Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
I was kept informed on an almost daily basis of the progress of my vehicle repair. The staff are all compassionate and professional. The quality of workmanship is top notch. This is my second time having body work done at Abra on my Mustang. I made a good choice. I will keep Abra as my first choice if I ever need repair work again. Thanks, so much, for a job well done!
Arlene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I want to thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Abra is my number one choice for repairs! Such a pleasure to work with.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Gary did a great job
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Abra does a wonderful job. Office staff friendly with good sense of humor too!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Dan at the same shop keep me updated every day, I am very satisfied with the work done, and the whole experience.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very friendly and helpful people that work there. My car looks very nice. They did a great job working on my car.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Dan was clear, helpful, patient, and professional throughout the entire process. Each time I went into the office, everyone there was welcoming and kept a good sense of humor. I was very impressed.
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Car looks beautiful. Staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Exceeded my expectations, which is great when dealing with any business.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job. My truck looks beatiful and was returned soooo clean.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Abra experience was great. Repair, service, and employees were exceptional. Car looks like it came off a show room.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car looks awesome... I appreciated text updates... Dan was great to work with :)
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great experience. Thanks!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job and Thank you
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Pleasant, efficient service by every team member I spoke to. I was very impressed! Seems people are happy to work there.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
You did a great job, and thank you for cleaning my car. I appreciate it.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
This company was top notch, I would gladly use Abra for any future auto body repair.
Ron O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Service was immediate and quick. Happened Monday just a short distance from the shop. I went in and Jake helped me and got Andrew to help me and received an estimate on the spot. We set up an appointment for Wednesday drop off. Picked up the repaired car tonight. Looks great. And came in under estimate. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very friendly staff. Completed job in a timely manner!! Thank You!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications