Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks for a job well done.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Abra did a great job with my auto repair. My car looked brand new when I received it yesterday and I was completely satisfied with the repairs. The staff also did a great job communicating and keeping me updated with the repairs. Overall I had a great experience.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great customer service and communication! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Car looked like new.....drive was straight and smooth....would use again a even if I had to tow the vehicle to their location
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I was very impressed how quick and efficient you were. Very polite. The car looks great. My wife loves it. I would definitely tell people to go to ABRA if they are looking for a body shop. Thank you all very much.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Very neat work and very quick
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent work and pleasant customer service.
Deana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very good job thanks a lot
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I could not have asked for better service The repair was done very well and quickly You all are PROS I want to especially thank Joe
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great workmanship, great service.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Everything went smoothly.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Our Volvo looks better than new! Thank you!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Amazing from start to finish! The unexpected cherry on top was dropping off my car at my house at 7pm and returning my rental for me. Did not think Service like this existed anymore. You got a customer for life now!
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/24/2017
They went the extra mile contacting Hyundai when they found my oil cap was missing. Fixed my car in what I consider record time.
Chanel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The team did a fantastic job! The text messages along the repair process was priceless.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
My experience was excellent--customer service was spectacular!! Everyone was so kind and helpful, and they made sure that I was taken care of! My car looked amazing when I picked it up--it looked brand new! I loved getting the text updates about my car. I never felt I needed to worry about my car, she was in excellent hands!
Maena S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The paint job looks amazing! I had to remove the tape off the glass but no biggie. I really really appreciate the complimentary cleaning on the inside. If I know of someone who is in need of body work, I will definitely recommend Abra!!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everything was great! Kept me informed throughout the process, did a professional job. Would recommend to anyone. I also plan to tell Allstate how great my experience was. Thanks a bunch!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very courteous and professional. Listened to all of my concerns about the damage to my vehicle. Completely restored my truck, even better than it was pre-accident. Cleaned outside AND inside (great suprize) prior to return. Excellent experience. Thank you very much.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job of communication via text. They also provided some value add services while finishing the job on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications