Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Repair was done quickly, no delays,
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff was Professional, courteous, and polite. The turnaround time was excellent.
Anne U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Timely professional and perfect work. Donna gets 5 stars for her customer svc skills.
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Always fast and friendly service by the staff.
Rodrick S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Customer service and updates of completion times were very accurate and the workers did a great job on the repairs.
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Donna was great, she turned what could have been a disappointing experience into a really good one. The repairs to my car were excellent,and I appreciate that my car was nice and clean when I picked it up, it looked like a new car. Thanks Abra!!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Outstanding customer service and top quality work. Thank you.
Phylicia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Completely satisfied Donna was GREAT
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything went great! Excellent customer service!!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone we talked to was friendly over the phone. Great job on car
****B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work is always done in a professional manner . My car looks amazing.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The four by four shop that they use to order parts took quite a long time about five weeks but the Abra body shop Paint Body is very fast and very efficient
Ernie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Good job !!!
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Car Looks better than before and thanks for the the good cleaning inside and out i told everyone about how i got such good and friendly service i received once again from the Espadron family thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Superior customer service!!!
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was put at ease about the repairs to my vehicle, the moment I dropped it off. Thank you Abra at Convington Pike for your excellence in customer service and a job well done.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
My experience was horrible, I had to follow up about the status of my car on three several occasions and I had to remain them each time about the work they were doing to my vehicle. When the guy call to let me know my vehicle was ready, it still wasn't done. I have to take it somewhere is to get the job completed, I would never recommend any to deal ya'll ever.
S H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Pleased with the promptness, courtesy, and good work done by Abra.
Perry Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Service representative was courteous and kept me informed daily of repair progress. Pick up was quick and orderly.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications