Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was great to work with. The professionalism was great to experience in an industry that is not known for its professionalism. Having Geico and enterprise car rental on site made the whole repair process so smooth. The speed of the repair and quality of work was fantastic. Thanks so much.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone has dealt with was outstanding. I am very happy with my repair.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
Please do not contact me... Thank you
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The only thing I would change would be to give me an estimate of how long it would take for the repairs after the estimate was completed. I only found out after two phone calls and one visit to the shop.
Teija S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Amy **** is amazing! Friendly, helpful. Talked me through how best to file the claim through my insurance company in the most economical way for me. And the results of the auto body work were amazing! My car looks brand new!
Naman R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Abra did a really good job in handling repair for my car and completing it timely. The automated text service is good and gave me assurance as I kept getting regular updates. Robert was really helpful in estimating the damage initially and offered his expertise in a very professional and helpful manner. He was able to answer all my questions effectively. Give this man a raise.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
When I initially picked up my car I was focused on the scratchs from the accident I was Involved in then I notice there were 3 scratches on both sides of the car that weren't there if there
Leif C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
The body work on the Jeep was fine. But I was told it would only take two days to do. It took seven and a half. I dropped the car off on August 14th and it wasn't finished until August 22nd. The body work on the car was very minor. I was told that the plastic fender was ordered but it was defective. This happened twice. Yesterday when I picked up the car no one asked me how I felt about the service. They really didn't care. It's rather funny that only now do you want my opinion.
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
????????
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Service was fast and my car looks awesome. I couldn't be happier!
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car wasn't painted properly or done on time, but Rick at the downtown Salt Lake City location has gone out of his way to make sure everything is fixed and that we ultimately have a satisfactory experience. Mistakes are sometimes made, but when they are handled with integrity that says a lot about a person and a company.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks you for all the good service you done and my car, and finish that fast
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Superb customer service! I was informed every step of the way with excellent communication between everyone involved. Thank you for job well done!
Riikka J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Customer service was very good. All around good experience.
Weijie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Received excellent service at the body shop
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
We loved the customer service and seamless support between Habra and Geico. Everyone was so friendly and responsive! We love to getting updates by text and also the phone calls to make sure everything was going smoothly.
Tamsin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Rick, Jamie and Amy were all very knowledgeable, considerate, and helpful.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great customer service! I appreciate that they made sure I had a rental big enough to fit my kids car seats!
Lanita R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Perfect 10 thank you
Whitnie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Nolan kept me informed every single day via call and text. He is great! My car looks brand new again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications