Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mr. Mike was very friendly. He showed outstanding customer service. Overall I had a great experience. Everything went smooth. If something happens to my car again, i will definitely take my car to abra in franklin again
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything very professional!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great as usual!!!
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I can not even tell where the repair was done, so the work was great. My service advisor, Darren, was friendly and called when he promised so the customer service was great as well. Great experience!
Felix V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Shannon is awesome!
Marianne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The team was very professional. My car was completed quickly and they did a great job! Shannon kept me updated. It was a great experience and I will recommend them to others needing repair work.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Mike (Franklin, TN) location was awesome! Very thorough & frequently kept me updated. Everyone was wonderful today when I picked-up my vehicle...and car looked great. However, 2-hours later, for first time I noticed the spoiler in the back (far right side) was not well adhered/not well adhered properly...it was as if it had partially come off or separated from the trunk in one area. I trust it’s a simple fix. Other than that, everything & everyone was great! Thanks, -Matt Cavanaugh
Cristopher M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
John was great! He kept me up to date throughout the process and explained the entire process when I dropped off the vehicle.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My repair experience was exceptional! The car looks absolutely perfect and the office team was great at keeping me informed.
Sherri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Stephanie and everyone at ABRA is friendly, efficient, and professional. While we never hope to have to get our car repaired after an accident I am very grateful for ABRA. Thank you!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service, friendly, and professional.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Shannon was great to deal with and I'm pleased with my experience at Abra
Darryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
It is rare to find a company that completely understand their customers needs, your customer service is outstanding. You kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle repair. I knew exactly what was going on and you kept your promise as to when my vehicle would be ready.Everytime I called your company I was able to talk to someone and you took time to answer all of my questions. I will definitely recommend you to any one that need body work and if I ever need work on my car then I will be back.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Shannon gave me excellent customer service
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Darin was very responsive and exceeded my expectations in terms of timing. He communicated very expeditiously.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Shannon does a great job communicating with updates and such
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Shannon and the rest of the staff where great to work with!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The entire experience was way above my expectations. If I should ever need body repair work on my car again, I will definetly use Abbra
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Shannon did an outstanding job. I was very pleased with how she handled everything and especially appreciated the thorough communication. Well done! I am a satisfied customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications