Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you all for doing a fabulous job. A special thank you to Jena, who displayed fabulous customer service and kept me in the loop through the entire process.
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The entire experience was both personal & professional. I appreciate the detailed communication. Brenne, at the front desk, is a special woman. She seems tuned in to each customer & goes out of her way to be kind & helpful. Our car looks great & we won’t hesitate to recommend Abra. John was very nice to work with as well.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly, welcoming, and great communication...as always!
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The Abra staff at the downtown Nashville location were very helpful and went the extra mile to ensure I had smooth repair process!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very professional. John kept me up to date every step of the way. Much appreciated. The car looks fantastic.
Suzette B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very easy process to get car repaired.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
John was really helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Brene at the front desk was also very kind and answered any questions I had. Overall a good experience ????
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I enjoyed having my car fixed there SO much im thinking about going out and wrecking it again!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Jena was great to work with, and I appreciated the daily text updates!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
No I should be thanking you for a job well done. Very satisfied, my daughter said her car looks brand new.Thanks again for completing the task and getting her car back home. J.mcBride!
Cliff A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The repair looks great and the staff was fantastic to work with
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job! Timely! Great communication
Kaelie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent customer service and repair job.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
When working with Angel, he made me feel like my car was the only car on the lot. He gives great customer service! I hope to never need cars repair again but if I do, I'm calling Angel.
Tharpe.jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Jena and the staff at ABRA were great. They kept me updated on the repair to my vehicle and work was completed within three days.
Kennatta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
John and his time done a wonderful job. They were fast and efficient . I am very pleased with the repairs on my vehicle.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The regular texts were great. Everyone was very friendly. Repair looks great and it was early.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
The people were amazing! The work was disappointing. There was damage to parts that were previously undamaged
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
John & team we’re great getting the job done timely so we could get back home. Much appreciated!!
M D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Courteous friendly and professional, I will gladly recommend ABRA auto body and glass, whenever the service is needed...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications