Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very good job with body work, good arrangement with Enterprise car rental.
Chassity C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Abra did an amazing job on my 2018 Honda Accord. My car was involved in an accident just 3weeks after I bought it and I decided to go with Abra. My car looks just like it did before. Mike was awesome and kept me updated on the process from start to finish. Excellent work!!!!
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Customer service was outstanding! Including the service manager and adjuster. They made it easy for my rental car pick up and drop off. Willing to answer all my questions. My vehicle looks great..
Clarice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Happy it was fixed but didn't like the difference in the head lights
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very good service. They kept me up to date on progress very friendly staff.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
I took my car back 30 minutes after pick up to tell them there was a noise my car was making. I was told that it was not related to the repairs and no inspection was done by a mechanic to confirm this.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Mike was awesome made you feel like you know him for years. Kept me updated about the repair process and even called the rental car company to make sure they were ready for me. Today, most customer focus is a thing of the pass, however Mike when I was way well above what’s expected I truly appreciate his service. The only complaint I have is Miss Theresa, she was brash and sometimes even rude to her coworkers. She is very pleasant to me however it was uncomfortable to witness.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Amazing service! Thank you!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Your team at Abra is very well trained and informative . They kept me in the loop the entire process and responed well to all questions and requests. Thank you sincerely, Jose P
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
It was stated that you would have the truck ready in a week and it was. It looks great! Also you have a rental car company ready to assist your customers with pick up and drop off. Great experience!!
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed getting the text messages to know when my vehicle was ready
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mike was great! He went above and beyond to get my car back to me quickly.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for a job very well done
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Wayne is very helpful and understanding
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The front staff was so very nice. Mike kept me informed the whole time on progress of repair and it looks awesome. Thanks so much!
Ladrian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I like the fact that I was always updated about the process of my car and nice staff.
Zack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/23/2018
While picking up the car I noticed several things wrong. Panels out of place and dings/scratches on items that had been replaced/repaired. Everyone was nice about it and they fixed them, but I shouldn’t have been told it was ready until it was ready. Also, the car was wiped down and vacuumed out a little, but the car was not washed. Overall a 6.5 out of 10 experience. Probably will not choose Abra in the future.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Abra was most accommodating from the beginning to the end of the repair of my Benz. I am very pleased with the repairs made. I will be using them again and I will be recommending them to my friends. Debra H
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very courteous, professional, prompt. Work on car was excellent!
Tol B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications