Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
So happy with the completed job your team did. It's wonderful to have the car beautiful and shining again. One comment is to not use the smelly cleaner on the interior as much as possible.
Mariah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I sincerely appreciate the willingness of the employees to answer questions and be available and understanding. I also really loved the consistent communication about the progress of the repair and the general process.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent communication with status updates! Job was completed in much less time than estimated. Car looks great! Thanks!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
They always kept me updated on where my car was during the processes. Showed me their work when I picked up my car and asked if I had any questions or concerns about the repairs. Very friendly on the phone with all calls and helped to answer all my questions.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Hreat job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Best service I have ever recieved!
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Having not been to a body shop in 30 years, I was amazed at how efficient the process has become. Ms.Samantha Wichman was not only polite and professional, but seemed like a friend as she guided me through the process. I received numerous updates, both in messaging and through calls. If I need body work again you will be my first choice. Thanks, Jan
Leng T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I'm happy the way your guys handle thing very quickly. Thank you.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was done well and quickly. I was always informed about what was going on with my vehicle.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Repair technicians did not have the LaneWatch camera in the replaced side mirror programmed, yet called me to say the vehicle was ready. When I came to pick up the vehicle I noticed this and inquired why it wasn’t done. I was told it was overlooked. A Honda technician would need to do this yet. I was told I could get back into my rental car and leave my vehicle for this to be completed in ****-3 days. Otherwise I could leave with my vehicle and take it to a Honda dealer myself to have it programmed. I chose the latter. I did not have the confidence this would be done in a timely manner. I also did not want to be in a rental for more time, nor did I want to drive back to the ABRA shop. My dealer was more convenient.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very nice
Mrunal G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Courteous and supportive
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very friendly informative staff.
Tajai T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great customer service!
Shunda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Friendly and attentive staff. I was constantly updated. I like the one stop shop picked the rental.up went on my way. The work was well done
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent Professional Service would revisit again
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Abra communicated with me every step of the way.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very attentive and happy group. Was given a long time frame for repair and was happy when it did not take that long. Thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Brake service I would return as a customer
Marina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
You continue to send messages to this wrong number

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications