Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hollis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I had made comments this morning about the great customer service from the ABRA on 2nd Avenue in Nashville. Unfortunately I called the manager by the wrong name. I called him Mike when his name is actually Greg Grenzenbach
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
So satisfied with our experience! Everyone involved in the process was so kind and helpful, and the repair done is so flawless you can't even tell anything had ever happened! Very thankful there was someone available to pick us up to retrieve our vehicle, and the detail/cleaning of the inside of the vehicle was a very thoughtful touch.
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent so far. Thanks. Paul Stumb
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you guys for such great service and wonderful spirits!!
Carter Jane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Jena was very helpful and made sure my car looked amazing!
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great communication
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
The team is professional, courteous and efficient. They stay in high communication and do great work. Second positive experience working with ABRA. Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent work. People are courteous and friendly. Management leads by example. Have used company many times and would recommend them to anyone.
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I have been especially impressed by the efficiency of your receptionist.
Jackson D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
Someone tried 2 break in2 my truck while it was there... U did wonderful work but as I said, my passenger side door lock has been messed with...
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
fast, beautifully done, and came in well under the estimate. couldn’t be more pleased.
Lelia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Lovely front desk demeanor, great repair job constant communication and icing on the cake, a thorough car wash.
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Excellent service
Evelyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The staff was wonderful, they kept me updated witg the progress of all repairs. Thank you Abra for your professional care of automobile.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Well satisfied with the awesome customer services an amazing auto body work that was done on my car. Keep on putting customers first in all services. I appreciate being informed of every step that were performed. My car was completed as promised. Thanks Mr. Blaine and also Ms. B. (The first person you meet) very pleasing personality. Carol W
Bartley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
you all did a great job repairing my car Jena you're the greatest letting me know every step of the repair for great service and great communication I give you all a 100
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I particularly appreciate the fact that you detailed the interior. It was so nice to get back such a clean car.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Blaine was great!! Service and communication was great as well.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
The guys at Abra went above and beyond getting my Honda back in shape. I can't thank them enough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications