Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Juan is awesome!! My husband had to have his car taken here twice in the last two months so when our daughter was in an accident Juan is who we wanted to do business with again and we are glad because we were not disappointed! He made sure to keep us in the loop of everything going on and it was a stress free! Thank you all again!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Juan was great every step of the process!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Good job
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Lois and Jackie were amazing and had excellent customer service skills!
Reed G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent communication. Repair finished quickly
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very impressed with the communication about what they were doing to my car.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks for a job well done! ???? ????????
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you ABRA I'm very happy with my car. You guys did a great job on my car
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Job well done, made the repairs that were quoted and keep me updated. Cost was several hundred dollars than quoted, I quest that is to be expected , it wasj just a quote. The repair looks great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The work was done quick and my car pretty much looks like brand new.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Amanda **** was wonderful. She kept me informed every other day and was very helpful and thorough. She is definitely an asset to your company.
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amanda was very friendly and professional. She did an excellent job of explaining the process. The car looked very nice when I picked it up.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks to Amanda and her team.
Norman .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Amanda did a great job at the Gallatin location. This is the second time I have worked with her and she was great. Just like the first time she kept me updated on the repair and the process. She is a valuable asset to your company.
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys went above the call for customer service and the overall workmanship on my vehicle.
Connor T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Amanda was great!
Bryant M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Y'all left a dent in the car. Was told by the attendant that the insurance company had told y'all to not fix that one dent. When the insurance company was called they stated that was ridiculous. They would never tell y'all to fix everything but one dent.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My assigned Service Manager Amanda did a Fantastic job! She kept me informed and made sure the repairs were completed properly to my satisfaction! I will recommend Abra to my friends and I will return if I ever need repairs in the future!!????
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Excellent customer service.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Abra personal were efecient in describing the process that would take place In regard to the repairs. They were friendly and at the same time professional. I appreciate the timely manner of the repair and the communications that took Place. Thanks so much... Jerry C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications