Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devona W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
*
Karin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great customer service. Really appreciated being walked through the process The follow up reports were great so that I knew the progress on my car.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
see survey
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Everything was done very professionally
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
Doesn't seem to be aligned completely. Car pulls to the left some. Everything else was great!
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Ananda was awesome
Carey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I received text messages almost daily letting me know the status of my car. ABRA went above and beyond to get my car fixed and even did sone other repairs that I wanted done while they had my car. Lois and Brooklyn were very helpful during the whole process. I would definitely recommend ABRA and will definitely call them again if I need body work done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
A very polite young lady worked to make sure I was aware of everything.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very courteous team.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Best experience getting a car repair I have ever had, thanks to Amanda, she is the best!!! all the staff were wonderful
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Lois did a amazing job and so did the **** the paint matches awesome. Thanks again to all.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
Overall, the work was good. The issue I had was that it was not completed correctly the first time. This put me out trying to get a rental vahicle for a 2nd time. I had to plead with my boss to let me off so I could deal with all of this twice.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
My truck smelled of cigarette smoke when I picked it up. The old tires that were replaced were just thrown into the bed of my truck and not disposed of properly. The truck was never cleaned in the outside. And I'm still having issues with my brakes.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Appreciated the text updates and call backs.
Katharine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job on the repairs! My car looks good as new!
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Easy to work with and very efficient. Will definitely come back.
Susan Robert.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Repair was very well done.
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great job and great service by very good customer service oriented personnel.
Harward G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/19/2017
All work was done in an efficent manner except for cleaning my car, which I did not expect, but was done with a greasy rag, so I had to redo. All else was great!
Lucille H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I hope to never need your services again, but will not hesitate to go. Back to Abra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications