Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dory K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Very helpful, friendly staff!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Thank you for fixing the lift gate interior handle that had separated. I am short so the handle is much easier to use than standing on my tiptoes to grasp the gate to close it. We.also appreciated that the car was cleaned inside and out. Thanks again ????????
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was definitely satisfied with the repairs done on my vehicle. However, there was a mixup with my rentals are going to wrong location so it was not ready for me as planned. In addition, I was told I could pick my car up at 5 PM upon completion and that you closed at 5:30 PM but my car was not ready until 5:45 PM.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The car looks great.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The representatives at your Brookfield office were amazing. So nice and helpful
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
There is a small part on my bumper that was not painted. It wouldn’t be a big deal if I didn’t worry about it chipping. Otherwise I am beyond satisfied with everything else done!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Service was above and beyond and I'm very pleased and grateful. Thanks for your care and professionalism!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and courteous! Thank you
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The job was well done and on time. I would recommend this facility if others if they needed work done.
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
cleaned my truck inside and out, VERY happy with my service. Would recommend to anyone
Sivanvong S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The service department is friendly.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great repair
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
Poor customer service. Car not ready when told. Had to rent car for weekend cost 300
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I have never been disappointed with any repairs you have done on my Ravs, three in all. Thank goodness none of them were my fault! I would recommend your body shop to everyone. I really got a kick out of your texts about my car!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
So appreciative of the timeliness of repairs and the frequent updates from Heather. The van looks great.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I must admit I was a little concerned working with Abra but I am very happy I did it looks like you did a great job on my Jeep thank you
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The car looked great and everyone was very plesent and kept me up to date on everything.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My unfortunate experience in having to have an auto body repair was made a lot easier at Abra. Everyone was courteous and professional. The repair was made in a timely manner and looked great. Hopefully, I won't have to use your service again, but if I do, I know it will be taken care of. Thanks. Jim W
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
None, did a great job!!
Sabha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Matthew did a great job and would most definitely come back here again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications