Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Briana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Seriously went so smooth. I was so sad when I scratched up my car. Everyone was so nice and they worked so quick! Very happy!
Alana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Richard and Ronda at the San Marcos location were extremely helpful and treated me with the most respect! I was in a time crunch yesterday picking up my Altima and they made sure to get me taken care of in a timely matter. 10/10 customer service and I’ll be sure to tell my friends as well.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great service
John-paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great job!
Dina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very satisfied. Roni was a delight to work with, as was the other girl, when I dropped off my car. I’m sorry I do not recall her name. Very pleased with the level of professionalism/customer service.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I was pleased at the service I received from Service King. Richard Rocha was very informative in keeping me aware of the progress of the work. Job well done. I will highly recommend ya'll to friends n family.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great service and great workmanship!!
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
100% awesome! The communication was amazing, everyone was nice and y’all were very fast! My car is also so clean! You have amazing customer service! Thank you thank you thank you!
Kyla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
They were extremely helpful and super efficient!! I definitely would recommend to others if they need a body shop.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All the staff were very friendly and helpful car looked great
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
They did an amazing job, I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of the repairs.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Amazing service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Job well done, will recomend the facility to othere
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The car is like new again! Thanks for taking the time to get the job done right!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Excellent service; car repaired early.
Kennedy J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Roni was so nice and helpful! My car was done faster than they said it’d be so that was great!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service! Thank you Service King!
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Richard did an unbelievable job. Great to work with at I35 San Marcos location.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Battery/air filter cover was left off. It fell behind the engine and melted and almost cought on fire. The car was orginaly dropped off at the New Braunfels shop but they sent to San Marcos to be worked on. When I found the cover issue I went back to New Braunfels and they were very helpful and got a new cover and rechecked all the work that the San Marcos shop showed was done.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service this time around. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications