Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everything look fantastic on the repairs... however there was a deep scratch on the bed of my truck that wasn’t there before putting it in the shop. They said they are going to repair it though so all should be okay
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was told that they would repaint the whole back bumper, so that it would all match. They did not and the bumper still has visible scratches on it. I am very unsatisfied with the service I received. I have had several claims with Geico, and have always been satisfied. Arielle was my contact person, and she misinformed me.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was super friendly and everything was super easy. I had a great experience and will definitely recommend. Thanks Christine
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very satisfied with the repairs done to my car and really appreciate how the inside was vacuumed . Thankyou
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great job. Great customer service.
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The work looks exelent and was compleated early.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Took my car to Chesapeake Collision after being the victim of a hit and run. They took care of everything and made my car look like new! Thank you Chesapeake Collision! 10/10
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Job well done. Thank you so so much!
Lashawnda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT WORK I WAS BEYOND SATISFIED WITH MY REPAIR.. IM HAPPY THAT I PICKED THIS PLACE AND IF SOMETHING HAPPENS IN THE NEAR FUTURE I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY BRING MY VEHICLE BACK.... GOOD JOB GUYS.. THANKS SO MUCH
Bunrath L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great overall experience. Exceptional work and customer service.
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very good work I’m pleased with your work. Thank you for your service
Tasha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
It was great untill 2 weeks later when the fender liners fell off on the highway
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair job on my car and appreciate the car wash and interior cleaning. Great job!
Preston R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Repair looks like new.
Diane Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
We were very pleased with everyone involved! Would definitely recommend.
Joseph Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The team was very friendly. I liked getting the emailed updates on the progress of my car. Thank you!
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
Washed half the truck and the lights look bad because one side is new and other is old
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Beautiful work!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fantastic service. You kept me updated at all times and I truely appreciated your going that extra mile.
Goldie L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional, experts

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications