Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Communication was great. Received text updates and was able to ask any questions I may have had via text as well which was convenient.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Yes
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Roni did an awesome job..she kept me informed thru the whole process and all looks great and everything is working. Thank you for the awesome service.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I very much appreciated the text message updates, they kept me informed every step of the way and made me feel confidant my car was in good hands.
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Roni gave excellent customer service. She was gracious and kept up with alerts via phone call and text message. I would highly reccomend Roni to anyone looking for body work done on their vehicle.
Tami O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Richard's service was excellent.
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything was great!
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done to all, i'm very happy my car was repaired. Thank you -MP
Nealann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Above and beyond service.
Sherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Other than the delay and resetting of completion due dates the experience was good. My contact was friendly and informative.
Kirby R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Gilbert did a great job explaining the whole process from start to finish. I was very impressed with his customer service.I really liked the one stop Geico, Service King and Enterprise experience.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Richard Rocha was bad ****! Thanks for all your help sir!
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My representative was very helpful and did an amazing job with his customer service.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Richard was great to deal with. I appreciated the progress text along the way. My car was good as new when I got it back and it was ready as promised. Thanks to everyone involved!
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Roni was great at informing me every week what was going on with the status of my car.
Larmont G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work and really quick!!
Rita Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very happy with the work done on my car and very happy with the customer service
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Good going
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Gilbert was top notch and friendly. When service is poor now of days amoung other companies, I truly believe it's the people who create the experience and I can't say anything that could truly capture the level of service and degree to detail that Gilbert provided.
Mari D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very kind and efficient staff. Richard was prompt with his updates and very personable. Appreciate all that y'all did for me and my family.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
very professional and excellent work!!
Moyah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Gilbert was very helpful and prompt to respond to inquiries
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Gilbert **** did a great job of keeping me updated and repairing my vehicle
Kaleb F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Gilbert was incredibly professional and kind. He has a lot of faith in the men he over sees and rightfully so, they did an amazing job! I got regular accurate updates about my car and it was finished on time. Not only that but it was returned to me cleaner than I left it. Service King should be proud to have men like Gilbert **** and his team working for them. 11/10
Kody H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service. I was kept up to date, and they finished ahead of schedule.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My car looks great! The repair was done quickly. Great communication and great people to deal with. Thanks so much!
Damarcus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The team did a great job and we're very efficient
Breona W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Gilbert was the best!!! Provided customer service beyond what I expected. Great experience.
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Gilbert did a fantastic job with my car. I'm very happy with the repairs. He also kept me well informed. I will definitely recommend and use Service King again if I need it.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The service was awesome. I always got updates on my truck by text message. I was always able to speak with someone when I called and my truck was like new when I picked it up. Thank you for your great service.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ronnie was amazing! She kept me up to date and was pleasant overall.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very easy to work with, kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle daily, completed repairs on time!
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service by a great staff! Couldn't not have asked for a more competent and attentive service manager. I will be back if he is still there
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Never been treated as good as Service King employee treated me & my vehicle!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Gilbert was great. Great communication and service.
Evelia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Always great service... Repair done in timely manner... Always happy to do business with this location. Always extremely satisfied, always.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Professional s and made me feel right at home very trustworthy and friendly staff
Kathie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great communication, desire to make the job right
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job! Gilbert was very helpful.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very fast and very good service.
Shamus O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Gilbert **** at the San Marcos service king did a fantastic job with me personally and my vehicle. Will be doing business with Gilbert in the future. A best service guy possible.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Gilbert gets the job done right with his shop team . appreciate the work and communication. Gilbert offered excellent customer service!
Adrianne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Roni helped us with the repairs we needed , she had great commination with my fiancé and myself. Although we had some missed spots on the car she made sure before we left that it would be taken care of here in San Antonio . I would recommend this service king to anyone who needs work.
Adriane O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Customer Service was outstanding! Ronni kept me informed every step of the way! She is outstanding! My car looks fantastic! The only negative I would say is it took s little over 4 weeks to repair, just did not like being in a rental that long
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I felt we received excellent customer service. I feel he went above and beyond in getting our van back to us!
Karolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am very impressed with your service and the amazing way you kept me informed- it was a nice change to have updates rather than having to call the experience -although frustrating was made much better for your service.
Kamlesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Crew did a fantastic job on our vehicle. Gilbert went out of his way to get me the vehicle in pristine condition. Small issue with a panel in the door and when I pointed it out he got Steve to take care of it in 10 minutes. Outstanding.
Carrie And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Communication and work were both excellent.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ronnie was wonderful on keeping me updated on the progress on the vehicle.
Pearl O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very good service the guy who helped me did a really good job I would recommend giving him a raise
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for updating me on my car and letting me know all details as well! Really helped
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Richard was extremely professional, very friendly, and maintained communication regarding my vehicle's status.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Richard was very helpful and the whole team jer me up to date.
Camrie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Loved the texts that kept me up to date on the car's status. Your team went above and beyond in customer service and repair. Will definitely recommend!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Richard R was great! Very kind and answered all my questions!
Brock L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very kind and helpful. Felt very taken care of.
Josephina L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Ronnie called often enough to were I wasn't left wondering how my car was doing. She's great.
Reda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Best service ever! Could not asked for better! Rodney is an incredible lady, you guys are lucky to have such a great lady working for you guys, she was so helpful and personable with helping fix my car!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Gilbert and Richard were great help!!!
Lloyd D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Regular updates. Good repair. High degree of courtesy.
Willard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ronnie was amazing, so considerate and great at keeping me updated. Really appreciate the work, effort, and quality.
Shiann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience. Richard did an excellent job with keeping me updated on my car status.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very helpful and courteous personnel. Very easy to deal with.
Annie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very satisfied and it was fast service. I will glared recommend service king.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Roni was GREAT to work with. She was always cheery, and always took a special interest in our vehicle. Definately great at customer service! The service team did a great job and delivered a week ahead of promise date.
Lillian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really would like to thank richard. He did a splendid job on my car for the 2nd. Time in the last month. I appreciate all the hard work. I will recommend this service king to others.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was disappointed to see my Jeep unlocked in an open area without fences. It should always be locked in open or fenced area.
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great and timely service!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The customer service was excellent. I would deathly recommend service king referred to others
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for your patience and kindness every time I called to check on the status of the car.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The promptness, friendliness, and customer service was amazing! 5 Stars! Richard was very personable and did a wonderful job!
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We were kept up to date via text message on a regular basis on how our truck was coming along. I Thanks Richard for your great service and knowledge.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Good prompt and nice.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thx
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Outstanding job.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
The work was good..however the ****/trailer hitch was not reinstalled back on the truck. I will be contacting the office.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome job in a timely manner
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for a job well done...????????
Miriam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great service, friendly people and the car updates helped a lot.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Roni is awesome! She was so receptive and did an amazing job keep me updated
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Broken cover under door handle. Glass shards still in seat crevice, door handle slot, floor, dash, etc.
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The prompt service was very impressive very cortious throughout the entire process would highly recommend your company and its employees very satisfied with the work you preformed for me again I would highly recommend your company
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great customer service!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
The only issue I had was I was given a completion date, but not told that was for body shop work only. After discussing the issue with Richard everything went very well after that. He took time to give me updates from time to time as the other repairs progressed. I have no complaints about the service and the way we were treated by all the employees we had contact with. Thank you.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Took way too long to complete...
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and considerate!! Thank you so much!! Sincerely Donna Dwyer
Ayke H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The car looks really great ! Paint was perfect, staff was extremely friendly.
Annaluis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great work! Did more than asked for.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Service King provided good quality work while offering great customer service throughout the entire process. Thank you
Cwo Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Roni was great, she preformed excellently in a difficult situation!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
My wife has a small drawer with change in it and it was full. Now it is half full. Someone helped their self to some coins. Sad.
Mara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Service King San Marcos is very professional.
Raymondbobby H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
They did a great job on my truck and the woman who helped me out and kept in touch with me the whole way was super nice. Sorry I don't remember her name but she was the only one I dealt with. So thanks a bunch.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The car looks great .. Except the hood needs adjustment.. Other than it looks great .. Thank you for getting my car back quick ..!!!!
Nikolaos K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
Took 8 days to repair door and was totally miswired.
Carida G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service was very quick and efficient, and I was kept very well informed about my vehicle.
Chalor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service as well as repair service. I would definitely recommend to others and use them in the future. Richard was especially helpful!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent service. Thank you!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent communication through the repairs. The people I dealt with very helpful and courteous
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Richard was a great agent! Very nice customer service and friendly staff.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you so much for getting my car back to me earlier than expected!!
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
You guys were awesome and kept me in the loop the entire time!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Truck looks great!
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The entire process was smooth & I have no complaints. I would definitely go back for repairs in the future.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys are wonderful. Everyone was customer oriented and more importantly kind and personable. They were detail oriented and communicated through out the process.
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They were friendly and helpful.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great work. Thanks!
Mercedes I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great customer service and quick turn around. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Richard explained everything to my satisfaction and was very professional all through this repair process.
Nicki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very helpful and kind
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Quality work done in just 3 and 1/2 days to completion. I'm very Happy!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys rock!! Keep up the good work
Rafael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great status repair updates through texting. Keeps me in the loop!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
No one likes having to fix their car, but everyone That helped me and I talked to there made such an annoyance the most pleasurable experience it could be!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome job on repairing my malibu
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Repair job looks great! The cab is also all cleaned out and shined, very much appreciated. Good job guys.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The repair time was quick and my truck looks great
Julie Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Easy process, professional staff. I am very pleased with the quality of work.
Chelsea E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Love how my car came out.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/2/2016
Too many delays.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service King team made my experience flawless and they did an excellent job thank you
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Good job ????
Kunal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Well organized and did better than expected.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional. They kept me informed about the progress on the repairs. The car looks good,and I will go back for any future body repairs.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Erik went above and beyond the call of duty and his hard work is immensely appreciated!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thanks for getting my car back to looking good. Even if it is an older model.
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My SUV look wonderful and the service personal are pleasant and helpful. Thank you, D. Wilson
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
Not happy with the fact that they left off the badges on my car and are not returning calls.
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Eric did another great job as this is the 2nd time in 4 months he's had to ensure my truck was repaired correctly and on time. I appreciate all he does!!
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I would give them a 10 on service
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Good job. Friendly staff.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Outstanding customer service and professionalism.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Many thanks to Eric for pushing up completion time so we could depart for vacation on time.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service and finished my car one week earlier than expected.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great customer service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone that I spoke to was very professional, friendly, and courteous. The repairs were done on time, and you can't even tell that anything happened to my Jeep. I could not recommend the San Marcos Service King any higher! They did a phenomenal job.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Scott and Sheila treated me like a personal friend. They were both efficient, and courteous. I wish I had both of them representing me in my business. Top notch is rare in today's world. Thank you for hiring and keeping a great staff. The work done on my car was perfect.
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was greeted immediately by the service staff.I had a very short wait for a service adviser. This location was very busy. Scott was my adviser. He introduced himself and ask how he could help.He is a very polite man and seems genuinely eager to help.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Took twice as long as estimated
Lynda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fast courteous service. Will recommend to any one.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
The entire team and work done at Service King San Marcos exceeded our expectations for repairing our car and the customer service they provided. Mark F
Marcy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
The worst experience ever. Getting in a wreck is bad enough without dealing with rude, unprifessuonal people.
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Well done!! Thank you.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Awesome job! Thank u
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
everyone was very nice and kept me updated
Robertoadrian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Customer service was great!
Quinton R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I liked how I got daily text messages updating me on the status and even 2 phone calls. I also spoke with someone regarding something I accidentally left in the car that has sentimental value to me. They ensured me they would go look for it immediately and secur it in the car.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
...
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car looked new again The service was the best
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/10/2015
Car came out excellent! I would of liked more of a personal update on my car. I had to continuously call and update myself.
Myrna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
We were happy with the service and attention to detail. Our car was repaired earlier than promised.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
David was awesome!
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very good service.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone at Service King was kind, courteous, and professional. I have had to have other cars repaired from time to time and my experience has always been the same. David was especially kind and patient with me.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was happy with the repair. I just wish someone could explain the text messaging updates which was confusing.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Richard was amazing!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great Service, David was phenomenal.
Ozelma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great wait time and the car looks good. Thank you so much
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
I am still waiting for a small part to complete the job.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
...
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Each day I received a progress report which was very helpful Everyone was very professional. Thank you Cathy Grein
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
The worst experience of my life. My hummer is currently at another shop getting the same work you guys took a month to do. Terrible service!!!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/12/2015
Part of the job not done even when they had extra Time waiting for a part. Mgr will call in a week Or two when they have time. They will cover Rental said Mgr.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/9/2015
Didn't fi CX VB it right
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
So far so good
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Everyone that we had contact with was very polite and professional.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
All you guys did a awesome job. All were fast friendly and made me feel like I had my car in the best shop. Not only they got my car done but text and called me to let me know the progress. Even when it came to the end proses the guys took time to look over it with me and correct tiny detail with out asked. And we also had a friendly conversation with them all that made the family feel we where at home. All you guys are the best. if I had to bring my 1968 charge for any work done you guys would be it. 5 stars to the shop. to the manager keep doing what your doing your team is great. Gabriel C
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everyone was very professional & courteous. I highly recommend Service King.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thanks for the great customer service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Only positive comments. Richard was fantastic. he was very helpful and kept me informed. I'd certainly use Service King at this location again. Thanks,
Rafael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great customer service. Greatly satisfied!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Everyone was really friendly and very quick for a job well done.. Thank u guys..
Emilio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The repair was done quickly and looks great looks like brand new.
A N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
The car has developed an exhaust system problem that, in the opinion of the Service reps at both Goodyear Service and San Marcos Toyota, is probably related to the collision damage. Your rep, David, does not see the connection. I do not think a pre-repair inspection of the exhaust system was performed at Service King so how could he know? Right now the car is not safe to drive. I expect the problem to be repaired.
Kimberley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Service was great
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
We greatly appreciate the customer service. The car was ready in a timely manner and looks awesome! The customer service is highly appreciated for the reason that as soon as we walked in the door we where attended to with high priority. It was professionalism the moment we walked in door from all team members. We would highly recommend this Service King located in San Marcos to our family members and friends. Thank you all for a wonderful job well done.
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
David Saucedo did a great job of keeping me advised as to the status of my repair progress.
Shanna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone was kind professional and great!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Service king was amazing, they got my car done on time for when I needed it. They had good service, and did a very good cleaning and repair job on my car.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/21/2015
Bad first impression, bad last impression, makes me wonder about work performed. Paint on fender and hood have spots (5 total) that weren't clean when painted. Buffing compound dust on truck and brush guard. Half-**** job detailing truck after work completed. Very disappointed, I was expecting much more because my insurance company talked me into using you.
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/19/2015
We were satisfied, the only issue we had was that when we got home we realized that there was some residue on the van from the tape that was not removed completely. It would not come off when we tried to rub it, so we may need to bring it back to have it fully removed.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2015
Took too long. Ended up paying extra rental car days because of your mistake.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Workmanship on the repair looks top notch, service was great I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Elijah V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very helpful and friendly team Extremely satisfied with the fix and grateful the team made the whole process a breeze
Bailey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Service King did a great job communicating with me and being sure I got the parts I wanted put on my car. I want to thank them again and again for being up front when my insurance was not. Will definitely bring my vehicle to them again.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent
Phillis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2015
Too many bad comments to list here. SERVICE SUCKED AND CAR NOT FIXED RIGHT AND TOOK WAY TOO LONG AND THEY CONTINUALLY LIED TO ME!!!!!!#!@#&%@!
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Very professional and through. Thanks
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Service King and Robert were very polite and respectful. Robert also communicated what was going on during the whole repair process. My SUV body repair work looks great again, like nothing ever happened. Geico was was extremely poor in customer service and expectation.
Cwo Bethel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Staff was courteous, answered questions to my satisfaction. David was very good at explaining what work was to be performed. Will recommend To others.
Irwin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Fast service. Dave was right on top things. Very polite.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
Impressed with the speed of repairs. Took less than 48 hours.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
I was taken care of from start to finish after my accident and my car came out looking as good as new. Thank you Service King!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great overall service. Just make sure porters finish the cleaning before car delivery.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Went above and beyond!!! Thank you so much!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
David Saucedo was awesome.
Roland D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great exprience. Got me right and took care of my qoute. Friendly and professional. Very pleased with work done
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
David kept me informed about the progress of my car. Great job and great service.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Everyone there had the perfect blend of professionalism and sincere kindness. Very rare these days. BRAVO!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications