Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Estimate: nicely detailed Office: kept me informed of status from beginning to end timing: fast turnaround (estimate from somewhere else told me 5 days work, you did it in two) and the finished job looks GREAT! Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend you to any other people.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job. Hopefully I don't need you soon but if I do I will definitely come back. Thanks.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Ms. Doherty was amazing to work with and very friendly. She was professional and courteous every step of the way and worked with me on my schedule. The work of the body shop came out perfect. It looks great and the door works like nothing ever happened. Thank you all!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The individuals I interacted with were extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
It took longer than I thought it would but it was the first time I've had to have body work in a long time and the work was well done.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent service, very professional.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Was fast efficient and all the staff was friendly and helpful. Car was perfect when I picked up and love that it was clean and washed!! Thank You
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
We had hail damage fixed on two vehicles (and an estimate on a third) and were very happy with the results. The team at ABRA did an excellent job overall and exuded professionalism throughout the process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great quick service, kept me updated on a daily basis, my car was washed, waxed (I think) and vacuumed. Customer service was awesome as well, answered all of my questions, had a rent a car waiting for me when I dropped my car off. Wish the rest of the world had service like Abra - Delafield does. A big THANK YOU!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very pleased with the workmanship and timing of the repairs. Ashley was great to work with as well. Thank you all very much.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Thank you for your professionalism. My truck looks great!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Always friendly, accomodating and professional! Gets the job done in a timely manner. Thank you for a job well done!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent workmanship and a professional staff. Would recommend to others.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Abra kept me updated with the the status of therepairs.
Mark/mary Carol.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great communication and service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Ashley was awesome!! Excellent customer service. She was genuinely the best I have worked with!! She was nice , caring and very attentive. It took longer than originally stated. But the team took care of us! The work on my car seems excellent so far.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you for being flexible to work with Robey rt's family while he was in the hospital. The staff were warm and courteous and very kind to help us. Thank you! On top of that, the car looks great!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very quick with repair!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Very professional and friendly kept me informed as to what was happening would recommend them to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications