Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1051 Reviews
4 stars 156 Reviews
3 stars 27 Reviews
2 stars 46 Reviews
1 star 51 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edna H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
Later delivery than promised. Not communicating with me consistently. I had to play the role of Quality Control. ABBRA's poor service cost me time and money.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repair work looks great but am not too happy about someone stealing my brand new bottle of cologne. I am 100% sure that it was in my console (where I always store it). I noticed it was missing yesterday morning and will not be back because of that. Not cool...
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I so appreciated and enjoyed the text message updates that I received. My collision consultants were very professional and courteous. Most importantly of al, my vehicle was restored to its pre-accident condition. Thanks ABRA!
Dongeun K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Staff was very friendly, gave me many updates on the status of my car, did a great job on my car as well.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Outstanding job. Thank you.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Every one was courteous, thorough, and professional
Alphonso L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent personnel, excellent performance. Excellent updates.
Sawyer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you David and Abra Team for all that you guys did to get us taken care of!! You guys were Awesome!!!????????????
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was misled by both Geico rep Justin **** and Abra rep Matt. Terrible service and will be sure to never refer you guys again!
Raja Shekhar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work and excellent courteous staff.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great job! They took complete care of me even when my rental appointment was got botched up. They made the call and had me on my way in a timely manner. On top of my vehicle was completely week befor it was due. Keep up the great work!!
Quincy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
repaired car fast.good job
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I greatly appreciated the updates from John. I have never experienced consistency with auto repair shops updating me with the status of my repair. I wil use Your services in the future, and refer others. Thanks again!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very happy with the work and the concen of my truck great job
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you for keeping me in the loop about everything concerning my car. It was a wonderful process and experience.
De Mario.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The body work was done to perfection. It was nice and clean when we picked up. I did a thorough inspection great job fellas. It was a smooth transition from the start from drop off to pick up.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
Roller coaster hopes and words mispoke about repairs, mostly when the van was in paint(May Fri. 26...May 31..then June 1st. Too many different estimates plus crazy automated texts. The worst
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everybody to the front decks an tha back.... Are E
Gigi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I really appreciated the way that John updated me with phone calls and texts, Excellent customer service. Good job on my car repair and nice having car washed.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
I picked my Toyota Camry up on last Tuesday. The center cap to the rim was missing. The representative stated that she had ordered it and would deliver it the following day. As of today, a whole week later, i still have not received the center cap or a phone call. I am a non smoker and someone smoked in my car. I jave have sprayed my seats with Febreeze and it's still lingering not as strong as it was originally.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications