Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
We were given clear expectations, and what we were told os what happend. The car looks like a new one, nothing to indicate that it was damaged. Back hatch closes properly. Staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciate all the help!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Your team displayed genuine concern and support. Always professional and respectful of my time. This is my second repair with the Brunswick location and my experience was great both occasions. Very courteous and friendly.
Latoya A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was courteous and very friendly. They gave me the attention I needed, as if I was their only customer.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everything was good. Texts kept me up to date on the progress and the work was done well. Thanks
Ariel U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
This is my 2nd car to be repaired by your crew and I am once again very pleased by a job well done! Thanks y'all!
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My daughters car was completed far quicker than I thought and looked new when we picked it up. The staff was polite, professional, courteous, and absolutely a pleasure to work with. I will recommend them to anyone who needed body service.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fast, courteous, and complete service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good company, great work and nice people
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The service was great and the staff was super friendly and helpful
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Outstanding repair as usual. Can’t say enough about the courteous and knowledge staff. Definitely a class act repair facility!!!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Just keep up the good work more than happy with my job definitely will be back again.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The stsff was courteous and prompt in the repair of my vehicle. I am very pleased.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great all around speed and service
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The excellent updates and the excellent repair work was outstanding.
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Employees were very caring and friendly.
Tawanda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great customer service and friendly staff. They did an outstanding job on my car. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone.
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thanks to all service personal for a job well done.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great customer service all around!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
It looks AMAZING!!! Like it never even happened!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications