Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
GREAT JOB. THANKS!
Alvis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
PAT IS THE MF MAN. Oh... and LAUREN IS TOO with those daily texts. Love it.
Lyne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great experience and customer service. End result was better than anticipated!
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The people were very knowledgeable and friendly and the job was done quickly and I couldn’t tell the vehicle was ever damaged. I have been to Abe’s on e
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
You did a great job. The Pilot looks brand new.
Lia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Excellent service.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Not only do I appreciate the fine workmanship evident from the final results of my repair, but I’m grateful for the daily updates on the progress of the work done on my truck. I chose ABRA, as a returning customer, because they have always done excellent work. Once again, you have proven that I made the right choice!
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Car looks great, the team kept me informed throughout and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very seemless w the insurance company, too.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great job! Thanks
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Did a great job and great service to the customer
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great Job
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
So far it looks like Excellent work thank you so much.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service and communication. Thank you.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Customer interaction was fantastic, however i am not completely satisfied with the repair itself. There is an unsightly connection on the front of the truck bed, where the new bed skin was bonded to the old. The seam is uneven.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everything were good The new text updates is excellent
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
They were very kind, concerned, and trusting from the very first phone call. I had the pleasure of working with Sheila, Pat, and Lauren. Sheila and Lauren were very kind during every conversation. Pat was wonderful with keeping me updated and being transparent. They definitely made my accident more pleasurable and I will be coming back for ALL of my auto body work.
Parma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The staffs were so polite,and efficient.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciate the excellent communication that I received from Elizabeth on everything that was happening with my car. I never once had to question what was happening because she was always one step ahead by sending messages to let me know. This was such a comfort to me during this otherwise stressful time. Elizabeth is a valuable asset to your company and is doing an outstanding job!
Alberta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
You are the best great job well done
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Keep up the exceptional work & thank you so much for cleaning my vehicle, that's an awesome bonus????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications