Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 526 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My car looks brand new after I picked it up! They did a great job and fast too.
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
We made an appointment to get an estimate 2 days prior. I arrived 30 minutes before time and was treated as if I was interrupting the receptionist/service provider. I didn't get her name. After I waited 30 minutes for the appointment time, I was told it would be an additional 30 minutes. This was my first time using ABRA and my first impression leaves a lot to be desired. Finally, service provider Jason seem to notice my dissatisfaction and went into overtime to attempt to remedy the situation. He assisted me. Repairs finished earlier that initially promised. Farmers agent stated deductible was 200, but Jason stated 500. Attempts made to contact adjuster on Saturday, but no avail. Paid 500 and will contact Farmers agent Monday. Not pleased with ABRA.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Always great service and greatest people!
Angelia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The Abra team was Exceptional from start to finish of the process and my vehicle was completed earlier than scheduled I was very pleased.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
MY REPAIRS WERE DONE QUICKLY & MY TRUCK LOOKED BRAND NEW WHEN THEY FINISHED. THEY KEPTED ME WELL INFORMED EVERYDAY. I WOULD DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. Bob W
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Well, my father had taken his car to your Colllierville Loki location last Monday and was very pleased. They were going to do my car as well, but you all were able to work me in sooner. I have know regrets, and I have told a few to patronize your business.
Cheryle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very helpful in keeping us informed .
Karleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Friendly, efficient, professional, detailed.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service, got it finished ahead of schedule and kept me updated everyday. I have told a bunch of people because you just don't get that good of service anymore. Dan H
L C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They were very professional very nice and very Curtis
Lashunda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The staff was very courteous and friendly. I loved the text updates. Recommending to anyone that has an accident. Excellent company to work with. I'm glad to have my car back looking like it's off the showroom floor. Thanks!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Friendly / Quality Work on time
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very smooth process. Everyone we were in contact with were very professional, answered all of our questions and kept us up to date on all repair work. Loved the daily text updates. Keep up the good work!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Loved the daily text updates!
Stacie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nice folks
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service. Constantly updating me on the progress. Very happy with how it turned out.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did a great job. Got my car back within the allotted time.
Teran C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you all your where great
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
My car looked great like it had never been in an accident. Everybody that had seen it thinks I got a different car. There was just a few kinks that had to be worked out but all and all it was a great experience
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/13/2017
My only complaint would be the notifications. I received a text message on a Thursday saying my car would be ready the following Monday. I get another text message Friday saying my car will be ready Monday. I recited a call from your representative 15 minutes before closing Friday evening saying my car was ready and asking when was I going to pick up the car??? Didn't like this at all since I made arrangements for Monday thinking that was going to be when the car was ready.
Latarsha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Kept me up to date on everything and best estimated completion by three day. Very impressed!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They are easy and friendly to work with!
Shani P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great and professional experience. I am new to the area and extremely pleased with the service provided.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Have used them several times and always consistently excellent
Chiquitia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Keep doing your best and I will be using Abra again
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I am very pleased with my car. The staff was very courteous and friendly, and kept me updated about the status of the repair. It was also done in a timely manner. Thank you to all involved.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Friendly capable people who made the experience stunningly easy. Thank you!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
10/10
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
You all Did A Perfect Job And I Thank You All
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end
Gere D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They stay on top of everything and keep you informed about progress on the vehicle.
Amos J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thanks, they I love the job. I don't have anything but positive things to say about this company. Great job!!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very good servic very good servic every one kind and helpful
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Alicia was super nice. My Jeep looks great
Lakisha M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My vehicle was completed much quicker than I expected and it was cleaned up so nicely. The staff were great!
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Courtney kept me updated l, Alia lisa was very helpful at the beginning of the process Every thing was hassle free
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent updates at every change of events. Excellent use of time. Repairs made quickly. Staff very helpful kind and friendly.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great work and very timely and considerate
Will A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good work.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am pleased with the work performed and I especially like the communication on the progress made.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent staff response. Highly recommend Abra. Good work.
L L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Service was great excellent work Great job
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They were great
Bonita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The staff was very friendly.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone did a great job, very friendly employees. I was informed of every thing that was being done to my car. I was very impressed. I would use ABRA again.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone we dealt with, Lisa and Courtney, were informative and helpful. They kept us informed on a daily basis and the job was finished ahead of schedule.
Marlein S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
My repairs were wonderful and timely
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was very nice to work with. All were courteous and professional. The service was prompt and efficient. I would give every person and service received an outstanding 10
Nova T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
The whole ABRA TEAM WAS ON POINT AND SUPER NICE!!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Work was done on a timely manner with great quality. Staff was courteous, friendly and very professional
Nieshela .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
We were kept up to date throughout the entire repair process and that was a huge plus!
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jason Buchanan did a great job of keeping us informed. Thanks to all the Abra employees that repaired our car.
Taurus L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team was very professional and friendly. They kept me updated almost daily with their progr
Keli L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I especially like the text updates and communication provided by you. It was helpful to know what the status was while I was waiting.
Sherita J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everything was PREFECT!!! Employees was very Polite I was very much pleased with my service...i will recommend Abra to anyone that's in need for car repairs!!!!%%%
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car was repaired and looked just like it did before the accident!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very satisfied, completion of the work was very timely. The staff took care of everything. I appreciate that I didn't have to do anything.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I appreciate the daily updates on the progress.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
Paint is lighter in color
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Communication during the process was great.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good job, good communication.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone did a wonderful job on my car! Thank you!!
Tari S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were wonderful in every aspect!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The customer service was excellent. Everyone was so kind and professional. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Julia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great customer service and my car looks great!
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Jason kept me updated during the process.
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
ABRA far exceeded my expectations. The communication was outstanding,as well as the work performed. Your customer service people are the heart and soul of your ideal repair facility. Thank you.
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Got everything done in a timely manner and did good work
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A truely concerned and professional team. I was kept up to date with what was happening re. the repairs to my car. I would have no second thoughts about recommending Abra in Cordova TN to anyone in need of repairs to their automobile. Thanks for making this experience as pleasant as possible. Glenda Keough
Scotty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thanks for a job well done it was a great experience I will use Abra again if I ever need to
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very organized.I loved the text messages .
Octavia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional and my car looked great
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great communication, friendly customer service and perfect repair!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service, especially the daily updates I received. Will highly recommend to family and friends.
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was great! Courtney kept us in the know the entire time!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys did an awesome job thank you so much
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service from office staff
Nieshela .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was great and I enjoyed getting the text alerts about my vehicle.
Alanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Courtney went above and beyond to ensure good service. She communicated efficiently and always made sure I knew what was occurring with my car. She ensured we were treated right in regards to insurance and advocated for me when I wasn't there. She was awesome and I will most definitely use ABRA again specifically because of her service! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very satisfied. They got me in earlier than schedule.. I would rate the staff as a 10. Kept me updated on everything. Would Recommend them to all.thanks
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys really did a great job!!!
Lapacus F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The manager Terry was great. I had a hard time getting there before they closed and he waited for me twice. Very satisfied with the work and customer service.
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was kept updated about every step of the process which was nice. Also, when I called up to the shop I was able to speak to a "real" person immediately and the person was knowledgeable about my specific case. The experience from drop off to the date of pick up was entirely positive. I would highly recommend Abra in Cordova to my friends and family. Thank you!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I love the job they did on my Vehicle
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service and I'm very happy with the repairs!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was great! A BIG Shout out to Kason for helping me get scheduled for my truck repair.
Taurus L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Hands down the best experience I have ever had. From the moment I called with questions about making an appointment, how to reserve a rental car and all the way up to picking up my finished vehicle was phenomenal
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They were very polite and professional
Dominique W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I love the employees they was very nice and comfortable they make you feel like family
Aileen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Staff was friendly and efficient. The repair was completed in a timely manner and I was kept informed about the repairs with several text messages. Thank you for a job well done.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The did a very nice job on my truck and they were also wry nice and kept me informed on the status of my truck.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Had a great experience with Abra. Friendly service, and daily updates on the progress made the process feel stress free.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent job and service!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very well done!
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service, expectation setting and at a reasonable price thank you.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Your whole team did a fabulous job from greeting....contacting...repairs
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Kept me informed the entire time they had my car. Very efficient
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks to the team, for your togetherness in gin getting my car back to me in a timely manner
Latiffiny H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job communicating with me in regards to the repairs being done. Friendly staff
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very professional and courteous staff.
Donecia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was really surprised in the day to day updates. I didn't have to call to check on my vehicle which was one less burden. The Abra team were very friendly and did a really good job on my vehicle.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
friendly and fast
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great work in a very acceptable timeframe
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I needed my repair quick due to my job relocation. ABRA squeezed me in, did a great job, and finished on-time despite a tight schedule.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Could not have had a more perfect experience. Courtney was knowledgeable about everything that needed to be done to repair my car damage. I have never before worked with a company that constantly updated me on the progress......ABRA was the very best and I would always take my cars to them in the future......as well as recommend them to friends.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. Courtney was absolutely wonderful, very knowledgeable and accommodating. I was very pleased with the repairs to my bumper.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff was very informative, prompt, and courteous at all times. I enjoyed doing business with them.
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car was ready the next day, perfectly repaired and they washed my car. I am ver happy
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Easy, convenient, fast
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I appreciated the updates and the professionalism of the associates. I will use Abra again!
Harvey K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Loved that they kept me informed about the status of my baby daily.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job!
Romulus S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fabulous job indeed !
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everything went well
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for fixing it in shorter time. I enjoyed getting messages from you. Katherine W
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Happy with all aspects of my experience in getting my car repaired. Very professional. Thanks JG
Gale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The repairs were made sooner than when promised. They kept me informed of the progress, and they helped me with answers to things I didn't understand about the process. They were friendly and professional.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Elisa is what customer service is all about. In addition to being professional she is thoughtful and caring. She put me at ease and was very personable. Give her a raise! Also Courtney was very professional on every daily call she made letting me know where my car was in the process. Thanks so much and Gods blessings to all!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
They Kept in touch with me daily about how the work was progressing and finished in a timely manner and everyone was very friendly
Marjorie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
My rear bumper needed replacing and that was accomplished within a reasonable time period, I picked the car up at approximately 1pm made two stops and arrived at home at 4 pm. Unfortunately now (10 pm)as I was parking the car, it will not start.. Did something happen when the mechanic kindly attempted to fix the check engine light' which was on when the car was brought to Abbrs? .......I wonder ..... ct 2how In
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
These guys are good.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The communication of then status of the repair was outstanding.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Employees were extremely personable and helpful. GREAT EXPERIENCE. Work performed was very well done. Thanks ABRA!!
Ray .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very friendly staff and Jason called everyday to keep us updated even after getting a daily text message.
Elsa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was polite, and very helpful
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Cortney is a great asset. Super sweet and informative.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Courtney is the best! She has awesome communication skills ! I give her the highest score possible.
Mat V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellwnt work! Will use for any future work I might need.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service was absolutely great. No changes needed.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Liked the daily updates
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Friendly staff, neat office and workspace, constant updates and fine work. My car looks good as new!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everything was handled efficiently and professionally, and repairs were completed a couple of days earlier than first estimated. The car looks almost new.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very pleased. Jason was great and very helpful and patient with me.
Toy Raine.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jason was AMAZING!!!! He kept me abreast every step of the way from appraisal to pick up. He explained the damage and repair needs in detail, which is refreshing. His overall customer service is simply STELLAR. The fact that my baby (my GL450) was beautiful and shining again was the BONUS!
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Loved it kind people
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They were wonderful! I was updated every day on the status. When I picked up my car everyone in the office was extremely friendly and over tne top with service!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They kept us well informed of the progress of our repairs and were extremely friendly and courteous.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I really like the way ABRA kept me abreast of the progress being made on my Hyundai Genesis. This car is very special to me because it belonged to my late husband who died Thursday, December 3, 2015. One of the last things he said to me that Wednesday night before dying the next morning in his sleep was, "Girl, don't you tear up my car!" I was devastated when I was rear-ended about six weeks later...Fast forward to today, I saw a car that looked like the one he left in my care. He would be pleased. Thank you for a job well done!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank you for your great customer service. I am well satisfied. God bless!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was kept well informed on the progress of my repair by Jason. The entire process was painless and pleasant.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Courtney and staff were very courteous and took great care of my car.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very satisfied with service
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
The body work they did was great. But they didn't set up my reservation at enterprise. So I had to wait at enterprise until abra set up the reservation. Very friendly staff. Overall I was satisfied!
Lajuana F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repairs were done right. They were done in a timely manner. They kept me in the loop of what was going on.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They kept me informed and updated throughout the total process.
Edward Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The last couple of days I was getting texts that said my car was just waiting for final inspection so it seemed like it took 2 days to do the final inspection. I know you guys are really busy. Anyway I am happy with the work. Thank you
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Great service
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Super customer service! Very good coomunication during the process. Thank you!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very courteous staff. Always kept me posted on what wa going on with my car.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Professional and very helpful employees. No body wants to deal with an accident and subsequent repairs but Abra wil make the experience the best it can be. If the need arises I will go back to my friends at Abra.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The level of customer service excellence was unprecedented. If my vehicle ever is in need of repair, I will choose ABRA of Cordova, TN to do the work.
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jason was very good about keeping me informed about the progress on my van, which was completed faster then expected...a nice surprise!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very kind and attentive employees - striving to please and accomplishing!
Karrie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Staff, especially Courtney, were kind and helpful. Enjoyed getting daily updates, which eliminated a lot of stress.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I love how I was kept informed by text every day. It was awesome!
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car was not repaired. They only painted the damage. My stearing is till wrong. No quality check was done on work. Stearing was main issue for shop visit.
Linita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Jason was friendly and helpful. The emails kept me up-to-date on the progress with my car. I appreciate that.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
ABRA was incredible. From start to finish, I was kept informed about the process and never doubted that they had my best interest in mind!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fast, good customer service and excellent work!!! Thanks
Marques C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The communication was great!!! I was always informed about the progress of my vehicle. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The crew did a great job in repairing my vehicle and it's looks excellent!!! Great job guys!!!
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I had to wait, but was well informed the whole way through.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Outstanding
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
The Abra collision repair on Patriot Dr. in Cordova was outstanding. The team was thoughtful and took care of my needs on the spot. They were quick, thorough and kept me updated on the time of repairs until complete. I would recommend Abra on Patriot to anyone I know in need of repairs due to scratches, glass and collision.
Dadrian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything was very quick and efficient
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great that my car was finished 2 days earlier than projected. I also appreciated the daily progress reports . Very friendly & efficient office staff. Thanks
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Communication was excellent and staff went above and beyond to help me with the rental company.
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent customer service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
If cars need to be washed before bringing them in to be worked on in the future you could inform customers. All went well and we are satisfied with the service,
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fit and finish looks great.
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
High quality repair work done quickly. Personnel were very nice and kept me well informed on the status of the job.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great service! Everyone was nice, friendly and kept me informed daily. The car looked great when I picked it up and I was very glad I chose Abra!
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The staff was great, they kept me informed daily about the care of my car. I would recommend abra to everyone.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
This is not the first repair job that this particular shop has done for us. We have been extremely pleased each time. The Encore just completed looks like new. Thanks for a job well done.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
pleasant experience w/informative updates professional & friendly specialists made for a job "well done". Would definatley recommend Abra to anyone needing their vehicle restored to customer satisfaction! Robert D
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thanks for helping us out. Great job!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very friendly and knowledgable
Alesia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Keep up the great work
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everybody at abra went above and beyond. Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent communication and daily updates really make for a great experience. I never had to wonder or call and ask what was going on or when my truck would be ready. The body work was well done and my truck was cleaner than when I brought it in.
Mae B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great experience since day **** until completion. Everyday updates given.
Melvin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Keep up the great work. Abra has the best service of all the auto body and repair shops I've ever been to.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great updates
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job thanks
Anik D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
More timely updates would be great. Also, e-mailing the estimate.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
The manager made sure the insurance company took care if everything. I didn't have to do anything but wait. They even called Enterprise Rental Car for me. REFRESHINGLY SATISFIED!!!!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great service!
Vanda H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Jason kept me informed with the repair progress every day,I'm very pleased with Patrick also very helpful with an issue not related to the accident.Very nice staff
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great communication...
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service. Great job. Very professional and friendly staff!!!!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I insisted to State Farm. that my car was to be repaired at this location in Cordova. They Did repaired my Murano before and it was perfect. I'm confident enough, that I also asked them to do another repair on a separate invoice. It's very comforting to know the job will be done correctly. Oddly enough...someone hit me just hours after picking up my car....so I'll be back....
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You guys were amazing you kept us informed on the progress daily and the old truck looks amazing!
Darrell O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was extremely satisfied. Thanks.
Frances E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good Customer service. Very good
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
the quality of the work the updating process the friendliness of the people are all reasons why I appreciated them.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications