Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 574 Reviews
4 stars 99 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They got our car fixed in a timely manner and did a great job. Thank you!!!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was confused from the start... I had to wait two weeks for an appointment and was told by my first representative that it was going to take two working day to complete. Only to find out that it was closer to a week to get the two parts and change them out. The other frustrating part was the second person I worked with that handles USAA accounts told me she would keep me informed by a phone call or a texted message the next morning so I would know what was the wait and I could make arrangements. I received no call or texted and ended up calling the next day at 3:00. I had to canceling my work due to not knowing the plan for my vehicle. The day the work was complete I had to call and track down the time so I could make arrangements to come and pick it up and pay. I have used Abra in the past for my car, and my daughters car, and this was not the norm for Abra....
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The service was prompt and quick. My car was done the time it was promised and the rates were very competitive. I greatly enjoyed working with Adam Slater. He was fair and honest
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Abra personnel were professional, efficient, and courteous, and kept me apprised of their progress in repairing my vehicle. I appreciate them very much.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
The employees were very professional and did a great job.
Elias B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thanks Adam
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service as always. Adam took very good care of my situation and I am totally satisfied. Good Job.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
I constantly had to call for updates. Finally I called on Friday afternoon to see if it would be ready and I was told they had a delay but it may be done by the end of the day or if not it was probable it would be ready on Saturday by noon. I was told that they would call and update me by the end of the day. Once again no call back in time for me to go and get it so I thought maybe I would get a call on Saturday. Nope. Maybe Monday morning I would get an update? Nope. I had to call for every update even after it was there for more than a week. But I did get a useless text message everyday weekday business day that thanked me for using Abra but never gave a status on anything. Epic Fail on Communicatin because the USAA Representative went on vacation.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
We have always had great service from Abba. We were able to pick up our vehicle earlier than expected. Repair was done to perfection with a lifetime garentee.Abba will always be our go to for auto body repair. Thank you Abba for your superb friendly service.
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Adam Slater was outstanding in handling my claim. The follow thru was excellent and when I picked my car yesterday, July 5, it was thoroughly washed and clean inside and out. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Everything was really done with quality. Abe's even had it completed a week earlier then the estimated date????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job! And for keeping me in the loop without me having to call! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service from the front desk to the time I got my car back, thx
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everyone was so professional and friendly my car was done super fast and looks amazing as well
Aleta P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Pleased that Abra keeps their standards of customer satisfaction high year after year. Murray store is great.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am repeat customer and have many high end cars (Porsche, BMW, Mercedes) and was hesitant to use a "chain store" but you guys in Murray Utah did great work on my 2015 GMC Denaili Truck and 2015 BMW X5M!!
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Completely satisfied
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The workers helped me with everything and keep me up to date on all progress on my vechle. Would recommend anyone to Abra for vechile repairs
Tucker S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work, very quick. Looks like new. Kept me informed with text messages throughout the process. Very impressed with Abra.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications