Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was very impressed with ABRA's customer service! Very pleased!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Extremely helpful, and my car/body work looks amazing!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Ashley was great. Wonderful to work with. Nice job on the repairs
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
great job as per usual
Tim Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am 100% satisfied with my repair.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything was perfect. The timely updates and friendly staff made it a great experience. Would recommend!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
all good timely service pleasant and cooperative staff
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Liked the updates on progress like the convenience of providing transportation while my jeep was being fixed .apreciated the explanation of how and what work will be done.....thanks Abbra
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent work and service, thanks Delafield ABRA.
Ken &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional and explained everything very clearly. Service was very quick.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Communication was excellent, and when the wrong part got delivered, they handled it with care. Excellent job
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Excellent service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your crew did a great job on the repair and paint on my cycle parts at a great price. Thanks for the awesome job and quick turn around.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
It took entirely too long to get my car repaired, however, since you were willing to cover some of the Hertz charges I would give you a B letter grade.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
WILL COME BACK AGAIN JOB WELL DONE. STAFF ARE SUPER PEOPLE TO WORK WITH, THANK YOU. DWAYNE SNYDER
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The communication was excellent. They remembered things about me. I think they went way above and beyond expectations.
Gerald V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Appreciated their attention and quick response to my problem. Very happy they took the time to remedy the issue while I waited.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent team!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
My car looks great, I'm so glad to have it back, took a short drive.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Estimate: nicely detailed Office: kept me informed of status from beginning to end timing: fast turnaround (estimate from somewhere else told me 5 days work, you did it in two) and the finished job looks GREAT! Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend you to any other people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications