Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 716 Reviews
4 stars 86 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert/gina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fast and super friendly and accommodating
Anton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It has been a long time I have dealt with a body shop. I can also tell I have a body shop that I fully intended to use. The process at Abra was pretty amazing, from the drop off, Geico in house and Enterprise as well it could not have been more simple. Great updates, I knew what was happening and the process came in under the projected time. Thanks for the great service!
Ryan William.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great job!
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very great people who did an amazing job on my car. Even got it a day earlier than expected. Rick and Staf were just terrific. I will recommend ABRA to others.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good friendly service
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great communication on progress! Our contact was Rick Hardin. He was very professional, knowledgeable and a great asset to the company. The entire ABRA experience was a "10".
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone at ABRA was exceptionally nice and so very kind and helpful! I especially want to thank Nolan, he always went the extra mile!
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
It took time and had a few issues with getting in the right parts, but I am completely happy with the way it looks.
Rick I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very pleased with the communication and friendliness of the staff!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I love your Shop. This is the second time I brought my Car in to you to be repaired, and the quality of your Service is unbeatable. I love Jamie, your front desk girl. She could not do enough to be sweet, helpful, and empathetic. And I love the daily e-mail updates! How comforting! I have to put a Special word in for Nolan. He is so Professional and gives the highest quality service. My Car is beautiful, looks like new, and drives like a dream. Thank you so much.
Federico P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I like how they kept me updated with my car and car looks good
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was mostly satisfied. The only real problem was that it took so much longer to complete than expected. I realize this was probably because the damage was more extensive than originally thought, but it was kind of frustrating to keep having the estimate of completion date pushed back. Aside from that, the work appears to be quality so far.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service thanks.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Accommodating, thorough, flexible and professional. Amy made it beyond an easy experience. Thanks, Maggie Elkins
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Abra was great! They kept me updated about the progress with my car repair and had it complete way faster than I had expected! I will absolutely choose Abra if I have more car repairs in the future!
Noble C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Amy, Josh, and Nolan were awesome..!! Thank you..!!
Alma J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with my experience with Abra. My neighbor across the street from me, name D.J, or Dennis Pierno works there and did the work on my van. That is why I specified to the insurance company that that was where I wanted it taken. Plus I had had my truck fixed there a couple of years ago. TKS.
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very impressed with how helpful and courteous the staff was. Nolan was great at keeping informed with the progress. I will definitely recommend ABRA!
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Staford and his staff were excellent! Keep me updated through the whole process. Would definitely use ABRA again and refer to friends/family!
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They were very helpful and efficient, at the 1095 South 300 West location in Salt Lake City. Would definitely recommend them to my friends. Theresa N
Philippa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Above & beyond service: updates, cleaning the interior, good looking repairs. Front desk individuals could use a bit more training: how to solve caller problems or at least refer them immediately to one who could solve; they just responded that they did not know. Ease of access to insurer & vehicle rental was very convenient; very little time spent in office.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Surprising nice place with great people. The service was effecient with daily text mesg keeping me informed about progress. Can't believe it is same car. Body work perfect. They detailed the whole car such spectacular job of cleaning, polishing. Unbelievable, what luck to have chosen them from the State Farm list. Thanks
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing job! Great communication!
Andalin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for your care. Special thanks to Amy.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Outright amazing service, thank you.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My car looks like brand new. The repair was great. But the surprise was seeing how clean my Jeep was inside and out. I have been telling all of my friends of the great service. Nathan kept me informed with updates. Everyone was professional.
Jessi O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Best experience I have ever had with car repair. Helpful, kind, and efficient people at every stage of the process. 100% the best experience hands down. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated how much the technician called me to let me know the status of my truck. My truck also came back much cleaner than it went in. Great service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really like the customer service. Also the repairs were done very very quickly and to a very high standard. Thank you.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was easy and professional. Thank you.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
JR Sanchez, Rick and Shannon Ellis are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better job on my car or xcustomer service.
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Rick took care of everything it was a good experience, thank you
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I've never had such excellent customer service before. Nolan called or texted daily to let me know how repairs were going. Fantastic.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks
Sophia F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They did a great job on my car and also did a good job at keeping me updated thoughtout the process.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I wish that every business I had to do business with where as efficient as you people.Thank you for your great work! Charles B
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Abra made the process of getting my car repaired effortless. Even going as far as dropping it off at my work when the repairs were completed.
Tonga A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Rick was very professional and covered everything I needed to know. The work on my truck was like new. I would refer anyone to Abra and Rick, his knowledge was comforting to know my truck was in good hands. Thanks Abra.
Wb M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding work! I also asked if a corner of my bumper could be sanded and painted also (I would pay), but Josh said they went ahead and took care of it on them. The work was outstanding, the bumper looks flawless and my muffler and tail pipe are back in position and sprayed with a rust protectant. Out of a scale of 1-10 I would give you a 15!
Sondra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everybody at Abra was so amazing. Everybody I talked to and worked with were so nice and they took the time to explain the process and made sure I understood everything. Nolan was great! I appreciated that he called and texted me to keep me up to date on the process of the repairs. I always new what the status was thanks to Nolan. I was worried about how the process would be but thanks to you all for making this a smooth experience. Also please thank the workers that fixed my truck. They did an amazing job!
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You guys went above and beyond cleaning my car and great service
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer experience from beginning to end.
Stoney W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
I like the service and the repairs but my Garmin GPS is missing
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Amy was friendly and kept in contact throughout the whole process. My car looks great!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciated the periodic updates on the progress of the work. All associates were very friendly & caring but very professional.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great and speedy service.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It went faster than I thought
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Rick Hardin and his team did an amazing job! The repair to my truck was done in the time frame allotted and it turned out flawless. Communication from start to finish was on point. They went the extra mile to make sure I was done for my long drive home. I would definitely recommend Abra auto body to my friends. I would not hesitate to return to Abra auto body if I ever find myself in need of a body shop.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly staff and courteous communication at all stages of the repair.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You're company is awesome. The follow up, etc was seamless and car rental as well. Thanks
Candy Leah.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Nolan was awesome to work with. He was very personable and explained the process clearly. The entire staff at this location were friendly and always available to answer questions.
Bernadette T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was kept very up to date via texts, email images, and phone calls. I was very pleased with the process and result;y expectations were exceeded. Very professional and customer-based. My car was even vacuumed and washed. I look forward to recommending Abra to friends and family.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
You backed my van into something. I didn't notice until I left. I'm very disappointed. It will require repaint. Again.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Little things matter and you never get to meet most of the people you serve but you feel the thanks in your heart when you do your best. Thank you all. Bill and Susan Bergener
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great exp. Beginning to end
Noemi R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nolan did a great job keeping me updated and evwrything looks great. they even washed my car! It hadnt been washed in a long time, so I appreciate them doing that. Thanks for the awesome service. I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My experience with Abra was phenomenal. Throughout the entire process I was being updated on the status of my vehicle & had all the details explained thoroughly about the work that was done.
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Super fast! Looks great
Yawo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was very happy and thanks you so much . you're the best
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Even though it to a little while they did an excellent job! I'd recommend them anyday!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent work and friendly competent staff. They went above and beyond!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Rock was great about communicating with me every step of the way! Very friendly and great to work with. Abra even offered to pay to have the rest of my windows re-tinted when the new window didn't match the old ones. I will definitely cone back as well as refer people to Abra!
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Rick, took good care of my car and kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Ryun N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Rick was great to work with. Everything was done exactly when I was told and the service was exceptional.
Tamra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was very impressed with the whole team. I had heard of Kevin's expertise in body work and he did a great job. They kept me informed of the progress everyday and even cleaned the entire car before it was returned to me. The job was completed ahead of schedule, I would highly recommend them to others! Thank you for a job well done!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service thanks.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Keep up the great work, i appreciate you all fixing my car
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was treated with professional courtesy, kept updated regularly with progress of my car repair, car repair looks great, thanks!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Looks awesome Thank you!
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service always interested on what could be done for me to make the wait less boring.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everything went smoothly
Molly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/28/2016
When I came to pick up my car and drop off the rental car, I forgot to leave the rental car keys with you. I discovered it after you had closed.I returned to your store and found the rental car in the parking lot unlocked. I locked it and put the keys in your key drop box. It didn't seem very deep and the hole was pretty large. This made me nervous so I put my hand in to see if I could retrieve the key and I could. I put in it one of the paper envelopes and was still able to pull it out. I was not comfortable at all leaving the key so I took it to Enterprise and left it in their box which was totally secure.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great updates throughout. The team was very friendly.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I really appreciate the timely manner my vehicle was fixed!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Turnaround was faster than estimate. Extra effort to touch up a few scratches. Thank you for the extra effort! Well done!
Marijo &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very happy with the experience
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thanks!!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Done quickly. Very professional. And they cleaned and washed the car! Also, the shuttle service was nice. Would totally recommend Abra.
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Rick was great!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Unfortunately my car has been there a lot lately but I have been completely satisfied with their work. Their professionalism is second to none and I would recommend them repeatedly. Brent Lamb
Brody G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome job! Quality work and hassle free.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They have great customer service. They set reasonable expectations for my car repair and exceeded those expectations
David N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Well done.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
2nd time I have needed your services. I am very happy with your work
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank yoy for doing a great job!
Fn Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent customer service. The employees awere nice and knowledgeable.A wonderful experience. Thanks Abra!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Dylan Proctor was the most professional, informative, and curtious body repair rep that I've ever met. Communication was constant and even sent pictures so I wouldn't worry. Price was very competitive! If there is a bonus system fpe their employees, Dylan should get a huge one. I have some other repairs I need to have done and will make sure to bring my vehicle back. Have a customer for life!
C C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Yes was great
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Quick service and professional work
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am moving to another state and was concerned with getting my truck returned in time. After speaking with the staff, my truck got repaired in a timely manner and made my move less stressful.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
An excellent and professionally executed performance. Well done Abra!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone there was great and they did a great job with my car. A very positive experience. Special thanks to Rivk Hardin.
Josie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
ABRA did a great job for me. I didn't even know that ABRA existed. I would trust them to do more auto body work for me in the future.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Repair was completed in a very timely manner and looks well done. Daily text updates were appreciated. Thanks, Tom
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Exceeded expectations.
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Efficient, helpful, and the car looks beautiful.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
It was helpful to be updated about the services that were goibg to be provided, as they were and kept up to speed on the activities. It was efficient, timely and I was spoken to with respect and told all aspects of what i needed to know. Thank you to the team of experts who handled my service.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great representative, fantastic service, excellent craftsmanship with the repair. All around great experience. Thanks
Concepcion G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very satisfied with my auto updates. And the way my car turned out like nothing ever happened. Thank you!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I never had such a great experience at an auto body shop before. Everyone was very professional and well informative through out the process.
Tenneal T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service
Allision R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This was such a nice experience! My Lexus RX 350 is our 3rd fanily vehicle to come in after our Honda CRV & BMW X5. Every time your staff delivers-we appreciate you exceeding our expectations! Thank you- A Reemsnyder
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thank you all for being so on top of everything at the very moment it happened. Awesome job. I will be bragging about how good you all are. And thanks again for checking to see if my wife was OK. She was so impressed and felt loved.
Art J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repair was way ahead of schedule. Your representative kept the communication lines open at all times giving me a step by step knowledge of what the progress was. Thank you. The repair work was extraordinary. Thanks again.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service, very fast.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks for being friendly and always keeping me in the loop. I appreciate that the work was done a couple days ahead of schedule as well.
Bret A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good communication
Devin Jay.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Fast and looks great
Cornelia U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Beautiful job, done quickly. Service was great. Had to wait at Enterprise for the rental car though.
Terianne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Amazing customer service and excellent quality of work. Thank you!
Cristine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
From the beginning to the end it was a great experience working with Rick and the staff in getting my car repaired. Rick was thoughtful about many things including asking if I had remembered to take my garage door opener, which I hadn't, to keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. The office help was delightful and helpful as well, very solicitous to filling all my needs.
Lindsay E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was so kind in helping me through the process of getting my car fixed. Never once did I speak to someone who was rude, everyone was amazing! Thank you guys!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for getting it done so quickly ????
Rosie Fetuani.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
There was an overspray, however, you all acknowledged the mishap and willing to correct it. Thank you to the entire ABRA team!!
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your place of business is awesome!! Professional and top notch experience!! I would highly recommend you guys to all my friends and family!! Thank you!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Awesome job to all!!! I was treated with respect and my car looks better than before the accident. They also washed and detailed my car. I am impressed with their customer service. Done in record time!!
Chorong Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I'm really satisfied with the service and repair. Everyone at Abra was so kind and helpful.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Rick did a fabulous job keeping me informed about our car. He was wonderful to work with. Helped me get a rental car too.
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Their customer service couldn't have been better. We were treated like VIP's. We were kept updated constantly & the veh. Was finished completly & in new appearing condition as promised. We would reccomend this Abra Shop to anyone needing their service.
Kim-lien H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good job thank.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was completely satified
Devin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly throughout the process. Rick made sure I was kept in the loop and was pleasant to work with. Diamond with enterprise was also very nice and made sure I was taken care of. If I need to do any more body work you can be sure I will come back! Also I will recommend anyone to your Abra location. Thank you, Devin A
Rebekah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Rick took very good care of me and the workers did an excellent job!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I love bringing my car to ABRA. It came back looking as good as when I bought it and I greatly appreciate that it was cleaned and detailed as well. I recommend ABRA to everyone I know.
Quing L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good!
Trina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Done as scheduled. Only replaced necessary parts to bring the vehicle back to pre-accident condition, which was much appreciated.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Nolan was the best person I have expericed. From the moment I meet he has been nothing but a nice and helpful. He deserve at 10 of the highest marks he can receive at work.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was extremely impressed with how fast the job was done, as well as contacting me to keep me informed and updated about my car. As I was extremely disappointed with the insurance company process, it was refreshing to have a good experience with the repair. Thank you
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Made me feel like I was important. Thank you...
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great updates and timely service
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Totally awesome customer care. Given that no one wants to have to get a car fixed, it couldn't have gone more smoothly. I recommend ABRA highly! Thank you.
Eric &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone I dealt with at this Abra office was professional, kind, caring and provided excellent and polite service. I am very impressed and will recommend Abra to friends & family!
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nolan wad great! We gave me updates in my car every day. I never worried about not knowing when it was going to be done.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good job!
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Was already discussed with general manager
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everything was great. You couldn't ask for a nicer person than Rick. He made sure that I was informed about the progress on my car every step of the way. He was always concerned about whether there was anything he could do to make things easier while they repaired my car. Always explained everything in detail. For that I was very grateful . The repair work was more than I could ask for. I would recommend Abra to anybody. The service was great and people were very friendly. Thanks Rick for everything, you're the best!!????????
Vikram B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Nolan was so good on explaining the repair conditions and how it is will be resolved.
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service e and turn around. Rick was spot on
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Did a great job and great service!
Nolan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Always kept me informed. Speedy repairs. These guys are fantastic. I wouldn't mind working for them.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You guys did a great job on my car turned out very nice I really prescient it and I want to thank Rick card and because he was very nice and very polite so you guys are great so thank you very much Jim Vealey
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The paint was amazing! It was as if I was looking at glass! Someone needs a raise.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
.I think you all were amazing keeping me updated on my car your friendly and fun, I was made to feel very welcome and cared forand my car looks totally amazing thank you. ????
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks for quickly fixing my truck! Job well done!!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone is very nice, kept me updated with everything. Very satisfied. Thank you Nolan!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very thorough, kept me updated on the progress of my car and took care of it in a timely manner
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Was great to get the telephone messages from Staf updating me on the status of the repair. And I loved that it had been detailed on the inside. Between that and the body work, the car felt brand new! Thank you.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was never worried about the state of my car I was constantly updates on its status. I love the work you guys did and I'm definitely going to recommend you to friends in the future.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great service and communication. Happy that they provided a ride to my house so I could pick up car. Thanks!
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great job receptionist awesome and assigned person
Dali S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Good repair!
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great service and workmanship!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for the excellent work n keeping me updated on my vehicle! Very satisfied
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Rick Hardin was especially helpful.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
The service was very efficient, Rick was most helpful and professional
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The repairs were completely well and quickly. The staff were all great to work with and very accommodating.
Kip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent service, great staff. Repairs were finished well ahead of the initial estimate, and the car looks great!
An D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Thanks for your help the car looks great!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Fast and friendly
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was completely satisfied.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My experience was wonderful! Amy is awesome!
Lara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I had a great experience. Amy was very nice and informative. I loved the text updates as well. My car was extra clean and even smelled great! And of course the car looks perfect. I will be telling my friends for sure. Thank you!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
The text system was strange. The day after I drop off my car it sent a text saying my car looked really good. To me that would indicate you fixed it already because I brought it all banged up so it did not look good. Also got a text saying my car was done with the no one called me to set up details to pick it up. Even though the text that they would.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They were fantastic!
Per G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
10/10
Tawna E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The quality of the work was excellent. .however i had to wait 3months to get the car in
Lanell L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Rick was amazing. He kept me updated, and he understood how important my "baby" was to me.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Amazing customer service!!! Fast and efficient with my car as well. Nolan did an excellent job on keeping me informed on what needed to be fixed, and updated on the progress of my car daily!! Very satisfied.
Guido A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Amie was amazing! She kept me updated with the repair status of my car, always friendly and caring. In the future I'd go back to Abra for the job well done and the friendly staff.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
As in my previous experience with Abra, they completed the work well, and ahead of schedule. They are always pleasant to deal with and kept me posted about their progress on the work on my car. They answered all my questions and explained everything to my satisfaction.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for delivering my car in fantastic shape!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service, excellent repair work.
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/3/2016
The paint did not look as good as I was told is was going to look. It had an orange peel look. We left the car so you can work on that. I was not happy as well with the question I was asked. I was asked what I saw was wrong with the paint. To what my husband answer the orange peel look. I don't have a trained eye for it and could see it. If I can tell it is bad. I would have liked for the gentlemen that helped us to look for the imperfections himself, since you are the ones that have the trained eye. I really hope you can do the best work you can offer and not the bare minimum. Thank you.
Sara &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good services all around. Great people
Kenneth &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Rick was great, smooth process and good results.
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did an excelent job i really aprecia te what They did to my journey thanks for everything.
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I got my car back in better shape than before my accident!! They did such a wonderful job and were very good at keeping me informed throughout the whole process.
Clarence &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Rick was very helpful and kept me informed each day, I was surprised at the service
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great customer service. Cleaning the inside of my car was a big plus will definitely recommend you
Dawniece V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You really went the extra mile. I liked the frequent updates. The staff I felt with were courteous and efficient. Thank you so much for excellent service.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Rick checked with me every day my car was in. The service he provided was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and most helpful. I thank you all for satisfying experience.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I will recommend Abra to everyone. Rick Hardin was terrific. Just keeping in touch and updating me with the status of my car repair was all I needed even though it took a little longer than we originally thought.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
My windshield appears to have fine, sandblasted-like, pitting that wasn't there when I brought the car in. How do I get that taken care of?
Marioara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
A bit more concern about the time line; less of "not ready today" would be more satisfactory. Other than that, very satisfied.
Cole C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I've always had great experiences with ABRA. You've taken care of all my needs and concerns thank you very much
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great experience. Staff was professional and quality work was done quickly 10/10 will recommend!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Professional. Up to date contact.
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
From the front desk/customer service to the coordinating management was a great wwelcome and a great service;I was satisfied by the great attitude and the greatjob:simple,welcoming,communicating,fast,with low voices.Finaly,great to mention that in two days my car was done;CONGRETULATION!
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Defintely will refer abra to everyone!!
Lowell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
As usual, great quality work, friendly service and faster than expected turnaround. Rental was also super convenient and nice.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very happy with the entire process
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was amazing!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The process was smooth and quick and I felt well informed each step of the way
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Friendly, informative
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Nolan was great, very kind and went above and beyond. The car looks great. I am very pleased.
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Noel was so good letting me know what was going on with my car was so good at communicating with me on every single thing that they were doing took time to answer my question about my window as well was a very thorough on everything did an amazing job receptionist was so good greeted me with a smile and everybody was so nice
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Fast great service with super nice people - is there anything better? Thank you Abra!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It was p pleasant, seamless experience. Everyone was wonderful. The communication was great. I loved the cute text messages with updates. It was so nice getting the rental car right there. Thanks so much to everyone!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
Staford was wonderful to work with, however, I have had the car back for less than a day and have to bring it back for some screeching noises and tire pressure issues.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications