Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Work was completed on time. Had minor issues with detailing,but was taken care of. Body work and paint were awesome job! The manager and Tionna were great to work with. Would highly recommend.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
While it appears the damage from my collision was repairs, I have just discovered that my keyless entry and automatic window controls are not working accurately.
Shannon I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very easy. Quick repair. Looks like new.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I loved the text message updates. Saved me a lot of time having to call and check on things. You all were very nice and easy to work with from the beginning to the end. Thank you!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am very satisfied with the whole job. Promptness in getting job started and finished on time. I would definitely recommend them again. The car was very clean when I picked it up. It had been detailed very well The staff at Abra Auto Body and glass were friendly, professional, and very helpful to me. I would highly recommend them to others for work to be done.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Staff was very nice and on point. Great job you guys. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Y'all got me back on the road in no time.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They are classic kindness and perfection
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The office team was absolutely fabulous and super friendly!
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Was finished faster than expected
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Erwin and Caitlin were wonderful to deal with. They were very professional and efficient. My car looks great. If needed, I would use Abbra again. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Repair looks perfect and the attention and courtesy shown by all personnel from General Manager to recepyioist was outstanding.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional and well organized.... Completed job on time.... thank you
Vetrue J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car. It was clean, the staff was professional and all is well. Hopefully, you won't see me again. Thanks for a good job.
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work. Great communication! I loved the daily texts. Onntime delivery. Thank you! Best repair experience ever!!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am very unsatisfied when my experience and the performance of my car after the repaires.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Staff friendly and accommodating
Katelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Quick repairs and friendly customer service! Thanks for all the help!
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I have used Abra two times now and they have exceeded my expectations both. As a busy professional I don’t have a lot of time to call and check on the status so I appreciated the text updates. Associates were always professional and encouraged follow up if necessary.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications