Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very professional and accommodating
Pradeep K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Staff was super friendly and sweet. Made the stressful event of getting your car damaged seem like no big deal by taking care of the car and me very nicely. I'm glad that my insurance partners with them.
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Prompt service. Great follow-up. Friendly staff.
Marshelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everything from start to finish was so professional. As a woman who very much dislikes dealing with car issues, you made the experience so much easier and took so much ofthe anxiety away. Thank you! I will definitely recommend others.
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Best customer service
Greskelly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Amazed by the customer services provided. I forgot the name of the gentelman from the shop that talk to me, but please tell him Thank you for his services. My car looks great. Thank you Greskelly
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good job people
Fahad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Job well done. Happy with the end product
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great Job Abra Team!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and knew there jobs well
Jane Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything about the repair experience was positive. All the staff were very friendly and professional. The repair was completed satisfactorily in a timely manner. And I was thrilled that my car was cleaned both inside and out! That was the icing on the cake!
Ross D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Eric and his team did a fantastic job! Keep up the excellent work. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone I know.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Abra's workers took extreme care to repair my car. They did much better than I would have expected. I appreciated the courteous quick set.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I will come back to you anytime I need repairs, I've been to one auto body shop where I went back three times for them to get it right, I know it's to early to tell what will happen if anything i am very satisfied, Thank You
Lamar D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Second time with Abra! Can't say enough.....great service!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great customer service and updates and the repair work was great!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Wonderful service as always :)
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great communication! Great service!
Sadah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Communication and feedback was great throughout the entire process!
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everything was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications