Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Great overall experience
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The work was outstanding
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
2nd time recently that I've had to have a car repair. They are very professional and make it easy when working with insurance. They done an outstanding job on both repairs.
Fredrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Car looks good... Very professional staff...Great communication during process from Amanda...Good Job!! Thanks, Fred
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The work was perfect. Also, it was very convenient to deal with your company. Every question was answered. Very organized business. Thanks....
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
EMPLOYEES POLITE AND EASY TO WORK WITH... APPRECIATED THE EMAIL UPDATES
Ian I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciate being updated with every step of the process, I was even more impressed when the job was completed under the quoted price!
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They were all very professional and polite! The work looks great! I would advice anyone to use their services .
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
This is my 3rd vehicle that Abra has repaired. They always go above and beyond to ensure the vehicles are done correctly and look fabulous when are returned.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Looks good!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
10
William J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great exp
Vechelle W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Abra provided a exceptional experience of customer service from the first phone call of scheduling through the pick up of my car. I was emailed almost daily of the progress by Amanda. My car looks superb! Thank you all again,!
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I liked the detail information and the customer service provided to me.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I liked the attention to detail. Amanda is first class.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
You all did a great job and were very professional. Thanks Again. ????????
Pleas P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I could not have had a better EXPERIENCED!
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were very through and quick.
Italy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really appreciate everything you guys did keep up the good work
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Amanda was a great representative for the company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications