Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1176 Reviews
4 stars 184 Reviews
3 stars 26 Reviews
2 stars 29 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you to everyone; Rich and Josh at Allstate, Scott who took care of the repairs, and the folks at reception. All of you were helpful during the whole process.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was friendly & very accommodating
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I especially appreciated how I was kept informed about the progress of my repair.
Sydnee D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service from start to finish!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The office workers were very pleasant and friendly.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
The car looks great! It took a couple extra days due to a faulty part, but I'm glad the car is working and in good condition. I'd rather have the car functioning and know that you tested the part and caught the issue instead of installing a broken part that could have broken down while I was driving. You provided great service. Tim Rhinerson gave me daily updates via phone and was very nice, respectful, and gave me the information I needed.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Deanna was very helpful. She kept me informed and even got everything done early. My car was spotlessly clean when I picked it up.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Your customer service was excellent, and we had daily updates on progress with our car. The work was done well, and sooner than expected. Thanks.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/19/2017
Overall sound work! That being said, there were some scheduling issues (i.e. Information not being shared or recorded properly between employees) but things ended up working out in the end.
Dwayne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job ... Hope I never see you wonderful people again. 5buckgifts.com
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Appreciated the friendly service.
Shahan K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service was excellent
Coleen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Amazing job! Thank you so much! My car looks brand new!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Well done no complaints.
Lizbeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very surprised to have my car back as quickly as I did! Additionally, I am glad that it needed to have hail damage fixed as they discovered a great deal of birdseed in the roof of my car.... thanks to a mouse or mice! Thank you
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you for taking great care of our car and exceeding expectations.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I appreciate the great customer service. It was the best experience I've ever had. Thanks!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Great communication with us and the car looks awesome. We are thankful that you even took the time to fix our license plate that was badly bent and dented. Also, thank you so much for the touch up paint! Great Job!!!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Repair was well done and I was kept informed all along the way with updates and timing.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Customer service, communications, and the repair work itself were all extremely well done.
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The service was wonderful, Scott was especially great! I got frequent updates and knew exactly what was going on with my car. My car looked brand new when I got it back! I will definitely come back!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You are amazing! I love the work you did and will be recommending you to all my friends. Thank you!! -Bill
Alicia N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Deanna was absolutely excellent & wonderful to work with!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Service was excellent. Everyone was very nice, the repair was on time and met my expectations and my car was cleaned.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service and repair job
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The van looks great! Thanks.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I have such confidence in your service and abilities to make my car look new again. You guys came through for me. Kathleen Jones
Janelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff, thanks Lisa & James!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. My car looks brand new again! Thank you!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Both my service guy and the customer service woman when I dropped off my vehicle were great! Sorry, I can't remember their names!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks for washing my car!
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks again for your help. My car was ready before the estimated time and I appreciate it!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Good job! Many thanks, Emily
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The repair looks great and the service was fairly quick.
Pei -.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very good so far
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent customer service from Deanna and great work! I'm especially impressed with how quickly the repair got done.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We were very satisfied with the service. Deanna kept us informed all the while the car was being worked on. Very appreciative.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing customer service and did what was needed to fix the issue and kept me updated.
Arom W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Well done, good work.
Achuth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thanks to Andrew **** for keeping me informed of the progress and his efforts
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Responsive to customer request. Good service. Professionalism, we are happy with the work. Accommodating in putting a light in prior to main repair so our vehicle could be driveable. That was great. Thanks.
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
Took car back 2 times during the afternoon that I picked up the car for small things that were over looked.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job and quick turn around. Thankk
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks for driving me back to the shop to get the car.
Anacardy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
The team at your Odana store gave me the most superior customer service I have ever received. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm smile and a very friendly hello, to getting constant updates as to the process of my repair and the day of pick up again a wonderful greeting a nice smile. I was 120% satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle truly amaze of the quality of work that your services delivered !! I would recommend any of my friends, coworkers, family members, even a stranger on the street to head to your services for any glass or car repairs . You have a customer for life !!! Thank you again for all your hard work and great customer service ...)
Garfield C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Every employee I met & spoke with during this experience made me feel welcome & answered all my questions & concerns satisfactorily. The repair work that was done to my vehicle was awesome. I truly believe you have a wonderful, caring, knowledgeable & skilful staff. Kudos! Keep up the great work.
Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The Abra team were exceptional! Deanna made sure I was well taken of!
Adriene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for another good experience.
Tenzin &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was a very pleasant experience working with Tim and the Lady at the front desk. My dealings with Abra has always been excellent Thank you all Tenzin Trinley
Jogiramaraju I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Done the Job in one day
Vonda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Paul was great. Thanks so much for taking care of my car! Blessings, Vonda
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The finished product was perfect and was done early. Andrew was great!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Jim was great- kept me informed and made sure the repairs were done correctly- even if something had to be done over. Thanks!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Got done in a timely manner so im happy
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very friendly staff and well organized. Answered and addressed all questions and issues I asked and acknowledged as they arose. I would definitely do repairs with ABRA again. Highly recommend.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2017
Communication and turnaround time were awful. My car was completed 31 days after it was delivered to you guys. You could build a whole new car in that time. In the interim, you first committed to a 12/30/16 completion date, then didn't have the foresight to call me in advance to let me know that that date wouldn't be feasible. Instead, I called you guys to confirm the pickup on 12/30, at which point you told me that you'd need to re-commit to a 1/5/17 completion date. Communication slip ups happen, and unforeseen issues come up when repairing, so not the end of the world. However, I then called on the morning of 1/5 to confirm the pickup that day, and you again failed to have the foresight to communicate to me in advance. Instead, you told me that the car still wouldn't be ready that day and acted surprised that I was upset about that. Without the car, I couldn't keep commitments to my family that weekend because you guys couldn't keep committed to your already-once-delayed completion date. Moreover, to fail to communicate such issues twice was abysmal customer service. I was satisfied with the work on the car itself, so I was appreciative of that, but it's hard to keep customers happy if you're not upfront with them. Proactive communication and articulating realistic timeframes would go a long way.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciated all the updates on the process of repair and kudos to Deanna for her special check-ins with me and her tender loving\ care during icy conditions.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was by mistake made to believe my car had been repaired on the east side of Madison by a roommate on accident. So I got caught in a sleet storm in the rental on my way there, gladly get there safely, only to find out the car was at a different Abra on the west side. There wasn't going to be time for me to get there before close but the receptionist called the other Abra and let them know I was coming and they stayed late, and they encouraged me to take my time in the badraft weather. Made it there and the staff helped me like they were open and helped me get back on the road in my car. Staff was also warm and polite.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was particularly focused on me while I was in the office. Additionally I appreciated the daily updates regarding the status of my vehicle.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job!
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Although it took longer than expected, due to a salvaged part leaking, Scott ordered a new part and the cost was slightly less than originally quoted. Very pleasant to work with him and the woman at the front desk is awesome!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Friendly, polite, efficient, convenient location, excellent work, clear paperwork, usefully organized. I never want to need to see them again, but if I have to have bodywork, this is where I'll go.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Communication was perfect. All staff were professionally and friendly. Work completed was outstanding. Thanks for a great experience.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
They did an excellent job, customer service was great and they got my car done earlier than they initially said. Was a great overall experience and would definitely take my car back if body work was needed.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thank you for my repair great job
Lane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Very pleased with this experience. You have a great team. They are top drawer in my book!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My car was repaired earlier which was awesome car looks brand new again! Thanks Again!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I went to Abra because it was easy through Geico, but I was pleasantly surprised on how wonderful the experience would be! Friendly, speedy, courteous... and my car looks terrific!
Ilekpra K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The car was ready on time, the staff was keeping me updated. Very professionals. Good experience.
Leandro T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work! Thanks
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Maybe besides the text updates I'd prefer to have a call with more detailed updates and an idea on time frame for parents that need to make arrangements for the children. But I still give a 10/10 for my satisfaction!! Loved the woman who was so friendly at the desk, made pick up so much funner!
Natalya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Simply wonderful service!
Racheal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
The where very friendly and gave very good customer service.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great experience overall, Andrew and other staff were very helpful.
Tasneem T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good job. I was kept informed about the progress and probable completion time
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone was so nice and enjoyable to work with. They made me feel at ease during the entire process. The work was done in a timely manner and I received clear and appropriate communication throughout. I will gladly recommend others looking for service to Abra in the future.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service from friendly competent staff.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Scott and everyone there were great!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job! Friendly staff
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Will definitely return if I need body work done again!
Quinton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Extremely professional and thorough service from the front desk staff. Quality repair work on the vehicle. Excellent job!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
ABRA has the best employees anywhere: likable, friendly. courteous, very helpful and informative. Excellent repair job. Hardly recognized my car, it was so clean and shiny inside and out. A perfect repair and cleanup. Thank you for an outstanding performance which made the long wait so worthwhile.
Hai Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very prompt, courtesy, professional service. My car is back to shining. The best job in town. Thanks
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great customer service
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
The communication about my repair could have been better. I had to keep calling and checking in the status but the repair itself was fine
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The whole experience was terrible. I was told when I dropped my car off it would take a total of three days. I was also told they send text messages and call to update you on the status of your car. Day four after hearing nothing I called Dianna who told me she was new and had no answers for me. She then called me back and said basically that they didn't know anything so I asked why she hadn't called. She responded with well I guess I should have told you there was a delay and told me again she was new and I was a Guinea pig for her. A week after I drop my car off she tells me it'll be done Wednesday and she'll call me when it's done. She never called to tell me either way. Thursday morning she calls me and tells me my car is done only to realize it wasn't even my car. Finally Thursday night I call and my car is done a week and a half after dropping it off and being quoted three days. There was a huge lack in communication. Diana needs to be retrained or something. I understand being new but she had no idea what she was doing. I made it very clear in a respectful way I was unsatified with my experience and she did nothing. She didn't offer an apology or anything. I do not see myself returning to Abra's ever. I feel like if I'm spending 1200 I deserve better.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The texts were really nice. Keeping me updated. Everyone was extremely nice too. Not to mention how fast my car was completed.
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was so thoroughly impressed with the kindness, professional manner of the workers and it was a pleasure going there!! Tim was wonderful and Lisa made me feel right at home. I will highly recommend Abra to others!!! Thanks again!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
After dropping off my vehicle on Tuesday, I was chagrined to learn that as of Thursday evening it was still number seven in the queue for the dent removal room. When I made the appointment months earlier, I said I was in no hurry, that it could be scheduled whenever they could do it. In the end you paid for three days of my rental car but it is still a hassle to not have my vehicle only to have it just sitting there. The work seems good.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I appreciated the regular updates I received via email so I knew the progress of the repairs. I also appreciated the phone calls to also let me know the progress of the repairs.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you!
Anders L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Customer Service was fantastic! Unfortunately, there is something wrong with the door they replaced, so I have to bring it back in to be fixed.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were fantastic to work with!
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service
Betty Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone at Abra were professional and pleasant From the time of the estimate to the pick up of our vehicle. Lisa at the front desk was especially helpful, willing to listen and treat all of the customers I saw her deal with, professionally and efficiently. I had a problem with Hertz rental and she helped me navigate the issue without Any negative words. Thank you for the workmanship with our Subaru Bill and Betty Rooks
Natalia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job! Thank you, thank you, thank you! !!
Jaimie G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The process of repairing my vehicle was seamless. You kept in close contact with me and gave me an update on my car every day. I'm very happy with the services provided and will highly recommend you to anyone in need of repairs or services.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Tim was great! Very friendly and kept me updated.
Lane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Wonderful experience! Lisa R at the front desk in Madsison was always incredibly helpful and kind and organized, even in the midst of the crazy hail damage rush. She made my visits to abra enjoyable!!! Thanks to her and the great service at abra I would recommend to everyone. Thanks Lisa!! While it's never fun to get your car repaired I do look forward to coming back in the future!
Brendon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
My repair took 10 days longer than estimated (some of that was Thanksgiving but still quite over the estimate). This was made much worse by all the automated texts that Abra sends; those had no informative content and were mainly confusing. Then when I got the car back, the speaker in the area where my trunk was damaged was newly damaged from the repair process. Now I have to take more valuable time out of my workday to bring it in again. I can't even imagine recommending Abra to anybody.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Took longer than expected.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Juliette was great!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased with your business. Excellent work and nice people going out of their way to assist me. Thank you. I would recommend your business to others.
Maisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The only thing that i found to be bothersome is that the interior of the car smells havily of paint. Hopefully that will get better soon! Thank you for your service and for the constant updates! Best regards
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Scott was outstanding to work with. Thank you for the professional service.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repair was done much faster than I anticipated which is definitely a plus. The quality of the repair was great as well. While I don't hope to have any future hail damage, I will definitely use Abra again.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
I had total confidence in them.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Lisa is outstanding! She is professional, focused, considerate, And the consummate professional!
Mason F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication was solid. Car looks brand new. Great customer service.
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
When my car was finished, staff called the wrong number to tell me, and I didn't get the message until hours later. I lost the chance to pick my car up same day. I asked not to be texted, and you have sent me 2 texts. Besides this, both staff (Lisa and Paul) were exceedingly kind and courteous, and I'm happy with the time it took to finish my car and how it looks now. You need to get the details down about how customers want to be contacted. You asked me my preferences-- why didn't you use them?
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Completed as promised and on schedule
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Lots of great communication and great people to work with
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great staff! Great work! Thank you very much
Kenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Tim was very helpful and kind
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you!
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service and very kind folks
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys did a great job I will refer you to my friends and associates.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Customer service really great.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was great. Text messages didn't provide any value. First two told me nothing and the one that said my car was ready came a half hour after I got it home.
Julian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Work that was done was excellent. Very easy process and always felt taken care of. Customer service was outstanding and Julietta always kept me up to date with the process and what stage the repairs were in. Overall, very impressed with the services from when I dropped the vehicle off to when I picked it up. All the people I was in contact with throughout the process were great!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your communication/keeping in touch is "head and shoulders above other vehicle repair businesses. Also, the vehicle owner is assured of your concern for their property. The finished product is and has been for me - quality.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff were friendly and competent. My repair was completed in a timely manner.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone we dealt with was excellent. Andrew **** and Steve King were great, as was the woman who checked us in (I didn't get her name).
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very impressed by the work and service at Abra
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was kept updated as to the progress . The courteous updates via text were much appreciated
Myeonki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
everything was satisfactory.
Palaniappan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire process is really a bad experience. Every day status contradicts with another Status/ progress of repair. After delayed repair , when went to pick up the car, one of the major damage , which was meant to repaired was not even noticed and they said technicians forgot to notice and will repair. The damage is very much noticeable and it was meant to be repaired. Again delay in obtaining the car . Now I really doubt the quality of work being done on the car The entire episode is really a bad experience
Aman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Julietta was awesome to work with. She kept me updated constantly and made the whole process smooth. I definitely think highly of Abra after this experience.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Julietta was very helpful. Very pleased with the service and would come back.
My D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly service and was always updated
William G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I got to say keep up the great great work you all do. Everybody I dealt with made me very happy and comfortable. I will definitely recommend your place to family and friends. Once again thank you very much and again keep up the great work.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very impressed with the level of professionalism, thoroughness and attention to detail. Also found Abra very helpful and timely with the rental. Keeping me informed with the process was great. First impressions at the front desk were excellent. Thank you so much
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks like new. Great customer service
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Andrew and Brenda (?), the receptionist, were extremely helpful. They were polite and knowledgeable and accommodating. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
The customer service was outstanding. The repair was outstanding. Having paint damage that wasn't there as part of the original repair was not outstanding and I think I need it repaired.
Heaji S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your excellent service. I am happy my car looks like nothing had happened, and I was impressed with your customer service (very friendly and also professional). One thing that I did not meet my expectation was the estimated repair time- it was originally estimated to be finished after 2 days, but it ended up being one more business day and since the weekend was in between it ended up being five days, and I was unprepared for not having a car for five days (I would have picked another day had I known this). Other than that the service was beyond expectaiton.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks for the extra effort it took to get the Camaro looking good as new. We were pleased with the personal service the was given us. Thanks to everyone at ABRA !!!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All staff were very helpful and informative. A great experience. Thanks.
Congyu W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful customer service! The customer rep was great! Very professional!
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was well informed at every step of the way and they did a wonderful job overall. The detailing at the end was a wonderful surprise as well.
Bradford H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Courteous, helpful, professional great job
Conrad L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Found that everyone I came in contact with displayed very friendly and a sincere business like approach to his or her specific task.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Lisa at the front desk is a pleasure to interact with. Every time I go to ABRA, she is friendly and smiling. She manages to make me feel as if I am the most important customer in the world. Great job!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
It was a long time since I needed an auto body shop and ABRA made the experience mostly painless. (problem that had nothing to do with ABRA: recent hail damage put a crunch on all auto body shops in the area and so I assume we had a slight delay) I glad you had the rental car service so close and easy to use.
Dhanan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Overall very good. Though there is some turbulence sounds when I'm driving. So I'll have to wait and see whether or not I'm fully satisfied in a long-term
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. Tim and Lori were wonderful!
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They went above and beyond to make sure my visit was the best!
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very satisfied and happy with their service!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Kudos to Lisa! She drove me to work when Green Cab was running late. She's an asset to your company!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone I worked with did a great job, the people I worked with at the front desk were extremely helpful and very friendly. My car was done faster than expected and is super clean. The smell of the cleaner left a bit of a strong chemical smell, but otherwise I have no complaints.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Was a great experience. Got the most reasonably priced replacement. Finished the car the same day I brought it in. Washed and vacuumed car. Everyone was extremely friendly. Would recommend your company to anyone.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Your team provides great service! I worked with Lisa & Tim. Both gave me exemplary service! The care looks great too!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The staff at ABRA was very attentive and efficient in providing repair services to us. Tim Rhinerson was especially good at his job.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service and communication. Car was spotless when we picked it up.
Sheryll S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Prompt efficient...liked the text updates
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
In my opinion, no improvement necessary. Just keep up the good work! Staff was very pleasant which created a comfortable atmosphere.
Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good communication. Car looks like new. Excellent wirk
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work. Timely. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
So far, overall repair looks good. I do notice some evidence of workers in terms of floor carpeting and some marks on seats. I'm sure I can vacuum carpet and wipe leather seats off.
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The crew was friendly and helpful. The work was done two days early and my vehicle looked fantastic! Excellent job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job. I've been there too much lately and hope I can stay away for awhile
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/9/2016
It would be good to turn the headlight switch back to Auto where it was when we brought it in. My wife drove the car at night with the headlights off for a while.
Mandy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everything was wonderful. The sales rep was great and gave me lots of info. And keep me updated. Repair was done fast and pick up was easy.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
well done
Xue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I really like you service, warm, efficient with excellent communication. Thanks!
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. Kept me informed throughout the process. As usual it was a great experience!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service was excellent. Have been to ABRA before and I would highly recommend to anyone.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful through the entire process.
Alvis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The process was user friendly.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Driving away in a clean car inside and out was the frosting on the cake! Thank you Judy
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They were absolutely amazing and would always recommend them to all. They made the process so easy and smooth. I was frazzled going in and was completely at ease when I left. What great service
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I brought my car in at 7:30, Scott took a look at it, ordered the part, and had me back on the road by 1 --very quick and efficient service!
Aidan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Completely blown away. Everyone was friendly, considerate, and helpful. I really appreciate the phone updates that were given for the status of my vehicle. My car hasn't looked this good since I bought it. On that note: what cleaning products do you use?
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you so much for completing my repair. I was very pleased with how fast the repair was completed and with the kindness and professional nature of your staff. Also you went above and beyond to vacuum my car! Thanks again. Liz Theobald
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Paul and the receptionist were great. Will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast, efficient, thorough, would recommend to others.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Car looks great. Very friendly help. Thank you.
Cora R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Andrew was very friendly! Scott was the one who worked on my car what amazing work he did! My car was very damaged with surface scratches and Scott took the time to take car of all of them! Some even by hand! The team worked me in when no other shop would...I will be recommending them to everyone! They came in under time and under the estimate!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I'm a repeat customer and just like previous visits, my car was done on time, I was kept informed of the progress, service was wonderful, and my car looked great.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You employee great people!
Darric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Andrew and team were great!
Ryan &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Andrew was super helpful and friendly and did an excellent job with repairs. I'm so pleased with everything! Gretchen Ellis
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
When booking the service, please have the person reiterate the day the car will be dropped off and the day that the car will need to be picked up just to clarify the time it takes for repair. Thank you.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional My car looks great too!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
All staff were most kind and a pleasure to work with. ABRA is the only body shop we work with. Hopefully we will not need to use your services, but it's nice to know that if we do, we will be taken care of and our repair good as new. Thank you
Dietrich G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
personal attention, upfront estimates, status reports and callbacks. Paul runs a good shop.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys rock! Thanks.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
They went above and beyond and had car ready a day early!
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
great service, very kind people up front. Prompt and beautiful work Thanks. Jo Gill
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We worked with Andrew and Lisa (front desk). They are both fantastic at what they do. Please give a nod to the people in the shop who worked on our car. They did an amazing job. I don't know their names but want each of them to be recognized for their excellent work.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It looks like new. What a beautiful job.
Yibin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
very good
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great staff.
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very organized and attentive to detail.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was really happy with how you kept me informed through out the whole process.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Communicate well, assurong, clear on cost, friendly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications