Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Top notch repair. Ashley kept me informed day to day. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. A++++
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Nice job
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very good
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They did an outstanding job, kept me informed everything went smoothly, thank you very much. Job well done indeed.
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Abra took good care of me. Ashley was more than helpful. Can’t say enough good things about her.
Graham M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Ashley Rocks!!
Lillie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I received excellent customer service from all of the staff.
Lucilla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great Service and Freindly Staff
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent customer service and repair
Kay O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was bery pleased with car repair. Also very impressed with employees--friendly & helpful. Kept me informed & updated.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very satisfied
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent repair work completed when estimated and for the exact repair estimate price. Job well done!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was polite and nice to deal with. I was kept well informed concerning the status of the repair. Car looks great.
Jo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Polite, courteous, helpful employees. They were very willing to “go the extra mile” to make sure we were completely satisfied! Repair work on the car was perfect!
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great job
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thank you for your custom service, I was well please
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
I really liked the customer service group there and the text messaging updates on the status of my vehicle.
Janis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very customer oriented plus did a good job in a timely manor. I also appreciated the status updates as work progressed
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Best auto body experience ever!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications