Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Rick was great, he called me with updates every couple days and was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Brent &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
People were cordial and knowledgeable. Project done quickly and correctly, and result was excellent.
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was really nice.Courtney is very porfessional. Thank you Abra team!!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They were very accommodating and professional. Very happy with their job performance
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Amy **** was great handling our case. Very professional and kept us informed. The body work looks great. Everything seems to be in working order. So far we are satisfied customers. Thank you.
Polly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
At first glance, repair appears to be done well.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service and done ahead of schedule. Went above and beyond, thank you for vacuuming out the inside of my truck
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Abra was able to fit me in qickly, my schedule was super tight and I needed my vehicle back sooner. They were great to work with me and they ensured it was done in a timely manner. I got sick in traffic on my way to pick up my vehicle and didn't think I would make it before they closed. Courtney was awesome and offered to stay until I arrived. The work they did looked beautiful. I would suggest Abra. I will definitely go through them again if the circonstances arise. Thank you to all the very kind and friendly staff at Abra.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
astonishing customer service!!! Thank you very much for helping me get my vehicle fixed in a timely manner!! In particular, thank you very much to Josh and Nolan!!!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service on our stolen vehicle, restoring it to new condition.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great communication. Went out of there way and exceeded my expectations Thanks Car looks great.
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Awesome service!! Josh and Nolan were amazing!!
Omar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I really liked the service. Nolan always kept me updated on the progress and work done on my car. If I have any other issues I will definitely take my car there again.
Sina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Looks better than when I first bought my car. And the shop had my car nice and clean inside and out which I was satisfied with as well. Would definitely come back for auto body repairs in the future.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The entire staff are very nice and courteous
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent customer service.
Mitch L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you. Everything was great.
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Courtney is fantastic, and now so is my car.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Quick
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Kept up to date the entire time. Lovely job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications