Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very satisfied. Heather was a great communicator in keeping me informed. I really appreciated her phone updates.
Dave F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service. I am blessed even though I was not at fault with the accident.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Job done on time and to my satisfaction.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You were very easy to work with and kept me informed with the progress.. Thank you!
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car looks great!
Punett A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/10/2018
My experience was not the best.
Jeffery V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
????
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
You all were great from beginning to end. Thank you for answering my questions and making the whole process painless.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
All of you did a great job. I was really impressed on how you all handled everything from the rental car, body work on my car, to the way everything was handled in the office. So professional. Thanks much. Jim W
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great communication, work looks great.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Kelli was so helpful and professional!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Mike was excellent and kept me updated. The front desk was helpful with the rental car and my questions.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Overall I'm pleased with the process and the results
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good job, If I didn’t know which side was painted, I could’t Tell
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The people on your staff were extremely helpful and patient with me during the entire process. I had several questions and concerns during each phase and they were always helpful and patient. I never had an insurance claim or had body work done so I didn't know what to expect. Please tell thank you to Matt, **** and Claire who helped me through the process. I would highly recommend Abra because of the excellent customer service I received and the excellent quality of work that was done on my Range Rover. Thank you again!
Raid A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Work was done well. Car was returned very clean.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Quality company that preformed as they should. Kelley is a very qualified front desk staff member
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Awesome job!!! I have high regard for Abra. Thank you!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
My overall experience was terrible. The vehicle took 3 weeks longer to be repaired. There was no frame damage, suspension damage or air bag deployment. It was like pulling teeth trying to get someone to call me to get updates. I was given 3 dates of completion and every time I called to verify a pick up I would get a voice mail and most times not called back. The quality of work looks like it was done in a high school body shop class. The fit is not well. The radio was locked out and the passenger front door doesn't work. I can't be opened from the inside or outside. That's is what I have found in just the first 10 min with the vehicle. Give me a day or two and I'm sure I will find more.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications