Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amali S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
ABRA was professional and wonderful to deal with; excellent customer service. My vehicle doesn’t look any different from when it was first purchased. I’m very satisfied with their work. Elizabeth, who handled my case kept me updated on progress on a daily basis, so I didn’t have to take time out of my busy work schedule to check on my vehicle.
Dabney R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Looks great! No one no one ever had an accident there.
Elmo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My car looks great
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everyone was helpful and willing to work me in to get my car repaired. Worked to get an estimate that fits my budget.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Excellent customer service!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Third time I’ve used this Abra location. As always, repair was completed quickly and correctly. Thanks for another job we’ll done!!!
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Elizabeth is an excellent go-between . Gives updates and is available for questions or concerns. ROZELLIND MERRYMAN
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I have dealt with body shops my whole life… I am a high school teacher single woman and Lauren and Elizabeth made my experience peaceful communicated and so so kind and professional… I loved receiving texts about what was going on with my vehicle even when I was out of the country I was at ease … I am so happy that I chose Abra and that these ladies can train anyone and everyone about decent common courtesy and professionalism and how to treat another person… They treated me as if it was their very own car that had been damaged but more than that they knew that it was a Trumatic experience to have a car accident And they went above and beyond to show extra kindness and mercy And made sure everything was done to perfection… I think the body and repair people who did a excellent job… There is a famous quote that says in life I may forget what you say and I may forget what you do but I will never forget how you made me feel… That pretty much sums up Lauren and Elizabeth
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Abra’s team kept me updated on my vehicle’s progress.
Rajshekhar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Nice job well done
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Excellent communication. Friendly staff. My car looks great. No complaints!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I was very happy with the work they did. I also appreciated how they kept me update in the status of my vehicle.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everine was professional and friendly and responded quickly.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They were extremely nice and accommodating
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Honest and friendly service!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
They did great work and kept me updated on the repair of my vehicle.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
It was quick and they did a great job as usual. I’ve used them before! Will recommend.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was very pleased with everything that was done and customer service as well. If anyone looking for top quality work I recommended Abra ???? and keep up the good work.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Nice, friendly people!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I would recommend y’all to other people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications