Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Thank you for a fast and worry free repair !!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service, attitude, and communication throughout the process. Well done!!!
Zoe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/3/2019
after trusting my car with them for almost 2 weeks, from February 20th to March 2nd, my car battery is dead.I found this out at the shop cause it would not start and they gave it a little boost, saying it was probably the cold snap. I will be contacting my insurance because after I got home and went to go out just 2 hours later, my car will not start.
Lazaro C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great service!
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great service. They were very fast and respectful, gave updates along the way!
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
The customer service was excellent and the final work done on our vehicle tuned out looking really good. Very satisfied.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thanks for a great experience
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Roni did a wonderful job. A+!!!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great experience overall. Communication was consistent and I like the text updates. Richard at the San Marcos location was fantastic and performed beyond my expectations in service. I would come back just for his service.
Shirin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
My car was fixed in a timely manner and they were very clear about the process that was going to take place. Following the fix, I was fully informed of what procedures took place. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Kept me well informed during the entire process, bodywork and paint were superb and they went above and beyond to remove a blemish that wasn’t accident related. Highly recommended!!!
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They faithfully kept me updated about the progress in repairing my vehicle. I’m satisfied with their work.
Kristian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Service king was quick on repairing my vehicle. Richard was great at assisting and making sure the car was fixed to my satisfaction.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Professional, understanding, open and timely communications. My car is perfect
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Richard was awesome! Everyone was very nice! They kept me up to date and on time! Very impressed!
Caroljerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great people and a wonderful repair job!
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very friendly, great service! Thanks Service King! Wanda S
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Greatly descriptive and helpful
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Updates were timely and informative. Quality of work and customer care was top notch. All employee interactions were great!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/21/2019
After one week of Service King in San Marcos having my vehicle they told me that it was ready for pickup, I took off hours off of work to come pick up my vehicle and as soon as I came to look at it I seen that the dent was still there they said that they Blended on to my driver side door which was not the case at all they left a vertical scratch next to my door handle about 12in long and then clear-coated over it I told him it was not there before so the lady checked her pictures and confirm that it was not there before and told me that I don't know how this happened but we'll make it right. So they put me back in a rental car for another week and a half and finally was it done which again I took off time from work, then I went to Service King to look at it again and there were still spots that needed to be wet sanded and buffed again. As soon as I got into my car I noticed that my turbo boost gauge was on so obviously someone was using it or driving it, and my stereo all the settings were turned up so obviously that they were listening to loud music in my car which I don't appreciate at all. I will be looking for a new body shop and I will never refer Service King again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications