Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guinder T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Abra always do a wonderful job. ????????????????
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Ronnie was completely thorough and did a great job!
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very nice people to deal with
Ernestine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My entire experience was great. The gentleman who did the adjustment, I believe his name was Marvin, was both courteous and knowledgeable. And so was the gentleman, Aaron, who handled our repairs. Aaron kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and we were good to go yesterday, just as Aaron promised. I would highly recommend Abra on Mt Moriah to anyone who needs auto body repairs.
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Ronnie was fantastic. Kept me informed throughout the process. Very satisfied.
Brenton B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They did an excellent job ????????????????
George F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great customer service and speedy repair.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The contract though the whole process was awesome. The end result was also excellent.
Francis U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am completely satisfied. I didn’t have any problems with anything.
Keosha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Ms.eliesha was very helpful nice and kind kept me updated on my vehicle that was the best experience i had
Rashaan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The entire staff at the Mt Moriah location is amazing. Elisha especially was fantastic. She kept me informed on my vehicle's status everyday and above all she was so nice. And that really matters during this process. These are just a few of the reasons I will always choose this location.
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good service. Car looks great!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The entire staff was top notch, professional, friendly and made sure my car was fully repaired. Thank you and keep up the good work! I will recommend ABRA first always!
Authie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Job well done, thanks.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone at Abra was incredibly accommodating, helpful, and very prompt with the repairs. And they could not have been nicer people.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone was very friendly amd professional. Aaron kept us informed throughout the repair!!
Torlisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks for everything you guys did great! I will use need your business again soon

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications