Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamora And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
The team at Abra did a great job on repairing the car and keeping us posted on the status and progress of the repair. Jason provided excellent customer service. This is our place of service, first and only choice, when we need body repairs for our cars. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO HAD A PART IN REPAIRING OUR VEHICLE!!!!
Letrice O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/9/2017
The customer service manager Courtney and the other female representative was not customer service friendly at all. To make a long story short, they was very rude and I would never recommend nor take my vehicle there again. The office manager Terry was very understanding and made things alot better.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Wonderful service & the staff was so helpful. Appreciated the update emails letting me step by step how the work was coming along.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Always quality work!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service!
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent body work, paint and reassembly!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Courtney Martini handled my account and was outstanding. She was Incredibly professional and kept Me well informed throughout the reapair process. This was by far the best customer service that I have experienced anywhere when the last 10 years.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service even cleaned car
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Beautiful job! Great Communication!little dusty inside vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
The service was excellent, the quality looks good as new, and the time frame was wowing!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Satisfied
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job, great service, nice people and all the work was done in a timely manner
Tally H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
They always keep me up to date..and usually work is finished quicker than expected
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
They did a wonderful job on my car very professional I would recommend everyone to Abra to all my friends and family great job keep up the good work
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
Was not repaired correctly
Aleda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
The whole process was excellent from start to finish! I love the daily updates!
Orlain W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car you guys are the best keep up the great work. Thanks
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was quite pleasantly surprised with everything about my experience with this body shop. They were very friendly and helpful. The job was done beautifully and completed before estimated. They kept in communication and let me know what was going on and I'm thrilled with the outcome will use them again
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Leave all to Abra, no worries Abra will give your auto TLC ????
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Cudos to the staff Always notified me with updates fast and quality y work will use if I have any work needed in the future Thank you for caring

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications