Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everything perfect. They took the time to explain everything about the repair. They took good care of my vehicle and sent me updates daily with information about the progress and expectations. Great job and 110% recommended. Thank you Service King
Petra Willi.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Personnel were courteous, friendly & efficient. They helped make an unwanted experience pleasant. Oh, and they did a professional job on my Sprinter van, too.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Wonderful staff with friendly greeting and very courteous explaination of all work performed on our Toyota Highlander. Richard faithfully sent texts to update us with ongoing progress. Bothmy husband and I are very pleased and will recommend Service King to our friends. Dorothy & James T
Dwight T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
I was amazed to see the hole punched in my door was repaired, not replaced and looks like new. Also the repairs were less expensive than I expected.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Roni listened to all my concerns and fixed every one of them
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The repair was great and it looks good as new.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The team at Service King is very professional and extremely courteous. The reason most people visit the shop is due to unfortunate circumstances, and they completely understand this and go out of their way and provide the highest level of customer service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
We thought we received excellent service throughout the repair process and that they were always professional.
Amanda I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The entire team at the San Marcos location did amazing! They took very good care of keeping me up to date with the progress on my vehicle and the finished product made me extremely happy!! Roni is a jewel on your team and made my experience very enjoyable! This team deserves some praise! They are great to work with! Thank you Service King for yet another job well done!! Amanda I
Rudy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Real happy
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Roni was very informative and kept me up-to-date on everything great customer service by her
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Finished the work when they said it would be done.
Bridgett D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was incredibly professional, very polite, and seemed eager to make the whole process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone looking for automotive repair.
Stacyjack J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The front desk lady that dealt with my estimate and phone calls did an excellent job with making everything feel painless as possible.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Everything was handled in a very professional manner. Repairs are excellent
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was kept up to date during the whole process
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very friendly front desk service and quick to may God continue to bless this company always in Jesus name Amen
George U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was very happy with the service. The service parson was very friendly and helpful
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Professional and personal, I will recommend you to others.
Aria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Amazing work! I can't believe they were able to match the color to my car! Jason, Jay, and Richard were so helpful! Feels brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications