Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1135 Reviews
4 stars 177 Reviews
3 stars 25 Reviews
2 stars 29 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vonda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Paul was great. Thanks so much for taking care of my car! Blessings, Vonda
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The finished product was perfect and was done early. Andrew was great!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Jim was great- kept me informed and made sure the repairs were done correctly- even if something had to be done over. Thanks!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Got done in a timely manner so im happy
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very friendly staff and well organized. Answered and addressed all questions and issues I asked and acknowledged as they arose. I would definitely do repairs with ABRA again. Highly recommend.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2017
Communication and turnaround time were awful. My car was completed 31 days after it was delivered to you guys. You could build a whole new car in that time. In the interim, you first committed to a 12/30/16 completion date, then didn't have the foresight to call me in advance to let me know that that date wouldn't be feasible. Instead, I called you guys to confirm the pickup on 12/30, at which point you told me that you'd need to re-commit to a 1/5/17 completion date. Communication slip ups happen, and unforeseen issues come up when repairing, so not the end of the world. However, I then called on the morning of 1/5 to confirm the pickup that day, and you again failed to have the foresight to communicate to me in advance. Instead, you told me that the car still wouldn't be ready that day and acted surprised that I was upset about that. Without the car, I couldn't keep commitments to my family that weekend because you guys couldn't keep committed to your already-once-delayed completion date. Moreover, to fail to communicate such issues twice was abysmal customer service. I was satisfied with the work on the car itself, so I was appreciative of that, but it's hard to keep customers happy if you're not upfront with them. Proactive communication and articulating realistic timeframes would go a long way.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciated all the updates on the process of repair and kudos to Deanna for her special check-ins with me and her tender loving\ care during icy conditions.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was by mistake made to believe my car had been repaired on the east side of Madison by a roommate on accident. So I got caught in a sleet storm in the rental on my way there, gladly get there safely, only to find out the car was at a different Abra on the west side. There wasn't going to be time for me to get there before close but the receptionist called the other Abra and let them know I was coming and they stayed late, and they encouraged me to take my time in the badraft weather. Made it there and the staff helped me like they were open and helped me get back on the road in my car. Staff was also warm and polite.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was particularly focused on me while I was in the office. Additionally I appreciated the daily updates regarding the status of my vehicle.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job!
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Although it took longer than expected, due to a salvaged part leaking, Scott ordered a new part and the cost was slightly less than originally quoted. Very pleasant to work with him and the woman at the front desk is awesome!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Friendly, polite, efficient, convenient location, excellent work, clear paperwork, usefully organized. I never want to need to see them again, but if I have to have bodywork, this is where I'll go.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Communication was perfect. All staff were professionally and friendly. Work completed was outstanding. Thanks for a great experience.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
They did an excellent job, customer service was great and they got my car done earlier than they initially said. Was a great overall experience and would definitely take my car back if body work was needed.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thank you for my repair great job
Lane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Very pleased with this experience. You have a great team. They are top drawer in my book!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My car was repaired earlier which was awesome car looks brand new again! Thanks Again!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I went to Abra because it was easy through Geico, but I was pleasantly surprised on how wonderful the experience would be! Friendly, speedy, courteous... and my car looks terrific!
Ilekpra K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The car was ready on time, the staff was keeping me updated. Very professionals. Good experience.
Leandro T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work! Thanks
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Maybe besides the text updates I'd prefer to have a call with more detailed updates and an idea on time frame for parents that need to make arrangements for the children. But I still give a 10/10 for my satisfaction!! Loved the woman who was so friendly at the desk, made pick up so much funner!
Natalya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Simply wonderful service!
Racheal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
The where very friendly and gave very good customer service.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great experience overall, Andrew and other staff were very helpful.
Tasneem T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good job. I was kept informed about the progress and probable completion time
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone was so nice and enjoyable to work with. They made me feel at ease during the entire process. The work was done in a timely manner and I received clear and appropriate communication throughout. I will gladly recommend others looking for service to Abra in the future.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service from friendly competent staff.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Scott and everyone there were great!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job! Friendly staff
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Will definitely return if I need body work done again!
Quinton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Extremely professional and thorough service from the front desk staff. Quality repair work on the vehicle. Excellent job!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
ABRA has the best employees anywhere: likable, friendly. courteous, very helpful and informative. Excellent repair job. Hardly recognized my car, it was so clean and shiny inside and out. A perfect repair and cleanup. Thank you for an outstanding performance which made the long wait so worthwhile.
Hai Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very prompt, courtesy, professional service. My car is back to shining. The best job in town. Thanks
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great customer service
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
The communication about my repair could have been better. I had to keep calling and checking in the status but the repair itself was fine
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The whole experience was terrible. I was told when I dropped my car off it would take a total of three days. I was also told they send text messages and call to update you on the status of your car. Day four after hearing nothing I called Dianna who told me she was new and had no answers for me. She then called me back and said basically that they didn't know anything so I asked why she hadn't called. She responded with well I guess I should have told you there was a delay and told me again she was new and I was a Guinea pig for her. A week after I drop my car off she tells me it'll be done Wednesday and she'll call me when it's done. She never called to tell me either way. Thursday morning she calls me and tells me my car is done only to realize it wasn't even my car. Finally Thursday night I call and my car is done a week and a half after dropping it off and being quoted three days. There was a huge lack in communication. Diana needs to be retrained or something. I understand being new but she had no idea what she was doing. I made it very clear in a respectful way I was unsatified with my experience and she did nothing. She didn't offer an apology or anything. I do not see myself returning to Abra's ever. I feel like if I'm spending 1200 I deserve better.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The texts were really nice. Keeping me updated. Everyone was extremely nice too. Not to mention how fast my car was completed.
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was so thoroughly impressed with the kindness, professional manner of the workers and it was a pleasure going there!! Tim was wonderful and Lisa made me feel right at home. I will highly recommend Abra to others!!! Thanks again!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
After dropping off my vehicle on Tuesday, I was chagrined to learn that as of Thursday evening it was still number seven in the queue for the dent removal room. When I made the appointment months earlier, I said I was in no hurry, that it could be scheduled whenever they could do it. In the end you paid for three days of my rental car but it is still a hassle to not have my vehicle only to have it just sitting there. The work seems good.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I appreciated the regular updates I received via email so I knew the progress of the repairs. I also appreciated the phone calls to also let me know the progress of the repairs.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you!
Anders L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Customer Service was fantastic! Unfortunately, there is something wrong with the door they replaced, so I have to bring it back in to be fixed.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were fantastic to work with!
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service
Betty Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone at Abra were professional and pleasant From the time of the estimate to the pick up of our vehicle. Lisa at the front desk was especially helpful, willing to listen and treat all of the customers I saw her deal with, professionally and efficiently. I had a problem with Hertz rental and she helped me navigate the issue without Any negative words. Thank you for the workmanship with our Subaru Bill and Betty Rooks
Natalia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job! Thank you, thank you, thank you! !!
Jaimie G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The process of repairing my vehicle was seamless. You kept in close contact with me and gave me an update on my car every day. I'm very happy with the services provided and will highly recommend you to anyone in need of repairs or services.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Tim was great! Very friendly and kept me updated.
Lane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Wonderful experience! Lisa R at the front desk in Madsison was always incredibly helpful and kind and organized, even in the midst of the crazy hail damage rush. She made my visits to abra enjoyable!!! Thanks to her and the great service at abra I would recommend to everyone. Thanks Lisa!! While it's never fun to get your car repaired I do look forward to coming back in the future!
Brendon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
My repair took 10 days longer than estimated (some of that was Thanksgiving but still quite over the estimate). This was made much worse by all the automated texts that Abra sends; those had no informative content and were mainly confusing. Then when I got the car back, the speaker in the area where my trunk was damaged was newly damaged from the repair process. Now I have to take more valuable time out of my workday to bring it in again. I can't even imagine recommending Abra to anybody.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Took longer than expected.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Juliette was great!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased with your business. Excellent work and nice people going out of their way to assist me. Thank you. I would recommend your business to others.
Maisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The only thing that i found to be bothersome is that the interior of the car smells havily of paint. Hopefully that will get better soon! Thank you for your service and for the constant updates! Best regards
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Scott was outstanding to work with. Thank you for the professional service.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repair was done much faster than I anticipated which is definitely a plus. The quality of the repair was great as well. While I don't hope to have any future hail damage, I will definitely use Abra again.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
I had total confidence in them.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Lisa is outstanding! She is professional, focused, considerate, And the consummate professional!
Mason F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication was solid. Car looks brand new. Great customer service.
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
When my car was finished, staff called the wrong number to tell me, and I didn't get the message until hours later. I lost the chance to pick my car up same day. I asked not to be texted, and you have sent me 2 texts. Besides this, both staff (Lisa and Paul) were exceedingly kind and courteous, and I'm happy with the time it took to finish my car and how it looks now. You need to get the details down about how customers want to be contacted. You asked me my preferences-- why didn't you use them?
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Completed as promised and on schedule
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Lots of great communication and great people to work with
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great staff! Great work! Thank you very much
Kenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Tim was very helpful and kind
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you!
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service and very kind folks
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys did a great job I will refer you to my friends and associates.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Customer service really great.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was great. Text messages didn't provide any value. First two told me nothing and the one that said my car was ready came a half hour after I got it home.
Julian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Work that was done was excellent. Very easy process and always felt taken care of. Customer service was outstanding and Julietta always kept me up to date with the process and what stage the repairs were in. Overall, very impressed with the services from when I dropped the vehicle off to when I picked it up. All the people I was in contact with throughout the process were great!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your communication/keeping in touch is "head and shoulders above other vehicle repair businesses. Also, the vehicle owner is assured of your concern for their property. The finished product is and has been for me - quality.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff were friendly and competent. My repair was completed in a timely manner.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone we dealt with was excellent. Andrew **** and Steve King were great, as was the woman who checked us in (I didn't get her name).
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very impressed by the work and service at Abra
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was kept updated as to the progress . The courteous updates via text were much appreciated
Myeonki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
everything was satisfactory.
Palaniappan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire process is really a bad experience. Every day status contradicts with another Status/ progress of repair. After delayed repair , when went to pick up the car, one of the major damage , which was meant to repaired was not even noticed and they said technicians forgot to notice and will repair. The damage is very much noticeable and it was meant to be repaired. Again delay in obtaining the car . Now I really doubt the quality of work being done on the car The entire episode is really a bad experience
Aman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Julietta was awesome to work with. She kept me updated constantly and made the whole process smooth. I definitely think highly of Abra after this experience.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Julietta was very helpful. Very pleased with the service and would come back.
My D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly service and was always updated
William G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I got to say keep up the great great work you all do. Everybody I dealt with made me very happy and comfortable. I will definitely recommend your place to family and friends. Once again thank you very much and again keep up the great work.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very impressed with the level of professionalism, thoroughness and attention to detail. Also found Abra very helpful and timely with the rental. Keeping me informed with the process was great. First impressions at the front desk were excellent. Thank you so much
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks like new. Great customer service
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Andrew and Brenda (?), the receptionist, were extremely helpful. They were polite and knowledgeable and accommodating. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
The customer service was outstanding. The repair was outstanding. Having paint damage that wasn't there as part of the original repair was not outstanding and I think I need it repaired.
Heaji S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your excellent service. I am happy my car looks like nothing had happened, and I was impressed with your customer service (very friendly and also professional). One thing that I did not meet my expectation was the estimated repair time- it was originally estimated to be finished after 2 days, but it ended up being one more business day and since the weekend was in between it ended up being five days, and I was unprepared for not having a car for five days (I would have picked another day had I known this). Other than that the service was beyond expectaiton.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks for the extra effort it took to get the Camaro looking good as new. We were pleased with the personal service the was given us. Thanks to everyone at ABRA !!!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All staff were very helpful and informative. A great experience. Thanks.
Congyu W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful customer service! The customer rep was great! Very professional!
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was well informed at every step of the way and they did a wonderful job overall. The detailing at the end was a wonderful surprise as well.
Bradford H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Courteous, helpful, professional great job
Conrad L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Found that everyone I came in contact with displayed very friendly and a sincere business like approach to his or her specific task.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Lisa at the front desk is a pleasure to interact with. Every time I go to ABRA, she is friendly and smiling. She manages to make me feel as if I am the most important customer in the world. Great job!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
It was a long time since I needed an auto body shop and ABRA made the experience mostly painless. (problem that had nothing to do with ABRA: recent hail damage put a crunch on all auto body shops in the area and so I assume we had a slight delay) I glad you had the rental car service so close and easy to use.
Dhanan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Overall very good. Though there is some turbulence sounds when I'm driving. So I'll have to wait and see whether or not I'm fully satisfied in a long-term
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. Tim and Lori were wonderful!
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They went above and beyond to make sure my visit was the best!
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very satisfied and happy with their service!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Kudos to Lisa! She drove me to work when Green Cab was running late. She's an asset to your company!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone I worked with did a great job, the people I worked with at the front desk were extremely helpful and very friendly. My car was done faster than expected and is super clean. The smell of the cleaner left a bit of a strong chemical smell, but otherwise I have no complaints.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Was a great experience. Got the most reasonably priced replacement. Finished the car the same day I brought it in. Washed and vacuumed car. Everyone was extremely friendly. Would recommend your company to anyone.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Your team provides great service! I worked with Lisa & Tim. Both gave me exemplary service! The care looks great too!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The staff at ABRA was very attentive and efficient in providing repair services to us. Tim Rhinerson was especially good at his job.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service and communication. Car was spotless when we picked it up.
Sheryll S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Prompt efficient...liked the text updates
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
In my opinion, no improvement necessary. Just keep up the good work! Staff was very pleasant which created a comfortable atmosphere.
Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good communication. Car looks like new. Excellent wirk
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work. Timely. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
So far, overall repair looks good. I do notice some evidence of workers in terms of floor carpeting and some marks on seats. I'm sure I can vacuum carpet and wipe leather seats off.
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The crew was friendly and helpful. The work was done two days early and my vehicle looked fantastic! Excellent job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job. I've been there too much lately and hope I can stay away for awhile
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/9/2016
It would be good to turn the headlight switch back to Auto where it was when we brought it in. My wife drove the car at night with the headlights off for a while.
Mandy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everything was wonderful. The sales rep was great and gave me lots of info. And keep me updated. Repair was done fast and pick up was easy.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
well done
Xue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I really like you service, warm, efficient with excellent communication. Thanks!
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. Kept me informed throughout the process. As usual it was a great experience!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service was excellent. Have been to ABRA before and I would highly recommend to anyone.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful through the entire process.
Alvis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The process was user friendly.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Driving away in a clean car inside and out was the frosting on the cake! Thank you Judy
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They were absolutely amazing and would always recommend them to all. They made the process so easy and smooth. I was frazzled going in and was completely at ease when I left. What great service
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I brought my car in at 7:30, Scott took a look at it, ordered the part, and had me back on the road by 1 --very quick and efficient service!
Aidan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Completely blown away. Everyone was friendly, considerate, and helpful. I really appreciate the phone updates that were given for the status of my vehicle. My car hasn't looked this good since I bought it. On that note: what cleaning products do you use?
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you so much for completing my repair. I was very pleased with how fast the repair was completed and with the kindness and professional nature of your staff. Also you went above and beyond to vacuum my car! Thanks again. Liz Theobald
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Paul and the receptionist were great. Will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast, efficient, thorough, would recommend to others.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Car looks great. Very friendly help. Thank you.
Cora R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Andrew was very friendly! Scott was the one who worked on my car what amazing work he did! My car was very damaged with surface scratches and Scott took the time to take car of all of them! Some even by hand! The team worked me in when no other shop would...I will be recommending them to everyone! They came in under time and under the estimate!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I'm a repeat customer and just like previous visits, my car was done on time, I was kept informed of the progress, service was wonderful, and my car looked great.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You employee great people!
Darric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Andrew and team were great!
Ryan &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Andrew was super helpful and friendly and did an excellent job with repairs. I'm so pleased with everything! Gretchen Ellis
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
When booking the service, please have the person reiterate the day the car will be dropped off and the day that the car will need to be picked up just to clarify the time it takes for repair. Thank you.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional My car looks great too!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
All staff were most kind and a pleasure to work with. ABRA is the only body shop we work with. Hopefully we will not need to use your services, but it's nice to know that if we do, we will be taken care of and our repair good as new. Thank you
Dietrich G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
personal attention, upfront estimates, status reports and callbacks. Paul runs a good shop.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys rock! Thanks.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
They went above and beyond and had car ready a day early!
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
great service, very kind people up front. Prompt and beautiful work Thanks. Jo Gill
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We worked with Andrew and Lisa (front desk). They are both fantastic at what they do. Please give a nod to the people in the shop who worked on our car. They did an amazing job. I don't know their names but want each of them to be recognized for their excellent work.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It looks like new. What a beautiful job.
Yibin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
very good
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great staff.
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very organized and attentive to detail.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was really happy with how you kept me informed through out the whole process.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Communicate well, assurong, clear on cost, friendly.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole experience was wonderful! I was kept well informed, the service was completed quickly and the staff was friendly.
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
people I dealt with were extremely pleasant and answered all my questions. Didn't care much for the email updates
Trish O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
As much as no one wants to have to avail themselves of car repair services, IF and WHEN, this is the place to go. The personnel couldn't be more accommodating, cheerful, efficient and just plain FUN!! You guys ROCK!!!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was kept well informed on the process of my vehicle. And the service was awesome.
Evi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciated knowing where you were at in the repair process by your use of phone calls, messages, and emails! Your company, workers, Andrew by dpecialis, and even the phone staff always conveyed they cared about me and my car. Thanks for all your help! Evi
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Tim and Lisa were great. Terrific customer service! They make you feel very comfortable and are very accommodating.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I appreciate how quickly Tim was able to analyze the issues with my SUV and keep me informed of the status of work. Additionally, the staff that washed and cleaned my truck did an outstanding job. It was like my SUV was coming straight from the dealership.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was efficient thoughtful and effective
Lawrence I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work. Faster than I expected. Some of the nicest people that I have ever dealt with.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
My only complaint is the way you ask for feedback after the work is done. I did not really think it good policy to inform a customer that they will be receiving a survey and that it is very important that every item be rated a "10". Yes, that indeed is an amazing goal (and probably one I would have given on my own without being TOLD to give it). For me, it invalidates the meaning of a customer survey. It hints that you only want to hear what you want to hear. That is why I opted out of the survey. Your work on my car was fine. The customer service in the shop was fine. The survey procedure.... Questionable.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job all around. Julietta was amazing and made the entire experience as painless as possible. This was my first time at Abra but I will definitely use you again in the future.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Professional and courteous, all the personnel involved made me feel confident and comfortable that my vehicle would be complete to the highest standards. Without disappointment, I was happy to see my vehicle in excellent condition. The staff I met with were very professional, courteous and polite.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Nice job
Kisha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone there is always so friendly, it feels like they really care about your car. It is never a good experience to have to take your car for body work but I've always had a fantastic experience. Andrew took a few extra minutes to clean some black spray off my car that was likely caused by the shop next door which made a visit/experience perfect. This shop is the only choice for me and my cars!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent communications and information
Tyree B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Julietta was wonderful, she kept me updated on my car repairs and she was very helpful.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Looks great everyone Julietta, Eric, Paul and your lovely receptionist was wonderful Thank you.
Yuetwing Frank.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nothing much. Great work and I appreciate the updates.
Sondra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable people who seemed genuinely pleased to have my business!
Melodie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you so much. Best service team ever, hands down.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job was done perfectly
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good work.
Beau N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks for being flexible with my vacation schedule!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The staff was AMAZING from beginning to end. A combination of personal and professional. A perfect combination and generally hard to master. ABRA you did it!!! Thanks for making me feel comfortable and VERY satisfied! PS. Watch who you stand next to in the cafeteria line!???? Keep smiling! ????
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
customer service and the final product were great.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
The young woman who did our estimate for us was absolutely great - her explanations of everything that needed to be done and how it would be done were excellent. I had gotten a previous estimate and they only handed me the estimate with no real explanation of why it was so expensive. Everyone was so friendly and helpful at ABRA. The quality of the repair was excellent too. Thanks!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Outstanding and professional service provided by the Madison team; particularly Lisa & Tim. Would recommend Abra anytime.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Wonderful job. wonderful service, really enjoyed and appreciated your help
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The repair work has excellent quality, everything is as good as new.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
All went without a hitch for us.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Scott Ackerman was OUTSTANDING!!! He kept us informed as to the progress of the repair and made sure that the job was thoroughly completed. This is the third car, over the years, that I have had repaired by Abra and all have been excellent. Consequently, for my auto body repair(s), I only go to Abra. THANK YOU!!!
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everything good except for the rear window wiper. It is getting stuck in the down position when i turn it on and thats where the work was being done.
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated the amount of communication I received too.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys are great - thoughtful, professional and responsive.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Abra has always met my expectations extremely. Abra has done a neat and excellent and work.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
FABULOUS customer service!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very friendly stuff and professional
Leigh L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The whole team is amazing! Special shout out to Scott on this repair. He absolutely went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier with my experience!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
great job
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. I appreciated the updates on how the repairs were progressing. It was a nice touch to have a clean vehicle returned to me. My only negative is that the front and back seats were clean but the third row seat/cargo area was not.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
All of the staff I worked with an Abra from receiving my estimate to picking up my vehicle were very professional and friendly. When I brought my vehicle in for an estimate, Paul Enerson even buffed some surface scratches I had on the back of my vehicle out for me at no charge!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
This is my second time using ABRA for body repairs and always they communicate with me, keep me in touch with repairs and do a great job. It is really appreciated.
Yang H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Tim is the best service person I have worked with. He deserves the highest congratulations. I am very satisfied with his service and will be requesting for him the next time I come back.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job and great service
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great costumer service,i felt your company really were interested in my satisfaction. I really appreciate that. Not to many companies care avout customer satisfaction anymore. Dan Knothe
William A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience. Car looks great?
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very good keeping us up to date.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good Job.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I'd like to say thanks to the happy helpful staff that made my car look great again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications