Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 358 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jannine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great customer service!
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I really appreciated getting regular email updates on my car. Also, Paul and Lisa at your Madison shop were especially helpful and reassuring. Many thanks!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The entire process was very easy and the staff was quite helpful. The repairs show the quality and professional ability of the technicians.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you to Lorrie and her team for doing a great job!!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I would recommend this place to friend and will bring all my cars here
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The communication was amazing! Daily texts and phone calls with constant updates. They made an experience that can be a nightmare a piece of cake! Thank you!
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Good work, great communication, no complaints!
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for the great work and speedy time frame. Much appreciated
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Laurie was great to work with answering questions and getting scheduled. We received regular updates also. Very satisfied with the work and people we met. My truck looks great again. Thanks
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very friendly and thorough. I truly appreciate The attention to detail! I will definitely recommend Abra in Ocon! Thanks!
Gesele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The person with whom I interacted at the front desk was great. The repair looks good
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Front end alignment not done correctly. Steering wheel now vibrates very strongly now when I brake.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The Abra team really came through for me. They knew that the car that was in for repair was the only car that fit the whole family and they turned around the repair in half of the normal time if takes. I am very impressed and will recommend Abra for anyone that I know looking for quality auto body repair.
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Liz was very helpful snd knowledgable. She took the time to help me evry step of the way. My car was done within 3 days and i was pleased with the service.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your team was wonderful.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks great! The notifications I was emailed for received by phone were informative and fun. The real-life people I dealt with were very thorough and personable. I would have no qualms about referring to your company. Thank you so much!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks great, and you did a great job letting me know the status each day. Thank you!
Anibal U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I would summarize it as efficient. Because everyone at ABRA in Oconomowoc is polite, nice, proffesional and fast. So, thank you
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Fast service, updated me often, great work.
Addam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great communication blazing fast service great customer service great work My body feels and looks great because of abra
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
One of the best customer service experiences I have had. The email and phone updates were great. Thanks to all.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer Service staff at Oconomowoc location are outstanding in their friendliness, knowledge and overall helpfulness. Oh yes, they also have a huge amount of patience! Thank you Abra and thank you Paige and everyone else!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job. Very professional!!!
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
It was a great experience, even though my truck got hit they had me feeling better in no time! Friendly staff and very skilled workers, I was really impressed with Steve. If I ever need work done again you can bet I will be coming back to ABRA!
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My truck looked great when you were done with it and I'm super happy you made it look like new again. Thank you!
Nanette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I liked that updates on the process came regularly. Paige was especially kind and always willing to answer questions.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The work was flawless. Your almost daily calls kept me informed about the progress of the repair. Thanks for a great job!
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional. Best service I ever encountered by an auto body repair. Highly recommended!!
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Vette looks perfect!
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. Kept me updated on the progress. Highly recommend them!!!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Truck looks brand new!
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The ladies I worked with were very kind and informative
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great to work with
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The Oconomowoc WI location has an incredible staff,and does a terrific job. Would highly recommend them to anyone!! THANK YOU so much....again!!!!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was satisfied except for the problem with the sensors in reverse. That problem has been solved and I appreciate the coordination with Wilde Toyota.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome job
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job, looks like new.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Constant contact as to progress was great. People dealt with all very good
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Was very pleased with the service and work that was done!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very satisfied!
Trista M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Extremely efficient, cost effective and beyond helpful.
Gabe C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was very impressed by the high level of customer service I received. Great job!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Frequent updates and car totally cleaned inside and out at pick up.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Not only where you what I expected, but beyond. My car was cleaned inside and out. It hasn't been this great looking since I bought new. Thank you.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
You were very fast with the repair because you planned ahead. I was truly amazed when you said the job was completed. I drove out of your shop in under a half hour. Way to go ABRA.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I loved how if another shop was to busy they sent my truck to another facility that could fix it in a timely matter
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
Repairs took almost a week longer than anticipated, which I can understand. However, communication was sparse and I had to call to get updated.
Casandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The staff is always freindly and ready to help in anyway possible.
Roy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The team once again far exceeded my expectations. They are without a doubt the reason I keep coming back!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
You can tell the team thank you for doing a very very good job and keep up the good work
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very surprised when we found out the truck had been detailed inside and outside. Also very pleased that we took the truck in on Monday and it was completed by Friday. We have used Abra before and have never been disappointed with the work done or the time that it took.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent communication
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone I interacted with in person and on the phone were extrely pleasant and helpful
Miriam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
They did exellent work and were very helpful
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
10 of 10. You all were fantastic. Customer service exemplary. Thank you
Vance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You were all exemplary in how you repaired our Tahoe from the reassuring texts that let us know where you were in the process, to the final appearance of the vehicle. Nice job. Laurie, you are kind and great at your job. I have recommended you three times just today. Kim and Vance Cramer
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was so impressed with the communication and professionalism. I will recommend you to everyone I know! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car to the nice lady in the office! You guys are awesome!!!!!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great commutation during the process. They even cleaned the interior. Well done
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
The repair work was absolutely great. When you washed my vehicle, the quality and attention was sub-par....I was told it would be a "hand wash", but there was grime on the door and the windshield was not cleaned. Jon
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent care and communication. No problems at all.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was very nice n friendly and I will refer my friends to you for any repairs or service..and I would like to mention that Steve was very helpful in getting out some marks on my car before I left...superb customer satisfaction....thank you again for taking good care of "my bsby" .. lol
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This was the 2nd time I used Abra. I'm impressed with the friendliness and knowledge of the employees and their patience in answering questions. My car looks great.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Wonderful costumer service. They were very amendable and generous the whole process.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Abra did a great job repairing my SUV. It was a high-quality work in a very timely matter.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Friendly courteous & repairs are awesome. Also keep you informed of progression of work & completion. Would recommend & return for my auto repairs.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Completely satisfied, Thanks
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The quality and superior service once again. Keeps me coming back. The staff bending over backwards to help.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nice job and on time
Suzie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
Although the 1st time I came in for my repairs the part wasn't painted, Steve was very apologetic and discounted the work as it was ABRA's error. When the repair was completed I asked for a car wash and they even got some white paint off the side of my red car without me asking for them to do so. Pleasant staff and good customer service.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone was great to work with and we were kept up to date on everything. Thank You!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job. Very pleased. Shocked you washed and vacuumed it! Very pleasant staff. Can't day enough all the way around. Will come to you again and have reccommened you already to several people.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Auto body work done to perfection and cleaned my car inside and outside as well. Personnel at ABRA and Mayfair Rental very polite, attentive and efficient. Wow!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
It was a very pleasant experience. I have recommended Abra to others and will return as needed myself.
Janelle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
And you even washed the van!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Fantastic service and communication! Kudos to everyone there!
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was great, the repair was excellent, and the process was smooth and efficient!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for the excellent customer service skills. The team went way above and beyond our expectations! We will highly recommend them for their abilities and wish they could be rewarded for their wonderful skills.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fast friendly and my car looks great!
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
Prompt and well done job exactly what was quoted and did a little buff on one small area to a spud a complete repaint
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Work was completed in timely fashion
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
It was a great experience 5 stars give all the employees a raise.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
We had a great experience with Abra & are very pleased with our vehicle! It looks awesome! The staff there was very courteous & kept us updated throughout the process. Thank you!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fast, friendly, communicates well with customers!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very satisfied thank you
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
You guys are awesome!! I will certainly spread the word!! Thanks again for a job well done..
Carlton C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Took a bad situation and made it less painless.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The people at ABRA really worked with me through the entire process. They answered any questions I had from start to finish, and they kept me updated along the way. The work was done quickly, and my car looks like it never had any damage to begin with. To top off my experience with ABRA, I was surprised to see they even detailed the interior of my car just for bringing my business to them. Mega kudos to the entire team. Thank you, Tyler.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
You a always do a good job, that why I come back.
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Steve and the whole team kept me well informed and did and outstanding job of service, quality work and communication.
Dexter R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
ABRA was giving me updates on where they are with the work on my car almost on a daily basis and they were able to finish it in a very short period. They were very courteous and most of all, I was very satisfied with their excellent work
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very pleased to see it was done according to schedule.Work looks good.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Good job and good turn around time.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Pristine work! Thank you
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very smooth process. I am impressed, will recommend you.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everything went great
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the work that Abra did on my truck. From the time I dropped my truck off to the time I picked it up I was informed and updated on the progress of my truck! The folks at Abra are true experts in all aspects of their business and their craftsmanship is second to none. I honestly felt like I was pulling off a new show room floor when I picked up my truck.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very efficient and very nice to work with! A painless process!
An Anastasia.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Awesome experience
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent experience! Trouble free! !!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Friendly, efficient employees. Will come back again if repairs for body or glass come up.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for your prompt service
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They are awesome to deal with. Paige kept me informed the whole time. They took care of getting my rental car back. My car looks looks like new. I am very happy with my whole experience with then. I will recommend them to anyone I know. Thank you.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
First, I'm an easy going guy and understand things happen but have to say that while I found everyone to be pleasant and helpful not all issues were addressed and repaired leaving me wondering what I do now. In addition, upon vehicle return my key fab was broken and I when I brought it to the attention of the staff I was told my manager is out and he will email you. Also, extra repairs were added but upon vehicle pick-up no staff member walked me through what was done, I read through all info last night, after picking up the vehicle. Overall, while the vehicle physically looks good, I'm not satisfied with the experience. I will contact American Family Insurance today to share my comments and ask for guidance on how to get the rest of my vehicle repaired.
Terrance G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks to all who worked on my car. It was done ahead of schedule and it was done well. I liked how they would call and let you know the progress of your car.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very professional
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very satisfied
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Appreciated the updates as the project moved along. Customer service very helpful & efficient; paper work was ready; helped to secure rental.
Chase P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fast turn around as well as the work done was great
Hugh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent communication during the process, One question, even though the windshield washer tank is full , the low washer fluid warning is on?? Is there a way for me to reset that??
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone at Abra was AWESOME! They made this whole process go so smoothly and kept me well informed as to what was going on with my vehicle. My vehicle was also done really quickly and was SPOTLESS when I picked it up!!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Took care of a small issue . Very timely and was done while we waited. Nice people.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Hyundai looks good as new and wife was pleased to find her car clean and detailed. Thanks
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
I appreciated the fast, friendly and professional customer service. Thank you for the rental car. My car looks great! Mary B
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The staff was extremely friendly, efficient and thorough.
Chantel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Quick, efficient, high quality work. Kept me informed everyday.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Legendary customer service. Laurie and Steve were very friendly and helpful. Job was completed ahead of schedule.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Steve was prompt and courteous. The work was exceptional and the timing perfect. Thank you
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Everyone was very nice and polite.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Awesome work! My car looks great!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
We are so impressed with the wonderful job that everyone did with our Pontiac (not so much with what the buck did though--too bad I couldn't find him! This happened not more than 300 feet from turning into our driveway north of Helenville.) Steve kept us informed with the progress being made with the car and we thank him. Thank you to everyone and Merry Christmas! Bob and Nancy Fry
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
I can't even tell there was anything ever wrong with the car
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The staff was great and I was kept informed daily.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Good service all the way.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank You for doing a great job on my ram 1500, I looked it over closely and found nothing I could point out that was unsatisfactory. The only thing I was worried about was how the tailgate was going to close/ line up. It looks and works great. The seam spacing looks even, like I was never hit. Great job!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
A few open items remain, but overall good experience.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very friendly, efficient and communicative
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Text updates were helpful
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Did a great job. Would use them again.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
nice having updates on the process and the job was done very well couldn't be happier
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You made it a very easy process to get my vehicle fixed. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You guys are awesome very professional the work was # 1 quality I'm very pleased with all of you and thank you all very much .
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The staff is friendly, Abra keeps you informed about the Repair process, and returned my car cleaner Inside and out. Nice touch.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Steve and the staff went out of their way to get my co.truck back on the road with 48 hours . AMAZING . The reason I had my truck fixed there, is, because of Steve. I wish more people would treat people the way he treated me and my truck . 5 out of 5 stars Thanks Steve
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Second time I've had work done at Abra and they did a fantastic job again. More than happy with the results
Alex Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great customer service and a quick turn-around with QUALITY work!
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I appreciate your thorough, well-organized procedures for informing me of the steps that would be taken to evaluate the damage, order the parts, repair the car, and to keep me informed every step of the way. It was great; the car looks wonderful. I am very happy with the results and your efficiency.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
the truck was done in a timely fashion I like the lady up front she's very niceand the people over all they are very nice
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Lorie did an excellent job. She is a pleasure to work with. Lorie is a keeper, ABRA. Thank you ABRA.
Shena V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I want to thank all of you who was able to get my van in that day I came in without making an appointment. It was a big help
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Abra did an excellent job on my car and kept me informed on the entire process. Would highly recommend them.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They did an amazing job and the job was done quickly and beautifully!!
Dan And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thank you!
Toni L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very attentive. Great service.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Nice job.well done
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Second working with this team. They are the definition of customer service.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Prompt and great job.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was an excellent experience. Facilities were clean and friendly. Staff was professional and to the point. Vehicle was returned to me like the day I drove it off the lot (it's 2.5 years old) and the work was done much quicker that expected. I will be recommending this location to anyone looking for similar work. Thank you!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job by Steve Scheuer, Customer Service Manager and Laurie Winzenried, Customer Service Representative and all the people in the shop who did the actual work
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Delivered what was promised on time with quality workmanship. Steve and Laurie were a pleasure to work with.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Service was excellent. Steve called with regular updates, never over promised and completed work timely. Very pleased.
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
It's good to get my car fix at Abra Auto body repair and glass . Thank you .
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great overall experience! Laurie & Steve even stayed past closing time so that I could pick up my truck. Great customer service! Laurie & Steve rock!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Abra was Awesome!!! Loved the service, the communication, the friendliness, and the actual work done on my car! I would trust you with anything I needed for my car. Thank you!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Daily updates via text and phone call were a huge help to keep us informed of the progress and timeline. Our car was returned to us cleaner than we dropped it off and we cant even tell it was ever in an accident. Customer service was top notch. I wouldn't change a thing about how ABRA does business.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Wonderful, consistent communication. Would recommend ABRA to anyone!
Rich W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
My SUV looks very nice and I would like to say thank you for everything. I am very happy to have Abra auto body work on my truck. It was a pleasure to have such a professional, kind and caring staff to help me with my repair issue. The text messages updating you every step of the way is a really nice system to have for your customers.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The work was done timely and with great attention to quality.
Chadwick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
My experience was very very positive. The customer service was exemplary. Steve was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you and I will not hesitate to recommend your shop and business.
Christen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
This was the second time I have brought my Tahoe there. Laurie is always so nice and helpful when I call, or have a question. When James did the appraisal, he was spot on! He explained everything to me, and answered all my questions. I have recommended Abra to my friends because you do a great job. The car looked great when I picked it up, and smelled good too! Lol
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
From the time I walked into Abra on 7/31 to the time I picked up my car I was impressed with the service I received. Employees were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Lori (Laurie?) and James went "above and beyond" what they needed to do for a customer. This was a very painless experience - not at all what I was expecting.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Always perform top notch, refer all my friends and family to Abra. Job welldone
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
They did a great job on the repairs And kept me informed throughout.
Roda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Laurie is a great communicator and extremely helpful. I am very pleased with the final product and the well-timed contacts from James about the progress on repairs. Thanks, and I will be spreading a good word.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/22/2015
I didn't expect it to take as long as it did.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
It was no problem forgetting my accident when I got into my car after the work was completed. They are great group of people that do a great job. I'll be back!
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Every person I had contact with was very professional and helpful. They paid close attention to my every concern and my car was repaired to perfection. I couldn't have asked for them to be any nicer! I would definitely bring my car back to them for any future needs or concerns.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I really appreciated the call updates on my car. I wasn't expecting to have the process be so quick! Great job!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Car looks great
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The repair process went very smoothly and you kept me up to date on a daily basis. Excellent customer service accompanied by people with great personalities.
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you so much for making my car as good as new inside and out! It is so clean and beautiful! Thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty. :)
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
I had a very great experience. You were great at updating me, the van looks great. You went above what was needed to assist me with a great loaner car. Everyone was very kind, happy, and helpful. It was truly one of the best places I've been too and I would definitely come back if needed. From my very first phone call you guys guided me through it and did all the work for me. Please share with everyone they should know what great work they do every day and how helpful they are. Thank you to every one for their help. you, Katie K
Deyang Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I really enjoyed the experience with Abra. Everybody was so nice and professional. The shop was clean. It is the best body shop I have ever used.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/2/2015
There was a ding in the door that had not been there before. And when asked to touch up chips and dings very few were touched up. The door looks a lot better than the previous repair but it still has a wave in it.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thank you somuch for the speedy repairs and professional process. I am extremely pleasedwith the work and my daughter is happy to have her car back.Thank you again!!! Cheryl
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
great job 100% satisfied
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Thanks for great communication with me!
Danyel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Looks brand new which is what we were looking for since it is only 3 months old. The cleaning job is amazing. Definitely would come back if rver needed, and will recommend you to others. We also couldn't believe how quickly it was completed. Thank you.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent service and follow up
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great experience
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everyone I talked to was polite and professional. Repairs to my car were done well and in a timely manner. Thank you!
**** {lindsay}.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Steve, Laurie and Paige went out of their way to make sure I was happy and I was very happy with their great attitudes and doing what they said they were going to do. Not that I want another accident but if I had to id surely chose them again.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Service was great
Elin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
I was kept well updated and the repair was done quickly.
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Kept us very informed and the work was completed faster than expected.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Keep treating your customers the way I was treated. Awesome!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
My car looks great and doesn't show any damage from the very minor accident. The work was even done in less time than originally expected.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
The repair work was good and the communication was great, but the vacuum and cleaning that was supposed to accompany the repair was sub-par. The back floor was not vacuumed, the windshield had greasy smears, and I still had to wipe off yellow marker from when I dropped off my truck. The detailer needs to step up their game.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
I'd rate my experience higher if I could. From start to finish the entire process was hands down phenomenal, and that's a vast understatement.
Macy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The timing was fabulous and the service was exceptional. I love abra
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very customer friendly from beginning to end.
Jt A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
the shop is run like a well oiled machine. It was very quick and smooth getting in and out. I was also impressed with the constant communication on the progress of my repairs.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Service was excellent I will recommend you to others
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
You all are incredible. Thank you for your excellent work and superb service.
Salvatore L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent customer service! Great attention to detail and very accommodating! Will highly recommend Abra!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Steve and the crew were the model of customer service that businesses should strive to achieve. Excellent experience.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I've never been more happier with the service that I received. The people in Oconomowoc were outstanding. They kept me informed everyday what the progress was. Hats off to them all at that store and a special thanks to Steve King
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I worked in customer service for 20 years. The service I received at ABRA was exemplary!! Everyone was courteous, kind and nice. I recd updates on my car. I have not had this experience at previous shops. Thank you for putting me back in my car!
Dwayne N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
We were glad about how we were kept informed about about the repair process and what was going on.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent and professional service from start to finish. Steve kept us updated along the whole process! He was very pleasant, professional and helpful! Paige and other office girl were also great! Will recommend Abra to others!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Overall experience was great. Rental on site at the repair shop was super convenient, service was overall pretty timely, and received a lot of updates on repair progress.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications