Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very well done ! Thank you !
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great customer service
Lucinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Erwin was great to work with!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The whole team was excellent. Thank you again for an amazing job!
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great work very professional
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone made me feel comfortable. I had got into an accident and Arba and enterprise took real good care of me. I love thee way my car looks! I would definitely come back again
Cassie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Looks like there was never a branch through her rear windshield. Good job! Thanks so much!
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome customer service and I REALLY like the day to day updates and texts
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
AMAZING JOB!!! Thank you guys so much!!! ????????
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you for a job well done!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I really appreciated the fact that they kept me informed every step of the way and when the first inspection wasn't satisfactory they went back and made it right they are A+ plus professional people and I will always go back to them for anything that I have that needs repairs. Lee L Warren Sr
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The auto texts and phone calls were a real plus. Very attentive in keeping the customer informed. Would highly recommend your business.
Leilani S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The entire process was easy and efficient. The repair work looks seamless so far. Everyone I dealt with was personable and professional. Thank you.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I especially appreciate the proactive communication throughout this 4 week process. Well done!
Meriam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent progress communication. Very fast service. I am very happy.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
A bra always friendly very experienced and quick to repair vehicle. Efficiency is in the for front. Staff is experienced and very thorough.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
It took you ten days to do a ten hour repair and you constantly lied to me about the reasons for the delays, such as you ordering the wrong part or failing to keep a record of my appointment.
Melynda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The communication from Tianna was superlative. I never wondered if my car was progressing through the repair process. The entire thing - start to finish - was effortless for me. I’m not a Geico customer, but if we are ever choosing to change carriers in the future, I will consider changing to Geico because of the service we got during this repair. Everything was seamless!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I was impressed with the continual updates regarding my car. Erwin was very helpful when I had questions. So impressed with the clean car when I picked it up, it had been a mess with all the bad weather. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who needs your service.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Customer service was excellent and the time frame,on how long my car was in service was good. I appreciate the good service that ALL of you. Karen D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications