Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for being so easy to work with!
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Just car car back, i’ll let you know in about two weeks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Need to follow-up on paint flaking off around the drivers side fender. Discussed it with the manager, who looked at it and said to make an appointment to bring it on next week and that it would be addressed.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very friendly
Armen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The customer service is beyond anyone's expectations! Service was excellent! I cannot give high enough praise to the staff at ABRA!!!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service, appreciated being informed of the progress being made on my vehicle. Your staff was wonderful, friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for a great experience, you made my life easier.
Younnia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very happy to get the updates as progress went on. Was surprised at how fast you completed the work. Abra did a great job.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
My experience having ABRA fix my car after an accident was painless and easy. When dropping off my car, I was greeted promptly in a caring and friendly way. They worked with my insurance company so that I didn’t need to do a thing. While repairing my car I was updated of the process with many texts and phone calls. My car was completed faster than I anticipated. When picking up my car I was greeted again in that friendly and caring way. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone who needs a car repair.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I was very satisfied with the repairs made to my car. I was kept informed every step of the process. Everyone was very courteous and very friendly. I would definitely recommend A bra to my friends.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The repair job and subsequent detailing of my vehicle was done to an extremely high standard and was much appreciated. Thank you!!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very friendly, easy to work with. Got the job done extremely fast. Would definitely go back in the future.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was a seemless process and the staff was great! Sue, Al, Michael, everyone!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
From start to finish, an outstanding experience. Helpful and knowledgeable.
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Extremely friendly and efficient. It was a very awesome experience
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job, no hassle
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Out vehicle was returned to us in such superb condition inside and out--amazing. The daily updates were appreciated too. But most of all, from start to finish your professional team of people were so fantastic! Thank you so much.
Danette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
I was very happy with how thoroughly they explained the repair details & insurance process. Sue was extremely helpful with scheduling, especially when I had something come up & had to reschedule at the last minute.
Ciara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You all were so pleasant which is refreshing now a days! My equinox looks fantastic! Thanks for doing such great work :)
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Awesome. So helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications