Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was super friendly and everything was super easy. I had a great experience and will definitely recommend. Thanks Christine
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very satisfied with the repairs done to my car and really appreciate how the inside was vacuumed . Thankyou
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great job. Great customer service.
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The work looks exelent and was compleated early.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Took my car to Chesapeake Collision after being the victim of a hit and run. They took care of everything and made my car look like new! Thank you Chesapeake Collision! 10/10
Lashawnda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT WORK I WAS BEYOND SATISFIED WITH MY REPAIR.. IM HAPPY THAT I PICKED THIS PLACE AND IF SOMETHING HAPPENS IN THE NEAR FUTURE I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY BRING MY VEHICLE BACK.... GOOD JOB GUYS.. THANKS SO MUCH
Joseph Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The team was very friendly. I liked getting the emailed updates on the progress of my car. Thank you!
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
Washed half the truck and the lights look bad because one side is new and other is old
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Beautiful work!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fantastic service. You kept me updated at all times and I truely appreciated your going that extra mile.
Goldie L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional, experts
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Well Done!
Brian Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you for a quick and painless repair! I was expecting it to take a lot longer but it only took two days.
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Extremely quick and professional, thank you!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Ntr
Avelino B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They were too fast in repairing my Hyundai didn’t have time to enjoymy rental car. They did a superb job. Thanks
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Your team did a great job—from arrival through repair to pick up. Plus, the car hasn’t been so clean since the day I bought it!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Everyone was very nice, extremely professional, very helpful, kept me informed, and a pleasure to work with. My car was hit[other driver at fault], so the team's great attitude, professionalism, and overall great service was very much appreciated and made a not so great situation, much better. Wonderful team to work with. Thank you all again.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I really appreciated the ease of getting my van repaired. Having the Geico insurance adjuster on site and coordinating with Enterprise for a rental car was a wonderful experience.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good communication process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications