Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 696 Reviews
4 stars 150 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 30 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The entire staff was extremely helpful, pleasant, & professional. I really appreciate that!
Krystle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Yes I love it the gentlemen who helped me was really nice and helpful.
Mittie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
An Excellent Experience I had with ABRA! What a superb... REPAIR Job... The updates on the progress... Were just something I had not received from other Auto Body shops! Thanks... To each Employee for the beautiful work they do! Would like to send out a Big Thank You to.. CHRIS TUTOR.. MY CAR LOOKS LIKE A NEW ONE!! THANKS ABRA...
Lashanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Got it back in "like new" condition. There is one spot that looks like it was just painted over.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service, kept us well informed and very happy with the results!
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Looks like it was never damaged excellent bodywork on the!
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service very customer friendly great job of keeping you up to date on progress of your repairs
Carlton B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
N/A
Tommie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
That you updated the progress of my car and finished it quicker than I thought you would.
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Excellent job Very professional customer service Angela And Wayne is very expert service We appreciate ABRA very much
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thank you for being so courteous and professional.
Raven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Yes. The staff was very professional
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job!!
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Absolutely satisfied. Wonderful service. Thank you for vacuuming my car!!!
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My experience with the folks at Abra was first rate from the moment I left my car with them to the moment I picked it up. Everyone was super friendly & helpful. Continual communication all the way through the process was greatly appreciated. I would gladly refer Abra's services to a friend.
Lashona T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The service was super fast and perfectly done! We will recommend to anyone who is in need to auto body repair!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I received updates every day. The customer service was excellent. I will recommend your service to anyone needing repair work... will definitely use Abra again if needed
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good job!
Percy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
ABRA was very professional. My vehicle was repaired in one day and it was returned all cleaned up.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very Professional & excellent quality work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications