Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job,
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
ABRA did a phenomenal job with my vehicle. The whole process, from submitting the insurance claim and being put in contact with ABRA to picking the vehicle upon completion, went smoother than I could have ever expected. ABRA made the unpleasant circumstance of being in an accident far less painful. Will definitely always recommend ABRA for any auto collision repair.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
As always, prompt and professional service
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
It a great experience for me as well they were very kind and personable I even felt befriended by one one of the front desk secretary I appreciate your business and I will continue to do work there thank you very much
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
We were very happy with our experience.
Kaitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with Abra. From Lisa being so wonderful, helpful, and comforting on the phone and in person, to Tim going above and beyond expectations with the care and consideration of my car- I hope to not need body work in the future, but if I do, Abra has my business!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Ann was great to work with. She kept me informed as to what was going on with my vehicle and answered any questions I had. I will continue to use Abra for any automotive repairs that may arise in the future.
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great personal service. Lisa and Tim provided ideal customer service.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Fantastic crew of employees
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was treated with the utmost of respect especially by Tim
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Ann kept me informed and made hole process easy. Tha car looks great!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks to Paul, Rebecca, Lisa and Nate... A great team of professionals!
Melba N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The only bad thing was not getting a loaner car. While mine was being repaired
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Tim, who handled the appraisal, was very knowledgeable and personable. A pleasure to work with.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The staff is so easy to work with, from the receptionist to the estimator. The experience was great.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The work looks great. The Geico Express process made it very convenient. And Ann Pulvermacher was really great to work with. She was efficiency’s and friendly and kept me up-to-date throughout the process. I’ve never used Abra before but would keep them in mind future work and recommend them to others.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Looks great
Barb A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
Car had to go back to shop at pickup as it needed to have warning panel reset. That shouldn't happpwn
Manish A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
The car was not washed and cleaned before pickup.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Rebecca voights was awesome; kept me updated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications