Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Car looks beautiful. Staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Exceeded my expectations, which is great when dealing with any business.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job. My truck looks beatiful and was returned soooo clean.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Abra experience was great. Repair, service, and employees were exceptional. Car looks like it came off a show room.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car looks awesome... I appreciated text updates... Dan was great to work with :)
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great experience. Thanks!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job and Thank you
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Pleasant, efficient service by every team member I spoke to. I was very impressed! Seems people are happy to work there.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
You did a great job, and thank you for cleaning my car. I appreciate it.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
This company was top notch, I would gladly use Abra for any future auto body repair.
Ron O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Service was immediate and quick. Happened Monday just a short distance from the shop. I went in and Jake helped me and got Andrew to help me and received an estimate on the spot. We set up an appointment for Wednesday drop off. Picked up the repaired car tonight. Looks great. And came in under estimate. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very friendly staff. Completed job in a timely manner!! Thank You!!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
My car looks great did an awesome job!
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Could not tell anything ever happened to my truck and how fast it was completed
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Very kind and attentive staff, car was ready quickly, no hassle with payment/insurance
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
To be called late in the afternoon, before a holiday to tell me the car is ready is not keeping a customer informed of the car's readiness. I had expressed to whomever I talked to, I was headed out of town for the weekend and would be back the following Thursday. There was no rush to get the car done. When I received the call about the car repair being complete, I was told to come get the car. If I was not able to get the car, I was asked to pay the deductible since it was month's end and the insurance would not pay the rental since my car repair would be marked as complete. This caused me to change my plans and push everything an hour later.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The team was so courteous and helpful and I love that they washed and vacuumed my car at the end of the repair. That was unexpected and a lovely surprise.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The staff there is extremely professional, courteous and go above and beyond the normal customer service. Awesome experience.
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Wonderful helpful staff
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everything went smooth and quick, I was very impressed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications