Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 388 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patty L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was wonderful to work with . I would recommend you to all
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Amazing service. Very fast job on the repairs and my vehicle looks like brand new
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very professional. Very satisfied.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
thank u sue for the great follow up you did a great job keep up the good work hey what about a pay raise
Kirsten R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They kept me very well informed on what was happening with my car.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you for the updates and speedy service.
Danny V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I appreciated the professional quality of the staff and the daily updates!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very complete analysis and estimate. Attentive and courteous front desk service Repair of car looks great and was done expeditiously. Completely satisfied and would recommend Abra to others.
Nader D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good management
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
We truly appreciated the regularly scheduled status updates. They made the 3 weeks without my car more bearable. Kathy and team treated my car as if their own, making sure everything was perfect!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything went smoothly and I'm very grateful for how Abra helped me every step of the way
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You are very Pleasant to work with
Mohsen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The color doesn't match. Very noticeable.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I loved the level of communication
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service from Al. Bodywork was excellent
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
10!!!!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good communication
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent customer service and repair work would highly recommend !
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
I noticed right away when I picked the truck up that they had pressure washed the fender too closely and blew the paint off in an area so I am a little disappointed but I will contact Al in the morning and I'm sure he will rectify the problem otherwise the work that you did on the front end collision turned out great
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Both Sue and Al were very helpful and very informative and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was handled exactly as expected. They went over and above cleaning up the car. Service was amazing
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job, that's why I go there.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
From the initial estimate through the finished car, I always felt well informed. Everyone I worked with, from two separate shops, were very kind and knowledgable. They made the process easy.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
employees were very helpful, pleasant, curtious. I would recommend abra. They also were very fast on their service
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Jill's truck looks great, friendly and professional service done in a timely manner. Many thanks!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did a great job. Great attention to detail. They even cleaned out the dog hair from my yellow lab.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
YOUR COMPANY IS FANTASTIC. FROM THE TIME I CAME IN FOR A QUOTE TO THE TIME I CAME BACK TO PICKUP MY CAR AFTER THE WORK WAS COMPLETED EVERYTHING EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. GOOD JOB BY AL, SUE & CASSIDY.
Kay E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kathy was very helpful, especially in explaining the work needed. Also Sue at the front desk was kind and understanding my concerns! Cassidy also was reassuring to all my questions! Thank you for being available & fast service! I'm telling everyone of your great work!
Nada H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very professional and courteous service.
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fantastic job! Great staff! Kathy was awesome!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The entire team was great. Keep up the good work!!
Delois M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I can trust Abra with my car they kept me informed and I am 100 percent satisfied thank you for great service
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Al Immel was nice pleasant to work with. Every one was nice at Abra.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
My experience with ABRA was excellent. My repair was coordinated with State Farm Insurance and all went well from the estimate of repair, scheduling the repair and car rental. Your early bird drop off is very convenient and the vehicle repair was done in just two days and the finished product looks great. It was great that you called and texted me with updates on the repair status. Overall my experience with ABRA was excellent.
Lissa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
You guys were the best ever!!!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I love the text updates!
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was totally impressed with the service i got and how little time it took to repair my vehicle...i couldnt be happier
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Car came back looking brand new! Everyone did a wonderful job, from the front staff to all the people behind the scenes. Thank you!
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Always great service and quality people
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Kathy, Sue Sorensen & Greg Engelmann were extremely helpful & made my ABRA experience the best it could be!
Tami D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent customer service!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything was done in an effecient and professional manner.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Al and Sue were amazing. They both followed up promptly and called when they said they would. Any questions I had throughout the process they answered and explained to me to perfection. I would definitely come back.....hopefully I don't need to often but if I need body repair work, I will be a repeat customer. Excellent service all around.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
We appreciated that Al kept us updated throughout the process. Also very nice to have touched up a couple of spots that were not part of the repair!
Carey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I had to have auto body work done due to an accident that was not my fault. During this frustrating time, they made the process easy for me and I really appreciated that.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Was great truck looks good. Tha nks
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Job well done. Fixed quickly.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very well done.
Nanette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank you for your service & assistance with enterprise rental.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great people ,Great service & excellent body repair work . Freindl staff and they get the job done right.it was a satisfying experience .thanks everyone !
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service and value!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Honesty,trustful and truthful. I also feel that the pricing was fair. Than you. I will.continue to use your services. Once again thank you
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I have worked with this location in the past. They continue to be friendly, accommodating, professional and efficient. I have recommended them to several other people because of the quality of their work.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was kept informed daily by text & phone calls. Al was friendly & helpful.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
From start to finish, a great experience. All employees I dealt with were very helpful and friendly. Everything was thoroughly explained and done as promised. The constant update on the status of the repair was greatly appreciated. Definitely would use ABRA again for future body work.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good communication
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Wonderful to work with. Kept us informed and were very efficient.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Had a great experience everyone was just awesome . All you guys rock . Quality workmanship .
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciated the quick turn around to fix my car and ability to work with my timeline
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Sue, Al and the entire ABRA staff at the Franklin, WI location were true professionals and also make you feel important. They get to know you and make you feel like family. The repairs were perfect and on time. Would not go anywhere else (hopefully won't get rear ended again)!
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The customer service was great! My car looks great ! Very happy with everything ! Definitely recommend!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Al & the entire team did an outstanding job!! They rank 10+++!! Thanks, MAJ.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Absolutely great! I would recommend over any place!!!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The staff made a strong effort to get my car done in time for my camping trip. Everyone was very friendly...especially Al the man updating me on my service:)
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
To everyone that touched my car...unbelievable... superb job!!! And a big THANK YOU to Al and Sue!!! You two were kind and patient. Overall the ABRA team exceeded expectations!!
Domenic B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
So polite and professional I would definitely take my vehicle back for any service I need!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent customer service. Thanks to Al and Sue. Quality of repair work is excellent. Car was cleaned thoroughly when I picked it up. The great service reduced the stress of dealing with an accident.
Stefany P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
My truck looked like new
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional, courteous service.
Victory A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent work, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very pleasant. From the people who took me home, the woman at the front desk and Kathy, who handled my car, everyone had a smile on their face and made my experience pleasant. Thank you to everyone involved.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Outstanding customer service by Kathy and Sue. Thanks. Jim J
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service. Will strongly recommend Abra to anyone.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Outstanding work and great customer service!
Jenrette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great customer service, quick and efficient with the repair. Completed in a same day with no issues, not too much higher than the estimate and set up pickup the next day. Very smooth and painless!
Goranka F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpfull.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service and perfect result
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Quite professional and prompt
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I have never experienced an auto body shop like Abra. I was given daily updates and the completed product was outstanding. Every employee that I interacted with were true professionals and treated me with the utmost respect. I have been singing your praise ever since I picked my truck up, and will continue. I will also be bringing my future auto body repairs to Abra.
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass.Totally satisfied with the service.Cathy was super wonderful. My stress level was very high and I became less stress as ABRA told me they would take good care of my car.The update was everyday with text message and phone calls.Extremely happy with the service.Once again,my car looks beautiful inside and outside.Beautiful job everyone!!!!Jackie Short
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job! They were very good about keeping me posted on repairs every step of the way. We have ysed them before. Would recommend to others without a second thought.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent work and exceptional customer service
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Outstanding customer service
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fantastic job and outstanding, friendly service -- people who went out of their way to help.
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Amazing sevice and results. I am a busy person and ABRA made the whole process very easy and convenient. Thank you all!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone is always nice and efficient
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. They explained exactly what would be done and then kept me constantly informed as to the progress. The work was finished very quickly and I am completely satisfied with the results. I would not hesitate to take my car there again if needed and to let others know about their highest quality service!
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Can't say enough about the service provided by Cassiday and her staff. Quick and friendly, and the vehicle looks great, came back absolutely spotless. I'd recommend them to anyone
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The team at ABRA was extraordinary. I have never had a better car repair experience. I will definitely recommend them to others and feel confident about the referral. They definitely went beyond my expectations. The quality of the repair is excellent. The quality of the team working there is beyond compare. They knocked it out of the **** park!
Hayley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone that I worked with was so nice! Such great customer service and an overall wonderful experience! I was updated frequently and well taken care of! Thank you!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was done so professionally well. From the time I walked in to the end. Thank you for a great experience.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very Very satisfied with the service of the people & the work done on my car!! Excellent!!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
It is unacceptable to me that that during disassembly something breaks and is determined to be unrelated to the accident and you don't cover that part. Even if it isn't part isn't accident related the part was functioning prior to disassembly. I was requested to pay 240, and refused so they glued the piece back together. I have had two good experiences with you and referred numerous people to you. After this experience I will not return to you in the future!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Sue and Kathy were very professional and kind. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner and all areas were discussed with me so there was no question as to what was being repaired and when.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Totally satisfied with the way I was taken care of. My car is beautiful. Your staff is wonderful very helpful very knowledgeable. I would definitely come back if I ever would need more bodywork. However hopefully I'll never have to see you again. LOL. Thank you for all of your help and your quality work.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful!
Rosemary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service and thank you very much!
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very professional staff people
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I appreciated knowing the status of the repairs.
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Kathy and your staff were very professional. Thank you.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent all around!
Bass A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Outstanding service!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Extremely satisfied... Above and beyond customer service we are used to.
Jolayne K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was wonderful.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job.
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone there is very professional. Abra was recommended by my insurance company and I am glad it was. I was never out of the loop. Communication was great. Thank you!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
They forgot to call with quote to fix mirror that I asked to pay for. But they are amazing in keeping you informed and great service.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fast, couteous, professional, through repair work. Much appreciated. Nice job.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything was great and the staff was super nice to me and my baby
Pat &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Did an excellent job. Even cleaned the car inside
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everything was super
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
The service was better than expected and everything completed VERY quickly. If I have to do something vehicle related again, I wouldn't hesitate to go to ABRA.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
While doing the inspection on the repairs found the fender had a scrape in the paint. The manager is having the fender repainted
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very professional from Sue in the reception, through the progress notifications to the quality of the paint job????
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
A very challenging fix with a very challenging insurance to deal with, ABRA of Franklin, WI did not give up and made my car back to the way it was prior to the wreck. Thanks ABRA (Cassiday and Cathy especially).
Lorena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The work they did on my car was beautiful, and the workers were so nice.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I greatly appreciate the excellent technical repairs and the quality of their service as well as keeping me in the know as to the status of repairs. Their staff is excellent.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
Overall had a positive experience-great customer service, friendly staff and timely turnaround, however my last 5 minutes makes me question whether or not I will use Abra again. When I inspected the car before I left, I noticed the protective sticker on the bumper was bubbling. When I asked about it,the response was that the shop was aware of it and had pics, but that over the next couple of weeks it should flatten out. If the shop was aware of it, my expectation is that I should proactively be told about it. I understand that it is covered by your lifetime warranty, but it lends itself to a credibilty question now to me of "What else do you know that you aren't telling me?"
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great people. Kept me informed on progress. Car looks awesome. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing body work done.
Kimosha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I love the repairs to my car you guys did a great job!!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great customer service
Patriciarand-allen .
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Flawless work and customer service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Easy process. Good communication.
Sonya F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was very pleased with the level of service we received everybody was helpful and very nice to deal with and the car was done in a timely manner and my vehicle was returned to me in beautiful shape inside and out.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
All Good !
Roseann V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Sue and Kathy were great to work with and very professional.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Job well done so far completely satisfief
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
YOU guys did a great job on my truck my experience with Abra was excellent thank you and keep up the good work
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone is very personable. I received very timely & frequent progress updates. My car is was ready in a very quick & efficient manner. I was very impressed with th repair job. I was additionally impressed with how clean my car was, not only on the outside, by the inside also. Thank you so much to all at Abra.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Appreciate being updated on the progress of my vehicle
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everyone so nice and car looks great
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Job well done
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Truck looks like new!
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great job
Corlis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very helpful and personable staff. Work performed ahead of schedule. Recommend with confidence.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Staff kept updated any progression everyday and tried to explain why and what they need to do. It demonstrates a professional way.
Neso M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great experience. Turnaround time was fast. Really nice people to deal with.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very positive experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to family and friends.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I liked the text updates. But I really appreciated the clean car both inside and out. My car looks awesome.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I was always kept up to date with the progress of the worrk. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/8/2016
But I don't know what they did to my radio I don't know how to program it again
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great communications on status throughout the process.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was A #1
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I really appreciated the professionalism and that I was notified every step of the way the best I've seen and my car looked amazing inside and out Thank you guys alot
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Every person on your team that I dealt with was a pleasure to work with I couldn't be more satisfied.
Tangela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
When I took it to one shop they shipped it to another. Then, I get it back it had bird poop all over it and the tires look like they have been laying In mud the entire time. Now my maintainence light is flashing when I start the car and it wasn't doing that before. My two vents above my radio are not blowing out heat which they working before the accident.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Your team worked on my 2013 hyundai santa fe sport earlier this year and i was very satisfied , with the whole experience.
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was so glad to have my car repair in the same day that I brought it in. People were friendly, thoughtful and really seemed to care about their costumers. Merry Christmas!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Al did a fantastic job keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. The customer service and quality of work on my vehicle was great!
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The whole repair process on my daughter's car was seamless. Very comfortable leaving her car in their capable hands. Great team!
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Nice job
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Nice cleaning job. That was appreciate d.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Kept me updated. Did a fantastic job. No problems what so ever. Very easy to work with especially Kathy. Thanks for the great service Tom Breeden
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent updates and customer service! Great daily phone calls
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The whole experience with Abra was outstanding from the daily updates to the workers. Not to mention when we saw how great the work was done on our car. It doesn't look like our car was ever in an accident, so needless to say we are beyond satisfied!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Abra did an amazing job and kept me up to date throughout the process. They really made it as stress free as possible! Thanks Abra!!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
COMPLETE SATISFACTION, THANK YOU FOR THE HIGHEST SERVICE. 007
Eliezer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
Completed work was not thoroughly checked as I found many flaws. Not happy at all.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very polite staff.
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Was a pleasant experience working with your staff. Very professional yet personable.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
As always, the repairs are great!!!! Looks brand new!!!!!! Very Satisfied!!!! The staff are always so nice and helpful!!!! Thanks, PamelaCrump
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone was very friendly and able to help me with all the questions I had. The updates on the status of my repairs were appreciated and helpful.
Jayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone was very helpful and communicated throughout the process. I would definitely use ABRA again.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Nice job guys.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
We received the car back in even better condition than we expected. Aside from the obvious repairs needed, "little" things were fixed/buffed out/repaired as well :)
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
My car looks great. Super job!! I also appreciated the daily updates that I received from Kathy. Thank you.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very good customer service. Always kept me updated on my vehicle. Definitely will be back if need to thank you all.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
The truck looks great and the service was top notch. Thank you very much.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I was very satisfied with the service I was provided.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great job. Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Have only had vehicle back for a few hours. But am expecting to be satisfied with the work
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Communication was above and beyond...thank you
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The staff was very friendly and kept me updated the whole time. Wonderful experience!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
My car looks amazing!!! Thanks for all the hard work
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I am very amazed by the professional services provided by ABRA. The communication is more than I expected. Thank you for the exceptional service. Ed
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Please thank the technicians in the back. As a customer, I don't have direct contact with them so I want them to know I appreciate their efforts and work.
Nan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service, very nice people. Honest and helpful, gets done as soon as possible. Would recommend them to anyone.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Really happy with the work done after our vehicle was damaged by a Deer
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
I did need to wait a lot longer than was told but the car looks great
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Your firm is "light's out" the finest I have ever dealt with in my adult life. Brilliant work, superb service, attentive followup...every element was a "10," as they say in the Olympics! Thank you! Hank George
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Fast, efficient, courteous
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great customer service with daily updates. The body work done looks fantastic. Would highly recommend!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Outstanding customer service. Very detailed in explanations. No hidden surprises.
Tamara E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Car looks great.
Morgan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
It was all great!!
Briana K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great customer service!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
excellent customer service. Great work and great detailing.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everyone there was so friendly, and they were great about keeping us informed. We can't believe we got our van back so fast.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Outstanding service. The repair was fast and looks great. Kept me informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the process. Staff was very friendly.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Car looks exceptional. And the service was exemplary. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks. Paul.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2015
It was a job well done and to my surprise I received a call and e-mails upsating me on the progress on my vehicle.The people there were very friendly. They arranged for my rental vehicle so all I had to do was drop off my car and the rental was their waiting for me. The complete process from start to finish was great. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing bodywork on their vehicle.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very polite and professional. Easy to work with.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
My gas gauge seems to be still malfunctioning.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Completed on time.
Sonji M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I was really satisfied with the work. I will recommended Abra to all my friends.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Sue and Al made the process very easy for me. And they were welcoming and knowledgable. And my car looks beautiful inside and out.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great customer service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications