Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
The only thing that I was not satisfied with is that there was a lot of dust on the seats and on the dash board,everything else was good.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My car was done sooner than expected so it made things easy. ive always had a great experience here
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service on this end in TN. The dumbass in MD screwed everything up from the start. Wrong spelling of 1st and last names and the wrong phone number. Had hoped to receive an estimate for hood painting but that Matt have been misunderstanding.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
Vehicle is not driving as it should
Sharrie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent customer service! Repairs were done as expected and in a timely manner!
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The job was done great! And timing was great! And the communication was great!
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
spare tire cover Phone communication w specifics
William N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very satisfied with the great work ABRA has done. The whole experience was handled very professionally and with respect. Thank you ABRA you’re great!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was extremely nice & professional. I was kept informed about the progression of my car repair throughout the process.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I have only had my van back for just hours but everything seems to be just fine. Joe was quite helpful and informative. I was kept in the loop about everything. I appreciate his work on my behalf.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Easy peasy
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Erwin and the lady in the office, sorry don't know her name, we're wonderful and very nice. Erwin explained everything to me and answered all my questions. The sales person I talk to on the phone last night also did a great job and making everything right. I will definitely recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to all my friends and family. My car looks great and I am very very pleased. Thank you so much for taking care of my baby.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
It looks so good!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Got it done fast and it looks great!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Mercedes was excellent!!! Thanks for taking care of us during a stressful time! Car looks great!
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
All went well. Appreciate Mercedes keeping me up to date.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
I really feel like Geico and Abra are collaborating make as much money as possible by not reporting damage found on a car Geico is responsible for. It’s eaither that or Abra techs are not very good at spotting damage. Or maybe the Geico representative didn’t tell them the car was damaged on the front and back sides. I don’t know. I am happy over all with the repairs done at Abra. I just didn’t like getting essentially forced there by an insurance company. They say it’s for convenience and I don’t doubt that. It’s just for Geico’s convenience. When I went to pick my car up I found damage to the freshly painted area. The tech told me it didn’t happen there even though there was paint chipped off of the area they just painted. After talking to the owner it was determined that when the car was sent out for an alignment they must have done it. Abra fixed it and I understand that stuff happens. The problem was the employee telling me it didn’t happen there and it was my problem. If it was my business I would make sure I didn’t have any employees that would say something like that to my customers without consulting me first. I was told three times my car was ready to pick up and it was only true once. The first time the car had the damage from the shop that did the alignment and the front was not fixed at all. The second time they forgot the damage from the alignment shop.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Obviously, the body work after being in a car accident is so important. But to say how pleased I am with the overall experience of working with ABRA is an understatement. Not only did I get my car back in under the time promised, but it looks fabulous. Also, the communication they provided during the time it was with them was amazing. I heard them at least once a day via a call or text. I will always recommend them to anyone. Thank you, ABRA you have a forever customer. Great job!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
I have never needed body work on any of my vehicles before. Your team answered all my unknowns and were the soul of courtesy.
Teresa-william T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
Overall repairs fine except for mirror is loose.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications