Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks for the quick repair!!! I will definitely refer others to your shop.
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
10
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The repair was fast and the car looks great. We are so impressed with every step of the process. We expected at least a 5 day wait but got the car back in 2 days.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent, Deanna was a joy to work with!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Paul and his staff did an amazing job on my vehicle. I was so surprised that it took less time than I had thought it would. Everyone was professional and friendly. Paul kept me up to date on my repair and answered all my questions throughout the repair process. Abra will be the repair place for me, if and when I need it. All is my friends and family will be referred to Abra for all their repair meeds.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The staff was fantsdtic,friendly and fast. Would definitely use them again!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful. As soon as they deemed the car undriveable they took it right in and got to work while quickly getting me a rental. They kept me up to date every step of the way. After a very discouraging accident with an uninsured, unlicensed driver running a red light, these folks did a terrific job of fixing my car and making the experience as painless as possible.
Timothy-neil T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Deanna and Lisa were so kind and helpful in making my experience at Abra smooth and enjoyable. Thank you Deanna, Lisa , and the rest of the Abra team!
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great staff and quality of the work. That's why I'm a return customer.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job and the staff were wonderful
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Execellent job
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I have taken my car for repairs at ABRA before and they have always done a great job. I like that they keep me informed of the repairs via E-mails.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent service. Good communication throughout the process. Very satisfied with Abra staff and the work that they did.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent service all around.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent service.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
I drive all the way from the far west edge of the county to the far south edge of Madison to get the services offered by ABRA rather than go to my dealer near my home. Why? because of every single aspect of the services provided by this first-rate company. They are the best! I would entrust my eight-year-old car's body work to no other.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
My car looks like new. Better than I expected
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
You are the standard by which anyone else should be judged. Your customer service and workmanship are exemplary. It is a great pleasure to be genuinely cared for. My highest recommendation.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Jim S was great to work with. Jesse
Trish O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Bar none, this is the best service I have ever received . . . Quick, efficient, courteous, friendly, professional, ever possible convenience to the customer provided not to mention outstanding workmanship!, Top notch, A-#1!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications