Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you, Wanda B
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great, responsive staff. Excellent staff
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great communication and updates on the repairs. And above and beyond friendliness.
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for taking excellent care of my car. I was so happy that the staff at ABRA was warm, friendly, and helpful. Huge thank you to Jena who kept me updated daily and was very informative. You guys take great care of your customers. Thank you!
Markel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Timing was great people were very nice and the work was good quality I'm very satified
Wonder D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Jena is a great professional.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Fast, Easy and Efficent
****.matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jenna did a great job communicating what was happening.
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
John is exceptional. I am a repeat customer (twice State Farm and once direct pay) and have twice had the pleasure of working with John. He is reliable, honest, and goes beyond the call of duty (even coming in on a scheduled day off to handle overnight activity) to communicate and provide world class service. I commend you Nashville operation as everyone I have interacted with has proven top notch in customer service. The Gold Standard for auto repair. Thank you for asking!!!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
As usual excellent workmanship and customer relations
Chas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
I received my expedition back tonight and an audible sound can be heard at low speed from the front right side (which was damaged). How should I proceed? I am happy to drop it off Saturday morning to the Abra in Delaware, w.nashville. Additionally I was told my vehicle would be available for pick up this afternoon at 3pm at the w. Nashville Abra where I dropped it off. It was not there. I was told it would be delivered at 530 pm and again I arrived and it was not there. Finally at 7pm it was dropped off at my house. Finally there was damage to my driver window which I noted when I first dropped off the car. When I inquired about the window during the check ins it was noted that this damage was not submitted to usaa. They denied the window, the gap in time and the fact it was not originally submitted did not help? My request is to have the sound stopped/corrected with the front right side and my window repaired/replaced. Email is the best method of contact. Or cell phone if you need to leave a voicemail. ****-****-xxxx I will be out of the country starting Thursday afternoon, it would be great to have this resolved by then. Thank you Chas W
Ayesha I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My hubby seems to be quite pleased with the restoration. Thank you John for consistent communication and a special shout out to your courteous and professional office staff!!! Happy Holidays
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Jena was fantastic and kept me informed throughout the process! I am happy with the repair work as well, and would recommend your shop!
Phillip E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Best body shop experience ever. Jena was the best. Kept me informed at every step in the process. Recommend them to everyone. Don’t change a thing.
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Chris was great! Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Finished before expected too.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Jenna was great! Pleasure to work with.
Chandler J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Jenna was constantly updating me about where my car was. She was incredibly helpful. She took time to answer all my questions thoroughly.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great work!
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I chose to have my vehicle repaired by Abra because of my experience in the past with two other vehicles Abra repaired. You all did great work then which was years ago and have done a great job on my vehicle even now. Thank you and your staff for your service.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
A different body shop said about two weeks for the repair, Abra was done in four days.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications