Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 536 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great people!
Meng R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Keep customers updated about their vehicle.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Professional and friendly
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great work my car looks perfect and thanks for cleaning it as well I will always bring my car to your business in the future .
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Love the txt updates
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Fast and friendly service. The receptionist was extra friendly and courteous. She took the time to explain the warranty. Thank you for making me feel so cared for.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Truck looks great awesome job thank you
Yvonne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service, cleaned my car...looked almost detailed. Was pleasantly surprised. Will recommend to any one who.needs body work.
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everything was perfect. Very accurate information
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very impressed with the entire transaction starting with the initial greeting thru the going over of the final review. The regular contact by your customer service manager (NZ) made me feel things were under control. And of course the finished product showed the high quality of your work. Thanks, Richard
Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Abra has done my auto body repairs several times. A new feature was the updates via text. It was great to know the progress in real-time. It allowed me to easily arrange my schedule ahead of time for pickup when my vehicle was ready. Thanks for another job well done!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Neely did a great job keeping us informed during the repair process.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
The truck looks great! The team kept me informed through the whole process and promptly answered any questions I had. I would definitely bring my car back again and recommend your services to friends and family.
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
My car turned out better than I could've expected. I was also amazed at how quickly it was done. Every staff member I interacted with was very pleasant and accommodating. Thank you to everyone involved for a job very well done. I would definitely be a repeat customer if the need arises.
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I had the best experience at ABRA in Murray. I felt comfortable the moment I stepped in! Cassie did an excellent job at keeping me updated with the status of my car. The customer service alone exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
It was great, my car looks great and is in just as good condition as it was when I bought it from the dealership, if not a little bit better. Cassie was wonderful to work with and took good care of me and th car. Thank you so much!
Alyson R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I'm very happy. Thank you!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service!!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
My vehicle looks GREAT!!! Everyone at Murray location was very helpful,informative, professional and nice. Great experience under the circumstances. Had been thinking about getting a new car but now mine feels like a new car. Thank you!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I loved how I was constantly update with text on how and what was going on with my car.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks for your hard work!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for quick friendly service.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
There's some glue or something similar on the right side of the bumper. Will likely come off easily, but it will require another trip to the shop.
Takiyah R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The car was really clean when I picked it up. Additionally the communication from Neely was great. Enjoyed know long exactly what was going on with the repair.
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Awesome and fast!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Adam Slater did a great job keeping in touch with me and explaining the whole process. I had a few concerns and he quickly resolved them. Koudos to Adam.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/15/2017
The car repairs look great. I just took about three weeks longer than it should have, and communication was a little difficult.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
It looks great!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys did a great job on my car and I loved the text reminders and updates! I also loved that you washed my car!!!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
The alignment was not fixed to my satisfaction. They did come and pick up the car from my office and when they couldn't fix my car the same day they gave me a rental and even p8cked up to go and get it.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/5/2017
I have always liked Abra! They have alway been great and I have had two experiences with you. This last time wasn't the best. The work and quality is excellent! The guy that was supposed to keep me informed was not so good. After I dropped my car off I didn't hear from him for three days. I left a message with the receptionist one day to have him call me--no call. He was just ok as far as keeping me informed of the status on my car. Adam was his name.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Loved the text updates and the car looks like new. Awesome!
Irasena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Excelent job. I'm really satisfied
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you for going out of your way for us.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Honestly looks even better than when I first bought it.
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Good job. Thank you!!!
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My car looks great, overall good experience
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
I felt it was a nice jesture for an employee to walk out to the car with you to see the repair complete!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Nice office staff and car looks great!
Yamile R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for your prompt work done and for the constant update. Thank you so much again.
Rich L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone was great..from checkin to pickup it was great. Adam was amazing...constantly telling me what wss going on...would reCommend your shop to anyone.
Gregg J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Abra was great to work with. I was informed daily about the progress on my repairs using text messages and voice messages. I was always up to date on the status. The partnership with Enterprise rental made the process convenient and I did not have to find someone to take me to and from the repair location. Great convenience for single or busy people.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very good job
Joslyn L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Super impressed with the work and the customer service. I would recommend you guys to anyone who is looking for the services you provide.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Service was great. Adam kept me in the loop at all times. I never felt that I didn't know what was going on with my car. The front desk was great. Car looks amazing!! Feels amazing. Keeps doing a great job. I would recommend anyone to this shop in Murray UT. Thank you!!!
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent services, staff was very polite and kept me up to date on my vehicle. Really like the texts messages update I received. I rented a car rental, everything was in place and didn't have to take back the car to the rental place. This place was well organized and had everything in order for a smooth transition for a car rental. Thank you all, you all did an excellent job.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
U guys are great
Drake D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was so nice and wonderful! I was glad to go through ABRA for repairs.
Cassie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Cassie made sure that all was fully looked at and taken care of. As a lot of shops would only take the time to see what the Adjuster said. I can actually say I left with no doubt,anf will teturn for anything else I may need.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Impressed with the professional way every thing was handled
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I was very impressed with the frequent updates.
Ambur D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/4/2017
The front desk was unprofessional and unprepared despite my having made my appointment the previous week. She then told me I would need to call the glass department myself to confirm but she didnt know anything and it was beyond her scope of work to assist with glass appointments. I called glass and was informed my car would be handled at 11. I received a call after 12 and informed they would get to my car in the next 3-4 hours and I could reschedule if I wanted. After much argument of my appointment and already having taken the day off work to handle this very day they then stated they could find someone within collision to do it. I was then called again from the front desk lady and harrassed for payment and the form of payment I'd be making to her. I assured her I'd pay out-of pocket only when work was completed upon which she said since I didn't have an appointment I would need to reschedule for another day. She then placed me on hold for several minutes before coming back and stating she would try to get it done today despite what the "glass guy" assured me and she would order the part that had already been ordered. I gave all needed info to proceed again and was then contacted by the repair guy actually doing the work and informed we would be called in the next hour when done. We waited 2 hours before returning on our own only to find the car already done with no notification. Front desk lady then took her time in ringing up invoice and again was rude upon leaving. Yes the price was decent but the service was the worst I've had considering I was already in a jam with the entire situation stemming from someone attempting to break in. To be treated the way I was and to babysit the job all day was a joke. Will not be back nor recommend Abra to anyone I know in need.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I have had at least 6 experiences with body repair with ABRA, each time met the expectations for a professional repair. But a 24 hour number and fender repair, paint and return? That is spectacular, and I will definitely be spreading that story, since I was expecting a week! Wow. What else can I say?
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The experience was outstanding! Adam Slater and all the service people, went way over expectations in service and customer service! I would endorse them to anyone!
Lee/ Bret.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
Wrong person quit texting me
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very good efficient service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
Are looks great tell the people there not to leave the radio on hip hop loud it's annoying
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Neely was great and my car was done earlier than expected!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very slow service. Lots of hoops to jump through to get things taken care of. Promised text updates but updates only said thanks for using our service-no actual work updates.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
I generally don't think about going to a body shop and getting such friendly customer service. This place was outstanding! Everyone was so nice. Lynda at the front desk really made my day, and took time to make sure I was well taken care of, she even drove me to pick up my rental! The work they did was excellent and efficient in time. And my car came back nice and clean. Very impressed.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I think better communication with insurance companies would help you to avoid mistakes costly to your company.
Talameasina K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
even though they kept changing the dates to pick it up and accidentally broke my window...the end result left me satisfied so I am still thankful you were able to fix it
Sasha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I had a great experience with your business. The ladies in the front office were absolutely wonderful. This has been the best customer service I've ever received. Thanks very much.
Carlos W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fast and friendly
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great work ????
Edwin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work in a timely manner.
Nadia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did in incredible job repairing my Subaru in such a timely manner. They were so helpful and courteous, great customer service! I'd recommend them to anyone!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
We had to wait over a month for a part to come in. Rental car ran out and we were left juggling. Still testing the car to make sure everything is working and running correctly.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Awesome
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, efficient and concerned about my complete satisfaction. Repairs looked like new. Highly recommend ABRA. Well done and thank you.
Gayle E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They treated me great! Kept me updated on their progress. I was truly satisfied!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Friendly helpful organized employees for an overall painless repair process!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good experience all the way around! Very simple process! Thank you!
Cassie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I wasn't very updated on the status of my car repair for the entire two weeks it was in your care. I had to annoy the front desk and call multiple times to check on my car.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Timely, frequent updates, well done
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Rebecca did a great job and was Very professional.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks better than new. Great job!
Rachel I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the entire process and for providing excellent customer service. My car looks amazing!
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great experience! Thanks again for everything!
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Friendly staff and great fix for my car! Thank you so much for being so awesome!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional and very nice to work with! My truck looks great! Thank you! Mark B
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Professional, courteous, fast; front desk gal was pleasant & helpful. We will recommend your business to others.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
We are very happy with our results! We would recommend you to others if they need repairs done.
Alvaro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer support very professional work. Fast and efficient, impeccable job, great comunicacion with the customer, thanks
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thanks!
Vijenandan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
It was very nice and fully completed on time. Thank you so much.
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The quality of the work was fantastic. I couldn't be happier.
Shirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Totally awesome job! Your staff kept me informed every step of the way. Professional support and work. Thank you!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They are experienced and courteous. They have always done a expert job when they have had my car in their shop for its repair. It has always been repaired in a more efficient amount of time. And comes out looking like a brand new car every time.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience overall. I would definitely recommend to other people and have future work done here. Becky Cassie and the two front desk gals were great to work with. Enterprise did a good job as well. Thank you, -satisfied customer
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Most excellent! Thank you!
Boyd B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Communication. You kept us well informed thank you
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Our car looked so good! The staff were friendly and helpful. Our car was done early and came back looking better than before the accident!
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good service , couldn't ask for better.
Robb B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
Can still see chips in good.
Ernie/marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
It took a little while to get the parts. But once they got going didn't take long to finish the job. The staff and all the hardest working crew in the shop did a great job. Marilyn and I thank you very much.We will advise people for great work.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did such a nice job I give them a 10. I advise everyone I know to use them for any repair. I was completely satisfied
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Truck looks great. Thank you
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You guys really did an awesome job and quickly too! I am very happy with the repairs and would not hesitate to recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to everyone. Thank you for taking such good care of my wife and I.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I loved everything about my experience with Abra. Thank you so much.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everybody was friendly
Soonmi K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everything was great & FAST!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Professional and extremely courteous. Excellent workmanship and top notch customer service. Cannot think of anything that could be improved. Well done!!
Carrol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
The many auto texts that I got about the progress of the vehicle were all incorrect every time I spoke to Becky at Abra. I expressed my concerns about this vehicle and the previous one we had just brought it in and I was told that quality takes time... the previous vehicle we had to return 3 times. The bed on the truck still has damage and was not fixed correctly... we came in to pick up the truck today they told us it was done. This truck was also not done and the manager had stated that he didn't see the dent on the bed. So now the truck is going to sit in there for another week, we wasted a trip down to Abra. Very disappointed in the quality, lack of correct information and the timeliness of the work. I would have had been better off taking it to the local high school and having their Auto Body classes perform the work. I will never bring another vehicle to Abra and advise my family/friends not to as well.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good people, top notch workmanship,great service! Keep up the good work!
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Geart work and very professional! ???
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The whole Abra Team are excellent! They made a stressful situation a lot easier for me.Very Fast and professional work.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional. Prompt service. Nice people. Great results!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The staff was all extremely friendly and accommodating, and my car looks fantastic! Beautiful job.
Tia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Adam was professional and made me feel at ease about my car. I was pretty nervous about the whole thing and he took control of the situation and made it a very pleasant experience. I got quotes from a few other places and had the most confidence in Abra and I was right - you guys did an amazing job!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good communication throughout and a very professionally completed repair.
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The staff was great. THey were very polite, and were always willing to keep me updated with everything that was going on. I was impressed, and car repiar places haven't impressed me often.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I really thought all employees were completely professional at all times. I was well informed about the car and appreciated the calls to update me as to the time frame. I was very pleased. I also appreciated the driver who drove me home. Very nice person.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job. The car looks really nice.
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job and super quick with the repairs
Herberth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The personal was very nice an the Services ver y good thank you.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Love that Abra was straightford with me about price and repair time. I had researched the cost of repairs before making the appointment, and the end price was on point as expected. Great customer service!
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service, thank you.
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Adam did a great job informing me on the progress of my vehicle The car looked 100% better then when I dropped it off
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Best customer service I have ever had. They delt with my unhelpful insurance company, they got me a rental fast from enterprise when hertz said it would be 2 hours. I love abra. Takes away the sting of needing body work on my car.
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thanks for being so communicative and ficing the car quickly
Zhenfang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Abra is excellent!
Albertha P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I really liked how your shop kept me informed on what was going on with my jeep & the over all professional service I received from all of the employees.????????
Cwo Leland.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome
Phi Dung.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
When we came to pick up our car it was clean and the damage looked like it was not even there.
Chantel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I would just like to say thank you for fixing me what feels like and ancient car. The windows were so clean and clear and you all have such awesome customer service. It's like a breath of fresh air.
Norean N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Terrific in every way.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
The office staff was amazing and so friendly throughout the whole process. And Rebecca was great. Talked me through everything. My only complaint has nothing to do with Abra per se. I feel like my car has some internal engine or fan issue from the accident and my AC hmjust blew hot air as I drove it today after picking it up and my temp gauge went sky rocketing. So im driving it around with no ac. Will call AAA to discuss.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service. Great Customer Service. Thanks!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thx you guys did a great job and in a timely fashion!!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job and great customer service up front. My car was taken care of and fixed up within 2 days. Now it sparkles and no longer an embarrassment to drive. Thank you Abra
Nitin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good service, attentive and timely
Rollin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great workmanship. Excellent customer service and follow up. I will recommend this facility.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I appreciated the way kept in touch with the progress
Branko V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
My vehicle was returned to me with issues and I am still working with ABRA on how to resolve them but cannot get traction from ABRA. All I have received are excuses and have been more than patient to work with the representative. I will take this with the local store manager and headquarters.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everyone we we worked with was professional and. Other wise had real people skills .the Jeep camback like new and in a reasonable time.
Jared Wanlass.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good job to everyone
Zuzana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They did an amazing job. My car looks better then it did when I bought it. I was constantly getting updates and phone calls to let me know about how my car was doing. And they even finished it before they told me it would be done.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Best attribute - up-to-the-minute and comprehensive communication
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was well treated. All processes fully explained. Excellent end product I am very please.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very professional and courteous service!
Roy &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job as always!!!
Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
It's as you say "A job well done" I was glad to get the updates so I knew I was still in the loop. It looks brand new again. I was pretty sad when I crunched my brand new car. ????
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Job well done
Rhyder H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you James, and the rest of the abra team over in murray ut. The repairs on the car look phenomenonal.
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The repairs were done fast and the cr looks great.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Adam Slater was extremely professional and the finished product was awesome. Thank you very much for a job well done! Steve J
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Much quicker than anticipated . Lots of follow up
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Beautiful work..car is gorgeous! Repairs were completed in timely manner, entire staff was courteous and professional. Thanks again for job well done.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very friendly, professional, easy to work with.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The employees were friendly and the work was done extremely fast. I was actually surprised by how fast my car was returned to me. I was also pleasantly surprised by the fact that my car was detailed as well. I will most certainly recommend this body shop to friends and family.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It sure looks nice. Thanks
Marty J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Outstanding service and workmanship. This organization demonstrates Qaulity throughout. From the time the picked up my first call, to the time I picked up the keys, the staff was very professional al and courteous. The entire process was explained in detail so I know what to expect. While the repairs were underway I recived short text informing me of the status of the repairs. I can not say enough good things about Abra Auto Body and Glass, Murray, UT. If you need auto body or glass services, you can trust your vehicle to this Team of professionals. Special Thanks to James and Claudia! ????????
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I Liked the respect that was given!!! Makes you feel confident in the work that's being done !!! Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness to! ( card)
Branko V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
Although the repair looked good, I received a warning message in regards to the replaced front drivers headlight 'adaptive headlamps' are not functioning and light bulbs are different than my OEM passenger headlight. Additionally, my air intake scoops behind the front grill are missing. I have contacted my ABRA representative who has been an outstanding ABRA agent and will follow up with his response and if an additional survey is required. I have had previous repairs done by ABRA and was very satisfied which is why I have returned again. Regards, Branko V
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
James was the beat, very accommodating and answered all my questions and gave me options when I had no hope. Once insurance was settled the repair process was faster than promised. Got my car back 2 days early!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
I would like James to call me Thanks
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The best customer service experience I have ever had from any company! Abra iis A+s a plus. Daily text updates on my car and calls from my service associate.
Lora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great company to work with! Adam kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle. Work was done in a timely manner.
J Nathan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks to Becky and the ABRA team for doing such a great job on our Pilot. It looks beautiful. And thanks for bringing it to our house--that was a lifesaver when our scheduled plans changed. So glad we came to you. Best to you all!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
When I got my vehicle back the work that was done looked great. However, that same day when I took my vehicle to get an oil change I found out the elevated brake light was not working. This light would have been removed and put back on during the repairs. When I called Adam he told me the tech had noticed corrosion on the wiring of that light assembly but it got put back on and I was never notified of the problem. After bringing the vehicle back in the tech tried to get the light working with no success. Adam has ordered a new light assembly and is working to make this right, it's just unfortunate that the problem wasn't brought to my attention when it was discovered.
Boris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thankyou & The Updates was a nice touch!
Sergey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service.
Eugene V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I'm a returning customer, because of your attention to detail, your quality of work, and your great customer care. Awesome work AGAIN you guys. Thanks Adam!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very efficient and completed the job fast. Good work.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
The ABRA Auto body & Glass, we're great with me and my car they kept me updated with my and how long it was going to take for shopping as well. I just wanted to say thank you abra auto body and glass very very much.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
You all were very helpful in all aspects, having a ride home for me after I dropped off my vehicle to be assessed and fixed. That was done in a timely fashion as well! Another very convenient service you guys provided me with is, that you took my rental car back for me! Thank you all for the great service and have a wonderful day!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything was quick and everyone was very helpful
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am impressed with this shop. Everything was done in an orderly efficient manner. The repair was done when promised and I am blown away that YOUR department did a COMPLETE detail cleaning my vehicle. Way above and beyond expectations. Thank you
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Super fast, friendly and professional
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Abra did a great job with my car and kept me informed with how the progress was coming along. I definitely will recommend you to all my family and friends! Thank you!
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Very fast service and explained the current status every step of the way.
Terilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
They all were amazing! From the time I dropped off my car to when j picked it up. They were all very personable. I love all the text updating me on my car. My car looks amazing inside and out! Good job Murray Abra
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The staff was so wonderful and willing to work with me through all of my concerns.. Very professional .. I would recommend you to all family/coworkers and friends.. Thanks for the excellent service and friendliness that was provided..
Shantelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Was a great experience during a very stressful time. Thank you Rebecca and Claudia ????
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fast and professional. Looks like new.
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great customer service, friendly, and professional.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
It took a little longer than expected but with the wait Thank you
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
James really did a good job in fixing my car and I am satisfied. Thanks to you.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for a quick and complete job well done.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Working with James was a great experience. He was professional and resolved all of our issues quickly. If ever needed, we will use Abra again. Thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You guys were great
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Went above our Expectation
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The entire process was seamless, James was great to work with.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and I wish treated very well.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Friendly and very efficient . Great customer service
Patty P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I worked with James he was completely professional and courteous kept me notified of the status I would definitely want him to be on my team if I brought my car in again. Thanks James
Tyra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Still the best!
Kyler P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
All thumbs up
Marnell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Becky was amazing with helping as well as the front desk ladies and of coirse the guus fixing my car. I have brought my car to Abra before in Murray, Utah and that's the location I like. Great job and excellent service all done in a timely manner.
Stewart P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
great service!!!
Berenice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excelent job, I'm very happy Thanks
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was very inpressed with the professional employees.they kept me updated with every step of my repair.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
We had Abra Murray Utah take care of our car. James and the rest of the team were amazing. We truly felt like our car was the only one being repaired. The attention to detail, the constant updates and the professional service will always be what we remember. It really **** when your vehicle is damaged, I hope it never happens again, but if it does we will take it to Abra. Word of mouth is the best advertisement, just know out word will get out there. Thanks again!! Darrell and Julie P
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Windshield cracked Seatbelt jammed Windows not cleaned
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Since I haven't lived in Utah for over 11 years I really didn't know where to take my truck for repairs. My insurance company recommend ABRA, so I went there. After dropping the truck off I was looking at some info on your website and decided to check out some of the reviews. There was lots of good reviews and some bad. I still felt I went to the right place. When Becky called to let me know that there was a flaw on the bumper she wasn't comfortable with and so she wanted to fix it before I picked it up. That call alone made me realize I did take my truck to the best place. When I picked up my truck it was perfect. I would recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thank you for your service. Marci Staples
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications