Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I’m very pleased with the work that was done on my car at Abra. Additionally, Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She kept me updated every step of the way and was very friendly.
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Looks great
Mallory V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was well informed throughout the process, the car was sparkling clean when I got it back and the repairs look perfect. It was a great experience!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was so down because of the accident I was in that I was just plain sad. They uplifted me and made me feel so much happier. I felt hope after they told me they could fix everything.You see this is my first accident of almost any kind. When I got my car back it looked brand new. I loved the way it looked. I have had a great experience at Abra. Before the accident I didn't know they even existed.Well,I'm glad they do. Thank-You Abra I'm glad to have been in your care. I would like to say thanks again and have a Merry Christmas. God bless you all.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job
Codi S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
10 ??!!!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
From start to finish, it was a pleasant experience. I was updated the entire time and customer service was excellent.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
You were very helpful and let know how everything was I would tell anyone to come to you for their body work
Ronnie P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Good work good people who met with me. Thanks for your service.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
5 star service from start to finish. Will not take our vehicles anywhere but here. Our family fully trusts them as they have worked on a couple of our autos. They are honest and will make your vehicle look new again. Thanks Abra!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
The process was excellent from the manager Richard to Amanda the service manager. They kept us informed and went beyond our expectations. Being a business owner myself I truly understand the importance of customer service. This facility demonstrated that trait to the fulliest. Thank you
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Lois is outstanding.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Amanda did an excellent job keeping me informed during the entire process.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you very much
Alton M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
It was a job well done.
Cecelia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Amanda was very helpful every step of the way. My van was repaired in a timely manner and it looks great
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent service, and Lois did a great job by staying in touch and keeping me updated. It also didn't take as long as I thought.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/14/2017
wrong customer
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very nice, liked the updates. And they washed my car
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone at ABRA was very helpful and I am very satisfied with the repairs made on my vehicle. I would certainly recommend your services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications