Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent job all around, pleasure to work with this professional staff.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very pleased With the service
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The Abra staff were very courteous and did everything possible to ensure my satisfaction. They exhibited great customer service!
Bette H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was great to come home from my Ireland vacation and have myvan all ready for me! Thank you for your great service. Everything looks great.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The people were very courteous and helpful
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
This was a great experience. Your team is very professional and they made everything easy quick and for me. You do Execllent work. I am Very happy with my car. Thank you. Best Regards Darrell S
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Friendly staff that made you feel welcomed. Easy to trust.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nice job ????
Deanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job fixing my car and wonderful customer service by Abra!
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Reception staff was very friendly and professional. Gary handled my claim treating me with respect. The repairs make my baby look new again!
Aditya L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
N
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
friendly workers called when they said they would car was done earlier than they said it would be done
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
Car repair was good. They "cleaned" the insides of my windows and my side mirrors. I don't know if there was too much soap on the towel or what but now my windows and mirrors are all streaky and foggy and I will have to clean them off.
Dao H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good friendly services
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Amazing customer service!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
You guys did amazing job from the people at the desk to the people who worked with me showing my car to the people that work on my car amazing job all around I wouldn’t change anything if I ever have a problem my car I’m coming back 110%
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great job and fast
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I appreciated that you kept me informed through the whole process. Vehicle was clean. Top notch job
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications