Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
We appreciate the communication we got along the way and the car looked great when we picked it up
Lana F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I just got my car last night. Everything seems fine. Abra was very nice to work with! Friendly, polite, and efficient.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great work and very professional!
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job and great communication. I received email update through your this process. My work was completed timely. Very satisfied.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
We were were very happy with Abra.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Friendly employees that kept me updated all the time a car was in the shop Karen was very helpful and also Debbie at the front desk
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Did good job with repair on my lexus. Friendly staff.
Missy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Nick was very professional and kept us updated on our repair each week. He was very kind and courteous.
Liam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team at this location was awesome. They did a great job repairing my vehicle.
Dixie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was very nice, and kept me updated on the progress of my car. I would not hesitate to recommend Abra to anyone!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Ms. Debbie and Ms. Amanda were the most courteous, helpful, friendly people I have ever delt with in a business situation. They made the experience a pleasure to go through.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Nick was excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Whoever washed my truck could use some tips though. My truck looks like I had a little kid wash it.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Easy process and I was kept updated on my vehicle on a regular basis! Amanda was very thorough and helpful!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great work and incredibly professional.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The outcome of the work was thorough and well done; moreover, I appreciated the customer service, responsiveness, and the above and beyond help with my insurance company!
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you so much for the repairs to my Hyandai. It looks brand new! And thanks for the courtesy and updates. Highly recommend you????have a great weekend
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Appreciated the text message updates and having one employee assigned to communicate. Nick did a fine job keeping informed of the progress on the repair of my vehicle.
Calton B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Amanda and Debbie were fantastic! They kept me informed with what was going on with my car and they made my experience extremely easy and stress free. I will be using Abra if needed in the future.
Bonni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/2/2019
There seems to have an air leak around the door. I thought the door wasn't quite closed going home.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/20/2018
Check egine light code was cleared without any diagnostic tests. Vehicle is now being repaired at dealership.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications