Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
You guys do excellent work and I'll refer my friends and family to you
Constance L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service. Professional repair. Done as promised. Seamless fit with insurance company. I couldn’t ask for anything more!! Thank you v
Julie &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Kept me up to date with repairs well. Also, kept me informed as to the cause of the longer repairs than anticipated.
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Dan was so caring and made my 2010 car look better then ever. He went above and beyond what I had expected.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very professional. Nice people. Good work????
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My car looks great. Very happy with the results of the repairs done on my car.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The car looked great. The staff were all very helpful we would definitely recommended ABBA
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Timely and great quality who could ask for more.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Super happy with the job that was done and how easy it was to work with all of the staff.
Sher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very professional, informed on every steps on the repair process. Happy with the work
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Amazing!!
Ndaziona N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you so much for all the care you took in fixing our car. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. I appreciated getting updates about how the work was going. It was also nice to have my vehicle detailed when I came to pick it up. Thank you!
Arlin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Job well done. Thanks!
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks!
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent service! Great communication and very friendly. Would definitely bring my car back to Abra!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
Parts missing on repair initially. However, issue was fixed in a timely manner.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Love these texts.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
A good experience, thank you.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Really smooth and professional experience. Everyone was really friendly and my car looked perfect after the repairs. Thank you!
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
People there are doing great jobs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications