Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 319 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Burleson Buffing.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Joe was great. Car looks great, too.
Jun F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I like the updates sent daily about the progress
Lorie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Outstanding! I feel like I got a new car... it was so thoroughly cleaned... and your staff was very attentive and accommodating. I had a fantastic experience.
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The team at Service King was incredibly hospitable. Joe and the team kept me updated on the status of my vehicle, and Joe was especially attentive to my questions and requests.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything is great. My car looks awesome and it was spotless inside and out when I picked it up.
Mariana H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the sevice. The whole experience was very stress-free.
Sandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was hospitable and helpful. I especially liked that Bobby would send me updates on the status of my car. He made this negative experience turn into a positive one! Thank You Bobby!! I will highly recommend this place to others.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Absolutely the best service I have ever had if this is not the top Collision company in the United States I feel there is this one is second to none
Abisai S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fast and friendly
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very attentive and communicative
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Joe Rodriguez did a great job
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and my car was back way sooner than I expected!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bobby and his team are awesome. I've been here twice and he always takes care of me.
Lyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Bobby and the team were phenomenal at getting my repair done super fast and the job looks great!
Ramya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Joe was great about communicating - he even called enterprise when hertz was delayed picking me up when I dropped of the car. The owner was very good in the final walkthrough. I appreciate the final condition the car is in - with the interior and exterior detailing, it looks as good as new.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The process was completely seamless, and Bobby stayed in touch and gave me frequent updates which I appreciated. My car looks back to new!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Paint job!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks to Bobby and the team at Service King for the quick repairs on my 2016 Toyota Corolla. They went above and beyond what I was expecting. Looks like a brand new car again. Thanks Dennis
Elizabethdavid V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/31/2016
The vehicle was hit from behind and I don't expect the entire car to be repainted (obviously), but had I known the paint wouldn't be blended in the quarters I would have appreciated knowing that. An option of buffing the car to help would have been appreciate. I would have been happy to pay out of my pocket or at least given the opportunity to talk to the insurance company to see if they would cover it.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Joe and the South First team in Austin are fantastic. This is my second time at this location and I will go nowhere else. Thanks joe for your wonderful customer service and qualit repair, I cannot say enough. Thanks, Andrea M
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Both the owner Richie and the service technician Joe were amazing. They provided a detailed estimate, pictures and kept me informed as my Lexus was repaired. Outstanding service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
good job, no problems
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The service was terrific. The whole job was delivered on time. Thank you.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service! They kept me updated the entire time about the status of my car. Very happy with the work they did. Joe was great to work with. Would definitely go back for their services!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes. Joe informed me on a daily basis what the next step was for completing my car repairs. I appeciated that.
Arthurelias G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
They promised my truck to be ready on Friday, but they worked hard and surprised me by having it ready on Thursday. They did an awesome job on it.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Every one and everything was great! Thank you!!!
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The car looks great and the service was amazing! Joe was friendly and helpful!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
Upon closer inspection of the car the same day of completion, I noticed a white paint splotch on my pearl finish that was under the wax done by the shop, which leads me to believe that this was done while at the facility. I had never noticed this blemish before and I definitely would have seen this if it had not originated from the shop. I'll likely follow up with another appointment very soon. Apart from this blemish, the actual body work and fender repair was done of highest quality. A very "like new" job.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Completed my car early and was in great shape!
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
I am very disappointed. Please call me Monday morning.
Haylee V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The team was very professional and helpful when finding the part for our car. Joe kept us is informed and worked well with our insurance company.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Keep It up!
Rivas D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Loved the messages and updates every day !!!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The customer service was friendly and helpful, I totally appreciated the great customer service with keeping me informed and the excellent work that was done on my car. I will certainly recommend your shop to friends and family. Best Regards, MikeZ
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The greatest car repair experience I have had in a very long time. They beat the expected completion date to have my eclipse repaired and back on the road. Thank you to Joe, Bobby, Andrew and Jaime who made this a very easy and smooth process. If I ever have to get service to my vehicle again I will definitely be going to the south 1st Service King!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
First time in an accident you all made it really easy for me
Jaclyn O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Best repair experience we have ever had in 20+ years! Friendly, professional, and faster than we expected! Thanks so much!
Serena Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They got it done even sooner than I expected. I received amazing customer service, and they did a great job on the repairs! I will definitely go to them again if I have any car problems in the future
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Joe Rodriguez provided excellent customer service!
Shravdha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Regular updates Calls from representatives Great quality of work
Sonny V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I want to just let Service King know that I'm extremely satisfied with my car repair. My car (Ford Fusion) is as good as new when I got it back. It was clean from the inside and outside as well. Joe was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed and in the loop of the repair process. Over all it was a positive experience! Thanks again Service King team! Sergeant First Class Velasco S Robin Texas Army National Guard
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team did a great job with the repairs, and I really loved the text updates. My car faced a few issues after the initial repair, but Joe and the team took it in the same day I noticed it and made time for me, which I very much appreciated. One thing I would've liked is if the pickup date for my car was more explicitly laid out upfront. I didn't receive a text until the third day my car was in the shop, and I had no clue before that how long it would take. I understand it's difficult to know length of time, but would've liked a "we're assessing and will keep you updated" text. Thanks! Betty
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a good job on my car, was very happy how the service was and how kind and polite they were. Im a happy customer
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You guys were professional and took care of my car. Thank you so much!!
Gordon F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Met my needs in every way.
Roxanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
joe was awesome. He made sure I was updated accordingly with the status of my vehicle to insure I didn't worry. Thank you so much.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Y'all made my car look like new again!! Thank you for everything y'all did.
Komal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Joe was really sweet. My carpets were even vacuumed when I got my car back. Great attention to detail!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone very professional to deal with.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very happy with the quick and excellent service that Done on my vehicle .
Adelina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The Service was Exellent from beginning to end. You should bust your buttons when talking about this crew of employees. Thank you for taking the stress out of an otherwise disastrous event.
Rahul V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great work on the door and good service.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I couldn't be happier about the service I received. Joe was amazing. He let me know how the repairs were going on my car. And was extra helpful when I picked up the vehicle. I cannot recommend him highly enough
Felipe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Joe was awesome. Real personal touch and I knew that my car was in good hands. He told me exactly when it was going to be ready and stuck to it. Will definitely recommend to others. Thanks.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with the quality of work done to my vehicle. Additionally the professionalism and speed at which the work was accomplished was superb. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Joe was very helpful and very knowledgable. He had good customer service and got the job done quick.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Y'all are awesome! Thank you!
Franciso M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Amazing work!
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
I just realized that a couple of my persnal belongings are missing. Overall yes, the work looks great!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Jamie, Joe, and Richie took GREAT care of me! Very professional and quick to follow up on any questions I had.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great customer service and I was kept updated every step of the way. Thanks again!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job!!
Felice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Over the top service from the time I walked in, during the service period and when I picked my car up. Thank you so much. I will be back--well, hopefully not too soon but you know what I mean. Bobbie was especially responsive and professional.
Anton D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Service King is a wonderful place to get your car fixed. Staff is great and the work quality is amazing! Also, if you are insured with Geico you will be served without a line, which worked out good for me. Nice staff, high quality work, fast - 10/10. I highly recommend Service King to everybody!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service and communication. Joe was very conscientious of keeping us updated on progress and our overall concerns about safety and integrity of our daughter's car
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They made a bad situation better. It was seamless from start to finish.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Exceptional service!!! Completely exceeded my expectations. Will always come back to THIS location
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Bobby was very attentive to my needs and went out of his way to meet them
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Service King was very helpful and honest. They also stayed in constant communication with me about the status of my vehicle.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My experience with Service King Service Repair of South 1st was outstanding. The staff was super friendly and handled matters quickly and efficiently. Ian and Bobby were especially helpful in the process. Overall, I could not be happier with my experience, and I would highly recommend this repair center to anyone else in need of car repairs.
Audra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was a great experience. Thanks!
Kalina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
More communication
Effie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
It was hard getting an appointment but other than that the service was very good. Great job!
Graham E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick. Lots of updates and very courteous
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Richie went above and beyond to ensure a positive experience.
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I love this place, wonderful people, great job and fast!
Serina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My car looks new again! Great work and customer service!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Joe and Jaime were great to work with.
Odilia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you for your diligent hard work! All of you: mechanics, body guys, paint guys and everyone involved you are the best of the best!!!
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
very convenient and organized.
Alameta O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Fast, friendly and polite. Thanku
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This was a fast, convenient and easy process. Everyone was very friendly! I would recommend this to everyone!
Venkata K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Nice people , particularly Boby Rocha. Great work. Thanks.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Joe was so helpful, attentive and friendly. Great ambassador and excellent service. Jim W
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was extremely impressed with my service. The guy who helped me, Bobby, was an amazing help. Would definitely come back here anytime.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Joe and Richie are awesome! Thanks guys!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fantastic job.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
I'm very happy wthe job that was done on my vehicle also for keeping me informed on the all the updates fixing my vehicle and I will definitely recommend service king about the good job done . Raul C
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Joe at the Service King on South 1st Street in Austin kept me informed during the repair of my car. He also filed insurance supplements when the insurance had authorized substandard parts. This was a big relief to me, as my car had sat for three weeks unattended at another well-known repair shop before I had it towed to Service King. My thanks to Joe, who I will gladly refer to all of my friends.
Destiny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
More updates would be nice. Like daily updates. Not every other day
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great work, fast service, excellent derail included.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Amazing fast service, staff was very helpful and friendly. Great job, best customer service I've experienced in a long while. 100% Nick
Mauro H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks for taking the time to make sure all work was done well before returning my car to me. I appreciated the detail work and daily updates. Thanks for all your hard work.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Joe texted me on Thursday & said it would be ready that evening. Based on that, I made an appointment for appliance repair the next afternoon. Then he called late Thursday & and said it would be finished Thursday late & I could pick up the next day. Then when I texted him at 10:30 on Friday (based on his call), he did not respond until after 1:30. He needs to quit speculating & quit over promising & under delivering. BTW--the work was great & I got it when originally promised. His well-meaning, but inappropriate, communications made the entire experience less than optimal.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had the very best service and am very satisfied. You have a well run operation and I will come back again. Andrea M
Colista L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciated the updates and timeliness of the repairs.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Fred and the entire team were a total class act!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The entire Service King team, and Fred in particular, were outstanding. I could not have asked for a better experience. My compliments to Fred, Bobby, and the rest of the Service King staff for a job exceedingly well done!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Couldn't have been any easier.. excellent customer service. I would definitely be back in the future if needed
Alexandra V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I would definitely recommend this place to the people that I know. Fred and Jamie (?) were so friendly and the work that was done on my wrangler was wonderfully done. it looks great. I got updates on the work as it was happening and as soon as it was done. Service King has definitely been the best experience I've ever had for an auto repair shop. - Alex V.
Mary Alice.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you for your promptness I was very satisfued.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
This was not only the best car repair experience I've ever had but the BEST CONSUMER EXPERIENCE I've ever had. I will always use Service King and will recommend it to anyone. Seriously, blown away by how great I was treated. Thanks so much!!!
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good service and I appreciate the text updates.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
People are great! But, I was told repairs would take 5-6 days so I decided not to get rental car, day after drop off I was told repairs would take 10 days so I spent two hours getting a rental car 2 days later at 345 pm I was told car is ready can I come pick it up. The area where the damage was located on the inside was dirty and oily type stain on the cream color carpet. I know I should expect some excuses but still upset about the process. Again Joe did a great job. Mike
Siskoth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service King - Bobby was great, keeping me updated via text which made me not worry so much about my car. I felt my car was being treated with great care. Bobby was not available to meet with me to discuss my car when I went to pick up. Instead Rubin the general manager worked with me. He was patient while explaining different parts of car and helped me understand the printed report of my car by writing. Excellent customer service on the day I dropped off, during my wait for rental, during the days my car was in the shop and the time I picked up my car. Thank you to Bobby and Rubin.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I trust no other company to take care of my vehicle and have it looking great again. Fred was superior, courteous, and utmost friendly! I have no complaints!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
All my repairs were completed and looked brand new. Bobby didn't charge me for fixing a deep scratch that wasn't part of the covered damage, and he also did a paint touch up to some extra scratches around my car that weren't covered by my insurance. My entire car was cleaner than when I brought it in. I was updated about the repair status until my car was finished. My repairs and service was excellent and I'd recommend this shop to anyone.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job done in a timely manner. Fred excellent Service Advisor.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Crew was very polite and treat me and my needs with my vehicle like if it was thier own not a lot of places do that I appreciate the job well done n I would highly recommend y'all guys to my friends if they get to be in the situation I was
Ali H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Bobby and the geico team delivered exceptional service! Always very happy to deal with them
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service! Nice staff too!
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Terrific, comforting service. Beautiful product. Uduhbest!
Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Im really satisfy with the personal, Not only they take care of the damage On my car but also on my personal need, I'm not have rental car insurance and I'm a mom carpooling so they take care Fixing my vehicle faster and effective . Special thanks to Fred.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job!
Tammie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Wonderful service! Thanks Fred!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am extremely happy with not only the physical service provided to my vehicle, but also the customer service provided to me. Bobby, and the rest of the staff here at Service King constantly kept me updated on the status of my vehicle, and were very helpful in answering any questions I had. Thank you again, and I will and would recommend your business to anyone I know that is in need of vehicle repair. :) -Teresa
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The entire experience with service king from start to finish was awesome, the staff was very friendly and my car looks like brand new. I would recommend service to my friends and family.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Richie and Fred were excellent! Richie made me feel completely comfortable leaving my car in his hands when first dropped off. He explained the process or marking, how I'd stay updated, and positive my car would be in A+ condition once repairs were done. Fred went through the entire itemized list with me once it was time for pickup, made me feel great about all the repairs and everything that was done to it. Best autobody shop experience I've had thanks to these two awesome gentlemen!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. Repaired car faster than I expected and it looks great
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job and excellent customer service!
Abigayle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent team and fantastic work! Everyone was absolutely amazing and friendly! Definitely highly reccomend them.
Hilda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am very pleased with the service,Richy was great he went out of his way to answer any question and kept me updated to the progress of the repairs of my car.great guy great customer service.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Honestly I was completely blown away by the service at Service Kings!! That's place was Dope. The people were extramley nice and professional. I would recommend them to all my friends. The process was quick and easy. The work on my car was good quality. Two thumbs way up. They scored a 10.
Teresita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Ritchie was extremely professional. He did a great job of explaining the estimate, sending updates of the work, and took the extra time to ensure everything was perfect! Also, I appreciated Jamie's cheerful reception when I called, and when I dropped off and picked up my car.
Yuxiao W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Fred is the best!
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything looks great! Bobby provided great customer service, and my car was ready 5 days early. I'm completely satisfied.
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fred was incredible throughout this process. The car looks awesome.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fred was in charge of taking care of my truck. He did a great job! He went well beyond the call of duty. Fred updated me daily with text messages letting me know the status of my truck. He made this an enjoyable experience.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
What a great experience with the South First Service King in Austin! Even though they didn't get to fix my car due to insurance rulings they were incredibly kind, informative, transparent, and understanding. I would recommend them to anyone based solely on customer service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fred was great, really appreciated the text updates. Van looks great!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was truly impressed with the customer service and the repairs. Fred and his team did an excellent job of keeping me apprised of the status of my repairs throughout the entire process. In the unfortunate event that I need repairs again I will definitely bring my vehicle back to this Service King location.
Jamila B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Fred and the female secretary that works in the front were very amazing! They were not only friendly, they were very hospitable as well which made my experience even better!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
It was a bit hard getting a hold of the service center to begin with, but once everything got going it was a smooth and fast experience. I'm glad to see the car looking as good as it does, and so far no complaints.
Kolleen Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Our experience from day one- April 29- was very positive. We were early for our appointment, but Jamie did not hesitate to assist us. Fred was our assigned service advisor, but he was not available at the time. However, Ritchie assisted us and he was very professional and helpful. Fred did an excellent job of providing daily updates on the repair process. Initially, he thought my Subaru might be completed ahead of schedule, but upon the final quality inspection, he noticed some "flaws" and felt it necessary to provide more time for corrections to be made. My Subaru was ready on May 9 as scheduled. Fred took time to review each line item on the estimate so that I would have a good understanding of what was done for repairs. Thank you Service King for taking care of my Subaru! Everyone was very friendly, professional and cared about the quality of their work, and my satisfaction as a customer. I felt valued. We will definitely recommend the S. First facility to others.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was super nice and exceeded my expectations on the repairs.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very pleased it was finished in less than a week.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I have gone to Service King 2 times and both times I was very satisfied with the results. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I even tell my friends and family about Service King.Thank you for providing great service. -Manuel G
Juste T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Fred and his team were amazing to work with. Coming from the service industry it was nice to see the want and desire to please their customers in what could be a frustrating process.
Josue D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job
Feisal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Bobby did a great job, I felt really good with the service and I'm very happy with my car. Thanks
Elisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
They did a great job, had my car ready sooner than expected, kept me updated through out the whole process. They made the whole process easy as could be even going above and beyond my expectations from filling in the little scratches on my car to even washing and vacuuming it out, surprised me. I would recommend this place to everyone that's needs collision repair, hopefully I won't need to come back but if I do I'm going to these guys. Keep up the great work its truly appreciated. :)
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Fred was over the top- amazing. The whole service was first rate. I loved the check-in updates via text- really impressive.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
These guys were awesome! I received regular status updates and they went above and beyond my expectations in regards to paint and repairs. I highly recommend Service King south First st.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
GREAT WORK AND I APPRECIATE HOW I WAS HANDLED
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Good job! Thanks
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great job!
Johnathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fred/service king awesome job!
Jelisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Wonderful, fast, excellent service!! Thank you very much.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Bobby was great. Whatever I asked him he was ready to answer. He explained everything very clearly. Thank you very much for your great work and sevice, Maria
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
My first time in a vehicle accident and Service King made it a great experience after an accident. Took my car in, had rental service at site( perfect!). I was given an estimate of two weeks... Had it in 4 days! Even better. Fred kept me up to date via text message, who knew! I loved it! Great experience ever! Any collision repairs in the future -service King will be it! My location was south first and Cumberland. Thanks Fred!!
Raeann A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone at the south first location was wonderful!! Everyone was super helpful, and extremely nice they made the whole experience much easier.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My car was repaired much faster than expected and staff was very friendly!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fred and the woman at the front desk were WONDERFUL!!!
Dusty Lilly.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
thanks
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Fred and the guys were wonderful people to work with. They made this whole process easy and I really appreciated how in the loop they kept me. I would recommend this location in a heart beat. It was a great experience! Thank y'all so much!
Chesley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Whole process and staff were fantastic. Combined Geico, SK, Enterprise location was so handy and so efficient
June C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Nice and kept me inform!!! Great job
Molly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great service no complaints.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fred is the best! Great service and great communication via text. Thank you!
Stevenstacey Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fred was the best! Such a great employee. He was thorough , understandable, and very friendly. Any business needs an office full of Freds.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I liked the daily texts updating me on the progress of the repairs. And the customer service from everyone was excellent.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The staff was very friendly and the work is great!!!
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
This was my first time having a major repair done on my car so you can imagine I was nervous and anxious simultaneously. Tainted by stories I've heard from those who have had less than positive experiences with car repair shops. But Service King dude. Amazing and transparent. Shout out to Bobby. This man kept in the loop. Literally texted me like a crazy ex but I loved it. When it came down to picking my car up, he clarified exactly what was wrong and how they fixed it. The car is better than before I got in the accident and I can't be more thankful.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The team was vary nice and did great work on fixing my car.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
You people did a great job. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. 3 days later and on time, I got my car back and it was detailed. Thank you for making it as easy as possible.
Marni S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fred did an excellent job setting my expectations and providing me information throughout the process. He is very good at his job and is very talented. Because of him and the great job your team did fixing my car I'm delighted. I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone that needs auto body services. In fact, I've already referred someone. Thanks Fred and team!
Cristina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service, beautiful job on repairs and done in the quoted time!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Love the text updates daily!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fred was highly communicative throughout the whole process and walked me through all the repairs upon pickup. Very customer service oriented! Will recommend!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Totally satisfied !
Salma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The place did a really good job on my car & with a very fast service ????
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Awesome job guys!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
There was one issue with the sand job on the passager side an I pointed it out an they had no problem fixing it for me an helped me out with the moldings on all four doors they did a great finish work an very pleased with the job.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Amazing experience, really made the extra effort. 10/10!
Minor F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Amazing experience
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The job was finished earlier than estimated, customer service was superb.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was very professional. I am very satisfied.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE JUST LIKE THE LAST TIME I WAS AT SERVICE KING AND I WILL BE BACK BUT THEN I HOPE NOT BECAUSE OF ANOTHER ACCIDENT. GOOD JOB AND FUN TO WORK WITH. VERY PLEASANT PEOPLE. THANKS AGAIN.
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was very impressed with the service. Bobby Rocha and his team kept me informed on a daily basis which I consider going above and beyond. I will recommend Service King to all of my friends and associates. Thank you for a GREAT job!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Was kept very informed on what was happening with my truck.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I got there a few minutes after closing time and the staff stayed late for me and were so friendly and understanding. Really great people and service, would definitely recommend!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car looks like new. Fred was amazing. The car was back even sooner than promised. Very happy!
Chevelvia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Wonderful customer service. Awesome job keeping me informed about the status of my car. I really was stress free leaving my baby in the hands of professional. Bobby thank you for a great job and your co-workers are amazing. I loved that I never had to sit and wait droping my car off and picking her up. My car drives and look brand new. Oh and Boddy thanks for going the extra mile in helping me with the tags on my car. Also thank you for cleaning her up inside and out. You all ROCK!!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very well organized. Wish all my business dealings were this easy. Very professional.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
AMAZING! Easiest car experience I have ever had. They went above and beyond every step of the way and communicated so well! Will always come back go this service King and I will recommend it to everyone! Fred was so knowledgable, what an amazing manager!!!!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My dog hauling car is like new! Waggity won't know where to bury the chewy toy! Fred is the greatest, as is the young lady who woks the desk!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I had dealings with Fred and Richie. They were both wonderful. Fred called every day to keep me updated and I also got emails every day. My car was finished early and I really did appreciate everyone that helped me.I would certainly recommend Service King. Thank you
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Service King got me back on the road sooner than expected and coordinated everything for me with my insurance. They kept me updated by text which was such a great way to stay informed. I couldn't have had a better ending to an unfortunate experience! Thanks!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
????????????????
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The guys were amazing! They really went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with the service.
Lartoniar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Absolutely amazing customer services! Bobby and the others were awesome!
Rose Mary.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service!
Clay T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Fred did an excellent job. I am very pleased with the customer service he provided. He made the process as easy as it could have been. 10 out of 10
Ashok V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Working with Fred Keh was great. Kept me updated regularly with the status. When I picked up the car, it was in an immaculate condition, repairs done professionally.
Paige J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They did a great job. Very friendly and fast
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications