Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone very friendly and professional. Was kept up to date on progress of repair. Finished results were great, could not tell there was ever any damage
Shenell T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Elizabeth and Lauren were great! Elizabeth kept me informed on the progress of my car. Lauren welcomed me every time I walked through the door to drop off and pick up my vehicle.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Elizabeth and Lauren were so friendly and professional. They kept me updated and got the job done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend your Cordova location because of the two of them!
Van G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Appreciated updates about progress!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
First time I've ever needed to have a car repaired after it was damaged. They made it ridiculously easy. Also, you can tell they love their job and have fun.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Although the actual repair looks good your customer service is not very good. The office people mixed my cell number is another persons file and I was called telling me my car was complete. I returned my rental, came to abra only to find out that my car was not complete and the manager acted like I lost my mind. I wasted 3 hours of my morning- missed a meeting at my office because of your office staff. Not sure I would ever come back to Abra due to them thinking my time isn’t important!!!!
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Taillight was not fixed, dent below bumper not fixed, tailgate still has scratches, scratch by taillight , bumper to small for truck not same bumper that was replaced, was not put up in lift to check frame or exhaust. Bed of truck higher on right side was not looked at . Staff was professional and pleasent.
Krystal W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Fast and friendly service. 10 out of 10 would recommend to all my friends and family.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I took my car in on Wednesday & it was completely repaired by Friday!! What a pleasant surprise. Text msgs were sent daily to keep me updated. I will gladly be recommending Abbra to friends and family.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
My car was fixed in a timely fashion to my satisfaction
Rotonza P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I love that they communicate with you through EVERYTHING that they do.
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great staff kept me up dated
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Of course y’all repaired my car correctly, but the communication, friendliness, and professionalism of your staff was exceptional.Thanks to everyone. Y’all made an inconvenient experience more than tolerable. Bravo!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very easy process, a job well done!
Saalem N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Team was curtious and kept me informed
Baljinder J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone at Abra was very polite, ready to help and answered any questions or doubts I had with real answers. There was no wastage of time, everything was easy and satisfying.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My new bumper looks great and I appreciate the great service Elizabeth gave me during the time my car was being repaired.
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
Lack of accurate and consistent communication. Auto not delivered when promised. Excessive delay without notifying customer.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
This was my 1st car accident. I was so worried how my truck would look. I was very impressed with the results. I love how I was informed every step of the way. Thank you. Keep up the great work!!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very helpful and great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications