Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The people on your staff were extremely helpful and patient with me during the entire process. I had several questions and concerns during each phase and they were always helpful and patient. I never had an insurance claim or had body work done so I didn't know what to expect. Please tell thank you to Matt, **** and Claire who helped me through the process. I would highly recommend Abra because of the excellent customer service I received and the excellent quality of work that was done on my Range Rover. Thank you again!
Raid A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Work was done well. Car was returned very clean.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Quality company that preformed as they should. Kelley is a very qualified front desk staff member
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Awesome job!!! I have high regard for Abra. Thank you!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
My overall experience was terrible. The vehicle took 3 weeks longer to be repaired. There was no frame damage, suspension damage or air bag deployment. It was like pulling teeth trying to get someone to call me to get updates. I was given 3 dates of completion and every time I called to verify a pick up I would get a voice mail and most times not called back. The quality of work looks like it was done in a high school body shop class. The fit is not well. The radio was locked out and the passenger front door doesn't work. I can't be opened from the inside or outside. That's is what I have found in just the first 10 min with the vehicle. Give me a day or two and I'm sure I will find more.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/30/2017
The customer service was awefull in keeping us informed.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Matthew was great about keeping us informed of the status and he explained all the repairs. The customer service reps were friendly and helpful.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Car looks very good. Would have liked better communication as to time car would be ready for pickup. Thank you.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/20/2017
Would never use this shop again. Very disappointed in condition of behicle when I picked it up.
Erlan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
My car looks great!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The repair work that was done was great! It was an extra surprise to see that they also washed the van and did such a nice job cleaning the interior. And it smells so nice too!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
The staff is professional and competent. I could not ask for anything more. They also use the web to keep me up to date on repair status. Very effective, very helpful. They went the extra mile for me when I left my garage remote in the rental by accident. Outstanding!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
They were very professional and extremely helpful. They made this process so easy when it could’ve been the opposite. I will definitely be coming back but hopefully I won’t have too (no more accidents/hitting animals!). I would recommend them to anyone.
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I have, unfortunately, had a lot of experience with body shops. ABRA provided the best service I’ve ever had! Gian was in touch with me almost every day during the repair process to let me know what was happening. He should be commended for his professionalism and the personal touch he provided. My vehicle was returned perfectly repaired and detail in “showroom condition. ABRA is now my “go to” body shop! Thanks to everyone involved for a job well done!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
I Picked up my car on a cloudy day. They were having trouble matching the paint. I reserve the right to evaluate the paint on a clear and sunny day..But their goal was to get it right
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
thx for your professionalism and expertise!
Leslie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Heather was great. Liked the texts. When we mentioned a gap between doors they adjusted it right away.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Unprofessional and told me to come pick up my car when it wasn't ready.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great communication throughout the repair process. Also the repairs to vehicle were timely and very good.
Marnie O.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Thank you for keeping me in the loop during the repair process. It was very much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications