Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The staff was very informative and professional. They made me very comfortable.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
The paint color/ amount on one side is blotchy. One Lancelot doesn’t seem anchored all the way. wanted to let you know
Mrs .
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
I have had body repair done twice now in the last couple of years, and the repair to the car has been excellent. The body panels all fit, all of the error codes all cleared and functional, the paint job is excellent. I could not find a complaint either time. Amanda was our service rep. She is excellent.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Just wanted to let you no to keep up the good work if I no any body who needs any body work on there car I will send them to you.thanks for a job well done
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everything was done in a very professional manner.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
The repair was the best ! Color match perfect !
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/30/2018
Clean the debris from the repair inside of a vehicle like on the air vents dust from repairsseats just clean
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
All associates were friendly and very helpful. Car repair was completed timely and the repair work was excellent. I am very happy with the work and will recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Staff was very cordial, efficient and prompt on repairs. A job well done and would recommend your business to others
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Wendy was professional, knowledgeable and personable. The body work done was excellent!
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent work !! We really appreciate the courtesy and attention to detail of the people at Abra. Very professional in every way !! My truck looks great !! Thanks, Melanie Younger
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Expectations were exceeded. The work was done well and the folks at this location are top shelf. Thank you!
Jeannette E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very professional and pleasant personnel. They were not only very thorough in their explanations but were receptive in honoring my questioning a rate, which they amended.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
More than met my expectations. Have not been able to test all the features impacted by accident, but have confidence in the Gallatin ABRA team. Wendy was great and Brooklyn was as well.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Courteous and very professional. Everyone was helpful. Answered all questions Work was excellent and timely. Thank you Abra. I am recommending you to all my friends!
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone we worked with at ABRA did a great job. Thanks for the great service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
well done
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Excellent service! All staff were professional and polite. Thank you
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
We are very pleased with the repairs. We also appreciate the detail job on the inside! Great job!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Amada was pleasure to work with and kept me informed throughout the process. Best Regards, Gregg Williams

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications