Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elijah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great good detailing the repairs being done and completing the job faster than expected.
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Updated the entire time and quick turn around time!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Fast and very informative!
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I am completely satisfied in the service I received at Service King.
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Richard was awesome. He kept me updated and was very nice!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone that I had contact with when I brought my car in for repair was extremely helpful, considerate and very kind. Above and beyond “normal” customer service.
Kennethbecky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Roni was great-friendly and easy to work with. She really cares about her customers. The truck looked great too.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Richard and the staff did a great job.having Geico and enterprise next door is awsome. Thank You all for your hard work
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Fast Courteous and kept me informed
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Kept us informed and did as you say
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job and service !
Donte W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
My vehicle rides just as smooth, if not smoother, as the original day that I purchased it.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Richard was excellent and kept me up to date. He was very professional.
Madonna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The Service was great everyone there were really nice especially miss Roni they really did a great job. And I definitely would use service king again if the need ever arose again. They kept me in formed of the progress of my vehicles through all the steps
Tori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I could not Thank You enough. Richard was very professional with my daughter and I. Every stepof the way he told us what was happening. He made us feel comfortable that er made the right decision on where to get our car fixed. Thank you so very much.
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Always kept me up to date on repairs
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car was fixed in a timely manner and it looked great! Professional and friendly customer service. Thank you to the tech!
Alexa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great customer service, promt and informative!
Kristin Travis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
My truck was a few days late from the date it was supposed to be finished but Richard explained the details and it was ready a couple days later. Thanks Richard
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/6/2018
I was completely satisfied, however we waited for the vehicle, because they were cleaning it. The vehicle had not been cleaned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications