Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
The service was outstanding and the repair is perfect!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Very satisfied
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The team did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I really felt like they cared about taking care of my vehicle. The process was fast, efficient, and easy. And I liked the frequency of progress updates. Thank you for getting me back on the road within 72 hours.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
The body work to my Chev Cruze was done 100% to my satisfaction. Great job thank you,
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Rebecca was professional, thorough and courteous.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Seemless service, rental car arrangement, text alerts to let me know status of my car. Scott was particularly helpful. Would recommend Abra to friends.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Updates on progress. Quality of work
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Job well done.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I would recommend you folks to everyone. Great job!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
The time required to complete the repair was very long ,at just over 2 months, due to the difficulty in obtaining parts for my 1985 VW Vanagon. Otherwise, the work product was very good.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent service by manager Scott and front desk person Lisa!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Always a pleasure to work with the folks at Abra!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Tim is the best. Everyone was friendly welcoming.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I am very happy with the whole process of my car repair. It was simple and easy as everything was done in one location. Everyone who I dealt with was friendly, informative, and ready to take care of me. The car looks great and the time it took was much faster than I thought it would be. Thank you all at Abra.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was super professional and very courteous
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Abraham did a wonderful job and we will be recommending you to anyone we know for auto body repair. It was a pleasure to work with you. Thanks for cleaning the interior. It looks like a new car!
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very helpful and friendly
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I like going to these guys because they work with my insurance everything goes smoothly and easy literally all I had to do was drop my car off get pick up the rental and get it back when they were done.
General Heating.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Super fast. Thanks.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work, amazing customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications