Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1100 Reviews
4 stars 167 Reviews
3 stars 24 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Took longer than expected.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Juliette was great!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased with your business. Excellent work and nice people going out of their way to assist me. Thank you. I would recommend your business to others.
Maisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The only thing that i found to be bothersome is that the interior of the car smells havily of paint. Hopefully that will get better soon! Thank you for your service and for the constant updates! Best regards
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Scott was outstanding to work with. Thank you for the professional service.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repair was done much faster than I anticipated which is definitely a plus. The quality of the repair was great as well. While I don't hope to have any future hail damage, I will definitely use Abra again.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
I had total confidence in them.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Lisa is outstanding! She is professional, focused, considerate, And the consummate professional!
Mason F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication was solid. Car looks brand new. Great customer service.
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
When my car was finished, staff called the wrong number to tell me, and I didn't get the message until hours later. I lost the chance to pick my car up same day. I asked not to be texted, and you have sent me 2 texts. Besides this, both staff (Lisa and Paul) were exceedingly kind and courteous, and I'm happy with the time it took to finish my car and how it looks now. You need to get the details down about how customers want to be contacted. You asked me my preferences-- why didn't you use them?
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Completed as promised and on schedule
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Lots of great communication and great people to work with
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great staff! Great work! Thank you very much
Kenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Tim was very helpful and kind
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you!
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service and very kind folks
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys did a great job I will refer you to my friends and associates.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Customer service really great.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was great. Text messages didn't provide any value. First two told me nothing and the one that said my car was ready came a half hour after I got it home.
Julian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Work that was done was excellent. Very easy process and always felt taken care of. Customer service was outstanding and Julietta always kept me up to date with the process and what stage the repairs were in. Overall, very impressed with the services from when I dropped the vehicle off to when I picked it up. All the people I was in contact with throughout the process were great!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your communication/keeping in touch is "head and shoulders above other vehicle repair businesses. Also, the vehicle owner is assured of your concern for their property. The finished product is and has been for me - quality.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff were friendly and competent. My repair was completed in a timely manner.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone we dealt with was excellent. Andrew **** and Steve King were great, as was the woman who checked us in (I didn't get her name).
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very impressed by the work and service at Abra
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was kept updated as to the progress . The courteous updates via text were much appreciated
Myeonki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
everything was satisfactory.
Palaniappan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire process is really a bad experience. Every day status contradicts with another Status/ progress of repair. After delayed repair , when went to pick up the car, one of the major damage , which was meant to repaired was not even noticed and they said technicians forgot to notice and will repair. The damage is very much noticeable and it was meant to be repaired. Again delay in obtaining the car . Now I really doubt the quality of work being done on the car The entire episode is really a bad experience
Aman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Julietta was awesome to work with. She kept me updated constantly and made the whole process smooth. I definitely think highly of Abra after this experience.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Julietta was very helpful. Very pleased with the service and would come back.
My D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly service and was always updated
William G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I got to say keep up the great great work you all do. Everybody I dealt with made me very happy and comfortable. I will definitely recommend your place to family and friends. Once again thank you very much and again keep up the great work.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very impressed with the level of professionalism, thoroughness and attention to detail. Also found Abra very helpful and timely with the rental. Keeping me informed with the process was great. First impressions at the front desk were excellent. Thank you so much
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks like new. Great customer service
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Andrew and Brenda (?), the receptionist, were extremely helpful. They were polite and knowledgeable and accommodating. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
The customer service was outstanding. The repair was outstanding. Having paint damage that wasn't there as part of the original repair was not outstanding and I think I need it repaired.
Heaji S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your excellent service. I am happy my car looks like nothing had happened, and I was impressed with your customer service (very friendly and also professional). One thing that I did not meet my expectation was the estimated repair time- it was originally estimated to be finished after 2 days, but it ended up being one more business day and since the weekend was in between it ended up being five days, and I was unprepared for not having a car for five days (I would have picked another day had I known this). Other than that the service was beyond expectaiton.
Signe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service by great people.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks for the extra effort it took to get the Camaro looking good as new. We were pleased with the personal service the was given us. Thanks to everyone at ABRA !!!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All staff were very helpful and informative. A great experience. Thanks.
Congyu W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful customer service! The customer rep was great! Very professional!
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was well informed at every step of the way and they did a wonderful job overall. The detailing at the end was a wonderful surprise as well.
Bradford H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Courteous, helpful, professional great job
Conrad L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Found that everyone I came in contact with displayed very friendly and a sincere business like approach to his or her specific task.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Lisa at the front desk is a pleasure to interact with. Every time I go to ABRA, she is friendly and smiling. She manages to make me feel as if I am the most important customer in the world. Great job!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
It was a long time since I needed an auto body shop and ABRA made the experience mostly painless. (problem that had nothing to do with ABRA: recent hail damage put a crunch on all auto body shops in the area and so I assume we had a slight delay) I glad you had the rental car service so close and easy to use.
Dhanan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Overall very good. Though there is some turbulence sounds when I'm driving. So I'll have to wait and see whether or not I'm fully satisfied in a long-term
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. Tim and Lori were wonderful!
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They went above and beyond to make sure my visit was the best!
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very satisfied and happy with their service!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Kudos to Lisa! She drove me to work when Green Cab was running late. She's an asset to your company!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone I worked with did a great job, the people I worked with at the front desk were extremely helpful and very friendly. My car was done faster than expected and is super clean. The smell of the cleaner left a bit of a strong chemical smell, but otherwise I have no complaints.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Was a great experience. Got the most reasonably priced replacement. Finished the car the same day I brought it in. Washed and vacuumed car. Everyone was extremely friendly. Would recommend your company to anyone.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Your team provides great service! I worked with Lisa & Tim. Both gave me exemplary service! The care looks great too!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The staff at ABRA was very attentive and efficient in providing repair services to us. Tim Rhinerson was especially good at his job.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service and communication. Car was spotless when we picked it up.
Sheryll S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Prompt efficient...liked the text updates
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
In my opinion, no improvement necessary. Just keep up the good work! Staff was very pleasant which created a comfortable atmosphere.
Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good communication. Car looks like new. Excellent wirk
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work. Timely. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
So far, overall repair looks good. I do notice some evidence of workers in terms of floor carpeting and some marks on seats. I'm sure I can vacuum carpet and wipe leather seats off.
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The crew was friendly and helpful. The work was done two days early and my vehicle looked fantastic! Excellent job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job. I've been there too much lately and hope I can stay away for awhile
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/9/2016
It would be good to turn the headlight switch back to Auto where it was when we brought it in. My wife drove the car at night with the headlights off for a while.
Mandy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everything was wonderful. The sales rep was great and gave me lots of info. And keep me updated. Repair was done fast and pick up was easy.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
well done
Xue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I really like you service, warm, efficient with excellent communication. Thanks!
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. Kept me informed throughout the process. As usual it was a great experience!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service was excellent. Have been to ABRA before and I would highly recommend to anyone.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful through the entire process.
Alvis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The process was user friendly.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Driving away in a clean car inside and out was the frosting on the cake! Thank you Judy
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They were absolutely amazing and would always recommend them to all. They made the process so easy and smooth. I was frazzled going in and was completely at ease when I left. What great service
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I brought my car in at 7:30, Scott took a look at it, ordered the part, and had me back on the road by 1 --very quick and efficient service!
Aidan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Completely blown away. Everyone was friendly, considerate, and helpful. I really appreciate the phone updates that were given for the status of my vehicle. My car hasn't looked this good since I bought it. On that note: what cleaning products do you use?
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you so much for completing my repair. I was very pleased with how fast the repair was completed and with the kindness and professional nature of your staff. Also you went above and beyond to vacuum my car! Thanks again. Liz Theobald
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Paul and the receptionist were great. Will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast, efficient, thorough, would recommend to others.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Car looks great. Very friendly help. Thank you.
Cora R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Andrew was very friendly! Scott was the one who worked on my car what amazing work he did! My car was very damaged with surface scratches and Scott took the time to take car of all of them! Some even by hand! The team worked me in when no other shop would...I will be recommending them to everyone! They came in under time and under the estimate!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I'm a repeat customer and just like previous visits, my car was done on time, I was kept informed of the progress, service was wonderful, and my car looked great.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You employee great people!
Darric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Andrew and team were great!
Ryan &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Andrew was super helpful and friendly and did an excellent job with repairs. I'm so pleased with everything! Gretchen Ellis
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
When booking the service, please have the person reiterate the day the car will be dropped off and the day that the car will need to be picked up just to clarify the time it takes for repair. Thank you.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional My car looks great too!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
All staff were most kind and a pleasure to work with. ABRA is the only body shop we work with. Hopefully we will not need to use your services, but it's nice to know that if we do, we will be taken care of and our repair good as new. Thank you
Dietrich G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
personal attention, upfront estimates, status reports and callbacks. Paul runs a good shop.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys rock! Thanks.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
They went above and beyond and had car ready a day early!
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
great service, very kind people up front. Prompt and beautiful work Thanks. Jo Gill
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We worked with Andrew and Lisa (front desk). They are both fantastic at what they do. Please give a nod to the people in the shop who worked on our car. They did an amazing job. I don't know their names but want each of them to be recognized for their excellent work.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It looks like new. What a beautiful job.
Yibin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
very good
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great staff.
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very organized and attentive to detail.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was really happy with how you kept me informed through out the whole process.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Communicate well, assurong, clear on cost, friendly.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole experience was wonderful! I was kept well informed, the service was completed quickly and the staff was friendly.
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
people I dealt with were extremely pleasant and answered all my questions. Didn't care much for the email updates
Trish O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
As much as no one wants to have to avail themselves of car repair services, IF and WHEN, this is the place to go. The personnel couldn't be more accommodating, cheerful, efficient and just plain FUN!! You guys ROCK!!!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was kept well informed on the process of my vehicle. And the service was awesome.
Evi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciated knowing where you were at in the repair process by your use of phone calls, messages, and emails! Your company, workers, Andrew by dpecialis, and even the phone staff always conveyed they cared about me and my car. Thanks for all your help! Evi
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Tim and Lisa were great. Terrific customer service! They make you feel very comfortable and are very accommodating.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I appreciate how quickly Tim was able to analyze the issues with my SUV and keep me informed of the status of work. Additionally, the staff that washed and cleaned my truck did an outstanding job. It was like my SUV was coming straight from the dealership.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was efficient thoughtful and effective
Lawrence I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work. Faster than I expected. Some of the nicest people that I have ever dealt with.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
My only complaint is the way you ask for feedback after the work is done. I did not really think it good policy to inform a customer that they will be receiving a survey and that it is very important that every item be rated a "10". Yes, that indeed is an amazing goal (and probably one I would have given on my own without being TOLD to give it). For me, it invalidates the meaning of a customer survey. It hints that you only want to hear what you want to hear. That is why I opted out of the survey. Your work on my car was fine. The customer service in the shop was fine. The survey procedure.... Questionable.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job all around. Julietta was amazing and made the entire experience as painless as possible. This was my first time at Abra but I will definitely use you again in the future.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Professional and courteous, all the personnel involved made me feel confident and comfortable that my vehicle would be complete to the highest standards. Without disappointment, I was happy to see my vehicle in excellent condition. The staff I met with were very professional, courteous and polite.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Nice job
Kisha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone there is always so friendly, it feels like they really care about your car. It is never a good experience to have to take your car for body work but I've always had a fantastic experience. Andrew took a few extra minutes to clean some black spray off my car that was likely caused by the shop next door which made a visit/experience perfect. This shop is the only choice for me and my cars!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent communications and information
Tyree B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Julietta was wonderful, she kept me updated on my car repairs and she was very helpful.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Looks great everyone Julietta, Eric, Paul and your lovely receptionist was wonderful Thank you.
Yuetwing Frank.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nothing much. Great work and I appreciate the updates.
Sondra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable people who seemed genuinely pleased to have my business!
Melodie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you so much. Best service team ever, hands down.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job was done perfectly
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good work.
Beau N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks for being flexible with my vacation schedule!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The staff was AMAZING from beginning to end. A combination of personal and professional. A perfect combination and generally hard to master. ABRA you did it!!! Thanks for making me feel comfortable and VERY satisfied! PS. Watch who you stand next to in the cafeteria line!???? Keep smiling! ????
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
customer service and the final product were great.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
The young woman who did our estimate for us was absolutely great - her explanations of everything that needed to be done and how it would be done were excellent. I had gotten a previous estimate and they only handed me the estimate with no real explanation of why it was so expensive. Everyone was so friendly and helpful at ABRA. The quality of the repair was excellent too. Thanks!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Outstanding and professional service provided by the Madison team; particularly Lisa & Tim. Would recommend Abra anytime.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Wonderful job. wonderful service, really enjoyed and appreciated your help
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The repair work has excellent quality, everything is as good as new.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
All went without a hitch for us.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Scott Ackerman was OUTSTANDING!!! He kept us informed as to the progress of the repair and made sure that the job was thoroughly completed. This is the third car, over the years, that I have had repaired by Abra and all have been excellent. Consequently, for my auto body repair(s), I only go to Abra. THANK YOU!!!
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everything good except for the rear window wiper. It is getting stuck in the down position when i turn it on and thats where the work was being done.
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated the amount of communication I received too.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys are great - thoughtful, professional and responsive.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Abra has always met my expectations extremely. Abra has done a neat and excellent and work.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
FABULOUS customer service!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very friendly stuff and professional
Leigh L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The whole team is amazing! Special shout out to Scott on this repair. He absolutely went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier with my experience!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
great job
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. I appreciated the updates on how the repairs were progressing. It was a nice touch to have a clean vehicle returned to me. My only negative is that the front and back seats were clean but the third row seat/cargo area was not.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
All of the staff I worked with an Abra from receiving my estimate to picking up my vehicle were very professional and friendly. When I brought my vehicle in for an estimate, Paul Enerson even buffed some surface scratches I had on the back of my vehicle out for me at no charge!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
This is my second time using ABRA for body repairs and always they communicate with me, keep me in touch with repairs and do a great job. It is really appreciated.
Yang H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Tim is the best service person I have worked with. He deserves the highest congratulations. I am very satisfied with his service and will be requesting for him the next time I come back.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job and great service
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great costumer service,i felt your company really were interested in my satisfaction. I really appreciate that. Not to many companies care avout customer satisfaction anymore. Dan Knothe
William A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience. Car looks great?
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very good keeping us up to date.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good Job.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I'd like to say thanks to the happy helpful staff that made my car look great again!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Lisa and Andrew were great to work with! They gave me excellent customer service!
Yang L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good!
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was excellent
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I do not know where you found Julietta ****, but she is the best CS rep I have ever worked with. She kept me apprised of my progress every day until my car was done. She even had them wet-sand a small imperfection in the paint on the spot. You must pay her well to keep her, but if you don't you better start. Great job.
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They were great, and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car came back so clean. And everyone that helped me, really friendly. Thank you
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciate the great level of communication and professional work that was done. I was given many status updates as my car was being worked on. Everything was explained to me in detail and the whole process was coordinated well. The work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Very great job.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fantastic. Fast, high quality repair. Looks great.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone I encountered was very kind and did their best to ensure I was taken care of even when things didn't go exactly according to plan.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
The entire experience was quite pleasant but I wanted to especially mention Lisa Rowin, the person I'd interacted most with. She was consistently pleasant and cheerful to speak to over the phone and in person. She always has a smile on and is constantly looking for the positive. She is courteous and polite not just to customers like me but also toward the green cab operators and drivers and everyone I saw her interact with. She is also effective at her job. I never had to wait long, and she was able to help those around her even when she was on the phone helping someone else. I would definitely hire her for my own business. I highly recommend keeping her safe and comfortable!
Catharina S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
It was good to receive regular updates.
Katlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Everyone was friendly and nice to work with, and I was very happy that the repair was completed quickly!! Thank you!
Mardi O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Ambra was fantastic to work with, I really want to think Tim he was great. If I ever I need Abres help again I will be sure to call our recommend them
Swati M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Professional, friendly, cost effective.
Petrovnia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I had the opportunity to work with Lisa and Tim. Both of them were absolutely wonderful! One of the most positive experiences I've had. My goal is to never need a auto body shop again. However if I do, I know where I can go and get wonderful service as well as straight forward answers.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
$637.93 difference between preliminary estimate and estimate received with final papers. Never pointed out to me or explained to me There certainly was plenty of other communication. As this is over $1000 charge for insurance company expect my rate will increase. At initial assessment I was told insurance rate would not increase if under $1000 as was the case at that time.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
OUTSTANDING service!!!!!!! I was overwhelmed by how friendly every single person I encountered was... from the gentleman who greeted me at the door, the receptionist, Julietta (especially impressed with Julietta), and the Enterprise Rental folks. The repair was speedy and looked GREAT! Better than I imagined. I am absolutely thrilled with the service I received at ABRA. I will share my experience with everyone looking to service their vehicle. Thank you! Liz Dobson
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for being so communicative!
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done in every way.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They kept me informed and up to date at all times. Juiletta was very professional and friendly!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Friendly people, great service.
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Job was very well done! Excellent. 1. Very quick initial service 2. Excellent friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff 3. Repair was completed faster than I expected. 4. Car repair to this point in time was phenomenal. drives properly on road and looks as if nothing had ever happened to it. 5. Pick up was seamless, efficient and complete with a folder for the warranty. I did not have to take time to return the rental car to enterprize as that was also done for me. Excellent efficient service. Alice Wentworth
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone I met at ABRA was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you all for your excellent service.
Beckett J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great work and great customer care! I will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
Candy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Wonderful thanks
Zuping L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The staff are very friendly. I like them.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent service by Scott Ackerman and the rest of his team. I'll highly recommend the company to anyone who needs their car repaired.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Juelietta was quick to reply to my emails and calls and really handled my concerns professionally.
Nancy Mary.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was very appreciative of the prompt, detailed and efficient service I received. Thank you so much
Frederic G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
From beginning to end, the process was entirely professional. The Abra team did a great job of setting expectations and delivering on them.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job and great communication
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Tim Rhinerson, is the most professional and friendly Manager I have ever done business with. He explained what would happen to my car and let me know all would be fine after my accident. Lisa, the friendly lady who checked me in and also helped me through all the paper work is also very professional and friendly. When I picked up my car it was spotless inside and out. I would recommend Abra at 6505 Odana Rd Madison, Wi. to everyone I know. Marge
Beth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very friendly/professional
Eldo Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great customer service
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Your service is outstanding and Paul sets the top notch standard for automobile repair and customer satisfaction your company should recognize his greatness and duplicate it company wide
Tanis &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very pleasant staff.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Julietta was incredibly helpful and even pushed my car through so I got it in 1/3 of the quoted time by Geico. I am very impressed with both the customer service by her as well as the speed and quality of work by the people who worked on my car.
Rosie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Incredibly fast, and cannot tell repairs were ever done
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional work, thanks
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Abra did a nice job of keeping in touch on progress and making a car rental easy. Nice job.
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience and group of people to work with. I would rate everything as EXCELLENT
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
My experience was absolutely excellent. Tim at the Odana store was a pleasure to work with. Your customer engagement model is superior to your competitors. I am a former Gayes auto customer and will stay a former Gates customer. You have exceeded my expectations.
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks. Paul was already communicator and kept us in the loop about our car. We're satisfied with the repairs and the service. No hassle! It was great that we could drop off our Enterprise rental when we picked up the car. We would highly recommend. Thanks again!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
My entire experience was organized,precise and professional with a quick turn around. From the minute I walked in the door, the Staff were exemplary, welcoming and patient. Thank you for lessening the stress with your expertise and wisdom. All of the Staff deserve a pay raise!!!
Carin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Best service I ever received from any company I've ever dealt with. Your employees Tim Rhinerson and Lisa Rowin were simply fantastic. Carin
Judd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great staff, great service.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service. Scott and Lisa are terrific assets to ABRA.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone from the front desk (Lisa) to Andrew were great and my car was even done early. Everyone was very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on the progress. Thanks to everyone my car looks like new.
Wiley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was amazing and made my experience entertaining and simple
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The team was very efficient in tending to my repair and getting me back on the road in short order. I appreciate the great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications