Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Logan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My experience was great I was kept up to date on progress daily with very friendly and lively conversation. The office was moving very smoothly each time that I was there and there seemed to be very good team cohesion. Best of all they were able to be very empathetic about the situation and that made the experience that much more comforting. I would absolutely use them again if I ever had an issue.
Guy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The staff was very pleasant ,friendly ,helpful and professional. I am a repeat customer
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I appreciate the professionalism of ABRA with their exceptional care for their customers by ensuring my vehicle was complete and recognizing the importance of good business.
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
They did an amazing job. I got finished in a timely matter and contacted me everyday for constant updates . They’re really great at ther job.
Teng L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
great job
Bridgette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional and I was really pleased with being updated every step of the repair process
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The only thing maybe is have the cleaning crew do a better job with washing the vehicle after the job is finished.
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
We always take our repairs to Abra, and we are ALWAYS satisfied customer service is excellent!
Keyaria J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Ms.Donna was very helpful and kept me informed about my vehicle everyday!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job and we appreciated being kept up to date daily!
Elgin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Everything was done quick, with excellent quality. I was contacted everyday about my vehicle and I definitely recommend their service to anyone.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
The daily followup updates were great to keep us informed of the repair status. Customer service was great. We've always had a great experience at Abra but this recent one exceeded all expectations.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Donna is amazing!
Marian I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
An area was missed
Rickey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
A job well done. I would recommend you all to the world. You all are true to your word.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very nice
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Best body shop!!! Jamar phoned to update me on the progress of my car daily. The work performed by Abra is SUPERB!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Awesome team !! The staff I had dealing with very professional and people friendly .
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Abra did an excellent job with my car.
Tamina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications