Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff was great. Treated me well upon arrival and completion. The work is tremendous as well. Thanks again for everything.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very satisfied with experience with Matt and his team. Everything was completed as promised and work was excellent! I would highly recommend!
Abdiel I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you very much for your great work and top customer service.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I have nothing to say. You all did an amazing job from start to finish. I would recommend your shop to anyone. What a great experience. Everyone was great. Thank you for making my claim experience so great
Brianna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Sue the receptionist was absolutely wonderful and welcoming and explained the whole process. Al, my service director kept me in the loop the entire time. Hands down the best customer service, and my car looks BRAND NEW! THANKS AGAIN ABRA!!!
Raphael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Yes, their customer service was top notch. They were very friendly. I loved how they kept me informed every step of the way while they performed my repairs. Very professional group.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Best customer service, I would highly recommend. Sue goes above and beyond.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Sue was very accommodating and arranged for a rental vehicle for me. Al was polite and provided updates on how the repairs were going. The drop off and pick up process went smoothly. The repair looks great! Thanks, ABRA!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You made it seamless. Outstanding courtesy, professionalism, , communication. Kept me apprised and delivered as promised.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Easy to work with. Continuous updates.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very friendly staff!! Updates on progress were helpful. Al has excellent customer service skills. Overall experience was a 10!!!
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
TKathy and Sue were excellentand did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my repairs.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Horribly disappointed.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good color match, all work done quickly and as expected
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Kathy was wonderful
Cassie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Al and Sue are both excellent.
Hugh Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fantastic service!
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Kept me informed every step of the way!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Overall Great Experience. Would use them again.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Staff were professional. Abra provided a free rental car while work was completed on my car. The work on my car was repaired properly. Satisfied Customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications