Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Amanda was a great representative for the company.
Hessel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Nice people
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
It was done in great time, You did a great job on it and I will tell others to use you if they need it.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car looks great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Was updated every day on progress.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Can't imagine a better experience. Your customer service and your front office is excellent!
Jada S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very satisfied with how Abra handled things with my car. They did an awesome job!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
My roof rail has a scuff mark on it that wasn’t there when I brought it in for repair and also there was a lot of dust and finger prints on the underside of my rear glass over the 3rd break light. I have already cleaned the glass and I will buff out my roof rail this weekend. I pointed out a spot or two on the roof that looked like solvent pop or a crater. I’ll buff it down after it cures over 90 days. I am a supervisor in the paint dept for Nissan so I am pretty picky about paint jobs. I am actually pleased with the job. Better than I had anticipated. I’ll be back for sure.
Ami S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Mrs. Dunn was wonderful always kept me informed on my car and was super nice. The craftsmanship seams to be great and professional. The only issue we have is the dirty finger prints on the interior ceiling and A post and B post, the layer of dust in the interior from the airbag or body shop sanding dust and the tape residue left on the hood by the windshield wiper plastic and the steering wheel is crooked when driving. straight. I think these issues can be fixed with no problem. I am pleased with the speed in which our car was fixed and everyone we communicated with was very friendly. We are very appreciative you guys got us back on the road and handled the insurance side of things.
Marsha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Job well done
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Vehicle looks good and was returned clean.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Amanda made the whole process pleasant and seamless. I always knew the status of the work being done from the time I dropped it off until work was completed. The car know as the Sassy Bee seems to be returned to its previous condition! This was my first experience here and EVERYONE int that office and the detail person - ALL Ladies - where great!!
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Truck looks great. It was done before I expected. Personal were great. Keep up the excellent service.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
I brought my car in to have some work done that was under an insurance claim. While I was there I asked them to give me an estimate on fixing my back liftgate scratch. The girl who checked me and said it would cost about $600. We looked around the car looked at other small spots and I told her I’d like to get it fixed. When I came to pick up my car it was not fixed and she was under the impression that I did not want it fixed. She said that wasn’t the real estimate anyway. I was hoping to get all this fixed while I had a rental car through my insurance. I now cannot get the scratch fixed because I don’t have access to a rental car and I need my car to work. I was not satisfied with the way this was handled at all.
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The repair on my car was great. Everyone was very polite and thoughtful. Car was done before promised. The only negative was I could not find your building. I will recommend you to firends.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Brooklyn Amanda and Nick were a pleasure to work with
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thanks for keeping me up-to-date via e-mails!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Service with a smile and great communication
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Work done in timely manner. Paint matched perfectly and looked as good as it did New!!!
Bonnie O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very helpful and nice. Very quick
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The repair work looks great. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications