Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Tyler was awesome! He kept me informed of what was going on with my car. And it was great to be able to drop the rental car off when I picked my car up. That was very helpful.
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I am completely satisfied with the service
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great work by great people
Marlin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
They were nice. I paid the bill. But the barbwire decal is not the same. I let it slide. Decal on the tailgate you said would be alot of extra work and was told you think it looks better without it. I should never had been told that it should just have been done, and I should not have had to be convinced it would be better without it. But I let it slide. The bumper was not done like it was before the accident. I let it slide. I called the insurance and was told your our professionals and if you couldn't make the tail gate correct replace it. I was called and told you found a used one I was very happy but the gentleman upon me coming to get the truck said he didn't call me and didn't know anything about a bumper. So maybe someone called me meaning to call someone else I don't know. He did say they tried to pull the bumper out to match the other side but it curled up. So they put it back. Then he said he could push the other side in to match the pushed in side.the insurance company is paying you so I don't get why you don't charge them to fix the truck.i like the people at this shop, they are very polite, courteous but charge the insurance to make it right. I called the insurance company myself and was told it was not a problem with them.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Once I dropped off my car I was updated each step of the way. The job that was done looks fantastic. The technician that was working with me was even better. Not only did he do a good job with the car, his customer service was excellent. My son was sick during this job and each time I talked to the technician he asked how my son was doing. Good job all around on this repair. Very happy with the service.
Robin. Winsett.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I really appreciated that I was called every Monday, Wednesday and Friday to be given updates. Their communication was better than my insurance company!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very informative
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great and timely repair, great customer service. Tyler was very helpful. Thanks.
****J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The repair was done in a timely manner and was done to my satisfaction.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
A professional experience. Great body work. The guys are true artisans!
Jimmie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thanks for exceeding my expectations. Status updates and completing ahead of schedule.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Abra did a wonderful job. The customer serviice and the work they did on my car were both excellent!
**** Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
I took my car in on December 27, 2018. My car wasn’t returned to me until January 31,2019. For three weeks, they called me every others day to give me an undate. I was told, it would be ready in two days. After the two days they would call back and tell me “ another day or two”. This went in for three weeks and I had no rental car or means of transportation. I am very dissatisfied with the service I received in my car. At one point i called and ask if they had still had my car or if it was stolen . I would never recommend ABRA to anyone and will not be using the Collierville store again!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Easy to work with and very professional.
Artterrace T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I was well informed on the status of my vehicle. Vehicle looks great at the completion of service
Mrs .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Abra worked with my schedule so I didnt have to add extra days to my car rental which I greatly appreciated!
****J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
A job well done. Thanks a lot.????
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Good job!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everything looked good but their was a white piece that was showing that was not there before

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications