Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Timely. Kept informed. Car looks great. Could not have asked for more.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Happy with quality and staff!
Dimo I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job guys! Thank you!
Marie Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent communication. Quick folow thru with job. Attention to detail a plus, however, was a bit tiring to share the same info/situation w/everyone I talked with in establishing the job. This happened 4-5x.
Darcie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
You are all " miracle workers"! I am completely in shock. My car looks amazing, as if nothing ever happened. The service from the beginning has been nothing but professional. Everyone was so nice, even though my mood was not the best through this mishap. This is the second time that ABBRA has fixed my car and I say that both times have been nothing short of "excellent". Keep up the great work!!!
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2017
The car cleaning service before pick up could use a lot of work. Car was left with dirty streaks all over it, plus they sprayed the inside of my window with some chemical cleaner and now the inside of my car stinks of it. I'd have been more satisfied if they didn't bother cleaning it as ill have to go get both the inside and the outside done myself on the weekend now. Emmy from reception was great. Overall great work on the car but tighten up the loose ends for complete customer satisfaction.
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Matt kept us informed at all times on the status of our repair
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you, the repairs were good, but I was under the assumption our car would receive an interior detail cleaning, like we have received in the past. Our car was barely cleaned at all on the inside. No vacuuming, no wipe down of the door frames, do window cleaning...the car's exterior windows were not even washed. The interior detail, as I told Gian, is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Abra. Unfortunately, I am not fully satisfied and I may not return now if their detailing practices have changed. Jeff
Annis F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks!
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very good job repairing my Volvo's repair bumper. Heather did a great job communicating repair progress. Your staff was very helpfull.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everything went very well. All employees were very nice , knowledgeable and helpful. Please try to sync texts with what's actually happening in the shop. A little confusing at times, but I did, very much, appreciate the texts. Thank you. And my car looks great!! Good as new!
Sadiq S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Gian was fantastic
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Service was great! Kept in touch via text to let me know the status of my car. Customer service, too, was terrific--polite, friendly, and thorough.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great communication throughout the entire repair process.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I have used ABRA before and my experience was positive. No difference this time. Gian and **** in particular were excellent customer service examples. Hope I don't need you anytime soon, but if I do, I'll be back! Brian T
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job on the repair. Detailing was exceptional. Thanks to everyone.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Outside of the time it took to get coordination with Acuity, once it got approved,things went well.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
It was estimated the car would be ready on Friday. It was not ready until early afternoon on Tuesday. Our past experiences at Abra were outstanding. We have not needed car repair for a couple years. Although this was still good service, it was not the outstanding customer service we expected based on our past experience with Abra. We were not updated as frequently; we had to call. No accommodations were made for the extended time. People were friendly and helpful when we called. It just wasn't to the same level as it had been.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The gentleman that help me (Sorry I can't spell his name): ****) he was a real person that helped me articulate my thoughts and frustrations about having body work done 2) he was personable and related to what was going on in my life. 3) he took extra steps to ensure my car was extra clean. 4) he took extra time to address other areas of concern with touch up paint on my trunk. 5) he and the detail team managed to clean a new door ding so well that you can't even see it. This gentleman needs a raise, promotion, company car... hang on to him. Hard worker with personality
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Your staff was efficient, friendly and informative during the entire process. Not only was my vehicle restored to excellent working order, but it also looked as though you did a beautiful detailing on it. Thanx again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications