Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 679 Reviews
4 stars 123 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyson H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone we dealt with was super friendly, especially the woman at the front office. She went out of her way many times to make sure we were taken cared of
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was surprised at how quickly they had my car repaired. It looks like new!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I liked that I was well informed via text .
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
We are very happy with the work that Abra performed. Excellent work once again!
Angelia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
They Did A Excellent Job And I Will Spread the Word .
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
As as always great job
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service. Looks brand new. Really fast repairs.
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I would definitely recommend your services to my family and friends, I am a Manager who prides himself on the value of customer service, and you guys truly delivered. Thanks again. D.Mallard
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
they kept me informed daily of the progress on my repair. the people working there were very nice !!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional staff. Quick and timely work
David F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Service was great
Christiana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service from start to finish. All things completed in one day.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I love the fact that I was updated by text on a regular basis, and didn't have to call them all day. Great plan.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great experience!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
All of the employees were very polite. The whole experience was pleasant.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
For some reason, they removed my license plate off the front bumper and did not replace it. The work was on the back passenger side so I can't understand why it was removed. Now I have to make an extra trip to ABRA to pick it up.
Sir Charles.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I really appreciate the service and the daily text messages about the update of my car.
Anjanette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I greatly appreciated the communication that was provided regarding my truck status. My truck looks excellent!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job on keeping me updated on the repair process. I could not be happier with the outcome of my repair. Thank you!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for your service.thank you also for waiting for me I really appreciated.I'm very satisfied with the job you did for my car.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
They took really good care of me. They got my vehicle back to me in 3 days.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything went well
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent job- no issues
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great work. Kept me up to date with progress and finished before weekend
Dora D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Every single day I will get a text with an update of the car. I didn't have to call and ask about my car. Now that's Great Service!
Nancelila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks for the wonderful job!!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellence service from everyone
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Buddy was our service representative and did excellent job taking care of us & our vehicle. The workmanship was more than we expected. We were very pleased with our entire experience.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
If it hadn't been for the accident (unfortunate as it was) I would not have had the opportunity of meeting the very friendly, courteous, and professional group of people at ABRA.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The entire staff was polite and very professional. The repair of my truck was done quickly, but most importantly it was done right. Thanks to Wayne for overseeing the repairs and giving me daily updates.
Jina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
very good service.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was pleasantly surprised on their professionlism. Their constant updates and progress on my car.Then they surpassed all expectations and personally delivered my car to me and returned my rental because I had a problem getting it picked up right away. Will always recommend Abra.
Travis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job well done, thanks.
Ezekiel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Overalll, very please with their service
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Speedy and great service and repair! I will recommend this ABBA to other people.
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Wayne was fantastic with keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. I'm very happy!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everyone was very professional and informative. They helped me get a rental car to pick me up and the repair was done in a very timely manner. I would recommend them just as my son recommended them to me. I'm very satisfied. Thank you
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thanks so much for being friendly, fast and professional! Was very impressed with the experience!
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Wonderful job done as always and a very caring team. Thanks so much.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
A job well done. Customer Service was excellent. Staff worked very hard. Went above and beyond. Hats off to the Manager for having such a terrific, caring, and respectable team that have a heart for what they do and not just for the pay check. May your business continue to grow. Have a Bless and Prosperous year. Thanks for everything. Mrs. Eva B
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They were helpful and informative from the time I walked in to when I picked up my vehicle. I never had any concerns as they updated me on the status each morning. My car was in and out within a few days. I would recommend them to all! Exceptional customer service.
Minnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
No comments need to drive my car to make sure everything is ok
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I will say i wish you couldve retained the professional young lady at the counter, she dealt well with my anxieties regardi g the repairs. Wayne handled thing well also.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Outstanding experience
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent work and a very professional team!
Tonia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone I dealt with was great. Very nice and professional.
Turesa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great Customer Service. Very Professional
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great team that supplied great customer service
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Amazing job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The Job was done very fast. The SUV looked great when it was completed. I was kept informed about the status the whole way through the process. The front desk was flexible when I was late for my initial appointment. And on the day that I needed to pick up the SUV I didn't have a ride over and Buddy offered to come bring me my SUV so I could have it for the weekend and then I took him back to Abra. All of that makes for a great experience with something (body work) that typically is stressful and where the customer often gets taken advantage of. Thank you for your professionalism, your attention to detail, the nice people in the office and a good thorough job.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very goods and quick
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My vehicle looks better than before!! I love the right-on-time notifications and the quick, professional repair!! Kudos to Buddy for his friendliness. Great Job Abra team.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Buddy worked hard to get my car back in time for me for me to pick it up before I had to go to work.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
My vehicle was getting repaired due to an accident that was not my fault. Having children makes it at inconvenience to have to use a rental, plus I had prior plans to be out of town for the weekend. You guys were able to get my car ready in time for my trip, giving me one less thing to worry about. THANK YOU!!!
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Jason Wilson the manager is great! He is the reason I will use abra again
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
They were awesome, my car looks good and was done in a timely manner. Everyone was really nice an kept me informed on everything that was done...so Thanks guys!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Christine and staff felt like family and made the repairs very manageable
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you!! Our van looks awesome!! ????
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
They did my daughters car and my car in three weeks time. Not necessarily a good thing. Haha but they did a beautiful job on both cars. I was scared to was my car after the wreck and when I picked it up. My car was washed and vacuumed ???? Such and awesome thing to do that as well as fix it. They are an amazing company and the people are really sweet. Thank you so much ????
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
This is third car I've had work done by Abra. Every time has been a 10. Thanks
Jemese G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Good job overall and service was fantastic as well as updates and car was ready on time.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Keep up the good work. ????
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Car looks GREAT aND I got it back pretty fast
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
My experience with abra was great. Keeping me posted on the progress of my vehicle was really nice. I am very satisfied with the work done and the staff was very kind thru the whole process. Satisfied customer. Thank you. Will recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
I'm being asked how my experience was when my car is having to be re-fixed due to poor quality.
Rudy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Christina was awesome & the repairs were done quickly!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything went great, good bunch of folks you have there.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Friendly service and continuous updates were very helpful.
Delicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very good service
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Buddy was the Abra repair associate that worked on my car. He is located at the Abra at Newbrunswick road in Bartlett/Lakeland TN. He was great. In the beginning he was straightforward about the process and cost of repair as well as all possible outcomes. He spoke clearly and gave my wife and I plenty of time to ask questions. We received notifications from buddy every business day with updates about the car. And to top it off the car repairs were completed ahead of time. When I went to pick up the car there was a mix up with the insurance and buddy personally talked with my claims associate to sort it out. He is really a great guy and a wonderful asset to Abra.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Can't on this phone LOL
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very fast and a job well done.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
A very excellent job, very satisfied and will give recommendations
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I really appreciated how I was kept up to date on the progress! The workmanship was excellent and on top of it, the car was washed and vacumed, a very nice surprise :)
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service and I was keep in the loop of the entire process to completions. Thanks to all that had a part in making me a very satisfied customer.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Great experience with every staff member. The repair was excellent and the communication and follow up thoroughout the process was outstanding!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job well done. My car looks great!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciated hearing from them everyday. They were all very warm and welcoming.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Was advised at pick up that car is not complete and the parts will not be in for 2 weeks for a problem that was created at your shop. Trunk is not straight and back up sensor is going off when car in reverse. I have not had a chance to view during light hours to see other issues.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service.Was kept up to date every day on the progress of my car.Would recommend to my friends.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Every time we have brought a vehicle, we have received great service!
Sadie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I had to reschedule my first appointment, and it was done with no hesitation by the staff and with a smile. The customer service is top shelf and that was the most important thing to me, with the exception of the work on my vehicle. The work was done so quick I didn't get an opportunity to use the gas in my rental car. Thanks for great service and cooperation with your customers.
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The service exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My truck looks like new and that nothing ever happened to it! Thank you so much
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Looks as good as the day i bought it
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Easy to work with and did a great job.
Alton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent work completed ahead of my expectation.
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Abra did a really good job on my car. Customer Service overall was a 10. Thanks again!
Doyle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Timely repair, courteous and professional attention from the staff.
Joyce V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent customer service!! Great work on ???? and information feedback on status of my vehicle was flawless
Vigneshwaran S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
One sentence. This has been my best body shop experience in my life. The best. Outstanding work Abra.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Good Job ABRA!
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
All the work was completely done perfect.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Will always trust Abra with our body work. BEST EVER! Daily updates are very much appreciated. A pleasure to work with Josh.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The staff was Awesome. They kept me informed about my cars progress and when I picked it up it was cleaned inside and out! Very impressed.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Mr. Josh kept me updated on everything that was being done. The young lady at the front desk was very nice and professional. I turned my car in Tuesday, January 17, 2017 and I was able to get my car back.in my possession on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 which was great. My car was clean inside and outside when I picked it up. Thanks everyone on this team for a job well done.
Kellye C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great work. Thank you.
Erlinda H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
You guys are awsome
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Outstanding professional service. Thank you to all the employees
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service and updates as my car was being fixed. Car looks great.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Good job!!!!
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Buddy and Christine were wonderful to work with. I recommend Abra to everyone because of them. Also, my car looks great.
My N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Abra had completed my cars damage within a short time period and was even geneours enough to clean my car. Abra had even took the time to exmain the littlest of details damaged on my car and that was very appreciated.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Kiel and Christina are always a pleasure to work with! The work done on my van was outstanding! Thank you! ????
Shenicia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job great service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful and was keeping me enformed
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
We are very thankful for the service we received....kyle was very good handling everything for us.
Pablo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The best
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Evething good
Rita O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Job well done
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Customer service is always exceptional. ABRA has done a few vehicles for me. The quality of work is unsurpassed and being a USAA member myself, I can see why USAA has certified them as a repair company. I recommend them to anyone I speak with needing body work done.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very nice people- good job!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
My experience was that of a very good teamwork already exist there.
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
All damage was not fixed and the car was dirty upon receiving it. The interior had water, dirt, and dust. We will be calling tomorrow to discuss.
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good job!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
We were very impressed with Josh when we picked up the vehicle.he explained everything.
Gillis D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I thought this repair went smoothly. I was updated on the progress of the repair and it was completed quickly. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great experience every time!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service!!!
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Customer service was great and I loved receiving updates about my car everyday. It let me know it was in great hands.
Samya C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
As mentioned, timely and professional service. Continuous updates without being overwhelming was an added plus. I got the car back clean and nice which I truly appreciated! I love my car and truly hold it in high value to the cargo I carry!!! Thanks for a quick and professional job well done!!!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The work abra did on my truck looks great and the staff was friendly and helpful.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service in a timely fashion
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Awesome staff and very helpful! super fast and did a great job and can was nice and clean! Thanks so much!!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The car was repaired early and the work was beautifully done. Could not ask for anything more. We will always use your shop for our vehicle repairs.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I'm very pleased with ABRA services...they kept me informed on a daily basis about each step of the process they were in. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends and family!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They really made me happy. Keep up the great work!!!!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Kyle, answered all my questions and was always available. Fantastic service is a gross understatement!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I will recommend you all to any of my friends.
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent job
Terrence P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job!
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job
Charlene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The experience and professionalism of Abra was 5 star! Thank you all
Boyd R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I loved the daily updates and everyone was SO friendly and helpful
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was very nice and it was done in a speedy manner.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
I live in florida and the vehicle was serviced in Memphis they bleep me informed and even made arrangements to get me from the airport couldn't ask for better service
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Paint imperfections on driver's side rear quarter panel, paint over spray on passenger side tail light, new scratches on trunk lid, passenger side tail light not flush with car, back up sensors not working. Called and spoke with representative, will be taking car back on Monday to discuss issues.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Just got it back. So far it's great.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My car looks perfect!! Just perfect! Thanks Buddy & Abra..great job !
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thanks for getting my car back so quickly and in such great condition!
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Appreciate the fast service and keeping us informed. I didn't expect to have our vehicular back till next week.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
Get rid of the girl at the front counter.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Loved the update texts on my phone. My car looks amazing!!! Thank you for doing a great job and also completing it in less than a week!
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Appreciated the regular updates via text.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
I don't have any comments. My experience was very pleasing! It was fast and the results were very good. My bumper shines as if it was brand new! It doesn't look like a 2007 at all!! I now want to take it back in to do some touch up paint work. I am very pleased! Thanks S. Golden
William C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
Be more careful of over spray and adding other scratches soI don't have to return. Things were corrected to my satisfaction. Good job overall.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great attention to detail
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jason Wilson was pleasant to work with. He answered all my questions and concerns. Well experienced with repairs. I believe that the State Farm handler of my claim Josh, I believe his name was was nice and kept me informed.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Josh was really easy to deal with and they got my car done quicker than I thought they would. I would take my car back if work is needed.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job as usual!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the repairmen are so nice and helpful!
Kizzie T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff there was Excellent.They went over and beyond to keep me informed about my car.I really appreciated that.If I needed bodywork done in the future I'm coming right back to them????????????????????
Napoleon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My experience has been one of professionalism and kindness. Thank you for a beautiful job on my vehicle!
Cody Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service was fast and excellent. Buddy and his crew sent text updates throughout the time my vehicle was in repair. This kept me informed without having to call. They informed me each process and the customer service was amazing.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kyle was very professional during the entire process. The exceptional customer service he provided reflected positively on ABRA Body shop. I really appreciate his effort to expedite the repairs after I told him that I had to pay out of pocket for a rental car. I would definitely recommend your body shop to friends and family. Best Regards, Carla G
Pastela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I am well please with Abra services provided. They kept me updated on all progress of repairs. Mr. Lee and other employees were very professional in completing the work on my truck. Thanks to all!
Edina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/28/2016
Two main reasons for not completely satisfied: - It appears that no due care was excercised during the disassembling of the car (for example: piece of frame around the windfow apears to be damaged and now can be poped with an finger nail) - Car was returned with stains on the seats (it will cost me 150 to get them cleaned) foot-marks on the documents (papers) that were in the car (these were documents and folders that now have to be re-created) Other reasons are there too, yet these two are main. Hope this helps. Have a successful and POSITIVE rest of the day :)
Lacy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They kept me updated with the progress of my car every day and it was completed earlier than expected!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I looked for a fault in your service or your work and and can't even find a minor one.
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Simply, Thank you all for your professionalism.
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
ABRA scratched my driver-side door, left buffing compound on the top of my car (plus several other locations), and the new paint has much more metal flaking which makes it not match. Additionally, the driver-side head light was scratched by a buffing wheel. I will be contacting the shop tomorrow.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent customer service. Everyone . Will definitely use Abra again.
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
They were all absolutely outstanding!
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
Not done in time or to our satisfaction. The manger However was very nice and polite and did everything he could to make it right
Myrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
A great job. Even good enough to match the original trimming on the bumper needed to get my oversize tires to not rub.
Hartquist C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Unhappy with the quaility of the paintwork. Poor match for the paint and contamination in the clear coat. Inconsistent application of the metallic layer on the 3 stage paint.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Kept up to date on progress. Vehicle washed and vacuumed prior to delivery.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for a quick and thorough job on my Esacpe! Looks great again!
Pattye E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Friendly office staff, professional , clean & organized building, repairs looked great, car was clean, updated me about the repairs. Impressed with organization! Only problem was the extra time it took to complete repairs! However, I am glad you took your time and hopefully it will continue to brand new! Thanks! A satisfied customer! ????
Roswitha K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I am very happy with your work you performed on my Buik.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very fast and did a great job.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff were very professional and have great personality
Omer .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Na
Latoya M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did a great job!
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kyle and the team are true professionals. They kept me informed throughout every step and made the experience painless.
Dennis D..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciate to heads up during the repair. This helps me a customer to plan my time. The work was done on time and my Ram was clean as when I dropped it off. Good work is appreciated. First class. I committed to my insurance company I was well please with the experience.
Shalonda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This has been one of the easiest and quickest transactions ever with my vehicle! The service wa great. The technicians were awesome and they even cleaned my truck!!!!!! Excellent!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very professional staff and awesome work done by all!
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Jon well done in a timely manner!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The truck looked great and the work was very well done. The truck was **** and span clean!! We could not have asked for a better job and for. Ether treatment. Thank you all for a job well done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and I appreciated the updates daily.
Sean .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car looks great, I'm a very happy customer.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very nice and professional team. Thank you Kiel!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly.
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Buddy was great to deal with
Rhonda Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you so much! I have been very impressed and pleased with the service how I was kept informed and work done - at the Abra located on Brunswick Road in the Bartlett Tennessee location- all wonderful- thanks again Rhonda
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Buddy was awesome!! Kept me well informed and very professional!! He provided extra great care!! Abra has my business from now on!!!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good work great people
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Did a great job on repairing my vehicle and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend their service to anyone that is in need of vehicle repair or a superb paint job. Look forward to doing business in the future. Once again I thank ABRA for their great support.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All seemed to really care. Kyle kept in contact throughout!! Thanks
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job. Work was done ahead of schedule and my car looks better than before.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The team at Abra did a great job on my car and consistenly communicated with me throughout the entire process.
Cyrilee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great choice for vehicle repair!! Thank you ????????????????
Leisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Appreciated the progress updates and clear explanations of the work being done. The group were all friendly and very helpful. (Kiel,Christine, and Brad).Do not know who actually did the work but it was excellent including returning my car nicely cleaned up. Would definitely recommend this crew to friends and would not hesitate to use again.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Love your text updates on repair progress. Thank you for a job well done!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Constant communication even when I wasn't on the other end of the phone. Perfect!
Aashish C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
I highlighted a problem with the sprinkle function of the wiper assembly on the windshield. However the team at ABRA said that this is not a collision related damage and thus they can't repair it. This is a problem as the sprinkle was working fine before the accident. By not repairing the wiper sprinkler ABRA has not done their part in completing the repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications