Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 836 Reviews
4 stars 125 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russ R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Rob handled my claim and thoroughly answered any questions I had. My car and I are very satisfied.
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Absolutely wonderful experience working with ABRA for my car repairs. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and put my mind at ease while my car was being repaired. Will be recommending their services to others, for sure!
Sequoia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Nolan Barney was great. He followed up with me and was kind to me regarding my situation. He was very professional and a great asset to Abra Auto Body & Glass. Thanks Nolan
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Happy
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
They were quick and kept giving us updates on the car, did an amazing job
Sara Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Amy and the Abra team did a great job on my Shelby I m very happy with the results.
Dylan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Parts vendor unreliable and caused an additional 4 days in the shop. Other than that it was cool.
Gillian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job, fast and professional. Would recommend them.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Rick and Jamie were very friendly and helpful. The service was great and surprisingly fast. Thank you for everything!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I was surprised how fast they got me in and how. Quick I was to get car back. They did a great job
Lilian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you so much. The only thing ia that the seal os ript :(
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very professional service. The Abra employees are wonderful to work with and did a exceptional job on my vehicle. I will only bring my car to abra and would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you for your wonderful service
Tatyana E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Service was very good and fast
Marcelo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Easy to work with, friendly staff.
Jinsub P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Awesome!!! 100% satisfied. Thanks!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The customer service manager, Rick Hardin, was especially attentive.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service! Appreciated the updates! :)
Shamsa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I had a very good experience with you.every one really nice and helpful. They did very good johelam very happy and thankful. If some one need any repairs I would let them know about you guys. Thank you so much all your help.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Careful work and clear communication were greatly appreciated. I also was pleased how quickly you completed the excellent work so the car was ready for my work trip yesterday. And thanks for rides to and from. Susan
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
The repair seems to be Top Notch incomplete it was done in a very expeditious manner and barring any complications down the road I am incredibly satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications