Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was happy that I was kept aware of each stage of the repair process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great communication about the progress of my repair and the status of my insurance claim. The office folk were friendly, supportive, and service-oriented. Thank you!
Alusha R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I really liked the constant updates. I really love my vehicle and I think Service King knew that.
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was kept informed of what was going on with the vehicle and what repairs were having to be done what parts were having to be ordered and I was called and told when the parts arrived and the different stages of the process of repairing my vehicle and Ronnie was extremely good about calling me at least once the week and sometimes more during the week just to let me know how everything was going and where we stood with the process I was very pleased with everything and so far the car is doing great thank you to everyone that worked on my vehicle and especially to Ronnie
Johnathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Thank you for the very fast service and the great job y'all did on my car.thank you roni for helping and informing me with the process.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Richard was very professional. I felt that he truly cared about me as a customer & wanted me back in a vehicle that would be in perfect condition.
Lorie Kami.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Ronnie was awesome and the repairs look great!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
There are some areas of paint on the front hood that look like the are cracking and will peel off very quickly.
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Richard in San Marcos Texas was very thorough and spoke well in his explanation of the process. He went beyond and helped by taking emblems off the back of the car which he did quickly and I greatly appreciated. I will definitely return if I need repair again.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The people at the San Marcos location were great! Kept us up to date on every step of the rrpair.
Kaitlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I loved all the comments that kept me updated on my vehicle.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very quick and quality work, and I was kept updated on the progress of my repairs. Richard was very helpful and did a great job.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional, competent and courteous. Completed the repairs in a timely manner . My car looks great. Thank you very much. Very satisfied with Bernard and Richatds' care and attention. Great job.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone we dealt with was very nice and explained everything they would be doing to my car completely. The people who worked on my car did a wonderful job. The repair work looked great.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Ronnie kept me informed at all times and she demonstrated excellent customer service. The team did a great job on the repairs.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent job!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service and excellent work.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was great. Ronni was my adjuster and she was a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed about my car and she was very thorough. The technicians that did the work did an excellent job. Thanks everyone for everything.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Richard Ramos is an absolute asset to Service King. He was very helpful through the entire repair. Everything was completed ahead of schedule, and I was Back in my Car in no time. Thanks a million, Laura M
O S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Roni kept me informed. I loved the text updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications