Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Although I wish I wasn't a frequent client, Abra always does a great job and this was no exception. Great work and great customer service.
Cesarone.trent Timmons,megan.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Dennis and the team at Abra always go above and beyond for us! They are friendly and always get our cars fixed and returned to us in a timely manner. Thanks for all your help and we look forward to continued business with you and your team.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service and overall experience.
Alvin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service ,quick and a very good job
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
the inability to give me a completion date when i dropped off my car was upsetting to demand a full week to fix a door and then congratulate yourself that you delivered early is sneaky and manipulative
Aliah B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Although, i dont feel I am properly greeted when i enter the office by the young lady as she just stares at the computer until you speak up versus asking how she can assist, the men, particulary John, are very polite and have a high sense of urgency.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Abra returned my car to me very quickly! It was returned within a week in perfect condition. I appreciate that they kept in touch via text as well.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Jon was great. The service was great. The car drive wonderfully.
Jordae L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very good. Thank you for everything.
Campbell S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Chris is awesome!
Tamika C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good job
Nadia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Jena was amazing at keeping me up to date and informed about the repair process, damage estimatimates and progress of my car. Y'all made it so easy and stress free!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Chris did a great job. The work was done very well and delivered ahead of schedule
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Jena was great. Car looks like new.
Elijah U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a great job the car looks brand new and in a timely manner
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Pleased with how car looks,everyone very professional
Vicente C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Our Abra representative Chris Gobbel at 921 2ns Ave. N, Nashville was a very good communicator and very efficient.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
John did a excellent job of always keeping me abreast of the status of my car.The bodywork looks to be perfect so far. Text updates are awesome, they give the customer peace of mind.
Gwendolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I love the service I received. My customer rep was very knowledgeable about my car and the service I would receive. He was very nice and understanding about my needs for my time.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
My car looks brand new now and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. I was kept updated at all times and was very happy with the customer service as well as the repairs. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications