Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 187 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Cindy was great to work with. She was friendly and got my repair done fast.
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service they make you feel like family and that your needs and concerns are there's as well. I work In customer service and I know it's not easy to everyone happy all the time and with the world runny on surveys to determine that . It makes it that much harder. But this is one survey I am glad to take .. Job Well Done ABRA, Job Well Done!!!!!!!!!????
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
My car was not fixed. The alignment wasn't even checked which should be a Necessity and no brainer when it comes to all vehicles in accidents.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thank you for ensuring every little detail was taken care of.
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
service enhine light on and passenger door seal not sticking on
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Love this shop
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Abra is the finest Auto Body facility I have EVER been to. All the girls in the front office were exceptionally good at Customer Service. They make you feel like family. The mechanics were totally professional and a pleasure to meet. I would give your place of business a 10 star rating. Keep up the FANTASTIC service.
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
They really took good care of me. Let me know every step of the process. When I went to pick up my car it looked amazing not just the repairs but the inside as well. They cleaned the entire inside of my car it was awesome. They even took care of the rental return for me which would have been a very big hassle being a single father of a 5 month year old. I would recommend them to anybody
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional. Kept me informed continually. Workmanship excellent.
Dwaine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They do very nice work there I will for sure be going there for all my auto body needs. And the lady that took care of me was amazing her name was Cindy.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You guys were great!! Thank you for doing a great job and being so helpful!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Best service ever. Will definitely recommend to others Thanks
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Completely satisfied...amazing people
Mickey H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Upon my first contact by ???? I was given a quote, my next contact was in person & given a different quote (higher) when I picked up I paid a totally different price (higher) .
Maralee V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Super nice and they cleaned my car. She also took the time to go over future repairs with me.
Savannah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Cindy was my favorite. She was so helpful and knowledgeable in her job. She explained every detail of what i needed to do and what to expect. My car was done sooner than expected. Cyndi was great at communicating and keeping me updated. She got my car in and out in a day and a half! Thank you so much for all your help.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The work you did was awesome very satisfied
Luanne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything is looking good and the customer service was the best. Thank you.
Nick J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
Was told that abra would work with enterprise with our rental but enterprise kept calling me when abra told me they would contact enterprise & keep them updated.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
A Customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications