so nice and clean & shiny. The repair was 100 percent well done. The print out of the work done was excellent. All in all, would recommend ABRA. Rate you 10 plus. Faymarie ahutchison
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very professional people to work with. We appreciated the frequent updates.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
In the beginning I was very disappointed that it took 2 full business days (tues - thurs) to complete the estimate on my vehicle. I was informed parts were then ordered, wouldn't be in until Monday & that my vehicle might be ready by wed. However, you certainly heard my disappointment & provided excellent service recovery, surprising me that my vehicle was ready on Monday! I am very impressed with your focus on customer satisfaction!! I was also very pleased with how you cleaned the inside & outside of my vehicle before I picked it up. Thank you so much! I have already shared my story of your great service with friends!!
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Ashley was amazing - kept me in the know every step of the way, very professional and likeable
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
We were very pleased with the work that ABRA did on our Mercedes. Everyone was very helpful with estimates, paper work and follow ups. Our repair was done in a timely manner and it looks beautiful. One of the best repair experiences we have ever had. Excellent job ABRA! Thank you.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Ashley and Chris did a great job keeping me informed of the progress and I appreciate the quick turnaround. Thank you!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I really appreciate how Abra managed the whole repair process. It was easy, straight forward and always pleasant.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
They did a great job, it' new looking, I want to leave it in the garage and not drive it.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Received emails from ABRA that addressed my husband "Donald", versus noting my name. Example, email dated 10/27/2017: Donald, Thank you for allowing us to repair your Bmw. We enjoyed working with you. ABRA Auto Body & Glass The car was my vehicle and not Donald's. But when ABRA call me with updates, they did update me versus my husband Donald.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Professional and friendly staff.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They were outstanding!!
Kristen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was very impressed with ABRA's customer service! Very pleased!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Extremely helpful, and my car/body work looks amazing!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Ashley was great. Wonderful to work with. Nice job on the repairs
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
great job as per usual
Tim Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am 100% satisfied with my repair.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything was perfect. The timely updates and friendly staff made it a great experience. Would recommend!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
all good timely service pleasant and cooperative staff
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Liked the updates on progress like the convenience of providing transportation while my jeep was being fixed .apreciated the explanation of how and what work will be done.....thanks Abbra
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent work and service, thanks Delafield ABRA.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications