Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I will use Abra again. Hopefully under better circumstances. Karen was wonderful. Thank you.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The entire experience was great. From setting up the time to take the vehicle into the facility, the check-in process from Amanda, the updates along with way, the speed of the fix (they completed early so I could have the truck back by a certain date), and the quality of the repair--it all was excellent and seamless. Thank you.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thanks to all who went above and beyond in repairing my car. It's beautiful :)
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You guys are great! Thank you for everything.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service and great work
Hugo T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I had my vehicle repaired at the Gallatin, TN location recently. Amanda was excellent to work with and I appreciate the great customer service she exhibited.
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent communication and very satisfied with the quality of work.This is about our third or fourth time to use y'all and we really feel sure every time we go that we will get the best quality service. Thank you again.
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Did good work in a good time frame. Did a super good job cleaning the car.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Amanda did an excellent job making sure we were taken care of and made sure the quality of the work done on my vehicle was exemplary. They completed the work earlier than predicted. We are very pleased. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thanks Good job
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Abra did an excellent job! The communication was great. I was made aware and kept abreast of the entire process dealing with the repair of my care. Amanda **** was great! I highly recommend ABRA! Thanks again!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Amanda **** kept me updated on the repair process throughout the complete process! I was treated with the utmost courtesy and would recommend ABRA to anyone and everyone!!
Elva R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great job. Car returned in great condition. My belongings were neatly placed in my trunk. Thanks to all who were involved
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/6/2018
It makes you change plans when notified the car was ready at 5:30 pm And you have to pick up the car in 24 hours. Meeting had to be rescheduled And be 30 min late to a second meeting.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
You guys took care of my vehicle. Thanks!
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
There was some residue on the weather stripping, came off with water, so no worries
Jeri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Professional, courteous, and time conscious
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent work. Great customer service. Thanks!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you for caring about my car and me.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
Complete lack of communication, car sat for 3 days before anything was done, after scheduling an appointment on Monday so the car would not be there over the weekend. I asked for an estimate on repairing the passenger side mirror, I did not receive it so I emailed them called & left a message that was not returned. I called again on Thursday and was given a quote over the phone for $135. This is when I was told they were backed up & it would most likely be the end of the next week before the car was ready. ???? I told her to go ahead with the mirror repair. On Tuesday morning, I called to check on the status, when she check the status she surprisingly said “Oh it’s in clean up, I just have to qrc it then you can pick it up. She said she would call me before 3:30 when I got out of school. I did not receive a call At 3:50 I called again & was put on hold for a while then disconnected. I called again & was told Wendy was with a customer. I asked if she could tell me if the car was ready. She said well Wendy is right her, she said she just has to qrc it & she will call you right back. At 5:00 I still had not heard from her so We decided to go ahead and come to the shop before close so we could pickup the car. When I get there the car is parked in the middle of the completed car area. As I was up to the door Wendy walks out with a clip board & checks the car. Then walks back in. As I am walking in the lobby my phone rings. It is 5:25 at this time. It is Wendy. I tell her I am in the lobby. She comes out to tell me the car is not complete because the side mirror has not been fixed. She was calling to tell me it would be tomorrow before we could get the car, but the cost would be $204+ not the $135 previously verbally quoted. I told her we woulld for go the repair & take the car with the insurance work that was complete. Then she tells me we can go ahead & order the part for the mirror & call when it comes in, so that I don’t have to wait more than an hour for the work to be done. (Funny how earlier she did it would be done in the morning but apparently the part hadn’t even been ordered. I refused & said we would just be taking the car. She was very apologetic, & admitted it was her fault. Then she begins to tell me how the next day is her last day because this job is so stressful & her health has been so bad. I understand a stressful and overwhelming job. But simple communication, doing what you say you will do & returning calls would solve a lot. & btw the generic text messages that are sent out by a separate company are a joke. That is Not effective communication, it’s a waste of company money & a waste of my time to read them. I will end on a positive not. I am satisfied with the work the actually was finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications