Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Richard Rocha was a pleasure to work with, and our car looked great when we picked it up!! Thanks for a job well done !!
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Awesome
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/9/2017
As I wqs driving away, the car felt shaky as though it were not aligned.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
100% Awesome! Fast and well done. Perfect customer service. A clean waxed car and vacuumed...amazingly perfect experience.
Zanetria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
I very disappointed and dissatisfied with Service King. They left debris, dust and dirt al over the inside and outside of my car. There are white stains and dust or whatever it is all over my seats and interior doors. The bumper that they fixed of also loose nd has alot of wiggle to it!! hey also left 5 screws on the floor and o stepped on one. That’s not acceptable service AT all! I spent 2 hours after picking my truck up getting it cleaned and it’s still not all the way off!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/3/2017
Vehicle needed to be detailed on the inside where interior work was done. Was left slightly dirty. Outside bodywork was great
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Roni Vajgert was my liaison. She was great. She kept me apprised of what was happening with my car. She let me know of any delays and was always reassuring. She did an excellent job!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fast repair
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You kept in touch with me letting me know what was happening each day you were very informative I think you have a great team working for you & I must say a Friendly on E
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was extremely pleased with my service
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent and fast service, would recommend to anyone.
Federico G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
A part should of been painted to make the car look complete
Chandra Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great job on my Chrysler 200. The body work looks new on my vehicle.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
Fortunately my car didn’t have extensive damage, but, the s was a totally seamless process from start to finish!! I made my appointment on my Geico app, and was greeted promptly and waited on promptly! Every person I had contact with was very friendly & helpful! My repairs were done within 2 days & I am completely satisfied with the repairs! Thank you so much! I hope I never need your services again, but if I do, Service King will be my first choice!!
Rhondawaverlee W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything was so great! The staff was amazing and so helpful throughout the entire process and kept me updated throughout everything. My car looked brand new when I got it back and am very impressed. I will definitely be coming back for other car repairs.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car looked better when I picked it up from Service King than it did the day I bought it. Thank You so Very Much Christine C
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Richard was wonderful at keeping me abreast of my vehicle and was super friendly and explained everything. Great job
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Other than an unexpected thing with the paint, I got my car back fast and couldn't be happier :)
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Richard was GREAT. Entire Service was EXCELLENT ??
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Amazing staff. Kept me updated and happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications