Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
You kept me informed on a day-to-day basis which was more than I expected! And I also felt like I was treated like you're only customer... and I've inspected to work on my truck and cannot find one flaw! Thank you!
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job! I was kept up to date every step of the way. I never fell out of communication with the shop. The repairs look amazing.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
They seemed very busy but handled it pretty well.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
They kept me informed throughout my repair process
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The team finished the job two days before the estimate. I appreciate the updates as it helped plan our usage of our vehicles. I was pleased with our experience.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
The notifications were great.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good work and you did a great job of cleaning my vehicle up after you finished with the repairs. It looks good.
Bailey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I like the way you update on progress of your
Lee .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Was treated very well from the minute I walked in the door. Courtney Martini handled my car. She was very quick friendly and knew exactly what she was doing. Got me a ride to a car rental place and kept me informed the whole time my car was being worked on . Very pleased with the end result and very grateful to Courtney who gave nothing but excellent service.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed every step of the way. Abra runs like clockwork! The work that was done on my vehicle was great and my car was given back to me clean on the inside and out. Very pleased!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
ABRA did a nice job of repairing the Subaru. I really liked the daily communication throughout the process.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My only complaint would be that I didn't get an ETA for repair completion.
Run-qing O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service overall! Employees were polite and eager to work with your schedule. Work done on my car was great and done in a timely manner!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
You kept me well informed and it looks like new.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thank you for the fast service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I liked being updated on the status of the work being done. They seemed to really take an interest in my needs. Upon completion the car looked great. Abra seemed very professional and I was very pleased. Good job ABRA!
Latania H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
My bumper look brand new like no damage has ever occurred. Excellent job! My mechanical baby look brand new . Thank you for taking care of your customers.
Carlton D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great team.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thoroughly pleased!
Trulanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I would highly recommend anyone thats inneed of autobidy attention to use Abra. Excellent service, my vehicle was completed ahead of time and it looks like a new vehicle. I would like to thank Jason for such awesome service, I'm totally satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications