Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 502 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
It's great that they kept me informed on a daily basis on the progress
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great communication..
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job with my car.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Steve that was over my repair did a great job calling me and updating me on what all was going on!!! Abra in Murfreesboro is such a great place. Everyone is so friendly!!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very nice and very polite best body shop experience ever had
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I loved the way the way they treated me. Very professional. Once my vehicle arrived they got right to work. Thank you Abra for a job well done! :-) :-) :-)
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job!
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The car looks and runs like new.
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job! Truck looks brand new!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very efficient and customer focused experience.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
The shop did a great job with repair but I seats were dirty when I got my car back.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thanks
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
Yes I am Jason, I own the car, I bought it for Stephanie, I was not happy about the car being hit, however Abra made the repair process painless.... Just one thing tho, do not call someone at 4 to pick up their car... On a Friday, however it did work out ... I give them a 10
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I am pleased with your service. And you guys keep me informed about the progress of the repairs of my car. Very professional.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Steve was great! The whole process was seamless and done in a timely fashion. The finished product looked great! If I need this service again in the future, I will definitely come back to Abra !
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job downe well and I was kept informed each step of thebprocess
Jillian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Laura at the Abra Auto Body Shop in Murfreesboro, TN provided excellent communication throughout the entire process. Laura called me continuously with updates on the status of my vehicle and was very professional and personable. I am pleased with the repairs at this time. Abra was easy to work with and I would recommend your services to others.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The staff was very friendly and kept me up to date on my repairs. The repairs are great and my car looks great .
Ambra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
I do wish that the employee would have come out and showed me on the car all that they did to my car. Instead they had me pay for my deductible and sent me on my way.
Tisha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very satisfied with the repairs and the customer service given, I have never had a repair center call or message with so many updates. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and if the need arises will use you again in the future. Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Truck looked great
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They are very professional. Our representative Mercedes kept us updated on a daily basis. She made our experience stress free. I did not have to call 1 time to check on the status of our vehicle. Mercedes kept us updated. I would highly recommend ABBRA and use them again. Not to mention our vehicle looks as if. It was never in an acccident. They did a great job on the repairs and made sure that the paint job matched perfect. This is the first time that we had body work done on a vehicle and didn't have to stress about anything. I give them a 10 out of 10.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
They went above and beyond to get my car back to me quickly. They also sent me a text every day to let me know the progress in the repair. I felt "my baby" was being well cared for!!!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Laura was absolutely amazing keeping me uodated on my car. The wreck was raumatic but Abra made my experience great. I hope i dont ever have another accident but if i do ill chose Abra!
Tomassina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Service was great, thank you.
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Smooth interactions and flawless repairs. The staff was awesome.
Josh F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
No issues. Great service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was completely happy from start to finish. Everyone was very helpful and friendlly. I received plenty of updates during the entire repair process and the repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The staff was amazing, kind and helpful. I appreciated the updates I received as well.
Dejuana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was awesome and very professional during my auto repair. My car looks great! Thank you for making my experience painless.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job! Professional from beginning to end made me feel at ease leaving my car with Gary. He gave me confidence the job would be done well.
Geoffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Customer service and quality of finished product was excellent.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Constant communication, updated throughout process. No complaints and happy with the service and support.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks. The car looks great.
Deadrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The pin stripes on my car that they put on are peeling off. I've had these pin stripes on for years and they have never peeled but the ones they put on are.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very easy to work with
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very pleased
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I have my vehicle back! Thanks for a job well done! ????????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
All went well. People professional, no hassle.
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I like the text updates.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The repair work was done to my highest expectations.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job, incredible customer service. I couldn't have asked for more!
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
I just got my car back today but the appears to be a job well done. If I notice anything over the next couple days I will let you know but it appears that you all did a fine job, very thorough.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I received my car today and they did an amazing job!!! Thank you so much Stephanie H
Benard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I did have an issue and they took care of me right away. No wait
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service. You kept me updated on the progress and worked hard to get the car repaired in a timely manner. It looks great! Thank you
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great experience all around after a frustrating accident. Most of the automated texts were unnecessary...glad my car was happy on vacation but a waste of my time to read!! The phone calls to update was all I cared about.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very I satisfied will not advise anyone to come to your place of business, got into the truck and glass was still in the vehicle I picked my grandson up and notice he was playing with glass that was still in the truck I should be calling my Lawyer to file some charges to your company for calling me to tell me the truck was finished and taking my 250.00 deductible VERY UNSATISFACTORY WORK and I know what it mean to satisfied the company because I'm in the business of satisfying the public I will be calling Liberty Mutual to let them know how we was treated
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks
Seth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
They even helped me out with something little in the interior of the car that had nothing to do with the actual repair. They were really nice and if i would definitely recommend Abra to any of my friends!
William Michael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the employees. Very detailed information on what will take place and offered to touch up chips that were not a part of the accident. The work was done quicker than I actually expected. I would recommend Arbra two other friends.
Rachelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Awesome job thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
They forgot to hook up my front tag. Didn't notice it till I got home. This needs to be done on Monday thank you
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They kept me informed of the repairs through out the in process
Shelley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
I have already discussed my concerns. No need to contact me. Thank you.
Kathyrn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They were fast and called me and updated me the whole time.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Laura was very informative about the process and provided great customer service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great work
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very nice and thorough. The adjuster, car rental representative, and Mercedes gave great customer service. Though the circumstances of needung their services was a little stressful, this team helped ease all concerns if getting my vehicle properly fixed.
Louie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and great communication with all the updates.
Conrad M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service from start to finish,completed earlier than expected. Job well done by all. Love ABRA. Telling everyone !!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Did a great job
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent services and repair thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The frequent updates were great and you bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Liked getting the text/calls, knowing about how long before I could get my car back.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They did an excellent job i was very satisfied with their work thank you
Shiela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Abra is the only body shop I use. I recommend it to friends and I'm always treated courteously and with respect.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am very pleased with my experience at Abra. The customer service is great, and they kept me well informed about the progress of the repair of my vehicle ..I would definitely recommend your business to my family and friends. Very, very pleased!! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great customer service. Mercedes kept me informed the whole way through.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job
Harrisileen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
They went the rates mile for me keep me updated all the time and clean my car looked great
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Car looked great and Laura did an excellent job keeping me informed every step of the way
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Quick service and my car looks brand new!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
This is the second time I have used this location. Quality service, excellent craftsmanship, and very professional staff.
Kristena K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Laura was great she was very pleasant to deal with and she kept me informed every step of the way.
Laura I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Laura did a great job keeping me informed of the status of my car. She even let me know she would be out for a couple of days and arranged for someone to communicate in her absence....and he did a great job too. Least stressful experience I've ever had with a repair business! Thanks
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Over spray on rear window only washed half of windshield and did not clean wheel well before spraying so paint will chip
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did a wonderful job on the repairs and I was able to get my car back in just a few short days.
Dorian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional, Mercedes was great, always leaving messages and concern If my needs
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone there was great they did a great job on my car great customer service. Kept me informed and everything worked out just like they said it would I was very impressed and pleased with the service
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed during the process, and the excellent customer service every time I came into the office.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service..I would recommend them to my friends.
Cherokee J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Na
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good job
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very excellent customer service.
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional people would recommend to friends and family.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
No concerns. My car looks great and was finished in a sufficient amount of time. Thank you!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Extremely professional, personable, and timely. I will recommend you to anyone who may need your profession!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I really appreciate that everyone was extremely nice and helpful during this process. In the past we have had vehicles repaired here under the previous ownership and we were very satisfied. It is good to know that under the new ownership we will still receive the same great service. We will definitely recommend your shop to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle.
Lance Julie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Laura went above and beyond! A job well done, all the way!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car was in your possession 10 days and was only fixed half way. Just enough mechanical work to be "street safe", until I got there and drove on to the street and the entire backend was grinding on the tire. I pulled back in to the parking lot and the technician bangs and pulls on my cars body and then I was told I'm good to go. What kind of state of the art precision work is that?! I get 250 miles of the 800 mile trip back home and notice - someone has stolen all my belongings! My change is gone, my beats by dre Auxiliary cord, my iPhone 4 I use as an ipod, its charger, and a handful of CDs - all gone! The employee thief was kind enough to put my hair brush, mouthwash, deodorant, and cleaning cloth for my touch screen dash (all of which was in my center console) in to a bag in my back seat that I keeo my tanning lotion in. Real classy Abra! Even classier is State Farm for associating with such a place. I will be making plenty of phone calls, a police report, and complaints to the BBB. This is NO way to treat someone, especially after an accident.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everthing looks great. They did an excellent job. No complaints.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very excellent service
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Laura assisted me in the best possible matter. Whenever I had a question she answered promptly. That was above and beyound, thank you Laura Dunnigan for making this experience painless. Casey McCleery
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/24/2016
The repair was done in the time frame stated, even though it was tough to get some of the parts.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repair work was done quickly and is outstanding!
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Repairs were great and finished quickly!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Communication was great!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated each with the progress of the repairs. The young lady who assisted me with everything was very nice.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did an amazing job on my Altima. No wonder they came highly recommended from our insurance company.
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Friendly staff who kept me informed about the progress of my repairs.
Menber B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
They are friendly and well organized
Iesha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional, timely and helpful. When I noticed an issue the team agreed to fix it. Thank you.
Brooke O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything went smooth and you kept me well informed which it awesome. The only thing was that I still have scuff mark/scratch that was still there when I got home. Not a huge deal, but I'm not sure why this wasn't repaired also.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
An amazing job
Brittanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
The service was great and my car was fixed in a timely manner. One thing that I would suggest is the amount of text messages and phone calls I received on the status of my car. I appreciate the updates but it got way to much and almost irritating at times. But over all it was a pleasant experience.
Typhanee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The staff was very customer focus, and ensured that I was pleased! They provided multiple updates regarding the status of of productivity and estimated completion stop. I also enjoyed being convinced by being able to pick up and drop off my rental car the same day.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very quick process and the results are more than appreciative.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
,
Mack B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Lori was excellent in keeping me updated. And the job done on repair is excellent.
Candice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job.
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great staff, very convenient, very quick!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thanks for the quick and great work on my car.
Keysha W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Keep up the good work
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I am really happy with the work done on my car. I would readily recommend ABRA to my friends.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Looks like new!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Laura at the Murfreesboro, TN location. She was amazing!!! So professional! She went out of her way to make sure that me and my vehicle were given the best possible care. Plus, my car looked great!! To notch work. Abra is awesome! I will definitely be referring friends and family.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Amazing job!
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was misinformed about when my repairs would be completed. I have an interlock on my car that was disconnected by Abra and resulted in my car having to be towed to an interlock facility and additional reconnect fees. I will not use Abra again.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
The job looks great, no complaint
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They were great!
Thurston P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great customer service n fast service.
Jade A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing customer service. They kept me updated and finished the job earlier than expected! Very satisfied!
Darcy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Loved the communication and updates!
Lynnette D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I have nothing but good things about this company. Laura,was very informative about my vehicle and called to give me up dates on the progress and walkEd around the car too. The work is satisfactory to me. I will pass on the use of this company to others.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly folks. Fast and quality work. Above and beyond my expectations. Thanks much
Taunya S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Absolutely perfect service, repair and communication!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
For my 2ND time with my car in the shop. Always top tops. Thanks Again!
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Fabulous team of people at the Abra shop on Broad St Murfreesboro !
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
The only complaint that I would've had was after receiving the vehicle the strong smell of paint and dust on the interior of the vehicle. Other than that experience was wonderful
Darlenie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The car looked great and was done very quickly. Thank you for taking pride in the work you all do.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service, great work
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good customer service
Luther S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I don't really have any thoughts but my car looks great.
Kayleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job and excellent customer service! I was kept up to date with every aspect of the repair! Will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family!
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very informative and helpful
Ogechi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was kept up to date about my car repairs. Everything went smoothly
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am glad I always use Abra auto & body.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional! Great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
These guys took great care of my truck. I had it back with in three days. Great job.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
I love that they checked in with me on EVERY step!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you!
Nathaniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
100% - Great customer service. First-Class experience.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional. Work was done quickly and looks great. I was kept informed though out the process.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Evening was easy and done in a timely manner. I have had many repairs on my cars in the past. This was the first time I was kept up to date daily on my car progress. Thanks for such a job well and professionly well done. Than you. RH
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Second time using you guys never a problem. Thanks
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciate the exceptional customer service received during the repair process. I especially liked the updates received both verbally and via texts. This is our second time using ABRA Auto Body & Glass and both times we've left satisfied customers. Thank you ABRA for being wonderful professionals. Rhonda B
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
This isn't the first time we have used Abra for our automobile repairs. We have always been pleased with their service. The employees are amazing to work with. Shannon Holt does an outstanding job and is wonderful to work with. I also love the text and phone updates letting me know the progress of my repairs. Hopefully we won't have any future needs for body work on our vehicles but if we do Abra is who we will use.
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Thank you for a great job, it's makes me want to get my other side of my car painted
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for a job well done I will definitely recommend you guys to my family and friends.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They did a great job in a very short time. I'm very pleased.
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They did a wonderful job and went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired. This is the second time I have used ABRA and I will continue to do so and recommend them to other people who need repair work. Thank You!
Laverne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They did an awesome job. The communication was greatly appreciated.
Joon S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I am very satisfied work done by Abra auto body shop. Thank you so much for your job done.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Wonderful staff! Great experience.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The work performed was done well. The customer service was outstanding, friendly and comprehensive.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They were very professional and kept me up to date on the status of the repair and most importantly excellent repair job !!
Chanthavy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job everyone and I'm very happy with my car. Thank you!!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
A nice experience all around. Courteous and efficient. Highly recommend it to anyone.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied and was kept well informed.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome service!
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The experience was great and the service of keeping me in the loop on all things regarding my car.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good service.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Wonderful group of people. Great great great customer service.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service and done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend ABRA to others.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You guys did a great job. You got the work done quicker than the estimate and it appears the whole outside of the vehicle was cleaned, which was a nice surprise!
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good to have my Civic back, although I miss the Charger I had as a rental car
David D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great coffee, No donuts..ha-ha.
Arline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/22/2016
The car was fixed fine as far as I know--I haven't had it 24 hours yet.
Rufus J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
PROFESSIONAL and completed work sooner than promised.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Second time I've had my car repaired there.. Both great experience. Great communication. Friendly people if a choice, I will always go there.
Nevada Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job and well informed the whole time.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was impressed at how quick the work was done and how updates were communicated to me
Bryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Car was done when promised and looks awesome..actually looks better because they detailed the inside...thank you...
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was told twice by the estimated that he would call me with information about the car and the first time, even though I gave my number, he called the work number where I retired five years ago. The second time I didn't get a call at all.
Whaletha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great customer service
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for repairing my vehicle on time! ABRA returned my vehicle much cleaner than how I gave it to them.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everything was taken care of without me having to intervene.
Jeannine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Awesome! Thank you for a great job.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very good job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Abra has completed two repairs on my vehicle and both times I have been extremely satisfied. The customer service is impeccable and the professionalism of every employee is great. It is very refreshing to know there is a body shop I can trust. Thank you Abra for a job well done!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very surprised as to how good the car looks. Exceeded my expectations.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
Inconsistent time frame, personal items missing from my vehicle upon return to me. Lack of customer service upon me informing employees about my missing items
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Really impressed with the timely manner in which repairs were completed. Thank you so much it helped out with the expense of rental vehicle.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent job from the moment I walked in the front door with my appraisal, the customer service and the work was spectacular. My Expedition has never been so clean! Thank you and I will definitely recommend your company!!!
Marnie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Liked being kept informed on line and by phone how my repairs were progressing.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The whole process was awesome! The staff went over and above to make me feel comfortable. They did a great job on my car and kept me updated thru the whole process.
Shavetta D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Wonderful customer service!!!
Dara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I have never had such a positive experience with any type of repair company. Hands down, Abra is the best.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great job Great Experience Overall great Customer Satisfaction and Great Professionalism
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great customer and stayed eighth on schedule!
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer service and very prompt.
Domenic V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Fantastic service and very quick!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications