Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Team was great. Kept me informed through complete process. Will highly recommend this shop. Thank you for making this process easy
Noah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
The replacement piece under the bumper is not completely flush as the same piece on the left side.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Quick and efficient!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My experience could not have any better. Everyone very friendly and professional . And the repairs looked great also.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The van work looked absolutely great, wish they had gotten all the parts so I could enjoy the complete experience but what was finished looked very nice.
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The staff were pleasant. They kept me informed everyday. I received excellent service.
An Ralph.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The service was great at Abra auto. And everything and everyone was very professional
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The car looks great after repairs. It was nice getting updates via text messages.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Like family
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Kept me informed,good work and the ladies out front are great.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am very happy with the service I received on the job that could be done.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The team was very responsive and great to work with!
Dietrich M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Tell the team..Job well done!!!
Monterrieo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Superb Service
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
A job well done. Very professional and excellent work done. I was kept well inform as the repairs were being done. I would highly recommend family and friends. Thanks.
Yvette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great communication through the whole process!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
I was completely satisfied and I received my car back a day before it was promised which made me really happy! Thanks for a job well done.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
We were given clear expectations, and what we were told os what happend. The car looks like a new one, nothing to indicate that it was damaged. Back hatch closes properly. Staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciate all the help!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Your team displayed genuine concern and support. Always professional and respectful of my time. This is my second repair with the Brunswick location and my experience was great both occasions. Very courteous and friendly.
Latoya A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was courteous and very friendly. They gave me the attention I needed, as if I was their only customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications