Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Little higher priced but got it done quicker
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
After I brought my car in for an estimate, I wasnt informed of the next step in the process. I waited over a week before I finally called the insurance company. I think ABRA could have better informed me. ABRA wa excellent with communication and updates during the time my car was being serviced.
Marissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very friendly and made the process super easy.
Kristina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Staff are very kind as well as professional. The repairs to my car appear perfect, were completed quickly, and I was delighted to receive the car in **** and span condition, cleaned and polished.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I can't say anything bad about my experience with ABRA,auto body. Staff was professional, work was fast and my vehicle looked like new. Thank you
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Awesome staff and great work!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent teamwork by all. Made the whole process smooth and easy. Kept me well informed of where car repair was at. Body work was excellent!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
The car looked great and I really like that if your team didn’t like how the new bumpers for they asked for OEM
Cristina T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
My car looks great. I am very satisfied with the customer service
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/28/2018
The car looks great!! I could not believe how quick this process was from start to finish. I have used Abra every time I need bodywork done on my cars, and I have not been disappointed by the work, top notch as always. Thanks Erik
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My car looks brand new
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
The staff was very friendly and informative. They did an excellent job of arranging my car rental and assured me they would take care of any additional costs from the persons insurance that had hit my car.
Geoff R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
The cleanliness of my Jeep far exceeded my expectations.
Leanne N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Kept me informed about the progress of the repair at every point during the work. The work was professional and complete. Very happy with the repairs and Abra. Glad they deferred return of the car by one day due to weather. Love the valet service provided via my insurance. Made it super easy to get the repair done. Thank you!!! In the future, If I ever need repairs/body work done on my car, I’ll use Abra without hesitation. Will recommend them to others as well.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Our family has used ABRA services several times in the past and we have always been impressed by how courteous and positive your staff has been. Our appraiser was friendly and knowledge about the needs of our vehicle. I'm happy to recommend your company to my friends.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
They were awesome! My car looks and feels brand new. Eric was great about ensuring the vehicle met high standards of safety before returning it to me. Highly recommend Abra!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Andrew was awesome! Debbie was so sweet and kind!
Lamin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Keep up the good job, I was really happy with your professionalism
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Andrew was a nice gentleman that kept us informed along the way. He worked to get our vehicle repaired by a certain date as we were leaving town in a few days.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everyone that I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful! My vehicle looked amazing when it was complete and in a very timely manner! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications