Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Scott and the team was very helpful and kept me updated on the status of the repair of my Subaru Crosstrek. I highly recommend ABRA for customer service and quality of service.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very good job,my thanks to your staff and technical staff.????????????
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The staff is amazing; I was kept well informed through the whole process. The work was so good that my car looks better than new.
Amorn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Jim and his crew made this experience so painless, and I liked how I was kept informed about the progress. The ladies at the front desk could not have been nicer or more helpful. Definitely will recommend this shop!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very professional service and very positive experience.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everything went great and I felt supported along the way. Thanks!
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Car looks great. Repairs were done ahead of schedule, too!
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Car looks great. Repairs were done ahead of schedule, too!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
All of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Signe P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car looked great and the people couldn't be any nicer!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You were fantastic!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Fast thorough efficient on our schedule doing the little things that made having it done there special. Thanks!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
outstanding!!!! will recommend ABRA to all. thanks much....bob diplotti
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Rebecca was extremely efficient and kind.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
A wonderful experience from beginning to end. Outstanding customer service! Kind and understanding agents!!! The Best Ever! Geico rocks!
Curtis I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Appreciated the updates (not to mention the great work!)
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was professional, helpful and friendly. Great experience.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Would only go to ABRA. Great work and even better staff.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
It was nice to be kept in the loop regarding the status of the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications