Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 387 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They did a great job on my Equinox. Looks new again.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Laurie was fantastic and made the whole experience so easy. The text and phone call updates were great. I always felt informed and never had to call and ask for the Stays of my repairs.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was friendly and did a great job getting our car ready for us
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Communication was excellent. Would recommend to all family and friends. Thank you
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
The vehicle could have been completed yesterday and picked up a whole day earlier. Especially when it was a huge inconvenience to have it there a third day for what exactly? I was not satisfied at all.
Caryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer experience and quality work. Thank you
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
The work was done very poorly and unsatisfactory. The glass was disappointing and embarrassing and now I need to go home and fix it the right way. Your professional coudnt even make the glass role up without it falling out on the way up. This is the most disappointing Work I've ever seen done.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very happy with the work, the people in the timely fashion that it was completed thanks for the great job
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Paige Gee was great to work with. She made things easy.She seemed to enjoy her job.
Kaleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Lori as great! She was the only one I interacted with but I appreciated her help. She helped me though my first accident and repair and even helped me scrape the ice of my car when I picked it up! Thanks Lori!!
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job
John {jeff}.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
A1 customer service & perfect automobile fix/outcome!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Your team provided professional, efficient and outstanding care of my vehicle and my family. I very much appreciated the continuous text updates. Grateful to you all.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly, fast, quality
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Did an excellent job I did not expect them to wash it and Porter the inside of my car very good job thank you
Humberto F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
no coments I'm bery happy good job
Marcy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Kept me updated.
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My experience with your business was very satisfying. I was impressed with all the staff I don't with especially the front office. Everyone was kind considerate and timely and I am appreciated the constant communication about my car every step of the way. Thank you so much for the excellent service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
You did a nice job and everyone was vey friendly.
Jacquelin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very polite, efficient, and friendly. My work was finished in a very timely manner and my car looks and performs as new!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and answered my questions before I even knew I had the question. Everything went very smooth and I am nothing less than completely satisfied.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Awesome job fixing my car! High quality work!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was very happy with ABRA. I will enthusiastically recommend to anyone who needs body work. Thanks for a great job!
Suzanne O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Communication was incredible and the condition of my car was beyond expectation! I will most definitely recommend ABRA to friends and most definitely use ABRA again if the situation arises .... !!!
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Yes.
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Office staff followed by a great job by the repair team. Thank you all!
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
I will be taking my vehicle back to have the front fender redone.. it was finished poorly. And my rim on the left side is still scratched. It was mentioned in the initial look around. No too happy that I have to take it back.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Staff is so professional and accessible. Quick, quality work. Very impressed!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My husband and I have used ABRA in the past as well. They are always very prompt, cautious, and thorough with their services and always keep us informed through the process. We are very happy with our repair. Thank you ABRA for a job well done. Maryann Shaw
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
We brought it in to have a tail light and chip in the bumper repaired, tail light is great, the bumper has a spot and we asked them to look at it, they came back said it's where the chip was and it has a clear coat over it, we know there was a chip it was party of the repairs from the beginning.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
It was a job well done
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Abra always does a great job with autobody work.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
Everything turned out completely satisfactory except my vehicle was returned to me with electronic issues from the removal of my truck cap. I am unable to lock my door and my alarm is activated each time I open the doors . I have to leave my truck cap door open in order to lock my doors. I did bring it in to have it looked at and the manager told me there wasn't anything they could do (or won't do?) Not happy! I have now take it somewhere to have it fixed. Brand new truck and brand new top of the line truck topper. I had no issues when I brought it in and now I due
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
The entire team at Abra in Oconomowoc was efficient, friendly and professional. The office assistance was personalized and thorough ( even reminded me about my garage door opener twice!). The estimator was fast and the all around communication via phone and email was regular and kept me updated on progress and changes. The work performed looks great and I appreciate the overall experience. Congratulations to the team! I would definitely recommend Abra to anybody in need of these types of repairs. Thanks!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service..updated me day by day...would highly recommend to friends...very happy with my auto repair..
Jannine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great customer service!
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I really appreciated getting regular email updates on my car. Also, Paul and Lisa at your Madison shop were especially helpful and reassuring. Many thanks!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The entire process was very easy and the staff was quite helpful. The repairs show the quality and professional ability of the technicians.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you to Lorrie and her team for doing a great job!!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I would recommend this place to friend and will bring all my cars here
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The communication was amazing! Daily texts and phone calls with constant updates. They made an experience that can be a nightmare a piece of cake! Thank you!
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Good work, great communication, no complaints!
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for the great work and speedy time frame. Much appreciated
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Laurie was great to work with answering questions and getting scheduled. We received regular updates also. Very satisfied with the work and people we met. My truck looks great again. Thanks
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very friendly and thorough. I truly appreciate The attention to detail! I will definitely recommend Abra in Ocon! Thanks!
Gesele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The person with whom I interacted at the front desk was great. The repair looks good
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Front end alignment not done correctly. Steering wheel now vibrates very strongly now when I brake.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The Abra team really came through for me. They knew that the car that was in for repair was the only car that fit the whole family and they turned around the repair in half of the normal time if takes. I am very impressed and will recommend Abra for anyone that I know looking for quality auto body repair.
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Liz was very helpful snd knowledgable. She took the time to help me evry step of the way. My car was done within 3 days and i was pleased with the service.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your team was wonderful.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks great! The notifications I was emailed for received by phone were informative and fun. The real-life people I dealt with were very thorough and personable. I would have no qualms about referring to your company. Thank you so much!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks great, and you did a great job letting me know the status each day. Thank you!
Anibal U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I would summarize it as efficient. Because everyone at ABRA in Oconomowoc is polite, nice, proffesional and fast. So, thank you
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Fast service, updated me often, great work.
Addam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great communication blazing fast service great customer service great work My body feels and looks great because of abra
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
One of the best customer service experiences I have had. The email and phone updates were great. Thanks to all.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer Service staff at Oconomowoc location are outstanding in their friendliness, knowledge and overall helpfulness. Oh yes, they also have a huge amount of patience! Thank you Abra and thank you Paige and everyone else!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job. Very professional!!!
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
It was a great experience, even though my truck got hit they had me feeling better in no time! Friendly staff and very skilled workers, I was really impressed with Steve. If I ever need work done again you can bet I will be coming back to ABRA!
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My truck looked great when you were done with it and I'm super happy you made it look like new again. Thank you!
Nanette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I liked that updates on the process came regularly. Paige was especially kind and always willing to answer questions.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The work was flawless. Your almost daily calls kept me informed about the progress of the repair. Thanks for a great job!
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional. Best service I ever encountered by an auto body repair. Highly recommended!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Vette looks perfect!
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. Kept me updated on the progress. Highly recommend them!!!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Truck looks brand new!
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The ladies I worked with were very kind and informative
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great to work with
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The Oconomowoc WI location has an incredible staff,and does a terrific job. Would highly recommend them to anyone!! THANK YOU so much....again!!!!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was satisfied except for the problem with the sensors in reverse. That problem has been solved and I appreciate the coordination with Wilde Toyota.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome job
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job, looks like new.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Constant contact as to progress was great. People dealt with all very good
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Was very pleased with the service and work that was done!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very satisfied!
Trista M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Extremely efficient, cost effective and beyond helpful.
Gabe C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was very impressed by the high level of customer service I received. Great job!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Frequent updates and car totally cleaned inside and out at pick up.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Not only where you what I expected, but beyond. My car was cleaned inside and out. It hasn't been this great looking since I bought new. Thank you.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
You were very fast with the repair because you planned ahead. I was truly amazed when you said the job was completed. I drove out of your shop in under a half hour. Way to go ABRA.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I loved how if another shop was to busy they sent my truck to another facility that could fix it in a timely matter
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
Repairs took almost a week longer than anticipated, which I can understand. However, communication was sparse and I had to call to get updated.
Casandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The staff is always freindly and ready to help in anyway possible.
Roy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The team once again far exceeded my expectations. They are without a doubt the reason I keep coming back!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
You can tell the team thank you for doing a very very good job and keep up the good work
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very surprised when we found out the truck had been detailed inside and outside. Also very pleased that we took the truck in on Monday and it was completed by Friday. We have used Abra before and have never been disappointed with the work done or the time that it took.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent communication
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone I interacted with in person and on the phone were extrely pleasant and helpful
Miriam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
They did exellent work and were very helpful
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
10 of 10. You all were fantastic. Customer service exemplary. Thank you
Vance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You were all exemplary in how you repaired our Tahoe from the reassuring texts that let us know where you were in the process, to the final appearance of the vehicle. Nice job. Laurie, you are kind and great at your job. I have recommended you three times just today. Kim and Vance Cramer
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was so impressed with the communication and professionalism. I will recommend you to everyone I know! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car to the nice lady in the office! You guys are awesome!!!!!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great commutation during the process. They even cleaned the interior. Well done
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
The repair work was absolutely great. When you washed my vehicle, the quality and attention was sub-par....I was told it would be a "hand wash", but there was grime on the door and the windshield was not cleaned. Jon
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent care and communication. No problems at all.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was very nice n friendly and I will refer my friends to you for any repairs or service..and I would like to mention that Steve was very helpful in getting out some marks on my car before I left...superb customer satisfaction....thank you again for taking good care of "my bsby" .. lol
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This was the 2nd time I used Abra. I'm impressed with the friendliness and knowledge of the employees and their patience in answering questions. My car looks great.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Wonderful costumer service. They were very amendable and generous the whole process.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Abra did a great job repairing my SUV. It was a high-quality work in a very timely matter.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Friendly courteous & repairs are awesome. Also keep you informed of progression of work & completion. Would recommend & return for my auto repairs.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Completely satisfied, Thanks
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The quality and superior service once again. Keeps me coming back. The staff bending over backwards to help.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nice job and on time
Suzie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
Although the 1st time I came in for my repairs the part wasn't painted, Steve was very apologetic and discounted the work as it was ABRA's error. When the repair was completed I asked for a car wash and they even got some white paint off the side of my red car without me asking for them to do so. Pleasant staff and good customer service.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone was great to work with and we were kept up to date on everything. Thank You!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job. Very pleased. Shocked you washed and vacuumed it! Very pleasant staff. Can't day enough all the way around. Will come to you again and have reccommened you already to several people.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Auto body work done to perfection and cleaned my car inside and outside as well. Personnel at ABRA and Mayfair Rental very polite, attentive and efficient. Wow!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
It was a very pleasant experience. I have recommended Abra to others and will return as needed myself.
Janelle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
And you even washed the van!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Fantastic service and communication! Kudos to everyone there!
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was great, the repair was excellent, and the process was smooth and efficient!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for the excellent customer service skills. The team went way above and beyond our expectations! We will highly recommend them for their abilities and wish they could be rewarded for their wonderful skills.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fast friendly and my car looks great!
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
Prompt and well done job exactly what was quoted and did a little buff on one small area to a spud a complete repaint
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Work was completed in timely fashion
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
It was a great experience 5 stars give all the employees a raise.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
We had a great experience with Abra & are very pleased with our vehicle! It looks awesome! The staff there was very courteous & kept us updated throughout the process. Thank you!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fast, friendly, communicates well with customers!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very satisfied thank you
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
You guys are awesome!! I will certainly spread the word!! Thanks again for a job well done..
Carlton C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Took a bad situation and made it less painless.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The people at ABRA really worked with me through the entire process. They answered any questions I had from start to finish, and they kept me updated along the way. The work was done quickly, and my car looks like it never had any damage to begin with. To top off my experience with ABRA, I was surprised to see they even detailed the interior of my car just for bringing my business to them. Mega kudos to the entire team. Thank you, Tyler.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
You a always do a good job, that why I come back.
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Steve and the whole team kept me well informed and did and outstanding job of service, quality work and communication.
Dexter R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
ABRA was giving me updates on where they are with the work on my car almost on a daily basis and they were able to finish it in a very short period. They were very courteous and most of all, I was very satisfied with their excellent work
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very pleased to see it was done according to schedule.Work looks good.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Good job and good turn around time.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Pristine work! Thank you
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very smooth process. I am impressed, will recommend you.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everything went great
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the work that Abra did on my truck. From the time I dropped my truck off to the time I picked it up I was informed and updated on the progress of my truck! The folks at Abra are true experts in all aspects of their business and their craftsmanship is second to none. I honestly felt like I was pulling off a new show room floor when I picked up my truck.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very efficient and very nice to work with! A painless process!
An Anastasia.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Awesome experience
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent experience! Trouble free! !!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Friendly, efficient employees. Will come back again if repairs for body or glass come up.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for your prompt service
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They are awesome to deal with. Paige kept me informed the whole time. They took care of getting my rental car back. My car looks looks like new. I am very happy with my whole experience with then. I will recommend them to anyone I know. Thank you.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
First, I'm an easy going guy and understand things happen but have to say that while I found everyone to be pleasant and helpful not all issues were addressed and repaired leaving me wondering what I do now. In addition, upon vehicle return my key fab was broken and I when I brought it to the attention of the staff I was told my manager is out and he will email you. Also, extra repairs were added but upon vehicle pick-up no staff member walked me through what was done, I read through all info last night, after picking up the vehicle. Overall, while the vehicle physically looks good, I'm not satisfied with the experience. I will contact American Family Insurance today to share my comments and ask for guidance on how to get the rest of my vehicle repaired.
Terrance G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks to all who worked on my car. It was done ahead of schedule and it was done well. I liked how they would call and let you know the progress of your car.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very professional
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very satisfied
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Appreciated the updates as the project moved along. Customer service very helpful & efficient; paper work was ready; helped to secure rental.
Chase P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fast turn around as well as the work done was great
Hugh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent communication during the process, One question, even though the windshield washer tank is full , the low washer fluid warning is on?? Is there a way for me to reset that??
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone at Abra was AWESOME! They made this whole process go so smoothly and kept me well informed as to what was going on with my vehicle. My vehicle was also done really quickly and was SPOTLESS when I picked it up!!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Took care of a small issue . Very timely and was done while we waited. Nice people.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Hyundai looks good as new and wife was pleased to find her car clean and detailed. Thanks
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
I appreciated the fast, friendly and professional customer service. Thank you for the rental car. My car looks great! Mary B
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The staff was extremely friendly, efficient and thorough.
Chantel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Quick, efficient, high quality work. Kept me informed everyday.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Legendary customer service. Laurie and Steve were very friendly and helpful. Job was completed ahead of schedule.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Steve was prompt and courteous. The work was exceptional and the timing perfect. Thank you
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Everyone was very nice and polite.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Awesome work! My car looks great!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
We are so impressed with the wonderful job that everyone did with our Pontiac (not so much with what the buck did though--too bad I couldn't find him! This happened not more than 300 feet from turning into our driveway north of Helenville.) Steve kept us informed with the progress being made with the car and we thank him. Thank you to everyone and Merry Christmas! Bob and Nancy Fry
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
I can't even tell there was anything ever wrong with the car
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The staff was great and I was kept informed daily.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Good service all the way.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank You for doing a great job on my ram 1500, I looked it over closely and found nothing I could point out that was unsatisfactory. The only thing I was worried about was how the tailgate was going to close/ line up. It looks and works great. The seam spacing looks even, like I was never hit. Great job!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
A few open items remain, but overall good experience.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very friendly, efficient and communicative
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Text updates were helpful
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Did a great job. Would use them again.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
nice having updates on the process and the job was done very well couldn't be happier
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You made it a very easy process to get my vehicle fixed. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You guys are awesome very professional the work was # **** quality I'm very pleased with all of you and thank you all very much .
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The staff is friendly, Abra keeps you informed about the Repair process, and returned my car cleaner Inside and out. Nice touch.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Steve and the staff went out of their way to get my co.truck back on the road with 48 hours . AMAZING . The reason I had my truck fixed there, is, because of Steve. I wish more people would treat people the way he treated me and my truck . 5 out of 5 stars Thanks Steve
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Second time I've had work done at Abra and they did a fantastic job again. More than happy with the results
Alex Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great customer service and a quick turn-around with QUALITY work!
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I appreciate your thorough, well-organized procedures for informing me of the steps that would be taken to evaluate the damage, order the parts, repair the car, and to keep me informed every step of the way. It was great; the car looks wonderful. I am very happy with the results and your efficiency.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
the truck was done in a timely fashion I like the lady up front she's very niceand the people over all they are very nice
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Lorie did an excellent job. She is a pleasure to work with. Lorie is a keeper, ABRA. Thank you ABRA.
Shena V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I want to thank all of you who was able to get my van in that day I came in without making an appointment. It was a big help
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Abra did an excellent job on my car and kept me informed on the entire process. Would highly recommend them.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They did an amazing job and the job was done quickly and beautifully!!
Dan And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thank you!
Toni L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very attentive. Great service.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Nice job.well done
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Second working with this team. They are the definition of customer service.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Prompt and great job.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was an excellent experience. Facilities were clean and friendly. Staff was professional and to the point. Vehicle was returned to me like the day I drove it off the lot (it's 2.5 years old) and the work was done much quicker that expected. I will be recommending this location to anyone looking for similar work. Thank you!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job by Steve Scheuer, Customer Service Manager and Laurie Winzenried, Customer Service Representative and all the people in the shop who did the actual work
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Delivered what was promised on time with quality workmanship. Steve and Laurie were a pleasure to work with.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Service was excellent. Steve called with regular updates, never over promised and completed work timely. Very pleased.
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
It's good to get my car fix at Abra Auto body repair and glass . Thank you .
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great overall experience! Laurie & Steve even stayed past closing time so that I could pick up my truck. Great customer service! Laurie & Steve rock!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Abra was Awesome!!! Loved the service, the communication, the friendliness, and the actual work done on my car! I would trust you with anything I needed for my car. Thank you!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Daily updates via text and phone call were a huge help to keep us informed of the progress and timeline. Our car was returned to us cleaner than we dropped it off and we cant even tell it was ever in an accident. Customer service was top notch. I wouldn't change a thing about how ABRA does business.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Wonderful, consistent communication. Would recommend ABRA to anyone!
Rich W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
My SUV looks very nice and I would like to say thank you for everything. I am very happy to have Abra auto body work on my truck. It was a pleasure to have such a professional, kind and caring staff to help me with my repair issue. The text messages updating you every step of the way is a really nice system to have for your customers.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The work was done timely and with great attention to quality.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
My experience was very very positive. The customer service was exemplary. Steve was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you and I will not hesitate to recommend your shop and business.
Christen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
This was the second time I have brought my Tahoe there. Laurie is always so nice and helpful when I call, or have a question. When James did the appraisal, he was spot on! He explained everything to me, and answered all my questions. I have recommended Abra to my friends because you do a great job. The car looked great when I picked it up, and smelled good too! Lol
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
From the time I walked into Abra on 7/31 to the time I picked up my car I was impressed with the service I received. Employees were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Lori (Laurie?) and James went "above and beyond" what they needed to do for a customer. This was a very painless experience - not at all what I was expecting.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Always perform top notch, refer all my friends and family to Abra. Job welldone
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
They did a great job on the repairs And kept me informed throughout.
Roda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Laurie is a great communicator and extremely helpful. I am very pleased with the final product and the well-timed contacts from James about the progress on repairs. Thanks, and I will be spreading a good word.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications