Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dixie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Quick but great work! McKenzie updated me everyday with progress! Great place to take your car. I would definitely recommend Abra on Mt. Moriah to any and everyone !
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Again i like to say Abra was fantastic...thanx again
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very friendly staff and great communication. Repair completed much faster than I’d anticipated.
Felisia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
10
Yvette J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Such a Professional company that handle my car like it was there own. Also great customer service.
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks!
Esmeralda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everything turned out great! Thank you!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Professional job keeping the customer informed
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Friendly. Kept us informed. And did a great job on the car. Thank you.
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The work was completed in a very professional manner.
Danette G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Every aspect of care was great and daily updates were appropriate d.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great customer service
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
Windshield wasn’t replaced so now am inconvenienced to get it replaced tomorrow. Interior not cleaned well. Had to vacuum glass myself.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I have used A bra several times before and always satisfied with the staff who were all nice. The body work on my vehicle was perfect. Thanks to everyone!!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very good job, love the service and attitude! Thanks for repairing my wife's vehicle the first time
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
Left "LED" driving light does not work at times. Left front and left back yellow parking lights do not work. When you turn the lights onto the first position the horn honks. Left head lamp is loose. Windshield resivour is loose and was completely empty when I picked up. To many electrical issues to mention in this feedback. I will be bringing the vehicle back on Monday morning October 2, 2017. I have also gone ahead and informed my State Farm agent Matt Hagga of the issue as well. I am very disappointed these items were not found on final inspection by ABRA and would be released as ready for pickup to the customer. This is on a 2017 Ford Escape with 14k miles which all items mentioned and more were in perfect working order before being brought to ABRA for repair. In my opinion someone did not properly perform the repairs correctly. Jon Donaldson. Home:****-****-xxxx Cell: ****-****-xxxx
Dixie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
McKenzie did a great job on keeping me updated about my car. I work all day with barely an access to my phone but whenever I checked it I always had an update about my car! I dropped my car off on Tuesday afternoon and they had it done by Thursday.I wasn't able to be able to come pick it up until Saturday and they were very patient and kind. . Hopefully I will not need any more reasons to take my car to a body shop, but if I do I definitely will be coming back to Abra on Mt. Moriah. Excellent service!!
Deana N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everybody was professional, courteous, and friendly to me, always answered my calls and questions. Got my “baby” back fast and clean - thank you so much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications