Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I love the humor and professionalism at this office. Truly made my experience enjoyable in a bad situation
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I've never had a car repaired before. It was fairly simple. The rental car pick up helps quite a bit too.
Phillip &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
It was fast and they went above and beyond what needed to be done, thank you
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everything went smooth as expected! They even stayed open couple min. late on a Friday so I could pick my car up since I wouldn't be able to get it till 3 days later if not on that Friday. I can't express enough how dedicated that was to and for a customer! I said I could come back another day and they insisted on taking care of me! Thank you to the abra team from front desk to the walk through and the detailing team cause they all came together to give me the best service possible!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Quick turnaround, kept me up-to-date, friendly staff, and can't tell where the damage was done. Thank you!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great work!
Mylah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Gary is very professional and did an excellent job of helping me and also very happy to get my car back, you guys did a superb job fixing it and thank you for cleaning the inside and giving me a free car wash too, appreciate it very much
Micheal J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent all around.
Irina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I loved using ABRA as always! Service was wonderful. Huge thanks for providing us with a rental car while my van was repaired. It was truly a life saver! I'm recommending ABRA to all of my friends!
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Count me as a delighted customer -- excellent service, communication and work.
Christine Bergan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very appreciative they were able to get the car back sooner than originally estimated!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service received was 5 stars and our vehicle looks amazing
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
It was an awesome experience. First class customer service all around. I would highly recommend ABRA to anymone needing repairs.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks guys
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Professional staff, timely repair, and bringing my rental car to/from me was a huge convenience. The repair work looks great too. Good experience.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Dan was AMAZING. Customer service was awesome. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much!!!!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I have one thing to say Awesome!!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service & great turn around time!
Emilie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Looks perfect!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications