Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 311 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional and customer oriented!
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Richard kept me updated and I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of your company
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Fast and easy!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Richard was very helpful from day 1, I received daily updates. He explained thoroughly what was done to my vehicle. Great service throughout the facility.
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Your Staff in the office is awesome, everyone is always so friendly & happy to serve others.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
You guys had excellent customer service. Very impressed and the car looks great!! Thanks so much ????
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
I had 2 pair of Rayban sunglasses taken from my console.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was very pleasant
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and I was updated daily
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Richard did an excellent job at keeping me informed
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very well done
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
I left a camera attachment in my center console that cost 250, when I got my truck back it wasn't there. And the paint job sucked they did not clean the surface good enough before paint and it fisheyed, I could have done a better job for 500
Lei J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Did good job for fixing my car!
Federico G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Richard was extremely knowledgeable and has deep detail and care for the job he does and for the people he serves
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/28/2017
Worst service I've ever had I will never go back and I will tell everybody how terrible you are
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Richard was very thorough and the repair looks great. I was however dismayed to find 3 tears in my steering wheel cover that were not there when I left it with them.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Gilbert was amazing. Great service. Definitely coming back for any of my car repair needs.
Madison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff were friendly and I loved getting the text updates about my car. They finished before the date they initially gave me which was awesome.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We are impressed with the care and concern displayed by the service. The experience was absolutely painless. My recommendation is to anyone needing repairs to use ServiceKing. Gilbert and his people are great.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I'm pleased with the job that was done on my Jeep and would recommend Service King to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications