Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittiny T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Rick and his team did a good job we got are car back and had some minor problems he had a bring it back and took care of it all vary impressed with his service I will go to abra as long is he is there he need the day off with pay and raise thanks for the experience
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/19/2018
The vehicle was reported as “fixed” on three different occasions. The first one resulted in a pull to the left, complete paint mismatch, as well as disregard to the back mudguard that pulled away when the back area struck the curb. The second time was after the vehicle was taken to an alignment shop to fix the left pull and the paint had been repainted to match the rest of the trim. I was told that the vehicle had a slight torque pull, but they were able to get it fixed. After calling the alignment shop, I was notified that the problem was not fixed. They said the tire most likely had an internal belt that had been damaged and the wheel with that tire had been moved to the passenger side. I called my adjuster to notify them that the alignment shop had not fixed it and that a new tire would need to be ordered. The third time is when the tire was replaced. Upon arrival to pick up he vehicle, the driver side tire/fender gap was considerably smaller than that of the passenger side. The vehicle was still pulling to the left on the freeway as well. This is when I took the vehicle to my mechanic. Using this shop was literally a waste of my time and money, and I do not have any confidence in their ability to fix the damage that occurred on my car.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Fast service. The car looks better than before the damage. Thank you, for the great work!
Souliyo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The overall experience was excellent, would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Wonderful company.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience from start to finish ... and the work is beautiful.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everyone is extremely courteous and professional. All expectations were very clear from the estimation process moving forward and progress was communicated quickly and accurately, especially when part acquisition caused delays. Working with Rick was awesome. The workmanship is also excellent and consistent. This is the second time we have had a car repaired by ABRA. We will quickly and confidently refer ABRA for auto collision repair
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Rick at Abra, never left me wondering what was going on I believe they did the best they could and I am very happy so far with the repairs that were done, not only what I recommend Abra I believe I will be taking some future projects to them
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great group of people. Very fast and nice
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Excellent service and the repairs look perfect.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Nolan and Josh both did an awesome job of staying in contact with me throughout the process and answering any questions I had. They finished the repair earlier than they even estimated, which was a delightful surprise. Overall, my experience with ABRA was fantastic!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you for your help with my car. It was finely in a timely manner, and the continual notifications were appreciated. Having the inside cleaned so well was a pleasant surprise as well.
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
You truly have a awesome team thank you so very much and may God continue to bless your company
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
It was a first class experience from start to finish! From staff professionalism to one-stop shopping plus timely updates and a beautifully repaired vehicle. I am so impressed that Abra delivered back to me a shiny and thoroughly detailed car! Those little things were a BIG deal to me. I felt so calm and confident in seeing that Abra valued me as a customer when they went above and beyond -- my car was cleaned well inside and smells nice! I will DEFINITELY refer everyone I know to Abra.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Rick and the team at ABRA made the entire process painless and downright pleasant!
Laurene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I especially appreciated the way Nolan respected what mattered to me. He was able to provide what I wanted, but even if he hadn’t been able to I would have come away feeling like he really tried.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Very professional kept us informed on stages of work and completion. Very nice people, and great to work with.
Cristian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Nolan was outstanding and provided the best care I could ask for. Originally I was not satisfied with the repair but when I mentioned it to Nolan he took care of it immediately. It took a few extra days but given the holiday season that’s completely understandable. Thank you again for the wonderful service and job done on my vehicle
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The repare is awesome missing cd's and some banking paperwork and medication kinda **** but atleast the woman at the front desk was super awesome.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
You guys ROCK!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications