Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 375 Reviews
4 stars 73 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
My car looks great! I especially liked the text message updates.
Cassie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Fernando does an amazing job running this location. Unfortunately, I've had to get my car serviced a couple time and I always choose to go to service king. They treat their customers so well and do an amazing job.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Fernando and the entire team at Service King did an excellent job of fixing my truck quickly and completely. Thank you, David Polisky
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The staff is super nice! They did a great job fixing my porsche Bobby said if I find something wrong with it to take it back too him. This makes me feel at ease great service.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I really like that they constantly were updating me on the status of my car thru texts and calls. And how easy it is to get a hold of someone without having to deal with machines. Overall I rate it a 10 for customer service
Madison W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Did an awesome job! We were very happy to get the car back much earlier than expected, and it looks great.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
Bobby and Richie are two of the best! I hope to never see them again, in a good way, but if I do that means I'm going to Service King on South 1st. The communication, the expectations, all of the things that are typically hassles when getting your vehicle repaired were fully dealt with. I literally cannot say enough good things.
Lela A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Ferdinando and he crew were so friendly and great with communication.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish. The woman in the front office was welcoming.. I noticed that Bobby checked me in since she was just returning from a break, and he made sure there was no wait time for me, which I appreciated. Joshua and Bobby were extremely professional, hospitable and efficient. I liked how they both went out to my car with me and made sure I had,all of my questions answered. The rental car took a little while to get there, but Kyle was very helpful and even made an extra trip since I forgot my credit card. I was able to leave from Service King instead of having to go back over to Enterprise, which made a big difference in my work day. I loved the text message updates and knew that I could contact Service King at any moment if I had a question, since Joshua and Bobby had both messaged me. When I came back to pick up my car, I was attended to by the general manager. I noticed some footprints on my car mat and took it inside, and Fernando immediately took it for me to the back to clean it off. When since all that I still was not satisfied, he offered to pressure wash it for me, which he did and returned to me completely clean and even gave me 2 dust cloths to keep, and I drove away very happy.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I'm happy that y'all are devoted to doing the job right. Even though it took one extra day to complete I'm very satisfied with the results. Thank you service king!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The crew is exceptional, the updates were appreciated and Bay appreciated the belly rubs ????
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The communication from Bobby throughout the process was really helpful. I always knew what was happening and was aware of where the car was in the repair process. Not only did they do a stellar repair job (matching the new paint with the old perfectly) but they returned my car to me much sooner than anticipated. Thanks so much!
Lorena S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service and happy with the repairs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Fernando was great!! He kept me updated throughout the repair process and have a thorough explanation of the service done.
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The staff made this unexpected, stressful event incredibly easy to get taken care of. Completely satisfied with the service I received at this point.
Vida E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional and did a great job! If I had to get my car repaired again I would definitely come back! Thank you.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very friendly service by the Service King employees! Our vehicle looks as good as new!
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent communication
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job! Car looks better than ever! Fernando and his team team went above and beyond to get my car out as soon as possible! Five stars!
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
????????
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
See Yelp. Fantastic
Roman O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Turned out very well and i am very grateful it was very professional. Thank you
Esin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
amazing job and the ppl r great. for real 100% satisfied
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Fernando Trejo was excellent at communicating everything about my car.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
The body work was wonderful. Thank you so much for the extra good service.
Aimee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fernando was super great to work with. He made everything easy and offered great advice. Additionally my car looks great and I have confidence in the work performed. My car was even washed before it was returned.I'd definitely recommend Service King. Thank youl
Claire Marie.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Ginger looks so much better than when I dropped her off...almost better than when I bought her (and she was showroom brand new!!) Thank you so much!
Estibaliz S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I really liked getting updates of my car throughout the service.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The team was great. They kept me in the loop during the entire process. They delivered a clean and repaired car ahead of the original schedule.
Trinidad F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
the service rep and manager were very courteous and informative on status of my vehicle
Aubrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Efficient and friendly
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very professional and friendly. I appreciated having texted updates throughout the process as well as a very clean car upon return!
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciated the updates. Thank you for the timely repair time.
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thanks for making my little car shine again! I appreciated the constant updates and everything looks great. Seems like y'all really care about what you do!
Henrietta C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Job well done thank you.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fernando was awesome communicating every step of the way. Enterprise was onsite so I had a seamless transition after my accident. I also got my car back much earlier than I expected. I would come back to this location again(Hopefully I won't need to though).
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you to EVERYONEfor making the process so smooth and efficient. And thank you for vacuuming my car!????????
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very good job thank you
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The team was very courteous, knowledgeable and easy to work with throughout the process. The vehicle looks like a new car. Great job! Paul
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Friendly staff.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
None at this time.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
What a great, stress free and positive experience! From beginning to end the customer service with up to date communication was on point. The work to the bumper of my car was flawless as well. I'm very happy that I chose Service King.
Michal B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I appreciated the continual updates on the progress on the repair. The job was well done and on time.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'd like to thank the wonderful staff at your shop for an excellent job done with completing the repair of my vehicle.
Jenny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Such a friendly atmosphere and professionally handled!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Bobby did an excellent job keeping me updated and making sure things went seamlessly! Richie was also a pleasure to work with. Frint desk staff (can't remember her name) were friendly and professional! Thank you for the fast turn around time! And the car was spotless!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
Please feel free to send me this message again. I am unable to respond at the moment. You can email.
Rosie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Honest service, friendly. Taken care of, communication on progress of repairs outstanding. This is the second visit on 1st and Bobby Rocha gave great professional service. Quick repair, thank you. L. Silva
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Good communication, good work. Thanks much!
Megh E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My car was repaired so fast!
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Friendly staff made the whole experience so easy and I would recommend Service King to all my friends!
Velmas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
A big Thank you to all for a job well done!!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
We have not picked up our vehicle yet, nor have we had a chance to come to Austin to see it, but we appreciate how quickly you were able to work on the vehicle and Bobby did a great job keeping us up to date with text messages about the progress. Thank you for all your help.
Hilaria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bobby was a great person taking care all what I need it to be done whit my car, very professional went he contact me for a couple questions! Very satisfied whit the work they're probit to my veicule! Thank you.
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very satisfied! Excellent team of people at Service King South 1st street Austin Texas
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Loved everything! Bobby was the best!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
The tire pressure sensor is not working on the tire that was replaced and didn't notice it till the light came on halfway back to San Antonio. Other than that the process was good.
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Due to weekends and holidays I was concerned at how long it would take to get my car in and repaired. The staff was always patient with me, very friendly, kept me updated on the status of things and delivered my car fully repaired ahead of schedule and cleaner than I left it. A!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Joe was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with the repairs on my vehicle. Joe kept me informed on the follow ups of the repairs, which was good to know.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They went above and beyond to help me. My car looks great, they kept me up to date, very nice and helpful
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Sadly I was in a wreck again not too long after the most recent. I took my car yet again to this location and will not take it anywhere else thanks to the amazing service! Two thumbs up yet again.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
No issues. Bobby was very kind and provided excellent customer service
Raegan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Joe went above and beyond
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Joe Rodriguez was very courteous, professional, and helpful. He went the extra mile to meet my needs when I asked for paperwork documentation of my repair work. He demonstrates true customer service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Staff went above and beyond. Andrew was great.
Orreon G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Joe was the man!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I love the constant updates that were given me each day while my vehicle was being repaired. That was very professional and I loved it. Thanks so much for your service.
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent in every way. Very professional,attentive, and met my needs as far as my vehicle is concern. Everyone in the office were very nice and all had a smile. Thank you! I will recommend this service to people who are in need of a body shop work.
Leslee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Joe was excellent to deal with from start to finish! Many thanks
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The team at Service King south 1st is nothing but AMAZING! Jamie, Richie, Bobby, Marco are all top notch, barnone THE best. The communication was great. I was kept up to date on the entire process. These guys are the best, hands down. This is the ONLY Service King I would ever use.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was always up to date on my vehicle thanks to Andrew! My car looks and feels like new, at least on the drivers side, i couldnt be happier
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
My service advisor did a great job. The only critique, which wasn't a problem, is that I got a text saying my new eta for the car would be the 12th and later that day on the 7th my advisor called me and said the car was ready. Everything with the car was great, the entire car was washed and the interior was even vacuumed which exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the great job that was done. I will recommend your company going forward.
Burleson Buffing.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Joe was great. Car looks great, too.
Jun F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I like the updates sent daily about the progress
Lorie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Outstanding! I feel like I got a new car... it was so thoroughly cleaned... and your staff was very attentive and accommodating. I had a fantastic experience.
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The team at Service King was incredibly hospitable. Joe and the team kept me updated on the status of my vehicle, and Joe was especially attentive to my questions and requests.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything is great. My car looks awesome and it was spotless inside and out when I picked it up.
Mariana H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the sevice. The whole experience was very stress-free.
Sandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was hospitable and helpful. I especially liked that Bobby would send me updates on the status of my car. He made this negative experience turn into a positive one! Thank You Bobby!! I will highly recommend this place to others.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Absolutely the best service I have ever had if this is not the top Collision company in the United States I feel there is this one is second to none
Abisai S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fast and friendly
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very attentive and communicative
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Joe Rodriguez did a great job
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and my car was back way sooner than I expected!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bobby and his team are awesome. I've been here twice and he always takes care of me.
Lyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Bobby and the team were phenomenal at getting my repair done super fast and the job looks great!
Ramya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Joe was great about communicating - he even called enterprise when hertz was delayed picking me up when I dropped of the car. The owner was very good in the final walkthrough. I appreciate the final condition the car is in - with the interior and exterior detailing, it looks as good as new.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The process was completely seamless, and Bobby stayed in touch and gave me frequent updates which I appreciated. My car looks back to new!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Paint job!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks to Bobby and the team at Service King for the quick repairs on my 2016 Toyota Corolla. They went above and beyond what I was expecting. Looks like a brand new car again. Thanks Dennis
Elizabethdavid V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/31/2016
The vehicle was hit from behind and I don't expect the entire car to be repainted (obviously), but had I known the paint wouldn't be blended in the quarters I would have appreciated knowing that. An option of buffing the car to help would have been appreciate. I would have been happy to pay out of my pocket or at least given the opportunity to talk to the insurance company to see if they would cover it.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Joe and the South First team in Austin are fantastic. This is my second time at this location and I will go nowhere else. Thanks joe for your wonderful customer service and qualit repair, I cannot say enough. Thanks, Andrea M
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Both the owner Richie and the service technician Joe were amazing. They provided a detailed estimate, pictures and kept me informed as my Lexus was repaired. Outstanding service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
good job, no problems
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The service was terrific. The whole job was delivered on time. Thank you.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service! They kept me updated the entire time about the status of my car. Very happy with the work they did. Joe was great to work with. Would definitely go back for their services!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes. Joe informed me on a daily basis what the next step was for completing my car repairs. I appeciated that.
Arthurelias G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
They promised my truck to be ready on Friday, but they worked hard and surprised me by having it ready on Thursday. They did an awesome job on it.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Every one and everything was great! Thank you!!!
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The car looks great and the service was amazing! Joe was friendly and helpful!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
Upon closer inspection of the car the same day of completion, I noticed a white paint splotch on my pearl finish that was under the wax done by the shop, which leads me to believe that this was done while at the facility. I had never noticed this blemish before and I definitely would have seen this if it had not originated from the shop. I'll likely follow up with another appointment very soon. Apart from this blemish, the actual body work and fender repair was done of highest quality. A very "like new" job.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Completed my car early and was in great shape!
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
I am very disappointed. Please call me Monday morning.
Haylee V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The team was very professional and helpful when finding the part for our car. Joe kept us is informed and worked well with our insurance company.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Keep It up!
Rivas D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Loved the messages and updates every day !!!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The customer service was friendly and helpful, I totally appreciated the great customer service with keeping me informed and the excellent work that was done on my car. I will certainly recommend your shop to friends and family. Best Regards, MikeZ
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The greatest car repair experience I have had in a very long time. They beat the expected completion date to have my eclipse repaired and back on the road. Thank you to Joe, Bobby, Andrew and Jaime who made this a very easy and smooth process. If I ever have to get service to my vehicle again I will definitely be going to the south 1st Service King!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
First time in an accident you all made it really easy for me
Jaclyn O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Best repair experience we have ever had in 20+ years! Friendly, professional, and faster than we expected! Thanks so much!
Serena Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They got it done even sooner than I expected. I received amazing customer service, and they did a great job on the repairs! I will definitely go to them again if I have any car problems in the future
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Joe Rodriguez provided excellent customer service!
Shravdha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Regular updates Calls from representatives Great quality of work
Sonny V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I want to just let Service King know that I'm extremely satisfied with my car repair. My car (Ford Fusion) is as good as new when I got it back. It was clean from the inside and outside as well. Joe was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed and in the loop of the repair process. Over all it was a positive experience! Thanks again Service King team! Sergeant First Class Velasco S Robin Texas Army National Guard
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team did a great job with the repairs, and I really loved the text updates. My car faced a few issues after the initial repair, but Joe and the team took it in the same day I noticed it and made time for me, which I very much appreciated. One thing I would've liked is if the pickup date for my car was more explicitly laid out upfront. I didn't receive a text until the third day my car was in the shop, and I had no clue before that how long it would take. I understand it's difficult to know length of time, but would've liked a "we're assessing and will keep you updated" text. Thanks! Betty
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a good job on my car, was very happy how the service was and how kind and polite they were. Im a happy customer
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You guys were professional and took care of my car. Thank you so much!!
Gordon F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Met my needs in every way.
Roxanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
joe was awesome. He made sure I was updated accordingly with the status of my vehicle to insure I didn't worry. Thank you so much.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Y'all made my car look like new again!! Thank you for everything y'all did.
Komal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Joe was really sweet. My carpets were even vacuumed when I got my car back. Great attention to detail!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone very professional to deal with.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very happy with the quick and excellent service that Done on my vehicle .
Adelina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The Service was Exellent from beginning to end. You should bust your buttons when talking about this crew of employees. Thank you for taking the stress out of an otherwise disastrous event.
Rahul V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great work on the door and good service.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I couldn't be happier about the service I received. Joe was amazing. He let me know how the repairs were going on my car. And was extra helpful when I picked up the vehicle. I cannot recommend him highly enough
Felipe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Joe was awesome. Real personal touch and I knew that my car was in good hands. He told me exactly when it was going to be ready and stuck to it. Will definitely recommend to others. Thanks.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with the quality of work done to my vehicle. Additionally the professionalism and speed at which the work was accomplished was superb. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Joe was very helpful and very knowledgable. He had good customer service and got the job done quick.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Y'all are awesome! Thank you!
Franciso M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Amazing work!
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
I just realized that a couple of my persnal belongings are missing. Overall yes, the work looks great!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Jamie, Joe, and Richie took GREAT care of me! Very professional and quick to follow up on any questions I had.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great customer service and I was kept updated every step of the way. Thanks again!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job!!
Felice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Over the top service from the time I walked in, during the service period and when I picked my car up. Thank you so much. I will be back--well, hopefully not too soon but you know what I mean. Bobbie was especially responsive and professional.
Anton D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Service King is a wonderful place to get your car fixed. Staff is great and the work quality is amazing! Also, if you are insured with Geico you will be served without a line, which worked out good for me. Nice staff, high quality work, fast - 10/10. I highly recommend Service King to everybody!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service and communication. Joe was very conscientious of keeping us updated on progress and our overall concerns about safety and integrity of our daughter's car
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They made a bad situation better. It was seamless from start to finish.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Exceptional service!!! Completely exceeded my expectations. Will always come back to THIS location
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Bobby was very attentive to my needs and went out of his way to meet them
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Service King was very helpful and honest. They also stayed in constant communication with me about the status of my vehicle.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My experience with Service King Service Repair of South 1st was outstanding. The staff was super friendly and handled matters quickly and efficiently. Ian and Bobby were especially helpful in the process. Overall, I could not be happier with my experience, and I would highly recommend this repair center to anyone else in need of car repairs.
Audra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was a great experience. Thanks!
Kalina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
More communication
Effie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
It was hard getting an appointment but other than that the service was very good. Great job!
Graham E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick. Lots of updates and very courteous
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Richie went above and beyond to ensure a positive experience.
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I love this place, wonderful people, great job and fast!
Serina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My car looks new again! Great work and customer service!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Joe and Jaime were great to work with.
Odilia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you for your diligent hard work! All of you: mechanics, body guys, paint guys and everyone involved you are the best of the best!!!
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
very convenient and organized.
Alameta O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Fast, friendly and polite. Thanku
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This was a fast, convenient and easy process. Everyone was very friendly! I would recommend this to everyone!
Venkata K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Nice people , particularly Boby Rocha. Great work. Thanks.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Joe was so helpful, attentive and friendly. Great ambassador and excellent service. Jim W
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was extremely impressed with my service. The guy who helped me, Bobby, was an amazing help. Would definitely come back here anytime.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Joe and Richie are awesome! Thanks guys!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fantastic job.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
I'm very happy wthe job that was done on my vehicle also for keeping me informed on the all the updates fixing my vehicle and I will definitely recommend service king about the good job done . Raul C
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Joe at the Service King on South 1st Street in Austin kept me informed during the repair of my car. He also filed insurance supplements when the insurance had authorized substandard parts. This was a big relief to me, as my car had sat for three weeks unattended at another well-known repair shop before I had it towed to Service King. My thanks to Joe, who I will gladly refer to all of my friends.
Destiny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
More updates would be nice. Like daily updates. Not every other day
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great work, fast service, excellent derail included.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Amazing fast service, staff was very helpful and friendly. Great job, best customer service I've experienced in a long while. 100% Nick
Mauro H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks for taking the time to make sure all work was done well before returning my car to me. I appreciated the detail work and daily updates. Thanks for all your hard work.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Joe texted me on Thursday & said it would be ready that evening. Based on that, I made an appointment for appliance repair the next afternoon. Then he called late Thursday & and said it would be finished Thursday late & I could pick up the next day. Then when I texted him at 10:30 on Friday (based on his call), he did not respond until after ****:30. He needs to quit speculating & quit over promising & under delivering. BTW--the work was great & I got it when originally promised. His well-meaning, but inappropriate, communications made the entire experience less than optimal.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had the very best service and am very satisfied. You have a well run operation and I will come back again. Andrea M
Colista L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciated the updates and timeliness of the repairs.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Fred and the entire team were a total class act!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The entire Service King team, and Fred in particular, were outstanding. I could not have asked for a better experience. My compliments to Fred, Bobby, and the rest of the Service King staff for a job exceedingly well done!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Couldn't have been any easier.. excellent customer service. I would definitely be back in the future if needed
Alexandra V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I would definitely recommend this place to the people that I know. Fred and Jamie (?) were so friendly and the work that was done on my wrangler was wonderfully done. it looks great. I got updates on the work as it was happening and as soon as it was done. Service King has definitely been the best experience I've ever had for an auto repair shop. - Alex V.
Mary Alice.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you for your promptness I was very satisfued.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
This was not only the best car repair experience I've ever had but the BEST CONSUMER EXPERIENCE I've ever had. I will always use Service King and will recommend it to anyone. Seriously, blown away by how great I was treated. Thanks so much!!!
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good service and I appreciate the text updates.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
People are great! But, I was told repairs would take 5-6 days so I decided not to get rental car, day after drop off I was told repairs would take 10 days so I spent two hours getting a rental car 2 days later at 345 pm I was told car is ready can I come pick it up. The area where the damage was located on the inside was dirty and oily type stain on the cream color carpet. I know I should expect some excuses but still upset about the process. Again Joe did a great job. Mike
Siskoth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service King - Bobby was great, keeping me updated via text which made me not worry so much about my car. I felt my car was being treated with great care. Bobby was not available to meet with me to discuss my car when I went to pick up. Instead Rubin the general manager worked with me. He was patient while explaining different parts of car and helped me understand the printed report of my car by writing. Excellent customer service on the day I dropped off, during my wait for rental, during the days my car was in the shop and the time I picked up my car. Thank you to Bobby and Rubin.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I trust no other company to take care of my vehicle and have it looking great again. Fred was superior, courteous, and utmost friendly! I have no complaints!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
All my repairs were completed and looked brand new. Bobby didn't charge me for fixing a deep scratch that wasn't part of the covered damage, and he also did a paint touch up to some extra scratches around my car that weren't covered by my insurance. My entire car was cleaner than when I brought it in. I was updated about the repair status until my car was finished. My repairs and service was excellent and I'd recommend this shop to anyone.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job done in a timely manner. Fred excellent Service Advisor.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Crew was very polite and treat me and my needs with my vehicle like if it was thier own not a lot of places do that I appreciate the job well done n I would highly recommend y'all guys to my friends if they get to be in the situation I was
Ali H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Bobby and the geico team delivered exceptional service! Always very happy to deal with them
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service! Nice staff too!
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Terrific, comforting service. Beautiful product. Uduhbest!
Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Im really satisfy with the personal, Not only they take care of the damage On my car but also on my personal need, I'm not have rental car insurance and I'm a mom carpooling so they take care Fixing my vehicle faster and effective . Special thanks to Fred.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job!
Tammie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Wonderful service! Thanks Fred!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am extremely happy with not only the physical service provided to my vehicle, but also the customer service provided to me. Bobby, and the rest of the staff here at Service King constantly kept me updated on the status of my vehicle, and were very helpful in answering any questions I had. Thank you again, and I will and would recommend your business to anyone I know that is in need of vehicle repair. :) -Teresa
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The entire experience with service king from start to finish was awesome, the staff was very friendly and my car looks like brand new. I would recommend service to my friends and family.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Richie and Fred were excellent! Richie made me feel completely comfortable leaving my car in his hands when first dropped off. He explained the process or marking, how I'd stay updated, and positive my car would be in A+ condition once repairs were done. Fred went through the entire itemized list with me once it was time for pickup, made me feel great about all the repairs and everything that was done to it. Best autobody shop experience I've had thanks to these two awesome gentlemen!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. Repaired car faster than I expected and it looks great
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job and excellent customer service!
Abigayle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent team and fantastic work! Everyone was absolutely amazing and friendly! Definitely highly reccomend them.
Hilda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am very pleased with the service,Richy was great he went out of his way to answer any question and kept me updated to the progress of the repairs of my car.great guy great customer service.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Honestly I was completely blown away by the service at Service Kings!! That's place was Dope. The people were extramley nice and professional. I would recommend them to all my friends. The process was quick and easy. The work on my car was good quality. Two thumbs way up. They scored a 10.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications