Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Went well-10
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great seevice
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Layne was fantastic to work with. He is a true professional.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Repairs took a bit longer than anticipated but quality was more important than speed.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Lane was outstanding. Follow up was very good stayed on top of the repair and kept me informed. Very pleased.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and transparent about the whole process. Shannon was amazingly helpful and even sent me photos when I couldn't make it down to the office to discuss my slight change in estimate. The car now looks brand new again, and was delivered on time. I also loved the fun, cheerful texts I received each day with status updates! Will definitely be recommending to everyone!
Lillian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
great service, awesome work, and love that my car is cleaner upon pickup than when I dropped it off!
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
We are working through some quality concerns.
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Not cheap. But excellent workmanship would highly recommend
Jayme G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I would recommend Abra to anyone. They were fast, courteous, and did a great job on my car.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
The repair team did a great job. Shannon and Jeremy did a great job keeping me informed and up to date about my repair status.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Jeremy was outstanding. I am in customer service myself. He was very professional, polite, thorough and answered all my questions. ABRR is very fortunate to have such an awesome person like Jeremy to represent them every day. Thanks Mark A
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great experience. Would recommend to a friend.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I had the best experience ever at Abra. Wonderful customer service and workmanship. Loved the text up dates.
Boney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Got car back in great and near new condition. Got car back in a timely fashion. Mobile text updates were pleasant. Jeremy was great to have working with me, keeping me posted on the updates. Loved that the car was washed very well. Certainly great service and would recommend ABRA to others. I'm glad i chose ABRA over others. Satisfied customer.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/16/2017
ABRA and USAA. How could I go wrong?
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Shannon is a pleasure to work.
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great customer service and great repair. Thank you.
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very good work and done timely.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you for keeping me up to date day by day about the status of my car repair. You were prompt and courteous every step of the way. I just picked it up today and so far awesome. Hope I don't have to come back but if I do ... I'll pick you. Cindy Savarda

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications