Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The man that handled our repair was very good. He kept us posted on the repairs and when there was a small problem with the stripes on the car he took care of it immediately.
Curlean J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent service!
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The turn around and communication as well as the quality of repairs were top notch, I didn't expect this from any company in this day and age.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job well done. Every thing was professional handle ????????
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good job
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everything about the process went smoothly. When I needed my car a little earlier than expected they expedited the process for me.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Great job with communication. Kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Abra made this process super easy. Once I dropped my car off, they kept me up to date and I knew I was in great hands.
Beata B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything went as planned
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Job well done! Satified with service. Thank you so much
Sedric C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The customer service was excellent! A very rare thing these days.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
An excellent job. Employees were very friendly and courteous. Would recommend your company to all my friends.
Patience S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
the work was superb and Ronnie who was in charge of our work was extremely professional, helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I was completely satisfied. My truck was just perfect. I couldn’t any flaws on my repair. Thanks for a wonderful job and keep up the good work. I will be recommending Abra to everyone I know who needs your services.
Ebony T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent service!
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am totally satisfied with the repairs and I totally trust Abra. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing collision repair. They are very professional and extremely courteous and listen to you and your concerns. Once again: THANK YOU!!!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Communication was great!!!!!!!! You all kept me informed from start to finish. Thanks!:)
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The process was very easy and the team, especially Aaron kept me updated on the progress of my repairs from start to finish!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Pat was great and everyone was super nice . The work was done well.
Somaly Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Waiting patiently for it was like hell...but when I finally saw my baby I was singing “Reunited annnd it feeeel soo goood!” You guys done a great job! Thank you sooo much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications