Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The initial text was a surprise but very appreciated to keep me informed of the status. The men I talked with were very informed and pleasant. The work that was completed looks absolutely amazing!! Thank you for providing great customer service !
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
It was a smooth process from start to finish. Very efficient. Je
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Blaine was the best
D`shawna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Josh was extremely helpful, friendly, and informative when it come to my recent repair process. Very thankful for the entire team for a great job with my repairs.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jena was great. Very friendly, professional and helpful. Everything was easy and my car looks great!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff at Abbra auto body repair is incredible. They repaired my vehicle without delay, keeping me notified throughout the entire process. I am very satisfied with the outcome and will be a return customer. Thank you Abbra.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great! Jena was really nice
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Kept me updated and did a beautiful job on my car
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I felt very pampered throughout the process of getting my truck repaired. I feel that my truck was taken care of and repaired beyond my expectations. Thank you
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone very nice! I liked the text updates.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very pleased with customer service and work performed. 10/10
Francine Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Customer service excellent & work done in a timely manner
Jadaeka M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff was very professional and friendly. I have no suggestions because they did everything they were supposed to do. Great staff and great service!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone at Abra was polite and cared about my situation. They did a great job, and I was never worried about my car the entire time. They have a Great crew that is doing a fantastic job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car took 15 days to get back, but I know this is due to waiting for a part to get in. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress. The communication was great. Seems like a very honest shop
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kept me informed all the way
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
This store is simply incredible! Greg Grenzenbach and his team are excellent at what they do! Excellent customer service!!!
Mignon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Jena was very responsive and informative. We couldn’t have had a better experience if it had been scripted.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great customer service during a stressful time! Thank you for the personal touches and genuine helpful attitudes.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jena & Brynn we’re absolutely delightful. Please give them both a good raise!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications