Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
I Picked up my car on a cloudy day. They were having trouble matching the paint. I reserve the right to evaluate the paint on a clear and sunny day..But their goal was to get it right
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
thx for your professionalism and expertise!
Leslie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Heather was great. Liked the texts. When we mentioned a gap between doors they adjusted it right away.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Unprofessional and told me to come pick up my car when it wasn't ready.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great communication throughout the repair process. Also the repairs to vehicle were timely and very good.
Marnie O.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Thank you for keeping me in the loop during the repair process. It was very much appreciated.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
excellent work
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The best customer service I have ever experienced. You guys are awesome!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I really liked that I was kept informed of status via texted. I will definitely come back if the need should arise.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service. Everything went so smoothly. Thank you!
Shailaja H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Jian did a very good job in explaining the details of the repair and also at keeping me informed about the progress of the repair
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
All staff were very helpful! I would recommend you to friends and family!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent service and wonderful work. I've used them in the past and it was completely satisfied so the second time I needed repair work it was an easy decision to go back.
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Timely. Kept informed. Car looks great. Could not have asked for more.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Happy with quality and staff!
Dimo I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job guys! Thank you!
Marie Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent communication. Quick folow thru with job. Attention to detail a plus, however, was a bit tiring to share the same info/situation w/everyone I talked with in establishing the job. This happened 4-5x.
Darcie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
You are all " miracle workers"! I am completely in shock. My car looks amazing, as if nothing ever happened. The service from the beginning has been nothing but professional. Everyone was so nice, even though my mood was not the best through this mishap. This is the second time that ABBRA has fixed my car and I say that both times have been nothing short of "excellent". Keep up the great work!!!
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2017
The car cleaning service before pick up could use a lot of work. Car was left with dirty streaks all over it, plus they sprayed the inside of my window with some chemical cleaner and now the inside of my car stinks of it. I'd have been more satisfied if they didn't bother cleaning it as ill have to go get both the inside and the outside done myself on the weekend now. Emmy from reception was great. Overall great work on the car but tighten up the loose ends for complete customer satisfaction.
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Matt kept us informed at all times on the status of our repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications