Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My car looks beautiful. Jim kept me notified of the status of my car and was fabulous to work with. I always recommend ABRA to my family and friends.
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great customer service and quick repair time. Kept me updated through the whole process! If I ever need any body work done to my vehicle in the future I plan on using abra.
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job!!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great service, truck repaired on time. All employees were very helpful. I definitely were refer you to friends and family.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
It was all great!! No complaints at all! Thank you!
Lawson T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everyone was real nice and the work was done as they said it would be.
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent customer service! I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professuonal. Thank you
Felicity A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Good job,I was really happy when I saw my car it looks like new well done
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
There are several issues. Please contact me.
Junita O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You did a great job ! Thank you so much.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very friendly staff. They kept up-to-date on the status of my car repairs. The repairs on my car were excellent and it looks as good as new. Very happy with Abra and the work they do.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My car was fixed in a timely manner very good job at a very good price thank you I hope to never see you again but if anything was to happen you would be my first choice
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Professional operation. Good repair and ready when promised.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thanks for the frequent updates on our car repairs.
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They kept me informed, finished early and were very friendly.
Kelvin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
They’re Awesome ????
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
Repair time took to long.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very happy it didn't take long to repair and get my car back. Good job Abra!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications