Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thanks to Laurie and Paige for making painless
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Laurie and Paige were wonderful! They made the whole process quick and easy. Laurie went out of here way to accommodate my rescheduling twice, working with the glass department!!
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Your team went well over and beyond the expected service. Remarkable really. The repair is beautiful, yes; however their care didn’t stop there. They noticed I was in a hurry the morning of drop off. The investigator stepped up and completed her job immediately, saving half the time. I was also given a rental car because I didn’t plan correctly. Then, when I picked my car up it was clean inside and out! I am impressed. Thank you
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Laurie remembered me from last time which was a number of years ago! Friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent customer service, repairs were quick and great quality. Having my car detailed was the highlight for a busy single mom! Thank you!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
My vehicle was washed waxed and ported thank you
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Everyone was very polite and helpful. I'm very satisfied with the work. Thank you.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good job as always.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Repair was completed on time, on price, and to as promised standards. Well done.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job and communication from start to finish
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The staff was very good keep me informed of my vehicle status throughout the week exceptional service and I would recommend this autobody shop to anybody
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Where impressed with the service they given me
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
That's a rattling on the rear drivers side suspension.
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I appreciated keeping me up to date and my jeep looks great
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
LORI at the front desk was very nice, she made me feel comfortable the moment she asnwed the phone. Then more comfortable when I walked in. The complete process was flawless. Loved the courtesy text s. Then when the car was done I got a phone call. I loved that also. The rental car was great to have.
Alzbeta &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very nice job on my car and very quick They did a great work!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/17/2017
The back-up camera doesn't work, and you can't repair it until mid-week.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
So far. We have not driven it yet except home. Thank you.
Kazuko S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job. Friendly staff. Excellent location with Mayfair Leasingin the same location
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications