Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 661 Reviews
4 stars 103 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Easy process and a great job on my car.
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Staff was completely amazing
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
There repairs look very professional. They even cleaned the inside of the car! That was unexpected but very much appreciated!
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Made it nice!
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
I have never had to get a vehicle repaired That responsibility fell on someone else. Everyone was so nice and made the anxiety I felt about the process go away. At pick up again everyone was so nice paying the deductible didn't hurt. lol
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and knowlegeable.
Duane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Staff was very helpful and courteous from beginning to end. They went above and beyond.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They did a great, quality job. I am very happy with the work.
Ron O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good job.
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You always do great work and provide excellent service!
Asiedu B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I had one of the best customer experience with Abra while my car was in repairs with them. The workers were friendly and courteous in answering my questions and also giving me real time updates on the progress of my repairs. I am very satisfied with the repairs and I would highly recommend anyone to visit abra for vehicle repair
Vikas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Gary is the bomb. Thanks for the updates and making my car feel safe!
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The customer service was good. They did a good job explaining to the process of how the estimate process works. And after my learning my car was totaled they explained to me what the next steps would be.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
My car looks great! The customer service was excellent! Thank you Olivia for being so helpful and understanding!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was completely satisfied from start to finish.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience at Abra. My repair was done a day quicker than expected and my bumper was as good as new. Josh responded to my emails very quickly and clearly.
Tobias W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The customer service was excellent! I really appreciated how pleasant and professional the staff were.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Looked good and was much cleaner than when I brought it in.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. I was updated every step of the process. All ABRA employees were very professional.
Chandin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
The texting updates are almost entirely useless. Otherwise everything went well!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
They were very helpful and professional. It was so nice to have one person that coordinated everything with all of the others involved including the insurance and rental car companies as well as the repair staff. Rebecca kept me informed and kept things moving smoothly. She was also caring and friendly. As a nurse who cares for others it was nice to be cared for when I needed it.
Rebecka F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very professional, great attention to detail. Would definitely use them again. Would recommend to everyone.
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
I must say the entire staff at ABRA were very good and highly Professional and especially Erich he also fixed some small mark on my car at no extra charge. My car body work was a 100% par excellent and this is the only body shop on the East side of Madison that I will go to do all my car body work repairs. CHEERS and keep up the good work! Anthony B. From: Madison
Lamar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Amazing work and the team was incredibly kind. They updated us throughout the entire process. We will definitely use them in the future.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I like the text updates.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Top notch service beginning to end. I will highly recommend
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Extremely friendly, thorough, and fast. The car looks like new. 10/10!
Jeremiah C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent customer service communication. Great workmanship. Really exceeded my expectations.
Kirk L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Polite service. Good communication. Quality work. Thank You!!
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Turn around time was fast
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I have been to Abra before and the work was excellent. I asked Geico to go to Abra for this repair. The car looks great
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Easy, seamless and very accommodating. Well Done????
Cullen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I had a great experience. Everything was handled fast and painlessly. Very impressed!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Nice attention to detail and customer satisfaction!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Car looks great!
Conan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
You guys did an awesome job with the repair and customer service. The job was done in a timely manner. Thanks.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Communication was great
Jeanine Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Email updates were great. All staff members extremely helpful.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Team went above and beyond my expectations. Will definitely bring all my repairs to you.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You are very professional but at the same time friendly and caring. Thank you so much for taking such good care of "Kiwi".
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Always provide an excellent service
Tu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
your office staffs are always very warm to the customers.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent process, accurate work, and fast
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very courteous and professional.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The work that was done was excellent!!! I will be back again the next time I have an auto body need.
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very organized and timely and accurate repair Thank You Kurt D
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you for taking the time to fix my car.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciate how quickly the car was repaired - sooner than the estimated date - and the status updates were very helpful.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I really liked the regular updates while they were working on my car!
Dariel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Work delivered as promised and on time.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
Car repair was excellent. At deliver, back camera was not verified working so I had to wait while it was fix. Communication was poor and I didn't receive via email as I expected and requested.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good repair job. My car was cleaned up inside and outside. Very happy with the way it looks. The people in the office at Abra were very helpful and friendly.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Rebecca was amazing throughout at answering emails and keeping me informed. She is very kind.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Staff was very friendly, helpful and communicative. Very happy with the results.
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Repairs were completed quickly and to my satisfaction
Mikhail Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
My SURVEY's Answers:****. RATE REPAIR SATISFACTION QUALITY.-10; 2. RATE ABRA CUSTOMER SERVICE SATISFACTION.-10; 3. WAS YOUR VEHICLE READY WHEN PROMISED?-YES; 4. WERE YOU KEPT INFORMED DURING ENTIRE PROCESS?-YES; 5. RATE CLEANLINESS OF YOUR VEHICLE WHEN IT WAS RETURNED TO YOU.-10; 6. RATE HOW LIKELY YOU RECOMMEND ABRA TO YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS?-10; 7.WAS IT NECESSARY AFTER THE REPAIR TO RETURN FOR QUALITY ISSUE?-NO (NONE QUALITY ISSUE, NONE BACK-ORDERED PARTS)
Conor K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The entire team at the Madison east location did an amazing job! From the beginning of the process to the end of the process, they treated me like family and answered any and all questions I had. Definitely will be referring others to this Abra. A special thanks to Rebecca, Debbie and Eric on the excellent customer service and knowing how to really treat the customer, so they return in the future. Thats hard to come by these days, especially with an entire staff. Thanks again, Conor K
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Went very well
Abbie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everything was done well and timely.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kept us well informed and did a nice job of ensuring that the mirror looked like it belonged to the car
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Every person that I spoke with was pleasant, helpful and willing to spend time making sure I understood what I needed to know. I felt comfortable and didn't feel as if I "was taking up precious time ". I have already mentioned to family and friends how helpful your business was and I would definitely recommend your business to go to for a job well done! Thank you.
Duane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your service is very good , I did not have any issues in any area of service. I would have service done there again.
Teaqua H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
The service was great. Abra kept me updated throughout the repair process and my car was ready in a timely manner. All the staff were courteous and professional. I would trust them with my vehicle again.
Jemal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I I glad to take my car to A bra because they are wonderful people I recommend to anybody.thank very much.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent customer service, communication, and quality repairs! My truck came back cleaner than when I brought it in!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone did a great job. Very friendly and nice working with the the team.
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I love your work it was quick and fast
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was amazed at the speed of the work and the friendliness of the customer service. Thanks!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very good. Thank you
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Repair work was beautifully done. And we appreciated the frequent text updates letting us know the status of your progress.
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Your staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating. All of our needs were met and the car was finished in such a short time and looks wonderful. Every single person we spoke with was pleasant and well-informed. Thanks so much!
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
The whole team was great the GM Tom was very helpful had a great experience
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Very professional
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent speedy service completed ahead of schedule and to perfection. The ease of arranging rental car was very helpful. The fact they even cleaned my car for me was lovely icing on the cake. I've used them before and I'd use them again!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Every thing looks great.
Tisa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent customer service and quality of work! My Jeep looks better than it has in months! I appreciate the extra attention to detail.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
The staff was nice and helpful! The car looks great & Erik (I believe?) was knowledgeable and kind. Two very small suggestions: ****) When I came to pick up my vehicle, I returned my rental car first. The person at the front desk said they prefer me to pick up my car first and THEN do the rental. They were super nice about it; however, if I had been informed of this preferred order prior, I would have obliged! 2) The car smelled strongly of chemicals when I drove away (which makes sense since paint was involved, I just wish I had been informed prior/given tips on getting rid of it). Thanks again for the great service!!
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
To whom it may concern . The team of people. We worked with very helpful. If we ever need auto repair work done. We would Definitely come back and use you guys again. Marlene W
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
There was some communication confusion, but overall well pleased.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The repairs were great! Thanks also for washing and cleaning my car. I appreciate it!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The abra staff were very professional and helpful. Repairs were completed earlier than expected which was very nice. My vehicle looks great, the repairs were explained to me, and washing and cleaning my truck was a huge bonus. Abra staff also worked well with Geico (my insurance) which made for a very smooth process. Excellent all around!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you for the care and easy process. The car looks great and everyone was great to work with. Thanks, Nate
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
First class all the way Olivia was awesome and the car looks brand new inside and out. The best service I've ever received for any similar service spanning vacations housing improvements Almost othe level of being treated like you are on a cruise ship Yeah That good Thanks guys
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service from everybody!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They did a great job on my van and keep me informed how it is going on every day I will tell people about you and how great job you all do
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional and efficient. Great communication
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
My truck looks great and I couldn't believe they took the time to detail the interior as well! All staff that I worked with were very accommodating and pleasant. Would definitely recommend your service to friends/family.
Lena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
Some things were missed even after going back a second time. It does seem like a proper inspection was done.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very friendly and trustworthy staff to work with!
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I had excellent customer service from start to finish, thank you!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Pearson who brought back our vehicle did not seem to know what was repaired. Rebecca was wonderful to work with.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was handled quickly, and the staff was fantastic. Also, I appreciated the daily text updates.
Pobtsuas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Delivery quick as promised. 100% satisfied. Sincerely, Pobtsuas T
Mary Eileen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was good to have regular updates
Briana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Excellent services
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everyone is great. Nice, friendly, concerned that everything is done to my satisfaction. Car looks good inside and out. Thank You!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Prompt,professional, great customer service, and my car is sooooooo clean! Thank you so much
Forrest V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent Customer Service
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
I am completely satisfied with the actual work done on my vehicle. Unfortunately, a delay led to an additional 120 in rental car costs, as I had only anticipated several days of renting and therefore chose coverage I would not have otherwise. If this cost could be mitigated in any way I would be very appreciative.
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Polite, detailed, customer oriented in everything from personal interactions to completed work.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Thank you Thank you. All my interactions with Abra were excellent - you kept me informed, you completed the work exactly as you had anticipated, my car looks great. I hope I won't need repair again, but if I do, I will return to Abra.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great job.
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
From the moment I stepped in the door to the moment I picked my car up everyone at abra was so wonderful. They can't be well-informed called all the time sent text messages and treated me like I was part of the family the front desk girls are the best very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks again Abra for your great work.
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/2/2017
Everything that was broken works again, and the car looks better than I remember. What more can I say?
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Car looks great!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very efficient and professional. Great communication
Panha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I love it so much after fixed, thanks a lot Abra Auto Body & Glass that fixed my car already before New Year. Thanks again and happy new year
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great experience! I'll use this location again!
Mutsumi I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Quick, clean, and beautiful paint match and finish
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Your team went above & beyond my expectations with my repair. Within one hour of the accident to a home delivery of our car Abra made a stressful situation tolerable and manageable. The car looked wonderful. The team kept us up to date with care of the car. Thank you!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very efficient and accommodating. And they keep you in the loop at all times. Very pleased with my experience. Would highly recommend ABRA.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Josh was very professional and courteous. He communicated with me via text and email about status of my car. I give him a 10 on customer service.
Nkauleigh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Your customer service was terrific! Had a friendly staff and kept me updated throughout my whole process!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very satisfied with the work they did on my truck. Everyone was very pleasant to work with. I definitely would recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was well informed throughout the process. Great work and right on time .
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great customer service and the staff went above and beyond. Thanks!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I loved the upbeat texts each morning. Erich was always straightforward about the timeline.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Staff was so polite and helpful if I ever need anything done again abra is my only choice. I would recommend to others.
Dewi V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Best customer service and auto repair. Friendly efficient service.
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Communicated well, friendly team
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for your thorough, high quality (as always) work on my car. I certainly am appreciative!
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
Multiple things are not put on right or not even on
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car looks fantastic! I appreciate the fact that you try to fix the OEM parts on the car before replacing. Paint matched exactly and the car left looking brand new, inside and out. Thank you!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Tpms was replaced as part of repair. Tire pressure warning light is on in vehicle. We'll probably try to inflate to see if that fixes it, but seems unlikely to have naturally lost enough air to trigger the warning in 24 hours since fix/test drive. Hopefully that will fix it though!
Carey R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Amazing job, thank you!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very impressed with the quality of the work done. Looks like a brand new car. Kept me updated in progress. Erich was very knowledgeable and took care of everything which took all if the stress off of me. Front desk staff professional and courteous. I am very impressed all around
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great work, I would recommend your services to anyone!
Ramzi J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick and easy experience. Kept well informed about the progress from start to finish. Staff were exceptionally friendly and always went the extra mile. Fantastic business!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
After many cute little emails , I wasn't actually contacted that my car was done. I had to call to find out the status. This cost me an extra day of car rental. Haven't had time to check car in daylight yet.
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very quick and quality work
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Beautiful! I think you even buffed out some small scratches in areas not affected by my fender bender. :)
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer-focused service!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Every step of the process was perfect. Great company. I would use Abra again and recommend them to others.
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Well done Everyone was very professional and it was done ahead of time.
Stevie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful at Abra. I would definitely go back again!
Kia Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Treated me well
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awesome job!
Kai T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Nice experience @
Tu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Excellent service. I am totally satisfied.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was so impressed with every single person I met at your facility! When I made the mistake of going to the wrong location and they were able to square she me in anyway I was impressed! Everything was so quick and easy and ran so incredibly smooth! I'd recommend you guys to everyone
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service as always...
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
I don't like the service I guess they were not considered I might I cannot explain this to me properly I was just completely disappointed and solutes occur if there was ridiculous I had to wait around and wait around they did it because they never told me that I had to bring in a debit card or money order she insisted that she told me when she never did it later she found out she was wrong and I was right I have no intention of plans to ever come back to this business I'll let family and friends know as well it's not a good choice.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Abra is great !!! Have had two repairs completed in the last 6 months. Not only do they take care of my car they returned my rental. Excellent repairs and attention to detail
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Completely satisfied start to finish!! A
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone at Abra that I had contact with was very cordial. The follow up exceeded my expectations. You all went the extra mile and left my vehicle cleaner inside and out than when I dropped it off. Thank you and for the amazing job and unparalleled customer service!!!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
It took several weeks to get my car repaired. After the estimate was completed, the repair was rescheduled three times and there was a lack of communication about when the part was in, when I should bring my car in, and if I needed and could get a rental car. I am a single mother with only one vehicle and I found this all really more stressful than it needed to Be. I will likely not use abra again.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very well done. thanks
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Outstanding customer service Very impressed by Josh, very helpful and professional. Knew me by name the second I pulled up to get my car. Receptionists very kind and helpful, even offered to drive the car to me as I was having surgery. Such an easy and stress free process , Thank you so much!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Was unfortunate to have 3 incidents in less than 2 weeks. Everything was handled very professionally. Could not have been more satisfied
Everette W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was a great experience. Everyone was so nice and eager to take care of anything they could to make the impact of taking our only car into the shop for hail damage. It was also great to see everyone devoting their entire attention to the customers they were serving, even when there were a lot of customers. We will be back
Cua X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Amazing. Just amazing!! At first, I was very hesitatant. However, they worked with my schedule to get an estimate and then dropping off the car was so easy. They kept in touch with the texts AND the folks are just so friendly and kind. I highly recommend this place. They really made my day by cleaning the outside as well as inside of my car (they weren't required). Talk about awesome customer service!! Wow I am just so impressed. Thank you Abra East!! Shout out to Larry for staying true to your words. I am a happy client!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Rebecca us awesome. Great communication Than you!
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Well done!!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The whole team of Erich, Debbie and Rebecca were wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs body work on their vehicle! I would definitely use them again in the future!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I would highly recommend abra. Josh and Dan were wonderful making sure everything was done perfect. Thanks for a job well done!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I'd recommend your team to anyone who needs their car worked on
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Still 3 dents on roof rails. Can these be fixed?
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work and a very professional staff!
Roxann L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Love Abra! My car looks like new and I am so pleased with the work Abra has done! Thank you!
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The entire process was smooth and effortless on my end. The frontline staff were friendly , courteous and professional . My Nissan is happy and I am happy . The detail at delivery was a bonus ! Thank you everyone !! You are ranked number one for a reason .
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Exceptional, efficient and wonderful service from all staff. Thank you very much for the wonderful care.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The car looks great. It was even vacuumed out. I think I have spotted a small dimple on the tailgate tho.
Lola M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was great and my clam was taken care of fast Great job!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very nice people to work with!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The whole team worked to make the process easy and convenient for me. Very friendly and professional staff.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great communication I was kept updated throughout the repair process.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everything was so fast and efficient. Also, the fact that since I have GEICO my repairs were prioritized and both you and GEICO guarantee the repairs for the life of my vehicle, all of which provides piece of mind that you can't put a price on. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Staff treatment was first class & repair was great!!!!!!!!
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
THE STAFF AND TECHNICIANS WERE PROFESSIONAL AND CORDIAL.THEY WERE PLEASANT, COMMUNICATIVE, AND MOST OF ALL ON TIME. IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH THEM.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Job well done and I was well informed.
Sheree O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent experience. Very courteous and friendly people ready to help. I would recommend them to anyone.
Debbie And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
They were great. Would always use them.
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great employees. Very friendly and helpful. They all had "above and beyond" approach to customer interaction.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Quality work
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Friendly staff and prompt repairs. Love the guarantee!
Grace K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I was very pleased with the results of the body work on my Subaru. Great price, too. Thank you.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Abra rep was awesome to deal with. Very satisfied
Cleon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank then for making the van look great.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job, I will have no problem referring your company to all my friends. Thank You
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car never looked so good, They kept me informed about the work being done. Everything was recorded and the team of people working for Abra gave proof why my Insurance Company was happy I chose them. Sincere Thanks! Kathleen L
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very nice job.
Madhava P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks for everything you all did to my rang rover. Really appreciated.
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was so professional and helpful. I was nervous and still shook up from the accident when I dropped my car off. By the time I left, I felt more at ease and had just a feeling of "Okay, they got it from here and everything is going to be fine. I made the right choice." When I arrived to pick up my car they explained everything that was done, the car looked great and the drive home was even better!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was impressed with all of ABRA employee friendliness, excellent communication, and professionalism. I was totally Blown Away - my car is now beautiful again as well!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service!!! It looks great!!!!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job, looks better than when I got the vehicle.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car looks great! Took a few days longer than first expected, but I survived.
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great customer service. Made it convenient for me as a customer
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing service!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was very happy with the repair work done on my car. It looked brand new. I was also very impressed with everyone I dealt with. They were very helpful, nice, and professional. I would recommend this shop to everyone.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you! I am very satisfied!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work looks great, I'm very happy with the work that was done. You guys kept me very well informed and up to date
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very nice work!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very fast repair.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/27/2016
My main concern were the lack appointment availability for insurance. I had to take a vacation day because there were none after 1600 or on Saturday
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Everyone that worked with me to get my car fixed was very helpful and professional. Glad they made this process easy for me.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent all around!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications