Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everything was good
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Your staff was awesome
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job! Great communication! Thanks so much !
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate how I was treated. If I ever need anyone again, Abra is the place for me.
N L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you for a great job. Trust is only built through the way we do our work as needed for each Other that we serve. "HAVE A GREAT DAY, ABRA TEAM"
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They are compassionate about there job and have a genuine empathy for others. Thanks Lee and the Abra group.
Shanita T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I went in to get my car repaired through Geico Xpress Repair. Leo was so friendly and explained everything to me thoroughly and I had my car back the very next day in tip top shape. They even called to let me know the repairs were about to start and sent me text updates with estimated completion date and confirmation that the repairs were finished.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Aaron provided great customer service and repairs were made timely and look great
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everything looks okay now. Ask me in a couple of weeks if everything is ok then.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Service was excellent
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
My car was not ready when I was told it would be. I never received a phone call. I was told a bracket wss left off and that tbey would have it on Monday, then on Tuesday I was told the same thing. Finally Tuesday at 2 or so i got a text that it was ready. Again no call. I picked it up and after leaving realized my driver side light did not work at all. It worked when I dropped it off for repairs. Now im being told they will come to my job and pick it up, fix the light and bring it back to me. I live in a town where the police pull you over if any light is out. So i just have to hope they will keep their word and come pick it up and bring it back the same day. If not they are responsible for renting me another car at their expense, not mine. I won't be using Abra in the future.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Kept me informed very helpful and polite and friendly. Very nice work. I give them A+
The New.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
The people were nice, but I still don’t have my tire replacement.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The staff at ABRA and Enterprise was very helpful and nice. I was given clear directions on what to expect while they have my vehicle, and received updates via text and phone calls, so I wasn’t left in the dark on progressions. The process of fixing my vehicle was fast and they did a great job. If needed, I would definitely be a returning customer and refer anyone who may be looking for body repair work.
Main Street.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thanks to the whole crew at Abra. They did an fantastic job. Thank you, Terry Wms
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everything was perfect
Jrantonia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great Job!!!!!!! I didn’t think my car was able to be fixed, but you guys did more than just fixed my car. You guys made my car new again!!!!
Chrisandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
My experience was absolutely great each team member was exception from the tine I walk in until the completion of my car .Thank you
Brock C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
My repairs were completed in a timely manner. The gentleman handling my case was thorough and kept me up to date regarding where they were in the repair process.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thanks to the team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications