Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Everett Leon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Donna was nice & she kept me informed
Annalise W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The team did a wonderful job to put us at ease that what needed to be done was being done in a timely fashion. We are very pleased with the results. Our car looks as good as new!
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Fast service and wonderful customer service. I look forward to having both my cars serviced there.
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Always service with a smile and quality workmanship . I will always return to Abra for my Autobody needs
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Abra did great job on my vehicle I will give them thumbs up thanks guys
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very friendly and informative about the things pertaining to the work they were going to do on my car.
Yenal H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Donna was great
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Mrs. Donna kept me updated and gave support when needed on the repair on my vehicle. I was truly impressed with the great customer service.
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I appreciate the professional and friendly service I received. You definitely have the right people in the right place. I also appreciate how you had the Enterprise rental car there waiting for me early in the morning. Thank you again. May the LORD richly bless your business.
Tony .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The car looks wonderful and the work was finished quickly.
Rebeca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
My representative, Donna, was great. My only complaint was that the technician apparently didn't read the repair ticket and part of the repair was not completed (the rear mirror cover was not fixed). Donna made sure that was taken care of, but i shouldn't have had to check behind their work.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did a beautiful job and the car shines like a new one. Thanks to all for doing a great and beautiful job on my car. It is five years old but look and shines like a new car. Thanks to all for a great job. Sue F
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was very happy with my service
Ambernesha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Abra employees had the best costumer service I had every encountered. They were all nice and friendly. They got the job done in a timely manner. I was sent reminders and updates via text message and phone calls on my car everyday. I had an awesome experience with Arba! Thanks a lot for your service!!
Van B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thanks for your support
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Work was completely on schedule and without too much hassle. Technician could have checked things a bit more thoroughly before I picked up the car, but after a wait, everything was good to go.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent work
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was very pleased with Donna, she can't me informed every step of the way. She was professional and she made me very comfortable. Great job!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
I got my bumper fix at Abra's location at Convington Pk due to a wreck. I just received my car Today (07-28-17) after the shop had it for almost a month. When I got home in better lighting I realized the bumper that the shop replaced is a totally different color from the entire car. I am very dissatisfied because if your working on a car you should realize and being to see the difference in the colors. I will be contacting them early next week. Gia ****
June P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was totally satisfied with the updates and excellent customer service I received from all staff. I had used Abra before and I am completely satisfied with the work done on my Acura.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications