Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Pleased with quick and efficient handling of my claim and repair.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I appreciate the excellent customer service. Service King made special accommodations for me in terms od dropping off my car for repairs. Kept me up to date each step of the way and did an excellent job. Will refer others to your company. Thanks
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you to Bobby amd team for a job well done from beginning to end.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I am. very pleased with Service King and the way they repaired my car
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone there was extremely nice and welcoming from beginning to end. The lady at the front desk was very welcoming, Danny from Geico explained everything thoroughly, Barry was in constant communication with me regarding the repairs and progress and when I picked up my car I was greeted by Richard (I believe he is the GM) who was very attentive and did a whole walk around of the car with me and explained the repairs and replacements that were done. You have excellent customer service and an amazing team working there. Everyone went above and beyond and my car looks amazing! Thank you so much
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car looks great...so no issues or complaints from me. Only issue is that an item that was gone from my trunk that had no high price value but was important to me. That item was a maroon beret i had earned from my time in the army. I know the policy yall have for leaving items of value in vehicle. That being said it will not take away or will be reflected in the outstanding service that was performed on my vehicle. And it was finished alot sooner than expected. Thanks
Gilbert D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I have used Service King in the past and have always had great results but this experience was outstanding!!! I dropped my vehicle off on Monday and was told it would be ready by Friday. I received a call Tuesday afternoon and to my surprise it was Jamie letting me know my truck was ready!!! To top it off, my truck looked great!
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The whole experience was amazing. From service king to Geico to enterprise. Quick, easy and painless. Bobby kept me informed about my cars progress and was helpd with the rental process. Would highly recommend!
Farhana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Big thanks to Bobby, Darryl and the rest of the team. Everyone was extremely helpful and the service was amazing, they managed to get my car back to me in three days looking brand new. Everything was so efficient and easy.
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Bobby was really great! Very responsive to my questions and helpful with the whole process!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great service!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The customer service was better than I've ever experienced at a car repair facility. Fernando's service was outstanding and I really appreciated the updates throughout the repair process.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent customer service by Fernando. Vehicle work was completed ahead of schedule and looks great! Kept me informed via text which was awesome.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I've experienced body repair shops before, however Service King sets the bar to a whole new level: courtesy at its best, professionalism, clear in each & every communication & lastly, friendly & go our of their way to exceed your needs. Customer service at its finest !
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I'm very pleased I got my car back in top shape and 2 days ahead of schedule
Dora I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Amazing customer service. Kept me informed on a daily basis about the out come of my car. I would recommend Service King to everybody
Mitch L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very friendly and professional from the start to finish. Couldn't be more satisfied with the entire process. Shout out to "Chi-Winnie"!!
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent repair shop
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Julia and Fernando were great with keeping me in the loop on the status of my 4Runner. It did take longer than we wished but great team effort .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications