Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/31/2018
The back end still doesn’t feel right, the staff is very friendly though
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Professional and courteous
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
A very outstanding job!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
The ABRA team was very kind, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process. The work done was incredible and I think my car may look even better than before. Lastly, I want to extend a large thank you to Eliesha**** for her dedication to the job and myself, as a customer. Thank you all for restoring my speedster!
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
All the Nissan that I that I see comes with the front license plate holder and mind was not replaced,etc.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
Quoted 3 days. Took 10 days
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I had a very positive experience with Abra Auto Body Repair! I was kept informed on the status of my repairs, and always had my questions answered. When I picked up my car, it looked better than ever before! I would highly recommend Abra to any of my family/friends.
Jarvis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good costumer service
Contrina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciate how I was accommodated with the rental at the body shop. Very convenient and the staff was really nice. Very knowledgeable and thorough about the repairs. Time frame was not long.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very good service very satisfied
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job very satisfied
Tamita N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
GREAT work great customer service
Valda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Abra do good work I will tell all my friend thank u so much
Lennie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Enjoyed working with good people's Thanks LINNIE****
Nellene J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Your customer service was excellent!
Shantesia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I had a wonderful experience and everyone was easy to work with.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
We were very satisfied will the work done on our truck.
Chandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Abra did an excellent job on my vehicle. I am very pleased. I would recommend them to my family and friends. My car looks great.
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Fast, friendly,and efficient
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
We are still working through an issue; however the staff and coordinator have been the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications