Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was fine, the work done on the car was great and the customer service was great
Twanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/20/2018
I had alot of problems with my experience with abra
Tommy I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The Team you have take pride in what they specialize in and i appreciate a job well done thanks.
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Job well done. Will highly recommend to other.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I am completely satisfied with my repair and was extremely pleased with all the employees that I interactived with. Everyone was extremely helpful and eager to make sure I had everything I needed during my time at the location. I also received a daily update to let me know the progress of the repair. Which was very helpful and reassuring. Thanks to all of you. Elizabeth H
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
I want to say and give special thanks to Marvin for going above and beyond to help me with my chechile. He was very professional and maintained adequate updates on the status of the repairs. In addition, he managed to get my car earlier than I had expected. I am extremely satisfied with his work. And I want to thank him once again.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excelllent service. They constantly kept me informed of status of repair.
Ashlie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
My door handle is still needing a paint job, I told Cole that my air comes on and off,my car didn't receive a wheel balance or what it needs to stop the shaking. I specify told the adjuster this yet these problems are still present.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Ronnie was wonderful and so helpful by keeping me posted on the progress! Thanks again to everyone at abra!!
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Loved working with you guys! Always so nice and did a great job. Thank you!
Arlesa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
My front bumper was not put in place tight enough. Will be bring it back today
Elmira B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very good
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was so helpful and kind! If I need more repairs in the future will definitely be coming back.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
They were all very pleasant to work with and kept me up to date on the repairs. Very pleased.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I received regular updates while my car was in the shop. The customer service was great! I am very satisfied with overall service and repairs. Will recommend your company to others. Mrs. Jordan.
Estillien L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job and fast turnaround! Very pleased!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job. Thank you. Rachel Lion
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Job well done thanks for the good work.
Aniraj T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Extremely helpful. Made it very easy.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you for taking good care of my car. Everything looks good. I am very satisfied with your service and my sales rep Ronnie. I have had other work done by your company and have always received excellent customer service and car care.once again thank you and your staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications