Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The communication, and turn around speed was A+. The repair work on my car was beyond expectations!!
Heather U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
From the greeting by Amanda and the other young lady at the front, to the estimate by Stephanie (?),to the actual work and follow up, the entire experience was seemless and extraordinary! Thanks for making a bad situation painless and pleasant!!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Stephani was very kind, helpful, and considerate through the whole experience. If I ever need to body work done again, I hope it will be as simple and easy as this.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
It was such a huge help to me that Shannon offered to have the car delivered to our house! We are out of town. My family dropped by later to pull it in the garage for us and grab the keys and said it is spotless inside and out! Also, it only took 2 days to get my car back. THANK YOU! Great job!
Monica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did a great job. Stephani kept me informed everyday, also in all, I was very happy with everything. Thank you!!
Byrd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great work and very professional.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great. Thx
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
My experience with Abra was great. Mike Sangster is super friendly and very helpful. He communicated well and kept me informed about he progress on my vehicle. Very kind, professional, and courteous. Beth N
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great work!
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very impressed with the entire process! Loved getting texts about each step of the repair and personal phone calls from John. We will definitely use this company again in the future!
Calli R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone was very nice and the process was quick and easy.
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great work, looks perfect. Very good communication. Highly recommended
Mikhaeleia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
You all did such an amazing job with my car!’ It looks better than when I got it from the dealership!
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
John went above and beyond to get my car fixed and back to me. The staff pushed themselves to get it done. I appreciate all of them for doing such a good job
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Darrin is a highly competent employee knowledgeable Keep me updated each step of the way. A true professional
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
John went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with both the process and the work. I would most definitely use Abra again, and will recommend to all my friends.
Madhu Sudhana.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Shannon did a great job keeping me updated! She is super awesome and sweet!
Eran B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
ABRA is an A class experience. I've got all the info needed as I checked in my car to repair, The team were super efficient, pro and so nice & kind - helped me with the rental car and walked me thru the process. I got daily updates on repair status and an update on the morning when the car was ready to picked up, so I can plan my day. Above all that, ABRA did a phenomenal job and my car looks like new. Thank you, Eran B
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mr. Mike was very friendly. He showed outstanding customer service. Overall I had a great experience. Everything went smooth. If something happens to my car again, i will definitely take my car to abra in franklin again
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything very professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications