Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for such commendable and professional service! Absolutely no complaints!!
Lauran S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great experience! They helped me set-up my rental car and provided quick excellent service. Great customer service and high quality work!
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Repairs are great. Wasn't pleased with time frame. Was told car would be ready on Monday and it wasn't ready for pick up til Wednesday. Other than that I am very pleased.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job!
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I love the fact that you all kept me in the loop of everything that transpired with the car without me having to call.. i like the customer service in which was provided and the profressionalism. Thanks again
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
From start to finish the team at the Mt Moriah location provided stellar customer service. That is rare to find these days. I had such a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Cedric T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
" You Shine as a Quality Team. Thanks!!!????
Josephine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
First of all I judge business by business attitudes and I also Believe ( First impression is last impressions) Abra was very professional at the beginning the work was very exceptional excellent. Thank you for your Kindness and I will Truly recommend your business to all of my family and friends! Excellent service!
Bobbie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very happy
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Aaron was awesome and kept me completely informed on a daily basis.
Latonya R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They did an awesome job. They were quick, very informative and professional along the way. Yes I will recommend Abra to someone. Thanks
Norman O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They did a great job and the turn around time was great
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks for getting my car ready in a minor I will be going out of town this weekend. Thanks again.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was very happy with my dealing with Arron he was very helpful An nice to talk to .He let me no on a dayly basez????.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thanks for all the kind help and attention. It was an easy process.
Harrison E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Best service I've ever received and I couldn't be happier with the results. Great people who genuinely care. Thank you so much!!
Bud Davis.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very Professional team ! Impressed with way my repair was handled !
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Was expecting a better job but hey 2000get nothing today SAD
Meredith J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great work! Thank you!!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
David Proctor was very professional and answered all of my questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications