Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
The first repair didn’t go as planned the insurance company bought the cheap stuff and it didn’t fit right abra went above and beyond and did the second repair on them to save me stree. Thank you for helping out in a bad situation
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thanks for the great communication and prompt service.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thank you!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The service was so awesome
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Max is so hot
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
We were extremely pleased with ABRA from start to finish on repairing our vehicle. They did everything that they said they said they would and finished in the timeline they stated. We would and will take our vehicles there in the future.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Amazing job. Will be returning with future jobs. Max was super kinda and took care of me every through every step.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
We are always treated well at Abra. We appreciate being updated on the progress and having people that are professional and kind. Thank you for your great service.
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Faster service when you make a appointment for a estimate had to wait 20 minutes before you got going after that very great service would recommend this to anybody thank you
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Cindy took very good care of everything. Dropped off on a Tuesday, ready on Friday. Cindy delivered vehicle to my work when completed. Fit and finish of work couldn’t have been better. Excellent service and workmanship. I will recommend ABRA.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your team was very helpful and always very communicative throughout the process.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Cindy was very helpful and kept me informed during the process. Thanks
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
My experience was exceptional. They were great people and did an amazing job. I would recommend them.
Jade G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you for being so nice and helpful.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Was very impressed with the quality & "master workmansip' staff was great, impressed with the photographic documentation, during the repair process, would recommend
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service, kept me updated, wonderful work. All around great experience
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
You guys did an amazing job and it was freaking awesome. I couldn't have asked for a more gratifying and professional experience.
Sola M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
I just wanted to Thank Cindy and her team for helping me with my repair. I love my new truck. Abra auto & Glass is the best for taking good care of my needs. Service was Excellent from beginning to Finish.
Melodee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Cindy was great, was well informed while repairs were being done, car looks real nice. Great customer service!
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Friendly and quick service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications