Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Donna Rhodes made sure every part of my experience was communicated. She is an exemplary team member!
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/17/2018
Someone stole all my change from a little compartment in my car. Probably 6 to 8 dollars.Its not the money. It’s the fact that someone was poking around in my car where they had no business. I have to make a correction,they left the pennys.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Keep up the good work
Junius T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Eliesha**** exemplifies professional customer service
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Love Donna give her the rest of the day off with pay. She is a sweet professional helpful employee. Thanks Abra for getting my car back to me good as new.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The Abra team did a great job and was completed when expected. Donna is the greatest when it comes to customer service. Thanks guys!!!!! Randy Carter
Petunia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My car looks great . Great work y’all.. and Ms Donna was phenomenal from the time l dropped my car , keeping me informed on all the stages of repair up until my car was ready for pick. She made the experience less stressful. Thanks
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciated the updates and customer service. Car looks great.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
great job
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good work, received timely updates on the status of repairs. I would highly recommend your company to anyone whouldnerd bodywork done on their vehicles. Thanks for the excellent job
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Amazing communication! Donna Rhodes was very nice and helpful at all stages of the repair. The repair was done very well and met all expectations.
Bianca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Although you all weren't able to fix my car I truly appreciate the effort and for you all extending my rental a few extra days. If I ever need work done on a car or know someone who needs work I'll be sure to use you all.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was not completely satisfied but Donna Rhodes is a very nice person. She kept me informed about the concerns of my vehicle. Thanks Donna The body work has a small that I need to address with Donna and Abra
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Repair was done quickly, no delays,
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Car looks nice and the staff (Debbie) was helpful courteous and efficient.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff was Professional, courteous, and polite. The turnaround time was excellent.
Anne U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Timely professional and perfect work. Donna gets 5 stars for her customer svc skills.
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Always fast and friendly service by the staff.
Rodrick S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Customer service and updates of completion times were very accurate and the workers did a great job on the repairs.
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Donna was great, she turned what could have been a disappointing experience into a really good one. The repairs to my car were excellent,and I appreciate that my car was nice and clean when I picked it up, it looked like a new car. Thanks Abra!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications