Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 901 Reviews
4 stars 112 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 41 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything looks amazing and the staff was extremely friendly and courteous!
Vinesh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ultimately Satisfied
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
An excellent job in a timely manner. Top notch customer service. Exceeded all expectations. Very pleased with the whole process.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They rock and McKenzie was wonderful thanks very much. Mrs. Weakley
Sonia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
From the front desk to the buffers behind the scenes, I was reassured of customized customer care. My "fender bender" was a blow to my ego as I blindly rolled into the back left fender of a courteous, respectful driver, who was not injured. Thank goodness! I was co-chairing a mega event with a friend for a beloved couple. I had used your services decades ago. Knowing I would take the car to ABRA, when the event was over, I relaxed, enjoyed the event, then left the car in your hands while I traveled some R and R. THANKS, ABRA.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Awesome work! Wouldn't even know it was in a wreck!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Well done. Maybe a few less cute notifications. ????
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are liars
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great staff, but the repairs were done improperly the first time taking twice the estimated time to be completed
Hazel H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and my experience with my service
Bernice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very good job
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
excellent work. Thank you for keeping me updated regarding the repairs.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service was great and quick! And I was kept updated throughout the entire process.
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I really appreciated the friendly, professional and timely attention to my car repair. The up-to-date text messages were a very helpful touch! Thank you Abra on a job well done!
Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Abra provided the best customer service I have ever experienced.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
No complaint--great work.
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The process was amazing a smooth
Quameshial Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with the repairs. Everything was done at a timely manner, and inmost definitely appreciated the updates throughout the week. I had nothing to worry about during this experience with ABRA ! Thank you guys sooo much !!!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Looks really good. Gave me good updates on progress and expected completion.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
No complaints. Everyone was polite and very helpful. Thanks.
Keyanna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Abra Auto Body &a Glass team did a great job. I am satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle. I appreciate the updates I was receiving on a daily basis. The text message updates was really convenient and easy.
Tavin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mackenzie was awesome, and she had awesome customer service !
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I liked being kept update with text messages and then the occasional phone calls. John S. was very nice and kept me informed throughout the whole process
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The customer service was great. They kept me with updates. And finish the job in record time.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
AWESOME! ALL AROUND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALONG WITH REPAIR SERVICE! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Tran L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Smooth operation. Car looks better than I first bought it! Thanks!
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for wonderful job you did on my car
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was told repairs would take a week or two and they took a month.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
The radio installation doesn't meet my standards. A wire was still left hanging and all the speakers are not playing properly...
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Good job
Anette D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Staff was very friendly and on time
Cassius D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent Job
Ayana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You kept me informed and you were efficient. We used another company for another vehicle that needed to be repaired and compared to them your service is magnificent! We will use your services for all of our auto body needs.
Felton B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
Highlights need to be adjusted to proper level
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent Service!!
Fannie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great team work, Thanks for "another" job well done.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/31/2016
I think it needs an alignment but I'm not sure.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep up the good work..my experience was awesome. .I took my car in on Thursday morning and picked it up on Friday afternoon and it looks fabulous. ...so I can definitely say to your team that is was a job well done!!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone I made contact with such as Linda (first contact), Brian (manager),John (service tech ) kept me updated on the repair process.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks Good Job
Elizabeth/trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I appreciated Matt keeping both me and my husband informed of the progress being made on our vehicle during each step of the process. The turn around was quick and they were very accommodating at ABRA. Very satisfied with our experience.
Keisha Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Communication was good, great work
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The work was done in a timely manner and the job was well done everyone was awesome starting with the front desk I had a very good experience
Marlena P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job, very professional
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Matt did a great Job of keeping us informed and updated the work was good as well !
Edgar F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
There are a few minor issues that need to be addressed,but other than that all other issues were well handled.
Qiang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Well organized text system to keep custom updated.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Was kept informed with progress, received my car earlier than was told (yay), everyone I dealt with was so nice. All around wonderful experience!
Lola T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Awesome work
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great experience! I appreciated getting updates throughout the week.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you all for serving me.
Stuard B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Marvin was great
Peggie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everything was great.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
They didn't put my papers back on my car seat, They left it scattered on the floor wasn't satisfied so far outside look OK
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very impressed with the day to day updates and when he said my car was very happy to be there, I laughed so hard your work was fabulous and everybody was so nice Abra you get a 5 star ***** Thanks a million Margaret Fletcher
Yara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything was First Class. From the estimate provided by Geico to the daily alerts to the actual completed job. Would recommend everyone that I know to you if they are in need of auto repair.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Matt did a great job with great follow up keeping updated and advised via text with up to the minute status. Job well done. Happy customer. Thanks
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service was fantastic from beginning to end. Mackenzie was great at keeping me informed. Ron and the other individual that gave me shuttle rides were great. My adjuster, Rick i believe, was knowledgeable as he was courteous. Everyone was just great. Glad I chose you all for my repairs and that Geico suggested your repair center.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Super communications throughout the process. A 10 out of 10
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Maybe a little quicker service on pick up a vehicle. More people to help with incoming customers and pick ups would improve service
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
When I walked in no one was there. The employee was more concerned with getting ready for Mistletoe Merchants the what the employee needed or had concerns with. My car now has a low tire pressure light on which was not on when the car was dropped off. Adjusting the air in the tires made no difference and there was no urgency to attempt to really fix the problem or even offer them to look at it. So now I have to take my car to a shop again to get this figured out since they were negligent on looking over the car once or was "finished". This should have gotten their attention to inspect what it could have been: if there was anything bumped or mishandled during the repair process to cause this new issue.
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service by your company and the service sales men John S.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was great!
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Nothing negative. All positive. Great service and really informative .
Guiellermo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I like how the my car has a good looking clear coat a job well done from all of you and I appreciate the customer service very well done
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am very pleased with the work Abra did on my car. I have had work done there before and so has several members of my family. I will certainly use Abra again and will tell others about you.
Latisha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Nice and neat work within days.
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The job was done quickly and efficiently
Harvey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Matt was a nice guy call everyday to let me know statues of the car abra is perfect
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was awesome and they made this process so easy.
Candyce N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great customer service and very polite friendly
William C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job. Friendly service.
Camelita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent Customer Service!!!
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The Abra team that worked on my vehicle was exceptional. I had a pleasure of speaking with Matt Youngblood throughout he process. Matt set the bar very high for my expectations at Abra. Matt always called on time and gave me very detailed updates on my vehicle. He always was personable and made me feel like he genuinely cared about me and my car. This is not something you find everyday. My car is perfect and I thank the entire team for that. I don't typically write reviews or answer survey questions but with a bad past experience in this area I would like to say Matt Youngblood did a wonderful job taking care of me and my vehicle. 10 out of 10.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Your team was cordial and professional, the experience was pleasant as well as helpful, thank you.
Traci W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was done in a timely and professional way. I was given an update daily and was very pleased with everyone I dealt with. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
Renaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Yes I was satisfied with the work they did a real good job I will have no problem recommending my friends
Oweater C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service job well done
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything went well.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Makenzie kept me informed and updated throughout the entire repair process. It was a good experience.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Best experience EVER!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service! Perfect 10
Javed A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
good job
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thanks for getting my car finish fast!! It looks great!!!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Abra is the only auto repair company I will ever use. The are very customer service oriented, fast, and do quality work.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone there is very friendly and professional!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I used abra in the past and your customer contact and body job performance are excellent . Thank you for making inconvenience painless. Kathy M
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great all around service everyone was so helpful and polite. Thank you ????
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service my car looks awesome guys. Shirt wait time. Coordination with rental service makes life really easy also. Pickup and drop off is on site.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car look as tho it was never damaged. Thanks to everyone at Abra. I will recommend Abra to my friends or anyone that need auto body work or glass repair to their vehicle.?
Khadidiatou S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you for all the communication
Vivian V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You couldn't ask for a better service. The staff was very helpful and made us feel Like we were part of the family. Thanks so much. Vivian V
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Job is pretty well done.
Melynda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
Parts missing out of my car that should have never been touched. Ashes in center console. Various small items missing from inside car. Guy was supposed to call back and still has not. Horrible experience. Please contact me so that we can discuss!
Nicki R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
there is still a part that needs to be ordered and installed on my vehicle.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for the excellent: job on my car! I will be back soon#
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
None
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good job
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent service and results...A+
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This was a first class service experience! Salute to all that made it happen! Chuck Richardson
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I love the follow up texts!! And my vehicle was ready sooner than the original estimated date! No complaints at all!! Overall, great service!!
Lizada K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Kindest thought and professional that what you'll are.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They did a great job and exceeded expectations when it came to having it ready early and also keeping me informed throughout the process.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very pleased with the people that helped me and also pleased with the service. I would use ABRA again and also I would recommend ABRA to family and friends.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very fast service and the car came back looking EXCELLENT!!!! Very professional and kept in touch with me the hole processing. A+
Diamarilis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent job on the car. Excellent customer service. I Really felt that I was in good hands the whole time. Thank you so much guys!!!
Bernadette O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was friendly, easy going and thorough...a very good experience.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
No it's not okay.....it's PERFECT
Lashanda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome job
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Mckenzie and everyone was friendly and expedited information as progress was made. Great team work.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional and courteous service. This is the second time I've used Abra and have not been disappointed. I will always recommend Abra.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very good experience.
Bertha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
So far everything is going good, great job with painting suspension is good. I am satisfied. Thank you team ABRA!!!????
Kesha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everything was handled in a very professional manner.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The service was impeccable and I was treated with utmost dignity courtesy and respect. I was kept informed of the work progress from start to completion. Thanks to all.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/21/2016
I absolutely love this company. They kept me posted via text and phone calls on the progress of my car. I will never trust my car to anybody else. Superior customer service!!
Ajay M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mackenzi was awesome, she took care of my car as it was her own car, I will give her 10/10, also all the technicians involved with fixing my car, it was repaired before the targeted time. I highly recommend to other people about this shop. Thank you! Ajay
Neltje M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Although the repair took much longer than expected, Mackenzie was extremely courteous and always kept me informed!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car looks great!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was very surprised. The car was repaired much quicker than I thought. Marvin was very nice.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
A BEAUTIFUL JOB.WITH A WARRANTY LIKE YOURS NO ONE WOULD EXPECT ANYTHING LESS.THANKS AGAIN.
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Very good and the most pleasant people I have had the opportunity to experience in customer service, keep it up.????
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Went well. Process was smooth and the folks were very nice.
Griffin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great Job! Thank you
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Let them know that they did a great job, and that I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Job well done!!!
Mattie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
As I stated I'm completely satisfied with the work that was done, however disappointed with the time frame due to unforeseen circumstances that caused the delay in getting my vehicle back . The team did an excellent job. For that they should be well commended.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everything is good.
Fei Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Nice tech and services
Twyman H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Best in class in courtesy, professionalism, and placing customers first.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job, helpful people, I liked the text updates.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Looks great
Juanita K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Abra employees did a great job also the staff was very nice especially John Sayre he kept me updated on my vehicle on a regular basis. Keep up the good work. Thanks to everyone
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Perfecr
Demetrice Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Keep up the good work.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They are very professional and did a wonderful job. When I swa what they did to my husband car I brought munes for repairs also. I am extremely satisfied. Thank yoy for good service. Recognize your employees. John was my representative.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for being the best!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Nice repair. Daily updates. Good job.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Jennifer was such a great help, I will definitely bring my car back and make recommendations. Thank jennifer
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great
Dexter H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Truck looks GREAT!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything and everyone was wonderful.The staff was highly professional.
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Job well done, and very professional
Evelyne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
I give you a ten, thank you.
Charline E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
This was such a pleasant twist to an unpleasant incident! The entire Geico team was professional, customer pleasing and satisfying way beyond expectations! The streamlined handling of every need we had, from assessment of damage to rental car pickup & drop off, as well as the timely repair of our car reduced our anxiety greatly. Where do you find such WONDERFUL employees? Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome job
Feng Shan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellentl
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
The only thing that I found wrong was that my back door window opener fell off When I opened my back door last night. Otherwise friendly and my car looks great
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Poor express service with insurance company wasn't on time broke the side of my seat rated f for f- up and I for incomplete I'll go to neverland
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The car looks great! I really appreciated all the updates from MacKenzie. I will definitely would use you guys again!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was satisfied with the work. It just took them a long time to bring the vehicle around front for the final inspection, almost 30 minutes. The receptionist had to ask several people to check on the status for her. Overall, the experience was great.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and results! Thanks to Mackenzie for keeping me informed!
Armetrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great Customer Service from the front desk staff!!
Ballina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
This was my 3rd time using them and I have always been extremely satisfied.
Rickey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
McKenzie is a great communicator that keeps you informed. 5 stars for her skills and the role she plays for Abra.
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great customer service from front office as well as body shop(Jennifer)! I'd recommend Abra.
Sachin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service, clear communication, many updates on the progress of repair
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
I'm still experience a vibration when applying the brake, the frint fender paasenger side is not straight and I still hear a noise when the car is in a idle position ... thanks, Chars Randles
Huaiyu Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It is a great and worry-free experience.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was great and I'm extremely happy w the service!! Friendly, knowledgeable employees!! Would recommend U all to anyone! Thank U! Nancy S
Bluff City.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Marvin kept me up to date on our car the whole time it was there thanks
Yacheka T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
I trusted this company with my vehicle because my insurance company spoke highly us this business. I was not happy about not getting a detail bill, some of the work done on my vehicle the company sent my car to a third person company name Don upholstery who wrote out a carbon copy that was hard to follow and one of the repairs they where suppose to do was not done after having my car from 5-16-16 to 7-7-16 the right back panel was not replaced.I didnt like the fact after talking to a Mackenzie Mathis about getting the price of the labor and parts on the seat that Don upholstery couldn't repair because of back order she gave me a price of two hundred dollars over the phone, and when I got the bill Don upholstery wrote out he charged 1722.89 for the job done that he never did. Even with dealing with the insurance agent Richard Bethune he couldn't even get the details right, the company charged Geico for the job they didn't do.They did not give me a check for what was not done but instead took my 500.00 dollar deductible and gave me this story about how this is what we can do. ABra Auto really need to get there business together and make sure they have people that are working for the customers. Also my car was returned on empty and I had gas in my car when they received it and also they put 70 extra miles on my vehicle. I took my mileage down the day of pickup from ABRA Auto. This is just a brief statement,I will be getting with the Corporate office about my concerns and getting with Geico on everything that should have taken place on this claim .I didn't like the idea of how the adjuster gave me a estimate for the parts, labor of the back sseat being replace and instead of cutting me a check for the job that was not done so I could have went somewhere else since Don upholstery couldn't do the job. Instead they just took the deductible out of that amount and left me with my seat still not done. Very unhappy with the way this company acts like scammers and has the Insurance Agents scammers working with the business. Wish I didn't listen to Geico about using them because I really don't have trust for the company, but have to go back so they an check my air alert light it came on after I left on 7-7-16 and see about getting that panel replaced. I hope after reading this someone who cares about the business would give me a call Asap.Yacheka T
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car looks great! Glad I have insurance because that labor was crazy but excellent job!! Ms. Linda at the front desk was always friendly even with the mix up about my insurance!!!
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
My trunk is not flush on both sides Iam returning the car to resolve this issue and the rear head is not aligned properly
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff at this Abra were wonderful to work with. I will not take my car's any where else. I will tell all my family and friends that this Abra is the only place to take their cars too. Thank you for turning such a bad time into a wonderful experience. The whole staff was wonderful to work with.
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The entire staff was great
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
So happy with repairs. Excellent customer service. Pleasant experience
Lakeisha U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service and updates provided regularly. I have used Abra in the past but the Mt Moriah location has the best customer service.
Deshwandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the time span and communication that I received while my vehicle was being repaired. Thanks Abra!!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service and fast! Paint job was perfect.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great work and great customer service
Catrina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Love the work you guys do...
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was very satisfied, Marvin kept me informed daily with the progress of my repairs. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family members.
Ronnita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I am a very satisfied customer.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great work and customer service!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Brian and Joey did an excellent job keeping me up to date and informed with all my repairs. They helped make a stressful time easier.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job! The body work is excellent and they kept me informed with daily calls and text messages. Highly recommended.
Naomi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I like that you kept me updated by text about the progress of the work that was done. Very friendly customer service
Sadie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Job well done fast and efficient! !
Tyrus P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job of communication. Step by step updates were greatly appreciated. John's before and after explanations were also right on target.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Looks like a new car thanks
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I think you all did a magnificent job and thanks for the updates. Mr.and Mrs. Jimmy H
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
All of you were very professional, friendly, and cooperative. You did great work in a timely manner. I would recommend you to others.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Keep up the great work!!!
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
John Sayers did a great job and so did everyone else that worked on my car. John and everyone that I spoke to was nice and helpful. I'm greatly satisfied on my car. Thanks so much!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The store and the manager went above all my expectations!!
Olion S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks very much
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Well done
Trenea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Your team was proficient and very kind.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
John was great he kept me informed every step. Thank you
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I loved the personal feeling I got from John.. He text me almost everyday with an update. I would recommend Abra to everyone I know.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job just happy to have my car back .
April T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
I like the fact that I got daily texts and phone calls with updates about my vehicle. I especially like the turn around time from when I dropped my vehicle off to having it back in 4 days looking as if nothing had happened to it at all. Thank u ABRA for providing exceptional service in my time of need!!!!!
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
I know this sounds terrible but I actually thinking about my next accident and hoping Geico will be covering it and I come to ABRA again.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everything was good. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Thank you
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They did an excellant job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications