Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
I love the text updates everyday.
Delores W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thanks so much!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Well please with the service I received.
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job
Mauricio E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Good job can not tell it had work done
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your staff is always professional and efficient. Very nice and easy to work with. I recommend your services to anyone who might need them.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Quick and efficient. Staff nice
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Fit and finsh was lacking. TooK car back and customer service was lacking, bad attitude. Had returned rental when I picked car up. So now without rental until they repair it. Found out today car is not ready because new bumper was damaged. Still no car, maybe be ready tomorrow.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The service was fast and easy. I couldn't be more pleased with the job well done.
O C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Mr Hardy keep me updated and confident. I felt encouraged that he would insure that everything would be done professionally and correct. Please relay my appreciation and thanks to Mr Hardy. OC Horton.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They cared and did a very awesome job
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good service and pride in work hard to find these days
Rickie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job and finished the the work fast. (4 days) Thanks
Addie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was kept informed of the progress of the work. The agent and receptionist were professional and courteous at all times. They just made me feel welcome and comfortable with them doing the work that needed to be done to my vehicle.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I’m satisfied with my car.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
They were very quick, and also took the time to answer all my questions and address my one concern before I left. I would gladly recommend Abra wolf case on New Brunswick to my friends and I will let date farm know if my satisfaction also. Iverall a great frmfexperience from the customer service person who handeled the estimate to the repair specialist who he allowed me to speak with you have a totally satisfied customer thanks bill pace
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Staff was great, Mike kept me apprised daily of status. This is my 2nd experience with this Abra, great, timely, efficient service. Would definitely recommend to others!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Satisfied like always
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Front desk staff was very friendly. I was updated via text regularly. My car was at Abra for at least 3 weeks and the final outcome was great. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications