Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gauula L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
You guys are awesome you guys did a great job on my car although I just notice some scratches on the back trunk but I'll call in tomorrow otherwise you guys are all so nice special thanks to Cindy for helping us out through the whole time our car was in the shop .
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank y'all so much! My vehicle is better than it was before!
Gerrilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Wonderful care and treatment! Smooth and quick! Thank you!
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys are great
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Cindy, helped make my "fender bender" experience a "delight," she was informative and extremely helpful. Obviously, getting in a car accident is a pain in the ****, but Abra was ready and willing to get me back on the road. Getting assistance securing a rental car, was a breeze. My bumper looks amazing by the way.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Flawless and 2 days early return with a sparkling clean eep made this a 10 in my book! Great job to entire Abra team who restored my less than **** yr old Jeep!
Gabriel &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Cindy was really great to work with and kept me informed on the entire process of my vehicle repairs. Even when there were part issues that delayed my vehicle completion she went above and beyond to try and return it when promised
Anastasia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
They kept us updated and took time to explain everything during the process. After the repair was completed the van looked amazing! We were very pleased to work with Abra and would recommend them to everyone!
. Wade.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
As usual, Cindy is awesome and very helpful. She definitely knows what she's doing.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Robin Cindy and Kenna..were helpful kind sincere. A pleasure to deal with.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Outstanding service, very friendly! Thank you.
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I love constant updates I received. I love the way Cindy took care of me with the insurance, and rental car. it made it so easy! I was very appreciative of how much perfection was the end goal and if things weren't right, it was fixed. I am very appreciative for the extra mile that was put forth for me. the detailing on the inside was amazing and unexpected. I will definitely be referring this company to others
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The girls at abra always take good care of me, especially being so far away from my parents I find comfort in knowing they're there! My car is always clean and fixed to look like nothing happened. Thank you
Dallin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I thought the job was well done on the repairs of my car. It looks better than the rest of my car now. The only problem I noticed was the lock by the door handle was a little stiff.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
They are awesome even Cindy was everyone worked on my car like if it was there's they treated me awesome and kept me updated they work 100%
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Cindy was great to work with. She was friendly and got my repair done fast.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
My car was not fixed. The alignment wasn't even checked which should be a Necessity and no brainer when it comes to all vehicles in accidents.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thank you for ensuring every little detail was taken care of.
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
service enhine light on and passenger door seal not sticking on
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Love this shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications