Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candice R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent customer service and exceptional finished product. I’ll use this company for all other auto body repair work.
An Billy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job all around. Especially donna
****N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Donna was a wonderfulhelper. Her friendliness and expertise was extremely Needed. Thanks for the experience.
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Donna was excellent and the service was superb. I will literally not take my car anywhere else because of my experience here.
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Kept me up to date about the progress of the work how far you all were the timing was great a job well done and I will recommend you all to any one that needs their car repaired
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My Honda Accord looks beautiful. Thank you for a job well done!
Shellee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I had a great experience. Jermiel did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle. The process was seamless. Would use this shop again, but hope I won't have a reason to!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Donna was great. She was very professional and sweet.
Shaunda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
N/A
Christa G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service!
Tammi G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed on the progress of my car every day.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Front office folks personable and professional. On first inspection car looks looks like new!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I like the way Abra kept me informed on the progress of the work. Also looks great.
Aisha G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I appreciate how they kept me updated and the customer service Ms Donna gave was excellent. I will use your services again
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They were very helpful, polite, and fixed my car very quickly. ABRA IS AWESOME!!! THANK YOU! Recommending everyone to go there.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Customer servive was great...particularly donna...my truck looks fantastic...however...i was not pleased with the glue spots left in the bed of my truck by cleaning team...they need to do do a better job...
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I love abra. They treat me like family. I only trust abra.
India J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am very satisfied
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Donna was amazing and kept me up to date with the progress.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Abra on Covington Pike in Memphis did an amazing job on my truck. I have been around sheet metal and painting for over 20 years and they exceeded my expectations. Donna was amazing as well letting me know daily where we stood on the repair! Awesome work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications