Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great job
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Mike and everyone was great.thank you.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They were very helpful and always polite! With the regular phone calls I knew what was going on.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Repairs were finished earlier than expected
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Wow,a wonderful job , I will definitely tell my family and coworkers!!!
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Mike was awesome.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Mike was very professional and very good work!
Bailey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The staff was very friendly. My car was completely compared in a timely manner. Mike was great, and called me with updates on my car frequently
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
MR.MIKE kept me updated on my car with text message to let me know the progress on my vehicle and that was a big help so keep up the good work.
Chasity R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
The work done was excellent but the time estimate for how long it would take to fix my vehicle was wrong. I was told I would be constantly updated on the progress but only received 2 messages throughout the entire process. I would still go back.
Shaveka M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Looks brand new
India J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great service
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Wonderful experience. Everyone there are very friendly and helpful. Quality service.Am very satisfied with repairs.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
From the moment I walked in to when I picked up my truck was a great experience. I would recommend abra to anyone needing auto body repair. The work on my truck was done quickly and I was kept informed of the repair process from the estimate all the way through to final repairs. Mike my adjuster was great to work with. He was very timely on his information and walked me through the entire process. I am very glad to have my truck back and it looks as good as new.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very pleased
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I really appreciate the professional and friendly manner in which my claim was handled. I would be more than happy to use as well as recommend your service. I’m a well satisfied customer!????
George L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very good job with body work, good arrangement with Enterprise car rental.
Deidra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great work!
Nigel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
All done in a timely manor. Pleasure to work with.
Maria Angelina.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent attention from Mike. All details were considered and now my truck looks awesome. Thanks Mike!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications