Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 563 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job as usual!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the repairmen are so nice and helpful!
Kizzie T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff there was Excellent.They went over and beyond to keep me informed about my car.I really appreciated that.If I needed bodywork done in the future I'm coming right back to them????????????????????
Napoleon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My experience has been one of professionalism and kindness. Thank you for a beautiful job on my vehicle!
Cody Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service was fast and excellent. Buddy and his crew sent text updates throughout the time my vehicle was in repair. This kept me informed without having to call. They informed me each process and the customer service was amazing.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kyle was very professional during the entire process. The exceptional customer service he provided reflected positively on ABRA Body shop. I really appreciate his effort to expedite the repairs after I told him that I had to pay out of pocket for a rental car. I would definitely recommend your body shop to friends and family. Best Regards, Carla G
Pastela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I am well please with Abra services provided. They kept me updated on all progress of repairs. Mr. Lee and other employees were very professional in completing the work on my truck. Thanks to all!
Edina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/28/2016
Two main reasons for not completely satisfied: - It appears that no due care was excercised during the disassembling of the car (for example: piece of frame around the windfow apears to be damaged and now can be poped with an finger nail) - Car was returned with stains on the seats (it will cost me 150 to get them cleaned) foot-marks on the documents (papers) that were in the car (these were documents and folders that now have to be re-created) Other reasons are there too, yet these two are main. Hope this helps. Have a successful and POSITIVE rest of the day :)
Lacy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They kept me updated with the progress of my car every day and it was completed earlier than expected!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I looked for a fault in your service or your work and and can't even find a minor one.
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Simply, Thank you all for your professionalism.
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
ABRA scratched my driver-side door, left buffing compound on the top of my car (plus several other locations), and the new paint has much more metal flaking which makes it not match. Additionally, the driver-side head light was scratched by a buffing wheel. I will be contacting the shop tomorrow.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent customer service. Everyone . Will definitely use Abra again.
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
They were all absolutely outstanding!
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
Not done in time or to our satisfaction. The manger However was very nice and polite and did everything he could to make it right
Myrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
A great job. Even good enough to match the original trimming on the bumper needed to get my oversize tires to not rub.
Hartquist C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Unhappy with the quaility of the paintwork. Poor match for the paint and contamination in the clear coat. Inconsistent application of the metallic layer on the 3 stage paint.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Kept up to date on progress. Vehicle washed and vacuumed prior to delivery.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for a quick and thorough job on my Esacpe! Looks great again!
Pattye E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Friendly office staff, professional , clean & organized building, repairs looked great, car was clean, updated me about the repairs. Impressed with organization! Only problem was the extra time it took to complete repairs! However, I am glad you took your time and hopefully it will continue to brand new! Thanks! A satisfied customer! ????
Roswitha K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I am very happy with your work you performed on my Buik.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very fast and did a great job.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff were very professional and have great personality
Omer .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Na
Latoya M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did a great job!
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kyle and the team are true professionals. They kept me informed throughout every step and made the experience painless.
Dennis D..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciate to heads up during the repair. This helps me a customer to plan my time. The work was done on time and my Ram was clean as when I dropped it off. Good work is appreciated. First class. I committed to my insurance company I was well please with the experience.
Shalonda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This has been one of the easiest and quickest transactions ever with my vehicle! The service wa great. The technicians were awesome and they even cleaned my truck!!!!!! Excellent!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very professional staff and awesome work done by all!
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Jon well done in a timely manner!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The truck looked great and the work was very well done. The truck was **** and span clean!! We could not have asked for a better job and for. Ether treatment. Thank you all for a job well done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and I appreciated the updates daily.
Sean .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car looks great, I'm a very happy customer.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very nice and professional team. Thank you Kiel!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly.
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Buddy was great to deal with
Rhonda Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you so much! I have been very impressed and pleased with the service how I was kept informed and work done - at the Abra located on Brunswick Road in the Bartlett Tennessee location- all wonderful- thanks again Rhonda
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Buddy was awesome!! Kept me well informed and very professional!! He provided extra great care!! Abra has my business from now on!!!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good work great people
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Did a great job on repairing my vehicle and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend their service to anyone that is in need of vehicle repair or a superb paint job. Look forward to doing business in the future. Once again I thank ABRA for their great support.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All seemed to really care. Kyle kept in contact throughout!! Thanks
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job. Work was done ahead of schedule and my car looks better than before.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The team at Abra did a great job on my car and consistenly communicated with me throughout the entire process.
Cyrilee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great choice for vehicle repair!! Thank you ????????????????
Leisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Appreciated the progress updates and clear explanations of the work being done. The group were all friendly and very helpful. (Kiel,Christine, and Brad).Do not know who actually did the work but it was excellent including returning my car nicely cleaned up. Would definitely recommend this crew to friends and would not hesitate to use again.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Love your text updates on repair progress. Thank you for a job well done!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Constant communication even when I wasn't on the other end of the phone. Perfect!
Aashish C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
I highlighted a problem with the sprinkle function of the wiper assembly on the windshield. However the team at ABRA said that this is not a collision related damage and thus they can't repair it. This is a problem as the sprinkle was working fine before the accident. By not repairing the wiper sprinkler ABRA has not done their part in completing the repairs.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great people, great service and great results.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service was great. I appreciate the timely update.
Jari D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thanks for the fast track. I was paying for the rental car out of pocket. My car looks great
Rickey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Text messages are good with expected date of completion during the repair process.
Patti A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
There is a crack in the back on the inside. Also there is black greasy stuff on the drivers side rug. This was a new car I had only a week.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Awesome
Jada L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mr. Buddy was great. He kept me informed every step of the way. Over all great experience??
Takara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Y'all have done a Amazing Job thanks you guys
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Keil was very helpful and pleasant. He kept me informed all along the way. The entire experience was quick , easy , and informative.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service from my assigned agent. He was friendly and very professional. He updated me daily, and my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very Satisfied and happy customer Terry L
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great customer service !!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciated the updates. The service at the facility was above pat.
Bliss H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was extremely impressed from the beginning to the end. I was well informed about my vehicle from day one. Chase Hardin was extremely professional in estimating my damages and the entire office was very polite and helpful. I will highly recommend Abra to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Harvey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The entire experience was very professional.thanks for your courtesy, and keeping me up to date.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
I appreciate that the employees kept me updated on the current status and that they had a high standard of quality for the work product.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was very surprised by how quickly my car was repaired, especially considering how much damage there was. Thank you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Chase Hardin did a great and speedy job to get my car repaired-even soon than I was expecting. I drove out of my way to go there and would do it again. Will recommend to anyone looking. Give him a raise!!
Leo G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional and courteous team!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I loved the text messages!
Kazuha O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
my car looks like just the way it used to be!
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They have the most amazing customer service! I loved the frequent text updates and my vehicle looks brand new! Kiel was great to work with.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Impressed that you took the initiative to opt for the OEM parts when the aftermarket didn't meet your standards. Lesser shops would have used the cheaper part to see if it gets past the customer. Also, The blend job on the fender is perfect. I received my car back better than new.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great experience and customer service
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
They were professional and did a great job
April C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
The entire process of filing a claim, getting the car fixed, and picked up was extremely simple. The staff at Abra Bartlett were courteous and friendly throughout the process. I appreciated the daily text updates and timely manner in which the car was repaired.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional yet personable service. Kept me informed throughout the process.
Alyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Overall it was fine. I didn't like having to wait to get the issue resolved regarding the deductible because I brought it to attention of the front desk when I first checked in. I like getting the updates. I appreciated the promptness and quick turnaround service.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Amazing customer service and repairs! Couldn't be happier!
Dominique W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Just got my car back today. It looks great! Fast and friendly service.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
They did a great job fixing my truck. The only thing that frustrated me was totally out of their hands. That was the timeline kept changing. However that was not at all their fault. Thank you for doing an excellent job.
Tracie Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Abra did a great job on my BMW 328i. When the work was completed you couldn't even tell that any damage had ever been done. I was very impressed and would recommend them to anyone needing repairs done to their vehicle.
Lorie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very professional and my van looked like new when they were finished - inside and out! Thank you ABRA!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Constant status of repairs greatly appreciated Service personnel carefully explained the repair process when I picked the car up. Excellent customer service!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent communication and workmanship
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Could not be better
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Buddy Lee was very helpful and informative with any questions I had. This was my first time using Abra and I was very pleased!
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional and knowledgable
Rand W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Y'all kicked ****, rating 11/10. Thanks !!!
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Work was done in a very short time and the people were very professional and answered all my concerns. Thanks
Markus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You all did a quick,& great painting on our 2014 Chevy!! We will come again!!! Keep up the good work,& great customer service....
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was first told to come In for an estamite and when I arrived at my appointment time the older lady at the front told me no that I just need to have the repairs done there and I asked again for an estimate and she told me there was no need and wouldn't give me one even though I had an appointment. She scheduled me for an appointment this past Thursday and when my mother brings my car in they have no info about me coming in and have to find a way to squeeze me in even and redo all the documentation and insurance information. Then I kept getting text updates sayin that my car was ready and when I called and asked they said that was incorrect it would be longer.. That happened multiple times.. Just need to get their act together
Lacy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The work they did looks great and the paint matchs perfect. Great service too! Enjoy the updates.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They were very accomodating and made the whole process very painless. Thank them for us for a job well done.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone at Abra was very friendly, thorough and professional. The communication throughout the process was excellent. Also, the quality of the work was the best, as always. Thank you, Abra!
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Entire process from beginning to completion was easy. Entire team was polite and meet my expectations. Repair was completed ahead of schedule. Great work.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciated the daily communication.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Went smooth and kept an update.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job and fast.
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Christiania Kiel and buddy are absolutely wonderful at their jobs. I've been there 3 times in 6 months for major repairs and the work done at Abra on New Brunswick is outstanding. They are professional but also very easy to relate to and very personable that means a lot to me. Thank you
Melida J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The people where very helpful and courteous.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am very pleased with the job Abra did repairing my damaged rear bumper. It was done in a timely manner and the car looks new.
Aravindh R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very prompt and good service.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I like the daily notification as to where the car was and what to expect next. I also like the kindness from the front office and the way I was greeted the way I was treated. It's comforting at a very stressful time.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great customer service and fast and efficient work. I'm glad I choose Abra.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
It was the easiest repair I have ever gone through. Buddy was great, very professional and kept me informed and updated daily . Thank you. Your complete staff was great from beginning to end !!
Margaret And.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Buddy was so helpful in keeping me informed of progress. The entire staff was friendly.
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was blown away my vehicle was detailed. I actually had already scheduled a detailer for the vehicle but cancelled it once I got it back. Wow!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
ABRA did an awesome job on keeping me informed on what was being done the whole process. ABRA fix my car in a timely manor. I will most definitely come back again.Thx for your hard work
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Customer Service was excellent! The work done on my car was also excellent. Very pleased with my experience at Abra's. Thank you!
Markeece M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
I completed the walk-around on my 2016 Toyota Highlander and I am not satisfied with the workmanship. Repairs appear to be structurely adequate but the paint finish is sloppy and very disappointing. There is over spray and shop dirt still on my vehicle. At the very least, ABRA could have washed my vehicle to remove the surface dirt and perhaps a quick buff to restore the original paint finish for a car the purchases on June 4, 2016. Of note, there are paint runs on the rear left lift gate and upper rear bumber assembly. Again, not ABRA's best work. Please feel free to contact me via phone or email if you have have any questions. My name is Mark Murriel, ****-****-xxxx,
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Shorter wait time to get in for repair.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Courteous and professional service.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Had confidence from the front desk back to the shop. Thank you for making a stressful situation easy!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Good job!
Thaddeus N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Workmanship issues. Post inspection issues. Quality control issues. Need I go on?
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Fast service and kept me informed.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Every interaction with an associate throughout the repair process was top notch! 100% satisfaction and will gladly recommend ABRA to any friends or family who need auto bodywork in the future.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Superior work and customer service.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service and always kept me well informed of the status. Friendly and courteous staff!
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I liked the text messages to keep me informed and the quick turn around on getting the repairs done.
Chester M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/3/2016
After inspecting my vehicle at AutoNation Honda 385, I discovered multiple issues with the repairs that were performed, in addition to new issues arising as a result from the handling of my vehicle during the repair process. Issues with Repairs Performed: 1. There are gaps in various spots where pieces of the vehicle were taken off and either replaced/reattached. 2. These replaced/reattached pieces/sections have also resulted in them being uneven with each other and not a seamless/continuous continuity throughout the body. 3. The fog lights are recessed inside the front bumper, which clearly indicates the insividual(s) responsible for re-attaching the bumper has ZERO certification from Honda of the 2016 Civic design. 4. Paint tape was left on the inside of the driver side door. New Issues: 1. The entire interior of the vehicle has a white powdery residue, which was not there prior to the repairs being performed. 2. There are black handprints all over the interior roof/ceiling, with what appears to be a black permanent marker spot on the rear driver side area. Kiel stated they would have the car detailed and it would take care of it. I REFUSE TO ALLOW THEM TO SIMPLY DETAIL THE CAR--THERE IS NO WAY THESE BLACK APOTS CAN BE COMPLETELY REMOVED--IT NEEDS REPLACED!! 3. There is a missing piece of plastic on the rear driver side door. 4. There are scuff marks on the steering wheel. This vehicle only had 8,216 miles on it. I was originally advised by the PROGRESSIVE adjuster, as well as Kiel, that the repairs would not be completed until July 27, 2016. Instead, they were completed in 5 business days--AND IT SHOWS!! It shows: 1. POOR CARE 2. POOR HANDLING 3. INATTENTION TO DETAIL 4. CARELESSNESS 5. DISREGARD 6. LACK OF KNOWLEDGE 7. INCOMPETENCY I am forwarding this complaint to the Regional Manager, Amy Ray, at Progressive Insurance, her Adjuster in Memphis, TN, and the Better Business Bureau. I have NO INTENTION of receiving my vehicle until AutoNation Honda 385 personnel thoroughly inspect the vehicle and determine that the repairs performed meet and/or exceed Honda Standards. I will NOT ALLOW POOR REPAIR WORK TO FURTHER DEPRECIATE THE VEHICLES VALUE, above and beyond any depreciation that has occurred from the incident alone taking place.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
So far so good. Thank you. Also I was given a guarantee if I have a problem, just call Abra. Thanks
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent fast speedy service. I will always take my vehicles to ABRA for body repairs. Job well done!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wonderful service and beyond my expectations. This was the only option for my repair as I have used them before. A+ service and repair. Kyle was great!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was very efficient and knowledgeable and courteous. Enjoy Ed meeting everyone and thank you for your courtesy.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Outstanding work and customer satisfaction by Abra.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Nice job!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
Your parts came in on time and my car was returned on time.
Sylvester B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
NA
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a great job repairing the car.
Rufus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job Really pleased
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The work was done extremely fast and it was of high quality. The staff took care of all my needs, helped organize rental car pick up.
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Y'all did an excellent job. I think Kyle was the one that helped me and he kept in contact with us every step of the way. I will definitely recommend y'all 10 times out of 10
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly. I really liked the text messages that were sent on the progress. I would highly recommend you!
Deshawn W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair and the customer service I would definitely recommend to everyone
Gladys V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was told it would take 4 to 5 days for repairs and it took 8 work days without explanation as to why a bumper replacement took 8 days. I know my contact Chase was out a couple days but it appears the **** was dropped somewhere. My car looks great. Thanks
Ilda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service!!!!!
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Keil kept me updated until Thurday. He said he would update me Thurday an I didn't hear from him until I contacted him Friday.
Johari H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The Abra team was great they kept me informed about my repairs from start to finish
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
When you told me I had to pay with a money order and that you would not take a personal check my opinion of your company completely changed. I believe you should be more aware of the type of person that you are dealing with than to present your company in that view.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The service was unexpectly quick and well done.
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Y'all are the best. Thank you. God blesses me and I'm so thankful.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Quality of work looks great. I was kept well informed as to daily progress on the repair. Warranty regarding the repair is super. What more can I say?
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done, and for fixing my car in a timely fashion. It's like you've turned back time. Thank you again. Betty Bullinger
Juvenal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
We are updated everyday of the status of the vehicle while still in body shop.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Fast and wonderful service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am very pleased so far. Kiel kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. He is very professional.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Looks great
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Kiel was wonderful.. Informative and professional.. I had good updates..body work was fast and nicely done..good professional staff at the desk... Crew cleaned the inside of my car and that is priceless to a single woman.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
The staff has been friendly and informative. I will be picking my car up today.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very customer focused from the second you walk in the door.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
Don't bother, I find the emails annoying, they mean nothing, send me a picture, and let me see what is really going on, you are making yourselfs self important, doing more than you really do, I hate the phrase TGIF, sounds like a bunch of drunks getting ready for weekend, I can't stand being put on hold for over 3 minutes, take my number and call me back,
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
We were happier than expected with the outcome. We can not say enough good things
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The bumper looked amazing!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Had heard good reports about ABRA, and we were very satisfied with the work, and it was done in a timely manner. in fact it was earlier than they anticipated. A special thanks to Mr.Lee, Christina, and the ones who performed the work. they kept us up to date via text as to what was going on. A big Thanks Mary Scallions
Annette E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The Abra team was so professional, polite and caring. Mr. Buddy did an outstanding job. He went well above his circumstances and he is a great access to your company. He kept me well informed of the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone.
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Keep up the good work
Mack C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks brand new A one top notch
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was kept informed the entire process and it was much quicker than expected.
Saurabh B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service. Appreciate the timely updates
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
They didn't just do a good job with my Truck they did a "Great" job! Even the slightest detail was covered! I'd highly recommend the Wolfchase Abra Team - Especially when Kiel is leading the Charge! Thanks for a job well done!
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Buddy was an exceptional representative of your operation and kept me informed during the entire repair. Your multi-dutied Ms. Siwek was professional and obviously experienced in how she handles customers. I have already told many people about my experience with Abbra - thanks so much!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Beautiful work
Jarrett A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Kiel was great
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Employees were kind and polite.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The best experience I have had dealing with a auto repair shop.
Mitchell A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer experience! Friendly greeting, constant communication/update, and great delivery. Outstanding and will highly recommend.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Awesome service!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car still needs adjusting due to hiccup during fixing. I was assured it will be fixed again once the part comes in, so I'm sure I'll be satisfied then
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great communication. Very happy with workmanship.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I loved that I was kept informed on what was happening with my car. My car was in beautiful perfect condition when I picked it up! Awesome job!!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Service was quick, and I was informed of every step during the process. Car came back better than ever!
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I'm very happy with the work done and how friendly and helpful each person at Abra has been. Thanks for quality work and excellent customer service!
Deborah/kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
We receive great customer service
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I'm very happy with the outstanding job ABRA done with my car. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who need body work done for their vehicle.
Dante C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Customer service was great! I loved how they called me daily to give me updates, and they took excellent care of my baby!
Ali B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Kiel was excellent in his customer service especially keeping me up to date on my vehicle and when I picked up my vehicle. Thanks again for you guys work and service.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kiel was professional, friendly, & went the extra mile to make the experience unexpectedly pleasant! Christine excellent with customers. The body work completed by professionals!
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very satisfied, car looked fine
Shelley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I've worked with abra with two of my vehicles and each time they've been so great and extremely professional... No complaints here!
Alan I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I loved getting an update text everyday to keep me in the loop about my repairs! Everyone was was really nice and helpful!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good job
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
We had Kiel Jones as our estimator. He was always ready to talk to us and answered all questions. There were a few hiccups but he was always on top of explaining what was going on. This is our 4th experience with Abra in the past 25 yrs and would return if needed, though we hope we done have a "wreck" issue again. Thank you for taking care of our needs and being so personal. The Stotts Family
Aja B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I love AAB I have taken all of my cars to them since 2003. They're genuine and honest!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Both times you have repaired my car I have been impressed with how great it looks! Thank you.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Quality service, beyond my initial contact. I am satisfied. Thank you!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent communication from texts and phone calls. Everything was explained well, very detailed. My repair was done quickly and everyone was so nice.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Best car repair experience on the planet!????
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome service
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Abra's staff were very professional and kept me informed about the progress of the work being done on my car very very good body shop.
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looked great and Buddy kept me well informed daily.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Wish you hadn't scrapped off my parking sticker- it had at least warned me that you were going too. Paint looks great though, repair looks great, and loved being kept updated by Tina.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
When they called after assessing the vehicle, I do wish they would have left a message so I knew it was them and was able to call back and talk to someone. But that's the only thing!
Thaldaris T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Loved the text updates. Avoided answering phone so I could receive them. The work looks original
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was very impressed with the outcome of my truck. I really appreciated the updates via text and phone calls from customer service. Customer service was very very very experience and knowledgeable and courteous to me. I would recommend abra to anyone that I know needs auto body or glass work. Neil was very helpful and showing me everything that had been repaired ,how it was repaired and the Damage before it was repaired. Thanks Abra for all your help I really appreciate you.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Christina and Tina's customer service was awesome.
Temeka M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They did a great job in a timely manner
Opal D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job & I was lkept informed
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nice work Nice people
Deepak G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/15/2016
Let me wait for next 90 days
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications