Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Darin and Rick were outstanding with keeping us up to date on progress. Job well done.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/14/2019
There is still once sensor light saying low air pressure and would like some to call me
Gayla V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
It was completed quickly, they communicated with me every day and they did a great job.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Quick work and loved the customer service! Ease with insurance was great!
Kellie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent customer service. Tim did a great job of keeping me informed. Thanks
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for a great job. Car looks as good as new, and appreciate the daily updates
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Shannon was great with communication throughout the process. She remembered that it would work out better for me to have the car finished by a certain day and she helped to make that happen for me. I was very appreciate and thankful for the timliness of communication!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everything was great, friendly folks handling the office duties and appraisal of the vehicle, fast repair, and very clean vehicle when I picked it up
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I am very pleased with my service at Abra! Michael (Mike) did an excellent job getting me back in my car as soon as possible. He also answered all the questions I needed to feel comfortable with the process. Since I have a new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, I wanted to know it would be carefully fixed so that I can feel nothing bad happened to it in the first place. I also want to thank the girl at the front desk for being courteous and volunteering to take my keys off and on the key chain so that my freshly painted nails didn’t get ruined! Also thanks to Darin for removing my Hyundai dealer logo sticker in the back. He overheard I didn’t like seeing that bulky sticker anymore and safely removed it before I left Abra with my SUV... now I’m all good to go with everything! :-) Your satisfied customer, Alicia Wuerth
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great communication through the whole process
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
We were very satisfied with the service at Abra. I appreciated all the updates and was kept informed on the progress. Shannon did a great job with communicating. I got my car back yesterday and it looks and drives great.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Tim and the ladies at the front desk were amazing! So friendly and helpful. Tim called every day to give me an update on the progress. When I picked it up, my car looked like it was fresh out of the dealership. Thank you guys!!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Y’all were great. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very easy to work with! Kept me up to date on all stages of the process. Friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back to Abra if needed.
William B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
A very friendly and professional staff greeted me from the time I brought my GMC Terrain in for initial inspection until I picked it up once the work was completed. I was kept well informed during the repair process. Mike Sangster was excellent and the entire staff very thorough. If I should ever need work of this type again I shall without hesitation return to ABRA!!!
R Dickey.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
I worked with Shannon. She kept me informed daily. In short she was awesome!
Mckenzie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Mike is great!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thanks for timely and good repair.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Shannon was very professional and kept me advised thru the whole process. The work on my car was outstanding as far as workmanship goes. I shall highly recommend Abra if the occasion arises. Thanks for restoring my car to its original condition.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Mike was excellent. Kept me up to date with everything. Very professional and probably deserves a raise. As far as the car goes my Acura is like brand new and I could not be more pleased. All my expectations were surpassed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications