Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1005 Reviews
4 stars 142 Reviews
3 stars 25 Reviews
2 stars 44 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
This whole experience with the car was a nightmare but u guy just make me feel so much better i thought it would take for ever to get my car fixed but yall really surprise me excellent work
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Kept me up to date on every step of the process. Thanks.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I am excited and the customer service was excellent
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great Experience! My appraiser David at Mt Moriah in Memphis was excellent. He was friendly, timely, and informative. It would recommend Abra to anyone in Memphis needing an auto body shop.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great service and a fast turnaround
Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done on my car and I love that Abra Auto kept me updated on each step that was taken. THANKS A LOT ABRA AUTO BODY.
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Everyone who worked on it done awesome! They worked hard to get it out so fast it still looked great.! Awesome job
Terrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. From the tone I took it in until I picked it up I was treated with respect. I was kept informed through text and phone calls about the progress of my vehicle. Overall everything was done in a very professional and respectful manner. I would definitely take a vehicle back as well as recommend others tho take their vehicles.
Jacquiline J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
My car looked like a new car. Abra did a wonder job.
Marilynn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was really pleased with the outcome of my experience with Abra Auto Body & Glass Repair Shop. They treated me with such really well and they were really sufficient. Thank you so much for all you do
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Love the text message feature. Keeps me updated on the status. Staff is very helpful and informative making the process smooth.
Rickey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I have had 2 previous experiences with body repair shops and I must say that everyone that I encountered at Abra Mt. Moriah was courteous effecient and professional professional. I was very impressed. With the exception of one issue, I was very pleased with the quality of the work performed on multiple Kia. Jobs well done by all.
Clara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Awesome work.! Mr. John did a great job keeping me updated via text. My car is back in perfect condition; can't even tell I had an accident. Also, my car was washed and vacuumed.! Thanks a lot Abra.!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Mackenzie was really great with keeping me updated on every step. I enjoyed working with her!
Rohit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Appreciate all the work done on timely manner and to 100% satisfaction!!
Akeen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was so nice and understanding, if I had to come back to get my car fixed I wouldn't hesitate to come to them.
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The only thing I want for them to do is to keep up the good work and good service
Erma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
You did a fantastic job on my Traverse! Thanks Erma
Eden V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent service.Thank you.
Lashalle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Every one was nice and professional
Nikkya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Yes, I was completely satisfied with the experience of all the repairs from my vehicle also the great customer care services I received once I first walked in the door. They treat you like family. You guys are totally awwwesome!! Two thumbs up!! ????????
Mildred A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/7/2017
My vehicle was not right the first time. Repair technician provided poor quality work and Marvin provided unprofessional customer service. My experience at Abra was very unpleasant and emotional. I will not take my vehicle to Abra again nor would I recommend Abra to anyone and my concerns will be addressed further
John C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The work was done in a timely and efficient manner I am quite satisfied with the results.
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Pleased with the experience.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am highly satisfied with the job that Abra did and how they kept me updated every single day. I wasn't going to be able to pick my vehicle up right when it was ready so they offered to bring it to my house. I will definitely use them again if (God forbid) I need body work done and will for sure be recommending them to anyone needing work done.
Tyrese S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
JOHN is the best he took very good care of me he got me in and out less than a week you can't beat any service like that and he communicated with me each and every day. Good job JOHN keep the good work up. And wanna say thanks to LINDA that works the front desk you guys are awesome Thanks from Tyrese S
Tekida S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
David all of you all have a very satisfied customer ! McKenzie she is a very kind hearted person ! And she have very good customer support skills I love her and David the same ! I thank you all for taking care of my car while it was there ! You all did a very very very excellent goop job for it ! And I thank y'all very much ???????????? I love Abra & will recommend abra services to others. Thanks again Mrs Tekida S
Shantae H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The staff at Abra was very friendly. They had everything in order as soon as I walked in the door. They communicated updates throughout the process and completed the job before I expected it to be done. They were very professional and the outcome of the repairs was outstanding!
Marquette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
It took a very lonh time to get windshield and hood painted. Csr2wad in shop 3 weeks. I feel the claims person did not access fully the damage and what it would take to get car back in order. Car cleaning when I got car back was a joke seats were dirty....and scratched. I have pictures showing the mechanic had parts on my leather seats while he was working on the car. Bery sloppy. If i use the company again it will not be the same shop
Ladell L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Would recommend Abra to anyone.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I appreciate the car repair was done timely and I received the car clean.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Mr. John was very nice, educate in what he was doing. He was very very courtesy . A great person to do business with.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was so friendly. Mckenzie and the others two young ladies were really customer friendly.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Your team was veryfriendly and helpful and they did what they said they would do, by keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs on my car. The work was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needed repairs on their vehical.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Car wasn't clean out good after repairs plus a small dent on replacement door
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Outstanding customer service from the beginning to the end.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Did a great job of keeping informed concerning progress of my car repair. Very satisfied with my repair.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very satisfied this is the first time that I haven't had to cry about getting something done right
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
Too long of a wait for someone to come out to look at damages. Over a 30 minute wait after having an appointment. Also when I picked my car up it I was dirty. They did not let the back seats back up nor did they put the net back in the truck. Look like something dripped in my car. I had to wait so McKenzie could clean my car which made me late for my appointment. I have done business with abra previously several times. This was the worst experience ever.
Ebony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Special thanks to the Abra team for doing a superb job on my car! It totally looks brand-new!
Rosie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
The driver seat was dirty.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
You guys do a great job. The truck looks like new.
Shemeika P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
John was amazing and kept me updated every day!
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
John was great.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
fast service and friendly service.
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
I had to wait over an hour when I arrived to pick up my vehicle. The interior smells very strongly of some sort of chemical fumes. There was trash left in the front cup holder and the back seat of my vehicle. When I examined the work, there was an obvious spot missing paint and I had to wait for the spot to be fixed. There was a strange blue foam taped to the interior border of my gas cap area.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Job well done!!! The team was awesome and the receptionists we're beautiful.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair job was excellent,the receptionists were courteous and Marvin was right on time with his repair date and informative updates.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
I appreciate the way that I was kept informed throughout the repair process. Now completed, my car appears to be as good as new. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing body work or glass repair on their vehicle.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very friendly and caring staff and the two young ladies that sits in the front are exceptional abd very much professional abd friendly I wish all establish I visit had your employees personality.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everything was great and they were very helpful and professional
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff was very professional and friendly! They kept me informed about the progress. Hope I don't have to, but if I do, I would use them again!
Maggie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great customer service!
Oakley J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone was GREAT!!!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/6/2017
Blood inside car. Driver door scratched bumped. No one ever called like they said they would
Clarence L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thanks a job well done
Tabatha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
David was amazing. He was very polite and has exquisite customer service skills. He made sure he kept me updated via phone call every step of the way. I can definitely appreciate someone who keeps his word. I would give him 5 stars. The work that was done came out great. I was so happy that it did not take very long for my car to get fixed (5 stars)!! If I ever need services again I will definitely contact Abra. Also it's great to have the text messages as well to keep me posted.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Super service, super nice ,extremely professional,Could not ask for a better experience!!!! :-)
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very fast, very friendly. They even drove the car 30 minutes back to my house bc I didn't have an easy way to get to it. Unbelievable service, and that is not a compliment I pay out frequently. Thanks to the entire Abra crew.
Jayme R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks for all the hard work
Doretha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thanks
Latanya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very courteous and really liked the text updates
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Yes
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
John Sayre is the absolute best!
Tamika C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
John was awesome and a great asset to the Abra team....
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good jod!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was very satisfied with the manner in which John guided the repairs and kept me in the loop via text
Jarvis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
Please ensure cars are fully inspected before calling customers and stating the vechile is ready.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Fast and professional..the team kept me abreast on day today progress FROM START TO FINISH.. which was very nice. I felt like it was their priviledge to assist me. Friendly and helpful staff even from the receptionists up front.. excellent work on my vehicle.. It looks good as new..I AM VERY PLEASED..THANK YOU!
Char-vel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
You all do great work and I appreciated all of it. Thanks! I will call you all for a any other repair that I need
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
John was very thorough, detailed, friendly and professional. The service time was phenomenal and I appreciate being informed throughout the entire process. Thank you!!!
Sherrye C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
John did a really good job explaining everything and keeping me abreast of the progress of the repairs. Very pleasant and professional. Excellent customer service!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am not satisfied with the repairs to my car. It appears that the rear lift gate does not fit properly. In addition, my car was scratched while in the body shop and had to be taken back in for additional repairs. Finally, my car was not cleaned before it was returned to me.
Juliet R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent customer service. I would recommend you to family and friends. Go Mackenzie
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They were fast and friendly.
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great service
Timmy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Our entire experience from Elisha at the front desk to John in repairs was great! We were kept up to date of the progress & the car looks fantastic! Thanks!!!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Car was declared a total lose by my last accounts THANK YOU, DUKE BUTLER
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Timing of vehicle repairs were awesome and the staff members were very courteous. I really appreciate the updates from John Sayre he was great!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great all around experience.
Roxanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They did a great job in a timely manner!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything was ok but and few parts was left in my vehicle and I feel like it have have been washed before me picking my vehicle up wasn't asking for a detail but at least had it looking like I didn't just leave the body shop, but over all the service was great.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Wonderful to have Enterprise car rental on site. The staff was very nice.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very satisfied. Your team done an excellent job on my vehicle. Kept me informed and updated on the repairs. Highly recommended. Thanks
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was completely satisfied with the professional manner in which you handled the repairs to my car. I also found the experience much less stressful with the assistance you gave in getting alternative transportation till the process was completed. Thanks, Deborah W
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good job ????
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service and communication concerning my car repairs. Highest level of professionalism! Would highly recommend!
Catrina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very impressed with the job that was done on my vehicle. I also will be recommending you all to anyone that I know. Thank you for a job well done.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Mackenzie, Did an excellent job...she kept me abreast on the procedures to getting my vehicle repaired and returned to me...The office staff did a great job, too. I am very pleased. Marilyn G
Thelma S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Had a very pleasant experience !Mr Procter was great !He showed such a high YB YBlevel of customer service ! Car was not washed but. McKenzie did real good care of me while Me, Proctor was taking care of another customer ! I must say they all seem to b team players !Oh my God even the reception were so pleasant they really. made my day !Thanks to all of you !!!!!
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great work in a timely manner and always kept me up to date with progress made. In my opinion very friendly and professional. Personally I would not care to do business with any other auto body shop.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
My CSR MacKinsey was absolutely excellent, she updated me daily, I couldn't ask for a better customer experience.
Vibol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
The work on my vehicle was not finish when I picked it up. My key was wrapped in yellow tape and completely broken and buttons missing. Right fender was not installed properly. The hood of the vehicle was not installed correctly. Left out one of the shocks that kept the hood up when you open it. The other shock was left in the trunk of the vehicle, somewhat purposely for me to find. The agent whom helped me didn't walk with me around the vehicle when it was so call complete and ready to pick up after I paid my deductible and signed off. Only received one phone call from the adjuster/agent who was handling my vehicle, and I'm the one who called and had to get information about my vehicle. The Geico insurance adjuster/agent never once contact me on behalf of the estimate or behalf of the vehicle and its status. Finally met the Geico agent the day I picked up my vehicle which once again wasn't properly finished. Therefore, VERY DISSATISFIED with the job done.
Sheena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
So amazing at my vehicle. Thank u so much especially John sayre
Penney P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Thanks ABRA for the awesome job you all done with my car its look brand new.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thanks for the good job the team did on my car and if I ever need anything done to my car y'all will be my first choice
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Well done and good quality workmentship Thank You!!!!!
Huaiyu Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service, timely update and hustle free experience
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
My rear bumper is not flush with the vehicle, slight creases and dimples where bumper and carbody meet.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great experience
Upasana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Timely and courteous service
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone was courteous, prompt with communication, and the technician even helped an issue unrelated to the claim free of charge! If at all possible, I would have two different vehicles for rental. My first choice would not have been a large truck, but that was the only option available to me.
Lashonda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone in the office was great and professional at the Mt. moriah location in Memphis, TN!! They kept and open line of communication and kept me updated on my vehicle throughout the process!
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Job and Good Customer Service
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Outstanding Job!
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work was well done and Mr Proctor kept me informed on the work that was being done. He was very professional and friendly.The reception was very nice also.
Jermenica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
John Sayre was very good at keeping me informed about the work and pickup time.
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
John was very helpful.
Yang S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
None
Marcellus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything was great didn't have to call not once to check on my truck. Makenzie kept me updated the whole way thru.
Sanjaya S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I had two agents, Matt and Mackenzie, who were assigned to help me through the process. Both were wonderful, though I communicated with Mackenzie more. From start to finish, I was kept abreast of what was going on with my car. Mackenzie called me, and I received text messages every day. There was never a time that I felt worried or out of the loop. And my car looked so good, that when I pulled into the lot, I hardly recognized it! Everyone, including the front desk associates, were professional and friendly. This was my first claim in 17 years of driving. Thanks, ABRA, for making it enjoyable in spite of the circumstances! I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
John and everyone there treated me as god as they could and made the repair process as painless as possible. The kept me updated on each and every step of the process. Thank you
Alaynna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
David was so helpful and professional. He took great care of me and my car.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Your company did what it promised and on time.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
The work is not satisfactory awaiting good work
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
My service advisor was exceptional I could not have asked for better information Progress reports and courtesy than what I got from David and And all the staff I had contact I will continue to use ABRA for any future Body or glass work on my vehicles I really pleased with the work and your staff Larry C
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Staff was professional and kept us informed on the progress of our repair.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service and made the customer feel comfortable and that he/she were the only important people.
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys did a great job. Thank you very much.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
David Proctor was very courteous and professional. He made the whole process of repairing my car very easy and stress free. I would recommend him to anyone. I am very glad I went to see him. Thanks again David!
Rik R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I received very good service from Mr Proctor
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Abra was very nice and professional and answered any concern that I had. They finished my car faster than expected.
Kenney G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
David did a fantastic job keeping me informed of the progress on my repair.
Asia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
ABRA got me in there and out in no time . Definitely a wonderful place ,great customer service .
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
They kept me advised
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
N/A
Charlette B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and helpful. Also they kept me informed on when to expect my auto to be ready.
Tarsha/kynan H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Thanks for completing the job in a timely manner and keeping me informed every step of the way my only regrets is that I will have to go to Walmart once again and spend 5 to replace my deer horns that was on the bumper LOL
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service as always
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good updates thru texts,cosistent updates even Good consistently updates in texts, even with delays that are not Forseen!!????????????
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Job well done! Thanks!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I had no worries about the repairs. The team was always nice and very helpful.
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys always provide great service. I appreciate John and everyone else for a job well done.
Ndumiso M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/23/2016
My experience started off great with being informed and updated concerning my vehicle. The last week is where I became unsatisfied. For example, Monday December 19,2016 I was called and told that my truck would be ready Tuesday evening. I received a call late Tuesday evening stating that my glass could not be put in in the rear until Wednesday morning and after that I would be really for pickup. Never received a call with an update. I called Wednesday around 1605. I was ensured that only a few small things were being completed and that they would have it cleaned up and it would be ready in a hour or so. I recommended to wait until the next morning because it would have been dark by that time and I would not been able to inspect. Thursday arrived and no call by mid day. I called around 11 and was put on hold for 7 plus minutes with no one answering or a friendly apology stating the person whom I needed to speak to was busy. I hung up and called again and waited another 3 minutes. However finally was able to pick up the truck by 1330. I was promised to have a estimate done on some small little scratches along the door side and hood. But since the process had taken longer than expected the scratches would be buff out at no additional charge. Well once I arrived that had not been done either.
Latunya E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I am pleased with my entire car repair experience. Matt was my rep and he gave me updates on repairs of my vehicle. It's looks even better than I thought. I would definitely do business with Abra in the future. Thank you Abra for stellar service.
Florance P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Job well done, I will bring it back for anything else.
Latonya T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Get customer service...Always kept me in the loop...Makenzie, Deaundre, and the Gieco guy Matt I believe all were also people. One thing..the light fixture on the driver side sits a tad bit outward then normal
Tinawat K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
The front desk did not explain anything much when I dropped off the car for repair, no information given for someone that is doing this for the first time. Fixing part and painting is really fast but there're flaw and dripping paint at some spots. Overall it's ok
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service
Maquita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very fast and friendly service! I loved the atmosphere and felt like a valued customer!
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good customer service & good communication on the status of the vehicle
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I really like that you kept me inform with all the repairs. You keep me inform that it would take longer and the repair cost had gone up.. thanks for all the work done my car looks like it came off the show room floor.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Staff was polite and fast. Had one rear mud flap not snug to the vendor but will see long term if this presents a problem
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Mckenzie was super as she was friendly, courteous and the epitome of customer service. The daily updates were great and the job was very well done. I am very pleased.
Thao N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very good job and very satisfied.
Lucious J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Continue to be honest with your customers and the excellent customer service thank you
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Thank an what a job well done.
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
McKenzie was AWESOME in every way, always a joy to talk to and kept me well informed. I unfortunately had to cars repaired with you within a weeks time and she delivered what she promised. I thank you for you service and professional team work.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
When I came to pick up my vehicle, it was not ready. The car was not cleaned as promised, after waiting 30 minutes for the cleaning, it looked merely wet, but not clean. Also there was a huge gap between the hood and fender, which they quickly took back to fix. However, you still have my car for the adjuster to look at Monday 12/12/16 as I am not satisfied with how the front end is lining up.
Cedahlia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
:)
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Friendly and nice and kept me updated with my car repair.
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything looks amazing and the staff was extremely friendly and courteous!
Vinesh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ultimately Satisfied
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
An excellent job in a timely manner. Top notch customer service. Exceeded all expectations. Very pleased with the whole process.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They rock and McKenzie was wonderful thanks very much. Mrs. Weakley
Sonia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
From the front desk to the buffers behind the scenes, I was reassured of customized customer care. My "fender bender" was a blow to my ego as I blindly rolled into the back left fender of a courteous, respectful driver, who was not injured. Thank goodness! I was co-chairing a mega event with a friend for a beloved couple. I had used your services decades ago. Knowing I would take the car to ABRA, when the event was over, I relaxed, enjoyed the event, then left the car in your hands while I traveled some R and R. THANKS, ABRA.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Awesome work! Wouldn't even know it was in a wreck!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Well done. Maybe a few less cute notifications. ????
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are liars
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great staff, but the repairs were done improperly the first time taking twice the estimated time to be completed
Hazel H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and my experience with my service
Bernice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very good job
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
excellent work. Thank you for keeping me updated regarding the repairs.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service was great and quick! And I was kept updated throughout the entire process.
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I really appreciated the friendly, professional and timely attention to my car repair. The up-to-date text messages were a very helpful touch! Thank you Abra on a job well done!
Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Abra provided the best customer service I have ever experienced.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
No complaint--great work.
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The process was amazing a smooth
Quameshial Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with the repairs. Everything was done at a timely manner, and inmost definitely appreciated the updates throughout the week. I had nothing to worry about during this experience with ABRA ! Thank you guys sooo much !!!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Looks really good. Gave me good updates on progress and expected completion.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
No complaints. Everyone was polite and very helpful. Thanks.
Keyanna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Abra Auto Body &a Glass team did a great job. I am satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle. I appreciate the updates I was receiving on a daily basis. The text message updates was really convenient and easy.
Tavin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mackenzie was awesome, and she had awesome customer service !
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I liked being kept update with text messages and then the occasional phone calls. John S. was very nice and kept me informed throughout the whole process
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The customer service was great. They kept me with updates. And finish the job in record time.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
AWESOME! ALL AROUND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALONG WITH REPAIR SERVICE! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Tran L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Smooth operation. Car looks better than I first bought it! Thanks!
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for wonderful job you did on my car
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was told repairs would take a week or two and they took a month.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
The radio installation doesn't meet my standards. A wire was still left hanging and all the speakers are not playing properly...
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Good job
Anette D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Staff was very friendly and on time
Cassius D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent Job
Ayana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You kept me informed and you were efficient. We used another company for another vehicle that needed to be repaired and compared to them your service is magnificent! We will use your services for all of our auto body needs.
Felton B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
Highlights need to be adjusted to proper level
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent Service!!
Fannie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great team work, Thanks for "another" job well done.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/31/2016
I think it needs an alignment but I'm not sure.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep up the good work..my experience was awesome. .I took my car in on Thursday morning and picked it up on Friday afternoon and it looks fabulous. ...so I can definitely say to your team that is was a job well done!!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone I made contact with such as Linda (first contact), Brian (manager),John (service tech ) kept me updated on the repair process.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks Good Job
Elizabeth/trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I appreciated Matt keeping both me and my husband informed of the progress being made on our vehicle during each step of the process. The turn around was quick and they were very accommodating at ABRA. Very satisfied with our experience.
Keisha Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Communication was good, great work
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The work was done in a timely manner and the job was well done everyone was awesome starting with the front desk I had a very good experience
Marlena P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job, very professional
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Matt did a great Job of keeping us informed and updated the work was good as well !
Edgar F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
There are a few minor issues that need to be addressed,but other than that all other issues were well handled.
Qiang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Well organized text system to keep custom updated.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Was kept informed with progress, received my car earlier than was told (yay), everyone I dealt with was so nice. All around wonderful experience!
Lola T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Awesome work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications