Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
They did a wonderful job and very good to me when I picked up my car. I am very satisfied.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Good communication throughout the repair
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Kept me informed the entire process.
Elliott P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Third time I've used ABRA. Excellent service each time, and extremely accommodating, and motivated to get the job done in a timely manner with a degree of quality. Even helped with towing.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fantastic speed and professionalism by all from beginning to end.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was very helpful, courteous and professional. A job well done!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Jim is amazin like a raisin
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent service from beginning to the end. Repair quality looks very good.Thank you!
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Becky Voight kept us informed and was extremely friendly and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Elena D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
It is everything great!!!!
E S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Really happy with the service - fast and efficient and friendly.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent job we will reccon
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Was extremely happy with how quickly things were done and that Scott kept me informed and even helped unfreeze my heater fan before I left!
Syrus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Your to timing wasnot good I got my car two weeks after I expected
Phyllis Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I was happy with how friendly, helpful and easy to talk with everybody was. Any questions were answered in a helpful way.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Outstanding service. Could not be happier. Will recommend highly.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
My truck turned out great can't tell it was ever damaged. I was very informed throughout the repairs. Thank you
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very easy process, great quality work and awesome communication throughout the whole repair
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was really happy my experience with ABRA! Thank you for taking care of me and getting my Jeep back quickly!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
What amazing staff! Already left a Google review!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications