Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 513 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My wife and I were very satisfied with the repairs Abra Auto Body & Glass provided. Everyone was very courteous, attentive and professional. Delivery time and pick-up time was very punctual. I was a great experience for my wife and I. Bruce
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Abra always does great work. With any luck I won't need your services anytime soon, but if my car gets damaged I'll be back.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I loved Mrs. Donna!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job
Mae P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The staff were very helpful and professional:Ms. Donna kept me informed promptly on the progress of the repairs;very pleased with the repairs!
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
was kept informed daily status. Everyone was very helpful.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I liked that they called and texted me an update everyday about my car to let me know how it was doing and what all was being done with it.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was highly satisfied this is my second time using Abra I was impressed the first time so I came back again.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Mr Chad, was courteous and funny sense of humor! He explained the process and provided daily updates. My car was completed on schedule. My car was washed and vacuum. I was surprised and excited! Thank you for great service.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
With the exception of one minor problem where they didn't change the status from "pending" to complete for pickup of my car @ Enterprise. It caused a little confusion because they had just sent me to Enterprise. The assistant had to call Nationwide. I called ABRA and they immediately took care of the problem. Everyone at ABRA was very nice and the process went quickly and effiently. I would definitely use ABRA again and tell my friends about their great service.
Melvin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Another satisfied customer .Thank You
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Did a very good job looks like the it's a new car
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service. On time delivery. Couldn't be happier
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I received excellent customer service and the repair was amazing.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They did a great job, very efficient and helpful.
Dijana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everything went very smoothly and our car looks great. Chad was very helpful in explaining the process and timeline. We are very happy!
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Efficient, informative, and quality service. Who can beat your service? Nobody!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
One question One word Great
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Chad, Donna, the entire team were fantastic! This is why i chose to have work done by ABRA again. Sevice is second to none! It was a pleasure working with Chad and the service professionals. He always kept me informed. I would highly recommend ABRA Covington Pike to any of my family, friends, or associates.
Bertha Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very Good
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Job well done! Especially pleased with the professionalism of Jeannifer! Dropped my vehicle off that morning and had it back the same day!!!
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Chad provided excellent customer service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The best
Etta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Efficient courteous professional. Kept me informed every day. Very quick turnaround. Car was very clean upon return. I would highly remommend this location (Covington Pike in Memphis TN) to friends.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They did a great job
William D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very welcoming and understanding. Excellent communication throughout the process.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional, great job on my 2016 Terrain
Delinda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellant service! , from the front door to the back , everyone was wonderful
Kellyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
What a great staff. Thank you for everything!
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
XGood
Kiawsha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very courteous service.... pleasant and knowledgeable... Chad thanks for being so nice and professional...
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Nothing but compliments for Abra! Donna and the other agents were awesome!!
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
You guys are the bedt.i know who to use now.i highley recommend you guys
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Jennifer and Chad were both very professional and great to work with. The vehicle looks better now than it ever has. I liked the text service as well. I would definitely recommend Abra covington pike and will do so.
Terra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was very happy with the entire experience, Donna was great, my truck was ready on time. Overall great customer service.
Jinat P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
10/10
Lannie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Donna was very professional and keep me up to date. Thanks
Shanette C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent work and mr. Chad kept in contact with me the whole time thank you for great customer service
Emma D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Trouble free service. Professional kind and attending.
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Body shop work is something new to me, and I wasn't sure how much my auto insurance would cover. I was very pleased with ABRA contacting my insurance for supplemental payments. Thanks.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Outstanding job and was completed on time.
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Donna called every day to let me know the work that was done. They even warned us that the jeep needed gas really soon. It was on empty at time of accident. Will recommend this Abra to anyone I know that needs work done. Thank you for your service
Tasheia W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/23/2016
Took up too much of my time unnecessarily... the first day I went to pick up my Audi Q5 he told me they would have to come to my house to put on a clear strip that had not came yet. They should have never called and told me my vehicle was ready. It still had scratches n two different locations. I had to go back through the rental car process due to them calling me saying it was finished and it wasn't! Went back to pick my truck up a second time, thought everything was okay until I got home and closed my back door. They left the seal under my window lose and there were scratches from them trying to wash my vehicle. I'm not sure what was used but there were several scratches on the hood. He took my car back once again and had me wait in the lobby. (Very time consuming) Got my truck back, got on down the street and had to take it back a THIRD time because the seat belt was still where they had it tucked! He tried to bribe me with a free detail to give good feedback on his survey! I am very UNPLEASED with Abra!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Abra did a wonderful job on my vehicle, and in a very timely manner. Ms. Donna kept me updated everyday all day. She's very good at what she does and that's making sure the customer is satisfied!!! I will, I have already recommended friends and family to Abra on Covington pike.
Derrick D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kept me apprised of the repair status daily. Completed repair faster than I had expected. The repair exceeded my expectations.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Appreciated getting daily updates from Chad Fisher. Kept me informed of the progress being made in repairing my vehicle.
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I appreciate the service. The young lady was more than helpful and patient. I appreciate every message and effort she put forth. I was contacted on every issue concerning my car. I had more difficulty than I could handle with Enterprise. I thank you and your staff for everything. Sincerely, Gail Perry
Jacinta A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Excellent
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
The ABRA team was very professional and welcome me with a warm greeting. They kept me informed throughout the day as repairs were being done which is Outstanding customer service. This is the best customer service in the auto bodyand glass shop in the Greater Memphis area I have experience. I will always recommend this auto body and glass shop at this location. Job WELL done! Keep up the Great work.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
No need for contact. They know how they screwed me and cost me hours of my time by failing to performm as agreef.
Tamika W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job on every aspect of service
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job, kept me informed every step of the way, seemed to be concerned with me and my vehicle.
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
So far job well done. Great job communicating!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you for such a fast service.
Tj H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great people who seem genuinely concerned about the well being of your vehicle.
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
A black paint job is tough. So far it looks great. Hopefully it will look good in the sun. Quick easy service thus far. Thanks Chad!
Phyllisten T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I received updates on updates on my repairs. Finally, it took less than 10 minutes to check-out.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Felicia was a wonderful associate and very professional. Will be a repeat customer due to the professionalism of my representative. Thank you Gloria
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Donna had excellent customer service. She kept me informed about the condition of my vehicle daily.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The work performed was excellent and I received frequent updates on the repair status.
Shelby V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you Abra and thank you Donna for being with me every step of the way. I am very happy with the service and quality of work.
Telly &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you so much for the fast friendly service
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very good work thanks
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional and prompt
Roxanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication with Felicia, she kept me updated on a daily basis.
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Professional and friendly! They made the whole process a breeze! Extremely satisfied with the services.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service was great and fast! I was notified daily about my car process and also greeted politely.
Trecia V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
No comments
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Appreciate being kept up to date on a daily basis. Staff very professional and courteous.
Audrey V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Employees were very courteous and helpful. Associate, Chad was very helpful and kept me well enforced on the progress of my vehicle. He was alway professional. My experience at Abra has been very pleasant. I am pleased with repairs done on my vehicle
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The team keep me updated throughout the process via telephone and email. The task was completed on the date that was given. The personnel at the desk was very nice and had good customer service skills. I would do business again with the company. I like their work and would refer others. Thank you team
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Good service and regular progress updates
Josiah W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Kepet me updated everyday and finished before the due date
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was completely satisfied with my recent experience with Abra, I had the pleasure of working with Chad he was very nice and thorough he called me everyday and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Also, I had great customer service from the receptionist Paula she is very nice and sweet. The only thing I have to say is keep up the good work!
Sairam M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I received daily and regular updates. Appreciated the care taken.
Voice G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
This experience was such a blessing! Every one that I came in to contact with at Abra were gracious and kind. I was kept in the loop throughout the entire time that my car was with you. I felt that I knew Donna and every one else personally. Thank you so very much. My car looks awesome!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
One of the most pleasurable business experiences I've ever in the Memphis area in a long time. What a great team of workers. Thank you
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
KEPT ME INFORMED DAILY. Very pleased with customer service outstanding finished product.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good follow-through. Incredibly nice women working in the office. Technicians kept in touch
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The car looked like new. Everyone I had any contact with was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. I was kept up to date on the progress of the work. I would give ABRA an A.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
That is the most informed I have ever been about having a car in the shop. I was pleased with the daily updates, and always knew what the status of the repairs were. Excellent job.
Noah J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was a great experience. I received regular updates and it was a fast repair. Chad was very helpful and explained everything to me.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The truck looks great, and Donna did a great job of communicating with me on a daily basis! I was very satisfied with the work and will recommend ABRA to everyone I know!
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I got a call everyday to let me know what phase my care repair was in.It's was nice not wonder how things were progressing.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The team was great to work with. You are blessed to have such fine people. Thanks. Larry T
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Chad went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was like new, I really appreciated that
Henrietta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Completely satisfied really enjoyed the communication from your staff
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
It ran hot or something,when i pulled up in my drive way it started smoking Real bad.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys were great!!! I appreciated the daily info reports. I felt well informed for the entire repair process.
Vera F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received,my part was back when promise and installed in no time at all I will give the workers a ten.I will return if I need it in the future,if I need to.
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
I'm not happy with my Toyota,it takes me the second time to rent the car .later l find out: one side smooth and the others side still scratches!!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The team communicated with me everyday until work was completed.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
JOB WELL DONE!! I am very satisfied!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for the daily updates and and email updates.
Ledra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Abra did an excellent job on my vehicle. They were even able to match my car's original paint color. The people at Abra were both friendly and professional. I am glad that I chose Abra.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everyday I was informed on the work being done on my car. I have to say Chad Fisher kept me in the loop of the progress of my car and he went out of his way to have my car to me by today instead of Monday. I give Chad and his team a total 10+.
Eboni T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Donna was AWESOME. OVER and beyond with her service and commitment to me and my cars and issue.please don't lose her ,she will be the reason i do repeat business with Abra Give her a RAISE
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
As always, they have done a professional job yet remained friendly and sensitive to customer needs and expectations.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good job on it
Bridget L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional experience & work was excellent. Very happy with the services I received!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent communication
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The entire office staff was extremely friendly, knowledable, and helpful. They kept me informed every step of the way. I really appreciate the great job on my car, the fast service, and great staff.. job well done
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good job thank you abra
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great work my car was finished earlier than expected. Thanks so much!
United Access.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Yes
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
So nice to be kept informed with the entire process. Did not have to pick up the phone to call you once!! Would definitely recommend your services to anyone.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Chad kept me very informed and was aiming to please. Job well done.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great staff.
Amelia N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I really appreciate all the updates, and friendly staff!
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Awesome
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everyone was very nice. Satisfied with the body work on our vehicle.
Shontal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I had a great experience at the Abra location on Covington Pike. I mainly communicated with Felicia and Donna. Both ladies, were knowledgeable and extremely attentive to my needs. I would recommend this location to my family and friends.
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Job well done, very impressed with my daily updates, professional staff. My car was completed in a timely manner in excellent condition. Thanks if I ever need work on my car or anyone else I know, you are the one recommended.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job...thanks ABRA team!!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
wish job could have been completed sooner.
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Really awesome service! My car looks like new; and I was updated daily about the progress of the repair!!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
My dash warnin lights are on
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great customer service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job Abra Team!!! You made my wife smile which is hard to do.
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everything went good
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was very kind and courteous. Felicia, Donna, and Chad all had a part in keeping me up to date with my vehicle repair process. I have, and will continue to, always recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass on Covington Pike to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired. Thanks so much for a great job! The team here makes the dreadful experience of having to get your car repaired so much better. And I know I can always trust the work they do.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I appreciate Donna, Chad, and the team of ABBA for keeping me informed about my car. Job well done to all.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks for the updates. It helped a bunch.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent service: I was kept update via calls and emals; work was done in a reasonable amount of time, and I appreciated the external and interior cleaning that was done!
William .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Professionalism of the caliber your crew showed me is very hard to find these days. I very much appreciate the quality & excellent service that I received from the whole crew. Thank you so much. William Keckler
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We were kept informed via text and phone calls. Great communication. Chad went above and beyond to accomodate our needs. He even gave my husband transportation. We will definitely return if we have any other repairs. Thank you for your good customer service and repair. Carol H
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job friendly staff
Trinidad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Appreciated the daily update. On some occasions The auto text msg is different from the live message.the customer service is exceptional.
Trina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Kelvin .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great work as usual repeat customer keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Yes, I'm totally satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. You are the only body shop I use. Excellent job.
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The work was perfectly done and Chad,Donna,And Felicia were a delight.I'm very,very Satisfied.Thank you Abra!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
We actually expected Abra would have thrown in free of charge The windshield washer fluid bottle and install it free on my 2011 Honda Accord, we were disappointed Kathy Leigh Richard Leigh FedEx flight operatiobs
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great Customer service!! I Will definitely reccommend this company!!Awesome Repair work on my car!
Elvis P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Awesome team.
Laquita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The ladies at the front desk made me feel comfortable the day I dropped my car off. Thank you Donna for keeping me informed as though my car was really in surgery. I appreciate the daily followup. Great customer service means a lot.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
I see a scratch on front bumper. I need to schedule a appointment
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent service! Excellent communication!!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I would highly recommend this shop to family and friends, they did a wonderful job on my car.
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very happy
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I really appreciated your daily updates via text, e-mail or phone call. I also like expertise and quality work performed on my vehicle. Erica W
Fahron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am very happy with the repairs done on my vehicle. It looks brand new!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Job well done! I love the detailing done
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thank for good service
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great job!!
H S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your team at the Covington Pike location in Memphis, TN went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work done to my truck. I came in with the tailgate on my 2010 F150 needing to be replaced. They didn't know how long it would take to get the part and I couldn't go for a long period of time without my truck and they worked that out for me. Then when I came to pick it up the tailgate it didn't quite match in my opinion. I work with colors everyday so it was hard to satisfy me but again they worked at until they got it right! Chad and Andy deserve a lot of the credit. I'm very satisfied and will recommend Abra to anyone and everyone looking to have some work done on their vehicle! Thanks for having such a great team!!
Shahidul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Chad, the person that took care of me from beginning to end was very courtesy and informative. He kept me updated on the progress of my repairs. My repairs were completed less than the timeframe quoted. The work was awesome.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Chad did a great job & his whole team
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I appreciate the quality workmanship and communications. Thank you!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Kept me informed and happy to have my car back.
Bevely W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
your service was well appreciated thank you so much I will use your service again and will give high rating to others about your service thanks again
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Keep up the great work! !!
Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything was ok
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job!!
Ruby W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
everything was so well done i don't have anything comment to pass on . love the the way my car look!
Clyde W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The car looks great and thanks for the detail inside and out.
Ward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks to Chad for following through and for his courtesy.
Glenda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly-from the beginning to the end.We are very pleased with the work and the wonderful customer service!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Michael Jackson had wonderful customer service.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I would like to thank A bra for doing an outstanding job and I would to thank Donna for her excellent customer service!!!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Work is always excellent
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Donna did an excellent job in keeping me posted during the entire time. Great job
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job. Completed on time. Friendly staff
Keiarria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Abra's employees were very great.I was always updated on every little detail or information that I needed to know or get.I love the work that was done to my vehicle.If anything ever happens again I will be sure to use Abra everytime.Thanks Abra.
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Friendly,they made me feel very welcome
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
The work performed by Abra appears to be of very high quality and I am pleased with my car repairs. The estimated time to make repairs was no where close to the actual time, this was a problem. The actual time frame is not an issue but it is very difficult to plan around not having a car when it takes almost twice as much time to do the work. E-mails indicating "parts have been received" or that the "car is now being painted" do not help when there is no correlation to completion.
Abimelet V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
You guys are the best! Kept in touch about every stage my car went thru. Thank you all so much, specially Donna great customer service. Will recomend,
Dressels F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very good service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was great to deal with. Very satisfied.
Emmett B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Donna and whole staff were great
Skylar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Best service I have received, helpful people, constant updates on your cars repair , over all awesome !!!! I am more than satisfied with the service I received!! ????????????????????????????????????
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Car looks great!
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my baby
Nedra R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
You team was very efficient and professional. I didn't expect to get my car back so quickly! The car looks great and Chad did an awesome job keeping me informed. Abra you rock!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everone was very professional courteous Job looked great Was done sooner then expected Well recommend them to friends and family Job well done
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Donna was terrific!!
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was well please with the job you all did. You all did it in a timely manner. I would highly recommend you all to any one. Thank you
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you for being prompt and fixing my car back to normal
Vernita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Oh my goodness I was so happy your staff are just Awesome Donna is absolutely Wonderful the Manager was Great and very helpful I would Really Remand Them Highly Very happy with my car Great Job ArbaJob Well Done.
Rod A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Chad and the entire staff were the best from beginning to end .
Keiko W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Every one at this location is very sweet. I was kept informed on my car from the day I dropped it off til I went and picked it up. They were amazing! I didn't have to even call them to check on the status or my car. And that's what I absolutely loved! As far as the work on my car, what accident? I surely didn't hit a fox from the look of it. Looked great, I was very pleased at the work they did. Hopefully I won't have to come back, but if I do, hands down, this is where I will go. THANKS ABRA TEAM!! -BMWowner
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great customer service and repairs look well done as well. Thank you!!!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks to Chad and the crew for restoring my car and making it look and feel like brand new. I was very impressed with the completion of their work.
Chester P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I will make one negative comment concerning ABRA. I watch my caller ID and normally do not answer unfamiliar names or numbers to stay away from spam and such. Calls from you register as TENNESSEE CALL. I think it should be ABRA BODY & GLASS to insure that ones like me will answer it.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Prompt and professional. Did good work.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you for your great service. I enjoyed the polite caring staff. Special thanks to Chad for keeping me informed.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I just want to chad a 10. he made this process very easy and smooth for me. I heard from him every day about the progress with my repaires
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very professional service, all the way!!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I greatly appreciated all of Chad & his team's help. Premiere customer service, great updates, service & timely manner. Will definitely come back to ABRA!
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
This is my second time taking my car to this location and after top notch service the first time around, I didn't think it could get any better. But it absolutely did. Having a car repaired is never something you want to have to go through, but the staff at this location alleviates any stress. Chad's professionalism, courtesy, and constant communication put me at ease while I was without my car. He was able to work with me and my schedule to have my repairs completed in a timely manner. Thank you, Chad, and all of the staff at Abra Auto Body and Glass on Covington Pike. I will be recommending this shop to anyone I know that needs body work done.
Kaseem F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Best job ever thanks
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
My experience was very smooth.. I dropped my car off and the lady at the front desk explained how everything would go in full detail. I was updated with emails and phone calls. When I picked my car up, it looked amazing! We were so happy. My car looked like a brand new car. Thank you guys very much!
Jerred P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great team! Kept me informed and on time!
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great communication on progress of repair
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Donna is wonderful. She kept me updated daily on the progress of the repairs. It was like getting a call every day from a friend! Our car looks great and it's even clean inside and out. Thanks ABRA for a great experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications