Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I like going to these guys because they work with my insurance everything goes smoothly and easy literally all I had to do was drop my car off get pick up the rental and get it back when they were done.
Nagendra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent services.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Extremely satisfied with the work and the friendliness of the staff.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
My first experience with Abra and I was very impressed by the professionalism, courtesy and helpfulness of the staff. It was such a pleasant experience. The daily updates from Tim Rhinerson were greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Kim Ben.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The Jeep looks great but I was particularly impressed by the fantastic customer service from Lisa and Rebecca. They were both kind and informative and very professional. Fantastic people and great service!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The team is always professional, does great work and is a pleasure to work with
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
keep being as friendly and personal as you are. I enjoyed everyone!!! This was my 2nd time with Abra The team makes a person feel very secure with the whole experience.
Hao Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent job repairing the structural damage on our car and putting on the finishing touches after repair which made the outside of the car look like new again.
Tenzin T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
I couldn’t been more happier and satisfied with the service st Abra
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The Abra team did a wonderful job fixing my car! We kept me updated, completed the job in record time and to top it off, they cleaned my floor mats for me! All of this and service with a smile. I couldn’t be more impressed!
Jerome J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Simply put: a great organization with a great staff.
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I always have a great experience with you and will continue to come back. Thank you!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looks perfect. The staff are incredibly friendly and professional. The work got done fast. I was kept in the loop the whole time. Thank you!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Quick, friendly and professional service from each and every member of their team. Made a stressful situation go as smoothly as possible.
Kezia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was really impressed with how kind both Lisa at the front desk and Jim were. They cared about her work they do. Thank you, I had a wonderful experience at Abra!
Lucina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Such friendly people! Service was speedy. I was kept up with the progress on my car, and it looks great. Thank you.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Scott was very helpful and called me twice after I got home about something. Won't let anyone else to do body work on my car Thank You
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Rebecca is awesome. Everyone was very helpful and kind. I'd highly recommend abra to others.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Rebecca was great! Also friendly and explained everything thoroughly. We will definitely use ABRA again if we need repairs! Thank you, Rebecca!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Friendly and responsive and timely. On top of that the work was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications