Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cornell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
My repairs were done in a timely manner. ABRA give updates daily which are very useful.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Mr.Buddy was very helpful and done a very good job in keep me informed
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Awesome friendly folks to do business with.
Ruthie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thanks for a job well done
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The staff was professional and effective communicator
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
I was hung up on five times when I called to check on the repairs of my vehicle. It took about 20 minutes to get a hold of someone.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Job well done. Thank you for all your hard work.
Alaina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone at the New Brunswick Rd location was courteous and kind. They kept me informed the entire time my vehicle was there and even helped me get car seats in while it was raining! Class A folks!
Saundra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great customer service and the repairs were done on time Thanks
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great customer service. Was confused on schedule but they got me appraised and scheduled for repair. I'll make sure USAA knows what a great job they did.
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Service was excellent.
Carlos And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great updates and excellent customer service. Thank you!
Benjamin Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great Job !
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
These people are wonderful, kind, hard working and communicate very well. Wayne was extremely helpful . I would recommend them to anyone!
Patsy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very pleased.
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The repairs were done quickly.. Ms Angie Fleming was bery very pleasant to work with.
Edmond T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I just want to say thanks for taking care of my repair so fast and getting my truck to me. I use it for my work and getting it back so soon has been a great help to me, once again thanks for a job well done.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Fabulous staff. Thanks for your great job
Eldridge D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Thanks for a job well done
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Good follow up. Great customer service. Slight problem with warning light malfunction upon pickup and they handled it quickly and without inconvenience to me. Vehicle looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications