Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Amanda was very good at keeping me informed of what was going on and what to expect and when I picked up the car i couldn't even tell it was in a accident great job thank you so much for your special care i would definitely recommend anyone that needs work done on their vehicle to abbra once again thank you
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amanda was very nice and professional at all times. Great customer service.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job by Amanda and the entire ABRA team! Extremely pleased and satisfied with the repairs on my Challenger. When the end product looks "better than new", you know it was job well done. Top notch professional from all employees! Thank you so much!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Professional and caring staff. The car looks like new. Couldn't ask for a better auto body shop.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very fast, efficient, and fair with pricing.
Sarig A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
You do great work and ready in time that you said it's going to be or a day earlier.
Breon B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service as well as productivity.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great, timely and professional service!
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent and fast service, my car is new and with your service, it still looks new,Thanks, Lou Murray
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I appreciate how courteous everyone was.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The staff at Abra was wonderful! They were friendly, they communicated every step of the way, they did a great job on the repair and they even went above and beyond to not only vacuum my car but Phil took the time to take my car to get my tire patched (I knew it had a nail in it when I dropped off my car!) I'm so thankful for the stellar customer service and would recommend Abra to anyone!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome job! Friendly service! Very accommodating!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
From entering the premises to talking with Josh as he examined my car, showing me what would have to be done, and the follow-through with texts giving me updates, to their offer to bring the car to me, I could not have been more pleased with the service! ( and they even washed the car!). Will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone of my friends who need your services!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was kept informed of my repairs And the car looks good and drives great!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Job was completed faster than expected. Everyone was friendly and professional. I'm very happy with the work done.
Mellaney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Pls convey my admiration and thanks to the one(one's) who did the actual work on my Car. Great job! Whole experience went better than expected..what a relief!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good communication, did what they said, explained things to me thoroughly. Very good experience...very satisfied...definitely would recommend them.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you! My truck looks great.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you!!!!! Thus far, everything is great!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. Keep up the wonderful work. You are an A-1 company. Thank you a very well satisfied customer.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Strong communication and pleasant to deal with; excellent body work and paint application!
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
All area were above my expectations, I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and relatives. Thank you for everything
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They're always great! Efficient, quality work, and great on giving me updates
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks for completing the work so quickly and keeping me updated on the status during the process! I appreciate the extra lengths the team went to in order to accept payment directly from the insurance agency. The location is a bit challenging to get to and from, so having a team that eases the customers worries in other areas certainly does help for a better experience!
Raney N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The job was very well done and very fast! My car came back so much better, I loved it!
Cornell W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Charlotte location on s Blvd was very professional and helpful when estimating repairs. Raleigh team did excellent job repairing car and keeping me informed
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The Abra team were very professional and pleasant, especially Amanda and Pam. Amanda always kept me informed about the repairs of my vehicle. I felt that the Abra team worked as a team during the process of repairing my vehicle and they done a wonderful job with the repairs.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I was very pleased with Abra and would recommend to a friend
S A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
The repair looks excellent. "Like it never happened". Your human contacts (employees) are friendly, accomodating and very professional. Your automated texting system leaves a lot to be desired. We were told the repair would take ~ 2 days. We dropped the car off yesterday morning, 5 July @ 9:20 AM and were told it should be ready late today, 6 July. Mid morning today your texting system sent a msg that the car would be ready for pickup on the 13th of July. My wife called to ask what was going on. Your live person said it would be ready for pickup at 5:00 PM. It was ready when we arrived at 4:40 PM. It is annoying to be mislead by your automated system when we had been told by a human a reasonable pick up time/date and we had planned accordingly. Tom Arrington LTC USA RET USAA member
Frederic W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional
Iris Fay.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Job well done
Chizo E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates on the status of the repairs. I also appreciate the fact that the job was not rushed and a thorough job was done. Having all my questions answered when I picked up my car was also very reassuring. Great job!!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very impressed with Abra. Car looks awesome and they even cleaned the inside of my car - cleaned/polished dashboard and vacuumed rugs.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very efficient
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Overall sayisfied. Quickly done. I hope it lasts!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
You all were great! From keeping me updated through text, talking to your employees Josh and Phil regarding the process, everyone was informative and helpful. The job was supreme and I have had many compliments already! It's nice to know I found a body shop I will always go to and recommend to anyone! Thank you all for all your hard work!
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Awesome staff. Very professional and accommodating. I had a great customer experience. Will definitely recommend.
Caleb B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Really impressed with the work that was done to it! My car looked brand new and felt like it to. I was especially surprised to see that my car was thoroughly cleaned inside and out! Definitely wasn't expecting that but was very happy about that. Thanks for the great job you did ABRA!!
Kirsten E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
This is the second car I brought to this ABRA location for body work. I was very impressed with the level of service on both visits and the cars came out looking great! I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was 10 hours away from home and was hit from behind. Abra was there to ease my anxiety and made a temporary repair on my F150 to get me home safely. Best customer service and concern for my safety, I have ever had. Josh and Pam communicated my repairs as they happened. They are the best. Thank you so much Abra.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service, a very responsive team of folks at Abra. They texted me updates about my Honda and answered any questions I had. They were super friendly and repaired my car much earlier than expected. I would highly recommend them and want to thank the team for all of their assistance!
Mechelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did a good job on repairing my car and I will used them again if I need any more work done on my car.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I thought the service was very good. The quote was reasonable, and they delivered my car on time. I would definitely use this company again and refer them to others.
Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Friendly
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The whole team was fantastic! Everything looks great and was finished well before I expected!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
They were fast, professional and friendly. I did my research on them before I chose them and they lived up to their reputation. I strongly recommend Abra. Hey, they even washed my car for me!
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service and great work!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything was perfect. Staff was amazing
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was thoroughly impressed with the service and professionalism. I would definitely recommend others who might be in need of repairs
Schanna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was personable and answered questions with thorough answers. This was my first time experience with a bodyshop that wasn't family owned. Needless to say, I was impressed!
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Was very satisfied with the timely matter that the repair work was completed. Was done in a week. Very good service!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very good work, thanks.
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
As my granddaughter would say, "GREAT JOB!" As a Vietnam War vet, who does not deal well with stress, trauma or drama, I dreaded dealing with the mounds of paperwork, bickering and delays and excuses that typically go hand in hand with auto body repairs. But much to my surprise, my experience with Abra was seamless and hassle free. From the receptionist, to the repair specialist, they were all highly professional and thorough and the work exceeded my highest expectations for both quality and timeliness. I would not hesitate to recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to any of my friends and/or family. They are an example of how BUSINESS SHOULD BE DONE! Thank you.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you for your excellent work and amazingly quick turn-around time!!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Nice people and good work.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They did a great job. My car looks great and it was ready on time!!
Kifouli F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you for the service and the constant text update on the progress of my vehicle
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
As I said before I was completely satisfied with the courteousness of the employees with whom I dealt, this speed with which they got my car back as it should be, and the quality of the workmanship. I would be happy to recommend Abra to anyone with a similar need need.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The service was fantastic! Everyone was friendly. My car looks great and it was completed early....a great bonus!
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/29/2016
The initial greeter could have been more pleasant. This is the South, after all. They didn't seem to have a record of my initial appointment even though I made it through the ABRA website. I'm not sure how new this shop is, but they seemed a little unorganized and the staff didn't seem to have good repore with each other. I was told I would receive texts/emails about status of work but didn't until after I had picked up my vehicle. Called ABRA a day after dropping my vehicle off to get status. There was damage to another part of my vehicle when I picked it up, but was told it was there already. Dave was friendly & professional. The repair to my vehicle was very satisfactory.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
David was fabulous to work with, great at communicating and always made me feel taken care of.
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I would like to express my gratitude for the service done on my Kia Optima. I was impressed the minute I walked through the door and the kindness shown. I am a Diabetic and experienced a low blood sugar and the Receptionist was so kind and offered me some crackers. Also, I was given a bottle of water. There was a delay on my Rental Car and I received Professional Service and the issue was resolved rather quickly . The days my car remained in the for repairs, I received numerous text messages, and also, several voice messages. I was pleased with all of the services rendered from the Abra Auto Body & Glass. God bless this Company with great Customers. I will recommend my friends for Excellent Customer Service. Thelma G Best
John L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
All the people I interacted with are super nice, and they do a great job!
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff was kind, reassuring and helpful. My car looked better than when I bought it! No complaints. They paid close attention to detail and were very precise. I would highly recommend you all to everyone I know. Thank you!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I got a fai estimate then work was completed on time and within budget with timely updates. All I could have hoped for
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Totally professional from start to finish, work was done quickly and finished product was better than new. Very impressed you have a lifelong customer. Pat runs a great shop that produces a tremendous finished product.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Clarity of expectation estimate and timetable. Willingness to explain the things I did not understand . Everything was handled in a professional and expedient manner. I am not used to that these days. Super impressed!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The work done on our car is flawless, we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
You guys did an excellent job
Tammie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
10
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
ABRA gave me excellent service. I was very satisfied with their customer care service and I felt my car was in perfect hands. They did a great job. Thanks ABRA!!!!!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thanks
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The staff was knowledgeable about the process dealing with insurance. It was so easy. The job was done sooner than expected. The office was clean and organized- sometimes body/auto businesses are not! I appreciated that. And the car looks great and was also cleaned and detailed when I picked it up. I was impressed by how smoothly everything went.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
My car was ready as promised, and they did a beautiful job.
Beverlie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was very professional and made me feel like they were truly interested in my vehicle. They kept me updated at least every day or every other day. My vehicle was ready was ready as promised. Right on schedule. I would definitely recommend them. Hopefully I will not need another collision repair, but if I do I will definitely use them.
Whitney U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job and service!!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thanks so much! You guys made this an easy process for me. I will definitely recommend abra to people
Denitra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everything was great- Customer service was excellent !!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great experience with Abba glass. They did great work. Kept me informed. And delivered on time.
Antonette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very good now bye.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great service and clear customer communication. Seamless process.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I would like to say that u did an excellent job and thank u for a job well done
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent!! The team is always thoughtful, on time and the work is done perfectly.
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Fast and professional service! We were pleased!
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
It was professional and friend. I appreciate the manner in which me and my car was treated. Thank you!!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Our car looked great when we picked it up. You cannot tell it had been in a crash. We received multiple updates throughout the repair job, in the car was ready several days in advance. Very impressed with the customer service and communication with the customer.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thanks for the quick turn around and professional work.
Tanisha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
At a time of stress, Patrick & Pam did a great job ensuring that I was comfortable and informed. My car looked/drove as good as the day I bought it!! Thank you!!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
My only grip is that the inside of my car could've been detailed better. There was compound left in the inside of doors.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
They made an exceptional vehicle better. I felt like I was getting a brand new truck all over again
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Good job. My little car is happy to be home and in good shape.
Layton C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Satisfactory job and customer service.
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I appreciated the friendly service and the updates as my car was being fixed.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I absolutely love the work that was done on my vehicle. The vehicle looks brand new and they did an awesome job detailing the car as well. I received daily updates on repairs and the customer service was top notch which is hard to find these days. I would absolutely revoked this shop to anyone. Thanks ABRA staff!!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very well qualified technician.
Berkley J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They did an excellent job!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great! Thank you!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Amazing job
Eugenia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent job and very professional ! Well recommended. KEEP up the good work !:)
Ashwin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
The repairs were completed in time, the customer service was great and I received daily updates on the progress. Thank you for going above and beyond the required minimum to make sure that my car was fixed.
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service! Prompt, recognized me when I arrived. Completely professional and excellent work. Our second time there and we will return!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
You all were quick and my truck couldn't have looked better. I was expecting it to take a lot longer
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Patrick and David keep me informed thru out the process. The staff was very friendly. Thank you for ensuring I was in good hands.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
David was very thorough, responsive, and lovely to work with. Thanks, my car looks great!
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/24/2015
As a professional you put your trust in the hands of whom is providing you service to have your best interest in mind . If there is a miscommunication about something it is always good to ask and document detail info an then make sure that whom the service is provided to understand completely. My truck was put into the hands of what i thought was the best for the service that was needed and at the end of all was done i feel like i was taken advantage of. So i went home with the objective of finding out what took place and what was the most that i could expect for the money that was spent. And get at least 2 opinions about my experience.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Second time. Both great!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I am very happy with my car and the service provided. It looks better than when we bought it used in New York a few years ago. I can't thank enough for the wonderful job. It's a delight to drive it.We will be telling everyone about the excellent service Abra gave us I hope everyone one there has a wonderful weekend. :-)
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The best folks I've ever used.
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Easy and great to work with as always.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Very courteous & kept me up to date. Even detailed the car so it looked really sharp.
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I appreciated the updates received from Patrick on the progress of my repair. Also, the text updates and notices was a nice feature. The staff was very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend this site to others for body repair in the future.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
I contacted the office on 10 9 15 which is the date I picked up my car to address a conn about my vehicle no one has contacted me back
John S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent status communications and great customer care from the service technicians
Berna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They called the rental car place for me...they were very prompt and everyone was very friendly and caring....nice very nice.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Patrick was very good about keeping me up to date with the process.
Torrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The process was made flawless with the way they communicated with me and consistently treated me like a valued customer.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The people there are SO friendly and courteous!! My car looks beautiful, thank you! !
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Patrick was extremely attentive and thorough throughout the entire process. He updated me on my cars progress and worked with me to have my car complete as quickly as possible. I appreciated his A customer service and it will have me coming back for future repairs.
Aimee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
So far, it looks great but it's only been a day. The text updates are a nice touch but... they rarely provided what I would call an "update". Overall, great service.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
You did a great job with awesome communication
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I have never had such amazing customer service! The repair was excellent and they informed me of everything that was going on, every step of the way! Thank you for making what could have been a very stressful experience, seamless!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The car came out beautifully. The folks at ABRA definitely went the extra mile and worked to get my car ready so I had it before I went out of town. Great work.
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
They did a great job
Damis A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job
Collin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
This is the second time ive used abra on capital for repairs on my truck. Both times have been a great experience. Quality work and done extremly fast.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Very satisfied. Patrick did a excellent job.Very professional kept me informed every step of the way.
Clare S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Fantastic experience. Great people. Great communication and fast
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great service. Couldn't have been quicker or nicer. A
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Patrick and Kenny were great and helped me resolve my issue with my car in a professional prompt and timely manner. In fact, my car was fixed quicker than expected. Thanks guys!
Mydung N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
It was great because my car was fixed way sooner than I expected.
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I really appreciated the updates received to my phone along the way.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very satisfied with job! Communicated everyday with us either through text or a phone call. Will use them again.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Service was way above expectations and so was the turn around on fixing my car
Caesar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent communication, excellent customer service, excellent work proformed
Sharice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very good customer services! Fast service
Shalimar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thank you for the great job and timely manner and communications.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The service was excellent.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job! Good customer service and quick turnaround
Anette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very friendly and fast service!!
Belinda P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The text messages were great and the workmanship impeccable.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Fast, efficient and convienant. And it looks so nice too!! Thx a mil!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
They went above & beyond my expectations. My car looks wonderful; very happy with their work & the helpful, friendly staff.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
The staff was great. I had a taillight out that I was unaware of and they noticed it and fixed it for free. Also, they originally said it may be a week before the car was ready and it was only 3 days. Plus they have a really cool coffee maker that makes great coffee. I've been here before for body work, and they always deliver! Keep up the good work, guys
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
It was a very easy process and quick service!
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
They went above and beyond to make sure everything was right with my experience.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Good service, constant updates. And some extras!
Jatelya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My car looks great! Like it never was in an accident. Thanks for all your hard work.
Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
My entire experience was simplified and stress free from beginning to end. They took the stress away of worrying about anything and all of my questions were answered before I could ask. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Also, the customer service and overall hospitality from the employees blew me away!
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone that I spoke with there was a pleasure to do so and my car looks great.
Marcella N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very friendly and accomodating.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great friendly service and cost came in well under estimate. Thanks!
Nanette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Everything looked good and was done in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
This company was awesome to work with! Highly recommended!!
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
All of the team at Abra were absolutely excellent in every way. They made us feel like family and very confident that everything was going to be ok and we knew the car was in great hands. Thanks John, Pam and the whole crew!
Atwood A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thanks for all the work y'all did. I got my car back super fast and I was impressed with the service
Kassia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Abra did a fantastic job and I was overly pleased with my experience with them. Every step of the process, as miserable as taking your car to an auto shop can be was as enjoyable as possible.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everyone that i came in contact with in regards to my repair. Was very nice an patient with me. Explained every detail. I will come to Abra for all me repair needs.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
John and his staff were the most friendly, accommodating group of people from start to finish! I will recommend others and will always be an Abra customer for life.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
They were extremely helpful and they did a terrific job and done early
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great service from all, especially Pam and John!
Lateisha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
I was so happy to be reunited with my Dodge Avenger aka the SUPERHERO!!! Thanks Abra
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent job, just keep up the good work..
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The customer service could not have been better. I would recommend Abra to anyone, especially convenient to downtown and Cameron village area. They coordinate my rental car ceamlessly too!
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thanks for doing a great job, my car looks new and even smells new! I appreciate the updates as the repairs were being done. Good job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The minute you come inside you're made to feel important and welcome this eases the apprehension That you have about needing body work.I received A hot cup of Joe and a homemade cookie from miss Pam.the work was fast and Kenny was very professional...thanks for the experience.
Damis A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thanks to the team of ABRA Auto Body & Glass for the great job they did I'm very thankful and satisfied.
Adeelah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great service and wonderful people! Thank you!
Tessa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
They were awesome.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Excellent service!
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
It was a relief to come in and actually have someone else handle something. It had been an extremely rough week and having to deal with car repairs and having to find someone to fix it after the estimate was turning out to be a lot. As soon as I got there the staff was very nice and let me know if my insurance would allow they could take my car that day. I had not even set up the reservation for my rental since I wasn't sure when I would be getting my car fixed. They contacted enterprise and had someone come to pick me up which was another load lifted off my shoulders because I was not prepared for any of that. Later that day I received a voice mail letting me know what had been done already to my car slong with placing the order for my tail light. I received a call the following day letting me know that my car was ready to go. When I picked up my car it was all nice and detailed. I've had people say how you can't even tell it was even hit and it looked brand new. So the only thing left to say is awesome job and if I ever need repairs again I will go there. Thanks again for a job well done and speedy service.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone looking to have car repairs. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. I enjoyed my experience with them. They provide daily updates. Their work is top of the line. Best body shop in town!
Molly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you so much for a perfect and quick job!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Although there were some issues getting the right parts outside of abras control, I was pleasantly surprised by the professional and frequent communication. Great experience overall. John and Pam were very pleasant to work with
Lacusia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great job!
Rodriquel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Everybody was so nice I would recommend them to my friends and family
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
The repair work was first class in every way. The office staff, (Pam, John, and Kenney were courteous, sincere and professional. The work was done on time and under budget! What more can you ask? Well, how about detailing not only the exterior of the car; BUT also cleaning the INTERIOR of the car to a pristine condition!! THAT is true "customer focus"!! Great job!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
My entire experience with ABRA has always exceeded my expectations. I have had the unfortunate pleasure of choosing them twice. Experiencing car damage is NEVER fun, or easy. What an inconvenience. ABRA and the people the work there do EVERYTHING in their power to mitigate the negative. They were kind, easy to work with, accommodating, and did everything they said they would and went above and beyond. Truly wow'D me! This second experience only validates, for me, that I wouldn't go anywhere else for body repair services.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great! Excellent communications and outstanding staff! My car looks as if nothing ever happened. Thanks!!!!
Angelina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
They were very easy to communicate with. They kept me in constant contact with how my car was coming along. Very professional. Above and beyond customer service. Great work!!!
Doris V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The service was above and beyond and I really appreciate how precise and clear the whole experience was. Definitely will return if need be!!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Everyone at Abra treated us well. They did an excellent job on our BMW and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the repair.
Luke T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Your service was excellent. Thank you
Latisha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I appreciate you all doing a great job on my car. Also for being professional and nice.
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
Abra's service is truly top notch. Not only was my car completely ready to go within a couple of days, it looked great when I picked it up. The car was beautiful inside and out! It actually sparkled, which is a great sight to see after having gone through an accident. Everyone that spoke with me was personable and very courteous. When my rental car company didn't show up at the time I scheduled them to be there, Abra offered to drive me over! I will recommend Abra to anyone who needs auto repair!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Class act !!
Irina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Everything was excellent!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great customer service and a very fast turn around.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They did a beautiful job and kept me apprised of the progress daily. Everyone was polite and gracious. I could not be happier.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great as always.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Staff made everything easy. Car looked great.
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
The team was very helpful and explained everything very well. We appreciated the text updates and pictures. The car looked like new when we got it back and they even detailed it and cleaned off our headlights. We would recommend Abra to all our friends
William T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Awesome job and awesome service!
Meisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Service was GREAT!! everyone was very friendly and did a great job on my door
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Job was well done.
Manish .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Got the job quickly done and looks like nothing even happened.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I was very impressed with the service efficiency and speed
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thank you! The car looks NEW!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I was absolutely thrilled with the prompt, efficient and curteous service I received. The price was completely reasonable and cheaper than I had ever imagined! I definitely recommend them for fast, personal and quality service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications