Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I had an awesome experience.The repair was timely & expertly done. It was a smooth process. Thanks
Shauntel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Ms. Donna was great. She kept me informed on a daily basis on the progress of my car. Kudos to her!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
You guys are awesome and I’m always happy with your service
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great Job! Thank you all so much! Everyone so kind and patient and answering all the questions I have! I will be recommending Abra to everyone I know if they need any repairs! Thank you again!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Awesome job!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
My hood does not line up with my fenders. I pocked my truck up after hours, I will call tomorrow.
Pachita N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car looks beautiful and abra keep me informed all the way through the process of repair and services
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everything was as good, or better than I expected. Your business has the unenviable task of serving people, after something bad has happened to them, and their vehicle. You mean a lot to the people you serve. Always keep that in mind, with every task, big or small, and satisfied customers will never be a problem. Thank you
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
They did a wonderful job.
Loretta D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am very happy with my car. The service was fabulous. I was kept informed at every turn. The ladies were very friendly and helpful. My car looks good. Thanks
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks for getting my car back to me so quickly and it looks great. I appreciate the good communication.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service from drop off to pick up.Kept me informed of progress along the way.
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I appreciated the daily updates
Carey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Abra is and has done an excellent job.Employees are professional & courteous. Thank you.
Sherrie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
The customer service was impeccable. The front office assistance was extremely helpful and Mr. Jamel was patient and kind as well. I was disappointed with the workmanship on reattaching my bumpet. I had similar work completed at the Bud Davis Abra on Nt. Moriah last year and everything was reassembled correctly. Mr. Jameil was kind and took it back in to try to fix the issue but The alignment of the bumper is still off. It had been a long process and day and I needed to get to an appointment, so I just didn’t press the issue any longer. Thank you for receiving the feedback.
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/29/2018
Waited too long for my vehicle and too expensive
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
great job
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The staff was very attentive and kept me up to date on the repair process. The work was done beautifully. I am very satisfied with the repairs and the service. Also done in a very timely manner. Very impressed with the information given to me for the after care of my Mustang.
Anne U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Friendly/professional staff Daily feedback helpful I have a hx w/Abra
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
Absolutely not satisfied to say the least

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications