Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 162 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service overall! I like the updates I received and it was completed a lot faster than expected! Thank you!
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. You made a bad experience pleasant.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very nice customer service and a job well done!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you ABRA! Very positive experience.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The work appears to be well done so far and communication theououut the process was solid.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent friedly service. Great job repairing my Escape. It was returned to me in better condition the the day I picked it up at the dealership. Thank you for everything!
Arlene O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
They did a fabulous job and worked with me while I was out if stat while my car was being repaired. They had it done in time and ready for me when I picked it up. They answered all my questions and concerns. I'd go to them again along with recommending them to friends.
Issac D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Quality work and timely performance...in very happy with my experience at Abra!!!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Quick service
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for the great work. When my husband saw the van he thought it looked brand new! Thanks again!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent communication. Friendly interaction. Reasonable expectations set. My car looks fantastic!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule. Staff was extremely courteous.
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The door looks just like it did when I bought the car.
Carson W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very nice work and extremely helpful. Very happy.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Nothing more to said but great job! Customer care thru delivery.!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The service was done well and in a timely manner.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
They worked with my insurance company to get an alignment and new tires. The customer service and communication was outstanding. Andy the assistant manager was very nice and I felt like he was advocating for me.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great people. A very good experience. Excellent job.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job thank you
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good customer service and answered all questions.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated the calls and texts updating me on the process. The work was great.
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent service!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks awesome! The staff not only repaired my paint chip but went above and beyond detailing my vehicle ( made my week). I can't say enough about Shannon ( receptionist) professional, efficient , and friendly . I will refer my friends and family for future auto body needs . Sincerely, Sherry W
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very accommodating, good work as always, and I appreciated the ride to and from the train station.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
My service with abra was amazing! Shannon was such a big help with everything you are very lucky to have her ! Thank for your service I will be back in the future ????
Patty Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was very very happy on how I was taken care of. Also the professionalism of the staff
Maryann K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They were very informative when we came for an estimate. We liked all the up dates to tell us of the progress of the car. We were surprised how well they had cleaned the inside and outside of the car.We were very pleased with the service we received. Everyone was very helpful. We would highly recommend your company to anyone.
Saleh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good job ????
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Nice job. Repaired sooner than I thought too.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Truck looks great, sent messages that it would be done on Monday or Tuesday. Didn't get it until Thursday...too optimistic. Otherwise great service
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repair was fast and the service was excellent.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Top notch work!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
You always go one step beyond my expectations! The bumper was fixed to my satisfaction, but the inside was cleaned and smelling like brand new and everyone was polite and accomodating.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Would recommend this shop to all my friends. Explained the process and kept me up to date. Extremely satisfied with the whole experience.
Neal R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome job. Great communication. On time and as quoted. I'm embarrassed because my truck was spotless when I picked it up - more clean than when I dropped it off.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was nice and getting texts with updates on my car was a great idea. I loved how easy and painless ABBA made this process.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional..quick turn around on repairs and a beautiful job..will definitely refer anyone who needs body repairs or glass work done!
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was great
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Treated well. Kept informed. Prompt and courteous.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
First estimate for actual repair was 1304.88. Somehow Andy got it down to 728.64 when he found out my dad (who hit my car) us 79 years old and he chose to pay out of pocket for the repair. That's a HUGE difference. There's only two reasons for the discrepancy: you are either significantly and artificially inflating the price of repairs, or the repairs done to my car were not the best quality. Also, when I picked up my car, it was "washed" but not waxed, and they did a crappy job of washing the outside of my car. Inside was great. Anyway, there were significant finish scratches in the hood of my car -- more than in other spots on my car. The hood of my car did not have scratches to that extent prior to the repairs. Andy waxed the hood only, and now it looks great. It is my opinion that you use harsh detergents to wash vehicles. Also, in the exact area if the repair, there was a "chip" or scrape of sorts in the paint. Andy insisted that this was due to bird crap, which is BS. First of all, I don't let bird crap sit on my car. Second, if it was bird crap, then my entire car would have these little chop things all over it. Andy and another guy were very upset when I told them the chip was not there when I dropped off the car. It was not even noted on the estimate he gave me. He and another guy became very defensive and offended by my saying that the chip was not there when I dropped off the car. Andy hand painted the chip with black paint. To me it looks pretty crummy. I'm not happy with this. I truly think the chip occurred either in the process if the actual repair or when the car was being washed. Also, because my dad paid cash for the repair, Andy told me I would get a free rental for the days my car would be in the shop. Enterprise Rental met me at Abra. My choices for a vehicle were a European car--an a Fiat--and the controls were in really strange places. That's not safe, because if I need a control quickly, I shouldn't have to hunt for where it is while I'm driving. My other choice was a midsized car with EXPIRED Pennsylvania plates. The guy from Enterprise was very nice, but assured me I'd be fine,and that if I got a ticket, it would be against the car and not me personally. I don't belI've that to be true. I insisted on a car with current plates and got a Nissan Sentra that was brand new. That car was huge. I requested a compact car and was told that it wouldn't be a problem. I was told the only thing close to a compact was the Fiat. So I had to take the Sentra. Jen from Enterprise went over the car with a fine toothed comb and noted no damage. He explained the insurance options and I declined Enterprise Insurance. I was told to return the rental vehicle to Abra, which I did. When I did, I asked who would go over the car to inspect for damage and Shannon from Abra did, but refused to give me anything in writing confirming this. So I asked her to call Enterprise to get someone out to Abra on the spot, because Shannon told me that even though I was surrendering the keys to Abra, I'd still be responsible for damages that occurred while the car was parked in the Abra lot for an unspecified period of time. That's totally unacceptable. Melissa from Enterprise was very rude and dismissive and copped an attitude do I became agitated. She hung up on me. I asked Shannon to call Melissa's boss, Mike, and he confirmed I'd be responsible for damages that occurred WHILE ABRA WAS IN POSSESSION OF THE RENTAL. Mike insisted that I drive the car to the Enterprise location to return it and I'd get a ride back to Abra. This was highly inconvenient. I had somewhere I had to be and didn't make it in time because of this. When I got to Enterprise Mike was there and I said, in front of everyone, that this experience was a very bad one and that it was my opinion that Abra was acting as Enterprise's agent by accepting the keys and holding the vehicle until Enterprise got to Abra to inspect the vehicle outside if my presence. He argued with me that I was wrong and became flippant with me. I said that it was my opinion that had I not brought back the vehicle and had damage to it occurred while in Abra's possession that I could sue and win. He laughed at me but then became really dismissive saying I threatened to sue, but I did not. I simply outlined a scenario. I don't appreciate being treated so poorly by Enterprise, and I don't appreciate the shady business practices. Mike told me that damage to a rental vehicle has never occurred at Abra. I told him I'm on the citizen list for the city if Cudahy's police call list. There's a lot of crime on Packard Avenue. His attitude changed a little bit when I said that, but he shooed me out the door so Esteban could drive me back to Abra. This whole situation was horrible. How things are handled is awful. Perhaps Abra can do a complete vehicle inspection both before and after repairs with the car owner present so there is no mistake about who caused damages. Perhaps Abra could do business with a car rental company who isn't shady. I'm very displeased.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent work & communication
Mannie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
ABRA made my repair experience easy, efficient and pleasant. Everything was explained, I was frequently updated, and the speed and quality of the repairs were outstanding. While I would not look forward to another accident, I would certainly choose ABRA in the event further repairs became necessary.
Kerri A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My overall service was excellent. All of the employees I worked with very friendly and professional. After receiving my car back I was very happy with the outcome. I will definitely recommend your business to friends and family.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for a great job!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I love all the customer service people it was very professional definitely enjoy all the updates that I received from you guys I'm very happy and satisfied that I told you guys to fix my vehicle thank you so much for your service I truly appreciate it
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They were AWESOME! The service is AMAZING! . My car looks GREAT! I will recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did a excellent job. Looks like a brand new car inside and out. I can't tell were the dent was. I would recommend your shop to other people. Thank you.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
bra did a beautiful job repairing the damage. I am very pleased.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thank you all for great service from when I was greeted until I was ready to drive my car home. Above and beyond customer service shout out for scrapping the snow off of my rental car and switching my car seat from one car to another!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Best Buy
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The car is leaking coolant
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very helpful,friendly,knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend you to others. Thanks Jeff Lamster
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I am very pleased you guys. have a excellent a excellent company as far a your Secretary was very friendly and helpful. You guys kept me informed daily on my Cadillac.i never in my life had a company like ABRA to care much about there customers. Keep up the good work will always come to you guys if i need any repair to my car god bless you all
Chetna P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service and wonderful job. Thank you.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
ABRA was great. Thanks to Shannon and the whole team!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Top notch professionalism. Friendly and do the job right the first time
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
It was great there were some thing that weren't place right like my rear window wiper wasn't straight and my light wasn't placed in correctly.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
Things weren't fixed from my first time there. I'm worried that after what I found and saw, what have I not noticed yet. I will be taking my vehicle elsewhere for anymore work.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Perfect
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you :)
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent service and perfectly repAired
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
A job well done!! Great contact all thru the process and from what I could tell in the dark, the car looks grrat!! Thanks again.. Donald Robertson.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Your team was excellent! Michele, Paul and your company have a true 'care for the customer' mindset. I give you 10 out of 10 points! Thank you!
Christos V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Terry, Ross and Shannon, were all very helpful and friendly. Thanks again, Christos V
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car looks and runs better than ever after my traffic accident. Abra followed up with me frequently during the repair process so I always kept in the loop and knew which step of the process was being completed. The staff was always helpful and friendly both on the phone and in person at the shop.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great place to do business with. I would go back again if needed
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
They were pleasant fast and curtious. I got my car back sooner than I expected.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I hate the idea of having to visit any body shop because that means that my car is damaged. However, if I am stuck in that situation, I wouldn't want to go anywhere other than ABRA Cudahy. The staff is outstanding as is the work they do. My car looked and smelled like it just rolled off the showroom floor. The work is second to none and the fact they scrubbed down the car, both inside and out, just goes to show how much they care about the product that leaves their shop.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The work was done sooner than expected and looks like new. The inside of the car was even cleaned up and looks great. Everyone was friendly and made everything go smooth. I would definitely recommend them.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great repair work, done within time frame needed. Even cleaned the car inside and out.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
On time, friendly staff!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Terry and his team at Abra, Cudahy did a wonderful job!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
everyone is always very pleasant and polite when I've come in for service. From Barb the receptionist to the service repair man who called to inform me the progress being made on the repair. Very professional and always answered any question i had. Plus, I was so surprised to see that not only did they wash my car,but you also cleaned the interior! what an unexpected surprise. all you you are truly committed to providing the best customer service. My car looks great.Thank so much
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The car looked fantastic, both outside and inside. thanks for taking great care of our car!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Well done!
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Abra did a thorough inspection of damages, provided an accurate and timely estimate, and kept me informed of the progress while my vehicle was being repaired. The work was completed on time and met my expectations. I would recommend Abra to others looking to receive quality repair service.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks so much! Great job.
Temeka W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Both Barb and Terry were great. They are both so friendly and willing to help. I felt Terry truly went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great service. The work for my car was also done and a faster than expected manner and I was very happy with how the final result looked.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
They took us in without an appointment and the truck never looked better. It was even cleaner then when we gave it to them too. Outstanding!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was very close to completely satisfied. For the most part, I think everyone did a wonderful job. My only issue is that I didn't receive many (any?) phone call updates on the status of my vehicle. I got the emails, but those don't really qualify as an update. In order to try to figure out when my car was going to be ready, I had to call on a couple of different occasions, when I was told that a service member would be contacting me.
Keith &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. Barb, at the counter, was exceptional!
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Friendly and accommodating
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great service and communication. Loved how clean my vehicle was when I picked it up.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very good and prompt.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was more than satisfied! From start to finish they were very professional and Terry kept me informed as to the progress of my vehicle repair and even had it ready earlier than anticipated. My vehicle was flawlessly clean when I came to pick it up. I will definitely return to Cudahy Abra as well as highly recommend it to others. Thank you!
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
High quality professional work with beautiful results!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
The staff at ABRA were very accommodating. I would go back to them in a heartbeat, as well as tell all my friends about their work.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks for a great job well done!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
you were very pleasant both you and your staff and did a good job with the repair that needed to be done thanks The only comment we have is when you have a couple with 2 different names you contacted my spouse instead of me I think your home office was doing the same as I was Mike kept thinking I forgot to make appointments and I had already done that then when I called back the 900 number they said oh yes I see it
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Car looked newer then when I dropped it off
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I thought that the attention and service provided by ABRA and their employees, especially Terry Dunsworth, were exceptional. I could not be happier with the results. Ernest H
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
The competent and professional reputation that your company has acquired is well deserved. I couldn't be more pleased with the results on my vehicle repair and am so glad we chose ABRA. Thamk You!! Donna Straseski
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
My Honda Fit looks great. Everything about this process was easy and comfortable. I was even surprised to find my car was cleaned when I picked it up. Fantastic; I would reccomend this shop to a friend.
Steve Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very friendly and courteous.
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great work
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Absolutely impressed with the service, courteous staff and how fast the work was completed. Kevin couldn't have been more professional. Thanks!!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
I had just a great experience with your staff expecially Kevin! Thank you so much. I will be back, if needed and will referral anyone I know that needs work. Thank you very much, Michele Richards
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Gentlemen, In over 40 years of auto service experience as a careful consumer, never have I enjoyed the satisfaction enjoyed and level of professionalism found at the ABRA center in Cudahy, WI. From the initial greeting and warm processing care by the dear lady at the front service desk, to the superb estimator's craft, to Ken's superior care and assurances and updates, there can be no finer demonstration of excellence and devotion, to often frazzled customers of car damage, than that displayed by the finest people at this Abra Center. While I do not know the name of the individual(s) who actually did the repair work on our vehicle, I can testify to their skill and artistry as exceeding our expectations by plenty! The care and attention to detail was phenomenal. If there were better adjectives available to me, I would deploy them now. This experience, in short, has singularly transformed my wife's and my perception of the auto industry as a whole, and auto body repair shops in particular. Know this, our "word-of-mouth" referrals are going to come fast and furiously whenever our family and friends should ever seek service for their vehicles. You people astounded us, and we shall not forget. 10 Stars and a resounding bravo are yours! Mike and Cindy J
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Where do I start? From the beginning all the details of what would happen concerning fixing my car were explained to me. Everyone was so nice and walked me through step by step. Then the car was ready two days ahead of the predicted time. I love it! It's all cleaned up inside and out, and looking like new! Thanks e Very one from Abra Auto Body!
Juston L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
They were amazing and even came in under the estimate.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
excellent all around
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
They did a great job on the repairs of my car and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job. Very professional.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Friendly and quick service. They did what they said they were going to do. Even cleaned up the interior. Very satisfied.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Each encounter was handled in a friendly, thorough, professional manner.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Extreme promptness and the initial appearance of quality work is most welcomed. Employees were pleasant and courteous.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thank you all for your wonderful work you did To my Brick and taking the time to fix it.Thanks for your kindness.Great job!!!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent customer service!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
The communication was great, and I was very surprised to have my car come back washed and detailed.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great service & the van looks great.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Best service hands down. They worked on my truck and repaired it a lot soon than was said. Great team work. Thank you so verry much.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I was very happy with the work that was done and how quickly it was completed! My car looks brand new thanks to Abra! I will highly recommend Abra to anyone who needs body work done! Great staff, friendly people and excellent service!
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
The staff at ABRA was extra helpful and accommodating in every way... from my first call to the finished work and beyond! Their customer service and caring about my vehicle and my satisfaction was exemplary in every way and I would recommend them to all in need of any auto body or other service... I will definitely use them again (hopefully I don't have to too soon though :) Fran in South Milwaukee.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great communication! Thank you! Barb is awesome at her job, she followed up and followed thru with everything.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car. I've always had good experiences when dealing with you. The frequent updates were an added bonus. It took the 'guessing' out of what was going on with my car. Thanks again!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
efficient & always keeping me informed on progress! I will definitely recommend you all to everyone! Thank you for a job well done! Much appreciated!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Your staff was very attentive and friendly. They made what should have been a stressful situation easy. I feel confident in the work done on my car. Thank you for everything!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great Job guys!!!! I plan on recommending you to friends and family.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job, friendly staff
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everyone at ABRA was very courteous and helpful. Kevin made the extra effort to get car repairs completed in a very timely manner.
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
You guys went above and beyond, thank you so much!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I am so impressed with the work, my van looks like new. Everyone was so helpful. Thank you.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very professional and caring staff. Will definitely Recommend to all my colleagues at Caterpillar
James E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I am very pleased with the repair; everyone I met at ABRA was polite and professional. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work on a vehicle.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Beautiful work, very nice employees and my van was done super fast, thanks Kevin!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2015
Great quality on the job. The email "updates" weren't necessary because didn't give any actual information.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
Car looks great. Thank you for quick and careful work! Wish you had used an *unscented* cleaning product on the interior, however. I do appreciate that someone cleaned it, but the lingering smell is horrible to breathe every time I get in the car and had not gone away despite my leaving the windows down all night.
Carolann D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everything looked great when I picked it up last night. I really appreciate you guys cleaning the inside & outside of my car. The only thing that I wasn't very happy with was that my tires were all at less than 20 PSI. I know it's been very cold and it was bound to happen. I filled them with air last week and the PSI must have dropped considerably while it was in the shop. I would suggest that you check the vehicles tires before letting someone drive off with it! Especially since I had to drive 25 miles on the freeway like that since I am unfamiliar with the area. I felt unsafe. Great job on the repair and thanks again.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Everything went well. Good updates and timely return of vehicle.
Margaret Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Barb was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
The staff was very helpful and professional. My only concern is a disconnect in information between the national scheduling call center and the local shop.
Dinah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
I had a busted tail light they fixed it for nothing gave me a ride home and back the rented car from enterprize was a dream they called them right away that I brought it back. Thank you
Kali W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/23/2014
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Jeff was very knowledgable and helpful when I picked up my car and Barb is always a pleasure to work with. I was just disappointed this time because I was told it would take 2-3 days for the repairs to be made and it took five days. I understand issues come up but I scheduled the appointment weeks ago and the parts still had not been ordered. Last time my car was in the shop the same issues happened with "wrong parts being sent." I also was told repairing my current bumper wasn't an option and they had to order a new one...in the end my current bumper was just repaired and not replaced.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
Everything was great except one thing. My seat was not only moved but height and lumbar was adjusted as well. On top of that steering wheel was moved around as well! Other than that the car looks great, Kevin was great, and was the receptionist.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/9/2014
The repair took far longer than I had expected, but then this was the first accident I ever had.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
The Abra staff was very friendly and helpful on the questions I had The repairs done to my vehicle looked very nice keep up the good work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
excellent professionalism wouldn't hesitate to bring vehicle back
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Outstanding service car looks fantastic. Would definitely recommend abra
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
My car was done earlier than I expected , and it was done well. Everyone was very nice also.
Ginger G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Communication was awesome. Excellent work. Everyone was great
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
What an amazing job, both with my car and with customer service! Thank you so much!!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
I was treated with exceptional service. My car was also done sooner than I expected and they communicated with me everyday to l let me know about m my car. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great experience
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Thank you very much for the timely and amazing job on my Chevy Cruze! Couldn't be any happier with the service and communication!
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
The whole process took less time than I expected and the finished product looked great. I appreciate that Kevin kept me updated with the status of my car throughout the week. An overall great experience, I'll definitely be recommending you to others.
Mary Frances.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
All of your employs were knowledgable, efficient, considerate and polite. Thank you
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
I was shocked that they had cleaned my entire care, inside and out. What a pleasant surprise. Work was completed in a timely manor. Very kind and helpful staff. Thank you. Susan Fennigkoh
Kristopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Excellent experience with ABRA
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Excellent and conscientious service. Terry , Kevin ,and Barb were great.
Ester S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Excellent customer service!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very professional and friendly. Great service my car was done earlier than expected. They guided me through the process. I fully understood the process
Darryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Everybody there very professional..runs a business the way a business should be run.Keeps you informed from start to finish and contacts you when they say they will.Excellent work.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Friendly service...would recommend to family and friends.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/2/2014
Terry Dunsworth was a Pleasure to deal with,... Without his patience and expertice, I would have been a basket case, when we(terry and I) did the final walk thru to check out the vehicle, we noticed something that needed to be addressed and he got right on it...unfortunately another part had to be ordered and he absolutely made it right. I am a Happy Girl, I would highly recommend Abra and there staff to handle my Vehicle again, without hesitation....and with that being said, I say,Thank you for taking such good care of me and my BMW :)
Charity M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
They kept me updated with the status of the repair. They were always curteous when I spoke with
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
courteous staff kept me informed and thework was done quickly and properly.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Pleasant people, a job well done and quickly. Couldn't ask for more.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Very efficient and polite!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
nice work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
I appreciated the frequent updates
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Thank you!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Courteous. Helpfull. Efficient Thorough And my car looks like it was never damaged. Thank you
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Very professional, and great customer service
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2014
Excellent approach of staff.. great calming personalities. . As if they auditioned for just the right people for a movie and got the parts..Friendly and patient.. take time to.explain details and methods before and after work is done. This groups is a model for other organizations. I was really grateful for their emergency review and tightening up of the bumper so I could travel to my sons wedding and return later for the full repair. They tol the time to care. I Still felt the work was unexpectedly expensive for the extent of the work but they took the time to explain why. Due to the high expense I will however need to get multiple quotes in the future from your competitors.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/16/2014
The service was completed fast, they needed to make an adjustment but fixed it same day.
Erika E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
As usual I had a great experience with Abra.They were right on time with the car and they were kind and very nice.
Veis &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Great work liked being updated on everything that went on very pleased .Thank you much V.SALIU
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Turned out much better than expected. Would definately recommend you to anyone needing this type of service.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Very pleased with the work you did.
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
Terry was great to work with. Ace work and service.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
I found Cudahy ABRA to be very professional. I also was updated on a regular basis as to the progress or repairs. The costs of the repairs was well within what I expected. I will recommend ABRA to anyone in need of your services. Thanks again, Alan B
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Everyone was very friendly & you all made everything as easy & painless as possible. Thank you.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/31/2014
Terry and team worked w/ the insurer of the person who hit me... And ended up replacing all damaged parts ( rather than repairing) and all done on time.
Kali W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Terry and Michelle were EXTREMELY helpful and thorough through the process and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you guys! I'm so happy to have my Honda back!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/26/2014
I'm satisfied but now the door to my gas cap doesn't work. It did before the accident. I'm not sure how to get that fixed
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Excellent customer service. Thanks for all your help you saved my vacation.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2014
Good job all of you thanks
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Well i just want to thank you and your crew for doing a very good job on my car i can't be more happy. so i will be gladly to tell everyone about you and i how great of job you perform on my car thank you very much now you deserve a big ten rating.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Great work done in a very timely manner. Thanks!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Communication was well executed, informative and easy to understand. Staff was polite and very competent.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2014
I thought Terry and Barb did a terrific job keeping me updated on the progress of the repair and in being as helpful and straightforward as possible. It was my first experience with ABRA, but I would definitely return!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2014
Complete service all around!
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2014
Very happy with the repairs. Thanks so much for a job well done. I would like my others vehicle to be done there if you guys would give me a good deal on it. Kinda need hood passenger fender bumper so ill bring it there for an estimate and refer anybody to you guys. Thanks again
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
the entire staff is very knowledgable and professional at their respective jobs. barb is wonderful to talk to and terri was very patient in explaining what needed to be done on my car using terms i could understand; you know because i am a girl!-i have used this site several times now over the years and have never been disapointed-thanks for fixing my car and getting it back to me so quickly.
Jevetia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2014
Thanks for all your help.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Excellent service. Continuous updates. Great customer service. Outstanding overall experience.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Job well done...It went farther then that. IT WAS A EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!Excellent job on my Honda Pilot! Excellent job on cleanup, and friendly and courteous treatment to the customer!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
Courteous, professional, and expert service from Terry and Barb. Very impressive, and the quality of the work was first rate.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/2/2014
My 3 day old **** joint boots got ripped up, I asked for my old parts back and didnt get them. it cost me 3 hours of my time to fix my NEW **** joints again and the old parts were going to go to try and fix my mothers truck..... Never again and will not let anyone I know go to Abra in Cudahy
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
This is my second great experience with ABRA and I would definitely go back again in the future. Very helpful, great communicators overall great experience.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Great people & great service!!
Andre R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Everything went really well. Very professional, and the work was good. The people who washed the car did a better job than when I do it myself.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
The whole process of getting my four month Subaru Outback repaired could not have gone smoother or been more professional. Terry called me with updates and emails were sent so I knew how things were moving along. And my car looks perfect once again. While I hope to never need the services of the Cudahy ABRA again, I would not hesitate to return and would certainly refer others in need of a repair service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
I thought all went very well and I was completely satisfied. Barb Claus and Terry Dunsworth were both very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you for making it all very easy. Last but not least, the work on car is excellent. It looks good. Sincerely, **** W
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Thank you for your timeliness and professional job well done!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2014
Terry and Lynda were awesome!! Turned out in one day. Cleaned interior which was a nnice surprise.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
The team Abra went the extra mile to keep me aware of the work being done to my vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised by their efforts. The work they performed on my vehicle exceeded even my wife's expectations. Great job Abra.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/18/2014
When I received my car back it looked brand new because they did an awesome job. I loved it and it was cleaner then left it inside and out. They (ABRA) were very efficient, professional and finished my car in a timely matter.I would refer them to others that needed their car fixed.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/17/2014
Things went very smooth and the repairs didn't take as long as I expected
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
I think this was the best service I have ever received from an auto service provider, especially keeping me informed, consulting about problems and explaining every repair and replacement made. Thank hank you barb and terry. BobWorman
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications