Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They kept me informed throughout their process, finished their work promptly, and most importantly, our car looks great. They even came to pick me up when it was ready. Thank you for a job well done.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The entire process was simple. The office staff was professional, kind and truly interested in seeing to my needs. I would highly recommend this business!
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
David is awesome!
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Ashley is awesome!! Abra Collierville is always informative, friendly and does a great job!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well done..........great communications!
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Your computer generated texts were silly and resulted in communication problems between your shop staff and me. Questions sent in reply to the silly corporate texts never were answered. Recommend all texts should be between shop and customer.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was professional and pleasant. I received daily text messages that kept me well informed as to the status of my repairs. Location was convenient and I would definitely recommend this shop to my family and friends.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Work was completed satisfactorily and employees were very helpful, especially Ashley.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
They even detailed the interior of my car! Thank you!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Abra did a beautiful job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Ashley did a great job! She explained everything and kept me updated. My car looks great! Thanks!
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Ashley and the team did a very good job on my car. We have a couple minor issues but Ashley is actively addressing them. My car looks great.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The car looks good! Seams are straight and even. Will recommend your service to anyone in need of body repairs. Updates from Ashley were a valued extra. Thank you!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The entire staff is very knowledeable and was willing to answer any question I had. The work on my vehicle makes it look and smell like it is new. Special thanks to Ashley who kept me informed of the progress throughout the entire repair time.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
David was my point of contact. He is fantastic. Excellent experience with every one involved.
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was very happy with the repair. Ebony did a great job of keeping us informed of the progress. Jessica at the front desk gave was so pleasant and gave great customer service.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very friendly and professional.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service thank you
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You guys were so kind! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications