Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Staff was unbelievably courteous, helpful, and professional.i would certainly go back to them if necessary, and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Got it to me 2 days before promised!
Mika I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
It was very nice updating by text The car is definitely well done!
Debrah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and informative throughout the whole process. Would recommend their services highly!
Hayden T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Exceptional job. My car looks brand new and could not have asked for better service. Very pleased with the job they did and would definitely recommend this place if ever needed.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciated the honesty and thoroughness of Bobby and other employees at Service King. All were courteous and respectful. The repairs were done very fast which I really appreciated and the speed did not sacrifice quality. My front bumper looks great. If the situation ever arises again I will be a return customer and will recommend Service King to others. Thanks again!
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Wonderful job,my car was very clean and shiny out and in.My personal items you kept them untouched,outstanding service thank you all.
Rod Kyle.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Got my bumper repair, looks great and fast turnaround.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
A very good experience; I was kept informed of progress and my car was ready when promised. No unexpected . Thanks for good customer service.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Fernando did a great job of setting realistic expectations and then surpassing them.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Bobbie gets a 10!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Thanks for a job well done
Rosendo F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fernando was great!
Basilio-lara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank so much good Job.
Adriana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everybody was super nice and friendly! They also did a great job on getting my car fixed quickly. I am very satisfied with the service
Minerva L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Bobby was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time.
Nino B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great service. Kind and fast!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent work, communication, and speed.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The service from Fernando and Bobby was awesome. Both gentlemen were attentive to every detail. I appreciate you both. Thanks!
Laurel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Service King was fantastic! Awesome staff. Really appreciate it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications