Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 491 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Talameasina K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
even though they kept changing the dates to pick it up and accidentally broke my window...the end result left me satisfied so I am still thankful you were able to fix it
Sasha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I had a great experience with your business. The ladies in the front office were absolutely wonderful. This has been the best customer service I've ever received. Thanks very much.
Carlos W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fast and friendly
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great work ????
Edwin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work in a timely manner.
Nadia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did in incredible job repairing my Subaru in such a timely manner. They were so helpful and courteous, great customer service! I'd recommend them to anyone!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
We had to wait over a month for a part to come in. Rental car ran out and we were left juggling. Still testing the car to make sure everything is working and running correctly.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Awesome
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, efficient and concerned about my complete satisfaction. Repairs looked like new. Highly recommend ABRA. Well done and thank you.
Gayle E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They treated me great! Kept me updated on their progress. I was truly satisfied!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Friendly helpful organized employees for an overall painless repair process!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good experience all the way around! Very simple process! Thank you!
Cassie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I wasn't very updated on the status of my car repair for the entire two weeks it was in your care. I had to annoy the front desk and call multiple times to check on my car.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Timely, frequent updates, well done
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Rebecca did a great job and was Very professional.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks better than new. Great job!
Rachel I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the entire process and for providing excellent customer service. My car looks amazing!
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great experience! Thanks again for everything!
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Friendly staff and great fix for my car! Thank you so much for being so awesome!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional and very nice to work with! My truck looks great! Thank you! Mark B
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Professional, courteous, fast; front desk gal was pleasant & helpful. We will recommend your business to others.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
We are very happy with our results! We would recommend you to others if they need repairs done.
Alvaro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer support very professional work. Fast and efficient, impeccable job, great comunicacion with the customer, thanks
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thanks!
Vijenandan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
It was very nice and fully completed on time. Thank you so much.
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The quality of the work was fantastic. I couldn't be happier.
Shirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Totally awesome job! Your staff kept me informed every step of the way. Professional support and work. Thank you!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They are experienced and courteous. They have always done a expert job when they have had my car in their shop for its repair. It has always been repaired in a more efficient amount of time. And comes out looking like a brand new car every time.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience overall. I would definitely recommend to other people and have future work done here. Becky Cassie and the two front desk gals were great to work with. Enterprise did a good job as well. Thank you, -satisfied customer
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Most excellent! Thank you!
Boyd B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Communication. You kept us well informed thank you
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Our car looked so good! The staff were friendly and helpful. Our car was done early and came back looking better than before the accident!
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good service , couldn't ask for better.
Robb B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
Can still see chips in good.
Ernie/marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
It took a little while to get the parts. But once they got going didn't take long to finish the job. The staff and all the hardest working crew in the shop did a great job. Marilyn and I thank you very much.We will advise people for great work.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did such a nice job I give them a 10. I advise everyone I know to use them for any repair. I was completely satisfied
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Truck looks great. Thank you
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You guys really did an awesome job and quickly too! I am very happy with the repairs and would not hesitate to recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to everyone. Thank you for taking such good care of my wife and I.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I loved everything about my experience with Abra. Thank you so much.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everybody was friendly
Soonmi K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everything was great & FAST!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Professional and extremely courteous. Excellent workmanship and top notch customer service. Cannot think of anything that could be improved. Well done!!
Carrol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
The many auto texts that I got about the progress of the vehicle were all incorrect every time I spoke to Becky at Abra. I expressed my concerns about this vehicle and the previous one we had just brought it in and I was told that quality takes time... the previous vehicle we had to return 3 times. The bed on the truck still has damage and was not fixed correctly... we came in to pick up the truck today they told us it was done. This truck was also not done and the manager had stated that he didn't see the dent on the bed. So now the truck is going to sit in there for another week, we wasted a trip down to Abra. Very disappointed in the quality, lack of correct information and the timeliness of the work. I would have had been better off taking it to the local high school and having their Auto Body classes perform the work. I will never bring another vehicle to Abra and advise my family/friends not to as well.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good people, top notch workmanship,great service! Keep up the good work!
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Geart work and very professional! ???
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The whole Abra Team are excellent! They made a stressful situation a lot easier for me.Very Fast and professional work.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional. Prompt service. Nice people. Great results!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The staff was all extremely friendly and accommodating, and my car looks fantastic! Beautiful job.
Tia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Adam was professional and made me feel at ease about my car. I was pretty nervous about the whole thing and he took control of the situation and made it a very pleasant experience. I got quotes from a few other places and had the most confidence in Abra and I was right - you guys did an amazing job!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good communication throughout and a very professionally completed repair.
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The staff was great. THey were very polite, and were always willing to keep me updated with everything that was going on. I was impressed, and car repiar places haven't impressed me often.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I really thought all employees were completely professional at all times. I was well informed about the car and appreciated the calls to update me as to the time frame. I was very pleased. I also appreciated the driver who drove me home. Very nice person.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job. The car looks really nice.
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job and super quick with the repairs
Herberth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The personal was very nice an the Services ver y good thank you.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Love that Abra was straightford with me about price and repair time. I had researched the cost of repairs before making the appointment, and the end price was on point as expected. Great customer service!
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service, thank you.
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Adam did a great job informing me on the progress of my vehicle The car looked 100% better then when I dropped it off
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Best customer service I have ever had. They delt with my unhelpful insurance company, they got me a rental fast from enterprise when hertz said it would be 2 hours. I love abra. Takes away the sting of needing body work on my car.
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thanks for being so communicative and ficing the car quickly
Zhenfang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Abra is excellent!
Albertha P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I really liked how your shop kept me informed on what was going on with my jeep & the over all professional service I received from all of the employees.????????
Cwo Leland.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome
Phi Dung.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
When we came to pick up our car it was clean and the damage looked like it was not even there.
Chantel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I would just like to say thank you for fixing me what feels like and ancient car. The windows were so clean and clear and you all have such awesome customer service. It's like a breath of fresh air.
Norean N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Terrific in every way.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
The office staff was amazing and so friendly throughout the whole process. And Rebecca was great. Talked me through everything. My only complaint has nothing to do with Abra per se. I feel like my car has some internal engine or fan issue from the accident and my AC hmjust blew hot air as I drove it today after picking it up and my temp gauge went sky rocketing. So im driving it around with no ac. Will call AAA to discuss.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service. Great Customer Service. Thanks!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thx you guys did a great job and in a timely fashion!!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job and great customer service up front. My car was taken care of and fixed up within 2 days. Now it sparkles and no longer an embarrassment to drive. Thank you Abra
Nitin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good service, attentive and timely
Rollin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great workmanship. Excellent customer service and follow up. I will recommend this facility.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I appreciated the way kept in touch with the progress
Branko V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
My vehicle was returned to me with issues and I am still working with ABRA on how to resolve them but cannot get traction from ABRA. All I have received are excuses and have been more than patient to work with the representative. I will take this with the local store manager and headquarters.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everyone we we worked with was professional and. Other wise had real people skills .the Jeep camback like new and in a reasonable time.
Jared Wanlass.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good job to everyone
Zuzana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They did an amazing job. My car looks better then it did when I bought it. I was constantly getting updates and phone calls to let me know about how my car was doing. And they even finished it before they told me it would be done.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Best attribute - up-to-the-minute and comprehensive communication
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was well treated. All processes fully explained. Excellent end product I am very please.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very professional and courteous service!
Roy &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job as always!!!
Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
It's as you say "A job well done" I was glad to get the updates so I knew I was still in the loop. It looks brand new again. I was pretty sad when I crunched my brand new car. ????
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Job well done
Rhyder H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you James, and the rest of the abra team over in murray ut. The repairs on the car look phenomenonal.
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The repairs were done fast and the cr looks great.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Adam Slater was extremely professional and the finished product was awesome. Thank you very much for a job well done! Steve J
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Much quicker than anticipated . Lots of follow up
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Beautiful work..car is gorgeous! Repairs were completed in timely manner, entire staff was courteous and professional. Thanks again for job well done.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very friendly, professional, easy to work with.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The employees were friendly and the work was done extremely fast. I was actually surprised by how fast my car was returned to me. I was also pleasantly surprised by the fact that my car was detailed as well. I will most certainly recommend this body shop to friends and family.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It sure looks nice. Thanks
Marty J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Outstanding service and workmanship. This organization demonstrates Qaulity throughout. From the time the picked up my first call, to the time I picked up the keys, the staff was very professional al and courteous. The entire process was explained in detail so I know what to expect. While the repairs were underway I recived short text informing me of the status of the repairs. I can not say enough good things about Abra Auto Body and Glass, Murray, UT. If you need auto body or glass services, you can trust your vehicle to this Team of professionals. Special Thanks to James and Claudia! ????????
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I Liked the respect that was given!!! Makes you feel confident in the work that's being done !!! Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness to! ( card)
Branko V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
Although the repair looked good, I received a warning message in regards to the replaced front drivers headlight 'adaptive headlamps' are not functioning and light bulbs are different than my OEM passenger headlight. Additionally, my air intake scoops behind the front grill are missing. I have contacted my ABRA representative who has been an outstanding ABRA agent and will follow up with his response and if an additional survey is required. I have had previous repairs done by ABRA and was very satisfied which is why I have returned again. Regards, Branko V
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
James was the beat, very accommodating and answered all my questions and gave me options when I had no hope. Once insurance was settled the repair process was faster than promised. Got my car back 2 days early!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
I would like James to call me Thanks
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The best customer service experience I have ever had from any company! Abra iis A+s a plus. Daily text updates on my car and calls from my service associate.
Lora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great company to work with! Adam kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle. Work was done in a timely manner.
J Nathan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks to Becky and the ABRA team for doing such a great job on our Pilot. It looks beautiful. And thanks for bringing it to our house--that was a lifesaver when our scheduled plans changed. So glad we came to you. Best to you all!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
When I got my vehicle back the work that was done looked great. However, that same day when I took my vehicle to get an oil change I found out the elevated brake light was not working. This light would have been removed and put back on during the repairs. When I called Adam he told me the tech had noticed corrosion on the wiring of that light assembly but it got put back on and I was never notified of the problem. After bringing the vehicle back in the tech tried to get the light working with no success. Adam has ordered a new light assembly and is working to make this right, it's just unfortunate that the problem wasn't brought to my attention when it was discovered.
Boris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thankyou & The Updates was a nice touch!
Sergey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service.
Eugene V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I'm a returning customer, because of your attention to detail, your quality of work, and your great customer care. Awesome work AGAIN you guys. Thanks Adam!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very efficient and completed the job fast. Good work.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
The ABRA Auto body & Glass, we're great with me and my car they kept me updated with my and how long it was going to take for shopping as well. I just wanted to say thank you abra auto body and glass very very much.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
You all were very helpful in all aspects, having a ride home for me after I dropped off my vehicle to be assessed and fixed. That was done in a timely fashion as well! Another very convenient service you guys provided me with is, that you took my rental car back for me! Thank you all for the great service and have a wonderful day!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything was quick and everyone was very helpful
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am impressed with this shop. Everything was done in an orderly efficient manner. The repair was done when promised and I am blown away that YOUR department did a COMPLETE detail cleaning my vehicle. Way above and beyond expectations. Thank you
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Super fast, friendly and professional
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Abra did a great job with my car and kept me informed with how the progress was coming along. I definitely will recommend you to all my family and friends! Thank you!
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Very fast service and explained the current status every step of the way.
Terilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
They all were amazing! From the time I dropped off my car to when j picked it up. They were all very personable. I love all the text updating me on my car. My car looks amazing inside and out! Good job Murray Abra
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The staff was so wonderful and willing to work with me through all of my concerns.. Very professional .. I would recommend you to all family/coworkers and friends.. Thanks for the excellent service and friendliness that was provided..
Shantelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Was a great experience during a very stressful time. Thank you Rebecca and Claudia ????
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fast and professional. Looks like new.
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great customer service, friendly, and professional.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
It took a little longer than expected but with the wait Thank you
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
James really did a good job in fixing my car and I am satisfied. Thanks to you.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for a quick and complete job well done.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Working with James was a great experience. He was professional and resolved all of our issues quickly. If ever needed, we will use Abra again. Thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You guys were great
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Went above our Expectation
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The entire process was seamless, James was great to work with.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and I wish treated very well.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Friendly and very efficient . Great customer service
Patty P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I worked with James he was completely professional and courteous kept me notified of the status I would definitely want him to be on my team if I brought my car in again. Thanks James
Tyra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Still the best!
Kyler P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
All thumbs up
Marnell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Becky was amazing with helping as well as the front desk ladies and of coirse the guus fixing my car. I have brought my car to Abra before in Murray, Utah and that's the location I like. Great job and excellent service all done in a timely manner.
Stewart P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
great service!!!
Berenice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excelent job, I'm very happy Thanks
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was very inpressed with the professional employees.they kept me updated with every step of my repair.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
We had Abra Murray Utah take care of our car. James and the rest of the team were amazing. We truly felt like our car was the only one being repaired. The attention to detail, the constant updates and the professional service will always be what we remember. It really **** when your vehicle is damaged, I hope it never happens again, but if it does we will take it to Abra. Word of mouth is the best advertisement, just know out word will get out there. Thanks again!! Darrell and Julie P
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Windshield cracked Seatbelt jammed Windows not cleaned
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Since I haven't lived in Utah for over 11 years I really didn't know where to take my truck for repairs. My insurance company recommend ABRA, so I went there. After dropping the truck off I was looking at some info on your website and decided to check out some of the reviews. There was lots of good reviews and some bad. I still felt I went to the right place. When Becky called to let me know that there was a flaw on the bumper she wasn't comfortable with and so she wanted to fix it before I picked it up. That call alone made me realize I did take my truck to the best place. When I picked up my truck it was perfect. I would recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thank you for your service. Marci Staples
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Awesome job. Thank you
Devina R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dave is the absolute best. A true professional who admittedly took the better care of Minx than I had previously.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
We are totally satisfied with ABRA - we expect to remain that way . . . we did just pick up the car! It looks wonderful! Such helpful and friendly workers . . . they seem to take such pride in their service.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
They worked hard to get it done and on time. Very pleased with both the staff and results.
Doak D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
Body work is great. However, electronics no longer work - Window won't roll down. Electronic lock on rear door no longer works.
Velimir M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I've been to Abra auto body in murray twice and both times i was very satisfied with how my repairs turned out and how fast they were done. I would like to recognize a gentleman that works there he helped me with my repair the first time and was super helpful the second time unfortunately i forgot his name but he is bald and he might be anywhere from 25 to 35 years of age i feel bad forgetting his name and having to use a description for him but he is so friendly and helpful that i want to make sure he gets the recognition he deserves! I hope i don't have to go to any body shop again but if i do then i will be back at Abra, thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent work; very satisfied.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very happy
Marnie B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Work was exceptional! James at the Murray location was great to work with.
Akanesi F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My first time ever to get into a car reck, and Abra made it a lot easier for me!!!!
Georgia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The service was excellent! Hopefully I will not need your services again. But if I do ABRA will be my first choice. Thank you!!'
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/27/2016
When I picked up my car, it smelled like cigarette smoke which is not ok to me. Also my compartment in my trunk was cracked and banged up. The guy who looked at it with us said he would call in a replacement and call when it came in to swap it out.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Car looks great, thanks for the attention to detail
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fast and easy.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great customer service! Thanks for always keeping me up to date!
Zach J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I would like to thank the general manger (Steve) and the two ladies on the front desk for helping me with everything. Keep up the awesome work Abra Murray.
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Abra to family & friends!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
James was so helpful & friendly, he did a great job of keeping me posted on the progress of the repairs and made sure everything was done when I came to pick up my car. He took the time to show me the repairs & explain what was done, and made sure I was happy with the results. My car is also clean inside and out, and the crew even glued down the loose weather stripping on the driver's door (thanks!!). I'll definitely recommend Abra to anyone who needs an auto body shop!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Abra has a great team ! Special thanks to Becky .
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
You did a terrific job given what you had. Allstate hooked us up with your team and we are very pleased with the out come. We will definitely refer anyone we know that might find themselves in a situation like we had to you guys for there repairs. The whole Abra team should be commended on jobs very well done. Upper staff needs to make sure everyone is noted and recognized for doing their jobs professionally and appropriately. Everyone. "JOB WELL DONE" Thank you again, Gregg and Mary Alice Ostergaard.
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Yup
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Absolutely wonderful
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you very much!
Melrose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It looks good thanks am happy,job well done
Faye K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The staff was great and kept me current on the status of my car. I was very pleased with ABRA s service.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great work and excellent process and communication. It was a good experience.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
We were so pleased with ABRA! The updates throughout the whole repair process were very helpful in keeping us informed. We even got our car back about 10 days earlier than expected. We had only had our brand new car for 30 days before the accident so to get it back looking brand new again was amazing! Thank you for your great body work and customer service! We will definitely recommend your Company to others!
Lillian V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Excellent service!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I like how the shop gave me a daily update on the work.
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Found an additional problem from an accident a few months ago and Abra contacted the insurance and repaired the issue. The best vehicle service I have ever experienced. They are true professionals, courteous and go out of their way to ensure everything I'd done correctly.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was very satisfied with my service at Abra! From scheduling my appointment to courteous employees when dropping off and picking up my car. The work looks great and I will definitely recommend to others and come back if the need arises!
Kristi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed about the repair process and for being so pleasant to work with. :)
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Friendly fast and efficient service. Staff were great ! Thanks!
Janna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job no complaints. I was always kept in formed. Thank for leaving the interior cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very pleased with repairs and service representatives. Would def come back.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Fantastic experience. I was constantly followed up with and taken care of by the customer service folks, and the repair technicians did a flawless job, eve going so far as to add extra services like cleaning and a full wash/wax. When my repair was delayed, Abra even paid for my rental car for the extra days. I would absolutely recommend!
Cherie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Was very happy with the time it took and happy with the jobthankyou vefy much
Shana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was informed every step of the way while my car was being worked on. Staff was friendly and so nice. The finished my car sooner than expected and my car looks wonderful. So happy.
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
From the time I scheduled my appointment for my repairs to the time it was done they let me know of the progress. Very customer service oriented. Thanks for the great service experience.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you! For making my Toyota camery look new again! You all did an awesome job! I would recommend my family and friends to you any day! Thanks! Jenn
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
James really took care of me! It's like the accident never happened! AMAZING work!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repair and the quality of work was excellent.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Very professional and timely. Great communications with me.
Camille J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Car looks great and the communication was outstanding.
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
It was unexpected to have have my truck washed and a small dent touched up with paint. Thanks to the management and employees
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I was thrilled that they were able to get my truck back to me on the same day. Awesome. Thanks so much!
Juliee B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Yes we felt like it was a very fine job. We will recommend your company to others. Thank you
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car has never looked better! They took amazing care of my car.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
So far everything looks great. Work completed sooner than promised and everything looks good. I've used Abra before and if I need collision repair again, I'll us Abra again.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
So glad to have my car back on time as promised and it looks brand new!
Lothair K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
A job well done by all.Thank you for your service .
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fast, friendly service. James was easy to work with as was Claudia.
Abby N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
They did a fantastic job! They communicated throughout the entire process, by email, text and phone. My car was washed, waxed and cleaned inside. I was very impressed with their work and with their excellent customer service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
the car looked brand new it was beautiful thank you very much
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/18/2016
I don't want to be contacted but there does seem to be a sort of disconnect at this store. I had to fill out my personal information multiple times and the final piece of paperwork that ended up in my folder wasn't even one that I filled out, but an employee. I was told that the person who misplaced it no longer worked there but she was actually still employed as she helped me several more times. The manager was great and seemed more organized and I felt better when she was handling everything. Unfortunately, when I came to pick my car up, I was prompted to pay my 500 deductible when my insurance had already covered the costs and the accident was not my fault. Eventually it was figured out. My new bumper looks great except for a long scratch on the top. I would have said something but it wasn't a huge deal and I didn't feel like dealing with the disorganization again.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks you. Great job
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The communication that was maintained and the dedication to quality were above anything I've experienced, thank you so much for your hard work and precision.
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The car looks better than when I first purchased it. Thank you for your speed and professionalism!
Caleb E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/10/2016
The costumer service was beyond my expectations, James Jackson is truly special. James should be on your radar as what we consider a "hipot" or high potential. On the other hand I think I pushed him to hard to get the job done quick and he therefore pushed the team. As a result the trade off between rate and quality suffered a little. I am not sure if it is a quick fix or if it will require some more intensive labor. The problem is overspray, behind the gas cap, in the door jams and the lower portion of the rear panel have overspray all over them and it looks quite horrible. My instincts tell me that the overspray can be rubbed off with a clean towel and paint thinner but I wonder if that would damage the new paint. I hope that by the time I am able to find out it is not too late and the job will be more significant than it could have been if we got to it today or tomorrow. Please let me know how we can get it fixed ASAP. Thank you and I appreciate your help with this matter.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful. Thanks
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Service was great thanks
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
It looks great, thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications