Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Good experience and very professional
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was very satisfied with service and results thank you very much
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Kept me well informed all along
Keath L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service, the whole staffs are friendly and helpful. I will return in the future and will recommend friend and family.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
No issues with the repair! Good work, done quick, Great Customer Service by our Service Rep!!! Will definitely use ABRA again!!!
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
GOOD JOB!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Buddy and crew did a great job repairing my truck. Great job.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Job well done. Customer service great
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Everything looked great!
Johnette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed daily as to progress. I will definitely use Abra if I need body work again. They went the extra mile in customer service!
Hiram V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Job well done thanks
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone was very attentive to our needs! They were notify us as to their progress! The work was perfect and in a very timely manor! I always tell my friends if you need body repair only place to take is Abra!!!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thanks for the car updates everyone is friendly and helpful during the unpleasantness of having a wrecked car appreciate everyone
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Yes, very much. Thank you.Ya'll did a great job.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Good service
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Quick thorough and professional
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you for a job well done.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Wayne has been extremely helpful, and has genuine concern for the customer. He treated me as if I were a brother rather than a customer. Thank you sir. 5 star service!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications