Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kennedy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Deanna did a great job keeping us up to date as to the condition of our car. I also appreciate that she stayed after hours to allow us to pick up the car after the repairs were done. All in all, we had an excellent experience with ABRA and would gladly do business with them again.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service! Lisa and Tim were very friendly and helpful.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent job completing the repair the same day.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They were knowledgeable, accommodating, and did a very nice job keeping me in the loop- a professional and satisfying experience.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Good job!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
Battery died while at Abra. While kind of a pain, Tim ensured matter was handled.
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything was as advertised! Completely happy about results.
Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I thought everything went great,I really like the updates I got.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Deanna was awesome !!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
I was given a quote for the work of roughly $650. I left the car there and told them to proceed. One or two days later I was called and told that the cost would be $1100. The additional cost was on something that could have been anticipated and should have included as a possible additional cost to the $650. I will not use your company for any future repairs.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
It's a little soon to comment on the quality of the repair, but the work looks good & the staff were friendly & easy to work with.
Wai Fai.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Tim did an excellent job on the repairs and communication. I enjoyed working with him.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I loved the communication and the awesome customer service!
Tod L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
We brought our car to Abra because it was listed as a preferred service with our State Farm agent. We soon discovered the insurance would not cover the cost of repairs because of the age of the vehicle. We chose to stick with Abra since the car was already in the shop. Initially, I was told the work should take about four days. Each time I called to check on the progress, the finish date was pushed back, until finally it was done more than 3 weeks later! We were not pleased, and in the future we intend to use another service, where we have had only good experiences.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Having to have "surgery" on my car twice before it was 2 months old was traumatic but Lisa, the blond at the desk, and Scot really helped me feel my car was in good hands. I really appreciated the friendliness of all the people involved including the others at the desk. Of couse they did an excellent job of making my car look like new again too. THANK YOU!!!
Ashish M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job well done. Thanks Scott
Lane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent and fast!!
Sheryll S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Awesome service from start to finish...only place I will take my car!!
Whitney L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I appreciated the quality of work, timely updates, and flexibility. Thanks!
Ger V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Thanks for staying with your words and also doing a fantastic job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications