Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Courtesy and promptness. Office was clean. Communication was awesome.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I really appreciated being updated daily on the progress of the repair of my vehicle. It really looks like the collision damage never happened.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable and kept me up to date.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone I talked to at ABRA were courteous and helpful. I was kept up to date with the progress of my repair, which was completed very quickly and very professionally. This is the type of company you hope you never have to use, but are thankful they are there and can restore your vehicle back to its original self. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing small or large vehicle repairs !
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Several things. Unreasonably long delays and not knowing anything with clarity as to when a part would show up. I ended up with a rental for a ful week for a soon repair. That's excessive. Also, the interior of my car was filthy when I picked it up. I'm a bit if a neat freak and keep the interior vacuumed and dusted. There was a layer of filth covering most everything when I picked it up. The outside was clean but the inside was the dirtiest it has ever been. That was frustrating and disappointing.
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I appreciate the service and great job you did on my car.
Cherisse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you for your wonderful service! Everyone we talked with was so kind and helpful and the extra effort to have our car ready when we needed it by a certain day was so appreciated! I would highly recommend this service to anyone! Thank you all again!! Cherisse and Ryan Burnham
Danette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everyone at Abra was extremely friendly. When I got my car back, it looked better than when I bought it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and, if I ever need bodywork again, I will go back there. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a 15.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
As always, I was extremely happy with the outcome of the car. Thank you so much we always love your work
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I am happy the way ur guys kept us informed and delivered then car to our front door thx a lot ????
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Abra! Thank you all so much for taking such a good care of my car your services are exceptional I can't say it enough You Do Excellent Work !!
Sinisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent job well done, thanks
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The manager, Steve, was very helpful, personable and went out of his way to make sure everything was okay with the vehicle. Sandy the receptionist was friendly and helpful. Michael was in charge of taking my car was very informative and explained everything.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great service.
Cathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Staff was so professional and helpful! I worked with Kathy and Sue ,who kept me informed at all times. The work was done efficiently and results are excellent. I was treated like every. customer wishes to be treated. Thanks to all, and I will return . Rest assured I will recommend Aruba to others Cathleen Koch
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Your team did an amazing job on my truck. My expectations were all met. I loved being kept up to date with what was happening.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
Looks worse than when I dropped off the car for repair
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent service, excellent staff, very satisfied. Would recommend this place to everyone. Very happy with the work done on my car. Sue is the best !!! Vicki S
Gopalakrishnan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I am very happy with your service and will recommend your services to others I know.
Niki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Your service is outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications