Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 637 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
These folks have always done a good job for me in the past. Courteous, good communication and do what they say they'll do. A pleasure to do business with
Shekia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great Job!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Mr.Chris and the front desk receptionist Jenna were so helpful! They need a cash bonus for such great customer service to me.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Yes, Abra provided exceptional service!
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
John was great! Everything was quick and easy
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
This is my second time coming to ABRA and I worked with John K. both times. The staff is always friendly and helpful and I had an overall very great experience.
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great communication, very friendly and respectful staff
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I'm very pleased. Thanks so much to Dale and ABRA
Darcy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
Dennis and Jena went above and beyond to ensure my final cost came in at the estimate amount. They additionally made a special effort to rub off various scratch marks on the body of the vehicle. There remains a slight dent that wasn't seen in the initial body work and they're working well with me to fix that, too.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Your team is very professional. Through the email and calls I felt no worries and that everything would be taken care of with the utmost trust. Jesse Gore
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
John was great. Nice guy, very professional. Go preds. Quick and good work.
Dorothia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great job!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Chris and the rest of the ABRA team exceeded my expectations. They are very professional and I sincerely appreciated the speed and frequency of the communications. In addition, the team delivered excellent quality repairs well ahead of my anticipated schedule and should be commended. Thank you for quality service. Kevin
Venkatesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Service and customer care
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
the hood of my car was not closed & I didn't find out till I was on the freeway at 65 mph and my hood was going up & down. Very dangerous and could have been disastrous. I did not appreciate my saved radio station being changed. There was no reason to be messing with my radio.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I had the unfortunate experience of having my car vandalized the first night I arrived in Nashville for a week visit. Chris was great in working to get my car repaired and driveable in 4 days time. He kept me posted as we went along. Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/31/2017
job well done, extra mile gone to by touching up a few nicks and scrapes on car in other parts using the pain from the main body. no big deal, and no extra cost to abra or myself. but noticed and greatly appreciated.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks great. Everything works. Chris did a very good job keeping me informed of the progress
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The e-mails are nice but kind of a waste because they did not provide any information. Just little thing like my car is happy-well did you take the bumper off today or start painting today? Thank would have been nice to know what step the car repair process was in.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The interface between Liberty Mutual, ABRA and Enterprise Rental was exemplary. The feedback and updates from Chris at ABRA was first rate. The repairs were "back to new" status. Very pleased with the overall experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications