Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great communication throughout the entire repair process.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job on the repair. Detailing was exceptional. Thanks to everyone.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I have used ABRA before and my experience was positive. No difference this time. Gian and **** in particular were excellent customer service examples. Hope I don't need you anytime soon, but if I do, I'll be back! Brian T
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Outside of the time it took to get coordination with Acuity, once it got approved,things went well.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
It was estimated the car would be ready on Friday. It was not ready until early afternoon on Tuesday. Our past experiences at Abra were outstanding. We have not needed car repair for a couple years. Although this was still good service, it was not the outstanding customer service we expected based on our past experience with Abra. We were not updated as frequently; we had to call. No accommodations were made for the extended time. People were friendly and helpful when we called. It just wasn't to the same level as it had been.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The gentleman that help me (Sorry I can't spell his name): 1) he was a real person that helped me articulate my thoughts and frustrations about having body work done 2) he was personable and related to what was going on in my life. 3) he took extra steps to ensure my car was extra clean. 4) he took extra time to address other areas of concern with touch up paint on my trunk. 5) he and the detail team managed to clean a new door ding so well that you can't even see it. This gentleman needs a raise, promotion, company car... hang on to him. Hard worker with personality
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Your staff was efficient, friendly and informative during the entire process. Not only was my vehicle restored to excellent working order, but it also looked as though you did a beautiful detailing on it. Thanx again!
Long X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Fast turn around and great communication.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Unprofessional. There was no communication on abra's part. I had to reach out myself to get any information on my repairs. I heard nothing for 6 days after bringing my car in for an estimate. I had to call in myself to find out any information. I then had to wait several hours to hear back from anyone. I was emailed an estimate and told that I would get a follow up call the next day which I never got. I still never heard anything back for another week when I called again to see when my car would be ready. I was told Wednesday. I got a call Wednesday morning saying my car was getting a final inspection and would be ready after. I waited 4 and a half hours before I called to see what was going on. The final inspection had just finished apparently. I came to finally pick up my car and there were several problems. There was some sort of rust protectant draining from my car, there was a sticker on my lift gate that wasn't mine because apparently it was a salvaged part, the license plate lights were not replaced, my license plates were not put back on correctly, and my car smelled horrible. It smelled like chemicals and I had to air it out for almost 2 days before I could be in it and not feel nauseous. The outside of my car was also filthy and seemed like it was not cleaned at all. The guy who went over the repairs with me was unprofessional and seemed like he had no idea what he was doing. I was pointing out all of this stuff to him and he didn't seem to want to acknowledge that all of this stuff was wrong, didn't apologize. I had a terrible experience with abra and will certainly not return or recommend it to anyone I know. Incase this is anonymous, my name is Kyle G
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
There were several scratches and a chip in the door they fixed. The car was not properly clean with some sticky residue on the handle and outdoor door panel. The door will have to be repainted further review yesterday
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Looks great
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Cassiday was great! Timely and professional communication. Very good at her job.
Kathileen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was surprised by this experience as this is my second experience with Abra and chosen this option from the list of options from the other person's insurance. Upon arrival I was told of the text/email/phone call notifications. The only communication I received was the initial text to tell me the process has started and the call to tell me it was completed. This lack of communication didn't allow me to plan with my work to inform them ahead of time of an early departure need to pick up my car, it did not allow me to provide any answers to the rental car agency regarding length of needs, and it didn't allow me to plan for my family needs based on the difference in size of cars given by the rental agency. I scheduled a 3pm appointment on Wednesday to drop off my car and received notification of completion the completion call Thursday end of business day. Had I been given a call early to mid Thursday, my experience would be vastly different. Also, to note I was informed this survey would be coming and all 10's would be appreciated. That is tacky.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Awesome! Cassiiday and her staff were amazing! Highly recommend!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent work and personnel. Will highly recommend you to others.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job on keeping me up to date on the progress. The work done on the vehicle was terrific! Car is like new again.
Merri N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was very happy with the service i received. Everyone was professional, courteous and helpful. I was notified about each step of the car repair, and it was done quickly and looks great. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone looking for car repairs.
Max R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very helpful team and extremely communicative. I Found them very understanding, easy to work with, and accessible. Thanks a ton!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Daily updates from the team. A well-maintained facility. It seems as if the communication between the maintainers any admin teams are streamlined. To communication between my insurance company your team and the rental team amazing. Sometimes it seemed as if they cared more than I did (smile) I really appreciated that.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great experience from beginning to end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications