Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was great.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Shannon did a great job of communicating with us on the status of the car repair. She also pleasantly surprised us on the handling of our rental car. I would recommend Abra to friends.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I knew I was going to be impressed, but I had no idea just how impressed with the service I received. Shannon was AMAZING! Bobby was simply the best. I never wondered about the progress and was constantly kept informed. I was treated like I was part of the Abra family. Service like that is hard to come by. 1000% satisfied. I will let State Farm know as well! Thank you!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
I have NOT picked up my repaired vehicle yet and am receiving text messages addressed to my husband however the vehicle is registered in my name. i have additional suggestions for process improvement and am happy to discuss with someone who has the authority to make changes.
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Shannon was awesome. She did a great job reviewing the estimate and keeping me updated on the status of the repairs.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Mike was excellent
Parthib M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I very satisfied with repair work work experience in Abra. I have a suggestion please use some sort of paint odor remover, I think it will help the customers to use the car right away from the shop. Finally I would like to Abra team help me step by step during this unlikely event. Keep up the good work.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I had exceptional service when my 2017 was repaired recently. My car was repaired perfectly in s timely manner & the staff was excellent. They made the experience pleasant for me. I would recommend ABRA highly to anyone for vehicle repair. The whole experience was exceptional.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very professional staff. Did what they said they would do when they said they would do it.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Workmanship and service were excellent!
Johnna M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Shannon and front desk staff were very professional, friendly and informative
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Shannon was awesome and the repair looks great.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Hey did an awesome job!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Taylor did an amazing job communicating with me! There was still one dent on the car that was marked as prior damage, but it was not. My insurance will be handling it!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everything was super easy ! Shannon and everyone I interacted with was great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Repairs looked great!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Stephani was absolutely fabulous in her customer service. Kept me informed and went out of her way to be helpful. Thanks so much for excellent work!!! Bruce
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Shannon was very professional, positive, friendly and kind! She made the total experience much better. Thank you Shannon!!!! David P
James B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank for the timely updates and friendly employees.
Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Your team is very personable and accommodating! Stephanie Lishman was especially helpful and thoughtful. Julia gives a warm, cordial welcome to Abra. My car looks great. I appreciate the tender loving care your technicians gave my civic. Thanks for the memories, but I hope I won’t see you again. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications