Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 331 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Communication was great and car was ready in a timely manner. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Service was excellent! My car looks great! Thank you!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Dominic Lundsberg, Amanda & Jackie where all 1st class They are Professional, Respectful, Honest and Polite at every stage. I got good care from them with this experience. Thank You all????????????
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Complete repairs were done about 2 weeks earlier than anticipated
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was informed of the repair progress by phone in a timely manner. THE repair looks great, and everything is functioning perfectly.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Dominic was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed on the progress of my car. The car looks great I am very pleased.
Tonya A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
They kept in touch with periodic calls, (talking to a warm body counts a lot these days), and they finished the job in a reasonable time frame. I inspected the work and could not tell any damage was ever done. I really appreciate the lifetime warranty on their work. ABRA proved to be a good choice.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome guys did a wonderful job on my car so pleasedthank you for doing such a great job on my car
Ladonna Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
As far as I know everything is great. I have had the car less than 12 hours and not in the rain. I will have a better idea how GREAT the work was (or not) in a month or so. I do appreciate the updates throughout the work to keep me informed of the progress.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Your people were outstanding your work was outstanding and I very much appreciate your taking the time to deliver my truck because my wife was unable to drive me to your shop to pick it up. Once again, a job exceptionally well done, the best I've ever dealt with. Thank You Al Cucullu
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
I keep getting texts for Rhonda that her car is done. I'm not Rhonda, but I do have a car there getting fixed. Numbers are mixed up with voice mails bring left concerning damage estimates going up. Unsettling that numbers are mixed up. Will I get called when my vehicle is actually finished?
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Abra auto body & glass team is exceptional! Friendly people and their work is awesome! I'm a 100% satisfied customer! MR Chris kept me updated from the day I dropped off my car to the shop to the day I picked it up. The team is very professional. Thank you for fixing my car and made it look brand new! God bless!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
looks better than before....very nice employees and skilled mechanics. would recommend to friends. thank you so much.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was terrific to work with. The explanations were excellent and the frequent updates really helped us plan. My parents recommended them to me and I would certainly recommend Abra to anyone needing repairs. Thank you!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
My experience with Abra Body and Glass was exceptional in every step of the process!! Amanda, Kyle and Ed exceeded every expectation. Having a newly purchased Hyundai Genesis hit after driving the car for less than six months was very disheartening to say the least. I was very apprehensive about where to have these repairs completed and if I would be satisfied with the vehicle once the work was completed. I could not be happier!! The daily e mails and professional supportive staff exceeded my expectations in every phase of this process!! Thank you for making my vehicle new again!!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Back tail light which was replaced has chip off light and paint color of back bumper doesn't match well with rest of car. Returning tomorrow to bring this to Abra's attention
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Dominique was very helpful. He did a great job answering questions, calling me and keeping me informed, and my car was ready one day earlier than expected! He was very kind, as was the receptionist when I picked up my car. Thank you!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The service was good and I thank them for the service.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Dominic kept me updated on my car's status and Rick and Jay delivererd my car to my house after hours so I didn't have to come out the next morning to the shop. I was pleased with the service and will use Abra again, but hopefully not in the near future.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Dominic help me from start to finish. I appreciated the time and attention he gave me. He was always confident that the team could fix my car in a quality way, which put me at ease. I am pleased with the care and service that I received. Thank you
Kristina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous. It's stressful having to get your car repaired, because of the circumstances, but everyone there made it a non stressful experience.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Chris did a fantastic job!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great communication! We received the car back as if the accident never happened. Amazing work!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The people at Abra were the epitome of absolute professionalism in every way. It's very infrequent, in this day and age, that I experience working with any type of company that can match Abra's consummate professionalism. I was actually quite taken aback by how well they handled my case, in every aspect, from communication to kindness to workmanship. Bravo!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Domingue was extremely enthusiastic and professional . We appreciated his assistance
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Forth time using this Abra shop. Been satisfied every time. Great work and wonderful staff. I've recommended them/you many times. Thank you for taking care of me. JL
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very informative and friendly
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
I'll be waiting for a call
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good job!
Coty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
thanks
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good experience. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thanks Dominic For the great service!!!
Shannon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Sticky residue left behind on roof and doors from some kind of tape. Thought they would have made sure to clean up the work area when completed.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Top notch service. Would recommend to others. Very pleased with finished repair.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I am completely satisfied with the great comunication and the timely repair and my vehicle looks great! Dominic, Amanda and Jay were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks Abra!
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very helpful. Listened. Responded. Friendly. Good work.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Awesome job folks!! From start to finish the ABRA Auto Body and Glass team in Gallatin were professional, responsive, and first class. Loved the continuous follow-up and updates on progress. I'll definitely recommend ABRA to everyone I know!
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The support and service I received was legendary! I don't think I've ever had the level of professionalism and sincere customer support like Dominic and crew offered. There is no where else my vehicles will go. I'm a customer for life!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everything was as described. Body work is excellent. Time frame was on target. All is good.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/27/2016
They lied and misled me
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Amanda **** and Chris Gobbell were great to work with!
Deonna E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Yes
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was treated very special and I know Dominic did everything he could to get my car ready as quickly as possible. They did a great job and I would highly recommend your service in the future
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great team. Cared about the customer
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Jay was very professional and helpful. I will return if body work is ever needed again.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Job was done on time, looks grest. Everyone was very professional. Enjoyable experience. Loved the texts!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am well pleased ,thanks
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys are awesome! Thanks for making this not so great experience amazing!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job. Great communication. Glad they care about customer satisfaction. Would 100% refer to anyone who may need some collision repair.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional.....very job.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great communication and work. Timely and quality repair.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very happy with the promptness of Abra's service. Job well done! My truck looks great!
Dominic L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Just like Tony The Tiger Says There GRRRRRRREAT
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Dom was great, went above and beyond for me when he didn't have to. Because of him I'll be a return customer in the future.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everything was taken care of professionally, start to finish. I am very pleased with my trucks repair. I will recommend Abra to everyone! Dominic was very attentive and helpful to all my needs and questions. Thanks again!!!
Markkey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My experience with ABRA was amazing. Everyone was so nice. I appreciated the phone calls and text to update me about my car. My car looks great the team done a great job! So glad we used ABRA and im telling everybody i know about you guys. And Dominic Lundsberg was awesome i give you all 5 stars! Thanks again for a job well done!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very nice job on repairing my back bumper. Everyone was so nice and did exactly what they said they would. Enterprise Car Rental was very late picking me up and Amanda carried me there so I could pick my daughter up at the airport on time. Thank you vey much!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They did a great job on my repair!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
They are a phenomenal group of mechanics. They keep you informed throughout the time they're working on your car and let you know of any issues they may come across. They also continuously let you know if the car may take a little longer to fix or if it could be done sooner than expected! I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone with car troubles.
Kastonia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Had a great experience.
Gayle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was treated with respect and and my repair was done faster than I expected. I was informed every step of the way which was very helpful and comforting I will definitely recommend ABRA in the future
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Couldn't be more satisfied with the work that was done & the customer service. Dominic called us regularly with updates, which was very nice. We were told it would take 2-3 weeks for the car to be repaired due to the amount of work that had to be done. Even though we knew that, it was still nice to know exactly where the car was during the process.
Virgil P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
All aspects of your service are perfect, thank you.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
My main dissatisfaction is my truck didn't get cleaned. It's hard to see the detail of work when it's covered in dust. Inside my truck is covered in it. So bad I couldn't see the screen on radio and had to take finger and wipe it off to see. Went to take my girlfriend out for supper to kinda celebrate getting my Yoda back. On way home it was chilli, turned defroster on and dust went everywhere. Dust was our desert. Greasy hand prints on driver side window and door panel. Very poor to spend 7,900 and can't even get it cleaned.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
After returning twice to the body shop to pick up the vehicle after more repairs and adjustments we finally accepted the finished job but when we got back home we noticed a floor mat was missing so we will have to go back for the third time Monday and hopefully get the floor mat. We have used Abra on two other occasions and have never been able to pick up a satisfied job when promised.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Continual updates and personal concern were fantastic!!
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Every time I use ABRA I'm amazed at the quality of work!! I will continue to use them and I will refer them to others
Belinda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Appreciate the updates by text and the friendliness of the staff
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Jay was so good to keep us updated through the repair process. He definitely went the extra mile to ensure that the transition from my car to rental and back to my car was a breeze. I have a 2 month old that packs a lot if gear but that didnt matter one bit Jay was on top of it. This was most definitely the easiest repair I have ever had done and I do believe it is because of Jay.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was just so nice - Mike, Jay & Amanda and everyone else I met whenever I was there. Thank you so much!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
As a former Territory Manager for WurthUSA, the majority of my clients were autobody and repair shops as well as dealerships and their body shops where are my primary clients.This particular group of people in Gallatin, TN were exceptional in meeting my requests, their follow up, assistance from the receptionist all the way up to the manager. This particular location is one of the best examples of how a body shop should be run. On a scale of 1 to 10 they are definitely A-10 or / 5 Shop! John Allan ****-****-xxxx
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The best collision shop experience ever. Thanks so much
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My experience was awesome! Very happy with the work and customer service!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job y'all
Millisa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very dissatisfied with the paint job after I got home it looks like a paint brush was used to spread the paint
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
After I had it washed, it looked like there was a dim area that was not painted or re glossed correctly. I could be wrong, I will have to look at it tomorrow. And there were some compound stains on the back seat opposite of the side where the work was done. It did get cleaned after I saw it but it should have been done or caught before it was given back.
Joeanna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great work and Jay was super
Franklin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great customer service and great communication goes a long way thank you
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent service and great work. We keep coming back, though we hope we don't keep having reasons to...
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone at Abra were awesome especially Mike and Mark I believe they kept me well upto date.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was very pleased with the job . my wife was pleased she like the way cleaned it up. Thanks a lot.
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The work performed was excellent and great timing on being repaired. All staff was helpful and very friendly.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was very pleased with the service. The car looks very nice. Thank you for such a great job.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent repair work combined with professional customer service !
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Job was done quickly and everyone was most helpful.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I would recommend y'all to any of my friends
Tasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They did a wonderful job. Would recommend them to anyone.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Derrick is a true asset to your company. If he said he was going to do it, it was done.
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I'm so glad to have my car back like it was.
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
J. Dominguez was very professional and a joy to deal with.
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very pleased with my repair . Everyone really helpful and friendly.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Finished early excellent work
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Appreciate the timely updates by phone and text
Hilda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The job was done quicker than I thought it would be completed very friendly and kept me informed
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and the car looks great.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Derek Daniels was the point person on the restoration of my vehicle. He made himself available to me if I called or appeared at ABRA. He was very knowledgeable and he instilled a sense of trust that put my concerns at ease. I also enjoyed working with Jay & Amanda.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jay was very helpful, and took good care of us.. Very please with our experience..
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Well, the rental car place sucked, luckily abra dealt with them which I love, and even stayed a little later than there used to, to get me a car. Other than that it was fantastic.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Jay did a fantastic job accosting my tight schedule to get me out of my rental car as quickly as possible. He took ownership of my situation, and was diligent in moving me in and out as expeditiously as possible. He was proactive in his communication on the status of my car, and keeping me informed. Plus, the repair looks great, with no visible sign of transition.
Kacey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Your staff is excellent. Very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't change a thing. The car repair was perfect, looks brand new.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
excellent job thank you so much
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful and I love how you guys called to update us during the process. Top notch place!! Thank you!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Good job. You really don't need to text us every day about progress. We have to pay for each text big time as part of that time were out of the country. Thanks.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I felt everyone was very friendly and helpful and answered my questions professionally
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was pleased with the service except for the length of time it took. It took almost 4 full weeks for the repair to be finished. Other than that, I am satisfied.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
No comment..
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Loved the friendly helpful manner and spirit shown to me every time I walked in the doors. The car was perfect where they repaired. My best surprise was the washed and polished vehicle. Thank you so much.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The team at the Gallatin Abra did a superb job repairing my vehicle, in less time than originally estimated. The customer service and communication was excellent as well. I will certainly consider Abra in Gallatin if any auto body repairs are required in the future and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else needing repairs. Job well done!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
The text message status is not good. Other than that the experience was great.
Herman D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very friendly and efficient people and I was very impressed. Thank you!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Honest and helpful team at ABRA! My truck look as good as new!!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Vehicle looked great. Service personnel were very pleasant. Now stop the emails.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Jay and Kyle were always on top of keeping me informed about the status of my car. It took longer than expected but this wasn't their fault. The car looked almost brand new when I picked it up! Being that it's 8 years old that's pretty impressive!
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They were very curtious and explained everything very well
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The best experience, people and quality work. Thank you for the care you have my car.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job, thank you!
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Your texts Awesomely make a customer feel the trust and comfort. I am impressed. Thank you so very much for your Excellent Customer Service. Eventhough there was a misunderstanding when I came in to drop off my Kia. THANK YOU for informing me the status of my Kia. Believe Me that was Great Comfort. Keep up the Awesomely Great Customer Service and your staff have a Blessed Day Monique
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
Timing. It was horrendous. We were quoted MULTIPLE times when our car would be ready and then would receive calls to the contrary or would call before coming in and be told that it still wasn't ready.
Mike I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
2 incomplete items compared to committed: 1- promised to fasten a unrelated trim piece and 2- promised to over spray door for matching red paint.
Terry Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thank you for a job well done
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Service could not have been better. Thanks again
Jarisa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Jay did a great job at informing me on all the details of the procedures. He had a great attitude. The end results were better than my expectations. The work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Abbra to any one. I plan to get future touch up work done there.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent work and excellent service!
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
You don't have to contact me I'm scheduled to come back.
Patience C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
No problems
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great communication...amazing people!
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Speedy quality! Great customer service.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You all are the best!! Fast, convenient and friendly! My door looks great! Thanks so much!
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The Gallatin facility was very professional and so helpful. Car looks great, back to new. VERY PLEASED
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
No complains job well done
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
They completed the job way before the anticipated start date. Everyone kept me informed of the progress. The car looks fantastic!!! Abra in Gallatin is awesome!!
Lisbeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I like that you sent texts to my phone regarding the progress of my car. Even the phone calls provided reassurance that everything was being done right. Thank all of you for repairing my car in a timely manner.
Scarlett A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The updated text are awesome! I would defiantly come back! The employees are extremely helpful and assisted with getting the rental car to me inside of me going to pick up the rental car.
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Job well done.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
10s all the way.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Complete satisfaction. Thanks for the updates. I will recommend you to anyone looking for a body shop.
Delmer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was very pleased on getting my car repaired in such a speedy time. My car looks just like it did prior to accident. Just got car back yesterday and am pleased with how it looks. All employees I dealt with were very professional, helpful and friendly. My son had recommended Abra and I will also.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the repair process.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Love the text reminders!
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job! Fast turnaround and loved it that my car was cleaned up... It was a mess inside too! Thank you!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Derek was wonderfull through the whole process. He made us feel like we were his priority to have a great repair done in just one day. Thank you for all your assistance. Jim P
John Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
AWESOME!!! Great!!! Thank you for a great job, done right and done in a short time!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
They were thorough in explaining the process and what had to be done, howling it would take and kept me updated daily with texts. It was a very pleasant experience. The car looks great!
Nora S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Did a great job on fixing car. Very satisfied with it.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Looks great
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great service. Felt like I was important. Milton was also extremely helpful. Loved the daily text notifications. A great personal touch. Completely satisfied and would recommend without reservation.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Very professional, courteous, and fast. Car looks perfect.
Prerak D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
????
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very happy with the outcome of our repair.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
DERRICK AND VICKIE TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF MY AUTO AS WELL AS MYSELF. ...I WILL CERTAINLY RECOMMEND ABRA TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Derrick in your Gallatin location is the best! He has remembered me and my daughter everytime we come in or call. We are a repeat customer primarily because of him. We have had just awesome service time and time again! In fact, I had someone hit me from behind a few months ago and my insurance wanted me to use another repair center. I refused and made them use Abra. There is a reason you make loyal repeat customers happy!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Your customer service is awesome. They keep in touch through phone calls and texting and detailing the car to make car look like we just bought at the dealer. When my car needs some work, I know I will be back. Thanks again! :)
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
I understand the delay due to issues that came up during the repair. I prefer to have those attended to rather than rush the job. The car, however, was a mess when I picked it up. Unknown stains on the convertible top, lots of dust and dirt on the passenger seat and the liner in the trunk doesn't sit flush.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Mr.Derek Daniels,Ms.Vicki and Ms.Christina was very helpful. Keeping me well informed on the status of my parts that's on order and the condition of my vehicle. They are very professional and represent the Abra Automotive company very well. I will most definitely tell others about the company to make them future customers of the Abra Auto body and workshop.
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Derek and abra were Awesome finishing early and making sure I was informed and satisfied. So happy
Konrad S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
You guys need to sync your emails better. Tue email say you are done on 8/29 - then its not dine till 9/3 Also I was told going to reasembly twice via phone. Besides those two issues it was a good experience that thank you.
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Car done in a timely manner with upmost professional involvement by your personal. Great job!
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everything was great thanks for your time
Virgil A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very pleased with the whole experience!
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great work and kept me updated at every step!
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
I liked how you schedule my car in and out on time. Also was happy with the repair.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
They did a great job on my daughters car. Great service from start to finish.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
They did a great job fixing my suv it looks brand new. Can't believe that it turned out great. Will use them again if I need to.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Version pleased, Eric was very professional and took very good care of me. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Willa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Car looks good
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone was great.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Updates on the progress of the repairs was greatly appreciated. We were treated with professionalism and respect. Repair work was completed to our satisfaction.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Keep up the Great work!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Fast and courteous.
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/17/2015
Paint didn't match, hood had trash in paint, chips in paint...was provided quote to repaint entire hood, two employees told me was a touch up not a full repaint, general mgr came outside and said yes hood was repainted. Hhhhmmm Left car to be redone. A week later still no word of progress
Valdor E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great job and very curtious
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Quality of workmanship was excellent, more than pleased with the ABRAS performance in all areas of customer service.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Good job on the truck. It's great to be able to get out of the driver side!!
K`leetha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The text updates were reassuring. The staff was exceptional in speaking with me,explaining stuff and making me feel at ease with everything. Derek in. Gallatin is awesome.
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Excellent
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
6/17/2015
Went to puck it up and while examining it, i noticed black paint had gotten splattered on my white car and half the front emblem was missing.
Penelope B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Derick was an awesome representative who kept us up to date. Thanks!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The repair worked out perfectly and was reasonably priced and the Abra group were most accommodating and gracious.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Very pleased. Front desk was very pleasant. Technical staff were very knowledgable and always willing to answer my questions. My first time with Abra was great. I would recommend to anyone.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very professional sports and and on top of that my vehicle's repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Simple and easy process.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Vicki and all the team are great with customers. Excellent service.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
I was told it would take 1 week for repairs, but took 2 weeks instead. It was very inconvient to change around my schedule.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
I couldn't be happier! Derek was great! And my car looks like a brand new car I'm posting all over Facebook and telling my friends and family if they have issues or accidents to go see Abra Auto Body & glass
James E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I really appreciate the quality care I received. I would recommend ABRA to anyone that has a need for thier service. I was very impressed with my individual assistance by the entire staff and especially Derrick and his willingness to make sure I had the best that ABRA could offer. Thanks to everyone !
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/17/2015
Communication about what was being done and the timeline for completion was disappointing.
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Abra/Gallatin TN has a fantastic staff that was extremely easy to work with! They kept me well informed on the repair progress and competed the work in a timely manner. I'm completed satisfied with their work and will highly recommend your company to friends and family that are in need of repair work.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Derek was just terrific and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. My Lexus looked good as new. Never knew it had been wrecked!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great service and nice people.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great Job. Will go again
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Best experience ever w/dealing with auto repair, even handled rental car pickup & drop off. I would HIGHLY recommend & use ABRA again - hopefully not - but should the need happen I will deffinetly be back! Love the text message updates, however night quite in sinc with repair schedule, GREAT idea!
Thelma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Good job thank you
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Excellent job for a second time! 2009 Nissan Murano last year, and a 20-5 Toyota Tundra this time
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very pleased with professionalism and quality of work.
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Text updates are good, however they were not useful in my case. I didn't receive useful texts until after I had already called the office to check on the status of the car. Because of other family things happening, I couldn't afford to have a vehicle out of commission for longer than a day, and I never felt I could get a good estimation of completion. Also - I was supposed to get a quote on a few other small dings and knicks on my car that no one ever followed up on. Overal, I had great service, but these small things would have made things exceptional.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job
Jefferson H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
The job was good , did the work as timely as possible , waiting on the others insurance co. To ok work
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
They go above and beyond with every phase of the process. I would not go anywhere else.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
A great experience in every way!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications