Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great service!
Mariah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you
Ryleigh L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The damages were completely repaired and it looked almost brand new! They even washed my car up for me! Thank you! ??
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Timely repairs great customer service
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Noce people
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good job. Excellent communication.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am pleased with the repairs and the way Rick kept me informed during the whole process. Thanks again. Richard C
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Rick was very helpful in the whole process and kept me informed on the progress. The work was done to satisfaction and have nothing but good things to say about my experience.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The whole experience was great. The repairs and the paint job is excellent. They even cleaned my car inside and out it looks great! I was posted on everything they were doing and when the car would be ready.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Kaitlin was extremely helpful, kind and caring. Erwin was very nice and helpful also.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great Job and fast turnaround
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Above all else, I want to thank you for your timely service -- both in the repair process and in getting me in and out the door. I was worried about picking up my vehicle with my two young children along, but I turned in my rental, paid, and was back on the road in less than 15 minutes (including the time spent transferring two car seats).
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They did a wonderful job! I was well informed throughout the whole process and was very pleased with the job!
Brianna N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They were friendly, quick, and kept me updated. A day did not go by were I was wondering what the status was or how long it would take. And it was completed exactly when they estimated which was really cool!
Casey F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/6/2018
Still waiting on a single part to come in which is mostly ornamental (Ram Bumper Plug) but once that arrives then I think we'll be all set with no remaining issue.
Christy N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great job with my car. Very nice people too.
Kory G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
The repairs were completed quickly and I was kept informed on every step of the repair process. I was rear ended and everything was repaired to my satisfaction. Only complaint is that my exhaust pipes were not realigned all the way. But not going to complain too much about it
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a great job and kept me updated on the progress.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
My van’s passenger side where a truck hit looks better than new after the repairs. Although emotionally I’m still shaken from the accident my van looks like nothing happened. I greatly appreciated being kept in the know about what was going on and the time frame to complete the repairs to my vehicle. Thank you all again for your hard work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications