Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 370 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
U kept me well informed..that meant a lot. I picked up my car late this afternoon From what I can see and tell driving it home late this afternoon, Every thing looks great. And drives .good. Everyone was very curtious, very helpful. Thanks for all u have done
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
All I can mention at this time is we truly appreciate all you have done to keep us informed
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Juan was absolutely wonderful. The repair was beautifully done and I was very pleased with the way you went above and beyond and vacuuming out the car and making it look new again. Well done!
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
The work was completed in a timely manner. The team (especially Amanda) kept me informed with the progress of the work. Had one minor issue when I got home and called ABRA and will be taking it back to get the issue resolved. Thanks for your service!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
Just some smudges on windows like hand prints
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for getting me back into my car
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Amanda handled my repairs with professionalism, knowledge and expertise. She kept me updated on the progress of the repairs which I greatly appreciated. I am 100% satisfied with everything surrounding my experience with Abra Body and Glass. And, a shout out to the gentleman that detailed my car after the repairs were completed. My car has not looked that awesome since the day I bought it!!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Juan did a great job keeping us informed throughout the process.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
We were shocked at how quickly our job was completed. We were NOT shocked at how great a job they did because they did such a great job last time. We fully expected quality work and we certainly weren't disappointed. Will happily recommend ABRA in he future.
Susie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone we came in contact with was extremely courteous! We really had no questions to ask because everything was explained in detail as to what would be done! We were given updates on our vehicle which kept us up on how the repair was going and never had us wondering what was going on!!! Great job????
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job keeping me updated with progress of repairs
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone did a great job!
Jarisa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Juan did a great job at keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle. The complete work looked fantastic. I was completely satisfied with my service.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Juan was very excellent to deal with through the whole process. He kept me informed of the work done to my car and answered all my questions. Best part is it looks good as new!
Kelsi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
They did an awesome job!
Lou C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Amanda was great. She helped and kept me informed through the entire process. The vehicle looks great and was clean inside and out. Thanks.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Amanda did a great job keeping me informed of the process. I have not been able to do a full assessment of the repairs due to weather but I am initially satisfied with the work performed.
Georgia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Employees were great to work with. They were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend them. As far as I can see there are no issues to address.
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great customer service and amazing work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications