Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a great job. They were very friendly and treated me like royalty. My car looks better then before the wreck!
Joni E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
ABRA west Valley City was amazing. Unfortunately I was in a hit and run but ABRA made it painless. I will never go anywhere else for body work. My car came back looking brand new. So impressed with their service. Cindy was AMAZING! kept me up to date every day and car was done early! She is friendly and courteous. Kudos for having an amazing employee!
Lynley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Cindy and Robin were fabulous to work with- Cindy followed up with multiple people to get my car back to better-than- new!
Kory V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The team was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. I would come back again
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Chad and ABRA auto body were very professional and helpful. Would definitely use again and refer anyone I know to them.
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
There service was awesome. The staff treated me like I was there only Customer from the moment I walked in the door. I was so stressed out about my car and Cindy explained everything about there process and made me fill at ease. As I was waiting for my rental car several people came in and i observed the staff working as a team to make sure everyone was treated just as I was. And to top off my experience, they cleaned my car inside and out. I love this place.. will tell everyone..that this is the best place to take your car. There Grrrreeaaatt!!
Juergen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Thanks for the great and timed service. Especially the delivery of the car helped us a lot!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Robin and Cindy were very helpful. The work was perfect and I will recommend your service. I like the Emails tracking the work.
B T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Cindy was very knowledgeable and great to work with.
Evco H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Customer service was exceptional. It was a company truck that needed service. The schedule was very full for service and appointments. We were able to get the truck worked into the schedule at your inconvenience and get the repairs completed. Thank you!!!
Alesia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Cindy and the other office staff were so incredibly friendly, helpful, and thorough. Thank you!
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
The team at your west valley location is awesome! They did an amazing job on my explorer (even cleaned it for me, inside and out!), and they also went out of their way to make sure my kids were entertained while we were there. A big thanks to Mike ****, the great techs that worked on my car, and to Cindy in the front office for making the experience so positive. I vote raises all around!
Kato I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
It was a 6,000 repair & was finished quicker then we expected. They kept us well informed. & treated us like first class customers we would definitely recommend yhem to our families & friends. Was my first experience with them, & by far the best.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you so much for the job well done thats why I bring my car to you.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Kenna is a good employee, give her a raise.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service!! Thanks Cindy and Sharon!!
Kosay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for the fast great service!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
From start to finish it has been so easy and pleasant. Everyone was sincerely intent on my good experience. Highly recommended! Then the car was showroom perfect at pick-up. I loved it. Overall completely thrilled.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Personal staff was great. They cleaned my car in and out.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone in the office has been absolutely fantastic. We have always been made to feel like we are their most valued customer. Cindy is amazing and so very thorough to ensure we are completely satisfied and beyond. The work has been fantastic, and you have gained a couple more fans.
Nuvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank You for a Great Service and for a Friendly Staff it made feel appreciated
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Cindy is awesome. And thanks to everyone for all the hard work!
Angelene B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Cindy was great! She set expectations and contacted us throughout the repair process before making changes to assure we were satisfied with the results. Our car was complete days before expected! Abra is a great company to go to for repairs they do great quality work and are very efficient! We would recommend you to anyone! Thank you!
Iara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was excited that they went the extra mile to clean the inside if my car. I was wondering how I would have the strength and energy to do it myself when I am chronically ill. The even put my other seat cover on. They did and always do a fantastic job for me. I never have to take it back in for follow up repairs because they do it right the first time
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner and I we always kept informed as to the progress of my vehicles repair.
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was great!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
I dealt With Ms Cindy Walsh and she's a very nice representative of your company. She answered all my questions with a smile, sometimes having to repeat herself so I was clear. Also if she's how all your employees conduct themselves you've got my future business. Thanks again for your quick and high quality work.
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Cindy went above and beyond to try and answer questions and resolve my concerns.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
My Hyundai Santa Fe was the recipient of a hit and run and I took it to the West Valley Abra location. I was greeted by Cindy Walsh and was treated with respect and professionalism. She walked me through the process and told me what would need to be done to repair my car. She made arrangements with my insurance company, set an appointment for me to bring the car in for repairs and made arrangements with enterprise rental agency so I would have a vehicle to drive. When I brought the vehicle in on the scheduled date they were still professional and remembered who I was. While waiting for enterprise to pick me up I casually mentioned that if they could have the car ready sooner than what was planned for I would be very pleased. Understanding that this was asking a lot, Cindy talked to the shop and they said they would do what they could while promising nothing of the sort. They repaired my vehicle in the compressed time and waited for me to arrive late on a Friday night (when I'm sure they would rather have gone home) and pick up my car. They never made me feel as if I were a nuisance but as if I were the single most important customer ever. Aside from the great customer service experience, the work done on the damage was exemplary. It looks as if it just rolled of the showroom floor. I am extremely pleased with the entire process at Abra and would strongly recommend using this facility/location for any body work that one would need on their vehicle.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Cindy and Mike and the entire team at ABRA took great care of my vehicle, and as always I will continue to recommend them to everyone.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very awesome experience! Quick and best work quality
Ricky O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Overall great experience
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Was amazing, staff was very nice and gave us lots of of info. We got text with updates and calls which was excellent
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Since having my car returned I am finding some small issues. I am sure that your company will solve the issues. Other than that your customer service person was great keeping me informed daily of where my car was at in the process of the repairs.
Bertha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am soooo pleased with the beautiful repair on my car! I can't thank you enough. When I got my car back, it looked like a new car! Thank you for cleaning it inside and out!! I have to say Leland Thompson did a wonderful job. He is really good with people. Made me feel like I was talking to a friend. The repairs was done so quickly. And thank you for keeping me updated in all the texts. I really appreciated that. I will for sure recommend you to all my friends. And if needed, I will use your services again for sure! Thank you again!????????????????
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
SUV looks great. Repair was done earlier then estimated. Very happy
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I really appreciated Leland and the time he took to keep me posted. He also made sure in was getting the best possible result. Thank you!! Cindy was a joy to work with as well.
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The two who took care of me were Cindy and Leland. They were equally wonderful. Leland text me daily to keep me updated on my car and saw that things were taken care of promptly. They were both great people, friendly and courteous.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They did an amazing job! The paint work and attention to detail is phenomenal!
Sheldon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My experience with Abra has been awesome! Leland is a very accommodating and professional. He keeps you well informed about every detail. This is my 3rd time needing auto body work, and I had no hesitation going back to Abra. If anybody asks me for a body shop, I always tell them 'Abra'.
Varilee W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was helped by Leland and I've never been so satisfied with an auto shop. honest, fast, and so so SOOOO NICE. they worked with me every step of the way and answered all of my questions. Leland also offered to help me out with other auto body problems I have. ABRA FOREVER.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The repair was done very quickly. I was kept updated throughout the process. I dealt with Leland Thompson and he was extremely helpful and friendly. He really went the extra mile for me and made sure that I was completely satisfied with the repair. It's very rare now a days that a business would take care of a customer the way I was taken care of. I would recommend Leland's shop to anyone I know needing repairs. Great customer service and turn around time, Thank you.
Stella E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Leland & Cindy were great & always ???? & making me very comfortable. My car looks & drives ????!
Brenden W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great staff! Brenden W
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Good job and status updates.
Elise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Leland and Cindy were great. And my car got done in record time!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Leland and the receptionist are both extremely friendly and competent. I have enjoyed every visit. I also loved that the interior and exterior of my car were both thoroughly cleaned. Thank you!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
And excellent job was done. Very much appreciated the good work done
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Awesome work. Really appreciated the updates and open communication. And the end result looks great!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The team was great! Cindy and Leland were very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. I love the text message updates and appreciate the concern and care. It's great when a company treats you like a person and not another problem. You are all great!
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Wonderful service, communication and results. Leland was great and delivered my Honda Pilot early. Would absolutely bring cars here for future work and would recommend to friends and family
Carlos Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
They did an awesome job on the car and caught a buckle in the fender called me as soon as they found it and let me know awesome job and to lilan as well really nice and awesome dealing with
Feofaaki M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They did an excellent and outstanding job I am very happy with their service. If I have to rate their services I will give them a 10. I will be happy to refer their service to my friends if they any work done in their vehicles. Their customer service is also excellent and very friendly. Thanks so much for your excellent job. 100% satisfaction.
Hyun C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very kind... Thank you ..
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The job was fantastic. And the people at the facility were great. I appreciate miss Cindy and her constant updates on my vehicle and her professionalism, Mr Lealan Thimpson as well keep me updated on a constant basis and his professionalism was remarkable. I appreciate their team and I am happy to refer any friends to this facility. Kuddos to them both
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Leland and Cindy were fantastic to work with. I've already told several people how great it was to work with them. Bravo!
Janie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Leland Thompson Has did a wonderful job with my car I'm very happy and satisfied.My experience with ABRA. I would give Leland a 10 And Cindy in the office they are great people.Job well done Thank you so much.????
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I am very appreciative of the work that was put toward my car, especially during the holiday season! My car looks fantastic and the customer service was amazing!
Madison V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Car looks great everyone was very nice
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Loved my experience with you guys. Completely satisfied. Leland went out his way to make sure I was happy and treated right. No problems what so ever. Would recommend you guys to everyone. 10/10! Good job guys
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Leland was fantastic, as other reviews indicated he would be. Made me feel comfortable with process from get-go. Regular communication from start to finish and super satisfied with outcome! Go Abra!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I looks beautiful
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
This was my second experience with Abra. Took amazing care of me and my car looks great.
Brianna J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Leland was soooo helpful. He kept me updated & I never had to question the progress being made on my car. Thank you Leland & thank you abra for taking great care of my car!
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I love the service by Leeland very kind and informative was faster than I expected. 10 out of 10
Mayra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I like to involve in the process
Juliet J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
They kept me fully informed about the repair process. When parts were ordered, when it was done. They also helped me get the car repaired sooner by sending it to another location.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Leland did a great job keeping me up to date on the progress and explained any delays. I'm very happy.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I'm very happy and satisfied with the way I was treated and how the work was done, thank you so much for everything.
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome staff!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
You are one great group of professionals. Thanks for a great job. And special thanks to Micheal **** for the above and beyond effort you gave me.
Kelsie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Leland and the whole team were great!! I will definitely recommend their services and if need be return there in the future. Thanks for all the hard and FAST work :)
Jack Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
It was nice to work with the ABRA staff. They made everything easy from start to finish and they kept me informed daily with ploprespect to progress of the repairs and when to expect completion.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
You went above and beyond on my repairs and have made a repeat customer out of me. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
I have never had a repair shop that went above and beyond like ABRA has done on this repair. Leland was very attentive to our needs and communicated with us through all steps as our car went through the repair. Never before have I had a shop offer to have the car towed to a more convenient location for us to pick up. Thank you for your excellent repair and customer service. I will definitely refer people to your shops
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was more than pleased with the wonderful service I received with Abra! Leland was conscientious of my needs with a rental car and quickly got repairs done. His team was kind, efficient, honest and helpful!
Tracey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
I must admit I was nervous this being my first need for cosmetic repairs. We were treated with wonderful customer service, up to date on all aspects of our timeline. We will use and recommend ABRA again. Thank you! Very happy.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Our experience with Abra Auto Body and Paint was great! We are completely satisfied with the job they did and would recommend them to everyone! Best Customer service we have ever received!
Damon W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very well done, will use them again if needed Thank you
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Abra goes above and beyond. They did a great job restoring our car as quickly as possible, making the rental car process as easy a transition as possible, and making sure everything was as thorough and stress free as possible. Thank you!
Charleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
He kept me informed every step of the way. I felt like you really cared about how my car turned out and he wanted it done right. I will recommend Abra to others.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Awesome, fast and cheaper than anticipated. Awesome team.
Prasanna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The process is smooth and I got regular updates about my repairs.I will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great communication from ABRA
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Awesome job and customer service. Very efficient and my car looks better than before I was in the accident.
Yessenia G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Leeland has been great to work with! I really appreciate working with someone who was willing to go above and beyond to help me with my car. I always knew what my car was getting done. I am also very happy at how fast I got my car back. He also helped with getting my windshield repaired. I would recommend people to abra just because of him. Thank you so much!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great customer service and my car looks almost new even though it is 5 years old.
Tyson B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job. Fast efficient service.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very fast
Whittney G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
They did a great job on calling me and keeping me informed on anything happening to my car. They were fast, efficient, friendly and even detailed the inside of my car!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great job... Fast service!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I appreciated the way Leland Thompson an your company kept me up dated on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. The repairs to my car made it look like it was brand new. Your whole staff should be given a well done from a very satisfied customer.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Working with Leland & Shawn in getting our vehicle repaired was enjoyable due to their excellent work and attitudes. Thanks so much. Kim & Karen Heaton
Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I appreciated the car wash and detail.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Abra was amazing!!! I would definitely recommend you guys! You guys went the extra mile on my car and even polished some of the scratches I had on there so they were not as showable, which was not even included in the car damage for why it was taken there! thank you guys so much!
Diana Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
LELAND, DID A FANTASTIC JOB WITH COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE. I WILL RECOMMEND ABRA TO ANYONE.
Cassy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
My car looks great. It was completed sooner than I thought it would be. Leland was so kind and informative.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Rep was very attentive and kept me up to date on my vehicle repairs. Car looked fantastic when we got it back. Like the accident never happened.
Malita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I appreciate my car being taken care of so quickly.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
There was a misunderstanding with the Bid but they corrected it and we're very professional. Did an excellent job on the repair.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
You guys have extremely friendly service and you guys took my conserens seriously. Also very happy that you guys are fixing an issue I wasn't satisfied with.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The customer service was phenomenal! I really appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs.the final result was beautiful. I am totally happy with Abra and their whole team.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Leland was very professional. They did a great job on the paint. The car looks very nice!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The Staff Was awesome. Leland was great. Thanks again.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Fantastic & fast! My car looked brand new, inside and out! We're very happy with a job well done! Thanks
Tuong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I am always grateful for the quality work and service I receive.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
People was the best like how I was treated
Tonia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great service. Fast, friendly and so professional.
Leland T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
The office staff, Body technicians and paint team we're all perfect couldnt have asked for better. Leland has a great smile.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
They really seemed to aim to please . They were sympathetic and professional.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Quite surprised to find inside completely cleaned out. Thank you. Repairs look excellent as though it never happened.
Masani T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I received courteous, compassionate, efficient and timely customer service and repairs. My car looks beautiful again -- thank you!
Teeva P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
They were awesome...Leland kept in contact with me the whole time and he actually finished a lot earlier than expected knowing that I needed the car pretty bad...I would suggest anyone and everyone to go here if they need help. Again Leland did an OUTSTANDING job.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I want to thank you for the great jod is done on My car keep up the good work abra team????????????????
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great customer service.
Margeaux G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Very prompt and professional. I really appreciate that you detailed my car inside and out. You made sure my car was safe with the airbags and all. I am completely satisfied. With the repairs. Heaven forbid I ever have another accident, but if I do, I'm coming to abra
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Good service Received status updates about the vehicle Very upfront about what was done to the vehicle Let me know of existing damage done to the vehicle and provided pictures Cleaned the car after repairs were finished Over all good experience
Marisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I loved my experience at Abra and I will recommend them to everyone. They were professional, quick, and they saved me a lot of money. My car looks fantastic.
Kristopher N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Thank you so much. My car looks brand new.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Leland was so helpful and went out of his way to make my experience a positive one. Abra was quick with my repairs and my car looks great. Thanks!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thank You!!!!! It looks great!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The work was done quickly and the repairs look great.
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I had a great experience with your team. They delivered as promised. Thank you. Matt Hayes
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
They are always so nice and helpful!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Everyone at Abra was professional and took really good car of me. They took the time to communicate with me through all stages of the process and my car runs perfectly. It looks new. I would recommend them to anyone.
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
They went over and above on repairing my truck, If I ever need any more work on any of my vehicles I know where to go.
Sida S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Excellent Communication and Services.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
As always, excellent service.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Exceptional service!
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Awesome work, looks great, and they did an excellent job keeping things clean.
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Awesome Awesome Awesome
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I appreciated the communication back and forth that I recieved while my car was being repaired. Thank you.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Awesome all around!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
I can not thank you enough for the excellent service and workmanship. Thanks, thanks, and thanks.
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Excellent work, completed repairs very timiely and kept me updated with progress reports!
Silas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Bumper looks good
Tracie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Very friendly staff and very helpful. Great price and service.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/26/2015
Bumper looks terrible, trim doesn't sit flush, I was double charged for a piece and there is 400 mystery miles in my vehicle.
Brenden W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Shaun and Shawn and Leland are awesome! What a great experience!
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Outstanding job from Shawn and Leland out front to the crew in back. Thank you. K.A. Nelson.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
The service was very prompt, courteous, and professional. Leland was great to work with for all stages of the work. The quality of the work was excellent - the car looks better than before the accident. We are very pleased with the results and would gladly recommend Abra to others. Great job!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Great service all around!!!!
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Leland and crew were awesome. We were treated very well and he kept us updated on all progress. We would recommend ABRA to all. Our car looks great.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
It was quick and the work is great. The customer service was very helpful and friendly too.
Marvin &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
It was excellent. My vehicle was fixed in one day, and every detail was attended to. Friendly, thorough, I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you.
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
We really liked the job you guys did and felt comfort knowing we left it in the hands of your professionals. I appreciated all the emails you sent us on how everything was going. The car turned out great and my daughter was very satisfied with it. Again thank you so much.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2014
I was very upset when I got rear ended in November. My car was brand new and I had waited and dreamed of buying my black Mustang for many years. The nice people at Abra made it all painless. It was finished early, being finished in 2 days instead of 3. Leland (?) made sure to call Enterprise and notify them that I was finished with the rental so I was not charged for the 3rd day. When I picked up my beautiful car, it had been totally cleaned and shined inside and out. I was not expecting that at all. Leland was kind and helpful and even gave me a hug because he knew that I was in a bad health situation. I felt like he really cared about me and was concerned about my issues and future. He is a great person and I would recommend Abra over other body shops we have used in the past.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
It was great. Car was done the next day.
Anitelea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I was satisfied with the customer service that was shown to me! They kept me up to date with the progress of my car! They did an awesome job on my car and I am very happy with everything overall! Mr. Leland did an amazing job! Thanks, Junior Malaga
Hugo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Great people to work with totally satisfied
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I Was totally satisfied with the workmanship and the friendly people. The car was done well before scheduled. Definitely would return if the need warranted. Leland was awesome!
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Great service
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
My second repair here. This shop will always get the best if recommendations from me.
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Leland helped me through the entire process. He was professional as well as kind. He kept me up-to-date with what was happening and when I could expect my car. The personnel at the desk were helpful and cheerful. I will recommend ABRA and Leland any time.
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Thoroughly satisfied with my experience. My car looks fabulous, The time in the shop was short, And the manager and staff at ABRA kept Me updated and informed every step of The way. They were courteous and kind. I will refer my friends and family to this shop!
Recardo B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Great
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Amazing work outstanding customer service
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Lionel was amazing. He kept me up to date on everything. He was more than just satisfactory. I appreciate all his help abd hard work to get my car done.
Jia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Everything was great.
Jay E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Everyone was exceptional. Above all expectations.
Semi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Did a great job and got it done in a timely matter. Got phone calls during and after follow-up what's good
Ciara B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Excellent company!! They took very good care of me
John O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
'Twas Fantastic! Kept me updated every step of the way. Great staff and very fast service:) Thank you!
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/23/2014
I really appreciate everything you guys did for me! Thank you!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Everyone was very helpful. The repairs were done quickly and very well.
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Mike J was great to work with and the work on my truck was excellent.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
Great Customer Service Shawn was excellent and very helpful
Kristian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
I was very impressed with Abras professionalism and amazing customer service skills. Sean is an outstanding asset to your company and always went above and beyond for my family. I recommend Abra to everyone.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
I was very pleased with the speed and quality of work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Excellent staff very personal excellent work on the repair . Mike brought my vehicle to me thst really surprised me. I'm very impressed with shop and how they handled everything.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Shauna was great at keeping me informed with every step.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
We chose ABRA because of AJ Nicolodemos. AJ & Shauna are awesome employees! Everyone we dealt with at ABRA were extremely nice & helpfull. I feel like I am driving a brand new car! Thanks !!! Pam & Ted Helsten
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Great job, the car looks super! Thanks, Paul W.
Tomas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2013
Very fast service professional group of people
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2013
Everything looks great.
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
First off, your service was exceptional. I felt very well taken care of. I also appreciated the small things, like the fact my car was washed and vacuumed inside. It was a great experience.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
The work on my car was amazing and done very rapidly. I was very happy with all the service I received thank you.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
They are the best! I love how I was treated and there fast and prefect work thanks I'm very happy!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Just like to say Thank You again for fixing our truck.. U guys did a great job in fixing the truck.. A'h'hee' in my Language Dine' Nation ( Navajo) means Thank U..
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2013
really appreciated Jamie and Sal. car looks great! you guys are awesome!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Super friendly. Kept us updated on the progress of the repair which was completed very quickly.
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
What a great amazing staff you have I wish I could get my car worked on more often
Joni &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2013
Nice work
Kara O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
I am so happy I took my car into Abra. The workers there went above and beyond to help me. They were all so very nice and then "blended" the paint to match my fender because the fender had already been painted on the right side...anyway, they worked on it, without me even having to ask, because they take pride in their work and wanted to make sure I would be completely happy....it was like my car was their car. Thanks guys!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
The team is welcoming and Morgan was very helpful in getting my car up to par. I appreciate the dedication he has.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/14/2013
The color match on my silver car was close but different, the metal flake is smaller than the factory finish and the car was presented to me in the shade where it was not noticeable.
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Did an amazing job and had great service. I'm so amazed at the skill level of the techs that work there
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/28/2013
Hopefully it will be resolved soon.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications