Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Bobby and Daryl did a fantastic job taking care of not only me, but my car. They treated me like a person and did a tromendous job explaining things. Including me in the initial inspection was a surprise, but I greatly appreciate that they did that. I was able to understand everything they were planning to do. Getting my car out in a timely manner was a huge bonus. To be honest, I wasn't expecting them to be finished so quickly. Picking up my car was a breeze; Richie, I believe was a his name, laid out everything they did when I did pick it up. He explained everything in great detail, made sure all my questions or concerns were taken care of, and made the whole situation a lot more comfortable. I will defiantly be recommending this station to everyone I know, regardless if they need their car to be fixed. Thanks again for the service you provided.
Songkun P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent job all the way around. That's why Service King on South 1st is our family's only body ahop. Thanks for everything!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
This was by far the best experience we have ever had getting a vehicle repaired
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fernando and team took great care of my vehicle and kept me well informed on status. Hopefully I won't need to see the team again but I will come back if I happen to get in another accident. Thanks for looking out y'all.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Done early, new car smell. Color matches great. Thank y'all for everything
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff seemed caring and courteous. The repair work was top-notch. I had to adjust to the time it took to complete the job - but it was very professionally done. Great work.
Ignacio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Keeping me up to date on every step of the way was excellent
Rhianna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Richie and Fernando were amazing when it came to communicating the repairs in my car. Not only where they there to explain the damages but they were completely supportive in helping me when it took me longer to come up with my huge deductible.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
They were finished ahead of schedule. They did an excellent job. I called Geico on Sunday and they scheduled an appointment to see the adjustor on Monday. The car was done by Friday and it looks great.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent job!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service, fast and friendly. Fernando was very helpful and kept me up to date.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service king is the only repair shop iwill always take my cars for repair. Customer satisfaction is Service king number **** priority, courtesy to customers is one of there high qualities. They informed me with every repair they start and complete. If ihad to name one technician whom ifeel deserves high recognition it is Bobby. Bobby is friendly,caring , respectful, and on top of his responsibilities. Iwill definitely refer service king on south 1st street to family and friends.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service was ABOVE & BEYOND. I haven't had my car fixed in quite some time so I was expecting the usual waiting and worrying and hidden fees. The SK team could not have been more transparent or helpful. Truly wonderful service.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was great
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You all did an awesome job repairing my vehicle.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Keep up the good work. Fernando was very professional and hrlpful
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent all around!
Dominic S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Any concerns I had I spoke straight to Richie the general manager and he was more than happy to hear me out and fix any concerns I had. Over quality service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications