Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 416 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very happy with it!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very friendly staff. I appreciated the text updates
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had daily updates and always knew what was going on. Also very happy with the repair and I would highly recommend Abra.
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Vehicle looked great. The text & phone updates I received throughout the process were super helpful as well. Couldn't ask for better service! ???? Thank you again.
Publio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
We are super satisfied. Everyone was so nice and helpful and kept us well informed. And our car is perfect. We hope we never have accidents like that again; but, if we do, you are the ones we will go to. And, of course, we would recomend you to any of our friends that need that kind of service. Thank you so much. Alcira and Publio Ruiz
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
My vehicle was fixed quickly. I was informed several times of the status and was impressed with the interior of my vehicle as well as the repairs to the exterior.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/11/2017
They did a great job-everyone was very nice and helpful. I just wish they would have noticed that with a new front headlight on, the front of the car looks unbalanced since the other headlight is old and foggy. I would have gladly paid for a new one.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Walking the car with detailed explanations of work to be done was appreciated
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Courteous and efficient service all around! Diane Judd
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Professional and efficient
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Abra always delivers with great and prompt service I will recommend always
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Very good service and calls back.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff was awesome and took care of all my needs!!! They keep me informed throughout the whole process!! My truck looks awesome and I could not be happier!! Great job to all the staff!!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Straight forward repair explanations.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was good!! Thank You!
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Outstanding service in all aspects!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You even cleaned the interior! It was immaculate! Awesome job! Thugoughly satisfied!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great work and appreciated the ride home Thank you!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I am exremely happy with abra and the primp and excellent repairs made to my car. The receptionist was very businesslike but al so seemed personally interested in making certain I would be satisfied with the work done on my car. I would happily recommend ABRA. Tizza Meyer. Aka Shirley
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I'm amazed that you were able to make my car look brand new again! Loved the clever texts and friendly phone updates. Fantastic experience all around! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications