Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
The team of Abra was magnificent the communication text was accurate and kept me informed the entire time my car was inservice thank you.
Freda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The people at Abra were very nice and polite. The staff welcomed me in a very friendly way. I was always updated with everything that was going on with my car. THANKS
Mariann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Professional service.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/24/2019
I am 100% satisfied for your Excellent work and l will strongly recommend this body's hop. Thank you.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Chelsea and Donna were super friendly and kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs!
Tyrone L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
A job well done. Friendly staff and very professional when explaining teverything to me.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Good job !
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
We pleased with updates given throughout the process
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Donna Rhodes made sure every part of my experience was communicated. She is an exemplary team member!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent service and customer service. I was very impressed with the friendly staff.
Hubert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle repair was great!!
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/17/2018
Someone stole all my change from a little compartment in my car. Probably 6 to 8 dollars.Its not the money. It’s the fact that someone was poking around in my car where they had no business. I have to make a correction,they left the pennys.
Sherlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/15/2018
Painting was not done correctly painting On the trim of my truck on my tires the trim was also lose I touch it and you just moves they would go get one thing fixed then I check it and it still was not completed check engine light still own I had a super I have a silver plate going straight across my back bumper it’s not on there
Reginald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everyone was nice,They explained everything where you understood,I would share them with Family and friends....
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
My experience was perfect. They made a bad situation into a seamless experience. Thanks to all of you????
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Keep up the good work
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
Donna went out of her way to make sure my car was returned to me, completed, for a funeral I had to attend. Thank you Donna!!
Tamora V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The car looks great!!! You can’t even tell it ever had any damage! Nice and knowledgeable people are hard to come nu but your staff was awesome!!! Thanks
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
My truck looks great and it loots Gil’s in a timely minnly.
Junius T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Eliesha**** exemplifies professional customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications