Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 425 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service and follow up by Shannon.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Shannon was excellent!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Shannon was really amazing. She kept me up to date on the repairs being made to my vehicle. ABRA exceeded my expectations on the timeline of the repair. It was a great experience.
Cathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional, great repair job and always kept me aware of the status of the job. Very communicative. Highly recommend.
Ramonal D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent experience in every aspect!
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best customer service experience
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Shannon was awesome and everything went really well car looks great
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The daily texts are helpfull. Thanks
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
The repairs took ten days even though ABRA had four weeks to order parts.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am totally thrilled with the quality and workmanship done on my car!! After looking at the door repaired, I can only see a perfect door. This was my first experience with an accident and I was graciously helped through this process by not only the friendly,helpful, informative staff but also my car was expertly repaired by conscientious talented repairmen! I will continually sing the praises of Abra Auto Body and Glass Company. Thank you so very much for all your kindness and care of my car! Y'all are the best ... a perfect 10!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job thank you!!
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Shannon was wonderful. She went above and beyond to make my experience with Abra pleasant. I would highly recommend Abra.
Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Shannon was great!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Shannon was super, A
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Headlights are not properly lined up Condenser and radiator were replaced when were not damaged.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very professional staff
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Did a great job! Thank you
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They were very good to work with.
Kerri H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you Doug & Amy and everyone! You are awesome! And, thank you for the Kit Kats!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I'd like daily updates by text and email. Shannon was phenomenal in keeping me updated.
Paige R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very friendly staff
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable and carried out their job in a friendly manner. Errin Lomier was very informative about the progress of the repairs and was well informed about her job. All around good experience
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Abra gave me excellent service and Dean kept me updated through out the process. My car looks as good as new. Thank you
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
From start to finish it was a quick and painless process. Every employee, including darrin who helped us, was courteous and willing to do what they could to help. Hopefully we don't have to deal with anymore car repair, but if we ever do we will be coming back to ABRA.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
No problems at all. Thank you!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The staff was very friendly and efficient .
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing! Thank you!
Staci T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very courteous, quick service. Did everything they said they would and always contacted me every step of the process
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Absolutely wonderful experience with Douglas at the Franklin TN location. He is a wonderful person.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Not only did the team repair the exterior damage, but they cleaned the inside of my car as well. It looks great inside and out!! Doug **** was a pleasure to deal with as the ABRA representative.
Filiz B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service, friendly staff & great communication! Errin Lomier did an outstanding job! Let me know the status regularly! Very friendly!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Shannon was awesome! ABRA did a wonderful job on the repairs. Glad I chose ABRA!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was pleased with how frequently Shannon kept me up-to-date with the progress on my vehicle. Felt comfortable the whole time knowing when the parts had been ordered, when they were due in, when the work was being completed, etc.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service in every way.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very fast...good communication...great price...
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Had such a wonderful experience. I was thankful for the updates as it went along. Everyone I talked to was very kind and helpful. Shannon was a great person to work with. I had a great experience.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Shannon was great every step of the way. My car looked brand new and I really appreciate the detailing of my car. I will recommend you to others.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Quality work and quality people make a winner. Always!
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
My car looks like new, I could not be more pleased.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was very pleased with my experience with your team. From day one, all of my needs were met and I was in the know on all issues every day that my car was in your care. I was very pleased with the service and professionalism. I will definitely refer my services to all my friends and family. Thank you for everything.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service and repair.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
6 day job took 10 Had to wait 30 days to get car in to be fixed
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Errin was great, the communication through-out the process was excellent!! We need more people like Errin in the world today!!!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Shannon was terrific. Car repairs were awesome. Would recommend Abra to all my friends.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/10/2016
The final work was done very well, however, the communication can be improved - I was originally told repairs would take 5 business days but the repair actually took 11 business days. This would have not been a problem but I was told each day that the vehicle would be ready 'tomorrow' which was difficult to plan around travel, work and a rental car. Final product was done well but improvement is needed during the customer service process.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Treated with respect. Kept me informed about status of completion.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Shannon took such good care of everything and kept me informed about my car. Outstanding work! I give everyone s 10!!!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The front door that was repaired closes with a slight rattling sound. A chrome molding at the top of the rear replaced door is not secured. It's good mechanically. The color matches perfectly. The doors seem to fit well. Thank you for the delivery of our vehicle.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service. Great workmanship. Totally satisfied
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All was good. Efficient and nice customer service.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
So professional and made the process so easy for me!! Thanks Doug for taking care of everything!!
Shonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
They offered to return the car to me when I was having trouble getting help to pick it up. And it is cleaner inside and out than it was when I dropped it off for repairs. They were great!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service very fast and got it done. Thank you guys for delivering my car to me and also detailing it
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The work was done perfectly in the time promised. I especially appreciated the way Shandon communicated with me and kept me apprised of the progress of the repairs.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast and great work! Friendly service from everyone there.
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was exceptionally nice to me.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent customer service!
Chris .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My car looks brand new, and I can't believe how fast you fixed it!
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This is the first time we have had the need for auto repair in many years. I was concerned about the hassle factor that we may be in for. The experience with Abra on Seaboard Lane was very positive. My interaction with Dawne and Errin could not have been better. They were both helpful and professional. Great work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They were very friendly and took care of the job in a timely manner. Very good customer service.
Hoyt C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Appreciated the way Doug kept me informed during the entire process.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Darrin was awesome
Weston H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great communication and delivered as expected. The only issue was wait time to bring in for service. Had to wait over a week for an appointment. Understand due to work load. Thanks!
Maia T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
I was upset that the estimator did not fix everything he said would be fixed and did not put me on the schedule at all. I called on a Friday to confirm Monday drop off and found out I was not even on their schedule and they already had 80 cars on the schedule for the week. But I think Dawn or Donna could tell I was upset so she made time for me. It took the entire week instead of the 2 or 3 days I was told by estimator, but I can understand they were slammed. I was not too happy when I picked up car and realized something was not fixed. They showed me what I signed so it was completely my fault for not carefully reading what I signed. One of the girls went to talk to manager, but I decided to leave and just live with it since it was my fault. I was actually shocked that the girl and the manager came outside as I was loading car and he told me they would fix the area that wasn't fixed at their cost and not deal with insurance at all. He said they were proud of their work and want customers to leave completely happy. I was very impressed that there are companies out there with that kind of work ethic. They made mistake with schedule and fixed it instead of just saying "sorry" ,AND, unless it turns out to be false, they're willing to fix something they don't have to since I signed papers. I was very impressed and will definitely tell my clients about Abra.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Christina Sepulveda is AWESOME!! She is directly responsible for why I am so satisfied with the experience I had with your company. Her communication throughout the process kept me, not only sane, but up to speed on the status of my repairs. I'm grateful to her!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Loved my experience at Abra! Everyone there are true professionals!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the work your company did and your customer service.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job! Thanks to everyone!
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Pleasant experience - exceeded my expectations
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks to Darin for getting it right. Also, the receptionist was very nice and helpful
George V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very nice doing business with Darin
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
2nd time with ABRA , both excellent.
Constance L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Doug was super!
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
After I got home notice two places on bumper that was replaced. Planning on calling them Monday. I took pictures. Two dots on passenger side bumper
Malcolm A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
We worked with Christina Sepulveda at the Cool Springs ABRA. She was first rate!!!!
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome customer service w Christina Sepulveda!!!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Best customer service up front and the repairs are great. I would recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing staff, amazing professionalism, amazing attention to detail! Already recommended Abra to others and will continue to do so. Jeff and Doug are the best!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Quality service at a reasonable price. From the representative at the front desk to the service tech. Who perform the work on my car I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Abra auto body & glass to my friends and family !!!
Concetta B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Fast service, great communication, perfect job. Doug was very kind and personable. Nothing more we could ask for.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Doug was fantastic from start to finish. I could not have had a better experience.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Doug did a tremendous job every step of the way. Everything was perfect. There is zero visible evidence that my car was in an accident. I'll definitely use Abra again if I need one of my cars repaired.
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Dog was absolutely outstanding. Some of the best service I have had in my 48 years of life so far. Very pleasant. Very professional. Made me feel like he was really interested in making sure that both my car and I were well taken care of. Followed through promptly on everything he promised. I would highly recommend ABRA, both on service and the quality of work performed. Thank you for fixing my Audi S5!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service and great job in the repairs
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Doug did a great job keeping me updated on my car. He truly cares about his customers and when he said he was going to call me he always did. I will definitely recommend Doug to anyone.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I will use again (if necessary) and would recommend to friends.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work was completed extremely fast , well before the estimated time. Darrin went above and beyond in taking care of me even delivering the care back to my home so I would not have to wait an extra day to pick up when my wife could take me.
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I'm in love with my repairs and christina!
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
I had a lot of concerns coming into the shop. This was my first experience with the insurance and a collision center. Erin Lomier did a really nice job keeping me informed, and most of all was very pleasant and connected when she talked.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
ABRA of Franklin is the best. They took really good care of me and my vehicle. Thank you Errin for great Customer care.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I've never been in a crash so this experience was difficult-however Abra and Christina were wonderful. They kept me informed and my car looks and runs great. Thank you!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car looks like "New" again!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Outstanding service and terrific work
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks for all the updates.
Manual B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
A body shop? This is the car spa
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Christina was great. She was extremely nice to work with and very helpful.
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repairs were done much quicker than I anticipated. Communication was excellent throughout the process. Employees were extremely courteous. Repair job was perfect.
Duke P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
When I brought in the car, Doug said that they would buff out or fix some additional spots on the vehicle. When I picked it up, none of that was done! If you are going to ask if I want it done why not complete it? Also with the car being there an additional 3 days due to parts I would have expected it to be done.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Communication was good. The car looks like brand new when I got it back
Lois F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service I will highly recommend you. And your great staff!!! Lois F
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service and a quality repair.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Christina was a huge help! We will definitely be back for all our auto needs!!
Meaghan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Abra went above and beyond my expectations. My car looks better than new! The customer service is better than I have had, anywhere. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I trusted them with my baby and would again(hopefully I won't have to haha!). Doug is amazing and is such a great person to work with. He totally turned a bad situation into something so good!! My car is shiny and beautiful and I have fallen in love with her all over again!! Thank you abra!!!!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Repairs were superior!!! Excellent completion timely. 100 percent satisfied
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Bring in another car tomorrow for a quote to get it touched up.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Doug was excellent! The whole experience was easy and fast!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Christina provided excellent customer service. Another great experience with ABRA!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Christina was great!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good Job by all
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Returned my car cleaned inside and out in a very timely manner and kept me updated throughout the day Thx
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
All your employees that I dealt with were friendly, knowledgable, helpful and very professional in all phases of my dealings with ABRA. Thank you for making a bad situation(I damaged my car!) into an easy encounter.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job. Thx!
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Christina was excellent
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job and was very fast.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Terrific experience
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
OUSTANDING SUPERIOR SERVICE!!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was very kind, professional and helpful.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
Service was great. Only issue, it took a week to get the window.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This was a first rate Facility all the way around... Personnel, work quality, customer care, communication were flawless.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Christina was very helpful during my visit and repairs. I will definitely be back if I have any other car body or part issues.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The Abra team are all Pros........my special thanks to Darin who is in the true sense of the words customer service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Best ever. Treated me as a customer. Kept aware of progress. Helped with rental Car. Would do a commercial for them
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Driver side door handle doesn't work. Can't open the driver door from the outside. Molding on inside of driver side door was not flush.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Wonderful people
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great introduction and explanation about the job and estimate. Fast service. Great work! Excellent customer service. Great communication via phone and text on progress! Great delivery! Expressed genuine concern on quality of work. Dennis Barbee
Elise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Doug was very friendly and helpful. He even buffed out a spot on a different vehicle than the one we brought in for repair (for free!)! My bumper looks brand new. We will tell anyone we know how fast and good your work was!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great team - Christina was so nice and always kept me updated and was so professional. Dawn was also very sweet, even without a voice!! Hopefully won't need to come back, but if I do I'll definitely pick Abra.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Completed to satisfaction with great customer service and on time !
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Christina was stellar. Fabulous attitude, smart, and helpful. If I was ever in search of an employee I would hope that I could find one that is as good as she was. Loved to receive the email updates as well. Very impressed with your business. Thanks! Steve & Nancy Jackson
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
ABRA did a great repair on my car. It looks brand new! The customer service was exceptional. Doug **** kept me well informed. I will recommend ABRA to anyone that needs this type of service. Thank you.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The customer service I received at ABRA by Christina and Dawn was by far the best I have ever received in my 34 years on this planet. I was kept informed, I was treated extremely well, my truck was fixed in just two days, and they allowed me to leave the rental car at ABRA instead of having to drive it back to Hertz (this literally saved me at least an hour). Professionalism isnt easy to find these days, especially at the level the both of them portray it. I would hire the both of them in a second if they ever wanted to work for a marketing company. They are an asset to ABRA, treat them well!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Staff was professional, friendly and they kept me informed. Car looks great.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
impressed with the receptionist when I showed up. Very friendly and attentive. Also, got exceptional treatment and attention from Doug **** who kept me informed as to what was going on, on a daily basis.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
First class service. Darin Layton was the best all the way. Repair work was well done.
Ronald Jill.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent job.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great experience. Thanks.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent experience. Highly recommend Abra!
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff was very friendly and kept us up to date with the progress of the car and did a excellent job!!!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Doug was absolutely AMAZING, he kept me updated on everything that was going on, he was honest, and upfront when speaking with me....and he would ALWAYS remember the name I had for my car when he called about...."Samantha".
Ashlie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Christina Sepulveda was great to work with. Very friendly and always kept me updated. She is a example as to what customer service should be.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I really appreciate being kept informed of the progress of the work. I am very pleased with the work -- you truly cannot tell that there was ever any damage. Thank you very much for doing excellent work and keeping me informed of the progress.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everything went as promised ... Great folks to work with ... I would recommend to anyone needing car repair.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The Best Body Shop I have ever been involved. My repair was excellent and the entire staff made me feel great. Thanks to Darin for regular updates and overseeing an excellent repair. I will definitely recommend ABRA to all my friends.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was so helpful and considerate. Christina was so knowledgeable and so pleasant. I had no doubt that my car would look great! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very happy with services as well as end result. All staff I dealt with were very pleasant and helpful.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Doug and staff did a wonderful job. I like to thank them for taking the time to listen to my needs and deliver a great finished product.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Service Manager, Doug ****, was very professional and friendly. The body work appears to be excellent and was done much more quickly than I expected. It was nice to get my car back freshly cleanened. Well done. I hope I don't need your service again but would definitely use ABRA again if needed and will recommend ABRA to others.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
A great experience and very thoughtful folks to work with.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Follow up and timely updates were above and beyond expectation. Doug was wonderful with his attention to detail, keeping us informed and we are grateful for the service we received. Thank you!!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Your staff were all very warm and friendly. I was very pleased with my experience there. And my car repair looks great.
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
A job well done.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Christine did an excellent job addressing concerns, keeping us updated, and delivering finished job well within expected time frame. Thanks Christine
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Doug is real cool
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car bumper looks brand new! Thank you for the great communication, fast service and quality work. I hope I don't need to have my car repaired again, but if I do I'll be back.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They were professional and courteous. Did a great job fixing my car
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Christina was great. Her customer service was spot on. She called me and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. The repair team did a great job it looks like a brand new vehicle after the repairs
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great group of people!!!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Kept me up to date day by day. I never had to call for update. Work was completed on time. A job well done. Thanks!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Doug **** was great to work with. I am very pleased with the quality of repairs and timeliness of the job. All expectations were met or exceeded.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Both Jeff and Jason were most helpful. Jason was great at communicating about status of repairs. The car looks great.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Assisted with questions and was precise with process. Very professional
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Wonderful service! Doug was excellent! Loved the fun text messages!
Guy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Repairs completed in a timely manner and the communication was excellent!
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was kept well informed by text and phone calls. Things went very smoothly. Could not be more satisfied. Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thank you so much for making my car look like it did when it rolled off the show room floor!
Kellie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Doug and the Abra team were prompt, courteous, and most accomodating!! I have nothing but positive remarks to make about them. The day of my accident was upsetting for me and they went out of their way to work me in to their schedule and to communicate with the insurance company I especially appreciated Doug's professionalism and timely updates on the progress of my vehicle repair. 5 stars!!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Doug was great in getting us in and out so quickly! Car looks great!!!
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Christine was great! I have never experienced such a stress free repair before. ABRA took care of everything for me. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Abra went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed correctly and in a timely manner. The phone call and text updates were very helpful. The entire team worked to ensure I was treated as a valued customer. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone needed body work done on their vehicle.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Always a great job!!! I'll be a lifelong customer but hopefully will never have to use you guys, but I'll know you're always there for me and my car
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Christine was super sweet. We were very happy with the great character of your employees. We got the car back sooner than expected.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you for keeping us abreast of the progress and the completion date. Your pro active communication regimen saved us time and money. Thanks again for a job well done in every respect.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job Looks great
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Service was fast and efficient! Car was spotless afterwards! Friendly service!
Curtis I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
The gentleman that helped me when I picked up the car took some extra time to wipe some paint off the fenders that was unrelated to the work that was done. That was enough to encourage me to remember ABRA next time I need body work.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very efficient process and quality work.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
From the sweet, competent and very professional estimator("Christina?),to the friendly,helpful and professional receptionists and the finished repairs, I was very pleased with the "total Abra experience". Everyone is doing something RIGHT!! I don't need to come back, but I will if I have another "Boo-Boo! Thanks for all y'all have done.
Marty O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Beginning to end, totally satisfied! Darren was great to work with, he provided excellent customer service !
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I work for an advertising agency and always look at what makes a business stand out. Customer Service from the front desk to Doug. It appears that Abra treats their employees well because you could feel the respect they had for each other. These are things that you cannot fake and what all businesses strive for but few know how to make it work. Great Job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
You all did a great job. I enjoyed the staff everyone was super nice.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Abra did a great job for me. I have used Hazelwood's in the past and they have always been great. However, due to my relationship with State Farm, I used Abra and could not be more pleased. The performed great work and ahead of schedule. Special Kudos go to Christina who definitely kept me well informed, was a pleasure to work with and made the process very simple. Thank you!!!
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Honestly - I have nothing to say but what a great job was done by all involved. My contact at Abra here in Franklin was great to work with and was totally responsive at every turn. Could not have asked for more and would recommend y'all to anyone.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
She was very friendly, very good at letting me know everything that was going on, and my car looks awesome.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The team did a great job of keeping us informed of what was going on and delivered the car on time. Very friendly staff. Thanks!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional Loved text updates.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
you did an excellent job & Darin went above & beyond!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They kept me informed through the whole process. Christina was very helpful. The car looks great.
Bernardino E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Third time using you guys. Always satisfied.
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very personal and professional employees.
Ned S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The car was ready much earlier than expected, and it was beautiful when completed.
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The car was repaired as promised in the time promised for a reasonable price by courteous and professional people. Thank you.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Darren was awesome at helping through this most difficult time. He was patient, professional and very courteous.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job! 10 out of 10 service
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
The customer service I received was exceptional from my first call to schedule the appointment until I picked up my car.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Christina and then Doug were great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications