Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was lied to about my car being ready on Frida. The customer service not good my car has been there since February 4 still haven't got my car no call from them I had to call them That's sad every body is putting the blame on others. I will not be coming back to y'all.
Daysy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
All companies gave good services
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Fast and they did a great job
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
Abra and insurance could not get the story straight on deductible. Caused me to waste a trip to Abra to pickup car. Insurance had called Abra 4 times to make sure they knew the correct way to bill repairs.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job!
Bobby A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
My bumper didn't fit right there all alot of things they forgot to put on it
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Repairs appear to be well done. The customer service people (except for Amber) are not good representatives. They repeatedly told me things that were not true I e that I could bring my car in advance & leave it on the lot, that the car would be ready in a week when it was over 2 weeks & their attitude was not customer oriented.
Leon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
When I left your shop I was under the impression that what we discussed(the repairs )was going to be repaired. No one gave me a phone call explaining to me that we have a problem. Your shop called me saying my vehicle was ready. I get there, I signed the check over trusting these charletens and then they started to telling me they didn't think Geico wouldn't cover the damage to my door. Why not give me a courtesy call, so I can take this up with Geico. I feel like I have been somewhat disrespected. Your body man Lee, started insinuating that I was trying to get something free done to my vehicle. I will never do business with you again. ****-****-xxxx
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
Worst repair experience, took 3 weeks to fix a small dent and was told 5 days in a row that "we should be done by the end of the day."
Guy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
This car never had a check engine light before abra did this body work. A manifold error that they reset but came right back on. Now car is slow to start, and there is a smell like paint thinner inside the car.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The staff was courteous and prompt. They communicated through the entire process. I am more than satisfied
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was in not updated regularly or accurately on my vehicle status. I received conflicting information on multiple attempts to learn the completion date for repairs. My customer representatives reached out to me only after numerous attempts on my part. I was later informed both those individuals no longer worked for Abra. Initially I was told my vehicle would be ready 12/31/18, however it was not returned to me until ****/23/19. I was told it was in assembly, at the dealership, again in assembly, in the carwash, again at the dealership and finally ready for pickup. This has been a most unsatisfactory experience. As a government employee impacted by shutdown it is financially challenging to maintain fiscal responsibility for my vehicle and not have access to it for almost 2 months. The only positive comment I can make would is the front office staff was always courteous and polite when I phoned for information. The one downside was the follow up calls were never timely. For the first time I was made aware of Nationwide Insurance Shop Manager role. He had to step in as my advocate. I sincerely doubt I would ever bring another vehicle in for service. Thank you.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
The initial communication could have been better on how the process works but once everything got started , it was a very smooth process and the work looks great .
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I have been acquainted with Abra 4 a number of years and their work is always perfect. The recent work that they performed has my car like new again thank you Abra!
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They listened to my concerns and also went above and beyond to ensure the insurance people took care of business in a timely matter
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Alicia, Lee and Jonathan were all really awesome, they got my repairs done SO quickly and called to give me updates/ made sure everything went smoothly. Really appreciate them!!
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was very professional and very polite. Thanks for a job well done. My vehicle looks awesome.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The service has been great. My thanks to Mr. Bullard for keeping me informed throughout the process. Great work by Abra-Memphis! Those are some great people right there! Carl L
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
They went out of their way to make sure that I was happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications