Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
The experience was excellent. I was kept up to date each day. Doug was awesome. He kept me totally informed. The car looks fabulous, can't even tell it's been wrecked. It looks like a brand new car! I couldn't be happier. I hope to not ever be in an accident again, but if I do I know who will take car of the repairs. I'll also pass along to others the awesome experience I had! Great job to all! A very happy customer.
Tyrone F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The customer service was excellent!!! Everyone was courteous and patient. I would highly recommend!!!
Ward S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Efficient, friendly, fair, and personable employees.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great customer support through out the process.
Farrar M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service!
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Completely over joyed with how the vehicle came out. Your team is terrific. From the young ladies who greet you when walking in to Doug who exemplifies Customer Service and finally the team to make my vehicle look brand new again. I can't thank you all enough. Be sure I will proclaim ABRA every opportunity I have. Thank you, Ron G
Nanette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The repair was done in a timely manner and ever h one was so nice.
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The whole staff were courteous and friendly. Shannon communicated with us from start to finish, and our van was finished before the estimated time. Overall I was very satisfied with our experience with ABRA and I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Shannon was very professional and direct. The car looks new, thank you for such a great job in so limited time! Thank you, The Cathcarts
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Doug and Julie very nice!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Shannon is fabulous and the service was prompt and all repairs look amazing!!
William I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Helpful and fast repair
Abdussamed Samet.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Keep up great work!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very happy with Abra. Went the extra mile and very friendly staff. A pleasure to work with.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Turn around time was prompt. Staff very professional including front desk. Adjusters ( I met two) were very efficient & professional. Car was cleaned inside which was nice. Helpful with up to date progress. Will use ABRA again & will highly recommend.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was very pleased with my experience with ABRA. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly & efficient. The work was done in a very timely manner. Most importantly, I was kept informed at all times about the progress of the repairs & what the next steps were. Overall, it was a very positive experience.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Even though they were extremely busy I never felt rushed and Doug explained the process and what to expect as far as the amount of time needed. They were professional and courteous and did a wonderful job on the repair. They offered to deliver my car to my home when they realized I was sick (I don’t blame them! Haha) and that was really a blessing! While I hope I won’t need them again anytime soon, I will highly recommend them to anyone that does!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
My service manager communicated very well throughout the service process. This is my third time to work with ABRA and won’t be the last.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Doug was great!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Paint work has many bubbles and imperfections

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications