Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My unfortunate experience in having to have an auto body repair was made a lot easier at Abra. Everyone was courteous and professional. The repair was made in a timely manner and looked great. Hopefully, I won't have to use your service again, but if I do, I know it will be taken care of. Thanks. Jim W
Sabha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Matthew did a great job and would most definitely come back here again.
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everybody was outstanding, my car looks amazing. Worked alot with Kelly and Nicki. Job well done ladies.Thanks for the awesome customer service, and updates.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
great communication, interactions
Madelynn W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was not informed that the original quote was more than expected. It cost me more time and money to have my car fixed at your place than the dealership. That is not right—I felt there should have been some kind of adjustment when I I I picked up the car.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Got a text the car was ready Friday called and the car was not ready until Monday. Had to pay 3 extra days of rental car. Car was covered with rain could not tell the quality of work done. Polishing compound on exterior and interior. Not what I expected as a repeat customer. Car had a pungent smell of paint on the inside.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Driver side wiper blade damaged Needs replacement
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Perfect. The woman Mgr who handled all the paperwork and picked up dropped off my car was excellent.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Heather and Kelly were wonderful. Very nice to work with!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very pleased with the work
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everybody was very nice and friendly. It was nice being kept up to date the whole time and my car looks great!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very poor customer service. GM is afraid to make an $800 decision because not the owner. Very disappointed in the service and made a recommendation to International Auto to not use your company in the future.
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
Have not even received truck back and you have questions
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I've been here several times never been disappointed. Great team you have!
Mabel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/6/2018
Nekayah was very helpful in finding me a used side mirror to keep the price down. They also painted it in advance so the installation only took 10 min while I waited. The only minor gripe is that her initial estimate mistakenly did not include the cost of painting. So the price was $33 higher than her estimate. My initial wait for estimate was also 40 min, even though I had appointment.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Went smoothly and was completed a day sooner than I expected.
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job. Liked getting the update call. Quick service. One critique: although I did report myself as "completely satisfied," there was one thing that was disappointing to me. I dropped my vehicle off and had a low tire pressure light on...I asked the guy when u dropped it off if he could make sure my tires were filled with air. He told me yes. But when I picked up my car, the low pressure light was still on...no air had been added to my tires :(
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Kelly explain the repair and rental process completely, and Matt explain and ask if I had any questions about the repairs.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Outstanding work and service!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very satisfied. Heather was a great communicator in keeping me informed. I really appreciated her phone updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications