Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I really appreciated how you kept me informed!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I appreciate the great communication. My car looks beautiful! Thank you
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thanks Adam for keeping me updated and taking excellent care of my truck!
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with you. If I need more body work done I will use Abra And recommend to everyone I know My car looks great Thank you
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
They're all great, but my biggest win was keeping me informed the whole 3 weeks exactly what was going on. I leave the house for work at 6:30am and get home at 8:00pm. I barely have time to breath...never one time did I have to call and ask how it was going. I always had a voice mail from Adam telling me the parts come in, or it was going to the paint department, giving me any updated time estimates. She's home and as good as new! :) Thank you Adam!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Courteous, timely, excellent work.
Kelan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
The damage was not fully repaired.
Bertha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Estoy muy satisfecha con su travajo pienso que es exelente muchas gracias.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient staff. Beautiful work on my car. Thank you!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Neely made everything so much easier for our visit when we dropped off the car. She always kept me updated and reassured it would be taken care of. She was very pleasant to talk to. She was very knowledgeable. We felt our car was in good hands and was going to be well taken care of. Now our car looks just like new! Thank you so much for all you did for us! Now our Honda is Happy! And back home again.
Raymundo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everything was so efficient and excellent service.
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Neely was the absolute best! She kept me up to date on everything going on and was so incredibly friendly — I appreciate everything she and everyone else did for me!
Stacee R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Your staff and their work was fantastic.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
THE ABRA IN MURRAY UTAH IS THE BEST IN DOING A JOB WELL DONE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE, I WAS TREATED VERY WELL. THERE IS NO ONE ANY BETTER ANY WHERE. WHEN I WALKED IN THE DOOR I WAS TREATED VERY WELL !! IF THERE IS A NEED I GO THERE AGAIN, BECAUSE OF THE GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everyone was friendly, responsive and professional
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional and nice staff Good quality
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
very happy with work. everyone at abra went above & beyond to make this a positive experience. will tell other people how great you were. thank you, Karen H
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Adam was very professional. Thanks, Jerry
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
You guys are amazing and did and awesome job on my truck again I’ll always come back thank you so much
Dion C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very professional, in and out on time. Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications