Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 467 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nice job !
Aisha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
This is the second time I have had a repair done at ABRA and I would not go anywhere else.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Alison did a great job coordinating my repairs, thank you
Iris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You all do a great job fixing our little tasks. I tell everyone about your company; there isn't any stress going through the process. I appreciated the dusting and vacuuming, the window cleaning and car wash. And of course THE DOORS. The paint job is exceptional. Thanks again, Iris B
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service and communication
Srikrishna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
**** was very helpful!
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommnd your company.
Janet/ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
We enjoyed working with you. We were kept up to date on the status of our vehicle and were pleased that all damaged was corrected. The car looks beautiful and is running as well as before. Thank you.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The people we dealt with were great. ****, was awesome and made sure that the car was right before we got it.
Jaquetia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous, I will use their services again.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you Kevin Tess for great service and response time! You guys made it seamless for the repair/rental process. Thank you!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job done in a very quick manner!
Chandra I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great body shop. Very nice customer care.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was done to our satisfaction and finished early. They kept us updated on what was going on. They washed the car and we were very impressed that they cleaned the inside also. Very satisfied.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks for the professionalism, promptness, great communication and exceeding my expectations!
Johnnie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks great and I'm very pleased with my service.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Always a class act. Thanks!
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Looks like new and was fixed quick!
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Unfortunately our battery was completely dead when my wife got the car back. You had to jump it and in the morning. It didn't start when my wife wantd to take the kids to school. I am not sure who used all our juice but that is unacceptable customer service. That battery was fine when we gave it to you so what exactly happened to? Marcus H
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
ABRA is a highly organized facility and kept me well informed of progress on my car. Thanks!
Keory H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Perfect service!????????????
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Just took an excessive amount of time, and communication was very lacking. Would have appreciated updates over the 3 1/2 week period when timing changed - instead had to call repeatedly only to be given excuses as to why my car would not be ready when I had been told it would be. I have already discussed it with staff there, and Julie really stepped up for me the last couple days. No, I would not use or recommend ABRA again, based on the poor customer service experience. If I replied to a customer call with personnel issues or how busy we were as excuses for lack of customer service, my business would have closed long ago.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Good work and the car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional and great communication
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Exceptional quality, service and speed! Thank, Guy and team. Tom Dybro
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The two women who helped me at ABRA Brookfield were fabulous. Emmy and Alison went above and beyond to work with me in unusual circumstances. They answered my many questions graciously and patiently. The work on my car was perfect. I highly recommend them and am grateful my first experience in a body shop was so positive!
Kurt A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job as always! Guy and Emmy were great. Can't reccomend Abra Brookfield enough!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thanks for making a bad experience on the road a good one in the shop!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great 10plus
Vijay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Picked up my car this morning. No visible issues so far. Great service. Thanks.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was so pleased with the service I received at Abra. Although I hope I won't need anymore auto body repair on my vehicle, if I ever do I will certainly go back to Abra!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
I actually think ABRA put something in my fuel or something because I came in for scratches on my door and now my engine seems to run more smoothly. Very satisfied... but pleasantly suspicious.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They handled a complex situation with a variety of issues in the most professional way possible. They were courteous, responsive, and helpful. Excellent work!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was so nice and made the entire experience stress-free! Thank you so much!!
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The text messaging updates were nice but need more info as to the progress of the vehicle
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
My experience was great from the receptionist to the quality of the repairs.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
Unfortunately my check engine light was on when I picked up the car. It's the AWD. Additionally, my rear break lights on the right side are out and hadn't been when I dropped the car off. It's each light on each side of the hatch on the left side. It seems that would be a wiring issue of both are out.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your company did a great job repairing my Rav4. It was finished faster than I expected, looks great, and the car was clean inside and out. Thanks!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
Slow initial appraisal and got rescheduled to a second day. But work was very professional. (I sat waiting for 45 minutes the first day before someone came out and scheduled me for another day)
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
All was an excellent experience after the accident. They kept me informed on almost daily. On a scale of one to ten, definitely a ten
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent job. Timely. Very good in process status info.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
First rate repair and timely updates made this a very pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very professional, completed quickly Job well done
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
All Panels don't fit, orange peel in paint, check engine light is on, over spray, buff marks, can see repair, took excess time to do job, trunk does not close properly, seat and mirrors were adjusted and not returned to original position, rental car was not equivalent replacement and smelled of smoke. Job was very unprofessional done on a hi end luxury car. I'm very unhappy with the quality of work performed.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
In aspect to the repairs everything was perfect. I was rather disappointed in the lack of communication on Abra of Brookfields behalf. Several times I was told I would be called back and I was not. Communication was imperative to me knowing if I needed a rental car.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very professional and timely
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I have had work done here in the past and I was very satisfied. That's why I returned for this repair. All the staff are professional and very pleasant .
Kenneth I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
A crash is a bad experience. Your team made the repair as easy as possible.
Julianne P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I received exceptional service and will highly recommend your business to others!
Josette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
This has been my second visit. I always impressed with the customer service and work on my vehicle.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
On time. Fair price.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Work completed on time. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Car looks great! Thank you
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I like how clean the car was when I picked it up.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Car key was returned cracked open
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything was completed on time. It was nice to get updates via text/email through out the coarse of repair.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks for double checking the issue so I didn't have an issue later on.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Prompt, professional, honest work. Thank you!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They got my vehicle taken care of quickly,I was kept updated and everything was done professionally. Can't ask for anything more.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/15/2016
Repair delayed. Not all painting done timely.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Job well done. Car returned in beautiful condition. Completely satisfied. Hopefully won't need you again but if I should you would be my choice!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Allison is the best. Very professional! I have appreciated her honesty and explanations regarding car care after repairs. Additionally the people who have worked on my vehicles have done fine work. Thank you to all! Dr. Mark Amundsen
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for getting my car completed earlier than expected!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Liked the text updates I received each day!
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I am very pleased with the results. I will recommend you to my friends ????????
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
There could have been better communication, especially after I came in and the car wasn't done as was indicated on the phone call. I somewhat understand not wanting to tell me it was done until it was done but it was a whole week with one Abra-initiated conversation. This didn't line up with the experience last week, so t was especially noticeable.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone that I talked to was friendly, courteous, helpful. The work was done quickly and the car looks like new. We are very happy to have had the work done at Abra.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
My hood doesn't align properly. Several imperfections in the paint.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Quick repair, nice staff, and very clean car at pick up which was a surprise!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Please refer to specific feedback I emailed to Brian tonight at your Barker Road location.
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Not only did they do a beautiful job, but they got it done a day early.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Abra's work exceeded my expectations, all at a fair price. Thanks to Guy and the rest of the Abra team!
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
We were happy with the repair, but we were not happy with the communication. The form text messages did not give us much information and 2 days after receiving the one that stated the last mile was always the hardest (or something to that effect), I called to check the status and it was not done. After receiving a text that indicates the repair was almost done, I was quite surprised to find out it was not. The status updates didn't really give us any information. Also, when dropping off and picking up the car at out scheduled times, the tech that was supposed to meet with us was not there for either appointment.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Work completed quickly!
Feizhou L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
On time
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great communication during the process and perfect results! I didn't expect a clean vehicle inside and out--wow! Exceeded my expectations!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciated the crew for helping me to understand the process of my vehicle repair and for keeping me informed of the repair progress along the way. I'm very thankful that they held on to a valuable item for safe keeping during the repair process. I am thrilled with the work put into my vehicle as well. A pleased customer here!
B G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Always very happy with the work done at Abra!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
So far so good. The staff is friendly and professional and the building well-maintained.
Laura &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Corey was professional, courteous and caring. He walked me through every step of the process. He made me feel comfortable leaving my car in their care. Excellent customer service! Thanks Corey for EVERYTHING
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Corey and Vic were fantastic. Also really appreciate the coordination between abra, my insurance company and rental car agency. Communication was excellent - Thank you!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great experience...thank you!
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Cory Jordan was amazing. He always had a smile on his face and was very easy to work with. He explained everything and was thorough and pleasant to deal with. Guy was great too when he did the estimate with me. I liked the consistent follow up with phone calls and text messages and anticipated timeliness of when the car would be done. I am highly satisfied with my experience here and will come back if I ever have another issue. The quality of the bodywork was very good as well!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Once again, I am 100% satisfied with the service and quality of Abra's work!
Jody N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Actually, your service, efficiency, and staff were all wonderful. Cory especially is a joy. So I thank you for that. Overall, it was a very good experience. When I got home however I noticed a splotch of thick grey paint on the front of my white car--something someone should have noticed upon final inspection. I will try to scrape it off but may need to bring it back in if I can't remove paint without scratching my car.
Leo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Nice service and people working there. Cory, Simantha and Brian
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very professional. Cory at reception area is THE BEST. thank you.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Professional , friendly service through and through. When I Dropped off my car for service , the rental car service was not there. After waiting 25 minutes the nice gentleman at the service desk made the call to them . Since the location I had the reservation was being difficult , he called the rental company you use to try to get me a car.Once I was finally on my way to get my rental , he made a call to them and I received a Huge upgrade at no charge. I picked up my car yesterday and it looks brand new! Thank you!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Abra does a great job!! Great staff and great work!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
You run a very efficient shop. I was appreciative of the friendly personnel who kept me informed of the progress of the repair.
Burch M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Work was done in a timely manner. I was kept informed by text as to progress. And the car looked as good as the day i bought it; the car wash job was beautiful - both outside and inside. Also, the man working the service counter was excellent. Somehow he knew who I was by name when I came to pick up the car.
Kurt &.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
Scratches in areas
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very nice work and good communications
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was extremely impressed with the amazing customer service. Corey was great. Very pleased with the quality of work. Also, the shop was very clean and welcoming.
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent service and Cory was the greatest! My car was back to perfect!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
All the text messages are very intrusive. If everyone conducted business that way I would have to discontinue use of my phone during the business day
Doug E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Anything you can do about the paint smell?
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My van was immaculate. Thanks much.
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Corey at the front desk was very personable and explained everything clearly. He definitely made an unpleasant experience much more pleasent! When I had a question the staff was able to get back to me in a timely manner. We are very happy with the work that has been completed. Thank you!
Mel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The car looks great. You delivered it on time and under the estimate. Although I was told I cold get a free rental when i called in to confirm that I was told that was a mistake. Cory took my call and said he heard what the estimator had told me and would look into it and call me back. He did call back and said you would take care of the rental. Cory was a pleasure to work with from greeting me the first day until I paid and left. Don't lose him!!
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I just got car yesterday and it seems to be a great job
Parwinder V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The repair was good and done on time.
Karyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great customer service. Excellent communication. Work was done to my satisfaction.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Craig was very efficient and accomodating.
Parla C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You Did a great job , my Lexus RX 330 looks Brand New when I left Your shop at North Barker Road , Wi. Besides your staffs are so friendly . I can recommend ABRA to my friends and Families . Am fully satisfied with your service. Thanks for a job well done.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fantastic repair, everyone paid attention to the details especially at delivery. You have a really good brand and the people & process to get it done right the first time!!! ????Love it!
Jihan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The work has done as perfect as well, I liked
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Well done, I'll refer others to your location!!
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very helpful and the communication was great.
Lexus Of.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/5/2016
Annoying text messages persisted even after replying STOP
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thx -- car looks great and cleaning it before returning it is a nice touch.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great text updates while my car was being worked on. Super staff.
Bethany O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
The text message updates were nice but didn't seem to align with the actual completion date. That was frustrating.
Jeffry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
This was my wife's car so I'm passing on her comments. She was ecstatic about the service not only on the first class treatment she received from the manager and other personnel But also on how her Mercedes was returned in like new condition. I have no hesitation in recommending ABRA Auto Body. Thank you ABRA Jeff Brigman
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
very good service. repairs were done in a timely manner and I was kept informed of the progress.
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
From beginning to the end all of you were very professional. The service was top notch and the convenience of being able to pick up a rental and drop it off is a great service for those of us in a hurry. Bravo!! Thanks
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everyone was great. Everyone was very friendly and professional from Corey at the desk to Brian who worked with me. The repair was done correctly and at the time promised. I enjoyed having my car returned freshly washed and vaccumed.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional, clear communication, and extremely fast turnaround!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great service. Please with results
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was satisfied by the staff at the Brookfield office. Very nice and personable. The turn around time was great. The front bumper cover on my car doesn't fit perfect and there are 2 dings under the paint that I noticed upon picking it up after hours from their lot.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service!
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/18/2016
I was happy with my car. My only concern was that I was called and emailed that my car was ready, but when I arrived, it was not. I spent 25 minutes waiting while they cleaned my car. Ready should be READY.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent job done in a timely manner.
Jeremias V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent job
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/8/2016
Initially I thought I was just getting my window replaced. When I arrived, they informed me that I needed body work done for the frame of the window and I would need to return the following week. While I was talking with my insurance company to adjust the claim, they vacuumed up the broken glass in my van and rewrapped my window so it was a much tighter seal compared to the terrible duct tape job I had put on. I thought that was so kind of them and really above and beyond what they were expected to do.
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Troy was fantastic to work with. Very professional, organized and thorough! Body work was excellent. I will definitely recommend ABRA.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Always satisfied with the people and service at Abra.
Jiwen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
Parts missing before it went out for inspection. And the car came back for adding the part back and then repeat the whole process. It increased time and cost. Other than that, workers are friendly. End result seems good - need more days to tell.
Gil P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
The repair was flawless. I expected there to be a little ripple that I could have lived with, but it was a beautiful job. When the technician went back to get a finer polishing compound before releasing the car, I knew he cared about the job. I would recommend ABRA to anyone!! Thanks
Sunil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was so helpful. This was my first accident in 49 years so I really didn't know how the process worked. The staff explained what would happen and you kept me up to date on the process. ABRA made it painless for me and my car looks great too. Thank you.
Lease Plan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Wonderful experience. Especially the very competent and very sweet guy who did all the paperwork. And Paige who gave the estimate and showed me the car at the end. Very professional both of them and took great care of me.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
This is my second time using Sabra and in both scenarios, both cars ended up having to leave Abra and go to a car shop for repairs that did not exist prior to the body work. Yesterday's experience involved having to buy a new battery and addressing issues with an O2 sensor, 4 wheel drive warning light and a CSV warning light. Luckily, the Toyota dealer was able to fix things with only replacing the battery (cell had shorted out). My other car was not as lucky, where we had to replace the battery, repair a flat tire, replace timing belt and two speed sensors. I am not sure what happens to cars while in the shop, but I think you should research this. I did look at some of the ABRA reviews and see that these two instances are not isolated.
Juliette F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very happy with service all around.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
I found a scratch on the driver side rear fender running over the gas cap that wasn't there before
Alexandra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great customer service and daily updates were nice.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Andy and everyone provided awesome customer service! I will recommend ABRA to anyone needing auto body repair service.
Rich D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Friendly people. Got in and out as scheduled.
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Quick service and extremely friendly and welcoming staff.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thenk you for the frequent updates and the great work!
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
They did a great job on my Honda Accord, kept me updated on the progress with my vehicle, They provided great customer service, I would recommend all my friends and family about Abra.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/29/2015
Once problem was identified, great.
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
My jeep looks good as new. Appreciate the extra effort to clean and detail. Also thought the phone contacts were very friendly and professional. Thanks
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome work
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
Took too long. Should not keep my car for 4-5 days just waiting for a part.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Fantastic customer service. 10!!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
When I first dropped my vehicle off I asked for an estimate on when the car would be done. I was told that the person who looked at my car could let me know.This never happened and I wasn't informed about my car until the day before I was suppose to pick it up. Luckily I was able to make it work, but usually I need more than a day to make plans to get off work
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
The finished product looks very good and I am happy to have my car back. I know it was a big job, but the time it took (86 days) was way too long. I do appreciate ABRA covering my rental car cost during that time, but it was a long time to be without my car
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great service. Excellent work. Fair price. All good. Enjoyed working with Allison.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I thought you did a good repair job and kept me informed of the progress. Also was impressed how the car was cleaned inside and out. Paige was very personable and knowlagable.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I just adore Allis on so much. The first time I met her, I met a beautiful young lady who was caring and attentive to my needs and concerns. I love her and I think she's the best part of the company. All the staff was kind and nice, there was just something so extra special about Allison.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
I never had service from you wrong number you got from someone
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
My experience at the Brookfield, WI. shop with David was a game changer for my previous experiences with Abra. He was an exemplary precise employee with a professional sense of direction to customer satisfaction and I recieved just that. Thank you for this experience and fine tooth, white glove work that was conducted on my Chrysler 200.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
We recieved excellent communication and frequent updates.
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
They were extremely helpful and friendly. Alison was very patient and answered all of my questions.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
Everyone was pleasant and responsive. I always knew the status of my car. The only thing I would change, which is very minor, is that my radio clearly lost power due to the repair which removed all of my settings. I know this was unavoidable, but I wish they would have warned me. I am guessing for most people this is not a big deal, but for me this resulted in about an hour of reprogramming.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They did an excellent job. I will be back in the future.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I received excellent customer service from the staff and Steve King
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Awesome service. I would recommend you guys in a NY minute. Thank you so much
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Alison provided amazing customer service! Thank you! Go Pack Go!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Car was fixed in a timely manner. Also received updates regularly on the progress of my vehicle.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Expert repair. 100% happy. Staff in Waukesha (Paige) were great. Hated the daily auto texts that said lame things like "Your Jaguar is happy and getting the TV it deserves" type inaniities!
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2015
It took 3 weeks to get the car done and when we took it home it had to be towed back to abra that same night. Very dissatified very stressful!I will be calling my insurance company USAA.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great communication! Truck looks great. Thanks for cleaning so well.
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent service! Alison is a gem! Always very professional and kind. Give her a raise!
Kathy Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job! Very professional and we'll run !
Dominick &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you very much!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
It's great
Bernard T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The work performed on my Cadillac ATS was excellent with the paint touch up job being superb. The entire staff that I had contact with were all very professional with excellent people skills. My contact person was Alison Labarber and she guided me through every aspect involving the service that I needed with a very professional and personable manner. It was a pleasure doing business at Abra Auto Body & Glass in Brookfield, Wi. - Bernie Tesmer
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
When the day came to pick up the car,they could have informed me right away there was a delay in painting that meant it wouldn't be ready that day.
Carloyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
you guys did a very professional job, I am very satisfied with the appearance of the work performed, and all the staff were very pleasant to work with
Marjorie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Wonderful work done to restore my car to its pre-accident state. As a matter of fact, it looks better!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Love the texting feature with updates.
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Wonderful and very attentive to both your customer and your job! Thank you.
Kathy Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Paige did an awesome job and the auto body repair person too. Would highly recommend Abra to my friends.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very happy with the service. Nice and easy.
Eugene V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
It took way to long to be repaired. Granted there was a holiday but was told should be done by Tues.wasn't able to get it until this afternoon
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Very happy with the customer service and the repair of my vehicle. Would highly recommend Abra to anyone.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Truck looks great. Appreciated the thorough interior cleaning and exterior wash. Thanks!!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Job well done. Staff friendly & professional. Would recommend Sbra to to anyone.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/3/2015
The staff at the Brookfield and Kenosha locations couldn't have been more accomadating.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
I am very grateful for the very fast service. My vehicle was scheduled to ship to Hawaii when my wife drove it into the side of the garage. I dropped it off on Tuesday and it was ready on Friday. I cannot explain how much I appreciate the quick turnaround. Thank you very much.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
We like it!
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Looks brand new. Thank you for a great job. Also appreciated the email repairs updates.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everything was handled expertly and very professional. I am very happy with your repair of my car. Thank You
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I WAS EXTREMELY IMPRESSED FROM THE MOMENT I CHECKED IN, THRU THE WORK PROCESS, AND THEN TO THE PICKUP OF THE COMPLETED WORK. YOUR UPDATES WERE COMPLETE AND YOUR EMPLOYEES WERE COURTEOUS AND WELL INFORMED. THANK YOU. Frank S
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
Door was dented while at shop. Which I understand happens. Disappointed that the earliest they would get me in to repair dent caused by Abra was 2 weeks weeks later.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Another really good job!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Satisfied
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thank you for your professionalism and high quality customer care. This was our second time using your company and we were fully satisfied with your work both times. My wife and I would definitely recommend your services to our family and friends.
Ciiff J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Had to bring my car back in as the repair was not done correctly.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
I need to return to connect rear view mirror.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Thank you for your quick turn around and great service.
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
I was very happy that the car was done in a week. Thank you
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Thanks!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
The smoothest and least stressful car repair I have experienced. If I have too again ... I wouldn't hesitate. Thank You!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications