Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and courteous! Thank you
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The job was well done and on time. I would recommend this facility if others if they needed work done.
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
cleaned my truck inside and out, VERY happy with my service. Would recommend to anyone
Sivanvong S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The service department is friendly.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great repair
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
Poor customer service. Car not ready when told. Had to rent car for weekend cost 300
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I have never been disappointed with any repairs you have done on my Ravs, three in all. Thank goodness none of them were my fault! I would recommend your body shop to everyone. I really got a kick out of your texts about my car!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
So appreciative of the timeliness of repairs and the frequent updates from Heather. The van looks great.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I must admit I was a little concerned working with Abra but I am very happy I did it looks like you did a great job on my Jeep thank you
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The car looked great and everyone was very plesent and kept me up to date on everything.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My unfortunate experience in having to have an auto body repair was made a lot easier at Abra. Everyone was courteous and professional. The repair was made in a timely manner and looked great. Hopefully, I won't have to use your service again, but if I do, I know it will be taken care of. Thanks. Jim W
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
None, did a great job!!
Sabha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Matthew did a great job and would most definitely come back here again.
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everybody was outstanding, my car looks amazing. Worked alot with Kelly and Nicki. Job well done ladies.Thanks for the awesome customer service, and updates.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
great communication, interactions
Madelynn W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was not informed that the original quote was more than expected. It cost me more time and money to have my car fixed at your place than the dealership. That is not right—I felt there should have been some kind of adjustment when I I I picked up the car.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Got a text the car was ready Friday called and the car was not ready until Monday. Had to pay 3 extra days of rental car. Car was covered with rain could not tell the quality of work done. Polishing compound on exterior and interior. Not what I expected as a repeat customer. Car had a pungent smell of paint on the inside.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Driver side wiper blade damaged Needs replacement
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Perfect. The woman Mgr who handled all the paperwork and picked up dropped off my car was excellent.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Heather and Kelly were wonderful. Very nice to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications