Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone at ABRA was extremely helpful and great to work with. Thank you!
Rosaleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
They explained the issues with the car clearly, kept me posted regularly on what was going on when to expect my car back. Really great service!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everything looks fine to me. Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the repair process.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
They did a great job. Kathy kept me up to date on where the repairs were at in the vehicle. They even did a little extra buffing out of some scratches and paint transfer that were unrelated to the repair which is much appreciated.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Excellent job. Truck turned out amazing inside and out. And we are so impressed with how quickly the work was done.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
It was a very easy experience the loaner car was there Kathy kept me well informed. And when I picked up the car it look beautiful all cleaned up detailed look perfect. Thank you very much Anthony F
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very professional, friendly and helpful service experience. Would definitely recommend!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Receptionist was very friendly and organized. She welcomed me from the very first contact and even started my car in the cold when I picked it up. From the start of the repair when it was explained how the process would work to the final pick up when I was walked out to my car to make sure I was happy with , I truly felt like they cared. The option to get status text messages really kept me informed. I just think the whole process was customer based satisfaction and they deserve 110% or AA+. ????
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Everything was great
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Sue and Michael were outstanding to work with!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The whole process was very smooth from estimate to completion. They handled all the paperwork and communication between the insurance and rental company. I also received text messages during the process, so I knew the status of my vehicle. Thanks ABRA!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent job!
Shadona D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated about changes with my car repair. That alone guided through this process.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Job very well done thanks so much.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
I was highly satisfied. Great status updates. Car looked excellent!! Car was transported from Brookfield, WI location to Franklin, WI location for the repair. Upon arrival back at Brookfield, WI my keys were displaced and not found. Location is paying for replacement, which I appreciate.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Kathy Sue and the person who cleaned and detailed the Accord r the BEST. Keep up the good work. Thank you to all the techs who worked on the Accord.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Good job
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service.
Elanore F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
From a **** to 10 I would give him a **** They misled the insurance company about what was wrong with it and tried to say the vehicle was totaled and then when I went to pick it up I never asked for an estimate they took it apart and then charged me to put it back together they were pretty Manor by not keeping me my keys and they said they couldn't give me my vehicle and I had to pay it to get To get my out of the shop that made so many mistakes that I can't even count I had another company come in and check out there information with which was incorrect anybody else reading this please you're welcome to get ahold of me I am going to be filling out a Better Business Bureau report
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thanks for repairing my truck with care and doing a quality job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications