Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcelo O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I like the repair that you did in my car, thanks
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
None
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very courteous service. They understand how to make it easy for the customer. Adam was great. Smooth experience
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job
Ginette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I greatly appreciate everybody's help, kindness, knowledge, and professionalism. I could not have been more happy with the service every one provided. THANKS VERY MUCH Happy birthday Cassie!
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Lots of updates during the process, and amazing result.
Bernie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Neely really took good care of me keeping me informed the whole way. She is a real asset to Abra!
Rod N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Neely was AWESOME!!! She kept me updated all the time. She is very professional. The mechanics did an amazing job. My truck looks and runs like it's brand new. Thank you for all you do. Abra is AMAZING.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. My car was done quickly and looked beautiful!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Stars, happy faces, and fireworks!!!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Car looks great and the customer service outstanding!
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
TNT car looks brand new! I realize it gave you some problems, I appreciated your perseverance in completing the job. Neely did a perfect job keeping me in the loop
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Vehicle was repaired proficiently and extra care was taken to ensure the vehicle was completely cleaned inside and out. To top it all off the staff I was exposed to was very friendly and approachable. Thank you again for a job well done.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
Manufacturers labels left off door
Lamont M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent job!! Kept us informed and up to date. Would recommend Abra to anyone.
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really like that the ABRA team was friendly and always kept me up to date on what was going on with my car!
Mabel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very happy with customer service. Everyone was very nice. It was a pleasure doing business with Abre.
Bree A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I appreciated how fast my car was finished and being continually updated.
Kaitlin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent customer service and repair work. I would recommend Abra to anyone in need of body work to their vehicle.
Kelsey E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car looks fantastic! You gave me the lowest bid and had the quickest turnover time. Everyone I dealt with at your shop was extremely accommodating and so nice. When I picked my car up, they had completely cleaned the inside. I wasn't expecting that so that was so nice to see. They went above and beyond and I will recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications