Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Cindy took very good care of everything. Dropped off on a Tuesday, ready on Friday. Cindy delivered vehicle to my work when completed. Fit and finish of work couldn’t have been better. Excellent service and workmanship. I will recommend ABRA.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your team was very helpful and always very communicative throughout the process.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Cindy was very helpful and kept me informed during the process. Thanks
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
My experience was exceptional. They were great people and did an amazing job. I would recommend them.
Jade G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you for being so nice and helpful.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Was very impressed with the quality & "master workmansip' staff was great, impressed with the photographic documentation, during the repair process, would recommend
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service, kept me updated, wonderful work. All around great experience
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
You guys did an amazing job and it was freaking awesome. I couldn't have asked for a more gratifying and professional experience.
Sola M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
I just wanted to Thank Cindy and her team for helping me with my repair. I love my new truck. Abra auto & Glass is the best for taking good care of my needs. Service was Excellent from beginning to Finish.
Melodee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Cindy was great, was well informed while repairs were being done, car looks real nice. Great customer service!
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Friendly and quick service.
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great professional work by all involved with my truck repairs. The inside cab area was cleaned more than I expected...thank you R.D. Erskine
Laddie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Fast, efficient and thoughtful A very pleasant experience.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was expecting a great job and I got more then that they went above the recommended work and made my truck looking brand new I really appreciate the time and the quality of work that was performed and they kept me updated throughout the process thanks a million
Vaylene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
I enjoyed the hospitality and the warm customer service I received at the river 10 location. West valley was good on the phone I just didn't have a physical interaction.
Gauula L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
You guys are awesome you guys did a great job on my car although I just notice some scratches on the back trunk but I'll call in tomorrow otherwise you guys are all so nice special thanks to Cindy for helping us out through the whole time our car was in the shop .
Ileana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did a great job and Kenna is AMAZING!
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank y'all so much! My vehicle is better than it was before!
Gerrilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Wonderful care and treatment! Smooth and quick! Thank you!
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys are great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications