Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 504 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very pleased with the entire experience. Shannon is fantastic at what she does. I will be using ABRA again this Fall.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Excellent repairs paint matches perfectly. Great service and the staff is excellent. Thanks again for your help.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very pleased with the outcome and appreciate picking up the tab for the extra days on the rental car
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Doug made the entire experience very easy and not stressful. Despite the shop having more cars than anticipated my repairs were still done in a very timely manner and I was kept updated throughout the process. Doug was great from start to finish
Ram N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Jeremy had the damaged part removed quickly while I waited and explained the process to me. He called me back when the part came in and the it was installed briskly when I brought the car in. No hassle, smooth process through and through. Happy with his friendly service.
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/11/2017
The scheduling and coordination around the date of completion for my vehicle did not go well. I was not happy with the communication from my contact person and ended up having to go to a lot of unnecessary effort and stress to get my car back.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
We appreciated all the text updates everyday. Also Shannon always called us and kept us informed.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great communication via phone and text to keep me updated on status of my repairs. Friendly staff members. Car seems to be running well and in great shape now. Thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Shannon was amazing in her keeping us up to date and being the liaison with hertz, etc. Only wish the repair didn't take a month. Kind of a drag.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
They did a great job! Shannon was great to work with from start to finish. Price's quote was cheaper but we chose Abra because Shannon explained the quote so well! We are very pleased! Thanks the Cothrans
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
Repairs still need to be made, but the rep said I have to go back to the insurance company to get them fixed. Total BS. I will never use Abra again
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Jeremy was very helpful. The repair went smoothly and was completed in a timely fashion.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very impressive service!
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I had a great experience. I have bee to Abra before and everybody has been more than helpful to me That is the reason I came back the second time and if I need help again I will be back. Thank you so much.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Jeremy was excellent. He kept me informed of the process every step of the way. I was very satisfied with his level of engagement and quality of work. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing car service.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
I loved that you text or called every day to let me know how things were going with the collision work, and if you ran into any delays or problems. Thank you for all your help!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
It was very nice to receive status updates all along the way. Everyone was very helpful and overal the experience was much better than I anticipated. Great job everyone !
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everyone was so very helpful and friendly Work was done as promised and when. I would use ABRA again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you Shannon for all you did for me
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the customer service provided by Shannon. It's too early to describe the end result of he repairs to my vehicle
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
The communication is really great. I felt updated at every part of the process
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications