Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Took a long time but thanks need to bring my car back d. AC. Not good
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
They did a great job. Thanks
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I was informed during the car repair process and am very pleased with the outcome.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Love how well informed I was about status. Quick and high quality professional service.
Cierra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Rick kept me updated with everything they were doing to make sure my car was 100% good to go. I could never thank them enough for making my baby look and drive just like the day I got it.
Majed A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did great job and and they where ahead of the schedule.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I have now had to have my car repaired twice from recent accidents. Both times I chose Abra: first because it was a preferred shop, and second because they did such a fantastic job the first time. Thank you for the top quality work!
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They were great! To all who helped me Thank You very much.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very nice work!
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The vehicle looks great!! Thanks for doing a spectacular job of cleaning it, it was filthy when I took it in, and looks like a million bucks! Was faster than I expected, and the paint match was superior!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very informative great people skills !!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good work and love the communication throughout the process
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job. Hope to never have to come back, but will if needed.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mercedes was excellent. I do have a suggestion. My license plates were near expiration and needed emissions testing. I left your shop and went straight to emissions. Failed test because you had pulled battery and engine history was gone. I didn't know that was a concern. In future, you may want to let customers know. Now I have to drive 150 miles and wait another 60 minutes at emissions. Otherwise, you guys did great. Thanks Ron
Sevdet Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Na
Monty S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very satisfied! I particularly liked the daily updates text to me. I would differently recommend Abra to anyone. I would have liked the car to have been a little cleaner when I picked it up.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
They always kept me informed on how my car was coming along and where always available to answer my questions. My car came back beautiful and runnin greate.
Camille H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
They were able to have my car repaired by the estimated time the stated and when I went to pick up my vehicle, the had it washed and vacuumed. Very impressed!
Lincoln G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
There was considerable confusion concerning payment of my Geico 500 deductible. I paid initially to the ABRA representative, Mercedes, who was co-located with Geico. After paying, Geico reduced by 100 as an appearance allowance. I requested non-claim work estimated at 1092. The work was done but no one could figure out how to apply a 100 credit to the 1092. That is interesting considering that I paid ABRA the deductible. Geico is mailing a check instead. On top of that, ABRA tried to charge 1592 when my son picked up the car. Ridiculous! I had to call to straighten out. It appears that several people in close proximity do not communicate very well. The work appears to be fine but trying to double charge for the deductible is ludicrous considering it was paid to ABRA in the first place.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
It's nice to have continuing updates on a service. It is very rare to come across a service like that these days! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications