Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherrie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my repair. And you did an awesome job cleaning my car. It's rare to experience that level of service these days
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Job well done! So far, so good. I would recomend Abra to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much. It's like it didn't happen..
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
The door doesn’t close right and the car drifts left
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
I appreciate the updates, quality work and the cleanliness off my car when complete. GREAT SERVICE.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
You all did GREAT work. Very good experience.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
My car looks great you guys keep me in the loop
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Outstanding job. Very good work on my Tundra. The customer service was amazing. I was kept updated very often with both calls and texts. Also very nice experience picking my Tundra up. ABRA took care of the rental. Very satasfied!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Repair was quick, clean, and was kept updated every step of the way.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I appreciated how I was kept informed on the status of my car. Very good customer service.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Shannon and the I think " Michelle"are an awesome representation of your company as well as literally everyone in the whole process of getting my repairs done. They are all Very knowledgeable and on top of everything at all times! Thank you for making a lousy time as bearable as possible.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
****.) My smart trunk sensor wasn't repaired 2.) My alignment is off 3.) Found scrap materials from the repair in the spare wheel area
Nikki P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
This is the 2nd time my vehicle has been taken there and you guys do a great job. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and quality workmanship made me come back the second time and have recommended your business and will again as the opportunity presents itself. The extra "customer courtesy" is a nice touch also! Thank You!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Good job! Car looks great and thanks for the vacuuming on the inside.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Fantastic customer service! Great product!
Muriel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
They scratched my vehicle in three spots.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Thank you for getting the car completed before the Thanksgiving holiday!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Outstanding job. Good communication and the attention to detail was second to none.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Honest, competent professionals with a dedication to communication and ultimately making the transaction’s success their responsibility
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everything about my experience with Abra was great from start to finish. I appreciated the updates by text and phone during the process. The customer service was fantastic and my car looks wonderful! I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing body work on their vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications