Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael Lloyd.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job!!!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Wayne was very professional and knowledgeable of the time frame when my vehicle who be ready and it was finished b4 th ge guide date
Candice N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service and friendly staff! Thanks for a great job!
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
There was still blue paint on the front grill.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am very happy about the service I received. I couldn't be happier! Thanks for the truck detail!! The inside, along with the outside, of my truck couldn't have looked better!! Thanks to all the folks at ABRA on New Brunswick in Bartlett! Everyone was SUPER pleasant!! :)
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Car looks great
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The entire ABRA staff was very professional and helpful.
Brynn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great costumer service!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was courteous. Work look great. And guaranteed if anything goes wrong with work.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
The service was faster than anticipated at 3 weeks. Got it back in 8 days. Great on that. When I picked my truck up there was no walk around inspection. Simple payment and keys issued. It had rained earlier and was stressed for the 5 pm pickup time. This location closes at 530pm. Turned rental car in and made deductable payment. Fine. Got home and noticed replacement taillight was fogged over inside, gas cap does not fit tightly (****/4 inch gap) on this model there is no gas cap so water migration to the tank thru fill spout may occur. Also there was overspray on tires, brake lines and leaf springs. I will notify them of the gas cap and brake lite issue in the morning. I was expecting a little more attention to detail due to this is a platinum and i am making premium payments. Not to mention Abra was the recommended repair center. I will give this location the oppertunity to make the repairs. My suggestion is to take a little more time and make it right the first time. This is a inconvenience that was not needed for me to go back.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Whatever they wiped my interior down with left a film. Thank you for working do quickly and keeping me up to date on the progress.
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Outstanding job!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Car was ready really quickly and looks great. Thanks much. Great customer service
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
Got the vehicle picked up and an hour after leaving the shop the bumper that was replaced was already out of line. I called and they were very helpful and have set and appointment for August 14 to resolve the problem.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Over all u all did a Excellent job ,But my dollar bill was missing out of my arm rest.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very satisfied that Abra take a lot of pride in their service and the hospitality was wonderful. Thank you ????????
Ruby F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Job well done
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
Did not like the color matching the old paint
Velma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everything was great
Tondrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The initial process was slow, but once I had an appointment to have my vehicle repaired, Wayne was outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications