Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
SUPER COMMUNICATIONS THROUGH-OUT REPAIR. WORK OF EXCELLENT QUALITY AND DONE IN A REASONABLE TIME FAME. PERSONNEL PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Good communication. Excellent customer service. Good repair
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent customer service and the repair was done in a timely manner.
Kai Shun.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Repairs were done in a timely and comprehensive fashion, as were communications with us regarding progress.
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I appreciate the updates anout the progress of the repairs.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
There was a small alignment issue with my trunk lid after by repair, so I called the shop and they said bring it right in, and they immediately took the car back and made an adjustment and got it taken care of in maybe 30 minutes.
Nalan E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
excellent customer service and great job with repair
Shravani V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent Service!!!
Rex P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Looks great. Done quickly
Jianping W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Friendly and fast service.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Love Abra won't go any where else
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciate the service and the friendly staff.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The car looks great, everyone was very friendly and professional, and the interior/exterior cleaning was greatly appreciated!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service and quality repairs. I will always use Abra!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Made the process very easy. Great service
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Someone with out handicap plates or car tag parked in the Handicap zone which I needed. The Abra personnel told me to put my rental into there garage. The Expedition SUV I had was enormous and the garage entrance was not. I hit up against the concert entrance. I now have another $500 deductible and two accidents on my record. That attempt to get in the Garage was expensive. It would not have happened if the Handicap stall was open.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional, stayed in contact with us, and cleaned the car inside and out. Cleaning took time for we live on a gravel road and the dust is everywhere. Hopefully we will not need your great service again, but we do we will be back. Thanks Scott Bill & Diane H
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everybody was kind and courteous and worked in a timely manner. I’m very pleased with the results and would definitely come back if I ever need body work again!
Hector F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
No Words. Just 5 Stars I Recomended 100 %
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thanks for a great repair esperienbe

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications