Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Dave and the front desk associates were amazing to work with.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/8/2018
Customer service was a little poor quality but they put my window in and replaced the trim with a part they were able to get quick.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/5/2018
Front desk personnel was rude. She had an attitude because I needed to drop off my vehicle s dsy early. At one point I stopped getting text updating me on the progress of my vehicle which took longer than expected as a result of parts. Upon pickup the Assistant Manager apologized and explained
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Good morning! I sincerely appreciated the frequent updates, professionalism and courteous staff! I would highly recommend this establishment to ALL my family, friends and colleagues in the future!
Jodie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I’m thankful for how helpful the workers were during this stressful time without my car. They are very competent. Keep up the good work!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The communication was great and they went the extra mile.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job. Looks new again
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Ebony is a dedicated employee that is driven to provide customer satisfaction. She answered every question and made my ABRA experience fantastic.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff at Abra Collierville are great. I was impressed with the organization and cleanliness of the shop and lot. One main concern was that my truck would be protected while in for repair and also that the repair would be done in a manner to restore the fit and finish as it was... I was not disappointed.. Ashley is great! She is knowledgeable and pleasant to talk with. I retired from the service business years ago and the way she handled my job, was what I expected from my staff.. it was done right, on time and my vehicle was cleaned exceptionally well. It looked great when it was delivered back to me. I am very pleased with the entire process and staff at abra colliervile. A big thank you to Ashley for delivering 100% on her commitment to me and also the guys that worked on my truck.
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
N/a
Lea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Ashley Warren was absolutely great! She kept me informed during the repair process. Super friendly and very professional.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
My job was handled promptly, and very professionally. My repairs were even finished a day before the original promised date!
Irene Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
NA
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Better than I expected
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Repairs were very good and Ashley communicated progress well during repair process.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The repairs look good.
Jewel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thanks, and I think the job was done extremely Well and the customer service was very professional.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very thorough and very friendly. Good job of keeping me posted on the progress. This is a great place to have your car repaired.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My experience with Abra was Awesome???? The moment I walked in the door I felt this was going to be a great place! The smiles....the excellent customer service I received from Ashley and Jessica and keeping me informed was the best! My car looks great! Thank you ????
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
David and team and lady at front desk were all wonderful! They were pro's and my car looks great! I was so impressed that it was returned to me clean inside out! This was the icing on the cake! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications