Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 559 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfreda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I was always kept informed of the progress. Jason was very professional. The dorrs and running board looks as if I was never in an accident. I will most definitely recommend Abra to other potential clients.
Art C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great, fantastic service!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very attentive my needs cheerful atmosphere. They made me feel like a person not a number. Just a great crew. Thank you very much. My best experience with ABRA.
Marquesz A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
So far, so good. They would always call to update us on the repair progress and did it on the given time frame. The car looks brand new again. Thanks ABRA!!!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
There was some miscommunication at first but they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of.
Delbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
None at this time.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great work!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Car looks great and everything seems back to normal so far
Chip H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Abra's business model includes friendly personal service towards the customer. An attitude of "do it right" the first time. They treat the customer as they would like to be treated.The customer is first with Abra.
Javeria A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everyone was very friendly and kept me up to date on the progress every few days. Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Abrams did an excellent job!
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone was so nice!!! Made a bad situation much better!!
Nimon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
A very good job
Herb H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
They did an excellent job in a very quick time frame. I was extremely pleased with their work and the finished product. The car looks excellent. Thank You !!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Exceeded expectations. Car was ready before anticipated. Also, Jason coordinated with the insurance adjuster to get an OEM air condenser approved to prevent a problem with an inadequate after market air condenser. Thanks
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The entire team did a wonderful job and were very professional. They keep me informed during the entire process. I'd recommend everyone I know to go to Abra.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm so happy to have my car back and working properly. The staff was kind and friendly, and Jason kept me up to date on the progress. This was my first time to have major collision work done on any vehicle that I've own and it was great experience. Thanks for your hard work and for making my situation after my wreck easier.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything was great. Everyone took good care of me and Jason was amazing. Thank you!!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The front looks like NEW!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
They were very helpful every step of the way
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications