Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Professional and very curtious
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The work looked great! My car looked new again, and it was cleaned on the inside! Donna kept me posted on the daily progress, and was nice and friendly. Thank you for the A-**** service!
Steamfitters S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great customer service. I appreciate the text updates.
Licouri .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
I wasn't as I explained earlier, but thanks to Donna for trying to satisfy the problem I had.
Licouri .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was told that my driver side of my car would be painted and the driver side door wasn't. I see slight scratches in the new paint for some odd reason.
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was disappointed with the length of time my vehicle was kept for repairs. A two to three week estimate ended up being a month.
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Everything was done on time and I was kept informed of the process the entire time.
Cathy Knight.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The work done on my car was great. The final delivery date promised was met "on-time" and at price discussed. No surprises. What was the best thing though - was COMMUNICATION from Abra to me, throughout the process. All folks that I dealt with at ABRA were nice, courteous and professional through this whole repair time. Thank you. Mike S.
Mitzie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Both Donna and Chad were very helpful, patient, accommodating. Thanks for all your help.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The ABRA Auto Body & Glass team in Covington Pike was amazing from start to finish. The biggest plus for me was the daily updates. Those updates gave piece of mind and the feeling that the team was there every step of the way. Thank you Donna! You desesrve a 10++++ for customer service.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I appreciate the whole team being so kind and considerate while repairs were done on my SUV. I really liked the text messages that were sent to keep me informed of the progress on my truck.
Vijay F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everybody from start to finish did a good job. Donna coordinated everything in a very professional manner. Thanks to whole team.
Florida G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Staff had good communication,
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
A job well done
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Fast service and a job well done!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Good Job.Thanks very much,keep up the good work
Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I appreciate Chad and his effective communication skills .
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
We were greatly satisfied. They finished up a lot sooner than was expected. They kept us up every day on the progress each day.i can honestly say never have we received this great satisfaction before
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Big thank you to Chad who kept me informed on progress of my repair. Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Best of all, my truck looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications