Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent job. Richard communicated greatly.
Macy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Richard did a fantastic job making sure all my needs were met. I'll definitely use them in the future
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The individuals at Service king did a fantastic job! I was updated throughout my whole repair and my car looks fantastic! Thank you very much!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Everything looks fantastic and my truck has never been cleaner! Thank you!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Very professional and courteous service by all personnel. And the repairs were done completely to our satisfaction.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The whole experience was phenomenal, from the first time I met Ronnie to get a bid & then when I picked the car up. They kept me informed thru the whole process. The car looks awesome, never met the technicians but they did a great job too!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
10/10 great place.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Y'all did a great job.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job!
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I love you guys
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
I’m very satisfied with the work was done in my car- very please with Richard Rocha- the Insurance adjuster was kind of complicated but he contact them and got everything taking care- very please thanks
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Car looks great
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Richard was super friendly and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and kept me up to date on the repairs with my car. I was so happy with the results. My car looked better than when I first bought it off the lot.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
This was the best expiriance I have ever had at a service station
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Richard and staff were very helpful thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service King did a great job on my truck. Richard Rocha was great to work with. He kept me posted throughout the process and went the extra mile to ensure my truck was ready on time.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job
Shanita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
It looks brand new and also keeping me informed with text message updates was very nice
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was kept informed of progress. The job was finished in a timely fashion.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Richard did an excellent job on my Honda Accord! It looked brand new when i went to pick it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications