Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Jena was efficient with her updates and very professional!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very happy with the service from Abra
Jacques B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/3/2017
Horrible communication. A bunch of up in the air answers. Had my car for two weeks the day of pick up called me hours before to tell me vehicle was totaled.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Chris was incredibly helpful and informative during the entire repair process. Abra's crew also completed the extensive repairs on my vehicle in a timely manner, and way before I expected my car would be fixed!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very helpful and professional. My car looks great. Chris Gobbell was very professional and friendly. Great experience.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Terrific service and customer support. I was ver very pleased with Chris Gobbell. He was very friendly and professional. The whole experience was very professional.
Bari L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank u so much for such a fast and well done job
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Chris was great, good communication and the car looks like nothing ever happened to it! Very satisfied.
Brittney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Chris was great about keeping me informed of the status of my repairs, and I really like the text option to stay in the know
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Car looks fantastic!
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great experience!!!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Excellent service!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Outstanding communication! Chris either called or emailed, almost daily, with stays/updates. Extremely pleased.
India T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great communication on progress of repair, phone call and /or text every day. Really appreciated that!
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Overall positive experience and very satisfied with the service and result.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everything was great!
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Customer service of staff = Excellent. Relatable and informative. Thanks, John!!
Tyler T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very organized. Great communication and updates on vehicle. Awesome experience. I would highly recommend!
Tyler .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Jena was great
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications