Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very friendly and polite. They got everything done in a very timely manner. They explained the whole process from start to finish.It was a wonderful experience. I am glad we chose Abra. Thanks again for doing a great job
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Totally satisfied with the customer service and the great job on my vehicle. A job well done.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thanks for your assistance in getting my car back to prime.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wonderful, polite service. I was kept up to date via phone calls and text messages. Everything ABDA did for me was much appreciated. Thank you!
Piotr J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Well done! Wonderful quality work performed in a timely manner while delivering top notch customer experience. Thanks a lot!
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We were very impressed with the workmanship professionalism and great communication of Abre it was our first time experiencing your business and we will refer others when they need your services Thank you Melinda H
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very quick. Did a great job. Can't tell there was damage.
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Repairs were done to satisfaction Jeep looks awesome again
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Completely satisfied, loved the daily phone calls , about my repairs. Outstanding people and were always honest and no bs. I highly will recommend Abe's to everyone. Great job guys.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service and work was completed ahead of schedule.
Zak S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You guys did a very nice job on my Subaru. Work looks perfect. Thanks Again
Trisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone was so kind and professuonal. I was informed every step of the way about my vehicle. I am recommending abra to everyone I know! I will be using them for future services!
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good job!
Long C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great job getting bumper repaired in one day. I love that I was able to pick up and drop off rental at the body shop. That's extremely helpful. Body shop hours start fairly early, which really helps those working 8-4 or 9-5 jobs. Receptionists were always helpful and explained everything thoroughly. My car was cleaned in the interior, including the floor mats, and may even have been washed; I know the tires were! Thanks so much for the awesome service! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Dimithyea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job and friendly
Issac D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Quick estimate...fast appointment...fast competition and a job well done!!!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great work
William J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I would like to thank you for the great service and thank your receptionist for going out of her way to bring my vehicle in the garage so I won't get drenched. BILL J
Janette M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Super staff and understandable process
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications