Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2019
Abra is amazing! My car has never looked better, and the people are fantastic. Jim and Rebecca are awesome!
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Awesome turn around time and friendly staff.
Daniel Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Abra did and great job fixing my car . The car drives well as if nothing happened hopefully it stays that way.
Subramanian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Work done looks to be complete and great!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
You guys did great
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was kept up to date on the status and quality of work was good
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
The car is as good as new and looks like the day I got it off the used car lot, if not better!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You communicated well, and did an expert job on the damaged Lexus. Abra also did it in time promised. Thank you
Sujay N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Job well done
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I really appreciated how I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs.
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
The repair service was great, and customer service representatives friendly. My only complaint is promised communication and lack of followup. It's a busy time of year so I understand, but a 10 second call to indicate a delay goes a long way. Otherwise great service all around.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thanks for the work
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Jim did a very thorough and professional job of the process. It was done faster than my expectations. Looks good!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Abra took my car (which was badly damaged) immediately, even though they were very busy, due to a streak of terrible weather. They kept me informed of the progress almost daily. When I picked it up today, it was like brand new! Just perfect and they had cleaned the interior as well as the exterior. Couldn't be happier.
Anna-maria D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I wish it wasn't necessary to see you guys again so soon, but thanks for making the process so simple. Aside from being pretty close to me it's great to go somewhere that seems to have it pretty dialed in. The work you've done has been great, and the ease of it all is worth so much.
Barak B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
He was helpful.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Abra does such a great job with the repair as well as making the experience as pain free as possible.
Debora T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service, courteous, prompt
John E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Wonderful experience with Abra. The customer service was so good it took me back! Prompt, upbeat and friendly, very communicative. The work on the car looks great too!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very fast and good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications