Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Shannon was easy to work with and she kept me up to date on the status of my car daily. It was ready two days earlier than I expected.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Was kept informed.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Customer focused process
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Taylor was awesome and the car looks great! Thank you!
Ami K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great advice and loved my contact there.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
First class
Will R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job. Was quick, easy, and fairly priced. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Shannon made the whole experience less painful, and took care of the details. I would use this location again. I appreciate the care and detail Abra took for my Honda.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Taylor Gardner was great.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The car looked great and the work was done amazingly fast. Everyone was very helpful.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My contact person, Mike was super nice and very professional. He kept us informed on every step of the repairs to our car.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good experience, but we had to take the vehicle back because the headlight leaked when it rained.
Esther O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Job well done as far as I can tell!! Michael was very kind and prompt!! If need be I will return again!!!
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was very pleased. Yall did a great job and were easy to work with. I really appreciate all Stephani Lishman's help.
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was great.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Shannon did a great job of communicating with us on the status of the car repair. She also pleasantly surprised us on the handling of our rental car. I would recommend Abra to friends.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I knew I was going to be impressed, but I had no idea just how impressed with the service I received. Shannon was AMAZING! Bobby was simply the best. I never wondered about the progress and was constantly kept informed. I was treated like I was part of the Abra family. Service like that is hard to come by. 1000% satisfied. I will let State Farm know as well! Thank you!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
I have NOT picked up my repaired vehicle yet and am receiving text messages addressed to my husband however the vehicle is registered in my name. i have additional suggestions for process improvement and am happy to discuss with someone who has the authority to make changes.
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Shannon was awesome. She did a great job reviewing the estimate and keeping me updated on the status of the repairs.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Mike was excellent
Parthib M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I very satisfied with repair work work experience in Abra. I have a suggestion please use some sort of paint odor remover, I think it will help the customers to use the car right away from the shop. Finally I would like to Abra team help me step by step during this unlikely event. Keep up the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications