Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jannie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The staff people were very nice and Cooperative. They kept me informed.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great and very helpful service.
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Jeremy was great to work with and the car looks great. You also made the rental car experience very convenient.
Tilford R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was very pleased with Jeremy, but the repair work is very far from good. Trash in the new paint, scratches in the new paint, rear quater panel still had a dent from accident. Interior is dirtier than the day we dropped it off at ABRA. Would like to receive a call about fixing it.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
i think it would be a better experience if there was Updates given via text or email. My repair was 3 days overdue and I Forgot to notify Hertz about extending the rental car and was hit with late fee charges. Everyone has busy work & life schedules and in Most cases a car repair is an unplanned event
Jamila G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Shannon was absolutely amazing!! She kept me in the loop the whole way. I will definitely recommend Abra to my family and friends! Customer service skills are outstanding and my car was finished a week ahead of schedule!!
Ashwin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Doug was extremely professional. Liked the text feature to keep me updated on the progress
Rangeley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Doug was very professional and friendly to me throughout the process. I recommend him to anyone who is interested in doing business with ABRA. I was very impressed with the work done on my Tahoe.
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Abra in Franklin, TN continues to impress me with their excellent customer service. Thank you!
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great experience. Thx
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Amazing work - they looked at for me with making sure the repairs were paid for and done right. Great communication at every step of the process. This is my second repair with them and they have all my business in the future. Make my Porsche look like new.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
My turn signals and rear sensors are not working. I will have to bring my vehicle back for repair.
Royce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Shannon was great to work with.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Shannon kept in great contact with me. I felt that I was updated constantly on the progress of my car repair
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
It took a long time, longer than expected, to fix my car, but everybody at Abra cool springs is so nice that I didn't mind as much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks for your nice work
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everything was great. Excellent customer service
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Love this place I was recommended as I'm sure most people are for a good reason too. They did great and hooked me up. They know what they're doing too
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car wasn't completely fixed and took over 1 week
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very professional and wonderful communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications