Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I’m pleased with the quality of work performed. I also appreciated the timely updates via text messages.
Rufus F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The staff was courteous and very professional. I received regular status updates concerning the repairs and they were done much sooner than I expected. When I picked up my vehicle the repairs were as expected and the vehicle was clean. I have used Abra in the past and they have always provided excellent service.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very good work and very quick return of my car.
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Had a very pleasant experience.
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Yes
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
I liked the daily text feedback that kept me informed as to the status of my repairs. The work performed was excellent. Customer service was courteous and professional. Great experience overall.
Chekib K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
Repairs have taken too long and scratches still visible on the bumper, but the technician claims they are not related to the accident.
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Car looks good
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
There is no way to improve the service I received. Thank you.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thanx yhu,were very satisfied,
Rosemarie U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everything was great
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very pleased...my car looks great! I appreciate your patience with all my questions and concerns.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Service was admirable !!!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass/CORDOVA, My truck looks fantastic! Thanks for always doing a great job! Your attention to detail and determination to get things right makes it well worth the wait! Dr. Jim M
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was fantastic
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was texted daily with progress. courtney went over and above with her Customer Service. They did good body work; fixing damage not externally Visible but showing me many pictures of later.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent customer service and support. My car only took a week to get finished and Abra updated me every day.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/27/2017
**** was tight
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Outstanding service & communication. It’s rare to have such a good customer experience, and I appreciate the timely manner in the services were completed. Based on this experience, I recommend ABRA.
Choate`s C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
#**** Customer Service from entry to completion! Thank You, Randall L. Memphis, TN

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications