Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1255 Reviews
4 stars 192 Reviews
3 stars 28 Reviews
2 stars 31 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I loved how clean my car was when I got it back
Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Efficient, Professional, Courteous. . very nice group of people to work with.
Geneva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very professional people except for the additional math problem that I encountered when adding my total payment. Someone added the wrong figures, which I caught. Glad it was caught and taken care of by the clerk. Geneva ****
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
All customer service staff were friendly knowledgeable and helpful.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jim was awesome and I'm very happy to have been kept up to date on the repairs! Thank you!!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They made the process very easy . They explained what the next steps were in detail and let me know what to expect for the repair
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service They did a quick and great job on my repair.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone at ABRA was so friendly and helpful. And, I got my car back a day sooner than expected, which was great. Would definitely recommend ABRA to others who need work done on their car!
Pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Paint a perfect match in color and flawless application. Impressed that safety is a factor-new door vs fix old door. Professional service, impressed with folder with info, very kind and nice Lisa, appreciated complimentary cab to get my carvery much
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service! Kept me updated about repairs. Very satisfied.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great jobs. Deanna was very helpful throughout
Karma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Yes
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thanks for vacuuming the car!
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service. And very fast repairs. Thank you.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Always appreciate Abra's professionalism, service, promptness and value. Thanks!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The repair work was excellent and finished ahead of schedule. They also vacuumed the interior. I would definitely recommend them.
Arjun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very simple and efficient.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Satisfaction is why I always return to Abra for repairs on our family vehicles. Great customer service, you are kept informed of repair status and the vehicle is always ready when promised.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
You run a good operation. Your physical facility appears to be cramped with cars (Smart Auto Used Cars taking up most of your room) Reminded me of large city facility. Organization of incoming and signage would help. Needs new ceiling tiles and LED lighting. Invest in your image!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everything was done on time and exceeded our expectations. Lisa allowed herself to get "worked" by our Golden Retriever and another of your employees even brought her out some treats We'd recommend them to anyone. Paul W. Schlecht Susan A. Loduha-Schlecht
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
Cameras are not right.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
My experience with Abra Auto Body was Outstanding!
Alice E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job! They new I was in a time crunch and delivered! :)
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fast and friendly.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
Repair took a lot longer than expected. Felt strung along, not knowing Day by day when my car would be done.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
Still have a cracked windshield. Someone was supposed to call me today. They did not.
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
great job would use again
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great job on my car!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I was very happy with the quality and attention to detail of the repair. Also was trested very well by the staff. Thanks!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The customer service I received was excellent!! Repairs were done in a timely manner, I was kept up to date, and was treated very respectfully. My car looks like new and it was clean and washed! I can't praise Abra enough! I would highly recommend Abra to friends and family! Thank you!!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very satisfied with all aspects of the repair service provided. The Abra staff all were Very focused on taking exceptional care of the customer. All earned a 10.
Janette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Thank you Abra for your excellent work
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service!
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Loves the work being done in a timely manner and loved the continued updates!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone was warm, welcoming, and accommodating. I'd highly recommend Abra to anyone needing help after a car accident.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I worked with Him. He and the whole gang are polite and kind. Lisa is so sweet.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is the second time ABRA has repaired my car. I've been happy with their work both times. The people there are responsive, helpful, and professional.
Carlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Deanna, who answered my call when I first called, and Scott, who took care of my estimate and the installation of the part, were absolutely wonderful. I'm thrilled that a friend referred me to ABRA. I moved to Madison from Chicago a couple of years ago and I'll never go anywhere else as long as I'm in Madison! And you can bet I'll be referring everyone I know to ABRA!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You have very professional, friendly employees. ABRA did a very nice repair job on my truck. Thanks!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Deanna is amazing..... TY for such a quick turn around and helping me get everything back into my vehicle. I will highly recommend your services.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I appreciate the professionalism, focused, and reliable staff at ABRA
Kay E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
An added touch I didn't expect was the inside being vacuumed out and wiped down. Thank you.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job with the repair. I had a very positive experience, and felt that the communication throughout the process was very comforting. If I ever find myself needing repairs in the future, I'll definitely have it done at Abra.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Repair was done well and quickly.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Customer service was absolutely impeccable! Everyone was very welcoming and James made sure I understood every step of the process in having my car repaired. I felt extremely comfortable every step of the way and would recommend Abra to anyone...
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Deanna and the team were completely amazing! I will recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
beautiful job. good workers
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Abra did a great job with everything from completing my estimate to actually fixing my car. I was always greeted with a smiling face at the front desk and a helpful, knowledgeable associate to go over my paperwork. It was a great experience and turned a not so great situation around. Well Done!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
You guys were the best!!!!
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Scott was awesome, kept informed and had my vehicle done ahead of schedule.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I'm very happy with the repair. You did an excellent job.
Ramani R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Well done
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellet everything
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Wonderful experience from the moment I entered to the moment I left with my repaired vehice. Deanna provided excellent customer service and kept me informed through the process. The car looks great! Thank you for all of your help!!
Charlie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Your updates were awesome! The car looks like new!!!
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
My car looks beautiful and the staff were friendly and professional.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very well organized and professionally handled.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Appreciate being kept up to date, job completed faster than I expected, car returned very clean.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
From start to finish, the team did a great job!
Tenzin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Deanna was very friendly and accommodating. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Thank you!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The person that helped was super nice and helpful and it was an easy experience.
Jona L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Jim was the best.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great place
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
It was an excellent experience! Deanna explained everything and kept me informed along the way. I found the daily text messages to be very reassuring.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Jim did a great job and returned the car in better condition than vI left it
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
Was disappointed that the repair took two days since the appt was made 10 days in advance .
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
In and out on schedule. Great job
Joy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They exceeded my expectations! Car was ready sooner than expected and I loved the texts!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everything was terrific
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Beautiful job and fast service. Very professional from start to finish.
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Ive used ABRA before and will do so, if necessary, again. They have done top-notch work.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Deanna and Eric were excellent in all facets.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service and very helpful!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
3/14/2017
The work they did on my car was great, but my car was vandalized and towed in on a Saturday morning before they closed at noon. The next Monday I called in the morning and didn't talk to a person who knew something about my car till the third call on Moinday afternoon and she wasn't sure if my car was outside on the premises. It wads there and she promised to make sure my car got in the building, but this was upsetting because part of the car damage was the driver side window was shattered and the weather prediction was for storms, possible hail and extremely high wind warnings starting later that day. It was a good thing I didn't take for granted my car was already inside and I should not have had to ask someone to check to make sure it wasn't left outside with the shattered window to have further damage if it were to be left outside yet.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent work on my car,Great customer service, I rate the service a 12. Thank you
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The ladies at the front desk were very nice and extremely helpful regarding providing information and being accommodating to the consumers. My person that I worked with was Tim, who was a very nice man that gave me a great walk thru of everything that will happen to my car.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It was really great dealing with you people!
Evan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great updates, great quality, great service. Consistently great!
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Team very friendly and accommodating. Clear with expectations and handled all communication when needed with insurance. Would have appreciated a more detailed explanation of damage and its repair during the time ABRA had the car. Car's repair and painting were perfect -- no indication of repair/repaint whatsoever. Undetectable damage and repaint. Total match. Inside cleaning of car upon pickup was less than desirable. Outside cleaning was good.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was so polite and efficient. Made sure to keep me updated during the 5 days was being repaired and the rental car coordination went very smoothly also. Was very pleased with outcome of repair and painting of my Camry. Thanks and hope I don't have to see you again!!!lol Jerry
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Did great woRk. 100% satisfied
John V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Repairs made my car look like new again - appreciated the friendly people at the front desk and getting help setting up a rental car through Hertz. Made a complicated process feel very simple. Thanks a lot!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
We were called and told we missed our appointment. We hadn't, it was scheduled for 2/28. I confirmed the scheduled date and when we arrived on2/28 we were not on the schedule and couldn't find our claim.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I really appreciate Jim's communication, and attention to detail. I feel like he cares about the cars he's in charge of, as well as the customer. Thank you! Sarah Canon
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Scott does a great job---thorough, efficient and helpful
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome job again.
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly Quick Overall great job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The service & work done exceeded my expectations. The team was friendly & wonderful to work with. My car looks great & is so clean. Thank you!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very courteous staff, especially the young lady at the desk.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Friendly staff made the experience positive.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everybody at Abra was so outgoing and kind. My car looked brand new when they were finished....interior even had that new car smell. I will definitely tell others to go to Abra.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent work!
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent service
Caitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you to everyone; Rich and Josh at Allstate, Scott who took care of the repairs, and the folks at reception. All of you were helpful during the whole process.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was friendly & very accommodating
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I especially appreciated how I was kept informed about the progress of my repair.
Sydnee D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service from start to finish!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The office workers were very pleasant and friendly.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
The car looks great! It took a couple extra days due to a faulty part, but I'm glad the car is working and in good condition. I'd rather have the car functioning and know that you tested the part and caught the issue instead of installing a broken part that could have broken down while I was driving. You provided great service. Tim Rhinerson gave me daily updates via phone and was very nice, respectful, and gave me the information I needed.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Deanna was very helpful. She kept me informed and even got everything done early. My car was spotlessly clean when I picked it up.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Your customer service was excellent, and we had daily updates on progress with our car. The work was done well, and sooner than expected. Thanks.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/19/2017
Overall sound work! That being said, there were some scheduling issues (i.e. Information not being shared or recorded properly between employees) but things ended up working out in the end.
Dwayne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job ... Hope I never see you wonderful people again. 5buckgifts.com
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Appreciated the friendly service.
Shahan K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service was excellent
Coleen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Amazing job! Thank you so much! My car looks brand new!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Well done no complaints.
Lizbeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very surprised to have my car back as quickly as I did! Additionally, I am glad that it needed to have hail damage fixed as they discovered a great deal of birdseed in the roof of my car.... thanks to a mouse or mice! Thank you
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you for taking great care of our car and exceeding expectations.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I appreciate the great customer service. It was the best experience I've ever had. Thanks!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Great communication with us and the car looks awesome. We are thankful that you even took the time to fix our license plate that was badly bent and dented. Also, thank you so much for the touch up paint! Great Job!!!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Repair was well done and I was kept informed all along the way with updates and timing.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Customer service, communications, and the repair work itself were all extremely well done.
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The service was wonderful, Scott was especially great! I got frequent updates and knew exactly what was going on with my car. My car looked brand new when I got it back! I will definitely come back!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You are amazing! I love the work you did and will be recommending you to all my friends. Thank you!! -Bill
Alicia N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Deanna was absolutely excellent & wonderful to work with!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Service was excellent. Everyone was very nice, the repair was on time and met my expectations and my car was cleaned.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service and repair job
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The van looks great! Thanks.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I have such confidence in your service and abilities to make my car look new again. You guys came through for me. Kathleen Jones
Janelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff, thanks Lisa & James!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. My car looks brand new again! Thank you!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Both my service guy and the customer service woman when I dropped off my vehicle were great! Sorry, I can't remember their names!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks for washing my car!
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks again for your help. My car was ready before the estimated time and I appreciate it!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Good job! Many thanks, Emily
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The repair looks great and the service was fairly quick.
Pei -.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very good so far
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent customer service from Deanna and great work! I'm especially impressed with how quickly the repair got done.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We were very satisfied with the service. Deanna kept us informed all the while the car was being worked on. Very appreciative.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing customer service and did what was needed to fix the issue and kept me updated.
Arom W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Well done, good work.
Achuth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thanks to Andrew **** for keeping me informed of the progress and his efforts
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Responsive to customer request. Good service. Professionalism, we are happy with the work. Accommodating in putting a light in prior to main repair so our vehicle could be driveable. That was great. Thanks.
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
Took car back 2 times during the afternoon that I picked up the car for small things that were over looked.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job and quick turn around. Thankk
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks for driving me back to the shop to get the car.
Anacardy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
The team at your Odana store gave me the most superior customer service I have ever received. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm smile and a very friendly hello, to getting constant updates as to the process of my repair and the day of pick up again a wonderful greeting a nice smile. I was 120% satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle truly amaze of the quality of work that your services delivered !! I would recommend any of my friends, coworkers, family members, even a stranger on the street to head to your services for any glass or car repairs . You have a customer for life !!! Thank you again for all your hard work and great customer service ...)
Garfield C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Every employee I met & spoke with during this experience made me feel welcome & answered all my questions & concerns satisfactorily. The repair work that was done to my vehicle was awesome. I truly believe you have a wonderful, caring, knowledgeable & skilful staff. Kudos! Keep up the great work.
Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The Abra team were exceptional! Deanna made sure I was well taken of!
Adriene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for another good experience.
Tenzin &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was a very pleasant experience working with Tim and the Lady at the front desk. My dealings with Abra has always been excellent Thank you all Tenzin Trinley
Jogiramaraju I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Done the Job in one day
Vonda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Paul was great. Thanks so much for taking care of my car! Blessings, Vonda
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The finished product was perfect and was done early. Andrew was great!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Jim was great- kept me informed and made sure the repairs were done correctly- even if something had to be done over. Thanks!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Got done in a timely manner so im happy
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very friendly staff and well organized. Answered and addressed all questions and issues I asked and acknowledged as they arose. I would definitely do repairs with ABRA again. Highly recommend.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2017
Communication and turnaround time were awful. My car was completed 31 days after it was delivered to you guys. You could build a whole new car in that time. In the interim, you first committed to a 12/30/16 completion date, then didn't have the foresight to call me in advance to let me know that that date wouldn't be feasible. Instead, I called you guys to confirm the pickup on 12/30, at which point you told me that you'd need to re-commit to a ****/5/17 completion date. Communication slip ups happen, and unforeseen issues come up when repairing, so not the end of the world. However, I then called on the morning of ****/5 to confirm the pickup that day, and you again failed to have the foresight to communicate to me in advance. Instead, you told me that the car still wouldn't be ready that day and acted surprised that I was upset about that. Without the car, I couldn't keep commitments to my family that weekend because you guys couldn't keep committed to your already-once-delayed completion date. Moreover, to fail to communicate such issues twice was abysmal customer service. I was satisfied with the work on the car itself, so I was appreciative of that, but it's hard to keep customers happy if you're not upfront with them. Proactive communication and articulating realistic timeframes would go a long way.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciated all the updates on the process of repair and kudos to Deanna for her special check-ins with me and her tender loving\ care during icy conditions.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was by mistake made to believe my car had been repaired on the east side of Madison by a roommate on accident. So I got caught in a sleet storm in the rental on my way there, gladly get there safely, only to find out the car was at a different Abra on the west side. There wasn't going to be time for me to get there before close but the receptionist called the other Abra and let them know I was coming and they stayed late, and they encouraged me to take my time in the badraft weather. Made it there and the staff helped me like they were open and helped me get back on the road in my car. Staff was also warm and polite.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was particularly focused on me while I was in the office. Additionally I appreciated the daily updates regarding the status of my vehicle.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job!
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Although it took longer than expected, due to a salvaged part leaking, Scott ordered a new part and the cost was slightly less than originally quoted. Very pleasant to work with him and the woman at the front desk is awesome!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Friendly, polite, efficient, convenient location, excellent work, clear paperwork, usefully organized. I never want to need to see them again, but if I have to have bodywork, this is where I'll go.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Communication was perfect. All staff were professionally and friendly. Work completed was outstanding. Thanks for a great experience.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
They did an excellent job, customer service was great and they got my car done earlier than they initially said. Was a great overall experience and would definitely take my car back if body work was needed.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thank you for my repair great job
Lane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Very pleased with this experience. You have a great team. They are top drawer in my book!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My car was repaired earlier which was awesome car looks brand new again! Thanks Again!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I went to Abra because it was easy through Geico, but I was pleasantly surprised on how wonderful the experience would be! Friendly, speedy, courteous... and my car looks terrific!
Ilekpra K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The car was ready on time, the staff was keeping me updated. Very professionals. Good experience.
Leandro T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work! Thanks
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Maybe besides the text updates I'd prefer to have a call with more detailed updates and an idea on time frame for parents that need to make arrangements for the children. But I still give a 10/10 for my satisfaction!! Loved the woman who was so friendly at the desk, made pick up so much funner!
Natalya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Simply wonderful service!
Racheal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
The where very friendly and gave very good customer service.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great experience overall, Andrew and other staff were very helpful.
Tasneem T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good job. I was kept informed about the progress and probable completion time
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone was so nice and enjoyable to work with. They made me feel at ease during the entire process. The work was done in a timely manner and I received clear and appropriate communication throughout. I will gladly recommend others looking for service to Abra in the future.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service from friendly competent staff.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Scott and everyone there were great!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job! Friendly staff
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Will definitely return if I need body work done again!
Quinton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Extremely professional and thorough service from the front desk staff. Quality repair work on the vehicle. Excellent job!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
ABRA has the best employees anywhere: likable, friendly. courteous, very helpful and informative. Excellent repair job. Hardly recognized my car, it was so clean and shiny inside and out. A perfect repair and cleanup. Thank you for an outstanding performance which made the long wait so worthwhile.
Hai Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very prompt, courtesy, professional service. My car is back to shining. The best job in town. Thanks
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great customer service
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
The communication about my repair could have been better. I had to keep calling and checking in the status but the repair itself was fine
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The whole experience was terrible. I was told when I dropped my car off it would take a total of three days. I was also told they send text messages and call to update you on the status of your car. Day four after hearing nothing I called Dianna who told me she was new and had no answers for me. She then called me back and said basically that they didn't know anything so I asked why she hadn't called. She responded with well I guess I should have told you there was a delay and told me again she was new and I was a Guinea pig for her. A week after I drop my car off she tells me it'll be done Wednesday and she'll call me when it's done. She never called to tell me either way. Thursday morning she calls me and tells me my car is done only to realize it wasn't even my car. Finally Thursday night I call and my car is done a week and a half after dropping it off and being quoted three days. There was a huge lack in communication. Diana needs to be retrained or something. I understand being new but she had no idea what she was doing. I made it very clear in a respectful way I was unsatified with my experience and she did nothing. She didn't offer an apology or anything. I do not see myself returning to Abra's ever. I feel like if I'm spending 1200 I deserve better.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The texts were really nice. Keeping me updated. Everyone was extremely nice too. Not to mention how fast my car was completed.
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was so thoroughly impressed with the kindness, professional manner of the workers and it was a pleasure going there!! Tim was wonderful and Lisa made me feel right at home. I will highly recommend Abra to others!!! Thanks again!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
After dropping off my vehicle on Tuesday, I was chagrined to learn that as of Thursday evening it was still number seven in the queue for the dent removal room. When I made the appointment months earlier, I said I was in no hurry, that it could be scheduled whenever they could do it. In the end you paid for three days of my rental car but it is still a hassle to not have my vehicle only to have it just sitting there. The work seems good.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I appreciated the regular updates I received via email so I knew the progress of the repairs. I also appreciated the phone calls to also let me know the progress of the repairs.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you!
Anders L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Customer Service was fantastic! Unfortunately, there is something wrong with the door they replaced, so I have to bring it back in to be fixed.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were fantastic to work with!
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service
Betty Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone at Abra were professional and pleasant From the time of the estimate to the pick up of our vehicle. Lisa at the front desk was especially helpful, willing to listen and treat all of the customers I saw her deal with, professionally and efficiently. I had a problem with Hertz rental and she helped me navigate the issue without Any negative words. Thank you for the workmanship with our Subaru Bill and Betty Rooks
Natalia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job! Thank you, thank you, thank you! !!
Jaimie G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The process of repairing my vehicle was seamless. You kept in close contact with me and gave me an update on my car every day. I'm very happy with the services provided and will highly recommend you to anyone in need of repairs or services.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Tim was great! Very friendly and kept me updated.
Lane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Wonderful experience! Lisa R at the front desk in Madsison was always incredibly helpful and kind and organized, even in the midst of the crazy hail damage rush. She made my visits to abra enjoyable!!! Thanks to her and the great service at abra I would recommend to everyone. Thanks Lisa!! While it's never fun to get your car repaired I do look forward to coming back in the future!
Brendon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
My repair took 10 days longer than estimated (some of that was Thanksgiving but still quite over the estimate). This was made much worse by all the automated texts that Abra sends; those had no informative content and were mainly confusing. Then when I got the car back, the speaker in the area where my trunk was damaged was newly damaged from the repair process. Now I have to take more valuable time out of my workday to bring it in again. I can't even imagine recommending Abra to anybody.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Took longer than expected.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Juliette was great!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased with your business. Excellent work and nice people going out of their way to assist me. Thank you. I would recommend your business to others.
Maisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The only thing that i found to be bothersome is that the interior of the car smells havily of paint. Hopefully that will get better soon! Thank you for your service and for the constant updates! Best regards
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications