Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I liked the progress reports on the vehicle
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Love Mrs. Donna. She’s excellent
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
Seams between adjacent body parts are too wide Rijgt Side driving light needs adjusting
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Awesome work!!! The people seem to care. AND I feel like I'm in a new car.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very quick good service. We loved the fact that you keep your customers updated on their cars
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything looks great on the truck thank you guys for staying in constant communication. You guys are super professional.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Continue to keep up the good work.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did a beautiful job.i was treated like a Queen .kept me inform step by step ..Never in my whole 52 yrs of my life a company of any kind treated me like that.l love yall .
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They kept me informed
Cedrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
They did a great job in a timely manner! Looks brand new all over again! Donna kept me inform on the regular and the receptionist was very pleasant! Most definitely would recommend this auto shop to family and friends
Rosie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I loved the way Abra keep me in touch
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Looks good
Kile C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Good job
Ezra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Nice staff! Got me in and out quick with no issues!
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Donna and everyone else at ABRA were extremely helpful and professional. I appreciated the updates, and the repair work was excellent and done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Donna kept me updated on my car every day. Customer service was awesome. This is one of the reasons I always come to Abra. Thanks guys for everything.
Eddie .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Yes we was very satisfied with the world Thank you I'll very much
James R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
The insurance company declared that car totaled and has taken it off. I really had very limited interaction with Aubra but what I did have the two times I was out there was very pleasant and everybody seem to be helpful
Bessie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I appreciated the updates without me calling to check on the status of my vehicle. Your staff were very customer friendly and pleasant. Thanks, BL Gordon
Kameron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Aabra Covington Pike did an amazing job! My car looks like I got it off showroom floor!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications