Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
My car looks like there had never been an accident! I'm very pleased with their professionalism! Job well done! Thanks!
Flora U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my car Job well done
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The short completion time and daily updates were appreciated
Luann J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Confusion in beginning with unnecessary appointment made but once that was over everything went very smoothly with great communication.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Good job, Robert
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Staff was friendly and work was done very well and on time.
Elisabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Communication was prompt and professional as well as ongoing they the whole process
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I appreciated the daily updates.
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Was much faster than we expected.
Sherrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Was always informed on my car's progress. The body work was well worth the wait. Thank you ABRA team.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Staff was very congenial and explained the repair very well. Professional operation.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/25/2018
I am wondering if you tested the mirror adjustment button before you were done. I could not get it to adjust either mirror.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service and communication throughout the entire process. I'd refer you to anyone needing body work. Thank you!
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I really liked how you guys kept me updated on the progress of my repairs.
Efrain D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thank you for a job well done on the Jeep. The whole team went out of their way to make it a nice experience for us. Again thank all of you.
Sherrie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my repair. And you did an awesome job cleaning my car. It's rare to experience that level of service these days
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Job well done! So far, so good. I would recomend Abra to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much. It's like it didn't happen..
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
The door doesn’t close right and the car drifts left
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
I appreciate the updates, quality work and the cleanliness off my car when complete. GREAT SERVICE.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
You all did GREAT work. Very good experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications