Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
So very happy with ABRA! They even cleaned my floor mats and removed my old State Park Sticker for me! My vehicle was repaired and returned so quickly! Thank you!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
First impression of work looks excellent, would recommend!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great customer service !!! Steve- you run a great organization. Laurie- you are extremely helpful & friendly. A fantastic person to have taking care of customers. Paige- Thank you for keeping me informed along the way!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I liked the constant communication by phone calls and messages **** at the New Berlin shop was very helpful. If I need any work done on my vehicles or if a friend needs work done on their vehicle I will make sure to recommend Abra.
Audrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Awesome job !
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
The only is I was a tad disappointed with the condition my car was in when I picked it up(on the inside). It was dusty all over. Last time I had my car at abra for a few days and when I picked it up it was spotless every where. This time was a more devastating thing for me and my car was with you for 8 business days. Otherwise repairs were good.
Cody &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process and quick turn around
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Fast,quality work,thank you
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/15/2017
Only issue was return of my car was almost two hours past time originally scheduled
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fast, friendly service with exceptional results.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was very pleased with the updates during my the process, and I was blown away when my car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I’m a returning customer! And as always another job well done.
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
It was a great job well done. Thank you so much. I am happy to have it back. Thanks to all. Arlene.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very satisfied
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I'm so pleased with the work done on my Honda. They kept me informed all the time it was in the shop. They do such excellent job. Thank you.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Well done????????
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The proactive /regular updates were awesome. I always knew current status The only thing you could improve on from my experience would be to wipe down the interior. There was a far amount of “dust” from the repair process
Donavan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was extremely happy with the whole experience. From being welcomed right away to the constant updates on my vehicle. I would absolutely recommend you guys to everyone I know.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
As always, you do great work in a timely manner.
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Beautiful work and done in amazing time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications