Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
ABRA, I felt the whole ABRA team did s Great job and made this experience Great! I would use ABRA again and definitely refer you to friends and family! Howard C
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Done on time. Looks great. We will see if quality lasts but so far haloy
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very in-depth and the communication was very good????
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you for the seamless repair!! And making the whole process positive and fair! I will definitely refer anyone in need. :) Best regards, Karen S
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Thank you for working with our requests. Abra's communication was amazing and the work on our car was outstanding! Thank you for the exceptional service!!!
Osamu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Your evaluator was very pleasant, and the repair job was excellent!! Thanks, and we are 100% satisfied !!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Did good job on time.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Love working with you guys! Thank you for taking such great care of me! Car looks great and was finished expeditiously! Everyone was soooo nice and I’ll definitely recommend you to everyone!
Elisha Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Berri amazing how fast I got my car back and an awesome job!!!
Elmer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
The process was super easy and I loved the text updates! I felt like the employees facilitated all of the moving parts so well while also keeping open lines of communication and addressing any concerns I had. It was above & beyond to fix the dent in my back bumper as well! Thank you ABRA!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everything looked fantastic and is operating properly they even clean the inside of the van for me which I really appreciate! thank all of you for your hard work
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Very happy with the body work, the car looks awesome. I liked how I was kept informed on the progress of the repair.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The work done on my car was great, it looks as good as new. Having the option for text message updates kept me in the loop for the entire process which i really appreciated.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Your skills in repairs are only outdone by your customer service. The team was absolutely perfect.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
The work is still not done, and the person I was dealing with really didn’t want to get all of the work that needed to be done to my car. I would like the person that is handling my account, to get the rest of the work done.
Sheridan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Neeley was Awesome! My van looks perfect! Thank You!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Super nice and super fast!
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everything looks so perfect. And it was so convenient with transportation and accommodation. Love them
Sam U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I’m very satisfied with our experience at Abra. Cassie made everything seem so effortless. I received daily text messages, letting me know what stage our car was in. Cassie gets a big thumbs up! And of course the guys in the shop who fixed our car back to perfection! Christine Urie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications