Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was great. Easy drop off and pick up. Everyone was helpful.
Katharine &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The communication was great!
Sue A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Kept up to date. Everyone was freindly. Car looks great
Judith Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Not only did a wonderful job, paint matches perfectly but cleaned the inside also . Way above and beyond what was expected. Thank you so very much.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent service all around!
Bruno {penny}.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great job on my Mazda.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great detail work.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Wonderful customer service, plus the good body work. Easy paperwork. Seems like every one works hard to make it simple for the customer. Thanks. Marilyn C
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Entire returned very clean in and our. Been sick since I got it back so I will anticipate the repair will wear well in future weather and usage. Looks great. The staff was so considerate of my handicaps. It is so good to be able to be an Ewald customer and use your services in a familiar setting. Glad to tell of your service. I used your agency because of a previous encounter. You buffed something on the same car on a free consultation. Good business practices.
Maryjo T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Fast service,friendly staff,great communication and great quality of work performed!
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Was happy with how fast my repair was done and how nice my SUV looked when it was done
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did a great job and kept me well informed
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
They missed a part on my car that had to be replaced and I have to swing back over there a second time and they didn't close my hood all the way and it was t noticed until I was going 75 down the highway and had to pull over to close it.
Thad F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
Already called. Immediately after I picked up the truck I took it for an oil change. They found the air filter housing was "floating" (in their words) and said that it appeared that the piece that connects it to the vehicle was broken and the hoses surrounding it were also not secured. I called Abra immediately and said I could take it back after the oil change for them to look at it but he said he was leaving at noon (about 25 minutes later) and he would just order a whole new housing and let me know when it is delivered.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
You were wonderful! Thank you for being so fast!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Good experience. Looks good and I was kept apprised every step of the way.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I appreciate d all the updates on how repairs where were going and how on time everything went.bibwould certainly recommend you to anyone I know!!!
Caitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Best customer service i think i have ever seen!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Nice job keeping posted on how things are going.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very happy with it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications