Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 572 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Nice touch cleaning the van thx
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
It took almost 3 weeks to get my car fixed when they had the part Week ****
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional and kept me informed thru the entire process.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks for the speedy, quality work. Also, thank you for keeping me informed throughout the process.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was impressed wirh how clean the car was when I drove it home and Laura was very couteous and prompt in responding to my questions.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Laura was great! Everything went very smoothly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I appreciate the quick service and also forwashing the truck and making it look nice when I picked it up. Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Extremely happy with service they have. The whole staff from the quote to the end were all very courtesy and kept me informed would recommend this place to anyone.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional, good follow up, prompt work.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
We have been to ABRA twice in the past year. Beautiful repair work both times. Everyone is nice and professional. The text updates are a nice touch to keep me updated. Hope we don't have to see you again but if we get hit again ABRA would be our first choice. Thank you!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
The tapping in a few places is off but other than that everything looks good
Jameel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent customer service from Charles calling us to update us on a situation with our Kia.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very courteous and professional. We were consistently updated on the progress without having inquire ourselves. Awesome staff and quality!!!
Matt Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The most stress free experience I have ever had.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Extremely pleased you guys did I great job! Thanks
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
In my experience, I appreciate the team updating me about my car every other day and if I didn't answer you guys always left a voicemail. Even when I thought my car was at your shop forever I knew patience is key when you want something finish correctly. My car is back to normal. Thank you guys, again!
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everything is good, except the alignment is still off. I will need to bring it back for that to be tweaked
Gavin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Friendly staff and the repairs looked great
Kelli P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great customer service
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Such great staff! Excellwnt sercice.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Friendly very polite easy to talk to and kept me well-informed with progress
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Love the great customer service as well as the texts letting me know how the progress was going. Nice touch! I appreciate the fast service as well. You all did a great job!!!
Dante B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
It was great
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The work was outstanding and on a timely fashion. I am very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle!!! Thank you so much..
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Car looks great. Very satisfied
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Satisfied with the body work i had done. Couldnt figure out why they had to take 3 reciever hirches out of my truck. Also took my rachet straps and jumper cables. Didnt realize they were gone until i got home. Why did they have to remove all my stuff to fix a small dent on the side of the truck?
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful
Meredith R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Quick, concisr and courteous.
Kimberlee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very nice and the service was amazing!
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Good staff very good job
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Derek was a great advisor! He kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. If needs arise, I'll definitely be using ABRA again!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Mercedes was great about keeping me posted on the progress of my repair. Loved the use of the GEICO auto repair cores. Jamie made me feel confident to in leaving my car here
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
This is my second experience at this ABRA location. I was extremely impressed with the level of professionalism and service that they exhibited on both occasions. I will use ABRA solely going forward for any and all auto body repairs. You have an excellent team at the Murfreesboro ABRA location. I give them 5 stars al of the way around! Thanks, Cheryl M
Alyson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Your team is always great to work with! Thank you!
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
They did a really good job. It looks like new.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good job. No complaints.
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Second time Abra did repairs on our car and second time they were spot on! Called with updates all the time, right on lead time and great work!! It's refreshing, customer service still does exist! Thank you!
Atoya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
They did a great job!!!
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Mercedes was very friendly and explained everything in great detail. She updated me on the status of the repairs being done in my car. Thank you Mercedes!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Thank you for everything!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent work! Vey quick turnaround, very quick on scheduling, very responsive to my schedule!! Laura dos a great job with personal attention to my needs.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Steve was great to work with
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job by all of the employees
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good work guys!
Abbie D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Steve did a great job on communicating updates with me and did a great job on my car
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Derrick was awesome. He knew I was having a major surgery and wouldn't be able to drive, so he personally brought me my car. He was patient and helpful during the whole process.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very poor paintwork,orange peel all over repaired area,looks terrible.Horrible job,
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was very pleased with the service of my Jeep. It was returned clean and the repairs were superb!! In addition to the quality of work, I was well informed thru the entire process and the work was done in a quick time. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing body work. Thanks again!! Randy ****
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/16/2017
They were alright
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Excellent service
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
The team was great. Friendly and fast service and was updated daily. Even if I was unable to pick up the call they left a message with details. Overall great experience.
Niranjan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Car repaired, cleaned and delivered on time.
Jumarro L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Good and done in a timely manner
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you for everything you did for me I appreciate it a lot
Dilka C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great service!! Very professional staff!!
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Courteous, quick and quality are the first things that came to mind. Very good experience!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Love the updates on my phone. Great work on our car!
Cody P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Well done I love it
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
...surprised the car was returned so quickly: 2 days before expectation!
Dallas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Fantastic customer service, great speed, and overall happy experience dealing with the staff!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
What a good expierence. The staff as a whole were very helpful and attentive.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
The airport auto body located in Murfreesboro Tennessee showed good customer service by sending daily updates on the status of our vehicle that was being repaired. We have used this location several times to repair our vehicles and they do have excellent customer service.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Your staffwas very professional and friendly.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Done in a timely manner. Staff courteous and helpful. The job was very well done. I am satisfied. Thank you.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was great
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everything was explained in a way that I fully understood what was going to be done. The car looks wonderful. The staff was knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for the wonderful customer service experience. Laura was wonderful and very helpful through the entire process.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the work and the employees. Will use ABRA if I need auto work again. Thanks
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Car looks new!
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great work looks and feels brand new
Janita H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The staff was amazing and I really appreciated the communication updates!
Ejike E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Nice job, friendly staff with great PR.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Derek kept me very well informed.
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Steve, Mercedes, and Austin did a great job with all of my questions throughout the repair process.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was completely satisfied and frankly blown away by how efficient, professional and caring the staff was to me. Geico , Abra, and Enterprise representatives worked together like a well oiled machine. Thank you!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything was great.
Mayra S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything is good and faster, thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
By far the best experience I've ever had with any body shop. Lauren was excellent with keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Fast and on point service. Definitely will recommend Abra of murfreesboro.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very friendly personnel. Work was completed on time & cost was exact to estimate. I had a second area of damage unrelated to my claim & they took care of it also without making me set a new appointment. My vehicle is a lease so getting the work completed quickly was a huge help to me.
Kip W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
They were very nice and did excellent work on my vehicle.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great communications with daily phone calls. Job done well and on time.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Turned out excellent. Appreciate the car wash and vacuum also
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
You kept us up to date with all the repairs and we got our car back in a week
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone was great with communication about my car status, repair looks great.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent job and Mercedes kept us informed and and gave us daily updates. Excellent customer service.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
The repair was awesome! matched the paint perfect!very informative on the repair. The staff was great.would recommend this repair shop to anyone. Nothing bad to say.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Abra was easiest and nicest body shop that I have ever had to use. Great quality work. Will be referring family and friends to Abra.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
It's great that they kept me informed on a daily basis on the progress
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great communication..
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job with my car.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Steve that was over my repair did a great job calling me and updating me on what all was going on!!! Abra in Murfreesboro is such a great place. Everyone is so friendly!!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very nice and very polite best body shop experience ever had
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I loved the way the way they treated me. Very professional. Once my vehicle arrived they got right to work. Thank you Abra for a job well done! :-) :-) :-)
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job!
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The car looks and runs like new.
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job! Truck looks brand new!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very efficient and customer focused experience.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
The shop did a great job with repair but I seats were dirty when I got my car back.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thanks
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
Yes I am Jason, I own the car, I bought it for Stephanie, I was not happy about the car being hit, however Abra made the repair process painless.... Just one thing tho, do not call someone at 4 to pick up their car... On a Friday, however it did work out ... I give them a 10
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I am pleased with your service. And you guys keep me informed about the progress of the repairs of my car. Very professional.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Steve was great! The whole process was seamless and done in a timely fashion. The finished product looked great! If I need this service again in the future, I will definitely come back to Abra !
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job downe well and I was kept informed each step of thebprocess
Jillian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Laura at the Abra Auto Body Shop in Murfreesboro, TN provided excellent communication throughout the entire process. Laura called me continuously with updates on the status of my vehicle and was very professional and personable. I am pleased with the repairs at this time. Abra was easy to work with and I would recommend your services to others.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The staff was very friendly and kept me up to date on my repairs. The repairs are great and my car looks great .
Ambra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
I do wish that the employee would have come out and showed me on the car all that they did to my car. Instead they had me pay for my deductible and sent me on my way.
Tisha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very satisfied with the repairs and the customer service given, I have never had a repair center call or message with so many updates. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and if the need arises will use you again in the future. Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Truck looked great
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They are very professional. Our representative Mercedes kept us updated on a daily basis. She made our experience stress free. I did not have to call **** time to check on the status of our vehicle. Mercedes kept us updated. I would highly recommend ABBRA and use them again. Not to mention our vehicle looks as if. It was never in an acccident. They did a great job on the repairs and made sure that the paint job matched perfect. This is the first time that we had body work done on a vehicle and didn't have to stress about anything. I give them a 10 out of 10.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
They went above and beyond to get my car back to me quickly. They also sent me a text every day to let me know the progress in the repair. I felt "my baby" was being well cared for!!!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Laura was absolutely amazing keeping me uodated on my car. The wreck was raumatic but Abra made my experience great. I hope i dont ever have another accident but if i do ill chose Abra!
Tomassina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Service was great, thank you.
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Smooth interactions and flawless repairs. The staff was awesome.
Josh F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
No issues. Great service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was completely happy from start to finish. Everyone was very helpful and friendlly. I received plenty of updates during the entire repair process and the repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The staff was amazing, kind and helpful. I appreciated the updates I received as well.
Dejuana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was awesome and very professional during my auto repair. My car looks great! Thank you for making my experience painless.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job! Professional from beginning to end made me feel at ease leaving my car with Gary. He gave me confidence the job would be done well.
Geoffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Customer service and quality of finished product was excellent.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Constant communication, updated throughout process. No complaints and happy with the service and support.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks. The car looks great.
Deadrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The pin stripes on my car that they put on are peeling off. I've had these pin stripes on for years and they have never peeled but the ones they put on are.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very easy to work with
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very pleased
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I have my vehicle back! Thanks for a job well done! ????????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
All went well. People professional, no hassle.
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I like the text updates.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The repair work was done to my highest expectations.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job, incredible customer service. I couldn't have asked for more!
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
I just got my car back today but the appears to be a job well done. If I notice anything over the next couple days I will let you know but it appears that you all did a fine job, very thorough.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I received my car today and they did an amazing job!!! Thank you so much Stephanie H
Benard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I did have an issue and they took care of me right away. No wait
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service. You kept me updated on the progress and worked hard to get the car repaired in a timely manner. It looks great! Thank you
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great experience all around after a frustrating accident. Most of the automated texts were unnecessary...glad my car was happy on vacation but a waste of my time to read!! The phone calls to update was all I cared about.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very I satisfied will not advise anyone to come to your place of business, got into the truck and glass was still in the vehicle I picked my grandson up and notice he was playing with glass that was still in the truck I should be calling my Lawyer to file some charges to your company for calling me to tell me the truck was finished and taking my 250.00 deductible VERY UNSATISFACTORY WORK and I know what it mean to satisfied the company because I'm in the business of satisfying the public I will be calling Liberty Mutual to let them know how we was treated
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks
Seth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
They even helped me out with something little in the interior of the car that had nothing to do with the actual repair. They were really nice and if i would definitely recommend Abra to any of my friends!
William Michael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the employees. Very detailed information on what will take place and offered to touch up chips that were not a part of the accident. The work was done quicker than I actually expected. I would recommend Arbra two other friends.
Rachelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Awesome job thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
They forgot to hook up my front tag. Didn't notice it till I got home. This needs to be done on Monday thank you
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They kept me informed of the repairs through out the in process
Shelley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
I have already discussed my concerns. No need to contact me. Thank you.
Kathyrn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They were fast and called me and updated me the whole time.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Laura was very informative about the process and provided great customer service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great work
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very nice and thorough. The adjuster, car rental representative, and Mercedes gave great customer service. Though the circumstances of needung their services was a little stressful, this team helped ease all concerns if getting my vehicle properly fixed.
Louie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and great communication with all the updates.
Conrad M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service from start to finish,completed earlier than expected. Job well done by all. Love ABRA. Telling everyone !!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Did a great job
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent services and repair thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The frequent updates were great and you bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Liked getting the text/calls, knowing about how long before I could get my car back.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They did an excellent job i was very satisfied with their work thank you
Shiela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Abra is the only body shop I use. I recommend it to friends and I'm always treated courteously and with respect.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am very pleased with my experience at Abra. The customer service is great, and they kept me well informed about the progress of the repair of my vehicle ..I would definitely recommend your business to my family and friends. Very, very pleased!! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great customer service. Mercedes kept me informed the whole way through.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job
Harrisileen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
They went the rates mile for me keep me updated all the time and clean my car looked great
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Car looked great and Laura did an excellent job keeping me informed every step of the way
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Quick service and my car looks brand new!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
This is the second time I have used this location. Quality service, excellent craftsmanship, and very professional staff.
Kristena K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Laura was great she was very pleasant to deal with and she kept me informed every step of the way.
Laura I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Laura did a great job keeping me informed of the status of my car. She even let me know she would be out for a couple of days and arranged for someone to communicate in her absence....and he did a great job too. Least stressful experience I've ever had with a repair business! Thanks
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Over spray on rear window only washed half of windshield and did not clean wheel well before spraying so paint will chip
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did a wonderful job on the repairs and I was able to get my car back in just a few short days.
Dorian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional, Mercedes was great, always leaving messages and concern If my needs
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone there was great they did a great job on my car great customer service. Kept me informed and everything worked out just like they said it would I was very impressed and pleased with the service
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed during the process, and the excellent customer service every time I came into the office.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service..I would recommend them to my friends.
Cherokee J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Na
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good job
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very excellent customer service.
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional people would recommend to friends and family.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
No concerns. My car looks great and was finished in a sufficient amount of time. Thank you!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Extremely professional, personable, and timely. I will recommend you to anyone who may need your profession!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I really appreciate that everyone was extremely nice and helpful during this process. In the past we have had vehicles repaired here under the previous ownership and we were very satisfied. It is good to know that under the new ownership we will still receive the same great service. We will definitely recommend your shop to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle.
Lance Julie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Laura went above and beyond! A job well done, all the way!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car was in your possession 10 days and was only fixed half way. Just enough mechanical work to be "street safe", until I got there and drove on to the street and the entire backend was grinding on the tire. I pulled back in to the parking lot and the technician bangs and pulls on my cars body and then I was told I'm good to go. What kind of state of the art precision work is that?! I get 250 miles of the 800 mile trip back home and notice - someone has stolen all my belongings! My change is gone, my beats by dre Auxiliary cord, my iPhone 4 I use as an ipod, its charger, and a handful of CDs - all gone! The employee thief was kind enough to put my hair brush, mouthwash, deodorant, and cleaning cloth for my touch screen dash (all of which was in my center console) in to a bag in my back seat that I keeo my tanning lotion in. Real classy Abra! Even classier is State Farm for associating with such a place. I will be making plenty of phone calls, a police report, and complaints to the BBB. This is NO way to treat someone, especially after an accident.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everthing looks great. They did an excellent job. No complaints.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very excellent service
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Laura assisted me in the best possible matter. Whenever I had a question she answered promptly. That was above and beyound, thank you Laura Dunnigan for making this experience painless. Casey McCleery
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/24/2016
The repair was done in the time frame stated, even though it was tough to get some of the parts.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repair work was done quickly and is outstanding!
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Repairs were great and finished quickly!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Communication was great!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated each with the progress of the repairs. The young lady who assisted me with everything was very nice.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did an amazing job on my Altima. No wonder they came highly recommended from our insurance company.
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Friendly staff who kept me informed about the progress of my repairs.
Menber B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
They are friendly and well organized
Iesha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional, timely and helpful. When I noticed an issue the team agreed to fix it. Thank you.
Brooke O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything went smooth and you kept me well informed which it awesome. The only thing was that I still have scuff mark/scratch that was still there when I got home. Not a huge deal, but I'm not sure why this wasn't repaired also.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications