Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The job looks great
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
People, you did an awesome job on my car. I can always trust you with my vehicles.
Dirk P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The team did a great job.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
And when they said they detailed my car i thought they only washed it. No they did the inside too!!!!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Shannon, my contact person, was awesome. She kept me up to date on the car and personally delivered it. Great customer service! Michael Thorson
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
very neat, a professional shop. I would recommend to anybody
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great job
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very friendly and polite. They got everything done in a very timely manner. They explained the whole process from start to finish.It was a wonderful experience. I am glad we chose Abra. Thanks again for doing a great job
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Totally satisfied with the customer service and the great job on my vehicle. A job well done.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thanks for your assistance in getting my car back to prime.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wonderful, polite service. I was kept up to date via phone calls and text messages. Everything ABDA did for me was much appreciated. Thank you!
Piotr J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Well done! Wonderful quality work performed in a timely manner while delivering top notch customer experience. Thanks a lot!
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We were very impressed with the workmanship professionalism and great communication of Abre it was our first time experiencing your business and we will refer others when they need your services Thank you Melinda H
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very quick. Did a great job. Can't tell there was damage.
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Repairs were done to satisfaction Jeep looks awesome again
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Completely satisfied, loved the daily phone calls , about my repairs. Outstanding people and were always honest and no bs. I highly will recommend Abe's to everyone. Great job guys.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service and work was completed ahead of schedule.
Zak S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You guys did a very nice job on my Subaru. Work looks perfect. Thanks Again
Trisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone was so kind and professuonal. I was informed every step of the way about my vehicle. I am recommending abra to everyone I know! I will be using them for future services!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications