Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Job by you guys, will definitely pass the word along to all my friends looking for work, good customer service and good quality work which is very hard to find these days. All the way from the lady at the front desk to my adjuster who kept me informed all the way through the entire process, Bert ****. What an asset to your organization that young man is. Thanks again.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They took care of everything I needed done. Richard was very helpful as well as friendly. Very satisfied from start to finish. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!
Hieu V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
You keep sending text messages to me by mistake! You have the wrong number for "Hieu" who had work done on his BMW. Do not contact ****-****-xxxx. That is my number, NOT Hieu's number. Thank you.
Alfredo J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Awesome service with excellent repair. Thank you Servive King
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Quick and friendly service. Great group y'all have at service king San Marcos
Kelsea V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Richard did a great job of communicating through the entire process.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very pleased with the service and professional service
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/13/2017
My car has more problems than when it entered your service center. Roni was very kind but there are so many things that do not function that did before it came to you. I'm now contacting my own insurance agent and considering speaking to my attorney about the situation. Service King is the LAST PLACE I WOULD RECOMMEND. SHAME ON YOU! One question, are you going to make this right and furnish a rental car while you repair what was not broken until your techs touched my car? Look forward to hearing your reply. Regards, Rebecca B
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Richard is fantastic!!
Traci D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I'm a very happy customer! This was my first time ever dealing with Service King AND it definitely will not be the last! Thank you all for such a great job!
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was thoroughly satisfied with the service from service team my car looked exceptionally well and they did a great job thank you for all that you have done and I will recommend you to many others.
Walton T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I like the constant updates via text and phone calls.
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great job overall
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very friendly, did a great job and also cleaned my car which was an added bonus.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Gilbert did an amazing job keeping me informed of progress along the way. The car was finished earlier than promised too! Car looks great. Thanks for fixing my baby!
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Our service agent Gilbert **** was amazing he kept us informed through the entire process. Was kind, compassionate, extremely helpful and made our entire ordeal less painful. We would recommend Service King to anyone we know who might need body work. Our car looks fabulous, can't thank you all enough!
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Gilbert was veryhrlpful
Nydia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
It was great working with Richard.
Araseli A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent service the entire process. Thank you
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Handles beautifully and looks great True craftsmen
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It was done quickly and nicely, great customer service
Bethzach B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Amazing job!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Other than the long delay, everyone did a great job! The quality was great and the staff was excellent! Thank You, and Happy Holidays!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Richard showed extremely good customer service. He was very professional and courteous. Service King did a great job. I'll definitely recommend this place, to friends and family.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I had a great experience at Service King. Gilbert was extremely helpful through the entire process
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great experience! Very professional! Ahead of schedule! Couldn't ask for more!
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
It is my opinion that my Service King Rep is hands down your best employee. His responsiveness, attention to detail and honesty made the whole process as smooth as possible.
Lydia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
.When my husband and i went to leave our car at service king. I was already put off because of us being late. The internet had given us a very wrong address. Not only was the place out of town but also the place looked awful. Cars everywhete. I thought to myself, they will take forever to fix it. I was given a car exactly like mine after all, which i liked. Gilbert kept me informed every step of the way. He assured us things were going good. He even had the car ready in a shorter time as expected. Mr. **** was very nice and made the whole situation painless. I have never encountered this type of customer service in decades. He has old school customer service. More people these days need this type of of respect and people skills like this gentleman. Thanks to you for hiring such a pleasant person.
Abbey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Loved getting repair updates regularly
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Looks great, brand new even. Great job.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything went smoothly, Gilbert was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the damage and the repairs that would be necessary, and was very understanding of my stress. The regular texts were very appreciated! The work was done five days ahead of schedule, and it all appears to be excellent.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Got my car back as soon as possible! Very helpful, fast and nice! I had a couple of other minor problems that was messed in my car that needed to be fixed that didn't involve the accident fix that I took my car in for and service king had fixed up the minor problems to my car without me asking for it! Great service!!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Yes I was very pleased with the work and customer service.i would recommend Service King to anyone.
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
You had a young man named Gilbert that went over my car with me he was very professional courteous answered all my questions and took his time to explain all the repairs I believe that he went above and beyond to make my car look like it was a brand-new car I was very impressed with the extra care I have already told my friends and family if they're in need of great service to consult Gilbert at service king once again thank you for my happy customer
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Richard Rocha was very informative and saw to every detail personally. I appreciate his attention in the service provided.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was suprised how fast the work was done and how well it was. No complaints on my end
Kendall D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Gilbert was extremely helpful with every step of the process. If anything ever happens with an accident again I will choose Service King!
Eliseo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate the calls and texts about the status of my repair. The staffe was friendly and explained everything.
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Service king was undeniably the best customer service I have ever received. They fixed my car in a timely manner and they were great about cleaning my car even though they didn't have to. I would recommend this service king to anyone that's trying to get their car fixed. Richard specifically from service king gave me great service and I am extremely happy. I am definitely coming back again.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Communication was great. Received text updates and was able to ask any questions I may have had via text as well which was convenient.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Yes
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Roni did an awesome job..she kept me informed thru the whole process and all looks great and everything is working. Thank you for the awesome service.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I very much appreciated the text message updates, they kept me informed every step of the way and made me feel confidant my car was in good hands.
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Roni gave excellent customer service. She was gracious and kept up with alerts via phone call and text message. I would highly reccomend Roni to anyone looking for body work done on their vehicle.
Tami O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Richard's service was excellent.
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything was great!
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done to all, i'm very happy my car was repaired. Thank you -MP
Nealann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Above and beyond service.
Sherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Other than the delay and resetting of completion due dates the experience was good. My contact was friendly and informative.
Kirby R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Gilbert did a great job explaining the whole process from start to finish. I was very impressed with his customer service.I really liked the one stop Geico, Service King and Enterprise experience.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Richard Rocha was bad ****! Thanks for all your help sir!
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My representative was very helpful and did an amazing job with his customer service.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Richard was great to deal with. I appreciated the progress text along the way. My car was good as new when I got it back and it was ready as promised. Thanks to everyone involved!
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Roni was great at informing me every week what was going on with the status of my car.
Larmont G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work and really quick!!
Rita Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very happy with the work done on my car and very happy with the customer service
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Good going
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Gilbert was top notch and friendly. When service is poor now of days amoung other companies, I truly believe it's the people who create the experience and I can't say anything that could truly capture the level of service and degree to detail that Gilbert provided.
Mari D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very kind and efficient staff. Richard was prompt with his updates and very personable. Appreciate all that y'all did for me and my family.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
very professional and excellent work!!
Moyah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Gilbert was very helpful and prompt to respond to inquiries
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Gilbert **** did a great job of keeping me updated and repairing my vehicle
Kaleb F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Gilbert was incredibly professional and kind. He has a lot of faith in the men he over sees and rightfully so, they did an amazing job! I got regular accurate updates about my car and it was finished on time. Not only that but it was returned to me cleaner than I left it. Service King should be proud to have men like Gilbert **** and his team working for them. 11/10
Kody H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service. I was kept up to date, and they finished ahead of schedule.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My car looks great! The repair was done quickly. Great communication and great people to deal with. Thanks so much!
Damarcus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The team did a great job and we're very efficient
Breona W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Gilbert was the best!!! Provided customer service beyond what I expected. Great experience.
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Gilbert did a fantastic job with my car. I'm very happy with the repairs. He also kept me well informed. I will definitely recommend and use Service King again if I need it.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The service was awesome. I always got updates on my truck by text message. I was always able to speak with someone when I called and my truck was like new when I picked it up. Thank you for your great service.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ronnie was amazing! She kept me up to date and was pleasant overall.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very easy to work with, kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle daily, completed repairs on time!
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service by a great staff! Couldn't not have asked for a more competent and attentive service manager. I will be back if he is still there
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Never been treated as good as Service King employee treated me & my vehicle!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Gilbert was great. Great communication and service.
Evelia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Always great service... Repair done in timely manner... Always happy to do business with this location. Always extremely satisfied, always.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Professional s and made me feel right at home very trustworthy and friendly staff
Kathie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great communication, desire to make the job right
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job! Gilbert was very helpful.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very fast and very good service.
Shamus O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Gilbert **** at the San Marcos service king did a fantastic job with me personally and my vehicle. Will be doing business with Gilbert in the future. A best service guy possible.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Gilbert gets the job done right with his shop team . appreciate the work and communication. Gilbert offered excellent customer service!
Adrianne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Roni helped us with the repairs we needed , she had great commination with my fiancé and myself. Although we had some missed spots on the car she made sure before we left that it would be taken care of here in San Antonio . I would recommend this service king to anyone who needs work.
Adriane O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Customer Service was outstanding! Ronni kept me informed every step of the way! She is outstanding! My car looks fantastic! The only negative I would say is it took s little over 4 weeks to repair, just did not like being in a rental that long
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I felt we received excellent customer service. I feel he went above and beyond in getting our van back to us!
Karolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am very impressed with your service and the amazing way you kept me informed- it was a nice change to have updates rather than having to call the experience -although frustrating was made much better for your service.
Kamlesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Crew did a fantastic job on our vehicle. Gilbert went out of his way to get me the vehicle in pristine condition. Small issue with a panel in the door and when I pointed it out he got Steve to take care of it in 10 minutes. Outstanding.
Carrie And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Communication and work were both excellent.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ronnie was wonderful on keeping me updated on the progress on the vehicle.
Pearl O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very good service the guy who helped me did a really good job I would recommend giving him a raise
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for updating me on my car and letting me know all details as well! Really helped
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Richard was extremely professional, very friendly, and maintained communication regarding my vehicle's status.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Richard was very helpful and the whole team jer me up to date.
Camrie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Loved the texts that kept me up to date on the car's status. Your team went above and beyond in customer service and repair. Will definitely recommend!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Richard R was great! Very kind and answered all my questions!
Brock L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very kind and helpful. Felt very taken care of.
Josephina L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Ronnie called often enough to were I wasn't left wondering how my car was doing. She's great.
Reda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Best service ever! Could not asked for better! Rodney is an incredible lady, you guys are lucky to have such a great lady working for you guys, she was so helpful and personable with helping fix my car!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Gilbert and Richard were great help!!!
Lloyd D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Regular updates. Good repair. High degree of courtesy.
Willard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ronnie was amazing, so considerate and great at keeping me updated. Really appreciate the work, effort, and quality.
Shiann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience. Richard did an excellent job with keeping me updated on my car status.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very helpful and courteous personnel. Very easy to deal with.
Annie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very satisfied and it was fast service. I will glared recommend service king.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Roni was GREAT to work with. She was always cheery, and always took a special interest in our vehicle. Definately great at customer service! The service team did a great job and delivered a week ahead of promise date.
Lillian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really would like to thank richard. He did a splendid job on my car for the 2nd. Time in the last month. I appreciate all the hard work. I will recommend this service king to others.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was disappointed to see my Jeep unlocked in an open area without fences. It should always be locked in open or fenced area.
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great and timely service!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The customer service was excellent. I would deathly recommend service king referred to others
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for your patience and kindness every time I called to check on the status of the car.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The promptness, friendliness, and customer service was amazing! 5 Stars! Richard was very personable and did a wonderful job!
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We were kept up to date via text message on a regular basis on how our truck was coming along. I Thanks Richard for your great service and knowledge.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Good prompt and nice.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thx
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Outstanding job.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
The work was good..however the ****/trailer hitch was not reinstalled back on the truck. I will be contacting the office.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome job in a timely manner
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for a job well done...????????
Miriam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great service, friendly people and the car updates helped a lot.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Roni is awesome! She was so receptive and did an amazing job keep me updated
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Broken cover under door handle. Glass shards still in seat crevice, door handle slot, floor, dash, etc.
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The prompt service was very impressive very cortious throughout the entire process would highly recommend your company and its employees very satisfied with the work you preformed for me again I would highly recommend your company
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great customer service!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
The only issue I had was I was given a completion date, but not told that was for body shop work only. After discussing the issue with Richard everything went very well after that. He took time to give me updates from time to time as the other repairs progressed. I have no complaints about the service and the way we were treated by all the employees we had contact with. Thank you.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Took way too long to complete...
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and considerate!! Thank you so much!! Sincerely Donna Dwyer
Ayke H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The car looks really great ! Paint was perfect, staff was extremely friendly.
Annaluis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great work! Did more than asked for.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Service King provided good quality work while offering great customer service throughout the entire process. Thank you
Cwo Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Roni was great, she preformed excellently in a difficult situation!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
My wife has a small drawer with change in it and it was full. Now it is half full. Someone helped their self to some coins. Sad.
Mara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Service King San Marcos is very professional.
Raymondbobby H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
They did a great job on my truck and the woman who helped me out and kept in touch with me the whole way was super nice. Sorry I don't remember her name but she was the only one I dealt with. So thanks a bunch.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The car looks great .. Except the hood needs adjustment.. Other than it looks great .. Thank you for getting my car back quick ..!!!!
Nikolaos K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
Took 8 days to repair door and was totally miswired.
Carida G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service was very quick and efficient, and I was kept very well informed about my vehicle.
Chalor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service as well as repair service. I would definitely recommend to others and use them in the future. Richard was especially helpful!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent service. Thank you!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent communication through the repairs. The people I dealt with very helpful and courteous
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Richard was a great agent! Very nice customer service and friendly staff.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you so much for getting my car back to me earlier than expected!!
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
You guys were awesome and kept me in the loop the entire time!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Truck looks great!
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The entire process was smooth & I have no complaints. I would definitely go back for repairs in the future.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys are wonderful. Everyone was customer oriented and more importantly kind and personable. They were detail oriented and communicated through out the process.
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They were friendly and helpful.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great work. Thanks!
Mercedes I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great customer service and quick turn around. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Richard explained everything to my satisfaction and was very professional all through this repair process.
Nicki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very helpful and kind
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Quality work done in just 3 and 1/2 days to completion. I'm very Happy!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys rock!! Keep up the good work
Rafael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great status repair updates through texting. Keeps me in the loop!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
No one likes having to fix their car, but everyone That helped me and I talked to there made such an annoyance the most pleasurable experience it could be!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome job on repairing my malibu
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Repair job looks great! The cab is also all cleaned out and shined, very much appreciated. Good job guys.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The repair time was quick and my truck looks great
Julie Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Easy process, professional staff. I am very pleased with the quality of work.
Chelsea E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Love how my car came out.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/2/2016
Too many delays.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service King team made my experience flawless and they did an excellent job thank you
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Good job ????
Kunal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Well organized and did better than expected.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional. They kept me informed about the progress on the repairs. The car looks good,and I will go back for any future body repairs.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Erik went above and beyond the call of duty and his hard work is immensely appreciated!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thanks for getting my car back to looking good. Even if it is an older model.
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My SUV look wonderful and the service personal are pleasant and helpful. Thank you, D. Wilson
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
Not happy with the fact that they left off the badges on my car and are not returning calls.
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Eric did another great job as this is the 2nd time in 4 months he's had to ensure my truck was repaired correctly and on time. I appreciate all he does!!
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I would give them a 10 on service
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Good job. Friendly staff.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Outstanding customer service and professionalism.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Many thanks to Eric for pushing up completion time so we could depart for vacation on time.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service and finished my car one week earlier than expected.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great customer service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone that I spoke to was very professional, friendly, and courteous. The repairs were done on time, and you can't even tell that anything happened to my Jeep. I could not recommend the San Marcos Service King any higher! They did a phenomenal job.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Scott and Sheila treated me like a personal friend. They were both efficient, and courteous. I wish I had both of them representing me in my business. Top notch is rare in today's world. Thank you for hiring and keeping a great staff. The work done on my car was perfect.
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was greeted immediately by the service staff.I had a very short wait for a service adviser. This location was very busy. Scott was my adviser. He introduced himself and ask how he could help.He is a very polite man and seems genuinely eager to help.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Took twice as long as estimated
Lynda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fast courteous service. Will recommend to any one.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
The entire team and work done at Service King San Marcos exceeded our expectations for repairing our car and the customer service they provided. Mark F
Marcy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
The worst experience ever. Getting in a wreck is bad enough without dealing with rude, unprifessuonal people.
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Well done!! Thank you.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Awesome job! Thank u
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
everyone was very nice and kept me updated
Robertoadrian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Customer service was great!
Quinton R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I liked how I got daily text messages updating me on the status and even 2 phone calls. I also spoke with someone regarding something I accidentally left in the car that has sentimental value to me. They ensured me they would go look for it immediately and secur it in the car.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
...
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car looked new again The service was the best
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/10/2015
Car came out excellent! I would of liked more of a personal update on my car. I had to continuously call and update myself.
Myrna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
We were happy with the service and attention to detail. Our car was repaired earlier than promised.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
David was awesome!
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very good service.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone at Service King was kind, courteous, and professional. I have had to have other cars repaired from time to time and my experience has always been the same. David was especially kind and patient with me.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was happy with the repair. I just wish someone could explain the text messaging updates which was confusing.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Richard was amazing!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great Service, David was phenomenal.
Ozelma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great wait time and the car looks good. Thank you so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications