Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 378 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark/mary Carol.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great communication and service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Ashley was awesome!! Excellent customer service. She was genuinely the best I have worked with!! She was nice , caring and very attentive. It took longer than originally stated. But the team took care of us! The work on my car seems excellent so far.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you for being flexible to work with Robey rt's family while he was in the hospital. The staff were warm and courteous and very kind to help us. Thank you! On top of that, the car looks great!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very quick with repair!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Very professional and friendly kept me informed as to what was happening would recommend them to others
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Car was clean inside and out. Did a great job and the updates through the process were great. Always knew what was going on , plus it was done earlier . Great job .
Jerome F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
outstanding professionalism and communication
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I loved that you give frequent updates. Ashley was super helpful and friendly. It was a great experience making the best out of a bad situation.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Chris explain the process in detail. Very fast service. Extremely happy with everything.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great experience. Customer service. Quoting. Cleanliness of car upon pick up. Quality of work. All exceeded expectation Thank you
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thanks for the professional, friendly, quick service!
Kent/karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent customer service and repair.Highly recommend.
Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellence in customer service and repair! I'm an advocate
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Everything was done very well.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
Discovered shortly after leaving there is a significant crack in my windshield, which was not there when I dropped off nor anywhere near damage of vehicle and we only inspected the work completed. I did not expect to find new damage upon the return. I will be calling Monday to have it fixed.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very thorough and professional, kept me in the loop on how far along my vehicle was.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was very pleased with the work completed on my truck. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Best regards, Michael K
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Couldn't have asked for a better experience! I was fully informed every step of the way (thanks to Ashley) and the turnaround time was spectacular!
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I am happy that they were able to get the job done within 1 day!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
The vehicle is in excellent shape and I received the car back in much better condition than I left it - the cleaning/washing of the car was unnecessary but a pleasant surprise. Couple of comments: 1. I either did not listen or did not hear the expected timing of the return of the vehicle. It took nearly 2 business weeks which was unexpected for me. 2. Email updates - include more content in the communication such as (1) expected availability of the car, (2) maybe a picture of the car or new pats under service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications