Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 537 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Josh was great and helped me through the whole process and kept me informed.
Dina D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
I love the way they kept me updated on the progress of my car
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Wonderful customer experience with the team. Unrelated to the experience but information you may pass on to State Farm, the experience with Hertz was not the greatest one.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Dennis was very helpful! The repair looks great!
Evan T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Top-shelf service.
Holden H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was very professional and nice. A great experience.
Micah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Dennis was great. He kept me up to date on the status of my car, answered all of my questions, and overall was exceedingly helpful. He made the stressful experience of getting into a car accident as stress-less as it could be.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Dennis was excellent. He kept me informed on the progress of my truck. He was very kind and attentive to my concerns. During a time the was very upsetting for me, Dennis made my ABBA experience delightful. Again thank you so much Dennis and ABRA for making my truck beautiful again.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were great and timely and friendly.
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Courteous staff who kept me well informed of the status of my vehicle repairs. I would recommend Abra to friends and family.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Timely and great communication
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Took a little longer then I thought but the service was too notch.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was informed about everything and got my Car back faster than I was told. Everyone was Nice and made you feel comfortable
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dennis **** did an excellent job on providing me with the best customer service possible! He was very nice and helpful and able to accommodate all my needs on getting my car in and out of the shop as fast as possible with the best service! I am very happy and pleased with the results of my car and will highly recommend ABRA to everyone and will definitely be coming back!
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
The body work was very well done and I'm satisfied with that; however, someone scratched the leather on my steering wheel. This was disappointing since this has happened to me before with a past car. I would hope people would be more careful with the car.
Bowers B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great job on my truck! Y'all are there to help for sure! Great customer service!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Hey bravo to the guys at Abra just like before I'm truly satisfied Jena and Dennis are real professional at what they do.once again thank you Abra for a job well done. Mr. & Mrs. Michael&Rennete Huggins.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team at ABRA was great! They took care of me and had a smile on their face while doing so. If I do have to have body work done again I would definitely use ABRA. Thanks for everything Dennis and Charlie!
Darcy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
After my check in experience was so thourough, I was 100% confident that Dennis and his team would take care of my car. And they did! The collaboration your office has with Hertz made the whole process seamless. The finished product looks amazing! I'm am very impressed. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Dennis was very helpful and show concern about making this unfortunate accident easier for us. This was my wife first new car (less than 2000 miles). Dennis treated the car like it was her baby. That was pretty cool and it help put our mind at ease. He was very professional, we will let other people know about the care ABRA give us. Thanks to everyone at ABRA.
Daphne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I love that I only dealt with one person start to finish. Dennis was very thorough and very personable. He kept me updated and the work looks great!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good customer service from the team. Job done way before estimated time. And I feel it was an above and beyond job at that. I would for sure come here if ever needed again.
Lauri N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My experience with Abra was wonderful. I love that Personal Touch of having one person to go to; Dennis and the crew did a great job.
Aleta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Dennis was great. He took good care of me and kept me informed.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service. more than happy with the repair. thank you.
Catie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Josh was awesome!! Great service!! I would definitely recommend abra!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Dennis **** was great he called everyday to let me know what was going on with my car and he answered all my questions love this place.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent experience all around. Very professional
Clayton W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Josh was absolutely awesome with the entire repair experience. The car looks great and everything was extremely easy. Hopefully I don't have to get work done again any time soon but when I do I'm definitely coming back to ABRA. 10/10.
Hasanul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very quick and great customer service.
Chrystina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very informative, polite staff
John N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great communication and customer service from start to finish!
Jeri G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating, and actually cared about my car and the work they're doing on it!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
My car was filthy upon return. The interior was coated in dust and had several dark marks on the walls and ceiling that were not there when I dropped my car off. My repair looks good, but there was also something very sticky and gooey on an exterior piece that was replaced. I expect the interior to at least be in the condition that it was left in, if not better.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service and attention to detail.
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your company turned a nightmare (a car accident on my first day living on my own in a new city) into barely a blip on my radar screen. Everyone was so kind, exceedingly helpful, and genuinely friendly. My rep, Josh, treated me with kindness and honesty and with hospitality that, frankly, was unexpected (I'm used to walking into car places with my guard up; I didn't have to worry or question a thing with him). Josh made me feel like an old friend or little sister in the way he kindly handled my situation, reassured me, and kept me up to date (along with answering every question with the utmost clarity and patience). Abra also handled everything directly with my insurance company, which took a huge weight off my shoulders. And, of course, my car looks incredible! No one wants to get into an accident, but your team made this a very pleasant, easy, and painless process. I'll definitely recommend you to friends and, heaven forid I need auto body work again ;) , I'll choose Abra first. You all really were the very best and you far exceeded my expectations.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The customer service was amazing. Dennis **** did a great job of keeping me updated on progress of the repair, very knowledgeable in explaining the process, and provided a quality customer experience that is very rare in today's world. He did an excellent job and I really appreciate him alleviating some of the stress of the accident + car repair process.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great customer service and communication.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great customer service! Thank you for doing a great job!!
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
You still have my vehicle, as the repair was not complete, after final inspection. But I appreciate everyone's professionalism and thoroughness. Looking forward to getting it back.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job
Ethel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great work
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Quick repair, good customer service.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Abra was amazing! Dennis kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. They washed and vacuumed it, which is such a pleasant surprise! Everyone was very friendly. I will definitely be returning next time I need body work!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
So for so good very please
Kiara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had a good experience thanks to Josh. He was extremely friendly and personable and made sure I had a smooth transition. He's awesome, thanks again!
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Abra did a great job on my car. It looks great and was completed ahead of schedule.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Josh did a great job working with me on fixing my car. I am very pleased with the job done.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Dennis is great. He's the reason I keep coming back to Abra.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome work thank you
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Keep up the good work
Jeannie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I appreciated how John kept me informed about the status of my car during the repair. Great workmanship. I'm very pleased with the service and quality of work.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job! I was impressed with the continuous communication throughout the repairs and really appreciated the attention to details beyond just what was involved in the accident such as returning my car vacuumed and washed. Thank you.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Shoutout to Dennis!!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Car repair exceeded my expectations. Everything looked great. John and Josh were both very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend your shop to others.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent customer service and repair! We will definitely use Abra again.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Josh was very helpful and kept great communication throughout the process.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Josh kept me informed and had my truck ready on time. Looked great.
Breck S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
So professional and compassionate!
Anntoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Wonderful place of business very kind and genuine people! My car was fix correctly and in a manner able time! They also kept me updated the whole time they had my car with text alerts and as well as phone calls with updates and status on the process of my car! I would highly recommend them and would use the again!
Vernistene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It was a great experience. My car was repaired to better than new and ahead of schedule. Everyone there was very professional and super friendly. I will always recommend and use ABRA if the need ever arises again. ......
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Appreciated the updates and the easy access if I needed to talk to anyone. Everyone was was friendly and very helpful. They went over and above in accommodating my needs.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Continued excellence in pleasing the customer.
Metris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you for all of y'all hard work. Keep up the great job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was expecting the car repairs to look like brand new, but it is noticeable to me that it has been repainted. The finish looks "grainy", which does not match the factory finish on the other side. The service time was appropriate and I appreciated that I could be dropped off at enterprise and leave my rental car at a ABRA in the end.
Dominique D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The customer service I received was amazing. I appreciate the tips on care and maintenance of the repairs done to my vehicle. Although verbally expressed, a written do's and don'ts list would be helpful for the new paint.
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Dennis was wonderful, very timely and efficient.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
John and his team did an excellent job. If I need work done in the future, I will definitely go back.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Always a progress report. Work is done beautifully and Dennis **** is a wonderful representative for the company. He always displays confidence, trust and respect to us when ever we have repairs done. Thank you Linda H
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Josh was great!
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The people their were very courteous...John K. was very knowledgeable of his work and explained everything that would be done to my car in detail. I like how I was updated by text message when repairs were completed and when it moved to the next stage of being painted. I brought my car in 8/8/16 and my car was finished in what I thought was a timely manner of two 8/10/16. I had a bullet hole in my trunk and now it looks like nothing ever was there. I would recommend Abra on 2nd Ave North Nashville, Tn to anyone...I would also return here for my car repair needs in the future. Thanks- S. Turner
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Josh was great. Very helpful and a credit to your company.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service, nice people and they said 3-5 days for my repair. They delivered in 3 days. Beautiful job. Would definitely use again. Thanks Josh and Jenna for everything. Kathy Celauro
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
We were satisfied with how josh kept us informed of progress of repairs however the day we picked it up (7/30) we got out on interstate for our 3 1/2 hr trip home to have tire pressure light come on and the truck had an significant vibration. We pulled over called John and was informed that he closed shop in 10 minutes at noon and was sorry he didn't have anyone to send out to help us.!!! So we checked tire pressure of which 2 had 37 and 2 had 39 lbs of air/pressure so we reduced our speed which calmed down vibration and decided to drive on home to where we could have someone look at it! We took it to dealership where it was purchased and were informed that the driver rear tire was not checking out appropriately and that we should contact Goodyear for a possible defective tire. Goodyear then ask us to take it to one of their approved centers which is another 45 minutes from our home so that the tire could be evaluated. The Goodyear approved technician informed us that all tires were over inflated and drivers rear was way out of balance. Tires called for 30 lbs of air/ pressure. So he rebalanced all 4 tires and corrected Amt in tires. The frustrating thing to us is why was the truck not driven once tires were put back on because one would have felt vibration and noticed gauge on!! Yes we realize the tires were mounted at a different place but when one sublets work out you still need to check to see if done properly! We had put our utmost confidence in you guys and at first you had helped ease a bad situation for us but I can't tell u how upset we both were after having trouble on road and speaking with John. That blew all positive customer service done the entire week before!!!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I am completely satisfied with service I received especially my contact, Dennis, who kept me up to date every day by text & phone calls, always having time to listen to me! Picking up my car & dropping off rental went smoothly, only regret was Dennis was at lunch & didn't get to meet him! Will gladly recommend ABRA!!!????
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The guys at Abra on 2nd ave are real professional.I'm going to tell all my friends that if you have damage to your car go to the guy's at abra. If you want it done right.And ask for Dennis ****
Sonya V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very pleased with the service and the help from Denise making sure everything was we'll taken care of.
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Keep me informed.. Work was done in a timely manner.. Car was put back the way before the accident
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very impressed with efficiency and friendliness of all involved.
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
My bumper looks great just like when I purchased my car. I'm a happy customer.
Teaona H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I just want to express my appreciation for repairing my Ford focus. I truly love the job
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Yes
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast service and current updates privided
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Josh was great to work with & is a true professional.
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Wow!!! Haven't ever had a better experience with any company. Dennis was great. Communication was great. My car was restored to new condition and the guys/girls who did the paint job were excellent. Also impressed with clean and comfortable office and surroundings. Did not feel like a "shop". Thank all of you for a great experience after a bad ordeal. Jolene
Dovaris K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Amazing job!!! Thank you for quality service and quality repairs!! Absolutely 100% quality service satisfaction guaranteed!!! Abra= Professionalism to the highest level, Thank you so much!!!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I've worked with Josh twice now. He consistently goes above and beyond. He's definitely the reason I continue to use Abra. A+
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
From start to finish the process of having my vehicle was seamless. Dennis was amazing at keeping me in the loop. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone needing auto body repair.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
John was great kept me informed the whole way through. The job was done super fast and the car looked great. I would definitely recommend Abra to a friend. Thanks!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. I had a rental car reserved with Hertz but they didn't have any cars available, so Jenna didn't hesitate to call Enterprise and State Farm to get my information switched over. My car was fixed in one day, plus they cleaned it up inside and out. John went over all the details and warranty information with me. My car looks great and I couldn't be happier! Thank you all so much it was truly a pleasure working with you!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Working with Dennis was such a pleasant experience!
Coutney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Super accommodating and friendly !!!!
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I couldn't be happier with my repair work and the service I received at Abra downtown. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. I will certainly recommend to everyone I know. Melanie G
Paulnitta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was very satisfied John kept me updated as he said he would I love da job u all did it's like a whole new car I love it
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service was first class, Dennis took care of everything, in a very timely manner.
Damion W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My agent with Abra named John was extremely helpful and very thorough in explaining everything I wanted to know and answering all of my questions. I really enjoyed my contact with him and would recommend him to any if my friends and family.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great experience all around!
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Josh was great and kept me informed
Dianne N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Professional, helpful, stayed in touch.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Hi got me in and got me out glad l stop by !!!!y'all the best in Nashville thanks josh loons great customer service
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
One of the best experiences I have had with a repair shop- Dennis was absolutely incredible.
Parish D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks Abra! Great staff!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very quick turn around time.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Dennis was very helpful and efficient in dealing with the repair to my car.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car was appropriately repaired and in a timely manner. Dennis was our rep and did a good job. The business model which sends silly texts such as "your car is happy here" and then hounds the customer to complete surveys was not appreciated.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Totally impressed with the service from Josh Koons. I'm 60 years old and have never been treated with his kind of complete service. Forgot, car looks great too!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good work. Very cooperative staff.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
All good 10
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Our car was repaired quicker than originally anticipated. Josh stayed in touch and kept us informed every step of the way. Jenna greeted us with care and concern the day of our accidents. The team did a great job on the repairs
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent service and repair work. Dennis in Nashville went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and kept me updated in a timely manner.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Dennis went above and beyond my expectations. He made the whole experience less of a headache.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
5/30/2016
Additional interior cleaning/vacuuming was appreciated. Also found missing $10 bill-thank you!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was thrilled with how quickly the car was repaired, but less than happy with the fact that the car was on their lot for five days before it started to be looked at. I do not know if I would go there again if this is the norm.
Chadwick R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
John was very great. The work looks great.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Done right and quicker than I expected.
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Dennis was polite and informative. I could not have asked for better communication from a body shop.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent work, communication and customer service.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The team was amazing. A+
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service all the way through the process! Jenna and John K. Were great.
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I like the process of communication. I appreciated that Abra took care of getting my car to dealership for recoding keys, brought in detailer for cleaning in addition to body work done there. Would definitely recommend. They were swamped with business and missed a couple of items but quickly committed to making those things right. Good folks.
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome from the get go
Jarrod R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Dennis provided above and beyond customer service. He completely won me over for Abra.
Alonzo I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Super service
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Abra is amazing ! I will for sure return if I have any problems! The whole team was exceptional !!!
Kendal S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Josh was very great about keeping me updated and getting everything I needed done finished in a timely manner.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Dennis and his team did an amazing job. And they were finished before the estimated date. I appreciate everything they have done for me. Job well done.
Aleksandr R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I would like to thank Dennis for taking care of my vehicle. He did it profecionally, and throughout the whole process I was confident that everything will go well.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car for me!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Josh was very helpful and patient throughout the entire process. He kept me in the loop on the status of my vehicle via phone calls and texts. He made my life easier by communicating with insurance companies and explaining all the details of the process. He was friendly and a great communicator.
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
All were very professional and friendly. I'll definitely recommend ABRA! Job well done.
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Always great and timely service from Dennis and the 1st street Nashville location!
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond
Adina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
I had a great experience! My car looks like new! Thank you!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We were going on a trip and Josh and his crew had the car ready for us when we needed it. I was kept informed of the status throughout the entire process, via teat and phone. The service and results were exmplary
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very professional and helpful stuff.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks to Abra, my car looks brand new after an ugly accident. The team at Abra was AMAZING. DENNIS WAS AMAZING!! He helped and updated me every step of the way of having my car repaired. I will absolutely continue using their services and recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks Abra team. And thank you Mr. Dennis. 2thumbs up
Alyssa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
Had issues since the beginning. I called to schedule my repair that insurance was covering 100%, they only scheduled me for an estimate. This was after me explaining I needed the car fixed asap and didn't need an estimate with insurance taking care of it. I then went on vacation and was assured my car would be ready before I got home, and that it would be dropped off at my house. I received a call and texts stating my vehicle would be ready and dropped off on 5/3 and would be notified if there were any changes. They took notes on where to park my car and where to put the keys. I got home yesterday and my car wasn't here and no one could explain why. My car was dropped off this morning after explaining I had to make it into work today. Would not recommend Abra and would not use your services again.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Couldn't be more pleased. Joshua was excellent!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
10/10
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Dennis was great to work with. He exceeded our expectations. We will only use ABRA in the future.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good service, good work.
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good
Candida M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Fabulous job. Staff kept us informed and went above and beyond. Car looks brand new again. Definitely will recommend and use again.
Terenica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great Customer Service. Received updates about progress of vehicle.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Dennis takes customer service to a whole new level and stays there!
Aleke T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks for all of the updates! I received a text thanking me for trusting you with service but didn't get a call to let us know the car is ready...
Haleigh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Incredible service. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you specifically to Dennis for all you did for me. God bless!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great experience & excellent customer service. Thanks!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
ABRA is the best in my book. I've taken all my business to the 2nd Avenue, North in Nashville, and believe you me, I've been there a lot. Dennis is the kindest, most pleasant and thorough CS Manager I know. Thanks ABRA. Anther job well done.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service was excellent they let me know day for day what was going on with my car on a daily basis and when they were thru Abracadabra my car fixed those guys at Abra really take their job serious my car looked brand new. They even took the time to wash it I think that was great I was really was satisfied thanks Abra.
Deatra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was truly impressed with the attention Mr. Dennis **** directed toward my vehicle, he's truly an aficionado of body repair, customer care and customer satisfaction. Dennis secured my confidence with Abra by making me feel as if I was the only customer he was dealing with, from day by day progress all the way down to the final polish. Dennis is true to work, a great Ambassador for Abra. Thanks Again for your Excellent Service, Sean E. Lawrence
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dennis was great to work with! 10/10! Completely fixed all of my issues and went above and beyond for customer service.
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fantastic in all respects. Exceeded all expectations. All staff is very professional. Repeat customer. thank you for asking
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
As far as I can tell in only having had the car back for a few hours, the work itself was very high quality and good. My issue lies with the state of the interior of my car when I got it back. The protective floor mat was left in there and was wet, there were boot marks on the passenger seat and the driver side door skin that looks like they had come from fine white dust in the shop area. There was also similar white dust on other parts of my black interior like the center console and surface of the dashboard closest the windshield. Dennis was fantastic and an excellent communicator but I think perhaps the guys in the shop could take a little bit more care in the future.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Dennis **** did an outstanding job and rendered the best customer service I have had in the past 15 years!!
Vance F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
good job thanks
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I felt like I got first class service. They went above and beyond for me and exceeded my expectations!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Dennis was great! He kept me in the loop on all progress on my repair and was very thorough!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They did a great job
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Abra, Dennis and team do a wonderful job.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Dennis did a good job communicating with us about the repair and following through with excellent work. Thank you very much.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very professional and customer friendly
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Denise was awesome to work with and extremely helpful. Very appreciative and will absolutely come back. Thank you all again.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
John's attention to detail was very much appreciated.
Kovan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great Repair service and Excellent customer service. You guys did a great job on my car!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service! Dennis is a fantastic employee and while I hope to never be back, I would absolutely choose Abra again. I especially appreciated that Dennis did all the insurance work for me. As a graduate student and employee at Vanderbilt, that was a huge relief!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent job! My car looks perfect and the repairs took half the amount of time than what was originally estimated. I will definitely come back to Abra.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
My accident has been such a stressful situation and I'm so thankful for the abra team for working with me and my hectic work schedule. Thank you guys so much for delivering my car and helping me with the gas for the rental. It was such a stressful day and not being able to get the rental back myself I was in a dilemma. Thank you guys so much for everything! My car looks great and you guys were so kind and helpful.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Quick and professional service
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Dennis was awesome. Best customer service experience I have ever had. I have already referred a friend.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
5 stars
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Dennis **** was great to deal with. He handled everything quickly and was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Sheree C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
What a refreshing experience! Josh did a fantastic job of keeping me informed. I have already recommended ABRA to a couple of people based on my experience with you.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I had a great experience after having bad ones at other shops in the past. Dennis **** in particular made it great. He communicated with me all the way and kept me at ease on the repair as well as the timeline. He was helpful to get my rental car situation lined up for drop off/pickup. Just really thrilled with his level of service. If I have to deal with the unfortunate need for repair I know that this part of the process will go smooth. Thank you.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did a great job on my ford thanks
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I received regular updates which was great and my car looked as good as new when I picked it up!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Dennis was great
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Dennis **** is a true professional. I would refer anyone I know that needs body work to him. He made everything about my claim easy and explained every step to me along the was
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Josh was great to work with. He always kept me updated and work done on my car was perfect. I love that they even vacuumed it out and cleaned the windows!
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Dennis was a joy to work with! He kept me informed throughout the whole process and even advised me on some ways to work with my insurance company. He made me feel like I mattered to Abra and that my vehicle was in capable hands. The car looks and drives great after the work done on it.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very good service, and repairs!!
Brandie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Dennis was awesome!
. Bryce.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great communications!
Rochelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Keep doing what you're doing!
Martha Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Josh did an excellent job staying in touch with me throughout the whole process!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
A
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
The personnel were extremely kind and friendly. I even heard someone calling to check on a customer who had been in an accident which had led to them contacting Abra. The process worked as they described and the car looks good. I especially appreciated the car wash and vacuum at the end.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Dennis and Jenna are fantastic. They are a very good representation of you company.
Lamar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Josh was fantastic. He kept me informed and was knowledgable about the process. A pleasure to work with and my truck looks great.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Dennis was awesome! I had complete trust in him and chose to take my car to ABRA solely because of him.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Josh Koons was fantastic! Fast & knowledgable.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Joshua Koons in Nashville gave amazing service. Kept me in the loop at all times and tried to accommodate my schedule and requests. Only complaint were the text messages. They were general, didn't apply to the timing of my experience and overall annoying. Thank goodness Josh knew how to give such good service.
Shonreh D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I loved how clean my vehicle was When I picked it up
Robby R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything was great
Kshitiz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
It would have been great if the car was cleaned fully. As i sat on my seat i got white dust on my pants and dash board had the same dust. You should have also used some type of freshner to elimnate paint odor. Thanks
Shaza N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everybody did a great job. Very satisfied with the work and customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
From the start, Dennis assured us that we were in good hands and kept us informed throughout the entire process. We were extremely pleased with the quality of work as well as the attention from Dennis to keep us informed. We were recommended to ABRA, and we will also be recommending ABRA in the future. Thank you!
Shanta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Abra auto body and glass has nice and respectful workers. They make sure their costumers are happy and taking good care of. I just wanna thank Mr. Dennis for my car. He a fantastic job and I will continue to bring my car to them and let and send other people to them. I give them 10 thumbs up. Go Abra????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications