Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
I got text updates for a week. At the end of the week the text said the work was nearly finished. The next week I heard nothing. I called my rep and was I told to hold for her manager, who informed me that my car was still sitting in the lot untouched because they couldn’t get it started. I dropped my car off March 18th and got it back April 16th. The work took 5 business days.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
They have a friendly and helpful staff. The service and follow up was excellent. I knew where the truck stood throughout the process. I am very happy with the results.
Hani R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent staff and quality of work at the Collierville TN ABRA!
Waverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Keep up the good work
W S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great experience!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Ashley was amazing!!!
Bart W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Ashley was very friendly, informative, and helpful!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great communication and all work done in a timely manner.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful ! Liked getting the messages on the update of my car ! And my car looks great ! Thanks for a job well done !!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Ashley and office staff we’re very helpful and friendly. Work was completed as promised, the work was professional, and pickup was simple. Will be back next week for another repair. Thanks!
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great customer service
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was very pleased with the overall customer service experience. I really liked the daily updates via text to update me on the status of my car.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thanks to everyone. My car looks fantastic!! Great job!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Ashley was an excellent customer service person
****B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Ashley was courteous, competent and kept me well informed. Great work!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
They did a great job and were great to work with!
Rochelle Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great follow-up on status of repair. Repairs look great. Appreciate the bonus car cleaning!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
They fit a awesome job repairing my vehicle
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Outstanding service and wiork.Thank you!!
Tracie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The updates were very nice. Ashleigh did an excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications