Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 490 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Shannon was great to work with. She was warm, cheery and professional and did a wonderful job of keeping us updated on the status of our car. The work on the vehicle was top notch. We would return to you for any future needs and would also gladly recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you for a great experience! Mrs. Evelyn Paine
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent job of keeping me updated in progress
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Couldn't have been happier with the work or service. Shannon was incredible.
Lannie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
The entire team was highly attentive to our scheduling needs and worked well with our insurance company to get us all fixed up
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job! Great customer service through the entire process Very happy!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Love the entire staff. Doug and Shannon and the other sweet reception
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very fast and Darren was very professional. No muss no fuss just got it done and done right.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Good communication from Erin and the work was completed very well.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Doug was great to work with. Made what should be an annoying experience completely easy and hassle-free!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you for being there to fix our vehicle.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
4/5/2017
Kept me posted . Shannon expressed true concern and fixed minor blemishes.
Julianne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Doug was my service advisor, he was great!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent work and attention to detail. I would recommend to anyone
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent customer service (Shannon was fabulous to work with!) I haven't seen or driven my car yet (husband picked up) but he was pleased with how it looked and drove. I will definitely go back if I ever need to. Thank you
Porcha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
My vehicle was completed in a timely manner and repairs were done correctly.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Overall, a great experience
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My car looks great. Excellent work. Customer service was outstanding quite professional from estimate to finish. I can't say enough positive about my experience with ABRA.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Shannon Lansfield, Customer Service Manager made sure that repairs on our 20012 Honda Accord were done correctly and timely. We are very pleased with the due diligence and professionalism she exhibited(and the repair technicians) making sure all issues were addressed. After her initial QC found the paint on the fender did not cure correctly it made it necessary to take an extra day to remedy the problem. Without asking she made arrangements for an additional day for our car rental at ABRA's cost. Super employee(s) Super ABRA!!!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good communication.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
My car looks beautiful. Shannon did an amazing job keeping me informed. I'm very happy with the experience. Thank you for some wonderful customer service.
Tonia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Shannon was absolutely AWESOME in every way!!! I would rate her a 10 ion very step of the process. She is a wonderful asset to Abra. The work was quality as well, but Shannon made the experience pleasant, gave me assurance about the repair, kept me informed and wanted my satisfaction to the end.
Sherri Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Doug did an awesome job of taking care of me and my car from start to finish. The staff was friendly and helpful. This was my first claim and the process was so easy because ABRA took such great care of me. All in all a great experience!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very polite and professional people. Great communication each step of the way
Brady A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
We were so pleased with every aspect of our time with Abra. Great work and great communication of the work etc. we would highly recommend Abra to all of our friends!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
We were impressed with the staff. Erin went above and beyond as did everyone, and the car looks wonderful!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Shannon was excellent in handling any and all issues that came up and I cannot recommend this place more Highly. Abra made an unpleasant experience, a wreck, quite pleasant. Thanks!
June V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was very nice and kept me informed of what was going on. The work was superb and the car was clean when I pick it up.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Abra was excellent as usual
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent job!!!!! Thank you.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Jill .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Darrin who handled my claim was very professional and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I would recommend ABRA to anybody. I am very satisfied with how Darrin and the staff handled my truck and claim. Excellent work!
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service and results! Thank you
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am very happy with my car. It looks brand new. Shannon was so professional and friendly. I will definitely reccomend ABRA or use this place again if something else happens.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The service saw great and Darin kept me posted thru the whole process.
Qi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Abra team was professional and very service oriented. Your personnel answered all questions completely and in a timely manner. Art DV
Cheryle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very quick turnaround! I was also very pleased that my car was delivered to me and the rental car picked up.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was always informed if the progress of my repair. The car was delivered repaired to my home clean and shining like new . I am extremely pleased.
Marylou N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Shannon was top notch and delivered. Her word was followed up by delivering exceptional service. In a world where the bar is set so low and we expect minimal service when it comes to 'customer service' I believe she has raised the level of what one should expect.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for a job well done, on time, and for coordinating the additional services!
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Shannon was professional and thorough and the repair seems to have been done well.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Customer service was perfection.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car repairs look great and it was a painless process. Shannon was very professional and provided great customer service. Job well done!
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Awesome!!
Sue &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The job was excellent! Fast turn around for small job and love the text updates.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good service. Professional and friendly
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Job well done ! Very happy with the work and the timeframe
Jack Stone.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Experience was very good. I was kept informed on status every day. Repairs were completed quicker than initially projected. Everyone has been very friendly. Thanks for a job well done.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You guys are the best!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/4/2017
Not likely your fault but four weeks is a a long time to be without a car.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Doug did a great job keeping me informed. The time it took to repair was better than my expectation. My daughter is excited to have her car back. Thanks.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fantastic customer service.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They treated me well as customer, the job was well done, I was very satisfied 6 stars to Doug
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Shannon was great at keeping me informed!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Shannon Lansfield was a pleasure to work with during my repair. She was helpful, knowledgeable, professional and so sweet. While I didn't meet the service crew, it appears they did an exceptional job on my Lexus and completed the work in a timely manner. I also appreciated the text updates and Shannon phoned me regularly with notable updates. I will recommend Abra to anyone that needs auto work done. Thank you again, Shannon!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Nice job on the repair. Erin was a pleasure to work with.
Curtis Linda.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Price was great Quality of work was excellent Shannon was very helpful
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was very pleased with the communication your people gave me on the status of the repair status. I give you 10 on this repair! Vic Davis
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I appreciate Shannon's frequent updates to let me know the progress of the repair. The repair was very well done. I certainly will recommend this company to others who needs repairs. Thank you very very much! Gloria C
Lanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The team was very professional and very timely in the repair of my truck. Each member I spoke with and the staff in the office did everything they could to make this a great experience.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent service. Thank you!!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Incredible customer service. I don't think I've ever had as good. Erin was organized, easy to work with and seemed to anticipate my needs before I knew I had them. She went above what I'd have expected. And my car looks wonderful.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very pleased. Took half the time as expected. Truck looks great. And since I was by myself the day it was finished, they drove it to my house for me. Thank you ver much.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I kept well informed about my repairs. Staff were very courteous. Car was cleaned!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car. It was finished before I expected.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Erin was great to work with. She kept me informed throughout the entire process.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Shannon was very helpful and us abreast of the status of our vehicle.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
From the first contact through end of repairs, Doug was courteous, professional, and easy to work with! Thank you for helping us through our "Deer-attack"! The continuous updates (including text messages), were encouraging and informative during the repair process. Thank you for keeping us up-to-date on our car. The repair work was exceptional! My wife is very pleased to have her vehicle back in like-new condition. Thanks again! Brian D. Huether
Arnold P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Who team did a great job. Paid great attention to me and made sure I was satisfied.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job! The lady that helped us and the one at the front desk were very helpful and friendly.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Your service is impressive! Should I ever need my car repaired in the future, I will definitely come to ABRA.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Shannon was great to work with and communicated well throughout the whole process.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service and follow up by Shannon.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Shannon was excellent!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Shannon was really amazing. She kept me up to date on the repairs being made to my vehicle. ABRA exceeded my expectations on the timeline of the repair. It was a great experience.
Cathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional, great repair job and always kept me aware of the status of the job. Very communicative. Highly recommend.
Ramonal D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent experience in every aspect!
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best customer service experience
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Shannon was awesome and everything went really well car looks great
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The daily texts are helpfull. Thanks
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
The repairs took ten days even though ABRA had four weeks to order parts.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am totally thrilled with the quality and workmanship done on my car!! After looking at the door repaired, I can only see a perfect door. This was my first experience with an accident and I was graciously helped through this process by not only the friendly,helpful, informative staff but also my car was expertly repaired by conscientious talented repairmen! I will continually sing the praises of Abra Auto Body and Glass Company. Thank you so very much for all your kindness and care of my car! Y'all are the best ... a perfect 10!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job thank you!!
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Shannon was wonderful. She went above and beyond to make my experience with Abra pleasant. I would highly recommend Abra.
Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Shannon was great!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Shannon was super, A
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Headlights are not properly lined up Condenser and radiator were replaced when were not damaged.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very professional staff
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Did a great job! Thank you
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They were very good to work with.
Kerri H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you Doug & Amy and everyone! You are awesome! And, thank you for the Kit Kats!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I'd like daily updates by text and email. Shannon was phenomenal in keeping me updated.
Paige R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very friendly staff
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable and carried out their job in a friendly manner. Errin Lomier was very informative about the progress of the repairs and was well informed about her job. All around good experience
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Abra gave me excellent service and Dean kept me updated through out the process. My car looks as good as new. Thank you
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
From start to finish it was a quick and painless process. Every employee, including darrin who helped us, was courteous and willing to do what they could to help. Hopefully we don't have to deal with anymore car repair, but if we ever do we will be coming back to ABRA.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
No problems at all. Thank you!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The staff was very friendly and efficient .
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing! Thank you!
Staci T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very courteous, quick service. Did everything they said they would and always contacted me every step of the process
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Absolutely wonderful experience with Douglas at the Franklin TN location. He is a wonderful person.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Not only did the team repair the exterior damage, but they cleaned the inside of my car as well. It looks great inside and out!! Doug **** was a pleasure to deal with as the ABRA representative.
Filiz B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service, friendly staff & great communication! Errin Lomier did an outstanding job! Let me know the status regularly! Very friendly!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Shannon was awesome! ABRA did a wonderful job on the repairs. Glad I chose ABRA!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was pleased with how frequently Shannon kept me up-to-date with the progress on my vehicle. Felt comfortable the whole time knowing when the parts had been ordered, when they were due in, when the work was being completed, etc.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service in every way.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very fast...good communication...great price...
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Had such a wonderful experience. I was thankful for the updates as it went along. Everyone I talked to was very kind and helpful. Shannon was a great person to work with. I had a great experience.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Shannon was great every step of the way. My car looked brand new and I really appreciate the detailing of my car. I will recommend you to others.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Quality work and quality people make a winner. Always!
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
My car looks like new, I could not be more pleased.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was very pleased with my experience with your team. From day one, all of my needs were met and I was in the know on all issues every day that my car was in your care. I was very pleased with the service and professionalism. I will definitely refer my services to all my friends and family. Thank you for everything.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service and repair.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
6 day job took 10 Had to wait 30 days to get car in to be fixed
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Errin was great, the communication through-out the process was excellent!! We need more people like Errin in the world today!!!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Shannon was terrific. Car repairs were awesome. Would recommend Abra to all my friends.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/10/2016
The final work was done very well, however, the communication can be improved - I was originally told repairs would take 5 business days but the repair actually took 11 business days. This would have not been a problem but I was told each day that the vehicle would be ready 'tomorrow' which was difficult to plan around travel, work and a rental car. Final product was done well but improvement is needed during the customer service process.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Treated with respect. Kept me informed about status of completion.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Shannon took such good care of everything and kept me informed about my car. Outstanding work! I give everyone s 10!!!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The front door that was repaired closes with a slight rattling sound. A chrome molding at the top of the rear replaced door is not secured. It's good mechanically. The color matches perfectly. The doors seem to fit well. Thank you for the delivery of our vehicle.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service. Great workmanship. Totally satisfied
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All was good. Efficient and nice customer service.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
So professional and made the process so easy for me!! Thanks Doug for taking care of everything!!
Shonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
They offered to return the car to me when I was having trouble getting help to pick it up. And it is cleaner inside and out than it was when I dropped it off for repairs. They were great!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service very fast and got it done. Thank you guys for delivering my car to me and also detailing it
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The work was done perfectly in the time promised. I especially appreciated the way Shandon communicated with me and kept me apprised of the progress of the repairs.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast and great work! Friendly service from everyone there.
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was exceptionally nice to me.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent customer service!
Chris .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My car looks brand new, and I can't believe how fast you fixed it!
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This is the first time we have had the need for auto repair in many years. I was concerned about the hassle factor that we may be in for. The experience with Abra on Seaboard Lane was very positive. My interaction with Dawne and Errin could not have been better. They were both helpful and professional. Great work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They were very friendly and took care of the job in a timely manner. Very good customer service.
Hoyt C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Appreciated the way Doug kept me informed during the entire process.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Darrin was awesome
Weston H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great communication and delivered as expected. The only issue was wait time to bring in for service. Had to wait over a week for an appointment. Understand due to work load. Thanks!
Maia T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
I was upset that the estimator did not fix everything he said would be fixed and did not put me on the schedule at all. I called on a Friday to confirm Monday drop off and found out I was not even on their schedule and they already had 80 cars on the schedule for the week. But I think Dawn or Donna could tell I was upset so she made time for me. It took the entire week instead of the 2 or 3 days I was told by estimator, but I can understand they were slammed. I was not too happy when I picked up car and realized something was not fixed. They showed me what I signed so it was completely my fault for not carefully reading what I signed. One of the girls went to talk to manager, but I decided to leave and just live with it since it was my fault. I was actually shocked that the girl and the manager came outside as I was loading car and he told me they would fix the area that wasn't fixed at their cost and not deal with insurance at all. He said they were proud of their work and want customers to leave completely happy. I was very impressed that there are companies out there with that kind of work ethic. They made mistake with schedule and fixed it instead of just saying "sorry" ,AND, unless it turns out to be false, they're willing to fix something they don't have to since I signed papers. I was very impressed and will definitely tell my clients about Abra.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Christina Sepulveda is AWESOME!! She is directly responsible for why I am so satisfied with the experience I had with your company. Her communication throughout the process kept me, not only sane, but up to speed on the status of my repairs. I'm grateful to her!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Loved my experience at Abra! Everyone there are true professionals!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the work your company did and your customer service.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job! Thanks to everyone!
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Pleasant experience - exceeded my expectations
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks to Darin for getting it right. Also, the receptionist was very nice and helpful
George V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very nice doing business with Darin
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
2nd time with ABRA , both excellent.
Constance L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Doug was super!
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
After I got home notice two places on bumper that was replaced. Planning on calling them Monday. I took pictures. Two dots on passenger side bumper
Malcolm A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
We worked with Christina Sepulveda at the Cool Springs ABRA. She was first rate!!!!
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome customer service w Christina Sepulveda!!!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Best customer service up front and the repairs are great. I would recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing staff, amazing professionalism, amazing attention to detail! Already recommended Abra to others and will continue to do so. Jeff and Doug are the best!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Quality service at a reasonable price. From the representative at the front desk to the service tech. Who perform the work on my car I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Abra auto body & glass to my friends and family !!!
Concetta B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Fast service, great communication, perfect job. Doug was very kind and personable. Nothing more we could ask for.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Doug was fantastic from start to finish. I could not have had a better experience.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Doug did a tremendous job every step of the way. Everything was perfect. There is zero visible evidence that my car was in an accident. I'll definitely use Abra again if I need one of my cars repaired.
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Dog was absolutely outstanding. Some of the best service I have had in my 48 years of life so far. Very pleasant. Very professional. Made me feel like he was really interested in making sure that both my car and I were well taken care of. Followed through promptly on everything he promised. I would highly recommend ABRA, both on service and the quality of work performed. Thank you for fixing my Audi S5!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service and great job in the repairs
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Doug did a great job keeping me updated on my car. He truly cares about his customers and when he said he was going to call me he always did. I will definitely recommend Doug to anyone.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I will use again (if necessary) and would recommend to friends.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work was completed extremely fast , well before the estimated time. Darrin went above and beyond in taking care of me even delivering the care back to my home so I would not have to wait an extra day to pick up when my wife could take me.
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I'm in love with my repairs and christina!
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
I had a lot of concerns coming into the shop. This was my first experience with the insurance and a collision center. Erin Lomier did a really nice job keeping me informed, and most of all was very pleasant and connected when she talked.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
ABRA of Franklin is the best. They took really good care of me and my vehicle. Thank you Errin for great Customer care.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I've never been in a crash so this experience was difficult-however Abra and Christina were wonderful. They kept me informed and my car looks and runs great. Thank you!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car looks like "New" again!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Outstanding service and terrific work
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks for all the updates.
Manual B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
A body shop? This is the car spa
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Christina was great. She was extremely nice to work with and very helpful.
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repairs were done much quicker than I anticipated. Communication was excellent throughout the process. Employees were extremely courteous. Repair job was perfect.
Duke P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
When I brought in the car, Doug said that they would buff out or fix some additional spots on the vehicle. When I picked it up, none of that was done! If you are going to ask if I want it done why not complete it? Also with the car being there an additional 3 days due to parts I would have expected it to be done.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Communication was good. The car looks like brand new when I got it back
Lois F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service I will highly recommend you. And your great staff!!! Lois F
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service and a quality repair.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Christina was a huge help! We will definitely be back for all our auto needs!!
Meaghan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Abra went above and beyond my expectations. My car looks better than new! The customer service is better than I have had, anywhere. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I trusted them with my baby and would again(hopefully I won't have to haha!). Doug is amazing and is such a great person to work with. He totally turned a bad situation into something so good!! My car is shiny and beautiful and I have fallen in love with her all over again!! Thank you abra!!!!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Repairs were superior!!! Excellent completion timely. 100 percent satisfied
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Bring in another car tomorrow for a quote to get it touched up.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Doug was excellent! The whole experience was easy and fast!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Christina provided excellent customer service. Another great experience with ABRA!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Christina was great!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good Job by all
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Returned my car cleaned inside and out in a very timely manner and kept me updated throughout the day Thx
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
All your employees that I dealt with were friendly, knowledgable, helpful and very professional in all phases of my dealings with ABRA. Thank you for making a bad situation(I damaged my car!) into an easy encounter.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job. Thx!
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Christina was excellent
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job and was very fast.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Terrific experience
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
OUSTANDING SUPERIOR SERVICE!!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was very kind, professional and helpful.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
Service was great. Only issue, it took a week to get the window.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This was a first rate Facility all the way around... Personnel, work quality, customer care, communication were flawless.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Christina was very helpful during my visit and repairs. I will definitely be back if I have any other car body or part issues.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The Abra team are all Pros........my special thanks to Darin who is in the true sense of the words customer service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Best ever. Treated me as a customer. Kept aware of progress. Helped with rental Car. Would do a commercial for them
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Driver side door handle doesn't work. Can't open the driver door from the outside. Molding on inside of driver side door was not flush.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Wonderful people
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great introduction and explanation about the job and estimate. Fast service. Great work! Excellent customer service. Great communication via phone and text on progress! Great delivery! Expressed genuine concern on quality of work. Dennis Barbee
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications