Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 459 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very organized office and staff. Helpful and thorough customer service tech. Helpful when I had small concern about dirt on leather upholstery.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The whole group of people did a great job I wiil be sending people to you guys thanks for the good job
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
They made some exterior fixes that I happily thanked.
Jamarrah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Everyone was super friendly and very professional. It was a quick process. Thank you ABRA!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Yes. They did a great job working on an almost impossible task with my jeep. And they were very informative & kept me up to date on the day to day progress. Thanks Abra. Carlos R
Mustansir M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very professional job and excellent customer service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Dan, Al and the entire team at Abra went above and beyond in regards to the quality of both service and their communications with me. They couldn't have made an inherently stressful situation any easier/better. I would highly recommend them for any future work that we need.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very pleased with the efficiency of the car repair and very impressed with the courtesy of the employees. Michael S
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good work done efficiently. Very friendly staff.
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
I felt very disappointed with this entire experience. After a bad experience with Abra last year and losing my car as a total loss, I gave this company another chance. My mom had taken her car for an auto body repair a few months ago and received outstanding service. For me this was once again not the case. I barely had any contact throughout the entire repair, no one seemed concerned to get this done in a timely manner, there is dirt all over the back seat of my car once I recieved it back, and there is now a scratch on lower left panel of my car that was not there before. I double checked my own pictures and so did Abra Representaives. My car has to be brought it again now for the door to be repaired again after being without my car for almost a week. Very disappointed and will not spending my money here ever again.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer service! Everyone was polite and answered all my questions. Status updates were appreciated. Very much enjoyed working with Al.
Maggi T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Fantastic service from start to finish. Car was completed so quick and so well done. Sue at the front desk and Kevin through the process treated us superbly. Very pleased with our ABRA experience. Thank you.
Briana K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
great job! thank you!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They kept me updated during the entire process.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Really liked the text updates on their progress! Really liked the loaner car! My car looks as good as new again! THANK you for a great job!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Was very pleased and was kept up to date every step of the way. Thank you!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Abra. The damaged was repaired at the estimated cost. My car looks like new. And Abra cleaned the inside of my car also - wonderful. Everyone I dealt with was polite and kind. I'll definitely recommend Abra to my friends.
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was top-notch. Vic, Sue, Al and Kathy were all incredible in their own way. On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being the highest....I would give them a 20!
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I can't believe not only how fast you fixed my car, but how great it looks.Your customer service was also excellent, as you called me daily to let me know the status of my vehicle. Over all, I was throughly satisfied with ABRA. Thank you, Ronald Letizia.
Linn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I can not be any happier with the customer service, personable attention given to me and amazing auto body work! Cheers to the team at ABRA!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications