Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Archie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Asked to keep old tires. Sid not get them back. Left rear tire was not secured tight on my drive home i was at speed and went completely side ways at 70 mph. Found **** stud broken off an all 5 of others was barely on the studs. Not happy at all. Could have been killed by this oversite.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thank you foe excellent service, advice and execution.
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
They kept me well informed about the process, were always extremely courteous, and did a wonderful job. My car looks amazing!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The service, communication and the finished product were all impeccable! Fantastic job!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
This is my second repair job I've had done here with the same great results. The service is top notch and very professional which things easy. The repair job is like new so what else can I ask for.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional and friendly
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car look so amazing
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
John and Brenne were awesome from the time I dropped off my car to when I picked it up from them. They kept me updated regularly as my repairs were being done. As always they made my car look great. Always do good work. That along with their great customer service and quick repair time, is why I always use them and recommend them to others.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Jena is amazing! Loved working with her. Very timely updates. Only thing is someone VERY Tall was riding in my passenger seat; I didn't like that.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly.
Megan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you all for doing a fabulous job. A special thank you to Jena, who displayed fabulous customer service and kept me in the loop through the entire process.
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The entire experience was both personal & professional. I appreciate the detailed communication. Brenne, at the front desk, is a special woman. She seems tuned in to each customer & goes out of her way to be kind & helpful. Our car looks great & we won’t hesitate to recommend Abra. John was very nice to work with as well.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly, welcoming, and great communication...as always!
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The Abra staff at the downtown Nashville location were very helpful and went the extra mile to ensure I had smooth repair process!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very professional. John kept me up to date every step of the way. Much appreciated. The car looks fantastic.
Suzette B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very easy process to get car repaired.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
John was really helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Brene at the front desk was also very kind and answered any questions I had. Overall a good experience ????
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I enjoyed having my car fixed there SO much im thinking about going out and wrecking it again!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Jena was great to work with, and I appreciated the daily text updates!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
No I should be thanking you for a job well done. Very satisfied, my daughter said her car looks brand new.Thanks again for completing the task and getting her car back home. J.mcBride!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications