Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 570 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lillie W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Someone at the shop stole my front console dvd/coin holder out of the armrest..Donna Rhodes is aware of it and on Friday 6-23-17 when I picked up the car, she said that the man was gone home and she promised that today Monday 6-26-17 that she would bring it to me..In my armrest someone had placed someone else coin holder full of change and I gave it to Donna..Its now 21:45 so I know they are gone home..I will come by office on Covington Pike in the morning.
Lakira W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Chas was great, calm, educative, and friendly. He explained all questions to me that was asked of him.
Michaela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great customer service
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was always kept informed of the progress on my repairs and the staff was very friendly and professional. Great job!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fender fairing loose and not connected to tire weld headlight assembly not flush fog lights not snug and fit passager side door speakers rattling as if it is busted or cracked
Tai H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Mrs.Donna very polite,greeted me with open arms,great job with with my vehicle,drop my car off that morning my vehicle was done before 4:00pm,wasn't expecting such fast great service.Thank You sincerely Tao Holloway
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Jace made the check-in process effortless; daily updates from Jace were not only a surprise but greatly appreciated. Were very satisfied with the repairs; the car was returned clean inside and out; job well done!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Donna was great
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Your Abra Team was GREAT!! I WAS HIGHLY SATISFIED!!!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The team and the work were excellent and timely. My only complaint is when Chad would call me, my caller ID said Tennessee Call instead of Abra Auto Body. Therefore, I thought it was one of many spam calls I get and hung up on it. If corporate wants to improve in an annoying area, this is it. Thanks for the great work and allowing me to suggest an improvement. Carol B
Lela J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very satisfied with the work you did on my car. It was also done in a timely matter
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Donna was so wonderful! Couldn't ask for better service!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Donna dose outstanding job informing me daily about my car. Also, she has great customers services skills
Shileta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Job well done, thank you!
Darius G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I don't not have anything my overall experience was great. Chad the guy who help me was very informative and did a abra team did a great job on my dodge charger. Thanks
Latangela M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I want to thank the Abra team for a wonderful job of taking care of my vehicle and the great repair job. Thank you
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Amazing service and communication!
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Donna does a great job of keeping in touch with me about my car. Abra staff and body works does excellent work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service and fast
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Another great job by Abra!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications