Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fantastic service. You kept me updated at all times and I truely appreciated your going that extra mile.
Goldie L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional, experts
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Well Done!
Brian Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you for a quick and painless repair! I was expecting it to take a lot longer but it only took two days.
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Extremely quick and professional, thank you!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Ntr
Avelino B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They were too fast in repairing my Hyundai didn’t have time to enjoymy rental car. They did a superb job. Thanks
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Your team did a great job—from arrival through repair to pick up. Plus, the car hasn’t been so clean since the day I bought it!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Everyone was very nice, extremely professional, very helpful, kept me informed, and a pleasure to work with. My car was hit[other driver at fault], so the team's great attitude, professionalism, and overall great service was very much appreciated and made a not so great situation, much better. Wonderful team to work with. Thank you all again.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I really appreciated the ease of getting my van repaired. Having the Geico insurance adjuster on site and coordinating with Enterprise for a rental car was a wonderful experience.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good communication process.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Outstanding service and kind friendly staff. I am very happy with the repairs
Eugene (von).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great customer service
Sonja D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
Was told 3 times my car was ready. It wasn't and still isn't ready. I picked it up and paid, still waiting for another part. The insurance company and Chesapeake should probably communicate a little better if they're going to continue to collaborate.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/12/2018
My experience in general with your company was fine and I am overall satisfied. I do not mean to sound unpleasant or difficult. My complaints are less from the people (like Matt, who was great) who did the actual labor and more with the running of the "express" service end of the business. I resent having someone from Enterprise meeting me with a vehicle (that part is nice), asking me wearing no glasses what the gas meter reads, so I simply round up...have to refill it twice between Monday to Friday (although my car was ready as promised on Thursday), leave the rental car with no one from Enterprise there to okay it, and then receive a call two days later from Enterprise informing me that it was TWO GALLONS short so they are charging me $8.00!! I mean seriously...I had just refilled it the day before to the 3/4 mark thinking I was on my way to picking up my car (which I couldn't do in spite of it being ready because the Geico representative had to inspect it first) and then simply drove home and then only to the repair place the next day...how could they even know it was two gallons when he was simply asking me how much was in the vehicle to begin with...How do I know since no one met me there that someone didn't go joy riding out in it? Just saying??? Otherwise, I found the people I dealt with personally at Chesapeake Collision very pleasant and the work itself appears to be satisfactory...
Elnita P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2018
The only that thing I was dissatisfied but the whole experience was the amount of time that it took to fix my car.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciated the updates regarding my car’s repair. Thank you for a job well done.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very nice. The service was faster than expected. The car looks great.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Good and timely service. Staff always greets with a smile. Good stuff.
Elvin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
You were very professional and office was great. Repairs look great. Thank you for a timely repair . Again thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications