Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saquanta R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
I absolutely love you guys! Mike is definitely an asset to your company.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2019
My experience with ABRA was terrible. Communication on when to pick up the vehicle was terrible. I ended up receiving my vehicle after hours after my husband was turned away an hour prior because they said the vehicle Was not on the premises. Feel Free to call, I’d be more than happy to elaborate. There is no communication between the staff. Thanks to Desmond for attempting to deescalate this whole mess. The whole Interaction with Mike was subpar!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Very helpful and courteous
Anh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
MIKe do a good job
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Loved the quick return and text updates.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2019
They finished a week sooner than promised. Car looks great.
Dennis Edward.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
Best experience I’ve ever had with a car repair!! Will recommend Abra to everyone. Thanks
Holly E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Everyone one was nice and professional. Appreciate the turnaround time and Mike was excellent to work with.
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2019
The repairs were exceptional paint matched the original body and gaps were fitted perfectly. Thanks for the ABRA experience.
Tommie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/2/2019
Could not find the original molding for the front fenders. The chrome piece that runs underneath the doors are still not tight. I left the car there a extra day for that reason and it’s still not tight.
Tabitha P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Mike was very informative and kept us updated regard the vechical.
Hassan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/1/2019
The car itself looks good, but my experience leading up to getting to car was annoying to say the least. I received a handful of text updates and less than half provided significant detailed info on the cars status. However, no details on time or schedule were provided unless I called when I received no update on the previously provided dates or completion. Abra’s reputation for quality repair and paint is known; but after mentioning my experience with others, it became clear that Abra also has a reputation for very poor communication and artificial time estimates. Seems like a simple fix to have a great reputation overall.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Friendly, kept updated throughout the repair. All questions answered satisfactorily.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
Abra was outstanding! Communication was timely as promised. Staff was courteous and informative. Encouraged me to call if I had questions. Completed repair a week from the day I left the car for body work and repair. Did a wonderful job on body work and repair. I was most impressed.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
I received texts almost every day about the status of work being done on my automobile. Staff and all workers were extremely nice and helpful. My vehicle was cleaned, looked great and I would highly recommend abra to family and friends.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
We always use ABRA Great customer service. Keeps us update. Just great people who work there and the care
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/26/2019
Repairs not completed! Gate is still not engaging and locking properly. It worked fine before Abra worked on Van. Auto and manually issues for gate. Driving down the street the gate will fly open. I have had personal belongs in the back that have fallen out! I get Abra wouldn’t replace any of the items if they broke! Passenger sliding door making a noise, it’s not repaired! It was listed with the damaged in the 3 claims!
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Great experience
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Car looks good. Mike Hardy keep me updated
Judee K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
Better communication, upon visiting the office I feel as if this is not the responsibility of the service manager. Appeared they were short handed and did the best they could. Your employees make your business but they have to be taken care of first!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications