Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 817 Reviews
4 stars 106 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shylettera D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Nice work! Rick is awesome. Very professional.
Carissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys were awesome!! Josh and Nolan were so great and kept me in the loop every step of the way. They definitely turned a bad experience into a goid one.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything was great.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Best auto repair company in the industry!
Junell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was much faster than I anticipsted which was very nice
Nhu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass very good service. They are very nice to me and they do good job too.
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Loved the quality and the frequent updates
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the work met my expectations. The only frustration was with Enterprise and having to wait so long for the rental car when I had made an appointment.
Dave N.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Abra did a terrific job. And I mean it. Their service was efficient. Their bid was very reasonable and fair. And they delivered my car on time, keeping me posted throughout the process. I walked away a very satisfied customer. Dave N
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Nolan was great to work with.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They did a great job keeping us informed and taking care of all issues.
Greta R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Rick worked very hard to make sure all my expectations were met. He went the extra mile.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you for the professional way you handled my repairs. From the receptionist to the insurance agent to the repair person to the rental agent, everyone treated me well. I was well informed from the beginning to the end. I will recommend your services to others. Thank you!
Wk Associates.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Courteous, professional staff, and quality work. I was very impressed. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job! My car looks like brand new. They went over and above with their service and completed the repairs very fast. I would highly recommend them!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I cannot speak highly enough of the service I received.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Please disregard our last message. We did a Google search and found out that there is a rocker switch on the top of the steering column that turns on just the parking lights. Never knew it was there. The technician must have flipped the switch by accident when working on the car. Other than that, the car looks great. And I have to give you guys a "10" for customer service. The woman who checked me in is an absolute sweetheart and Nolan did a fabulous job of keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. I appreciated how prompt and efficient they were.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Loved getting daily reports on the progress of our car. Customer service mgr really tried hard to meet our needs.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The staff at Abra are always friendly and professional. Staf listens carefully, and explains everything completely. I always feel I am being dealt with in an honest and ethical manner (which I have not experienced at other repair shops). I would prefer not to have to take my car for repairs anywhere, but if I have to I will always choose to go to Abra!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great work in restoring my vehicle I'm very satisfied with your work
Virlann H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
abra has been my place for tepairfor several years they are great
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Happy from start to finish!
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great experience working with Nolan and the team at ABRA. The repair was great, they keep me well informed during the process, made the car rental easy and were very personable.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I couldn't be more pleased! Outstanding service and top quality work
R Scott.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great experience all the way around. Thank you and a special thanks to Nolan!
Emelli G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone I worked with made the process easy to deal with, and were very kind. Also, the repair looks incredible!
Saskia J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
I have a broken light that wasn't broken before and they didn't replace the moulding like they should have. There are still scratches on the moulding from the car accident. The rep who helped me was fighting me on replacing those two things to the point where I felt super uncomfortable and left very unsatisfied. Will never bring my car here again and wish I had gone to unique autobody like my agent advised me to.
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great staff and excellent repairs. Will definitely refer friends!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I'm very pleased at how you fixed my car. Thank you very much.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The process was excellent from start to finish.
Riley C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I will tell anybody who asks where to get repair work done about my experience there.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
I have been impressed with the staff. I am very happy with how my car turned out. I do not have any complaints
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
I'm a returning customer. I have had three repairs performed in your shop. Rick Hardin customer service manager takes time to listen to my needs. Ensures the work is performed properly and communicates throughout the process. A service. Thank you again!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Unbelievably wonderful concept for service. Nolan Barney is outstanding in his job. He should be used to train others Nationwide.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
We worked with Rick Hardin - he was terrific to work with! Very detailed in explaining estimates, work in progress and final product. Very nice and honest guy. Jamie was a wonderful front office person, she went above and beyond in a busy time to help me get my car in when it was not safely drivable and get me hooked up with Enterprise for a rental car. I appreciate the great work everyone did at Abra Salt Lake - our 6 yr old van looks amazing! Thanks again Rick and team!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Almost too nice. Not used to that kind of attention given a customer.
Janene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you for always doing a professional job. Very satisfied
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I always felt like I knew what was going on with my car. I didn't have to call once. It looks good. Thanks!
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Just, a great job!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
There are still 2 flaws on the rear end that were not there prior to the accident. It appears as though rather than replace the piece they just tried to use the existing piece and didn't realize it was damaged
Vikki A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job. Rick, you went way beyond my expectations.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service. Very helpful and extremely fast time to completion.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
FfFriendly and professional and fast.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Always informative and does a fantastic job in a timely manner
Godwill T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They were quick and we loved the service!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and kept me informed. Thanks
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks
Abbey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Rick was great. Thanks for the help!
Natuaevariitau T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Staff was a great help during the fix and always kept me upgraded. The fix looks amazing and the workers did a great job. Everything was excellent! Thank you for your help.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service. My car was returned in good condition & very clean!
Kahlid S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nolan did a great job. Definitely wouldn't mind working with him again.
Kody H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Good job. Very fast friendly service. You made my first car accident experience as good as possible
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I think you guys did and amazing job. Especially Amy with all the updates. You guys will be my first choice from here on out.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very organized and professional. They went beyond what was expected. They kept me well informed of everything that was being done daily. Great customer service. I was also impressed that the inside of my truck was detailed which was beyond what needed to be done. Thanks
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They were so easy to work with period kept me informed all along the way. Would easily go back there and work with them again.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for getting my truck back to me so quickly. The work done was wonderful.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everything was great save one small thing: the car was marked as fixed a day earlier than it was while waiting for a part. This caused a loss of time in coming down to pick it up when it wasn't complete. Best guess was overly zealous attempt to improve a KPI metric by someone. Doing so wasted time for me, and threw off internal metrics (if they're tracked). Please be more careful in the future; KPIs don't mean anything if they don't measure accurately
Lani W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was very pleased with my experience! I will definitely recommend Anna to all my friends. Thanks.
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
ABRA was exceptionally easy to work with, employees are personable and take extra time to update you with progress. I am exceptionally pleased with the service, and the car looks excellent.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I was really happy that my car was fixed so much faster than they thought.
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I liked having the daily updates on my car. The whole experience was easy and ran smoothly. Thanks.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The work looks great, I can't even tell anything happened to my car. Rick was great at letting me know exactly what the process was when I dropped my car off and kept me updated while my car was being fixed. This was the first time I've ever had to take my car in for damage repair and the first time dealing with an insurance claim, so I really appreciate rick being so thorough and patient when explaining the process to me. Would definitely recommend this shop to others!
Nichole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very good customer service and kept in the loop the entire repair time. Very friendly and supportive staff throughout entire proces.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
There was a 15-20 minute wait at first but the car is looking right. Thanks.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Staford is such a nice person and not at all intimidating, which is important to me, as a single woman. Auto shops can be a tough place for women, but he made me feel at ease leaving my car there. Also, the people at the front desk are extremely nice and helpful, too.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Nolan was incredibly responsive. I needed extra repairs on top of my insurance and he was very good in getting information to me. Great staff member
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Service was great
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I appreciated the daily updates. They were great to keep me informed.
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Kept us informed. Finished when said it would be. Even put on an extra part that we supplied Thank you
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything from the time I walked in the receptionist to staff was wonderfull all the text messages to phone calls they promised a date and delivered I will absolutely be returning if I ever need body or glass work
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great customer service for sure, the paint color was spot on with matching the existing paint.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The repairs done on the rear end of my vehicle went fantastic. My vehicle looks brand new, they even detailed the vehicle inside and out. Not only did they do a wonderful job on the repairs, but all of the staff treated my great, like I was a friend. They even called me with updates on the status of the repairs and finished ahead of schedule. Great Job!
Luke T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I've only had my truck back for a couple hours but I felt like everyone really cared about my satisfaction and took it upon themselves to take care of me.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you!
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
the whole crew was very friendly and professional. I just love Rick. they did a great job on my car as always. I will recommend Abra auto to everyone. thank you.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent work.
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I can see now why my coworker so heartily recommended ABRA! Thanks so much for doing such excellent work on such a tight schedule. The staff was very warm and friendly and made me feel like my car was in the right hands, with people who would treat it well. I never had to worry about my car or the rental or anything, you guys took care of it. When I got my car back, I was delighted to find it had been treated with care and even cleaned out. I have yet to experience this level of service at any other body shop. Like my coworker, I will happily recommend you folks to anyone who will listen.
Shirl G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very friendly staff!! Kept me posted on on everything and offered me a Bad **** truck!! Haha Got my baby back and she was clean!! I can tell she was taken care of!! Thank you so much!!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
Passenger door seal was replaced when promised and work was done quickly. Nolan is great!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Abra was very professional, Amy was super nice and helped us with everything we needed. Thank you for everything.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
The repair took far longer than anticipated yet the communication throughout the process was highly consistent.
Johanna U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I appreciated greatly that they kept me informed as the repair progressed. Although the repair took longer than initially anticipated, Rick made sure I was never in the dark about what was happening.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mark and Rick provided excellent service
Kelsan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service! I'm very impressed with how professional they were with me till the very end. I'm also very glad that they constantly kept me updated on my car. And thank you very much Nolan!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service and support. Car looks great and I was kept well informed.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
My car went in on a Monday and came back out on Friday. During the whole process I was updated via e-mail and phone call about the progrsss of my car. It was so great
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Huge Thank You(s) to Everyone at ABRA for making an unpleasant experience more pleasant. I had the pleasure of working with Amy J., & Jaime mostly, great ladies, always helpful! My car looks good as new! -First Time Customer/Laura S.
Maria Nellie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very pleased and 100% satisfied with all that was done to fix my truck they went over and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Maria Tapia
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am impressed with the service of Rick. He was very nice to work with and followed up when he said he would.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Kept me updated, got everything done quickly. I really enjoyed working with Abra autobody.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great people and great service
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Professional all the way. Start to finish..Especially mgr. Staff. Real pro...
Laila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Looks great! Great communication through out the process. Thanks!
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nolan was great!! Very pleased with how he kept me updated!!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Fast and efficient. Very good service. Nolan was great.
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
First, the process was seamless. I had information about repairs, insurance coverage, and a rental car at one location. Abra explained the work they thought the vehicle required in site when I dropped it off. They clarified it in a phone call after they disassembled the damaged parts. The estimated time Thor repair they provided was just one day longer than it actually took. I was informed daily of the progress and am very happy with the results. It looked like a brand new car when I picked it up. Also, everyone was very friendly even though it's stressful to have been in an accident and be without a car. I really appreciate the awesome service!
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Amazing AMAZING customer service! And great body and glass work as well. Thanks for getting my Subaru back to his old self!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Yes
Solomon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone associated with Abra was courteous and very helpful,especially Rick. He kept me informed on the progress made during the repair process.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great team and so nice!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Quick and easy. Thank you.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thanks guys! Great service!
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Truck looks incredible inside & out.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
We appreciate the speed of their work and how they kept us informed of their progress.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thank you for cleaning thw inside and outsiDE of my car. It wasn't a necessary part of the repair but it sure was nice to get a clean car back.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Rick Hardin and all the other staff were so friendly and helpful! This was my first accident in 23 years of driving and I was stressed!! They made me feel relaxed and confident that everything would be handled... and it was! My car is beautiful and I'm beyond pleased with the repairs! 5 stars :-)
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great, quick, servce
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
My car looks like it did coming off the showroom floor, it's perfect.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Nolan was great and kept me up to date! Thanks
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Rick answered all my questions he kept me updated on the service being given to my car and he went beyond the mark and providing good customer service .
Tevita H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you to all who had hand in fix our car We are truly greatful May you all have a happy holiday season Thank you!!!!????
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
As far as I can tell the body work done on my car is excellent .. thanks .
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Helpful office staff, excellent repair,& extremly professional. Thank you!!!
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great job! Super to work with - very efficient always kept me in the loop with what was going on, had a rental car desk at the company,etc overall a terrific experience!!!
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
My car looks great. ABRA is very efficient & we always knew exactly what was going on. We have always been happy with our service at ABRA. Thanks so much !!!
Brittany U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The outside looks great, the vehicle was cleaned out, and Rick was very informative about what needed to take place.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you so much for your great customer service! It was a pleasure working with you From the receptionist, to the estimator, to all of the behind the scene specialists that worked on the vehicle. Thank you for leaving my car as new as it was before the accident. You are all have a Merry Christmas! I will recommend anyone that may need your services. thank you
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job , very professional
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nolan as great at updating me and everybody was very friendly.
Refija M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was super helpful through the process and Nolan did a great job keeping me update the whole time! Thanks!
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
please tell your team that I was very happy and satisfied with you updating me every day and doing my repairs in such a quick manner if I have a problem in the future you will be the company that I contactthank you very much
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Awesome experience, those folks are pros and my truck looks great. Thanks again!
Robert/gina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fast and super friendly and accommodating
Anton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It has been a long time I have dealt with a body shop. I can also tell I have a body shop that I fully intended to use. The process at Abra was pretty amazing, from the drop off, Geico in house and Enterprise as well it could not have been more simple. Great updates, I knew what was happening and the process came in under the projected time. Thanks for the great service!
Ryan William.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great job!
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very great people who did an amazing job on my car. Even got it a day earlier than expected. Rick and Staf were just terrific. I will recommend ABRA to others.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good friendly service
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great communication on progress! Our contact was Rick Hardin. He was very professional, knowledgeable and a great asset to the company. The entire ABRA experience was a "10".
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone at ABRA was exceptionally nice and so very kind and helpful! I especially want to thank Nolan, he always went the extra mile!
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
It took time and had a few issues with getting in the right parts, but I am completely happy with the way it looks.
Rick I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very pleased with the communication and friendliness of the staff!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I love your Shop. This is the second time I brought my Car in to you to be repaired, and the quality of your Service is unbeatable. I love Jamie, your front desk girl. She could not do enough to be sweet, helpful, and empathetic. And I love the daily e-mail updates! How comforting! I have to put a Special word in for Nolan. He is so Professional and gives the highest quality service. My Car is beautiful, looks like new, and drives like a dream. Thank you so much.
Federico P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I like how they kept me updated with my car and car looks good
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was mostly satisfied. The only real problem was that it took so much longer to complete than expected. I realize this was probably because the damage was more extensive than originally thought, but it was kind of frustrating to keep having the estimate of completion date pushed back. Aside from that, the work appears to be quality so far.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service thanks.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Accommodating, thorough, flexible and professional. Amy made it beyond an easy experience. Thanks, Maggie Elkins
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Abra was great! They kept me updated about the progress with my car repair and had it complete way faster than I had expected! I will absolutely choose Abra if I have more car repairs in the future!
Noble C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Amy, Josh, and Nolan were awesome..!! Thank you..!!
Alma J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with my experience with Abra. My neighbor across the street from me, name D.J, or Dennis Pierno works there and did the work on my van. That is why I specified to the insurance company that that was where I wanted it taken. Plus I had had my truck fixed there a couple of years ago. TKS.
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very impressed with how helpful and courteous the staff was. Nolan was great at keeping informed with the progress. I will definitely recommend ABRA!
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Staford and his staff were excellent! Keep me updated through the whole process. Would definitely use ABRA again and refer to friends/family!
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They were very helpful and efficient, at the 1095 South 300 West location in Salt Lake City. Would definitely recommend them to my friends. Theresa N
Philippa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Above & beyond service: updates, cleaning the interior, good looking repairs. Front desk individuals could use a bit more training: how to solve caller problems or at least refer them immediately to one who could solve; they just responded that they did not know. Ease of access to insurer & vehicle rental was very convenient; very little time spent in office.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Surprising nice place with great people. The service was effecient with daily text mesg keeping me informed about progress. Can't believe it is same car. Body work perfect. They detailed the whole car such spectacular job of cleaning, polishing. Unbelievable, what luck to have chosen them from the State Farm list. Thanks
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing job! Great communication!
Andalin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for your care. Special thanks to Amy.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Outright amazing service, thank you.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My car looks like brand new. The repair was great. But the surprise was seeing how clean my Jeep was inside and out. I have been telling all of my friends of the great service. Nathan kept me informed with updates. Everyone was professional.
Jessi O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Best experience I have ever had with car repair. Helpful, kind, and efficient people at every stage of the process. 100% the best experience hands down. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated how much the technician called me to let me know the status of my truck. My truck also came back much cleaner than it went in. Great service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really like the customer service. Also the repairs were done very very quickly and to a very high standard. Thank you.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was easy and professional. Thank you.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
JR Sanchez, Rick and Shannon Ellis are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better job on my car or xcustomer service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Rick took care of everything it was a good experience, thank you
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I've never had such excellent customer service before. Nolan called or texted daily to let me know how repairs were going. Fantastic.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks
Sophia F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They did a great job on my car and also did a good job at keeping me updated thoughtout the process.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I wish that every business I had to do business with where as efficient as you people.Thank you for your great work! Charles B
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Abra made the process of getting my car repaired effortless. Even going as far as dropping it off at my work when the repairs were completed.
Tonga A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Rick was very professional and covered everything I needed to know. The work on my truck was like new. I would refer anyone to Abra and Rick, his knowledge was comforting to know my truck was in good hands. Thanks Abra.
Wb M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding work! I also asked if a corner of my bumper could be sanded and painted also (I would pay), but Josh said they went ahead and took care of it on them. The work was outstanding, the bumper looks flawless and my muffler and tail pipe are back in position and sprayed with a rust protectant. Out of a scale of ****-10 I would give you a 15!
Sondra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everybody at Abra was so amazing. Everybody I talked to and worked with were so nice and they took the time to explain the process and made sure I understood everything. Nolan was great! I appreciated that he called and texted me to keep me up to date on the process of the repairs. I always new what the status was thanks to Nolan. I was worried about how the process would be but thanks to you all for making this a smooth experience. Also please thank the workers that fixed my truck. They did an amazing job!
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You guys went above and beyond cleaning my car and great service
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer experience from beginning to end.
Stoney W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
I like the service and the repairs but my Garmin GPS is missing
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Amy was friendly and kept in contact throughout the whole process. My car looks great!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciated the periodic updates on the progress of the work. All associates were very friendly & caring but very professional.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great and speedy service.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It went faster than I thought
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Rick Hardin and his team did an amazing job! The repair to my truck was done in the time frame allotted and it turned out flawless. Communication from start to finish was on point. They went the extra mile to make sure I was done for my long drive home. I would definitely recommend Abra auto body to my friends. I would not hesitate to return to Abra auto body if I ever find myself in need of a body shop.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly staff and courteous communication at all stages of the repair.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You're company is awesome. The follow up, etc was seamless and car rental as well. Thanks
Candy Leah.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Nolan was awesome to work with. He was very personable and explained the process clearly. The entire staff at this location were friendly and always available to answer questions.
Bernadette T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was kept very up to date via texts, email images, and phone calls. I was very pleased with the process and result;y expectations were exceeded. Very professional and customer-based. My car was even vacuumed and washed. I look forward to recommending Abra to friends and family.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
You backed my van into something. I didn't notice until I left. I'm very disappointed. It will require repaint. Again.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Little things matter and you never get to meet most of the people you serve but you feel the thanks in your heart when you do your best. Thank you all. Bill and Susan Bergener
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great exp. Beginning to end
Noemi R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nolan did a great job keeping me updated and evwrything looks great. they even washed my car! It hadnt been washed in a long time, so I appreciate them doing that. Thanks for the awesome service. I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My experience with Abra was phenomenal. Throughout the entire process I was being updated on the status of my vehicle & had all the details explained thoroughly about the work that was done.
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Super fast! Looks great
Yawo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was very happy and thanks you so much . you're the best
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Even though it to a little while they did an excellent job! I'd recommend them anyday!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent work and friendly competent staff. They went above and beyond!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Rock was great about communicating with me every step of the way! Very friendly and great to work with. Abra even offered to pay to have the rest of my windows re-tinted when the new window didn't match the old ones. I will definitely cone back as well as refer people to Abra!
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Rick, took good care of my car and kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Ryun N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Rick was great to work with. Everything was done exactly when I was told and the service was exceptional.
Tamra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was very impressed with the whole team. I had heard of Kevin's expertise in body work and he did a great job. They kept me informed of the progress everyday and even cleaned the entire car before it was returned to me. The job was completed ahead of schedule, I would highly recommend them to others! Thank you for a job well done!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service thanks.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Keep up the great work, i appreciate you all fixing my car
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was treated with professional courtesy, kept updated regularly with progress of my car repair, car repair looks great, thanks!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Looks awesome Thank you!
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service always interested on what could be done for me to make the wait less boring.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everything went smoothly
Molly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/28/2016
When I came to pick up my car and drop off the rental car, I forgot to leave the rental car keys with you. I discovered it after you had closed.I returned to your store and found the rental car in the parking lot unlocked. I locked it and put the keys in your key drop box. It didn't seem very deep and the hole was pretty large. This made me nervous so I put my hand in to see if I could retrieve the key and I could. I put in it one of the paper envelopes and was still able to pull it out. I was not comfortable at all leaving the key so I took it to Enterprise and left it in their box which was totally secure.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great updates throughout. The team was very friendly.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I really appreciate the timely manner my vehicle was fixed!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications