Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job, looks like new
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I appreciate how quickly the repair was completed, I was delighted with the on going text updates while my car was being repaired. Your entire staff does an amazing job. Thanks to all.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The estimate I received was spot on, and I was kept informed of the progress during the span of the repair. Upon picking up the vehicle, it looked brand new!
Howard U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
The communication was very personable and clear.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
So courteous and concerned for me at a difficult time. The repair was so well done. They kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The lady I worked with was so sweet and helped get my car done quickly! I think her name was Keira. She had amazing customer service! Would request her again.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Kia did an excellent job of keeping me updated. The car was completed early and she did a great job on going over the work done on the car. This is the 3rd time using Abra via USAA and it is by far the best.
Mari G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great communication, efficient process AND my repairs were done well.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone was very helpful and made the process very easy.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Did a great job on my car. Looks new. Thanks for cleaning up inside card.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Quick. Easy. Great communication throughout process.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very professional service and Nikki kept me well informed of the progress of the repair. My car has never looked so good. This was my first experience with Abra and I was very impressed. I would recommend them to anyone!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Amazing service and work. Very professional. Friended.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I appreciate that they kept me up-to-date. The work was done well, and any questions I had answered completely.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Work was completed much faster than I expected.
Joleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Nice that they coordinated a car rental. The work done was very professional and looks great! I previously had work done at this shop and they had done an outstanding job!!! And they were extremely caring and compassionate. Both times they have fully taken care of my car to the highest level. Hopefully I won’t need more body work done, but if I do, I will defintely return to Abra again.
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Superb service!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/27/2019
You need to provide your customers with an estimate of how long the repairs will take and when the vehicle should be done, if all goes as it should, but allowing for the potential of unforeseen delays. People have busy lives and need to plan accordingly. Not having even a ballpark estimate of the repair time expected is very frustrating!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Timely work, good communication, and satisfied overall. Thank you!Linda K
Clare R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
Early, w/in first two days, robo-texts misleading, thus annoying. Said my vehicle was looking good and would be ready soon -- days before it even was started on; don't think parts ordered yet, either. Don't see point of those at all, when it was 9 days before vehicle ready for pick-up. Also, wish you would consider expanding your 5-mile customer drop-off (to home or work). I was 6.**** miles away. Car damage, alternative vehicle arrangements, repair costs stressful enough. That said, actual people I dealt with were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I suggest bagging robo-calls and sticking with old-fashioned human contact. Your people are excellent at that. Very pleased with ultimate quality of work. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications