Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Was Very Happy with everting and everone.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent customer service, great body work as well
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I have used abara for all if my auto body needs and would not use anyone else you are the best and do excellent work, very professional but your also treated like a family member. Thank you for all your hard work from your more than satisfied customer Julie J
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Not only was the word excellent but the entire team was very easy to work with and made you just feel so comfortable
Ladesha J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
They are good but they need to work on quality
Herb M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I loved how you guys kept me informed of the process of my car during the repair process
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Professional staff and service!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Good job
Tifany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
Call me ****-****-xxxx
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very nice to be kept up to date on the repair progress. Quality of work seems to be high.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Made the process easy
Ronnie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Would recommend to others without hesitation!
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job. I'll recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass to all of my friends and family.
Carri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a Great experience with my Bad experience of getting hit!!Thank You ABRA
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was updated
Bouachanh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
yes i was they did a great job on my car!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/13/2017
The paint job on my car was well blended and it was hard to tell where the scratches were from the accident.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
We are going to have to return. Installed mirror is faulty. Easy to see. We are disappointed that someone there didn't catch it.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I just like to thank everyone at ABRA. For doing such a terrific job. One person I like to bring to your attention is Joe Cato he kept me informed about everything being done to my van by calling or leaving me text messages.If anyone ever needs to know about a great autobody shop I'll be sure to recommend ABRA. Thanks Sherry P
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The car looks great and Mercedes was great to work with. Thanks again, Howard R

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications