Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nichoma S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/18/2019
I was not made aware of what would be fixed or the exact issues with my vehicle prior to my requesting that information at pick-up. therefore, I was very concerned about my vehicle running properly. I was a bit leery to pay for my vehicle without test-driving it but was informed by Samantha that this was not possible. Upon driving away, I noticed my vehicle was badly in need of an alignment. This was not done for my vehicle. The vehicle was returned this morning.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/28/2018
Had a front passenger window replaced. Everything was fine, except the window that was replaced didn’t fit, and prevented from closing all the way. When the drivers’ door controls engaged the ascending front passenger window, the window would reach the top, and then descend midway automatically. This was not checked prior to picking up my car. Abra has insisted that they will fix the window, and replace it with a proper OEM, so that’s nice. My final payment was also $160 more than what was quoted.
Bienvenido R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Dropped off on Tuesday afternoon had a rental waiting for me and received my car back Thursday morning and it looked exactly like the day I took it off the sales floor. They handled everything with the rental. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Job was completed the next day. Very happy!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everything was repaired & in working order. My truck was cleaned inside & out.
Beth Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
So happy with the completed job your team did. It's wonderful to have the car beautiful and shining again. One comment is to not use the smelly cleaner on the interior as much as possible.
Mariah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I sincerely appreciate the willingness of the employees to answer questions and be available and understanding. I also really loved the consistent communication about the progress of the repair and the general process.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent communication with status updates! Job was completed in much less time than estimated. Car looks great! Thanks!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
This place is awesome and very commutative and I’m very satisfied with my car
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Abra personnel are so kind, courteous and very helpful. So glad that we have business like yours to serve us with exceptional quality of people and services. We recommend you guys to everyone.
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
I am so happy & it looks so great l worried it would not look the same so thank you so much
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
They always kept me updated on where my car was during the processes. Showed me their work when I picked up my car and asked if I had any questions or concerns about the repairs. Very friendly on the phone with all calls and helped to answer all my questions.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Hreat job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Best service I have ever recieved!
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Having not been to a body shop in 30 years, I was amazed at how efficient the process has become. Ms.Samantha Wichman was not only polite and professional, but seemed like a friend as she guided me through the process. I received numerous updates, both in messaging and through calls. If I need body work again you will be my first choice. Thanks, Jan
Leng T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I'm happy the way your guys handle thing very quickly. Thank you.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was done well and quickly. I was always informed about what was going on with my vehicle.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Repair technicians did not have the LaneWatch camera in the replaced side mirror programmed, yet called me to say the vehicle was ready. When I came to pick up the vehicle I noticed this and inquired why it wasn’t done. I was told it was overlooked. A Honda technician would need to do this yet. I was told I could get back into my rental car and leave my vehicle for this to be completed in ****-3 days. Otherwise I could leave with my vehicle and take it to a Honda dealer myself to have it programmed. I chose the latter. I did not have the confidence this would be done in a timely manner. I also did not want to be in a rental for more time, nor did I want to drive back to the ABRA shop. My dealer was more convenient.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very nice
Mrunal G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Courteous and supportive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications